Average rating:

5
out of 7752 ratings.

Mary Carey

by Carrie / Denver on Sep 21, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

She is a “hoot” I really enjoyed her stories... bring her back.

Favorite!!!

by Kikicakes21 on Sep 20, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This is the best podcast! I look forward to it every week and savor every second of it. The best for funny, serious and all around juicy scoops! You won’t regret listening!

My favorite Podcast

by Shan2kelly on Sep 19, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I look forward to every Tuesday and Thursday because I get to listen to Heather!

Best podcast!

by Pololopezjr on Sep 19, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Seriously the BEST podcast! I look forward to Heather’s podcasts... I just wish there were more! Listen! Just listen! Trust me!

Kmf

by kcmf on Sep 18, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Another fabricated story from a boring guest.

Ok podcast

by xoxomoonxoxox on Sep 18, 2018
Rating: ★★★☆☆

She’s funny at times but she’s a little uneducated.

What a delight!

by Laroo1984 on Sep 16, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Heather is a great interviewer who is not afraid to voice her honest and genuine opinions which is wonderful and refreshing! Whether talking about the juiciest crime stories, reality shows, or acting out her spot impressions, this entire show is an entertaining hit 😀

Favorite podcast

by Funtimestoday2013 on Sep 14, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

You are a terrific story teller. I was totally hooked with serial sister. I tell al my friends about Juicy Scoop.

AMAZING

by GirlnewsSDpuma7 on Sep 14, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

❤️my new fave

LOVE

by TaraCW86 on Sep 13, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Consistent, funny, light hearted, all around enjoyable. Content I rely on twice a week at this point. Proud of her for cultivating her own community that's much stronger than fragmented audiences on TV!

I used to be a fan.

by Chaene12 on Sep 13, 2018
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

This podcast went from being fun & funny to being tragic & trashy. The guests have gone way downhill and Heather has never been a good interviewer. Her boring guests combined with Heather’s lack of skill really makes for some snooze-worthy episodes. Heather’s social media presence is the worst. Even if you once enjoyed the podcast, Heather will kill your joy with her self-pity-party posts every time someone criticizes an episode on Facebook (so yes, both happen very regularly lately). Still thinking about jumping in? Be warned that Heather encourages infighting in her fan group and even doxxed a fan who reached out to her with a Juicy Scoop about a Real Housewife that happens to be Heather’s personal friend. I used to be a fan... but I got to know her too well... I can’t enjoy her work through her toxic narcissism.

Yes!

by Heartmyreddog on Sep 13, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I LOVE HEATHER and her juicy scoop PLUS her former round table guests are awesome!

All day everyday

by Heather Should Be My Name on Sep 13, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Heather is AMAZING! Down to earth, and at the same time, on topic. AND HILARIOUS!! Next door girl with the best guests and juice. So fun and light... my soul sister. 👍😘❤️

OBSESSED

by klssesx0xo on Sep 12, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

my fave podcast on the entire app store.

Fantastic

by Kem423 on Sep 12, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This is a fantastic podcast.

Love!

by CRZ19 on Sep 12, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I was never one to listen to podcasts until I found Heather and Juicy Scoop. I look forward to the new episodes each week, and love all the guests and hot topics. I am a huge reality tv fan as well. Thank you Heather for always giving us the juice ❤️

Juicy scoop

by Caligurl420 on Sep 12, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Love the podcast. One of my favorites. Love all the scoop!!!

Exceptional Podcast

by rswaj on Sep 11, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Heather is a pro and at the top of the game. She knows what she’s doing—clearly, she puts much thought, effort and hard work into all elements of the podcast. No matter what the mood, Heather shines a bright light on one’s day. Great guests always, but Heather and Josh Wolff are a match made in heaven—so funny, so on point, so seamlessly in synch—makes me want to see them live, immediately! Keep up the terrific work; it is much appreciated.

Every episode is amazing.

by emilyaquinn on Sep 11, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This is my favorite podcast. Every episode is entertaining no matter the guest/subject because heather is such a great host! I look forward to the new episodes every Tuesday and Thursday and I’m bummed the other days of the week while I’m waiting for new content! can’t get enough juicy scoop. Xoxo

Makes me so happy!

by alicia.romero on Sep 11, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Heather always makes me laugh and I find myself taking the long way home so I don’t have to turn it off. LOVE THIS PODCAST!

Love Love Love Heather!!

by mastephany on Sep 11, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Fun and light hearted!

Giving the juiciest juice!

by Bassturd32 on Sep 11, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Love her honesty, impersonations and the juiciest of news

Best Day if the Week

by Bmacina on Sep 11, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I look forward to the new Juicy Scoop with Heather McDonald episode all week! It’s hilarious!!! I especially love her impressions of the Real Housewives, Jennifer Aniston, Drew Barrymore, and the 90 Day Fiancé shows. She also had the best guest stars on her show. I always laugh sooo hard.

Has gotten real full of herself

by CourtDawn88 on Sep 10, 2018
Rating: ★★★☆☆

Have listened since the beginning. She’s become super full of herself and thinks she’s the greatest funniest person on earth... sadly she was so much funnier when self deprecating and humble

Love!!

by Brooke Sarah Callie on Sep 07, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Best podcast. I look forward to it every Tuesday and Thursday to get me through work! Heather will make you laugh so hard and will get you through your hardest days!

Long time fan-what happened, Heather?!

by MacRizz on Sep 06, 2018
Rating: ★★★☆☆

I have been listening for so long-years? And used to love Love Love it. The past year has seen a huge change in Heather. She is embracing her “celebrity” status and loves that blue check mark next to her name. She has guests on just to talk over them and talk about herself. I give it a 3 because I still listen (love me some Chris Franjola and fortune Feimster), and I am waiting for the day when Heather will actually ask a question and listen to the answer. Until then....I will hate listen. (Btw...don’t waste your money on her stand up. Every story she said in the spring 2018 show was told on the podcast....)

Always laughing

by avaauntbebe on Sep 06, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Thanks for always putting a smile on my face! Your podcasts are always entertaining, uplifting, and juicy !

Heather is truly the best.

by Liviescloset on Sep 06, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I only listen to one podcast and that's Juicy Scoop. It gets me thru long car rides and keeps me up to date on the juice. I can't wait to catch her Live next time she rolls thru my area! Thank you Heather for what you do! ❤️

MY FAVORITE!

by Tenni Obsessed on Sep 06, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

You won’t be disappointed! Heather McDonald keeps me laughing during my workouts! Always look forward to the next podcast!

My favorite!

by BecMRL on Sep 05, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Hilarious and the best guests! Love Heather!!

Interview

by gaylejenny on Sep 05, 2018
Rating: ★★★☆☆

Love the show but frustrating that the host talks over the guests. I want to hear more of the guests responses and less of the host (she kept interrupting and It’s frustrating to the listener)

Best podcast ever!!!

by lnn94 on Sep 05, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I look forward to juicy scoop every Tuesday and Thursday! Heather is the best!!

just gets better and better!

by jlenore on Sep 05, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Hands down the best interviewer and FUNNY!

Good guests but....

by Neeley1123 on Sep 04, 2018
Rating: ★★☆☆☆

Heather needs to let her guests speak more and stop interrupting them!!!

Hilarious!

by Brals on Sep 04, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This is the best podcast and my absolute favorite to listen to! Heather is so funny, and makes every interview interesting and full of comedy! Heather kills it!!!! ❤️

🧡🧡🧡

by kel-p on Sep 04, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Soooo fun! Heather is so entertaining and has some great guests!

Juicy Scoop Obsessed!!!!!!!!

by AnthonyLibra on Sep 03, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I look forward to every episode of Juicy Scoop. This is a must for me to get my day started on my drive to work. Makes traffic so much easier to deal with. I loveeeeeeeee Heather!!!!!!

☝️

by ltorp2200 on Sep 01, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

👍👍👍

Worth it

by Whitneyann5 on Sep 01, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Not a podcast girl, but Heather changed all that. This is my go to in the car to and from work when I get some much needed silence from my busy household. Worth the listen and worth the money for Patreon. Soooo good, especially if you love Bravo, Dateline or juicy stories in general.

Lol

by keldrakey on Sep 01, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I literally laugh out loud when listening. Her impressions are the best!

Completely addicted to Juicy Scoop

by LauraFrey on Sep 01, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Thanks to Sarah, Rhian & Helen for booking me up - and we even met Heather at Pump! She is the most authentic person in Hollywood. Like a unicorn 😍

I have nothing!

by Tiffany Mayhem on Aug 31, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

All I have to say is the Jo Koy / Heather McDonald duet of ‘I have nothing’ by Whitney Houston was one of the best things I’ve heard ever. I could not stop smiling! I love this podcast but that alone prompted me to write this review. Thank you for that 2 minutes of absolute joy!

😍 awesome podcast

by Kobenlola on Aug 31, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Thank you heather for bringing so much joy, lots of laughs here at work!Thank you for bringing us the juice!!! Love from Phoenix Arizona 🌵🌵🌵see you sept 8

Heather is my go to for news!

by Pwr1 on Aug 30, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

With her honest, hilarious and sometimes brutal truth about all things reality, I wait impatiently for every podcast! I’m waiting for her own Bravo show to happen, come on Bravo, we want more of Heather!

Love it!!

by naomgee on Aug 30, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Reality Scoop, Serial Scoop and non stop laughs! Subscribe!!!

Hilarious

by Clairebear Carebear on Aug 30, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Heather and her comedian buds are the best and keep me laughing through the work week.

Hilarious!

by kimchichichichi on Aug 30, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Heather is a gem!

Love this podcast!

by SunnyS107 on Aug 29, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Makes my Tuesday’s and Thursday’s the best day of the week! Heather is hilarious. Her podcast is funny, relatable and easy to jump in to. If you love Bravo, celeb gossip, true crime and hilarious stories Heather is your girl!

Best podcast in existence.

by cloudlady on Aug 29, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

She da GOAT.

Love

by alinic1969 on Aug 29, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Heather keeps me so entertained that I don’t miss cable anymore! Love you!