Average rating:

out of 10214 ratings.


by Fishing magician 1 on Mar 18, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I can’t wait to hear the next episode. I listen to plenty of Saints podcast and Football podcast but y’all podcast gives me a little bit of everything. Except about my Saints but that’s cool. Y’all are very entertaining and keep me laughing and entertained. Keep it up. Now I subscribed to a bunch of Barstool podcast. #WHODAT


by Youngguns on Mar 16, 2018
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Not good


by teoppppo on Mar 15, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Thank you


by Don't download this awful game on Mar 15, 2018
Rating: ★★★★☆

was an amazing podcast before they went on Sirius....

Great show, always a laugh.

by Superflycrf on Mar 13, 2018
Rating: ★★★★☆

Been listening to the show since the beginning. My only complaint is Pat, usually, has a soft voice and so I turn my volume way up and then Shawn speaks and blows my tweeters cuzzo.


by Mikey16rolltide16 on Mar 13, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

RIP Rip, he is prolly the lost annoying person to listen to.

5 stars

by Clabio10 on Mar 13, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

You don't get energy like this from many places. Great way to get your head right for the day.


by Dannnnnnn the man yooooo on Mar 13, 2018
Rating: ★★★★☆

Pretty good podcast! Y’all are kind over the place. Lol. Not a lot structure, but Friday Bangers is great.

Pat McAfee Show

by JPawl24 on Mar 11, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Hilarious podcast. I enjoy all the personalities on the show. Won’t miss an episode!

Country Fridays Blow

by DL Huge-ly on Mar 10, 2018
Rating: ★★★★☆


Pat is awesome...

by akathetruth on Mar 10, 2018
Rating: ★★☆☆☆

Love when it’s just Pat and one other of the heartland guys. When it’s all of them it’s just too much. Pat and his interviews are amazing it’s just when they have the entire crew on, which is almost every podcast now, it’s too much for me.

Love this podcast

by Jrehor on Mar 10, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Pat is a hilarious and he is an awesome storyteller

Great when Heartland Guys are on

by Heavy7 on Mar 09, 2018
Rating: ★★★★☆

Love when the heartland radio guys join the show as that’s what I fell in love listening to from the beginning. Only downfall is the quiet mumble under the breath talk that happens and I can’t stand Shaun Latham’s outbursts. Show would be better without him.

Changing my rating

by Kjckeithcoop on Mar 09, 2018
Rating: ★★★☆☆

Decent show, Pat is a good personality, but the show doesn’t really have staying power. It feels like it’s the same podcast episode every time. If it wasn’t for Latham and the Friday bangers episodes I probably wouldn’t listen anymore.

Best part of the day

by Bigcoop99 on Mar 09, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

If you need a way to get through the day listen to these men talk about topics you didn't know you needed to hear!

Great group of guys

by TJones113 on Mar 08, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Hilarious takes and awesome personalities make for a great listen

Great show

by Less ric on Mar 08, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I’m happy the podcast hasn’t dropped off since the Xm show started. I don’t have access to xm but every car I work on at work (dealership) I set channel 85 as a preset! Some days Shawn needs to let it breath.


by Jordan Ghoreishi on Mar 08, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Pat is absolutely hilarious. The whole crew brightens my day while at work

Giving 1 star until

by TravAlex1793 on Mar 07, 2018
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

The Wow is retired. Goodness it is by far the worst noise you could make on the podcast.

Pat Mcafee show

by kgisaboss18 on Mar 07, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Funniest.podcast that you can find. Will relate to you on all levels

Pure entertainment

by This guy 1978 on Mar 07, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Pure entertainment!!!

Must have weekly consumption

by HercBro on Mar 07, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Hilarious show, lot of heavy hitters.

Non stop funny

by Bharnz on Mar 06, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Try not to listen while driving for fear of driving off the road while laughing

Choosing a favorite podcast can be complicated and confusing.

by Denver Football Guy on Mar 06, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Not the case anymore thanks to the Pat McAfee show! I have to drive a ton for work and listen to literally dozens of hours of podcasts a week. So, when I say that I know podcasts, I mean it...and these guys are my favorite. Even if you aren't a football fan, their hilarious takes on the news, Pat's life as a professional football player, and interesting and hysterical guests make this show constantly entertaining.

Pat McAfee is a beast!

by Squwilliam on Mar 05, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This show is hilarious. I listen to it at school and laugh my butt off to the point that I have a go to the hallway. This podcast is amazing!

Jeff Vibbert

by Tehedhsscc on Mar 05, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Jeff Vibbert is the best.


by jpicc87 on Mar 04, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★


Don’t listen to this

by QKMT on Mar 04, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Went to turn on some music to set the mood for me and the lady friend and Pat came on and she started laughing at one of his jokes then all the sudden mood was killed and all she wanted to do was listen to the rest of the podcast. Killed my night but I think I found the one. Cheers boys, keep up the good work!

New listening

by Jnervin on Mar 02, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Just started listening a couple days ago and I love this! Y’all are HILARIOUS!

Tell da truf

by Pub-Pup on Mar 02, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Podcast not for everybody and only for somebodies

Lets gooo!

by PixburgSteelers on Mar 02, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Y'all need to go out and talk to some of these wild bulls outside your office...or invite em in for laughs!

Very funny

by Gerdty12 on Mar 02, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Listen to this religiously. Makes commute fast!


by Qbert217 on Mar 02, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Simply amazing

Great nfl player even better podcaster

by gritweekeveryweek on Mar 02, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Pat changing the podcast game. Funniest nfl player and now one of the funniest podcasters.

Extremely funny

by dbfr181 on Mar 01, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Great show ! Pat cracking on AJ is the best! Love all the football knowledge. It’s a must listen .

Podcast Gold

by KingMarinette on Mar 01, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

It’s like someone took SVP & Russillo and pumped them full of caffeine and cigarettes and let them run a show unfiltered. It’s pure podcast gold. Pat McAfee was born to make podcasts and podcasts were made for people like Pat.

Quite the Professional Delight

by Jpuc5 on Mar 01, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

If you are looking for an inquisitive and thought provoking podcast, this is the one for you, sir or ma’am. The gentlemen keep the discussion entertaining and family friendly. I would strongly encourage to have your children listen and take in the culture of the beautiful city of Indianapolis and in modern sports America. Pat McAfee is a retired expert in his two careers as an NFL player and as an alcoholic beverage rush style consumer. Exquisite. Marvelous, and politically correct and appropriate, I strongly recommend.

I almost peep my pants every time Pat and the boys come on!!!

by Shera Med Tech on Mar 01, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

At first when my friend at work said I need to listen to this show, I was like why the hell would I want to listen to a bunch of dudes talk about football all day? But then when I did........I absolutely love this Show! I seriously can’t work without having them in my ears. Pat and the boys are hilarious! Keep doing what your doing! Love the Pat Mcafee Show #Teamring Sorry Pat had to do it! #Teddythecat

V nice podcast

by toph202020 on Feb 28, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I like the this operation


by Jmox52 on Feb 28, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Pat Mcafee and the Barstool Heartland crew are the most hilarious group of people to listen to. The guests are great, and I can’t get enough Spice Adams and his minivan. I just wish their live radio show was available through podcasts

Missing episodes?!

by Lay n sea on Feb 28, 2018
Rating: ★★★★☆

I cants listen to episodes 44-60!!!

Love you guys

by Rhjddg on Feb 28, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Absolutely love the show. Have been listening since last year. 18 and from Az! Keep it up!!! #viva

Entertainment at its finest

by Vista21156246 on Feb 27, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Pat and the gang bring exquisite opinions and sophisticated views on today’s topics. Relaying their fantastic life stories and experiences to listeners around the world.

5 out of 5

by MK_Chicago on Feb 27, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

What happened with Shaun and Digs? Need to hear the audio please

Enjoy the show

by wendy'schicken on Feb 27, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Just a bunch of dudes sitting around being guys.

Wonderfully Factual!

by RodSR00 on Feb 27, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

90% of what I needed to learn my B.S. degree I learned on the show. Thanks for all the knowledge boys!


by JaketheSnake55 on Feb 27, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Pat is hilarious and the crew is always entertaining. Hard not to laugh multiple times per episode.

Hilarious show

by brits035 on Feb 27, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Elegant show, with a sophisticated ensemble of personalities.


by HoodieMobTrumpsAll on Feb 27, 2018
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Barstool is for cunts.

Evangelist 4.99

by Anthonyh13 on Feb 26, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Listen to these guys daily. Funniest group of humans ever.