Average rating:

5
out of 4178 ratings.

Love!!

by Kate.in.Seattle on Oct 23, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I'm hooked. Heather is so funny, does fabulous impressions and dishes on hot gossip. So glad I found this podcast

Girlfriend time

by Janice9520 on Oct 23, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Listening to this podcast is like catching up with a best friend.I so appreciate her honesty and her real opinions on every topic. Very funny

Amazing

by Taymaster5 on Oct 23, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Get Heather behind gates!

FUNNY

by Kimbee11 on Oct 22, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Heather is very funny and always brings the juiciest scoops.As a bonus, Heather pulls interesting guests and asks the questions that I'd like to. I never miss an episode.

Love all juicyness

by Lisapisa1134 on Oct 22, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Heathers podcast is my favorite! Its extra juicy all the time. She mixes it up so you never get bored of listening —

Best Podcast

by Jenwilltri on Oct 19, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

You won’t be disappointed! Heather is so real, and a great story teller.

Love juicy scoop!

by momboss2014 on Oct 18, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Heather you are the best storyteller!! Love the dedication to your podcast! Your hard work shows!! I have 3 favorites and juicy scoop is one of them!

Horrible

by SMPersephone on Oct 18, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

No one thinks Heather is funnier than Heather herself. She's also racist & a douche

Religiously listen

by iitskayy19 on Oct 18, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I can’t live without this podcast!

She’s the best!!!

by Finngirl2 on Oct 18, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I love Heathers podcast....so funny and juicy!!!!

Best thing to listen to

by juicylistener21 on Oct 18, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I listen everyday and it’s always full of great info from celebrity gossip to “murder porn” and juicy current events.

One of my favorites!

by Erinjerns on Oct 18, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Heather is innovative, funny, and very energetic! I look forward to listening to her episodes each week. She’s someone I see myself having a glass of wine with and enjoying each other conversations of everything pop culture, Bravo, Dateline, and marriage/relationships. Her guests are always entertaining and Heather asks all the JUICY questions you want to know.

Getting you behind gates, girl!!

by chloe_breanne89 on Oct 18, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

LOVE LOVE LOVE Juicy Scoop! It gets me through my commute to L.A. every single day! I also feel like Heather and I would totally be friends in real life. Love her obsession with the Housewives and all things pop-culture. Heather, you're the best!!!

One of my favorites

by Diane Sandell on Oct 17, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I truly enjoy Heather McDonald's podcast. She interviews some interesting guests that have such great stories to share. I especially love her questions regarding the most personal information her guests can share. I have learned a lot about authors, pop culture reality stars, producers, relevant tragedies, documentaries, magazine current articles and much more. All of this is presented with Heather's flair for seeing humor in every topic. Honestly, walking my dog on Tuesday and Thursday are my favorite days, because I listen to Heather, and oftentimes I forget I'm laughing out loud and look around making sure a neighbor isn't wondering about me? My daughter and I went to a live show with Heather in Chicago and it was wonderful.

Best Podcast

by Winner131313 on Oct 17, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I look forward to this podcast every week. I save them for my work commutes and the time flys by!

Heather is awesome!!

by Pompom08!! on Oct 15, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Always a great podcast to listen to for the juicy scoop.

Comedy Gold

by Leah @scoopsvintagemodern on Oct 15, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

If you love the Real Housewives and general pop culture, you will love Heather's hilarious podcast. She also talks about crazy dating stories, dysfunctional families, and juicy crime dramas. I'm hooked!

Always Giving Us Her Best ❤️

by MichiAnnaleise on Oct 13, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

One of my favorite podcasts ! Heather never calls it in ... She squeezes EVERY bit of juicy scoop out of EVERY guest ! Love it ! Also thrilled she gives us TWO pods a week !! Thank You Heather McDonald 💋 You’re podcast is one of the best out there !

Great Podcast

by C1kmr on Oct 13, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Been a huge fan for years, loving being able to enjoy some JuicyScoop! Heather!!! sponsorship ads are a bit harsh Segway without some intro.

Always on during my commute.

by Xfrdesa on Oct 13, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I just love this podcast. The two episodes get me through my commute throughout the week.

Love, love, love

by Jenny8685 on Oct 13, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Favorite podcast

Never going to happen.

by youcantinterviewforshit! on Oct 12, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

You will never get an orange and you are legit awful.

not for me

by fietsdief on Oct 12, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

I tried several times to listen to this show because I love the housewives, but she talks over her guests and regularly says things that are offensive and honestly kind of racist.

The best!

by sallydengler on Oct 12, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

My favorite podcast to listen to every week - it's always great and I'm always happy to see a new episode available!

Love a little Juicy Scoop!

by DVenz on Oct 12, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast is so much fun. Comedy, celebrity news, and interesting interviews with WILD stories. I also saw Heather’s standup at Helium Comedy Club in Philly, my face hurt the next day from laughing. Best girls’ night ever!

The worst

by LALPG4 on Oct 12, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Stay away from this bigot.

Entertaining

by Chazzymine on Oct 11, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Fun to listen to

Podcast

by Ryn16 on Oct 11, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

LOVE IT!!!! Soooooo juicy!!

not humorous at all

by I'm accepting applications!!! on Oct 11, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

I want my time back

Best podcast!

by kma4433 on Oct 11, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Haven’t missed an episode! So entertaining! She’s hilarious...but so real! Does a great job interviewing guests. Also love her personal stories and Housewives recaps!!

Love me some juicy scoop

by H-A-S on Oct 11, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I’ve been hooked since the first time I listened to her podcast. I binged listener to all the old episodes until I was caught up. She’s hysterical and highly entertaining. My absolute fav podcast.

So funny!!!

by Cuppoodle on Oct 11, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love Heather! It’s a break from the boring... she talks juicy topics but then can also keep it real with how her life is going with her family and friends. Great guests, very entertaining!

Her politics ruin it

by RoesieMoesie on Oct 11, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

There are many many political podcasts on both sides; if I wanted to listen to them I would. Heather, you aren't informed, clever, or interesting when you speak in that realm. There is backlash because it is no longer a break from what is on every news and social media site. It's a turn off to get a defense of Trump or Melania. I came here for the Juicy Scoop-your brand-not a defense of conservative politics.

She's rude

by Mplatzer on Oct 11, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

She's rude and full of herself. I listened to her interrupt an LA Times writer about 500 times today.

Terrible Pod

by StephieMc1 on Oct 11, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Heather talks over all of her guests. She seems to think we enjoy hearing her tired old stories instead of the guests. Her mispronunciations and incorrect information is mind numbing. By mid point in any pod I'm so distracted by wrong information I can't listen anymore.

Not interested

by svkitten on Oct 10, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

It's so hard to be a white male in America today? With DACA, deportation, White Nationalists, and a sexist president? Nope, not interested.

Horrible Podcast - I’d rather listen to nails on a chalkboard

by Susnurse46 on Oct 10, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

This is the worst podcast. I love Bravo and Pop culture so I tuned in. This host can’t let her guests het one word in edgewise. She constantly interrupts her guests with stories about herself. Who cares?!?! And all the stories about her family? If I was her family, I’d never talk to her again. No wonder they don’t like her. She prides herself on her celebrity impressions; they are horrible. Does she ever listen to herself? The worst part of this podcast is all the offensive comments she makes and I’m not easily shocked. This host could do with some self reflection. Seriously, I’d rather listen to nails on a chalkboard - don’t waste your time.

Like catching up w your hilarious bestie

by sandy f diaz haley on Oct 10, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Heather's so down to earth and so forthcoming, she feels like a best friend. She's hilarious and authentic. Couldn't think of a better combo. I'm such a loyal listener!

Obsessed with Heather!

by Kaelyn A on Oct 10, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Absolutely love love love! I look forward to listening each week. She is hilarious, REAL, and has the best scoop! My goal in life is to meet her and have a cocktail talkin juicy scoop!

Stupid

by See now RIIIIILEYYUU on Oct 10, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Heather is hard to listen to often times. She's incredibly self involved and talks over the majority of her guests. She pushes her patreon like no other and comes across greedy and narcissistic.

So entertaining!

by BreeMuzzy on Oct 10, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Heather is hysterical and keeps me constantly entertained!

Love the Juicy Scoop

by AGOLDE3 on Oct 10, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love Heather McDonald and her impersonations. Enjoy hearing her recap Bravo shows, especially when I miss watching them that week.

I Always Look Forward to Juicy Scoop

by Rtm nfhcjfnthafifn on Oct 10, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Heather always makes me laugh and does a great job covering lots of topics. Love how her mind works, a true original.

Favorite podcast out there!

by MDMcD23 on Oct 09, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This is the podcast I look forward to the most each week. Heather keeps me laughing!

Love it! Never miss it!

by Jills389 on Oct 09, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I have never missed an episode. Love it when Heather interviews Bravolebrities and comedians!!! She is at her best then.