Average rating:

5
out of 6543 ratings.

Yes!

by danexxx on May 18, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I love heather for heathers! Keep up the juicy scooping!

LOVE!!!

by SweeneyBear77 on May 18, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast is so hilarious. I cannot get enough of Heather's humor!!! I have to go back and listen to older ones to pass the time at work and they are just as funny as when I heard them the first time!

So good

by Kjswain on May 18, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I don’t usually like gossip type shows but heather makes me interested. Very funny and entertaining ❤️

Great podcast

by Nafeesah1979 on May 18, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This is the longest podcast I have been subscribed to because it is awesome!!! I will forever be a juicy scooper and for you newbies, I remember when we only got one show per week now everyone show your appreciation and let’s get Heather the 7,000 (10,000 would be better) 5 star reviews she deserves before her birthday June 14th.

LOVE

by taytay_shanaynay on May 17, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Gr8 pod

I lover Heather

by laplayafreebird on May 16, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

She always brings up the things I am thinking and her interpretations are hilarious. She calls out the reality show participants to a T.

Used to be a fan

by julesBK on May 15, 2018
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Sadly having Liz Crokin on showed very poor judgement. It’s irresponsible to say “I didn’t research her, I don’t know if what she says is true” and then give her a platform to spew prove lies and crazy conspiracy theories. I would think that someone who was so upset about being lied about in the press would be a little more respectful...

Funny

by ScholleJ on May 13, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Heather’s podcast is the ultimate guilty pleasure. When current events are getting me down I listen to Juicy Scoop. She interviews interesting people and does hilarious impersonations. She does a lot reality show recaps which are entertaining even if you abhor reality TV like I do.

My FAVORITE PODCAST

by Runnergirl0889 on May 12, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I look forward to Tuesday’s and Thursday’s because Juicy Scoop is my favorite part of my day! She is the best

The best!!

by CB11BART on May 11, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Sometimes makes me look forward to longer commutes! She is so funny and brings entertaining content every week.

JUICY!

by _Keaters_ on May 11, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Heather brings the heat with juicy stories, celebrity gossip, hilarious impressions, interviews with fellow comedians and pop culture icons, and the funniest reality show recaps out there! Listen NOW! U won’t be disappointed! And after you do, you’ll want to spread the word of Juicy Scoop like u would Jesus Christ :)

She makes me snort laugh- in my cubicle...where I’m supposed to be quiet.

by Goooo gooo on May 11, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

The best. Always the first podcast I listen to. Heather is hilarious. Her stories about her kids and husband are so relatable. Her Bravo recaps are spot on.

So Juicy

by Mere85 on May 10, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Always juicy and interesting. Sometimes wildly inappropriate and often hilarious. Great guests, and Heather is a great storyteller and interviewer.

Best part of my week!

by DClistener2016 on May 09, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Juicy scoop is hands down my favorite podcast. Heather keeps me entertained and her guests never disappoint either. Heather always gets all the juice. So happy it's 2 times a week!

The best!

by tkelm on May 09, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Juicy Scoop Obsessed! Heather’s podcast is such a treat. Great mix of celebrity gossip, fun guests, and real life drama. Definitely recommend!!!

👍🏽👍🏽

by Tim260 on May 08, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Best entertainment/gossip podcast around! Miss the early days when she shared more personal stuff/juicy stories...but think she still does those for a fee on patreon. Still pretty good, guests are usually good and have good gossip or juicy life stories.

LOVE the podcast.

by ericamar038 on May 08, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I look forward to this podcast every week. I could listen to it everyday. It is hilarious and i love it. Heather is great.

Bobby Lee excellent!!

by Funjen417 on May 08, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Loved this!!! I was intrigued by his life story. Would love to hear more about his high school struggle & rehab days!! Please have him on again! 5 stars!

Love this podcast

by Samlillo on May 08, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I love this podcast. I always look forward to listening to it!

Funny Podcast!

by leenerwat on May 08, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast is so funny! I’m so exhausted by the news cycle these days and this podcast is a break from all the depressing news. Love you Heather!

OBSESSED

by amm87778 on May 08, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Heather is amazing! She knows exactly what her listeners want to hear. I don’t watch most of the shows she talks about but love being up to date anyways. Really love all the celeb gossip but HATE when she tells guests to tell her even better juice off air - too much of a tease. My only complaint is that I wish there were more!!!

An Entertaining Twist

by Jfawg2 on May 08, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Love this podcast. I always look forward to listening to it while I work. It's always a entertaining twist on today's news and gossip!

Entertaining!

by Genevieve D on May 08, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I look forward to this podcast, it is so entertaining. Her guests are very interesting and Heather always gives us a great interview with lots of juicy scoop. Heather always makes me laugh! Thanks for the show!

Was a fan until...

by allie002 on May 08, 2018
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

You had Liz Crokin on. She was bat sh*t crazy, it was irresponsible to let her have a mic for as long as you did. Did you not do some research on her first?!

Favorite Podcast

by houseofcylas on May 06, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This is my favorite podcast of all! Heather is so relatable and funny, I always liked her on C. Lately, read both her books and I'm so glad i have a place to still listen to her! Give it a listen you will love Heather!

The friend I always wanted!

by kategood12 on May 06, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Listening to Heather is like talking with a good friend whom you love to dish with. I need this while sitting on long, lonely flights for my job. Heather is far more fun and interesting compared to the stranger sitting next to me. My dream is to someday get to chat with her live, on Air, and cut up Heather style!

What a Dummy!!

by kris5207 on May 06, 2018
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

I occasionally listen to Heather just to here how many times she can mention herself while interviewing a guest but I can not even do that anymore! She outraged me by having that nut jobber Liz Crockin on and never once questioned the insane crap she was saying.

One guest too far

by podpeep on May 05, 2018
Rating: ★★★★☆

Typically love this podcast but the latest episode with Liz Crokin was ridiculous! The fact that Heather would give her a platform and buy her bulls***t was disappointing. What a nut job!

Thought it was a fun listen until....

by Eksmom on May 04, 2018
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

She attempted to legitimize crackpot Liz Crokin. Absolutely will never listen again.

Unsubscribed

by Jayhawk_obrien on May 04, 2018
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Heather says no politics but then has a friend on with all these conservative conspiracy theories. You think it’s no big deal but the ‘pizza gate’ theory caused a crazy person to bring a gun to a DC pizza restaurant with kids. Heather — you are better than this.

Fantastic!!

by Virginiatravelgirl on May 04, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

The interviews are the best. Thanks for the great entertainment!!

THE BEST PODCAST HANDS DOWN!

by Coliecats on May 04, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Heather McDonald has the JUICY SCOOP and I LIVE for every single episode she does! As I watch these celebs live there lives and watch these reality shows I always think, I hope Heather saw this or I hope Heather noticed that shade and let me tell you she misses NOTHING! Juicy juicy juicy 👍👍

Obsessed!

by ST_RVA on May 04, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I'm Juicy Scoop Obsessed! Heather is a fantastic interviewer and seems to always get a story the blogs or media misses. Plus she's a riot to listen to. Woop woop!

.

by Alyssa369pn on May 04, 2018
Rating: ★★★☆☆

3 stars

Listen to episode 232

by cathybeach on May 03, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Thanks Heather for this interview. Main stream media doesn’t have the guts to talk about these sick people. You did!!

santabarbarian

by Krisblitz on May 03, 2018
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

So many of the things Heather says just make me cringe. For an educated individual, she doesn't seem very intelligent or informed. She's just hard to listen to and her voice doesn't deserve the attention it gets. There are so many positive, funny, and intelligent women to spend time listening to - there's really no point in listening to Heather unless you enjoy rolling your eyes.

Amazing

by wizzyk on May 03, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

We all wonder why are the celebrities having major major breakdowns, what happened, where did this come from… Kanye said he was told by someone else that Beyoncé will not ever get another award from I guess the VMAs… people are in their ears and treat them as if they are puppets and then afterwords deal with them as if they’re Pinocchio when they start telling the truth there still a puppet on a string. This is very deep

Thank you

by CheBelWad on May 03, 2018
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

After she interviewed a non-credible conspiracy theorist calling her a journalist with a lot of weird &speculative information I was out.

Amazing

by Pretty Lady Katie on May 02, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Never gets boring, I love the recaps, the impressions, and love the guests. Keep it coming

Interruptions

by Tmarieseven1fout on May 01, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Listen, I like the podcast but I wish I could hear more from the guests and have Heather not interrupt all the time! I understand keeping the conversation going but some guests can carry the convo and that’s half the reason we tune in! I still give you a 5 star rating but maybe this will help! See you in Nashville!

Great impressions!

by wi housewife on Apr 30, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Heather’s impressions of the Housewives and others make me laugh out loud. She’s so talented! I also love it when she says something outrageously funny and you can tell she cracks herself up a bit!

Love it!

by akmkbf on Apr 29, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

My favorite podcast! Heather is delightful 😉

Love juicy scoop. What has my life been wo it!

by Newjersey22 on Apr 28, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I listen to juicy scoop on my way home from work I bust out laughing in the middleOf traffic. I’m Not dreading my commute anymore! Keep bringing it Heather!

So fun

by podgirlmwb on Apr 27, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

The best Reality based podcast by far. She has really fun guests, and is a great interviewer

My Favorite Podcast

by AlexandriaEMoore on Apr 26, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I never miss an episode. Heather is absolutely my favorite ever! Me and girlfriends talk constantly in our group chat about ever episode! Keep it up and Please come to Seattle!!!

My favorite!!

by Beth354 on Apr 25, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

The only podcast that I subscribe to that I never miss an episode!! Heather literally makes me LOL!!!

Hilarious

by @@22 on Apr 24, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

So funny, good stories, great guests.

She's NOT funny, soorrrryyy not sorrrrryyyy

by Heather F Smith on Apr 24, 2018
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Maybe you may think she is funny if you have a low IQ but her humor is basic at best. Plus she's racist and a huge trump supporter so there's that. do not waste your time, there are plenty of other podcasts which are actually funny.

Best Podcast Ever.

by family van on Apr 23, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Not enough good things to say about this Podcast. It's so HILARIOUS and juicy. And her celebrity impressions are SPOT ON. I've been listening since the beginning and I look forward to Tuesday and Thursday mornings when new episodes are released. If you love Bravo, True Crime and celebrity gossip then this show won't dissapoint.

Hilarious and entertaining

by _lauren-- on Apr 22, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

The best podcast. She is so funny and real. I look count down the days to her next podcast.