Average rating:

5
out of 11264 ratings.

No Shaun

by Bryancampos82 on Jun 19, 2018
Rating: ★★☆☆☆

Where’s the $20 chef at? Him and pat where the best duos ever.

not as good anymore

by Nic fitness on Jun 19, 2018
Rating: ★★★☆☆

love pat and the guys but now with the xm show the podcast feels forgotten

Recycled Sirius content

by Kennyfpowers55 on Jun 19, 2018
Rating: ★★★★☆

Great show. Would be 5 star but lately the podcast is just recycling content from the Sirius show with ad reads added between.

Stories

by The fun farm game on Jun 19, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

A big thanks to these amazing humans. They make me laugh every day. The stories are amazing. Thanks

Zito

by terio6969 on Jun 15, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Love the show but zito has to be the most annoying human EVER. I don’t understand why he asks 50 questions a show.

America

by Post20 on Jun 15, 2018
Rating: ★★★★☆

Kinda pointless now that they have the SiriusXM show. Still good but it’s the same stuff I heard on the radio. Need more Gonzo

Worst Ads EVER

by Avebaybay33 on Jun 14, 2018
Rating: ★★☆☆☆

No joke these dudes spend four minutes on ad reads. We know none of you bought Omaha meats. Take notes from PMT, straight to the point then done. You could bang out three ads in four minutes and make three times the profit.

She’s clean tho....

by sir_bobert on Jun 12, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I cry daily... amazing show!

Glorious podcast

by Dubvzfinest on Jun 12, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Funniest comedians in the podcast game.

Great podcast

by seanvb on Jun 08, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Great people. Great conversation. Great podcast.

You got me

by missa1087 on Jun 07, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Okay, I religiously listen to PMS, and Heartland. There’s not a time I haven’t laughed and felt better after listening. But I can say I never thought I’d cry will listening to an episode. I sure did today listening to y’all talk with Jason Battles. I love y’all even more !

Love it

by dogzach on Jun 05, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Love pat also love the heartland guys. V entertaining

Too many ads

by ObiWanGanjobi on Jun 01, 2018
Rating: ★★★☆☆

Show started off hot but really fell off. Too many people in the booth, no structure, ad reads last like 20 minutes cause they can't focus on anything

Good show to get daawnn too

by T Tyndall on May 29, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Listen to it on the way into work, always guaranteed to get a laugh from these guys.

Audio

by Tom8Joe10 on May 23, 2018
Rating: ★★★★☆

Love the podcast! The only thing I would change is the audio. Sometimes when I’m driving it is hard to understand/hear. I’m not sure if it’s cuz Pat is constantly swinging the mic around if the quality is just not the great. Otherwise wouldn’t change a thing.

Shitting my balls

by HutchKan on May 23, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I just recently started to listening to the show and I started with episode 160 I listened to every one of them up to current date. I’m now on episode 6 going back through them all. This is the most true and real show. I mean real as in just a bunch of buds hanging out. Laughed so hard the other day after driving home taking a drink of Gatorade I spit out my Gatorade and sharted at the same time. - Nick from Kansas

Day 1

by todd vibbert on May 21, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I’ve been listening since day 1, always great content. Love the boys take on everything. Cuzzie the elephant could be the best new addition.

Awesome Podcast

by Stoolie1313 on May 20, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Cuzzo's can motive you, make you laugh till you cry and show you some bangers. Pat and crew are great.

Feels like the same

by TravAlex1793 on May 19, 2018
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

As the Sirius show. Nothing original. Just feels lazy. Also put Zito back with the heartland crew. He’s so much better there than with Pat.

Started red hot

by Bruins4TheCup on May 18, 2018
Rating: ★★★☆☆

Now we’re talking about birds and cats.

Hope you like ad reads

by Halskslcn on May 15, 2018
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

I literally sat through 15 minutes of on and off ad reads until any material started. The f*uck is this? You guys are funny and I enjoy parts of the show but Jesus I might as well play infomercials on my phone at that rate you guys have been going

Listen up Cuzzo

by Jballz1 on May 11, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I went to WVU and followed Pat’s career after he retired I didn’t know he started a podcast once I found it I was in love. The sayings the joking around! I really enjoy listening to the podcast and him on Sirius!

Lurv these guys

by tman15 on May 11, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

There’s just nothing better than a bunch of guys being dudes with no cares in the world and just chatting it up and shooting the breeze. Every single member is hilarious, and it’s always such an easy listen. Well done guys!

🤘🏻🙌🏻👏🏻

by Parker from Athens on May 11, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I’ve been a listener since about 5 months before the Sirius show took off and literally have not missed one show of either. Cannot get bough of these people. It’s what every circle of friends brings up along the way, “what if we had this convo on air or television!?”, these guys do have that. It is wonderful how free flowing the conversations get and bounce from topic to topic hitting all interesting current events and making light out of good and terrible situations. From one liners to and in-depth 8 min story. Bravo Pat and Co.!! You guys have gotten me through some dark times and have the good times brighter. I’ve never called in to the Sirius show but I’d like to soon. Keep it up!

👍👍👎👎

by Don't download this awful game on May 10, 2018
Rating: ★★★☆☆

was an amazing podcast before they went on Sirius now it’s just references to Sirius shows from earlier and now the podcast is just ad reads.

You get it

by Ramonesguy999 on May 07, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I mean... you get it

Fallen a long way

by Jon2Anderson on May 04, 2018
Rating: ★★☆☆☆

This podcast was great for the first few months, not sure what’s happened to it now. There’s no structure or much of anything interesting. It has its moments, but there are too many voices and too many personalities to make it a really good show. Todd and Pat should probably do 80% of the talking, as they are the only remotely interesting ones on the show.

Best podcast

by jmoney3485 on May 03, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

The only podcast on Barstool worth listening!!

Eh

by QBD18 on Apr 23, 2018
Rating: ★★☆☆☆

Pat is funny and I enjoyed the show for awhile, but the rest of the crew are lacking. I liked the podcast during the football season but as soon as it ended, the show became dull and turned into a round table talk about a group of high school friends that lack diversity in education or humour to make the show interesting or funny. So I unsubscribed. Nobody wants to listen to a group of high school friends talk about stuff that only relates to them as a group. It's not interesting. Also, I hope Latham has quit doing his yelling routine which is far more annoying than funny.

Pooped myself

by fakk ofv on Apr 19, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Yikes.

Other drivers stare at me

by Jhayes525 on Apr 18, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

One of the funniest things you will ever listen to. When I’m driving and listening I’m sure other drivers think I’m insane because I am laughing out loud!

Keep it up cuzzo.

by Mike Hite on Apr 05, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

First and last podcast I’ll ever listen to!!!!

Let’s Go!

by cimmy54 on Apr 03, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

GOAT Podcast

Keep it up & Friday banger suggestions

by Cheechs Dad on Apr 03, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Pats stories - just can’t get em anywhere else. Keep those up. Friday bangers- “savage time” Big Sean. More nfl guests. Big name or not, Love the stories.

Great podcast!

by Coastin_Osten on Apr 02, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Love every second of it!

Used to be good

by Dow25 on Apr 02, 2018
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Latham has ruined Pat’s show for me. Talks over everyone and constantly repeats same things over and over.

Absolutely hilarious

by MLT1999 on Apr 01, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I find myself laughing out loud multiple times on every episode. Perfect to listen to while driving, running, and pretty much any time.

Great

by kathleen snsnnd on Mar 31, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

thumsb up

Ad reads way to long

by iPhoner78543467 on Mar 31, 2018
Rating: ★★★☆☆

Love the podcast. Whole crew is hilarious. 11:30 long ad read is way to long. I know they fit comedy into the reads but talking about Burger King isn’t funny. Not a one time occurrence.

Huge Fan But....

by J M 2045 on Mar 30, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Love the show really enjoy all about it. But the Thursday’s WWE stuff I’m. Not a fan of. And Also How Short they have become since the SiriusXM started not a big fan of that these days.

Big Time Reviewer

by Big R Review on Mar 30, 2018
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Overall the podcast is pretty good. Listened to every episode up to date and there are a few observations I have made. For someone so “woke” and intelligent Pat McAfee plays dumb a lot and it was easy to catch on to. Someone that sharp isn’t so unaware about certain people and things going on so that gimmick got old pretty quick. Supporting cast is great, Nick, Digs, Vibbs, Foxy, and Ty all bring a great individuality to the show and they are not over-bearing. Would like to hear more of Vibbert on there because he is a very relatable character for most listeners I would imagine. The twenty dollar chef got annoying very quickly. He offers some decent jokes every now and then but basically all he does is echo everything Pat says and screams entirely too loud into the microphone. Many times I had to turn my volume all the way down because it was ear piercing. Would not miss him if he was off the podcast. Friday Bangerz is one of the best segments in the podcast game and the music selection is top notch. Just be nice if we could hear the songs without Shaun screaming and talking over every song. Satisfied with the podcast overall just a few minor adjustments I feel that need to be made to improve it. Less Shaun, more Digs, Vibbs, and Nick. They are the real supporting talent of the show.

Wrestlemania Swear Jar

by Bleh821 on Mar 29, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Hey Foxy I counted about 20.

Swear words

by 👎👎👎 nooooboiiii on Mar 29, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

28.5 swears on ep.149

Love it

by Ajags74 on Mar 29, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Love the positivity

82 swears. 86 depending on your definition.

by PhilCrha on Mar 29, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

You know?

Boomstick

by USF student on Mar 29, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Couldn’t get through my daily commute without it.

Swear Jar

by Yoyo goober on Mar 28, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I counted 12 Foxy.

LETS GO!

by Chris from Southern Indiana on Mar 28, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Best show on the internet......even better than porn.

Guaranteed laughs

by Eras3sarah on Mar 27, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

These fellas are hilarious!@EvanFoxy Swear jar count: 8 not counting the 2 piss

Swear Jar

by Jellymant on Mar 27, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Oddly enough, 69