Average rating:

5
out of 2282 ratings.

Always entertaining

by Erin McW on Jan 18, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I consistently love Heather and all the amazing guests she gets. She's not afraid to ask awkward questions, and that is refreshing. Keep up the great podcasting!

#awesome #queen #noughSaid

by xrogex on Jan 18, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

U r the reason why I Podcast now! #1 juicy scoop love it!!!!

My "go to" podcast!

by Miribee on Jan 18, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I love Juicy Scoop! It's my favorite discovery as a new mom.. I look forward to new episodes and has quickly become part of my morning ritual. Even my 10 month old daughter bobs her head and smiles when she hears the opening intro song! Thanks for being a funny, bright light in this new mama's day!

Juicy Scoop

by Jeanine F on Jan 17, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Juicy Scoop makes my commute enjoyable! Wish it were on five days a week! Love when Heather has Chris Franjola as a guest.

Love

by Brandi WT on Jan 17, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Look forward to it every week

🖤🖤🖤🖤

by Meg.Alwyn on Jan 17, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I just love everything about this podcast! Thanks for getting me through 8hrs of data entry while I'm working! 🖤🖤

Love her!!!

by ChelsEv on Jan 17, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Have to start my week with a juicy scoop! Heather is hysterical!

Funny and enjoyable .... sometimes

by Podcast Soup on Jan 17, 2017
Rating: ★★★☆☆

Sometimes I'm entertained and that keeps me coming back. Sometimes they are a bit lacking. But I beg you, please take Peter off your podcast! He is so boring and adds nothing to any conversation.

Love the podcast

by Kl242 on Jan 17, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Rarely leave reviews, but I really like Juicy Scoop - it's entertaining, funny, and super easy listening. I always listen on the way to work, so nice she's now doing twice a week. It's great when she has her old Chelsea Lately coworkers on, especially Chris Franjola and Sarah Cologna. The Saved by the bell espisode espeically stood out too!

Never a dull moment!

by Herodotex on Jan 16, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Always entertaining!

Juicy Scoop

by Prizzmgomezz on Jan 16, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

LOVE this podcast! Always keep me company. Very entertaining 👍🏻

The podcast I look forward to the most each week!

by Martinigirl913 on Jan 16, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Heather is hysterical, witty, and this is the podcast I look forward to the most every week! Love all of Heather's Bravo guests, her inside juicy scoop, personal stories, and funny recaps of other shows & news! Would give it 10 stars if I could 👍🏻😁

THANKS FOR THE LOLS

by octyayo on Jan 16, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

THANKS FOR GETTING ME THRU WORKDAYS

More than 5 stars

by Pac484 on Jan 15, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Hilarious, relatable and covers such a unique variety of topics. Heather is genuine and fun. Love this podcast!

MY FAVORITE PODCAST!! SO FUNNY!

by CD2U2 on Jan 15, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Highly recommend juicy scoop to anyone who is looking for a fun, interesting, witty podcast! Heather McDonald is a genius and I love every second of it. So glad she started doing them twice a week! LOVE LOVE LOVE HER

Love it, never miss it!

by COgirl123 on Jan 15, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Been a faithful listener since I found this podcast! Love Heather McDonald and can't get enough Juicy Scoop!

Spreading juicy scoop

by ChicanoRey on Jan 15, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I look forward to listening to this show and I'm a dude! Heather is so real and funny! Keep it up... love the show

Eh

by HeatherheartsBravo on Jan 15, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I listen twice a week and sometimes wonder why, lots of free time I guess. It keeps me up to date on trashy tv and gossip so that's a plus. But interrupting people your interviewing is painful for everyone, so please stop Heather!

Late in Life Lesbians, Housewives, and Hookers

by Rand92500006 on Jan 14, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Juicy Scoop was my first Podcast and we're still together, happier than ever. Heather is hilarious, real, and important. She brings women(/gay men) from all walks of life and of all ages together with two of our most basic needs - humor and juicy stories.Serial Sister and Serial Dater are game changing segments for the Podcast world, and even Jesus thinks she's funny.

My fav podcast!

by KendricksMama on Jan 14, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Had to write a 5* review cuz u started bringing episodes 2 times a week!

So Good!

by jjshry on Jan 14, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Fan since Chelsea lately but she has taken it to another level with Juicy Scoop. Look forward to every podcast and listen to her while I run and find myself running longer just so I can finish the full podcast. Need you to do a 2Hr and 15 minute podcast so I can finish a 1/2 marathon!

Amazing!

by cAsBx on Jan 13, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Always entertaining!

THE BEST PODCAST!!!!

by LisaGresch on Jan 13, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This is the most entertaining podcast ever! Heather is hysterical & genuine. She has a ton of gossip about celebs & funny stories about her life. My favorite episodes are when she has on Bravo celebs, especially any housewives. She gets all the gossip & details from every guest. She is amazing & I wish she was on daily.

talks over people

by bwallach on Jan 13, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Heather - love you and you ask great questions but you never let guests answer you. Listen back to Matt Iseman episode. You step on every answer with either another question or a story about yourself. Bummer!

Meh

by Annessa A on Jan 12, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Tried to give this podcast a chance but I'm not a huge fan. Tried to listen to her interview with Suzy Hamilton but she just kept interrupting Suzy when she was trying to talk. It was incredibly annoying. Also listened to her Holly Madison interview which was also really awkward because she kept talking about herself. Seems full of herself. If you're going to have guests come on the show - let them speak about THEMSELVES and let them get through a sentence without interrupting them. Would not recommend.

Juicy as an orange!🍊

by Mimi_710 on Jan 12, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Heather's juicy scoop podcast is by far my most favorite podcast ever!!! This pod is filled with all the latest celeb gossip and stories and heather is totally hilarious (duh!). I love all the juicy recaps of my favorite shows, it's perfect for a reality tv junkie like me!🙃📺😍

So funny

by Kajunx on Jan 12, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love this podcast. Heather Macdonald is so funny. Love her stories and funny takes on current events and TV. She also has great guests.

Love, Love, Love!

by Debbie V5 on Jan 12, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

The best podcast ever! Always hilarious, great guests, funny topics and who doesn't love serial sister/serial dater? Seriously Listen for five minutes and you will be hooked! Go spread the word!!!!!!

Love Heather & This Podcast!

by J_johanson on Jan 12, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Heather is great and I look forward to this podcast coming out every week!

Loveeeeeee juicy scoop!

by Nicknametaken405 on Jan 12, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Heather is so amazing! I listen to rhis podcast constantly!

Love Heather & This Podcast!

by J_johanson on Jan 12, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Heather is great and I look forward to this podcast coming out every week!

Loveeeeeee juicy scoop!

by Nicknametaken405 on Jan 12, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Heather is so amazing! I listen to rhis podcast constantly!

Great!

by ChiBoy5 on Jan 12, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Great podcast! Thanks for all the laughs Heather! I almost spit out my coffee today when you shaded Boy George! Haha, so funny.

Love Juicy Scoop & Heather

by mdelco on Jan 12, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

When a new episode pops up I immediately listen even if I'm in the middle of listening to something else. Heather is a great host whether she is cracking jokes, recapping a tv show, interviewing a guest, or telling a serial sister/dater story. I love to hear about her escapades out and about in addition to her crazy hubby and kids. She is so relatable, it's like catching up with an old friend. The addition of Chris Franjola as a regular is the bomb - they are hilarious together! If you love Pop culture, Heather is the girl for you, chicken legs and all:)

Love this pod cast!

by KIMEKING on Jan 11, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

My new fav! Love Heather! Gym hour just flys by! Hilarious! Great guests!

Addictive!

by Notwtm on Jan 11, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I fell into this show through my love of the Housewives, and now I'm addicted.

Awesome & Entertaining

by Purplemystra on Jan 11, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

She always has interesting guests. Love to hear the celebrity gossip. Serial sister was so good. I have a great story about a serial mother/daughter. My daughter's classmate and her mom.

Obsessed

by :)iloveapps on Jan 11, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Heather's comedic presence mixed with relevant guests make this a 5 star podcast.

Stop interrupting your guests

by Ofnehxiame on Jan 10, 2017
Rating: ★★☆☆☆

Heather, I think you're funny. But it is totally painful to listen to you interview anyone especially any of the real housewives. When you ask a question, let them respond, please! You interrupt them so frequently I can hardly stand to listen to your podcast.

Gets me through my commute!

by Creeper222 on Jan 10, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

ATL traffic is the worst but this podcast helps! I binged on all of the past episodes and now I'm hooked!

Brilliant

by Toodles 426 on Jan 10, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Heather is much funnier than Chelsea ever was. So grateful for you making the morning commute enjoyable!

IGNORANT

by Rica0311 on Jan 10, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

I just started listening to this podcast because I like Hollywood gossip as much as the next person. The way that Heather McDonald talks about the Hidden Figures movie was done in very poor taste. She is truly out of touch with history and seeing and believing how our country was in the 60's. I guess that's the privilege of being a wealthy white woman living in California. She just doesn't want to have to see that or remember it. Poor Heather!!!😢😢This podcast is catering to wealthy white people as usual. 😴💤💤

I Love It

by Emmy B13 on Jan 09, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Seriously the best podcast ever! Tuesdays and Thursdays are now my favorite days of the week so I can get my Juicy Scoop! Heather is hilarious and super relatable!

#1 Favorite Podcast

by Pamdfl on Jan 09, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love listening to the podcast!!

Love Juicy Scoop!!

by Lindsey Clev on Jan 09, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I look forward to listening every Tues/Thurs. Heather is so funny...I have a hard time not laughing at loud when I'm listening at work.

Juicy Pod

by TweetLyn on Jan 09, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love all the serial stories, Bravo talk, and great interviews. Awesome comedians such as Joe Koy and Chris Franjola! Heather is so talented and hilarious. She gets me thru the work week, and while I don't spread the word of JC, I tell everyone who will listen about JS!

Love me some Juicy Scoop!

by Torala on Jan 09, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I look forward to Heather's podcast every week. Hilarious and entertaining.

Saw ya live!

by Alone5of7 on Jan 08, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Saw your show in San Diego and before that the oc! Loved both. Keep up the juicy scoop!

The best podcast!

by skl29 on Jan 08, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

My mom initially introduced me to Juicy Scoop because of our shared love of all things pop culture. I started listening to the Serial Sister series and was 100% hooked. Heather has a way of story telling that captures the listener and keeps you wanting more. What truly turned me into a fan however, was when Heather bravely shared her story about leaving Podcast One. It takes guts and courage to share what she did publicly. It is inspiring to see a woman shine a light on the darkness of sexual harassment in the workplace and fight for what she deserved (subscribers, reviews, past episodes, etc.). Thanks for keeping us laughing, Heather! Hope you can get behind gates soon!

Love this podcast!

by Lreid24 on Jan 08, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I'm not from the OC but I'm a housewife who NEEDS this podcast to make it through cooking, washing dishes and getting intoxicated at inappropriate times of the day- ya know, what real housewives do! Thank you Heather!!!