Average rating:

5
out of 59 ratings.

great podcast

by drgwyn on May 28, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Great to have quality info in a format easy to utilize as a busy working mom

Drive time

by I can't think of a cute name on May 24, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Great for keeping up to date on my commutes

Good listen

by dermjch on May 24, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Great insights into articles

JDD

by Dnels1025 on May 24, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Good info to stay up to date!

Improves practice

by -)Kari(- on May 23, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Thanks for providing a free resource to stay current on evidence based derm practice!

Dermatology commuting option

by marenkelly on May 23, 2018
Rating: ★★★★☆

Love having a listening option to stay up to date! More podcasts for Derm!

JDD Review

by sooner2515 on May 23, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Great source of CME! Awesome for the commute.....

Outstanding Clinical Information

by Romkenl on May 23, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

JDD podcasts and journals are my favorite source in gaining useful clinical pearls based on scientific studies. I will continue to rely on JDD in my practice for up to date information and recommend it to my colleagues.

Great for background learning

by taylorlouisiana on May 23, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Cooking, driving, biking and lifting weights.

Learning on the go

by Satbrez413 on May 23, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This is awesome! Excellent way to stay up to date while commuting to work. Most of us working medical professionals don’t have the time we want to take time during lunch or work to read journals so it’s perfect to listen to and multitask while I’m on my way in and out of clinic!

Interesting☺️

by skinayiti on May 22, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Never heard of this podcast before but now that i do know i will sure be back. Contents are quite interesting, scientific, simple and easy to understand☺️.

Great

by KGolubets on May 22, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Love the topics. Need more podcasts like this.

Excellent Resource

by Derm23 on May 21, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast is a great on the go/low-stress adjunct to residency. Great to listen to on flights or on the road to my off campus sites!

Excellent podcast

by CuriousMaria on May 21, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

It is nice to be able to listen to valuable information while cleaning around the house and driving.

Highly Recommend!

by Everyday_Holliday on May 19, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Great listen in the car. Love the topics.

JDD podcasts

by mchristophermd on May 19, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Very appreciative JDD puts together very informative Podcasts. The topics are great, ranging from expert insight on new medications/treatment, cosmetics and surgery. Thank you for making these available for free!

Stay up to date on Derm topics

by Dermresident88 on Nov 15, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Quality review of the latest research in the field of Dermatology. These interviews and discussions are easy to listen to during my commute to stay up to date.

Finally!

by Thunderbox999 on Nov 14, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Excatly what I needed! Thanks JDD!!!

Excellent

by squirrelsarecrazy on Nov 11, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Great Podcast with helpful content and pearls.

Very informative!

by Raminder Saluja on Nov 10, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Really enjoy this podcast and the variety of topics included. I highly recommend it!

New Dialogues

by twblalo on Nov 10, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Similar to Dialogues in Dermatology. Just got to keep it going.

Great resource

by medrc on Nov 09, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Excellent broad review of varied topics

Very valuable content

by Pielviva on Nov 08, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Great content extremely useful.

Great

by Dermlady on Nov 07, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Great resource and very informative!

Jdd podcast

by tjnpac on Nov 07, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Excellent resource

Great resource

by dermmudphud on Nov 07, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Relevant material!

Nice addition to print articles

by Cal9915jr on Nov 07, 2017
Rating: ★★★★☆

Great for listening to in the car

useful and relevant

by Needed iPhone differentiation on Nov 07, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

perfect for the drive to work!

Love

by SMal18 on Nov 07, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love to listen to for expert opinions and updates on great topics. Great topics, great podcast!

Great review

by KozVik on Nov 06, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Thanks for the new resorce for learning! So much appreciated. Great place to learn tips from experts

Best Podcast in Dermatology!

by DermPro on Nov 02, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I love this podcast!

Amazing!

by NLderm on Apr 01, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Loved having the subscription and now love being able to listen to these podcasts on the way to work!

Great info

by LindsE. on Mar 30, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Very informative

The best in dermatology

by Luhall on Mar 23, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

The best podcast in Derm. Dr. Friedman does a great job taking us into mind of the study investigator. It's fascinating.

Wonderful podcast for the working dermatologist

by danilotheman on Mar 01, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

JDD has this exceptional podcast that highlights important content. I use it frequently when commuting and it is a great asset. Highly recommended by my colleagues as well.

Excellent!

by Dermrez on Nov 10, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Very useful

Wonderful series!

by Jen5330 on Nov 01, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Clinically relevant topics in dermatology paired with thoughtful and articulate interviews of leaders in the field make this podcast both educational and easy to listen to.

Informative and great lecturer

by jshlyank on Oct 27, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Relevant for the practicing dermatology. Great clinical pearls.

Great content

by dermlife on Oct 19, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Keep them coming! These are great!

Excellent Podcast

by Coffeebean2222 on Oct 17, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

These podcast are very educational and relevent to today's topics. Adam Friedman does an excellent job interviewing leaders in the field!

Very informative!

by Brian Habich on Oct 17, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

These podcasts are great! Very informative and helpful.

Great content with the latest information in dermatology

by Forwarddeployed on Oct 17, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Caught the first two podcasts and found the content to be very useful and timely.

Great for my commute

by Svenska10019 on Oct 17, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Excellent resource for gaining more insight on derm topics. Thank you!