Average rating:

5
out of 8044 ratings.

ok

by Lovee musicx0 on Nov 15, 2018
Rating: ★★★☆☆

She’s cool. Super girls girl but is VERY cringey when she says RACIST things. she could be from Ohio.

Funniest woman alive!!!!

by Micahgriggs on Nov 12, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Heather McDonald is by far my favorite comedian. I look so forward to her weekly podcast. I am in awe of her impersonations and I love the back and forth banter between her and Chris F. I listen to juicy scoop with my headphones at the gym, and always get the strangest looks because I’m constantly laughing out loud. I can’t wait to go see heather live!!!!

Jscoop

by xsjauny on Nov 11, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Great podcast:). Don’t like the crime stuff though.

BEST celeb gossip EVER

by GirlnewsSDpuma7 on Nov 06, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

♥️ chelsea who ? I CANNOT LIVE w out you Heather! Do NOT listen to any other gossip (Perez Hilton barf 🤮 deleted ) YOU are e-ffing hilarious amazing !!!! all celebrity & LIFE gossip I want & need! Real housewives recap LIKE NO OTHER!!!! You have gotten me through my darkest days w laughter . I LOVE YOU (& Chris)! Mama here 2 huge boys age 14 & 11 same age also (we still watch TV together & live in little house ☮️)

Mm no

by emiliaanne253 on Nov 05, 2018
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

I liked some parts of this show. But it’s really appalling to me that Heather is still doing her ‘Asian’ voice- really gross & racist.

One of the best Podcasts

by marymn18 on Nov 04, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Heather is so hilarious and real. I love all of her inside Hollywood scoop that she is willing to share. It’s fun to laugh and hear her stories.

I lover Heather

by laplayafreebird on Nov 02, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

She always brings up the things I am thinking and her interpretations are hilarious. She calls out the reality show participants to a T. Tuesdays and Thursdays are my favorite days because of her show and I don’t hit the snooze button as many times because I have something to look forward to. My only wish is that Heather would put out a show every day of the week.

Thanks Heather

by Bethstep on Nov 01, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Doing my Christian duty. You do a great job.

Excited

by Jeefa99 on Oct 23, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I get so excited when it’s Tuesday or Thursday!!!! I❤️ juicy scoop

Laugh out loud funny

by reluctant warrior on Oct 23, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I work outside, when people see me walking around laughing to myself constantly, they must think I’m crazy. Heather is deep belly laugh funny. With or without guests, she knows how to balance a podcast. She’s a beautiful woman with a “no holds bar” to pop culture.

🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩

by Crimson99 on Oct 22, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Been a faithful listener since the beginning. Her Patreon is also worth it for the extra juice.

Best Podcast For Gossip, Laughs & Life!

by BSlamin on Oct 21, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I’ve been listening since day one and the show keeps evolving, each ep better than the last, great guests and most importantly 100% genuine. Heather is funny, fearless and dynamic. No matter what you like to gossip about, or even if you don’t gossip at all, you’ll not be able to stop listening. Even husbands like her! And just when you think it can’t get better, there’s Patreon! Love it!

Cardi🙌🏾

by RedDLicious on Oct 19, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I’ve been here since the beginning, but this Cardi B Impression🤣 Celeb impressions, reality TV recaps great guests and all the Juicy Scoop you need to know and want someone to talk about. P.S. loving Heather on Wendy🧚🏽‍♀️ #howyoudoin #quietlyloud

Excellent episode

by kcmf on Oct 19, 2018
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

I wasn’t really expecting much from an interview with Shawn Pelofsky, who I’d never heard of. It turned out to be one of the best guests I’ve ever heard heather work with. I hope she’ll be a repeat regular on the podcast. 5 stars for sure.

Lols

by dedeferre on Oct 17, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Lols

Let your interviewees finish a thought!

by arinwatts on Oct 14, 2018
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

The topics are so interesting. Never feel satisfied with listening though because Heather does not allow her guests to talk. I think I understand why her serial sister hates her so much—narcissistic.

Juicy Scoop

by Snowuigi on Oct 10, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Heather makes me happy! She loves all the Bravo shows and will keep you up to date with humor! You have to listen if you like humor & joy on a daily!

LOVE!

by Amskro on Oct 06, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

🙌🏼 everything

It’s a great way to wind down!

by Zanobox on Oct 04, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

She’s the real deal. Always asking the questions you are thinking in your own head. And her talks with her friends are super funny! Great stress reliever! Fantastic entertainment. Thanks Heather!

Very entertaining!!

by Wittend on Oct 03, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast has everything. Heather is entertaining and always in the know on the scoop.

Very entertaining!!

by Wittend on Oct 03, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast has everything. Heather is entertaining and always in the know on the scoop.

So not funny.

by Newbenz1137 on Oct 02, 2018
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Heather used to be funny but she’s run out of material. She continues to interrupt her boring guests and just over promotes herself. The show has become unlistenable.

Delightful

by Caca0501 on Oct 01, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Love heather and her podcast! Love the topics, the the guests, love the impressions and recaps! Love when Chris franjola is on with her!

Perfection!

by jlljjk on Sep 30, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I laugh out loud every time! Defiantly need to be a fan of pop culture.. which I am so I love this podcast! My husband even thinks it’s hysterical 😂😂

She’s changed :(

by OoLaLA ♥ Laila on Sep 30, 2018
Rating: ★★☆☆☆

Below is what I used to think of her until today 8/18. The following are now the major issues I have that are pulling me away, almost to the point that I’m done. Why I went from 5stars down to 2. 1) It now seems like all she does is try to plug for opportunities to meet or go to reality starts or celebs events or to receive free things from them. 2) It’s not really “juicy” scoop anymore, as she saves the real “juicy” scoop for Patron (which you have to pay for)! Yea, so borrring, I’m not paying for a podcast, especially since I already listened to 200+ episodes of what I absolutely loveddd for FREE. 3) which brings me to: I can’t go back to listen to old ones or unheard ones like I used to.. for FREE (this one I’ll give some leeway on, I GUESS. Even though other podcasters still have all old podcasts posted for free. 4) she clearly loves how close she has gotten a lot of the housewives, which is fine. But seems like now her cut, dry, unbiased opinion that she used to have is now biased toward the housewives that she’s personally friends with. Boring. It’s not as real anymore. It would be a better show if she didn’t develop personal relationships with these women, thus not have to worry about not being invited to one of their nexts bdays or weddings (that she will plug to be invited to—- and we have now come full circle). Kinda sad I’m not getting the same feeling as of the last month or so... she can’t really change this bc then she wouldn’t have a show. If we listen bc we love how brutally, unapologetically honest she is, and she’s no longer doing this.. then in time it may suffer. For her sake I hope now, bc I think she’s hilarious and deserves ALL THE SUCCESS IN THE WORLD! You are so sharp and so hilarious! 5) she had gotten lazy with the adverts, they now cut to advertisements not just mid-sentence, but mid-word. Not strategically placed at all. Just thrown in the middle.======== Below was my original 5-star post====== (not feelin it)Heather’s wit is the most real, clever, hilarious I have experienced to date. Thanks for brightening my day every day (yes, every day in the car or shower i play old, unheard episodes). THANK YOU HEATHER, I’d give you 10 stars if I could!

Best podcast

by missjuly1979 on Sep 29, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Always makes me laugh and takes the stress out of driving in LA traffic . Also Heather is an amazing interviewer

So entertaining!!!!

by caseyrae777 on Sep 28, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I really love Heather and her podcast! It’s always different and always entertaining. She is so funny and talented. Triple scoop member! Get her behind gates people!!! Love love the show.

Yikes

by NatPod!789 on Sep 28, 2018
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

At first I really liked this podcast and her serial sister series. However, the more I listened I realized she often comes across as racist and tone deaf. She cuts her guests off, mispronounces their names and clearly does not do enough research.

Addicting

by prichg on Sep 27, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

She’s the best.

Juicy Scoop/Heather McDonald = Commute survival

by CLGawek on Sep 26, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Love JuicyScoop podcast T, TH and Patreon. Gets me thru long commutes due to construction and long days at work!

Heather - the gay icon

by TonyV1234 on Sep 22, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Best podcast around. I drove from Boston to Los Angeles and listened to Juicy Scoop THE WHOLE TIME. Heather is my FAVORITE.

Mary Carey

by Carrie / Denver on Sep 21, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

She is a “hoot” I really enjoyed her stories... bring her back.

Favorite!!!

by Kikicakes21 on Sep 20, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This is the best podcast! I look forward to it every week and savor every second of it. The best for funny, serious and all around juicy scoops! You won’t regret listening!

My favorite Podcast

by Shan2kelly on Sep 19, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I look forward to every Tuesday and Thursday because I get to listen to Heather!

Best podcast!

by Pololopezjr on Sep 19, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Seriously the BEST podcast! I look forward to Heather’s podcasts... I just wish there were more! Listen! Just listen! Trust me!

Ok podcast

by xoxomoonxoxox on Sep 18, 2018
Rating: ★★★☆☆

She’s funny at times but she’s a little uneducated.

What a delight!

by Laroo1984 on Sep 16, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Heather is a great interviewer who is not afraid to voice her honest and genuine opinions which is wonderful and refreshing! Whether talking about the juiciest crime stories, reality shows, or acting out her spot impressions, this entire show is an entertaining hit 😀

Favorite podcast

by Funtimestoday2013 on Sep 14, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

You are a terrific story teller. I was totally hooked with serial sister. I tell al my friends about Juicy Scoop.

LOVE

by TaraCW86 on Sep 13, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Consistent, funny, light hearted, all around enjoyable. Content I rely on twice a week at this point. Proud of her for cultivating her own community that's much stronger than fragmented audiences on TV!

I used to be a fan.

by Chaene12 on Sep 13, 2018
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

This podcast went from being fun & funny to being tragic & trashy. The guests have gone way downhill and Heather has never been a good interviewer. Her boring guests combined with Heather’s lack of skill really makes for some snooze-worthy episodes. Heather’s social media presence is the worst. Even if you once enjoyed the podcast, Heather will kill your joy with her self-pity-party posts every time someone criticizes an episode on Facebook (so yes, both happen very regularly lately). Still thinking about jumping in? Be warned that Heather encourages infighting in her fan group and even doxxed a fan who reached out to her with a Juicy Scoop about a Real Housewife that happens to be Heather’s personal friend. I used to be a fan... but I got to know her too well... I can’t enjoy her work through her toxic narcissism.

Yes!

by Heartmyreddog on Sep 13, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I LOVE HEATHER and her juicy scoop PLUS her former round table guests are awesome!

All day everyday

by Heather Should Be My Name on Sep 13, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Heather is AMAZING! Down to earth, and at the same time, on topic. AND HILARIOUS!! Next door girl with the best guests and juice. So fun and light... my soul sister. 👍😘❤️

OBSESSED

by klssesx0xo on Sep 12, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

my fave podcast on the entire app store.

Fantastic

by Kem423 on Sep 12, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This is a fantastic podcast.

Love!

by CRZ19 on Sep 12, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I was never one to listen to podcasts until I found Heather and Juicy Scoop. I look forward to the new episodes each week, and love all the guests and hot topics. I am a huge reality tv fan as well. Thank you Heather for always giving us the juice ❤️

Juicy scoop

by Caligurl420 on Sep 12, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Love the podcast. One of my favorites. Love all the scoop!!!

Exceptional Podcast

by rswaj on Sep 11, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Heather is a pro and at the top of the game. She knows what she’s doing—clearly, she puts much thought, effort and hard work into all elements of the podcast. No matter what the mood, Heather shines a bright light on one’s day. Great guests always, but Heather and Josh Wolff are a match made in heaven—so funny, so on point, so seamlessly in synch—makes me want to see them live, immediately! Keep up the terrific work; it is much appreciated.

Makes me so happy!

by alicia.romero on Sep 11, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Heather always makes me laugh and I find myself taking the long way home so I don’t have to turn it off. LOVE THIS PODCAST!

Love Love Love Heather!!

by mastephany on Sep 11, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Fun and light hearted!

Giving the juiciest juice!

by Bassturd32 on Sep 11, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Love her honesty, impersonations and the juiciest of news