Average rating:

5
out of 3152 ratings.

Juicy and funny

by julieswhirled on Apr 27, 2017
Rating: ★★★★☆

Feels like you're with friends when listening to this podcast, a little gossip, a little personal life, a little humor, it's lighthearted and entertaining.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

by Kristin Thompson on Apr 26, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Great podcast, Heather is the best!!! ❤❤❤

the best!

by Mm1470 on Apr 26, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

you will love this podcast if you enjoy buttery chardonnay, Chinese chicken salads, serial siblings, catholicism, sea food towers, anything on Bravo and/or have a cheap significant other. #peatherforever

Juicy Scoop is great!

by Sandy Kitts on Apr 26, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I am obsessed with Heather Juicy Scoop. I am so happy she is doing it twice a week. I just can't get enough. She makes me laugh and always asks all the questions I want to ask. Thank you Heather for making my day less stressful twice a week.

Yes

by RhiaKell15 on Apr 26, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Smooth like a glass of buttery Chardonnay

HEATHER ❤ you but let guests talk...

by MEO31 on Apr 25, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Heather! You are obviously dedicated and create awesome content. I look forward to new podcasts every tues/thurs. BUT you keep cutting off your guests to insert your own anecdotes...very irritating after awhile but still love you.

Obsessed!!!

by heartof.ot on Apr 25, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love, love, love.

always the juiciest!

by Ms kip on Apr 25, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I love Heather! I listen when driving to and from work. people must think I'm nuts, cuz I am laughing out loud, alone in my car.

I LOVE THIS PODCAST!

by Allthatmattersarethestars on Apr 24, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Heather is hilarious - binge worthy indeed. Reality TV, pop culture, Heathers got it covered.

Loveeeeeee juicy scoop!

by Nicknametaken405 on Apr 24, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Heather is so amazing! I listen to this podcast constantly!

Stunning and One of the Best

by thsgirlBritBrit on Apr 24, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Heather McDonald's iconic voice brings in new content and insights every week from the reality TV circle of celebrities. She really knows her stuff and it shows!

Heather Forever

by zdroik21 on Apr 23, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Spread the word as you would Jesus Christ. 💃🏻

Love her family dysfunction 🤣

by Majin_Jerome on Apr 23, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Glad to hear that even celebrity have wacky family members. The way I listen to podcast I like to dub the circle of podcast. From Me listening to Rogan then finding the Fighter and The kid to hearing you on their podcast. That's how the circle of podcast works. I actually picked up a podcast from you. The Ask Women podcast on the strength I liked her voice 🤷🏾‍♂️🤣

This show is my sanity

by Kstelt on Apr 23, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Entertaining, relatable, and hilarious. Heather is the girlfriend we all wish we had. Whether you're working out, cleaning or relaxing, this podcast will keep you laughing and intrigued. A diverse mix of guests combined with Heather's personal life stories make this podcast an irresistible Juicy addiction.

My guilty pleasure

by Jsjshnsjsnsioow on Apr 23, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Heather's podcast is so entertaining! This is the first podcast I've ever listened to, it's a new experience but I love it. So funny and juicy.

Love !!

by Otto4444444444 on Apr 23, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I love juicy scoop and love the way heather interviews her guests!! I am always laughing out loud and can't wait til the next podcast!! Great guests!!

Unlike anything else in podcast genre

by Bravoholic Ann on Apr 23, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Heather is not just an all-around funny lady, she's a gifted storyteller and hits all the right notes to keep her listeners engaged, intrigued and empowered. She took the brave and risky step of exposing serial abuse of power and familial harassment. I applaud and more importantly stand behind and support Heather's unique and brazenly honest approach to commentary on pop culture, celebrities and her personal relationships. Plus, she's Funny as Hell

Love Juicy Scoop!

by MrsFran14 on Apr 22, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Really enjoyed Spencer Pratt! Ready to hear Heidi weigh in!😍

Love!

by Synora72 on Apr 22, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This is by far my favorite podcast. This is the podcast that gets me through my workouts. People look at me when I crack up because I cannot hold it in! Keep it up Heather! #getherbehindgates

Fave

by KirstenJohnston on Apr 22, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

My new favorite podcast! Used to see Heather on Chelsea lately. So glad she does her own thing now! Just wish there were more podcasts per week to listen too. Great guests!

Wonderful on so many levels... it's not funny!

by Drake Steel on Apr 22, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

If I were a better scooper I'd list all the things I love about this podcast but it's worth all 5 stars. It's even worth the grief I get from the wife-unit for the explicit language.

BEST PODCAST

by Bleh...........no thanks on Apr 21, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

HOOKED! Spreading the world of Juicy Scoop as I would the word of JC! Have more episodes with Spencer!

Mkizzlebizzle

by mkizzlebizzle7 on Apr 21, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Heather is always funny, entertaining, and juicy! You don't want to be left out of the juiciest scoop a podcast has!

So funny!

by loveNS55 on Apr 21, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love, love, love this podcast. Shout out to Heather and thanks for giving me a laugh on my morning walks! So entertaining and unique and interesting guests!!

Love Heather!

by JavierValentin on Apr 21, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

A very entertaining podcast! I love my Tuesday and Thursday when I can download Juicy Scoop.. Always brings a smile to my face!

The best podcast EVER!

by monicayoo2017 on Apr 21, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

If you're not listening to Heather McDonald on Juicy Scoop you're missing out!

Go to for pop culture gossip

by bellainbda on Apr 21, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love her. Getting her behind gates.

Fun interviews

by mandamanda on Apr 21, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I love the interviews that Heather does with different Bravolebs and others. I love getting behind-the-scenes gossip about my favorite shows.

Always fun

by Aduhgy on Apr 21, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This is the only podcast I have not gotten bored with after listening for over a year. Always fresh, always interesting. I unsubscribe from most other podcasts after a few months because they get stale. Not Heather Mcdonald!

Best Podcast

by NC30392 on Apr 21, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Juicy scoop makes me look forward to Tuesday and Thursday. Heather is hilarious and incredibly honest about her own life experiences. It is so obvious she goes above and beyond to make the show great. She makes it nice!!

Heather fills my love tank

by Vicky Gunvalson on Apr 21, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Heather is relatable and charming and real AF.

Juicy!!!

by mmcrist on Apr 21, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I ❤️ Juicy Scoop!!!

Heather, my spirit animal

by Florida Lola on Apr 21, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Tuesday and Thursday are my favorite mornings, coffee and Juicy Scoop! Better and better each week. Heather shares her family and home with us, which is hilarious. Keep spreading the word Juicy Scoopers.

BEST PODCAST EVER!!

by VirginiaLeighC on Apr 21, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I am laughing out loud every time I listen to an episode of Juicy Scoop!! Heather finds great guests & really knows how to get the juiciest scoop!!

The best!

by Cuandrea on Apr 21, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

The best podcast out there!!!

Awesome!!!

by Sek5032 on Apr 21, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Must listen! My fave podcast ever!!!! Super funny and great interviews

Best podcast!

by realityjunckie on Apr 21, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Funny guests and juicy scoop every time!!

So funny

by Heath579942 on Apr 21, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Such a great podcast, love the guests. but please one piece of advice, when you ask a question, give them a chance to respond before you bombard them with another question. You tend to shout over your guests when they are trying to speak

Juicy scoop obsessed

by val_kara78 on Apr 21, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Such an entertaining podcast. I got pulled in during her serial sister series and been hooked ever since. I always look forward to Tues & Thurs to get me through the work day, I wish it was on everyday. Heather also cracks me up with her impersonations, she's hilarious. It is always quiet in the office, I listen with my headphones on and I often burst out so loud in laughter. Val :)

Disappointed

by Streaps on Apr 20, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

You were super rude when Stassi and Annabelle were on. I think you come off very stuck up and not funny at all.

Love Heather & this Podcast

by rachypishy on Apr 20, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

There's not much else I can say! I live for drama (outside of my life) and this feeds my addiction!

Obsessed!!!

by HollyDolly86 on Apr 20, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I absolutely love Juicy Scoop! Heather is so hilarious & has such great guests on her show. She has hilarious impressions & she knows all the juicy celebrity scoop!! My absolute favorite.

My biweekly fix

by whybe19 on Apr 20, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Juicy Scoop is more than a podcast, it is literally my life's blood. I know that when I can finally go to a Heather McDonald show (VIP of course), she will immediately embrace me as her new best friend. Obviously. Heather is the BEST interviewer....she makes sure her listeners get all the juicy details and never gets sidetracked by banter. She is like a dog with a bone...she will not let a Scoop go untold!!! And I love that her scoops are not limited to reality tv--she brings in her life, her listeners lives and just general juicy stories. She tells all about her own life and how she balances being a working mom. I just love her and I love this podcast. I thank God for her every day. 😘😘

My fave!

by fer111 on Apr 20, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I love love love this podcast! By far the most captivating of those I listen to. She brings the juicy stories and guests! I swear she asks the questions I would

Sick of the leftist bullying

by TheMarquess on Apr 20, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

I enjoy escapism by watching frivolous shows on Bravo and discussing pop culture. I once enjoyed Heather McDonald, and her podcast Juicy Scoop. Many of you may know that Heather was on Fox discussing how hard it is to be a conservative in Hollywood, but during this election she was presumably pressured to remain silent. Cool, I understand. Anyway she has a secret closed Facebook group for her podcast where we discuss celebrity gossip. Lately, the group is filled with political bashing of conservatives. This morning the targets are Kelly Ann Conway and Bill O'Reilly. I'm saddened that so many other women are bashing Kelly Ann, especially people who will not accomplish half of the things Ms. Conway has in their lifetimes. The closed group has a rule to not discuss politics. However, the rule is only enforced if the posts are proconservative. What was once fun just simply isn't.

Guilty pleasure

by Angsolom on Apr 20, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love love love

Become a Juicy Scooper!

by shayna1237 on Apr 20, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Do yourself a favor and subscribe. Clearly your interested in juicy scoops if your reading the reviews for this hilarious podcast. I promise you will become just as obsessed as the rest of us.

Big Fan

by funnestmominantioch on Apr 19, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

love this podcast! Not only is it hilarious, I get my Hollywood gossip and caught up on my shows! Plus I love being a part of the Facebook group ❤❤❤

She's the best!

by gubgub1234 on Apr 19, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I love this podcast with Heather! She is such an open book, you feel like you're real life friends. She's so funny, relatable and totally brings the celebrity juicy scoop at every turn. Join her Facebook group for Juicy Scoop if you're a normal girl or guy. She refuses the crazy people. Enjoy!

5 stars for Juicy Scoop!

by Cara Camire on Apr 19, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Subscribing to Juicy Scoop is one of the best things I've ever done, and I've done lots of cool stuff. Do yourself a favor and subscribe-Heather McDonald is hilarious!