Average rating:

5
out of 21 ratings.

Totally Rad

by HeyThereLefty on Sep 24, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast is super awesome. I've been watiing a long time for something like this to come around. I love hearing all the stories from all the various bands and litterally crack up while listening. Absolutely a podcast you will want to listen to for hours.

Beau Knows!

by AngelaStbr on Aug 19, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

It's obvious after listening to his podcast that Beau Bokan has a knowledgeable, unique and fun perspective on life, touring, and music among other things. "Get In The Bus" features awesome guests, and it is most definitely worth your time to give it a listen! Go, Beau!! Can't wait to see where this goes!

New to podcasts

by Kristelpher on Aug 19, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

I've never subscribed to any podcasts ever but this is the first podcast I've subscribed to and it's great listening to all the interviews

Lead Singer Syndrome?

by Swearingen93 on Aug 19, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

This seems exactly like what Shane Told's podcast is. I guess this one isn't reserved for lead singers as his is, so whatever. 5/5

My highlight of the week!

by Gelladuez on Aug 14, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Totally entertaining wish it was longer 😭 love listening to the podcast on my way to work

The Start of Something Great

by C Gates on Aug 14, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

In the fast-paced world that is the alternative music scene, it can be overwhelming to keep up with everything. Getting music news, exclusive interviews, etc, from someone living in the scene and being a part of it every day is pretty awesome. If you're a fan of Beau Bokan and/or this music, keep watch on this podcast.

Beau rocks!

by MadelineCronin on Aug 14, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast is awesome! I really liked the past 2 episodes and I can't wait for the next couple! If you like music then definitely listen to this!

5 stars!

by JustinRippon on Aug 14, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Brilliant idea, executed so well by Beau. 5/5 stars would recommend.

Love You❤️

by FutureWriter097 on Aug 13, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Hi Beau! I'm so excited that these podcasts exist because it gives me a reason to sit and listen to your voice for an hour. Can't wait to see who you work with!

Your volume is too low

by ChaseSansone on Aug 08, 2016
Rating: ★★★★☆

Turn it up

Solid

by TheJellay on Aug 04, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

I really enjoyed this. Looking forward to more!

Welcome To The Party

by Jake Denning on Aug 04, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

My name is Jake Denning, and over the last 5 years, I've interviewed and interacted with some of the BEST musicians in the alternative music scene. And believe me, Beau Bokan is an incredibly talented and intelligent individual, and you'd be doing yourself a BIG favor by subscribing to his podcast. Much like some of his contemporaries Shane Told and Brendan Schieppati, he carries a unique perspective worth listening to.Go Blazers!

Beau!

by Rachychu on Aug 04, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

I'm so excited you are starting a podcast! You are my favorite artist and I Love podcasts! Two of my favorite worlds coming together!💕🎤