Average rating:

5
out of 2533 ratings.

The best

by Cuandrea on Feb 21, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

The best podcast out there!!!

Love my juicy scoop!

by Dariamt on Feb 21, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I love Heather and Juicy Scoop! It's my favorite podcast - I've listened to every episode and can't wait for the new ones each week!

Love Heather!

by MrsDolley on Feb 21, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

So juicy...love listening!

Get to the gates!

by Krista Joy on Feb 21, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I'd be lying if I said Heather McDonald isn't my spirit animal.... she knows how to be funny with dry humor and/or absurd and crude jokes. Love love LOVE her! #SerialListener #Seriously

The Best!

by Emboardman on Feb 21, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Heather's podcast is one of the best ones out there!! Thoroughly entertaining, loads of laughter, and stories that keep you wanting more! Highly recommend!

GET HER BEHIND GATES!!!!!

by MrsPeak6150 on Feb 21, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Tuesdays and Thursdays are my favorite days!! Both kids in school and new Juicy Scoops!!! Best podcast ever.

My favorite podcast

by SuzanneJay. on Feb 21, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Heather is so hilarious. If you get a chance to see her stand up show, do it! Extremely friendly to all her fans too. Great experience. Love the two eps per week! Thanks, Heather!

I love juicy scoop!

by Balucas04 on Feb 21, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

By far, Juicy Scoop is my favorite podcast!! I laugh out loud every episode! She has great guests come on the show and I love hearing Heather's thoughts on shows I watch. I recommend this podcast to all my friends!

Looove it

by j.kkamp on Feb 21, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I so didn't want to like this podcast but I love it and Heather is hilarious. It's my go to podcast!!

Great Podcast

by Court1882 on Feb 20, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Sooo Good! Very Funny!

The Best Podcast Ever

by noelle07 on Feb 20, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I love Juicy Scoop! I came across it a few weeks ago when Heather was a guest on Jenny McCarthy's Sirius radio show and decided to give it a listen. It is the most interesting and entertaining show and I look forward to the new episodes every week. Especially love to listen when I'm working out or just getting ready for the day. Heather is super funny and chill.

Juicy inside Hollywood scoop

by lindabear84 on Feb 20, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Great podcast with interesting guests and lots of inside juicy scoop from Hollywood.

Love it!

by GreenEyeWinker on Feb 20, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This is a podcast that I constantly look forward to. I feel grateful that it's on twice a week. The serial series are easily my favorite part of the show. I get a total kick out of Heather's inability to remember people's names and her struggle with pronouncing certain words. She's a real gem.

New Listener

by January Jane 226 on Feb 20, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Just found this podcast a few weeks ago and I am already addicted.

Love, Love, LOVE!

by Kcw728 on Feb 19, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Juicy Scoop always puts a smile on my face! Heather is the BEST!

Funny!

by SJH1189 on Feb 18, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I pretty much exclusively listened to true crime podcasts until I heard Heather on the Real Crime Profile (random cross over but it got you at least one listener!). I figured the paranoia and nightmares were a subtle hint that I should lay off the "murder porn", as my husband says. So I started by listening to the serial sister episodes that she referenced on RCP (sounded juicy ;) I don't even watch the tv shows she talks about but I still enjoy the trashy star gossip and her sense of humor. It's a nice, light-hearted listen while I'm doing mindless tasks at work. I especially like the episodes with Chris Franjola or other comedians. Thanks for the free entertainment!

Not As Funny As She Thinks

by Coleighgray on Feb 18, 2017
Rating: ★★★☆☆

She usually has great guests and guests that I enjoy. She does get the scoop per se, but she thinks she is a lot funnier than she actually is. She also messes up people's names ALL the time. What kills me the most is how many times she introduces a guest and says their name wrong. I feel like it ha to do with how narcissistic she is. Usually the interviews are pretty good because she lets people tell their story, which is refreshing. Just wish she would do her homework a little more.

Love the juice!

by Kelky Roberts on Feb 18, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love the real housewives re-enactment every week! 😂 Love the interviews, it's always juicy! The gossip is so entertaining on my commutes and provides a little vacation as I go from work straight into being a mama! Lots of love ❤️ come to Reno!!!

Love

by Blehifiknow on Feb 17, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Great podcast every week. Love her interviews and stories

Love it.

by SCA 18 on Feb 17, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Heather is very funny and I love her impressions (especially Erika Jayne and Dorit). I loved Serial Sister. The Real Housewives discussions are always great. I always think of the pooh bear crate and crack up...sorry you lived through that, Heather. I hope you come to Pittsburgh, PA soon. Juicy Scoop rules!

Best Podcast for pop culture fans

by Ace190312 on Feb 17, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I am subscribed to several podcasts and Juicy Scoop by far is my favorite. I look forward to Tuesday's and Thursday's when the new episodes post!

Listen Every Week!

by Jack&BradysMomma on Feb 17, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I love it and don't miss an episode. I want Heather behind gates!! 😊

Hilarious!!

by JennTonn on Feb 17, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I have been listening to Juicy Scoop since episode 1. I love Heather's take on current events (aka Entertainment news). She is so funny with her guests. Her Serial Sister series was so honest, open, heartfelt, but at times funny. If you need something to lift your spirits and make you laugh this is the perfect podcast! I look forward to every Thursday. *update and Tuesday's!

Love it!

by Darwesh92 on Feb 17, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Always brightens my week

Hands-Down Best Podcast!

by pauliewalnuts7 on Feb 17, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I look forward to Tuesday and Thursday mornings to get my scoop!!!

Makes my day!

by Erica Box on Feb 16, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Could not love heather more! She makes everything more fun, running around town, taking kids to school, grocery shopping, dishes, cleaning, ya know...all the things I love to do -.- Heather, you my girl!

Get addicted to tues & thurs

by dillpill888 on Feb 16, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love this podcast! I listen every week and cant live without it now! I wake up excited for days of the week that aren't even Friday!!

Juicy scoop gives me life

by Jtee1 on Feb 16, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Tuesday's and Thursday's are my favorite days of the week since I know there will be a new episode of Juicy Scoop waiting for me! Heather is so hilarious, I'm constantly laughing at loud and getting lots of crazy looks for it. Love it!

Best podcast

by Ss44444555 on Feb 16, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Amazing podcast!! Heather consistently puts out quality episodes. No filler episodes. Hilarious and juicy! My favorite podcast by far.

Juicy Goodness!

by TayMD on Feb 15, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love this podcast. I've never missed an episode and look forward to it everu Tuesday and Thursday. It's a perfect escape from all the heavy stuff going on in the news and is a chance to laugh and catch up on all things RH, current celeb gossip, etc. And the serial sister, serial dater episodes can't be beat! Thasnks, Heather for keeping it 818 till you die!

My favorite things

by Emac610 on Feb 15, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

The Juicy Scoop podcast is on my top 10 favorite things list. Buttery Chardonnay, Real Housewives, Hooker stories, Celebrity Gossip, crispy Asian salads, family and our savior Jesus Christ. Heather is so real, insanely funny, humbly honest and obsessed with all of the same things that I am. I tell everyone I know to start from the very beginning because you don't want to miss a single second. Get behind gates, girlfriend! Love you!!! Xoxo, your #1 Fan

Spreading the word of juicy scoop as I would of Jesus Christ

by singingluvr on Feb 15, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I listen to this podcast every week. Heather is hilarious and her conversations with her guests are always both interesting and entertaining. I look forward to Tuesdays and Thursdays so that I can listen to this podcast

Literally obsessed!

by Sweetck08 on Feb 15, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

My favorite podcast!

My fave!

by ChrisChenoweth on Feb 15, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This is the first podcast I pull up to listen to each week! Now twice a week. She's always well prepared and her podcasts are never late!

Favorite Podcast

by kendlea on Feb 15, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Heather is a great storyteller, and she thinks of the best questions to ask her guests. It's a fun, entertaining podcast that I always look forward to and listen to first before the others in my feed. Hope she never stops doing it.

Heather McDonald is like a buttery Chardonnay for your ears and hearts❣️

by bellaromani on Feb 15, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Heather McDonald is brilliant and beautiful. She's a talented comedian with impeccable timing and hysterically accurate celeb impersonations whom sounds more like your best friend than someone doing schtick. She's is funny! Slap the table - hold your belly and shimmy in laughter funny.You've got to like pop culture and trashy Reality TV and you must have a gothic and dark sense of humor to enjoy some of her brilliance (Heather enjoys Dateline mysteries and is obsessed with mariticide- but it's totally okay- she's loves her husband: it's fine.)Her "serial series" are addictive and compelling as these stories (all based on real events) are told with satire, compassion, political incorrectness and humor which promote healing. I know. Unexpectedly wonderful.

Heather is the best

by Jodi2530 on Feb 15, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Heather has become my commuting best friend! I love my tuesdays and Thursday's because I get to listen to her. She's hilarious!!

LOVE

by TooTallTews on Feb 15, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

My friend suggested this podcast because we love our Housewives. Took me a while to download and now it's something I listen to daily. I love love love it. Can't wait to see you live Heather

The best!!

by fivenineteen21 on Feb 15, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Juicy Scoop never disappoints! Heather's podcast is always fun, fast paced, and never bores! My favorite!!

Love this Podcast!!!

by rachiecamie on Feb 14, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I truly look forward to this podcast and get so excited when a new one pops up! Heather does great interviews and asks all the right questions. Love her!!!

Always entertaining

by Taneud on Feb 14, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I love listening to this podcast. Such juicy stories and I love all the guests. So happy it's on twice a week.

Favorite podcast

by Mp1226 on Feb 14, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This is one of my favorite podcasts to listen to!! Heather is so funny and real. Makes my long work trips bearable. Do yourself a favor and subscribe now!!

Thank you!

by Mbravooo on Feb 14, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

My car rides home from work go by so much faster with listening to Juicy Scoop! Love it!

Wait for it ....

by LEELO5 on Feb 14, 2017
Rating: ★★★☆☆

More and more I'm quitting the podcast before it's over because of Heather interrupting the guests. So frustrating with Amy Phillips who would start on an anecdote and Heather would stop her.

Trying to get Heather Behind Gates

by Mo098 on Feb 13, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast is hilarious. I appreciate that it is a light and fun podcast. No politics here that will make you cringe. I am so thankful it is two times a week and look forward to hearing juicy stores every Tuesday and Thursday. Fell in love with this podcast so much I bought tickets to see Heather live in Denver.

My Fave!

by tinafig on Feb 12, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Heather is the best! Everything she does is hilarious and she even has her Silver Fox husband on as a guest at times. Love you Heather!!

Favorite podcast

by missmaureen27 on Feb 12, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I listen to a lot of podcasts, but this is the only one I can't wait to listen to when it comes out. Heather is genuine, fun, and hilarious. Keep up the great work Heather!

Favorite podcast

by Valllllllllllll on Feb 12, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I love this podcast! If you like this follow the juicy scoop group on facebook!

Love it!!

by Roberto da on Feb 11, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Great pod on all the juicy gossip!

Very entertaining!

by AmbGlam on Feb 11, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Super funny, look forward to new episodes!!