Average rating:

5
out of 5207 ratings.

I’m a fan

by Yourmompppp on Jan 20, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Thanks for all of your efforts to make this podcast super fun. My time spent in the car is totally entertaining because of you!

Hello serial sister

by Bronwyn77 on Jan 19, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Hello Heather,I originally subscribed to your show because you were my favorite on Chelsea Lately(and I thought she was a total b$tch to you). Lately, I’m thinking she’s going a little kooky( I follow her snapchats). Anyway, I also subscribed because I needed a break from all the savage political stuff. I usually love reading foreign policy/affairs but things are just so bad we need to some comedy in our lives. I think you’re funny, refreshingly honest, self aware and relatable. The serial sister got me hooked. I am going through an extremely similar situation. I’m still only episode 59 into your podcast and I absolutely love it. Thank you for a fantastic podcast and keep being you! This podcast is funny and especially pointent these days. J Bronwyn

Very juicy

by smcc29 on Jan 17, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Heather is so entertaining and so are her guests. Never miss an episode!

Disgusting

by Kendall70 on Jan 17, 2018
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

I was a regular listener of Juicy Scoop until I started noticing her dismissive attitude towards other cultures and minorities. It goes beyond "just joking". Heather's dismissive attitude and lack of cultural respect is a reflection of the current state of this country. People CAN be racist while hiding behind a smile. Unsubscribed!

Love

by shan-Pagne on Jan 17, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Love this podcast.....Heather is hysterical!

Why can’t she get names right?

by angelamcm on Jan 17, 2018
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

It’s so annoying that Heather can never get names or titles right. It’s SIGGY not ZIGGY. Hard to find the podcast funny or entertaining when she gets everything. Can’t stand.

Interrupting

by Ofc player on Jan 16, 2018
Rating: ★★☆☆☆

This would be so much better if she didn’t keep interrupting her guests.

Love it!!

by nayebomb on Jan 16, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Look forward to every Tuesday and Thursday. Heather’s podcast is the best! S

I have never missed an episode!!!

by lattestar on Jan 14, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Love, love, love Heather’s podcast! I have been listening since day one, and FINALLY writing a review. I never listened to podcasts til I heard about Heather’s show and now I’m hooked to them, Juicy Scoop being number one! Heather is hilarious, I’m constantly laughing. I’m a huge housewives fan, so I love getting the recap from her, and I even enjoy getting the recap of shows I don’t watch, because she’s such a great storyteller. There are always great guests on Juicy Scoop and Heather always holds to the title, she gets the Juicy Scoop!

The worst

by MelanieA11 on Jan 13, 2018
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

I can't believe people listen to this. I tried for a few episodes but she had make guests on that are truly vile. She makes fun of people by imitating them in the most racist way ever. She victim blames and slut shames. Totally tone deaf. I don't get the draw.

Highlight of my week! 🌸

by Cuandrea on Jan 12, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

The best podcast out there!!! I have been listening for well over a year now and it's just so good!

Better than I could have guessed

by ultrafreshct on Jan 12, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Heather is soooo much funnier doing her own thing. She is witty, intelligent and not afraid to say what everyone else is thinking. Her impressions have me cracking up every time and I can’t believe it took me so long to start listening!

My Car-Time Obsession

by KKM in WI on Jan 12, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I spend many hours on the road, and Juicy Scoop is my favorite way to pass that time. In fact, my son recently gave me grief because I don't know any of the new songs on the radio. It's Juicy Scoop's fault, because listening to Heather's show is much more entertaining than listening to the radio. Heather, thank you! I love getting my juicy fix!

Love Heather!!

by Kbenaby on Jan 11, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

She’s my fave podcaster—so funny and quick witted. Love her stories, so entertaining!

Spread the word!

by shanykate on Jan 11, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

The podcast that got me into podcasts. Heather is hilarious, her stories are relatable and her guests are varied. Love it! Spread the word, as you would Jesus Christ.

I need this podcast every day!

by Jupack on Jan 10, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I love Heather's podcast. She does the funniest Housewives recaps, her serial sister story line was the best and I could NOT wait every week to hear the next part of the story. She has the best guests and does some great interviews. And the juice....She scoops some serious juice! She's just so funny and honest and you'll love it!

Addicted!

by MrsTarynP on Jan 09, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

First podcast I listen to each week! Love it all! Her recaps and impressions are spot on!

Heather is the best!

by Commuting in heels on Jan 09, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I always look forward to the days her podcast are released. She has amazing guest all the time but i also love her solo podcast with reality tv shop recaps. Thanks for making my commute better!

Juicy and addictive

by Ja9gheen on Jan 05, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I have listened to 182 episodes since November (you can thank SiriusXM for firing Taylor and my need to find something new and entertaining to listen to at work). This show is everything you need from a podcast! Love the Serial series, juicy murder stories and the housewives recaps to name a few. Juicy Scoop Obsessed is full of entertaining posts to keep you informed while waiting on the next podcast.

No more Chelsea Handler jabs or mentions

by Sheens34 on Jan 04, 2018
Rating: ★★★★☆

I think that Heather is really funny and I love her spot on housewives impersonations but I wish she would lay off the Chelsea Handler digs. It makes her come off as being petty and shallow. I think she has established herself enough that it’s unnecessary to even mention Chelsea at all because when she does it’s always with a subtle jab. Let it go.

Juicy Scoop Fo Life 🙌🏻

by Lepoopface on Jan 03, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I LOVE LOVE LOVE Juicy Scoop! Tuesday & Thursday are my FAVORITE days of the week! Heathers impressions are the best!

Love Juicy Scoop

by Swimming joe on Jan 02, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I love Heather. She is such a great and funny storyteller. Ive read her books and seen her live. I’m so happy she does a podcast.

Outstanding!!!!!

by Suzy Prettyface on Jan 02, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Love Heather! I look forward to each new episode-she pulls no punches and tells it like it is! Your episodes with Chris are next level.

Can she please stop interrupting/talking over people? Gawd

by itunesjma on Dec 30, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Listening to Heather is a real lesson in how self-obsessed one person can be. Every guest seems like an opportunity for her to talk about herself... I only listened to a few episodes and heard Heather repeat personal anecdotes several times, interrupt guests and go on some epic self-absorbed monologues. She gets in her own way.

So Entertaining!!

by Roxy Jay on Dec 30, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Heather is so hilarious. I love the stories and the updates on Housewives, 90 day fiancé and other reality shows. Great to be able to decompress at the end of the evening listening to Heather. I would really like more of Chris Franjola. Great chemistry and more laughs.

Soo funny

by vroomy369 on Dec 30, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Hilarious shows! Makes rush hour traffic fly by!!

I’m ADDICTED!!!!

by Kristin Burns on Dec 29, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Heather is real and down to earth...and so HILARIOUS!!! I’m a fan forever!

Spreading the word!

by YouOhKay on Dec 29, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I love Juicy Scoop! It’s what gets me through the mornings at work! Heather cracks me up not only with her jokes but just by what she says! Love, love, love!

Best Podcast!

by KJKJ1103 on Dec 27, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Heather does such a great job creating these podcasts for her listeners. I have been listening from the beginning! She covers all topics! Best way to spend my commutes home from work! Thanks Heather!

I love Heather!!!

by donokaus on Dec 23, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This is my favorite road trip podcast!! Keeps me laughing and makes the trip fun. It's like listening to one of your hilarious girl friends tell you stories. She's a very talented lady.

I love Heather!!!

by donokaus on Dec 23, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This is my favorite road trip podcast!! Keeps me laughing and makes the trip fun. It's like listening to one of your hilarious girl friends tell you stories. She's a very talented lady.

Heathers 4 HEATHER😁

by RY2RY on Dec 21, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Ok, In full disclosure my name is not Heather. It’s Ryan. Hand to all that is Christian! I LOVE this podcast🤗 So much so that I save them up. NOTHING is worse than having to wait for another episode. Even my 52 year old boss (who is Mormon) is getting into it. We often have to spend hours together. And rather than discuss the differences in our political views, we can come together and have a laugh and get some Scoop! Love you Heather! Thanks so much😍

Love-Love-Love

by Johnnycakes1010 on Dec 19, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

So happy I found this! I laugh everyday.

My Housewife Addiction

by makeclothinggreatagain on Dec 19, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Like Heather, I too began a journey with the Housewives over a decade ago. This is the podcast that delivers dirt in a hysterical, fun way. Loved her on Chelsea + glad to get weekly doses of her humor. A+

Best podcast

by Shopping KJ on Dec 18, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Juicy Scoop is a great podcast for everyone! Heather really listens to her fans and followers on pop culture topics and is super easy to listen to while doing pretty much anything! Ive been listening to the podcast since day 1 and highly recommend the podcast to anyone wanting a little more juice in Hollywood!

Most favorite podcast ever

by Mickie8888 on Dec 17, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Very glad to have found her podcast over a year ago and have been a faithful listener ever since. Not only is she a hilariously entertaining comedian, she's a great interviewer.

Love!

by Glampyg on Dec 14, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

❤️❤️

Juicy !

by Sarah Mattern on Dec 14, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Seriously the best! I look forward to every Tuesday and Thursday

Eye Opening!

by SASSFIT on Dec 13, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

On Tuesday and Thursday mornings at 5AM I actually jump out of bed to listen to juicy scoop as I get ready for work! If you are just getting hooked, start at the beginning--totally binge-worthy

Racist vibes

by rhdz13 on Dec 11, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

The “impressions” of Mexican, Persian, and “Asian” folks make me feel icky.

She’s a raciest

by No more fillers on Dec 11, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

It’s amazing how racists love to throw their religious doctrine in to the mix to rationalize their vile behavior. Yes, heather this is you. Black face is no different than your Asian nail tech voice. You are appalling and should be banned.

Love Heather

by woodyboy2 on Dec 11, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

One the podcasts I listen to religiously! Love her, love her guests, and she is very organic and transparent. Love how she keeps me up to date with pop culture and gives me a ton of laughs!

Ignorant, racially insensitive, misogynistic, and transphobic

by PSUNext on Dec 08, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Here is what I think of this dumpster fire of a podcast:1. Heather continually speaks in an “Asian” accent in order to make fun other Asian women2. Heather has D-list (at best) celebrity guests that think some sexual harassment is amusing or “not that bad”3. When speaking of a transsexual individual they will use the wrong pronouns. Sure you could chalk that up to a mistake, but when it is done CONSTANTLY it’s not a mistake but I a choice. Any sponsor that was ever advertised on this podcast will NOT GET MY BUSINESS.

Heather’s the best

by Dateline Junkie on Dec 08, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Great podcast. Heather does a great interview, she doesn’t hold back. Love it, need more.

Love!!

by qtpi_5678 on Dec 07, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I love Heather McDonald! This podcast is always hilarious, entertaining, and juuuuicy. I am here for it💗

Love it

by cceh-ny on Dec 07, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Refreshing to hear an entertainment insider who is also smart and has awareness of outside world. Very talented interviewer! Especially like authors and when you add your stories to the interviewee's. You've saved my long drives for past year! (But now I find I have to skip the live podcasts, listeners telling their stories, long discussion of obscure reality shows. In my opinion, brings the level down and being more clever is what mad you stand out! But I'm sure you are smart about your audience and need lots of content (which I appreciate too) but I miss having two hours a week. Sigh).

Weekly listener

by itstimk on Dec 07, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I listen to JS every week - this show is actually what turned me on to Podcasts. Heather's reality show recaps are sometimes better than the shows themselves. Also, I don't even read the blogs anymore - I just go straight to the JSO Facebook page. Keep it up!

A+++

by nstx20 on Dec 06, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Heather always has the juiciest stories and the best guests!!! Never a bad episode and I always look forward to new episodes! Thanks heather sending much love your way! Now get her behind gates 😂

So juicy!!

by Sep0522 on Dec 06, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Very entertaining! Love all the guest interviews. My favorite podcast!

Heather you are my favorite

by Dingshit on Dec 06, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I am totally obsessed with you and your juicy scoop. I started listening a few months ago and I’m almost done listening to all of your episodes from the very beginning. I’m 35 and a newly wed. I just started a new job recently and I have a long commute so I appreciate you so much because you are my escape during my car rides. And now I find myself cleaning more around the house and taking the dog for more walks because I can put my headphones on and listen to my juicy scoop while doing these things. My husband used to think I was nuts when i would suddenly bust out laughing while scrubbing dishes...now he knows I’m listening to juicy scoop. I love your comedy, your honesty, your real housewives talk, your celebrity gossip, your guests, your serial sisters and serial dater stories..I just can’t get enough. I just subscribed to your Patreon show last week because I couldn’t resist. I needed more! I live in New Jersey so hopefully one of these days I’ll get to see your stand up show or one of your live juicy scope shows somewhere in the NJ / NY area. I love u Heather!