Average rating:

5
out of 3509 ratings.

So good

by Londinparis on Aug 17, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Heather is hilarious ! I love it!!! She gives no F****!!!!

Entertainment at its finest

by cjaburke on Aug 15, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Holy crap, is juicy scoop with Heather McDonald hilarious and oh so funny! I LOVE her humor, wit, and honesty! Think I've got a girl crush going on! If you're not listening, you are missing out!

Used to be a comedy podcast

by jdr_geo on Aug 15, 2017
Rating: ★★☆☆☆

I really enjoy Heather and her brand of comedy, but lately this has just become a Real Housewives recap show. Apparently all her good content is now over on Patreon.

New favorite

by Smashmaas on Aug 14, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I listen to many podcasts and this is my new favorite! Heather is hilarious and always has great content and good guests. Never a bad episode and love all the serial stories.

Juicy Scoop Obsessed

by KG 6/27 on Aug 14, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I'm obsessed

Two requests :)

by Jenniferwcpa on Aug 14, 2017
Rating: ★★★★☆

Love you and your show but stop cutting your guests off! Let them speak! I listen to every one of your podcasts. I know you like RHW but maybe switch it up. Not all of your listeners watch that. Thank you!

10 stars

by Fizzle332 on Aug 13, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Been listening to this for over a year now. It's my go to pod cast!! Love Heather McDonald and all her juicy scoop!

Entitled

by Anna Leigh P on Aug 12, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

I used to think she was funny..I would listen religiously and enjoyed the Facebook group. She interrupts her guest, racist, had a strange obsession with wanting a gay son, and loves to air drama about her family. She might actually be the problem in the family instead of her. Her real housewives impressions are terrible and she should stop. I listen when there is a guest I'm interested in, but always fast forward to the interview.

Yayyy!

by SjTimezzz on Aug 09, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Yaaaaayyyy!!!

One of the best podcast out there!!!

by anansiej on Aug 09, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

If you're not listening to Juicy Scoop, you're missing out! Heather is hilarious and open. Love the stories. 👍👍👍

Love Heather!

by Marydiggity on Aug 09, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Heather keeps me going on my commute and in my office, love her funny stories and interviews. Can we please be friends???

Tuesday's and Thursday's just got juicy

by nattybegood on Aug 09, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Long time listener, first time reviewer. This podcast is amazing! Heather is super funny and she has interesting guests on who's she's great at interviewing. If you like bravo shows and celebrity gossip and real life dirt, download and subscribe!

Love!

by Happy463828656 on Aug 09, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love your podcast and I'm so happy you take the time to do Juicy Scoop! I listen to you when I am on my runs. Thank you for all that you do!

I can't stop I mean what do you want me to do (Bethany Frankle

by Sklmomma on Aug 09, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I have always like this girl! So glad I came across her podcast! I love it! She's a nice package with all kinds of surprises in it~ naughty~juicy~maternal~smart~ hilarious! Seriously binge listen in my days off! (I'm late and catching up)

Garbage

by kitten525 on Aug 07, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Racist, sexist, uninformed, and not funny...

Sooo Juicy!

by MamaHollyX3 on Aug 06, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Pop culture gossip at its finest!!!

Reviewer

by AJ12481 on Aug 03, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Please stop doing podcast while you are working out. You are already a deep breather and we don't need to hear you panting into the microphone.

I LOVE this pod but...

by Maryboo Elizabeth on Jul 31, 2017
Rating: ★★★★☆

I love Heathers personality, the guests she has and topics she covers BUT she is pretty bad at interrupting people with questions or her own stories and then not allowing the guest to then re-interrupt her to answer. It kills me but also Heather I love you! Love the podcast.

Juicy scoop is the best!

by Skc4444 on Jul 31, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I love juicy scoop so much heather is so funny! Don't listen to any of these reviews complaining about heathers patron channel that offers extra juicy scoop! It's so worth the money to pay monthly and heather deserves it!

Love this podcast!

by Jmb624 on Jul 28, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I started listening to podcasts while I was cleaning the house and immediately loved Heather's humor. I get all the juicy details of my shows and current events from Heather so I don't want as much TV as I used to. I look forward to her shows every week and I appreciate all the work she puts into each show.

Fun podcast

by aer5702 on Jul 28, 2017
Rating: ★★★★☆

I really enjoy this podcast. My only bits of constructive criticism would be to get a new theme song. The current one is awful! Also, please Heather, stop talking over your guests and interrupting them all the time.

Love love love!

by victoriaamore on Jul 28, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Keep it up

Love this podcast!

by Jess Arena on Jul 27, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I absolutely love this fabulous podcast! It has been a refreshing addition to my listening entertainment.

Highly Entertaining!!!

by Lorilie1288 on Jul 26, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Always hilarious. If you love celebrity gossip you'll love this podcast!

So much fun!!

by cheesegirl 1624 on Jul 25, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This is the perfect companion!! Love love Heather!! And yes I'm super cute, like all Heathers fans!! She's just the best!!!!!!!!!!

Ripe & Juicy

by Charlie B. Davis on Jul 24, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Not hard, Not soft. but just right. It's she may be a woman ( for the guy looking for new podcaasts) but she's a darn good host & a darn good comedian. She is never over the top feminine, just smart, funny & sharp. A fun listen.

Used to love it

by Risa Klein on Jul 23, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

I used to love listening to this podcast. Had to leave this review after multiple misogynistic and racist comments by the host. Not to mention her constant interruptions, mispronunciations and overall ignorance.

Juicy Scoop speaks to my soul

by AnnaOdonoghue on Jul 23, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I was listening to a bunch of different podcasts for all my favorite topics- murders, tabloid gossip, the bachelor, family drama and dating stories and now I can just listen to Juicy Scoop and still cover all my bases. Love her choice in guests, her honesty and how hysterical she is.

Fricken Hilarious

by GurlChicagoridesharedriver on Jul 23, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Heather is so funny and at the same time can really make you visualize the story she is talking about. Super entertaining.

Gross

by cat4ushook on Jul 23, 2017
Rating: ★★☆☆☆

Sooo self-centered

No thanks

by B3tty33 on Jul 23, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Content is mediocre at best.

Used to like it..

by BD324 on Jul 23, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

I actually used to like this podcast but I have to be done. I find Heather to be pretty inaccurate in info, troublesome in her stereotypes and she interrupts guests constantly. Wish I could say it's gotten better but it's worse. Unsubscribed.

New Listener

by TCenter616 on Jul 22, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love!!

Juicy Scoop Baby

by Southern gal in Pittsburgh on Jul 21, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I love this podcast! My baby probably thinks that Heather is his other mother because I have binge listened since he was born. Breastfeeding and Juicy Scoop...one can't happen without the other!

Could be much better.

by 60 is the new 40 on Jul 21, 2017
Rating: ★★☆☆☆

Has great guests and love her commentary on shows. But, after listening to about 10 episodes, I am just too put off with all her comments and questions about lesbian sex, women's bushes, anal sex, etc. I'm no prude, but these comments aren't necessary and detract from an otherwise fun show. You don't have to be vulgar to be funny Heather😊. I'll stick with Kate Casey who does a similar show, but without the relentless trash mouth.

Always entertaining!

by F Quin on Jul 20, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast makes my hour and a half commute fly by and I love starting my day with something light to escape from he depressing morning news. Heather is hilarious and a great story teller :)

Love Her

by feedback738836272 on Jul 19, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Her impressions are EVERYTHING. Thanks Heather for continuing to get the juiciest guests and asking all the right questions! I love Patreon, too!

So juicy

by dukegee83 on Jul 18, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Heather never fails to give us the latest / juiciest gossip. She is the best !!!

I save this podcast for crap I don't want to do

by Yessica Yitt on Jul 18, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Like working out.Only thing that gets me through long drives and workouts! Spread the love of Juicy Scoop as you would Jesus Christ!

Binge listened!!!

by Dancing Diva516 on Jul 18, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love your podcast, I hate when it ends!!!

Good podcast but PLEASE stop interrupting your guests!

by DanielleRohr99 on Jul 16, 2017
Rating: ★★★★☆

Entertaining but the interruptions are super irritating.

Love the Scoop

by Megan L M on Jul 15, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love Heather! This podcast is awesome! I miss the Chelsea lately Crew and wish heather would have Franjola, Brad Wollack, Jo koy, Sarah And all the round table hilarious comics on more often. I honestly wish they would bring back the late night round table type show again. It is sorely missed, but love the podcast!!

Too thirsty

by CarolineHBauer on Jul 13, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

I started listening because Heather gets interviews with bravolebrities, but she's soooo thirsty and has an inflated sense of her own "fame." Tough to listen to a whole episode.

always looking forward to new one

by looking4thebestinlife on Jul 13, 2017
Rating: ★★★★☆

especially excited to see you had Stefanie on today, she is great! i would give 5stars but the interrupting actually is annoying and causes a change in subject or the guest to lose their thoughts. Besides that though LOVE your podcasts, sad Philly is sold out and maybe one day I will be brave enough to share my insane Serial Sister with you too. Thanks for making me laugh often 😊

Love this

by rachel barton on Jul 13, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Been listening to Juicy Scoop for at least a year now! It makes me look forward to every Tuesday and Thursday morning. Heather is hilarious and always has awesome guests! Thank you Heather for doing your Christian service with Juicy Scoop! Please do a stand up show in St. Louis soon!!!!

Don't waste your time

by Schangry on Jul 12, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

The mean, sorority-girl comments get old really fast. I wanted to like this podcast but so much of what she says is tone-deaf. She is constantly making comments about how she needs to "get behind gates". At first it seemed like a joke, but it's now obvious that she is serious. She's so thirsty for money and fame it's painful to listen. It's a shame, her serial sister segments and her speaking out about sexual harassment at work were great components of the show.

Love me some Juicy Scoop!

by Sarahelaine3 on Jul 12, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

My #1 podcast - couldn't survive without my juicy scoop! Also, these serial stories are so addictive.

Lover of Juicy Scoop

by Jeq0007 on Jul 12, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This is by far, the juiciest part of my week! Spices up my 8-5 corporate, cubicle life. Also my go to podcast when I'm working out as it helps time pass quickly. Thank you Heather for giving me something to look forward to each week!

Love Heather's Juicy Scoop

by marthasmom on Jul 12, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Listen while exercising- so fun!

❤️

by Aimersbetll on Jul 12, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

LOVE it