Average rating:

5
out of 7179 ratings.

😃❤️🌟LoVeLovElOvEtHiSpoDCaStSOOOOMUCH!

by ShellYeahBaby on Jul 15, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

•Late in life podcast listener🎧•BME of Granville, OH👸🏼👸🏽•Wife, Mom, Special Ed teacher #seriouslyiloveit•I❤️🍩+☕️•Sometimes force myself to not listen for a few eps so I’m sure to never run out😳•My “my☺️time” thing to do🍭•Would listen everyday if could🌈•🇺🇸❤️🐘

Juicy Scooper!

by Chickey🍦 on Jul 13, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I listen every week and love it. Gotta get Heather behind those gates!

Oh Shift! By Nicole Sylvester

by Funjen417 on Jul 12, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Loved this!!! I was intrigued by her life story!! Ordered the book! Great interview!! 5 stars!

J’adore my heather

by sassypantssimone on Jul 11, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

💋💋💋💋

Hilarious!!

by bs_alexis on Jul 11, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

So relatable, so funny. I love all the segments. Love her regular guests stars.

Fantastic

by Bravo4life5420 on Jul 10, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I have a crummy job so I decided to put on a beanie and secretly wear wireless headphones to get through the day. I am now obsessed with Juicy Scoop and have listened to most of the past episodes. Serial sister had me hooked and as a huge fan of Bravo, this podcast can’t be beat. Thanks for getting me through 8 hours of daily torture!

Thank you!

by Ozaly on Jul 09, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

So glad I found you Heather. You make a tedious workout so much easier to get through with your funny banter and take on all things pop culture. Love your personal stories too. Nothing like someone else’s experiences to help us all feel just that little bit more normal. Keep up the great work!👏🏻👏🏻👏🏻💕

Pass

by Kidd_C on Jul 08, 2018
Rating: ★★☆☆☆

The host talks kinda incessantly about herself. Literally had to fast forward 17 minutes to get to content not related to her. It’s a shame because she’s actually really funny once she gets on a non-Heather related topic.

Liz Crokin

by James_1962 on Jul 08, 2018
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Thought the show was funny until you had Liz Crokin on . This woman is insane, painful to listen to .

Fun listening!

by bostonmom5 on Jul 07, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Like having a bestie totally into what you like! :)

When I die, I want heather to read my obit in her Ramona voice.

by yltdevotee on Jul 07, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

She’s just the best.

Obsessed with Juicy Scoop!

by Lfaulk on Jul 06, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Absolutely love Heather and her podcast. Her impressions, recaps of reality tv, and dishing some hot gossip is always on point. She’s super smart, charming, and hilarious! If you love a good impression of a real housewife or commentary on pop culture, this is a must listen. 😍

Love me some Juicy Scoop!

by BetsyBeane on Jul 06, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I got into podcasting a little over a year ago and the first show I subscribed to was Juicy Scoop and this is by far my favorite podcast. I literally will sit in my car after a long day of work when I get home just to listen to Juicy Scoop or I will drive around to finish listening juSt becuAse I don’t want to even turn the show off long enough to walk inside and play it in my house that’s how great this podcast is. I literally look forward to Tuesday and Thursday just for this show. Heather you are an absolute delight and I am a huge fan! Thank you for just being you and keeping it real!

Highlight of my podcast library

by megz7649 on Jul 06, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Love the juice on everything from Heather’s personal life to my favorite shows to murder. Entertaining and fun!

She’s the best!

by Kristy Caira on Jul 06, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Thanks for making household chores and driving enjoyable!!! I’ve been binge listening Heather’s Juicy Scoop podcast pretty much daily. I’m going to be very sad when I’m all caught up. Thanks for all you do and having new podcasts updated bi-weekly!!

Please

by GirlnewsSDpuma7 on Jul 04, 2018
Rating: ★★☆☆☆

Heather if you’re going to do LIVE please just start a standup show across the United States because as of now the podcast is completely boring to loyal listeners when you are live. There is no chemistry for us at home. I am unsubscribing tonight & cannot go back. It’s not a little boy anymore or funny 🙁

Love!

by BosGal03 on Jul 03, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Love Juicy Scoop! Heather always has great guests and the juiciest of juicy scoop!

Don’t like the live shows for podcast

by Sanders230 on Jul 02, 2018
Rating: ★★★☆☆

Don’t like when you do the live shows for the podcast. The sound is bothersome.

Love Housewife Stuff

by Tje. on Jun 30, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Above

Housewives

by The monster's mom on Jun 30, 2018
Rating: ★★☆☆☆

Way, way, way too much housewives talk! I can’t stand it! If it weren’t for that I’d give it five stars.

Yay!

by Amanda Equality on Jun 29, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Listen to this if only for heathers impersonations! You’ll love her!

She keeps me laughing

by OoLaLA ♥ Laila on Jun 28, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Heather’s wit is the most real, clever, hilarious I have experienced to date. Thanks for brightening my day every day (yes, every day in the car or shower i play old, unheard episodes). THANK YOU HEATHER, I’d give you 10 stars if I could!

Love it!!

by nicoletteroll on Jun 28, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I look toward to this podcast every week. Heather is funny and real.

Juicy Scoop

by livi6314 on Jun 27, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Love love love...every episode is outstanding!

Juicy!

by Skygal0330 on Jun 27, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Leave it to Heather to tell it like it is and never hold back. From Serial Sister to what's happening in entertainment news, Heather really brings it in a funny & honest way. Love this podcast!Update: If you are able to see her at her live shows, DO IT!! We saw her last year and she coming again in September - we already have our VIP tickets! #JUICY

The best!!

by wtchap on Jun 27, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This makes my week on Tues & Thurs for years! My favorite

FAVORITE PODCAST

by In San a T on Jun 26, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Love heather! Her recaps are spot on and hilarious! Interviews are always juicy!

Heather is HILARIOUS!!

by Reesiecup520 on Jun 26, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I love this podcast and her impressions of the Housewives are on point. Can’t get enough (podcast is twice a week) so I subscribe to her Patreon for an extra shot at the end of the week! Money well spent.

So juicy!!! 🍎🍊🍋🍑

by Coolnelly on Jun 26, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

The best gossip podcast for all things pop culture and a little bit of dateline-type stories for those who love that kinda stuff. Recaps on bravo shows are hilarious!! ♥️

The Best!

by Mo 61 on Jun 26, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I have tried to listen to other podcasts and they pale in comparison to yours! You always make me smile. I was in the gym today laughing my head off while on the treadmill, and I think other people were looking at me like I was crazy! I recently joined Patreon... so worth it! Hope we can get you behind the gates! I also came to your NYC show!

Entertaining, witty, and delightful

by Carissajaneisathug on Jun 26, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Gives a peak into worlds I don’t know about. However we think pretty much alike. I love that she asks good and juicy questions to her guests and shares the dirt in her life.

Episode 247

by az 88 on Jun 26, 2018
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Where is the mike ? Poorly produced episode we can skip the live events it is difficult to understand even with headphones.

Juicy scoop

by Caligurl420 on Jun 26, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Love the podcast. One of my favorites.

So entertaining

by ndaskal on Jun 26, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Heather brings a mix of all things juicy, from celebrity gossip to real life juicy stories. I look forward to every episode!

Yay heather

by goddss24 on Jun 26, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Whoop whoop. This is the best podcast

The BEST

by Colbylsharp1975 on Jun 26, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Juicy Scoop is hands down the best podcast available today. She makes my hour commute sane and I look forward to new episode days. I love the guests, her relatable stories and recommendations for movies, books and docuseries. No one does it better than Heather!!!!!

Love, love, love Juicy Scoop

by Amber Dengler on Jun 26, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Seriously the best podcast for the juicy celebrity scoop!

Love this podcast

by Jackie♥️♥️♥️ on Jun 26, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

♥️♥️♥️

Guilty pleasure 😏

by Chris Urlacher on Jun 26, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I have been a huge fan girl of Heather. I love the raw, honest & hilarious approach she takes. I’ll listen to podcast on drive home and often realize I’m totally cracking up. I’ll glacé to see if I’ve been “seen”by my fellow commuters. By they weird strange slide glances I’m sure I’ve been spotted. Laughing out loud and obviously alone due to the fact I’m not in the commuter fast lane...Well, who cares? Heather is amazing and funny. She is saying what we all wish we had the balls to say....

❤️❤️❤️ Juicy Scoop

by ACuevino on Jun 26, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

The best podcast out there, Juicy Scoop keeps me sane! I am a military wife and we move quite often, so sometimes when we get to a new place the first 6 months can feel very isolating while you get into your new groove and make new friends! Thanks to Heather & Juicy Scoop she really helped make our most recent move a lot easier for me! She keeps me entertained and laughing with her JS podcast and her weekly Patreon. The JS Obsessed group on FB also gave me a wonderful, hilarious community to be a part of ❤️ Thank you, Heather for being you! 😘

Heather is the best!

by Momsforbotox on Jun 26, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I love this podcast because while Heather always brings the funny, she also have very interesting guests. The content is 👌🏻!!

The show to know

by slimanti on Jun 26, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Best podcast ever. Brutal honesty combined with absolutely hilarity. The only podcast I never miss.

Juicy scoop’er

by bettyguerrero on Jun 26, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Look forward to this podcast twice a week and makes my drive anywhere that much better. Literally laugh out loud during the whole thing. Love that she’s just as obsessed with my bravo shows as much as I am!

Binge-able!

by Kenleigh85 on Jun 25, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Discovered Heather's podcast after I got caught up on my other podcasts (shout out to stassi and Jackie), and if I’m being honest, it actually made me like Heather! That sounds mean but I only knew her from Chelsea Lately and heard the rumors after she left that I now don’t believe to be true. Her show is now one of my favorites and gets me through all the horrible traffic in Austin, TX! I feel like this is a backhanded compliment. It’s not. She’s a great interviewer and I’ve actually looked up dates to her live shows!

Entertaining is an understatement

by the.marianne.t on Jun 25, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Heather is excellent on keeping the podcast fresh with new stories, impressions, Housewives recaps, and special guests. I find myself listening to the episodes more than once just to keep laughing!

Hilarious!

by Spokiejenny on Jun 25, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Been listening for a few years and love every episode!!

Thank you, Heather!

by Kellbell1285 on Jun 25, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Heather is so talented and funny. Interesting topics, great guests. Love to listen while I’m working.

My fave pod

by lgd2143 on Jun 25, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Heather is hilarious!! I recommend to everyone I know!

Best podcast ever!

by Sharoncl on Jun 25, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I have been listening to this podcast from episode 1. I love Heather! She's funny, she's real, she's beautiful, her interviews are super juicy and her impersonations are hilarious. I cant get enough of this podcast. Thank you for making my commute so much bearable.

Juicy Scoop has blessed me with the gift of friendship!

by Suehow on Jun 25, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Thank you Heather for your humor and relatable personality. I am so thankful for my Juicy Scoop Sorority sister’s, it has made moving across the country so much fun!! My people!