Average rating:

5
out of 3410 ratings.

Love you girl!

by saralovesdaisy on Jun 24, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

My favorite podcast!

Super entertaining

by Designlover9 on Jun 24, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I love the mix of pop culture, housewives,bachelor, and serial sister/ dater. Keeps me highly entertained!

Not for me

by Schangry on Jun 24, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

The mean, sorority-girl comments got old really fast. I wanted to like this podcast but it just isn't for me--much of what she says is tone-deaf.

Love it!

by starfishali on Jun 24, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Serial stories are so good I just signed up for patreon juicy scoop too!

Amazing!

by Courtney.Brusatori on Jun 24, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Very entertaining and juice! Can not listen enough.

Love this podcast!

by AnnoyedONTD on Jun 24, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Heather totally delivers & makes me laugh.

Very Addictive!

by Bur's Baby on Jun 24, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love it! Let's get Heather behind those gates folks!

Las Vegas Madam

by Funjen417 on Jun 23, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Loved this interview! We have more questions!! Yes please get her back on!!! Great guest!

Heather makes my work day fly by!

by maizidog on Jun 23, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I love listening to Heather's podcasts at work (through my earbuds) and my day flies by! So entertaining and so funny!

two thumbs up

by Skooterf629 on Jun 23, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love, love, love Heeather. What a great podcast. Thank you for cheering up my week.

F---ing love her!!!!

by Agrippina Minor on Jun 23, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

She's very entertaining.

Obsessed

by abby12344467 on Jun 23, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love love love Heather and her podcast!! Look forward to her podcasts every Tuesday and Thursday!!!

Juicy!

by janicebr on Jun 23, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love the interviews with celebrities, reality show recaps, and serial series.

The best

by teddy444444999999 on Jun 22, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

She is so entertaining I started listening in December, and I am going back from the beginning and listening to all of the podcasts. She is awesome!!!!!

just aweful

by rickhiggins on Jun 22, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

not funny...total trash - reason why she has no career

Best podcast for celeb gossip

by vika-m on Jun 22, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I've been a fan of Heather's since the Chelsea Lately days. I really got to know her comedy style through her books and decided to give the podcast a try - Juicy Scoop is my absolutely favorite thing to listen to on my commute these days. Plus, with the Juicy Schoop Obsessed Facebook page, I stay up to date on the celeb gossip and know what to look forward to Heather discussing on the next episode. I love when Chris, Sarah, or Jen are on Heather's postcards and, in general, she's had a lot of interesting guests. Keep it up, Heather!

Love Heather!

by DreamyFl on Jun 22, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I love Heather's tell it like it is podcasts. Thank you!

Never disappoints!

by Origcelticfan on Jun 22, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Always listen asap when released on Tuesday and Thursday. Keep up the good work!

Love!!

by Suehow on Jun 22, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I have started from the beginning! I love this podcast!!

Great podcast

by mikwolly on Jun 22, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love Heather's humor and detail to interview. Her show is my favorite guilty pleasure.

The Best!

by musselmana on Jun 22, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Such a fun way to pass time while driving or taking walks with my baby. Even my husband enjoys these podcasts.

INSTANT ADDICTION!

by INSTANT ADDICTION! on Jun 22, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I can't get enought of this podcast,the addiction is real....it's amazing!! Her Patreon page is a great addition to this podcast. I love all her episodes but I especially love when she has Peter, Chris or Joy Koy on with her......Love you Heather!

Best podcast!

by Turtle turtle 888 on Jun 22, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

look forward to this podcast twice a week every week. Heather is so funny, her interviews are great...she always asks the best questions.

Love, Love, love it!

by Lgraz68 on Jun 20, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

So happy I found this podcast. Great juicy stories, recaps and interviews with comedians, celebs and interesting people. Also Love the "housewives" breakdowns. Heather is funny, genuine and like one of your girlfriends. Love her honesty and family stories too. Thank you for the pod-cast Heather!

Love this podcast

by NonaNOhio on Jun 18, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast is my escape from my totally normal Midwestern life into the tantalizing world of (mostly embellished) celeb gossip, hilarious Housewives recaps and intriguing drama with real people. My commute is infinitely better with Heather.

2 WEEKS STRAIGHT!!!

by AdamSTL on Jun 17, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

90 episodes in 2 weeks!!! Love you Heather!!! 😀

Amazing

by jen.love on Jun 16, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I can't get enough. Love the housewives recaps and all things serial. Just downloaded the Patreon app so I can take even more with me to work...where I spread the word of Juicy Scoop like I would Jesus Christ.

Huge disappointment

by Fanz159 on Jun 15, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

This show was good in the beginning but heather has gotten incredibly greedy moving her content to pateron and is just downright rude to her guests. She continuously cuts them off and talks over them. Don't bother listening or supporting this show.

Best!

by Lauren7484 on Jun 15, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Easily my favorite podcast, Heather is so funny and relatable.

Horrible

by G.intheoc on Jun 15, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

I wish they would remove this podcast from the air! We cannot give people like Heather a voice.

Unsubscribed

by Sebastian Livorno on Jun 14, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Heather's offensive messages towards women is disappointing. She, herself, admits to be a victim of sexual harassment but she continues to victim shame other women. I don't even want to mention her attitude toward minorities and immigrants. She gets decent guests but she is horrible. Find another gossip podcast and do not support this hate speech.

A Former Listener

by MereMay87 on Jun 14, 2017
Rating: ★★☆☆☆

I used to be a 5 star for JS and still think Heather is an incredible storyteller. I love hearing her scoop about the housewives and other celebrity happenings. I had to unsubscribe though and stop listening after a few incidents on her podcast: a really poor "positive racism" joke, the time she shared the full name of an alleged serial boyfriend in a story from fans of hers that lead to this man being harassed online by her listeners, and a "funny" look at the alleged sexual assault on Bachelor in Paradise. Another odd thing is her Facebook group where anything that is remotely critical of her is removed or she will aggressively reply to you. It's an odd way to interact with fans. Her podcast is comedy, but apparently that means you shouldn't have an opinion on what she says or dare question a joke. I just had enough. Try it out and see how you like it. Decide for yourself if the humorous parts outweigh the cringeworthy. I wish they did for me but I can't support it anymore. Maybe if it goes back to just Housewives and interviews I'll give it another go. For now I'm out.

Unsubscribe

by laurdgugfruhvft on Jun 14, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

I just unsubscribe due to the content regarding Bachelor in Paradise. I found it to be offensive, tacky and very unfunny.

Lucy248

by Melanielina on Jun 13, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

I tried. Between her racist comments that were edited out after she was called out, not being to handle any criticism what so ever(yet she "wants to get behind gates" which she can't because she can't deal with criticism), constantly interrupting guests, obvious narcissism, etc. I couldn't anymore. The final straw was her thinking it was funny to joke about something regarding a POSSIBLE sexual assault situation.

Best Podcast

by kamurphy7 on Jun 13, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

So great to listen to for celebrity gossip, real life juicy stories, interesting guests!!! Heather is very very funny!!

Meh

by 19493 on Jun 12, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

I used to like this podcast, but now it's all about that one time Heather used to work for Chelsea Handler with her sad story about how Chelsea doesn't like her blah blah. Not to mention, she can't even let a guest speak without CONSTANTLY interuppting them! It's so annoying to listen to, she's constantly trying to name drop or make it clear she knows someone semi famous. Old and tiring. Won't be listening anymore

Heather, you make my down time more funnier!

by Big Kahuna Luna on Jun 11, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Heather, I love your show! I discovered you from Watch What Crappens and now you are in my podcast rotation! Keep doing what you're doing!

So funny and entertaining

by Runner232 on Jun 10, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I absolutely love Heather she is like having a friend who will say whatever you are both thinking lol. I love her honesty and fun. Hope she makes it behind gates!!

Love her!

by MrsFatass on Jun 09, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I really enjoy Juicy Scoop. I think Heather is really relatable, like someone I could totally hang out with. Love her honesty. She gets great guests too!

Get over yourself

by Angel J in ABQ on Jun 08, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

I have listened a few more times and yes there have been good and interesting guests but Heather has some flaws that need to address. Heather frequently mispronounces names and words, she constantly interrupts her guests in the middle of what they are saying. And she always wants to turn the story to her or about her. And she has a very high ego, she's ok looking but she tells theses stories about herself like she's Ms. best looking lifetime. I think the reason she hasn't hit it big is because she thinks that she deserves it and everyone needs to get her behind the gates. If she tone it done it would be much better. Dani/ June 2017

Juicy scoop is such a good gf!!!

by GorgeousNicole on Jun 08, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I listen to juicy scoop as soon as it comes out every week! It feels like a super fun convo with my close gfs which is extra special bc the gfs and I are super busy and sometimes are visits are scarce. Thank u Heather!!!!!!!! Super fun, super relatable, and super juicy! I love juicy!!!!!

rude and obnoxious -1

by Luizaaaaaaaaaa on Jun 08, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Heathers tone has changed...it seems very rude and like she has lost humbleness. I use to enjoy she podcasts because I felt she was someone I would be friends with in real life but that has CHANGED thanks god she's not my friend in real life and I don't have to ignore her calls!!! I can just cut her off by just unsubscribing. Also she was beyond rude to Annabelle I was beyond shocked I still gave her a chance a while after that but I JUST CANT.

Samesies

by BadgalLolo on Jun 08, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Just like so many other reviews: I started out liking her BUT, she interrupts her guests, she pronounces words wrong (aka it irrationally bugged me that she consistently calls Kate Hudson's clothing line "Fab-a-letics"), she is v. thirsty, her new Patreon crap is scammy (see WWC or Molly McAleer as to how you can do this right). I will sometimes listen if the guest is someone I really want to hear from, but even then it's hard because I know I'm going to have to listen to Heather to get to the guest.

Not for me

by NBC survey on Jun 07, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Used to be a fan, not for me anymore

💜💜💜

by #1 Khaleesi on Jun 07, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I absolutely love this podcast. Heather is so funny and entertaining! I'm the only one out of my friends that is obsessed with the housewives, so I love hearing Heather's recaps and opinions!

Favorite Podcast!

by NoraC98 on Jun 06, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I look forward to this podcast every week! It's the best!

Amazing

by sclark1105 on Jun 05, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I have been listening to Juicy Scoop for a few months now and I love it so much. Heather is always on top of the latest drama in reality tv and pop culture. Plus, she is always cracking me up with her catch phrases and impressions. This podcast isn't only for the ladies; my husband loves listening as well!

Keep interrupting your guests!

by AllyssaJ on Jun 04, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I have a really bad habit of doing that it's a hard habit to break. None of us are perfect. If you are perfect, take a PITCHER, I want to see! This most recent episode with Corey Feldman, I think Heather may have met her match. Corey literally said "Can I finish my point? Its REALLY important!". The guests Heather chooses to have on this podcast are always great. I started listening in January and like other reviewers, I went back and listened to all episodes starting with Serial Sister. I'm hooked to this podcast. Keep up the good work Heather! That's it for my Christian Service today.

Great but ......

by MrsVReiffert on Jun 03, 2017
Rating: ★★★★☆

Love the podcast definitely a new fave... I wish heather would listen to the guests and not make them repeat things AND let them talk. Spencer never finished his story about getting beat up!

Love it.

by SCA 18 on Jun 03, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Heather is very funny and I love her impressions (especially Erika Jayne and Dorit). I loved Serial Sister. The Real Housewives discussions are always great. I always think of the pooh bear crate and crack up...sorry you lived through that, Heather. I hope you come to Pittsburgh, PA soon. Juicy Scoop rules!Update: Still loving Juicy Scoop! I love the Patreon episodes! Worth the $20. Thank you for what you do!