Average rating:

5
out of 772 ratings.

Must listen

by Ros3bug on Aug 16, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Listening to this podcast changed my life in the best way. Entertaining, supportive, witty, quirky, and so much more. Love love love 💕💕💕

❤️

by Fabie2010 on Aug 16, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

One the most funniest podcast! Annabelle and Megan so genuine, witty and captivating. That is podcast has been one of my favorites since it came out. Keep up the great work ladies!

Love!

by leelynch on Aug 16, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love this podcast! Annabelle and friends are hilarious.

Feels like hanging out with your best friend!

by thesamanthaball on Aug 15, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I especially love when Annabelle has new guests on!!

Annabelle desists rocks

by Klong91354 on Aug 15, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast is so funny and smart. Look forward to every episode. I love her excitement in her stories, love her parents. She is an undiscovered talent that sure to make it big soon

Comedic perfection

by Podgal5555 on Aug 13, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I rate this podcast 5 stars "like an uber driver who did not speak to me" because it is so much more than just another podcast. Yes it's hilarious, self-deprecating and relatable. But also touches on some important topics with the right amount of levity. The Facebook community for this pod is amazingly positive, supportive and cool. Love this.

LOVE this podcast!!!

by Cristabelle5656 on Aug 12, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Annabelle is hilarious and I love this podcast...I seriously laugh out loud when listening!!

It will change your life...

by kikihudson on Aug 12, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Not only has this podcast made me laugh so hard it hurts, shed some much needed light on mental health issues, provided me with hilarious bravo recaps, but it has given me a best friend in my head through Annabelle. She truly cherishes and cares about her kitten listeners and we have all created a supportive unique online community that nothing will ever compare to. This podcast has changed my life. Thank you Annabelle.

The best.

by Cmoser88 on Aug 11, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Absolutely hilarious!! Annabelle and Meagan have become two of my closest friends (even if the friendship is one sided). Love love love!!!

L😂VE!!

by Valllllllllllll on Aug 10, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Look forward to this weekly! It's my favorite podcast!

So good!

by SjTimezzz on Aug 09, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast is amazing I love it! I check my phone every morning for new episodes. Keep doing your thing girl!

Kitten for life

by jamafu on Aug 09, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Obsessed with this podcast. hilarious and entertaining. favorite podcast ever

Absolute Fav!

by Anna Leigh P on Aug 09, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This is my #1 podcast. I have tons of admiration for Annabelle. Not only does she provide hours of entertainment weekly though the podcast, she has created the most perfect "kitten community" on the Facebook group. I love her, RJ & Nancy, Meagan, and Rachel so much.

The funniest (and best, most compassionate people)

by Bodhi Sam on Aug 09, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I've been listening to A&C since it first came out, sometime after I heard her on Stassi's podcast. I loved Annabelle on her podcast so much (#neverforgetbasiclobster). And Meagan started to be on a lot and I just love her, her voice is so chill it's like taking feel good drugs in the best way. Annabelle always jokes that she sounds like a baby stripper, which is hilarious, but she's very animated herself. And, here we go, I'm not quite prepared to do this but I have to, I'm not liberal, I'm not a democrat. To be fair I'm not anything I want to vote for whoever aligns with my ideals. However, I love how passionate she and her family are with politics. They definitely put their money where their mouth is. I mean they show up to town hall meetings, voice their opinion, rally, protest. Even though I don't feel the same way about EVERYTHING, I still learn a lot. And as a proud kitten, I respect all, believe in marriage equality and women (obviously, I am one). I guess what I'm trying to say is some of it is political, and everyone should get the hell over it because I've learned so much through this podcast. If you're thinking of subscribing, just do it. You can thank me later. Regardless of you beliefs, keep an open mind. I'm so happy I did. Oh, another thing, the episodes are generally longer than most podcasts, which I LOVE. I love this. Perfect for drives and ignoring the tv while my kids watch My Little Pony. Ok AND, these are the best people. Annabelle has a beautiful soul and just wants to help people, same with Meagan. Annabelle actually puts together her own crystal kits, and sells them for such a low cost for great quality crystals. Just because she wants people to work toward their goals. I bought crystals for my 9 year old daughter, and she really thinks I have a friend in LA who sends crystals. She asks me how Annabelle is. 😂 RJ, one word: amazing. Same with Nancy. Ok please download every single episode and subscribe. I'll be catching up as soon as my little kittens go back to school. And no, I was not paid to give my opinion even though I could really use the money for a neck lift in a few years. Xoxo Sam

Loooove love love

by hannnnahhhhhhahahhah on Aug 09, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I truly did not know I could be so obsessed with a podcast. Love Annabelle, Meagan, and all the guests they have on. Also love all the kittens!!! ❤️❤️

Love her!!!

by kpkp13 on Aug 09, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Look forward to this podcast each week. Annabelle is so hilarious and sweet! By far my favorite podcast out there!!!

Best Friends in your Head

by Molly Lou G on Aug 09, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

A + C is my favorite podcast. Annabelle always has the funniest take on everything, and her combined with her emotional support human Meagan make up the best imaginary best friends a girl could ask for. They have saved me many a commute from boredom, and have also inspired an amazing online community of fellow fans that has been such a great resource for everything you could need. 5 stars for ever n ever!

Ride or die

by Hippiesherrie on Aug 09, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast has literally changed my life. Not only is Annabelle SO funny but every single guest/unofficial cohost/investor who's been on makes me laugh just as hard. It's the perfect amount of intelligence, self deprecation, activism, and unapologetic humor that I love.

A&C is everything.

by Cat Starr on Aug 08, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Honestly, I don't know where I was before this podcast and now I can't imagine my life without being able to listen to Annabelle and Meagan. it gets me through my days at work, its been there for me when i had a horrible breakup, i go to the kitten group to vent and gain support...literally everything about this podcast has brought positivity to my life. it's hilarious, filled with positive vibes and energy, and i feel like i've gained so many new friends just through the kitten group alone. I love how Annabelle talks about crystals and I also love how close Annabelle is to her parents and that RJ & fancy Nancy are frequent guests along with all of the other interesting guests that have been on. I LOVE ADDERALL AND COMPLIMENTS SO MUCH AND YOU SHOULD TOO.

Best ever!!!

by TeekleDoom on Aug 08, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Everything from reality recaps to girl talk to amazing guests including Jim Grainger's granddaughter as a regular cohost-- this podcast is my everything!!!

5 Stars

by Slmorris89 on Aug 08, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Like an uber driver that didn't talk to me

Amaze balls

by muffinzxo on Aug 08, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love this podcast. So funny and I seriously feel like I'm hanging out with my girlfriends. Has gotten me through a hard time!!! Love Annabelle and the podcast!

Hilarious

by loveA&C on Aug 08, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

A&C is definitely my favorite podcast. I am pretty picky but was instantly in love with this. Her humor is so funny. She seems like a genuinely wonderful person and very personable and relatable. Definitely recommend!

Hilarious and upbeat

by Khoww2468 on Aug 08, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Annabelle is amazing. Her and Meagan are so funny and it's easy to listen to them discuss what's going on in the world for 2.5 hours. I look forward to these podcasts every week. They make me laugh so much. Love you Annabelle!

IDK, my bffs Annabelle and Meagan

by Rem0329 on Aug 08, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I was struggling to the adjustment of a new job when this podcast was just weeks old, in a time when I felt vulnerable and lonely Annabelle and Meagan brought joy and laughter back into my daily life. Can't thank ya'll enough!

I ❤️Annabelle!

by ErinStory on Aug 08, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This is a girl's girl kind of podcast. It is like talking to your best friend!

Best. Ever.

by Alyseisspecial on Aug 08, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love Annabelle so much!

My favorite podcast!!

by CLawson12 on Aug 08, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Annabelle and Megan are my best friends in my head. Seriously so funny and so real! Also Annabelle jokes sometimes about being lazy but I think she's an incredibly hard worker- she stays engaged with her kittens via social media, schedules meet ups, cranks out multiple podcasts per week and sells crystals/candles at a super reasonable price (mine came in the cutest package with a handwritten note). She's amazing and I've never felt so connected to a podcaster!! Love you Annabelle!

Thanks!

by Juicy scoop obsessed 2017 on Aug 08, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Always enjoy this podcast...even if it does get a little political at times

Annabelle is my Messiah!!!

by sen11001 on Aug 08, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

By far the most entertaining podcast out there. If your a Bravo/reality junkie, Annabelle and Meagan are your saviors! From "Nancy's Fansies" to R.J.'s impressions of Borat, there's something for everyone.

My favorite podcast

by Kimber_1493 on Aug 08, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast is so beyond clever and funny. Annabelle is a national treasure!

all days are bettered by annabelle

by gilf on Aug 08, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

is bettered even a word? when i listen to A&C there's no doubt i'll smile and laugh multiple times. her parents are amazing and i love that they're her investment team because #same do yourselves a favor and subscribe and be a happier person because of it. i'm not kidding. you WILL BE HAPPIER. i'm saving on therapy. i seriously can't even imagine life without it. it's become the best part of my days.

Best friends in my head

by SaraJo24 on Aug 08, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Annabelle & Meagan are wonderful, hilarious, and caring women who have become best friends in my head. They cover a variety of topics in each podcast and really care about their kittens (fans). I've learned so much from both of them.

Music who?!

by erikkkk r on Aug 08, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I love this podcast and it has CHANGED my life! I have learned so much since first listening to Annabelle on stassis podcast!! I can't get enough and the kitten life is the BEST life!!

Don't know how I survived before this podcast

by Natalie Ryan Marcinonis on Aug 08, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

(This review is far overdue because this is the first podcast I really got into and I didn't truly understand how to review them :-() I have been a fan of Annabelle Desisto since first hearing her on Stassi's podcast and have listened religiously to Adderall and Compliments since the first episode. This podcast is like hanging out with your best girl friends, who are hilariously witty, remarkably insightful, and are able to discuss your favorite shows with an unrivaled combination of accurate psychological analysis and humor. At the same time, Annabelle and her guests balance the humor out with truly endearing anecdotes that make you fall in love with everyone on the show. I am not exaggerating when I say that this podcast has carried me through some very difficult times in the past year and I am forever grateful for it. It is also a great podcast to get into podcasts in the first place- I have turned several of my friends into listeners. Even my husband, who is picky about podcasts, gets excited for new episodes and we sometimes just go for drives together listening and laughing. Annabelle, Meagan, and Nancy are such inspiring examples of my favorite kind of women- intelligent, kind, animal-loving, socially and politically informed, hilarious feminists. Annabelle and Meagan are the best interviewers with fascinating guests. I can't wait to see the crew when they travel to Boston and I look forward to her base growing so she can continue to spread such light.

Love!

by caitlin417 on Aug 08, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Amazing!!! Highlight of my seeing a new episode pop up!!!

Favorite

by .....nickname.......... on Aug 08, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Must listen!! So funny and entertaining!

Constantly laughing out loud.

by megan45258 on Aug 08, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

No joke, this podcast is hilarious. From their life updates, Bravo recaps and guest cohosts -- there is always something to look forward to. My morning commutes are 10x better these days! 😻

Favorite fun podcast!

by Luxe ShoppR on Aug 08, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Annabelle is hilarious & so fun to listen to! Love when she has Fancy Nancy on the most!

Such a fun podcast!

by heywatsupitsrob on Aug 08, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I love this podcast because it's like listening to your two girlfriends discuss topics at a sleepover. Annabelle is hilarious and I love the community of kittens you cultivated!

Thank god for Annabelle!

by Angie Stein on Aug 08, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Annabelle is the sole reason I don't mind my 2 1/2 hour a day commute… Actually she's the reason I look forward to it!

If I could give this 100 stars I would

by Beezy$ on Aug 08, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast is the best.

💓💓💓

by Kelsey_v on Aug 08, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love love love this podcast. Annabelle and Meagan are queens 🙌🙌🙌

Amazing!!!!

by AmyCue5 on Aug 08, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Best podcast around! This podcast has seriously made me laugh, cry and feel inspired. Annabelle and Megan are two of the funniest ladies around with hearts of gold. Special guests include the amazing Nancy and RJ, who round out the fun with great advice and lots of love for all the Kittens out there. This single cat mom of three is incredibly witty and smart and her podcast with make your day and life so much better. It has for me!!!

Annabelle is the BEST!!

by Anjrff on Aug 08, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I absolutely love this podcast! I heard about Annabelle through straight up with Stassi and am so happy I tuned in, I look forward to every episode! Sponsors check out A&C and get this girl on your list!!

Life saver !

by bdudv on Aug 07, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast always finds a way to make me laugh even on some of the worst days.

Annabelle will be your new best friend!

by Jeep1067 on Aug 07, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love listening to Annabelle (and Meagan)'s hilarious interviews, intelligent wit, and self-deprecation. She is a Pop Culture Historian, Kitten obsessed, passionate about social issues with a "baby stripper voice" and a love for crystals & healing energy. Her humor will keep you coming back for more. So glad I found this podcast to help my long commutes & mundane workdays!

Best podcast ever

by kitten525 on Aug 07, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Annabelle and her guests/cohosts are amazing and make me feel so good. It's like I'm in the room with them.

One of two podcasts I'm subscribed to

by Samxxi on Aug 07, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Annabelle is hilarious. She's relatable and always on her game. I haven't heard a podcast and thought, "ugh I'm bored". She keeps things fun and lighthearted. Love her and Meagan! ❤️

Annabelle is a BFF in my head

by Judi from Michigan on Aug 07, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This girl is hilarious and has me about to pee my pants sometimes. RJ is the best. Adderrall gets me through life on the daily and it's podcast does now too.