Average rating:

5
out of 388 ratings.

Addicted

by kjh161 on Feb 24, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

So funny. Quickly became addicted to this podcast.

Obsessed

by Kmanopo62190 on Feb 24, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I think the title above says it all.. Annabelle is absolutely hilarious and witty. I legit look forward to this podcast every week, can't say enough great things about her and her guests

Love Annabelle!

by HAMSANDWITCHY on Feb 23, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I've been listening since the 1st episode and absolutely love it! Things I like about the pod: Her investors Nancy and RJ, guest appearances by Megan Grainger & Stassi, love that you make longer podcasts and u seriouslsy crack me up throughout the show. PS my grandma lives in Aiken (Houndslake) lol.

My favorite podcast ❤

by Cmeier10291 on Feb 23, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Annabelle you are seriously HILARIOUS! Similar to you id love to reach the level of fame where detox teas, fabfitfun, or diffy eyewear wants me to advertise their products. I find myself laughing out loud every single episode.. I look forward to listening to your podcast every week and it really brightens up my day if I'm feeling sad. Oh and I love the super long ones. I have down time at my job and drive a lot so I get excited for a 2-3 hour episode. Meagan should be your permanent co host! You two together is the funniest thing ever. Just wanted to spread the love and praying you get a fabfitfun sponser so you continue with this amazing content and your incredible wit. Also thank you for following me on twitter ❤

She is in fact, the bomb diggity

by Miss Grove if You're Nasty on Feb 23, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I look forward to Annabelle's podcast every week. It's like hanging out with my self deprecating best friend, who tells hilarious stories of her life and holds nothing back. I cry laughing during almost every episode and have even listened to a few multiple times. If you love podcasts full of topical references and stories of embarrassing moments from an improv class dropout, you found it. Keep your waterproof mascara handy!

Such a good listen!!!

by BrookeLivy on Feb 23, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast is so funny and uplifting! Whenever I'm having a bad day, I turn on Adderall and Complements and it always lifts my mood. Annabell is so funny and definitely worth the listen.

The Year of Annabelle

by kat.chubb on Feb 21, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This is becoming one of my favorite podcasts. I sit at my desk at work laughing like a crazy person and the lady in the cubicle next to me occassionally peaks her head over to see what my problem is. Meagan needs to be a permanent co-host!

Best Friends

by We're going to Mexico! on Feb 20, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I love Annabelle so much. I can relate in that I don't drink but am a goofy AF person, and listening to Annabell let's me know I'm pretty normal. I absolutely adore how Annabelle is unabashadly herself, does not give AF, but is also so compasionate and caring. It's a rare quality that she definitely has.My favorite episodes are when Annabelle is with Meaghan Grainger. They play off of each other so well and it makes for very funny episodes.A little TMI... I'm going through some of my own rough times right now with an ill family member and I'm driving 4 hours total each week visiting family. Listening to Annabelle and Meaghan IMMEDIATELY improved my mood last night on my drive. I felt like I was listening to girlfriends and hanging out with people who love me. WHAT? How do you feel like someone on a podcast loves you? I don't know- but Annabelle has that gift. Give it a listen. You won't regret it.

L😂VE!!

by Valllllllllllll on Feb 19, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Look forward to this weekly!

Can't get into it

by Chasity Valen on Feb 19, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

She's just so hyper and easily distracted. She interrupts people a lot and tries to make everything funny. I wish she'd just be normal and have normal discussion and then be funny organically, instead of turning everything into a joke. I can only deal with her if she's calm. She was calmer with Heather McDonald. She is never calm when she interviews Stassi. I just can't. I wish I could. I tried!

Puppy

by Philbert321 on Feb 18, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love your podcast Annabelle! I'm probably your only male listener but I'm hooked. I listen to your new eps even before Stassi's now. Great format especially when Megan is on - like listening to 2 best friends and laughing along the whole time. Keep it up! (Also can your male listeners get a different name than kittens?... puppies maybe? :)

LOVE

by Andrea Bueno on Feb 17, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Annabelle is so funny! I love hearing all her stories about everything, she seriously makes me laugh out loud & always brightens my commute to work :)

So much fun!

by Fixthisgame777 on Feb 17, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Annabelle is so funny and relatable. I love how she's also a huge animal (especially cat) lover 😻

❤️I love Annabelo❤️

by Bluegia08 on Feb 17, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I'm always laughing when I listen. I love listening while walking my dog. This is a must if you need new stuff to listen too!! Her and Megan are hilarious together!! 👯🐱🐿

Yes

by jamafu on Feb 16, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

😹

Love!!!!!

by BHM925 on Feb 16, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Annabelle please never change! This podcast gives me life on my horrible commute. Love you, Nancy, RJ, Meaghan and now I feel like I need to order a crystal kit.

Love!

by mem914 on Feb 15, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Annabelle would be my best friend IRL. She justifies my judgey'ness because she says everything I'm thinking! Subscribe and listen. Don't know what I'd do without her podcast. xoxo

Favorite podcast!

by alyssa925 on Feb 15, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Along with many others, I first heard Annabelle on Stassi's podcast. I finally remembered to look her podcast up & subscribe & I'm so glad I did! It is now my favorite podcast & it makes my 30 minute commute to work feel so much faster & I actually look forward to driving now. I even listen to it when I'm folding laundry & doing the dishes to keep me entertained and I listen to it when I get ready in the morning! The only part I dislike is when politics are talked about because we have different views but I won't let that affect my 5 star rating. I really think Annabelle should have her own reality show or make appearances as a "friend" on Vanderpump Rules! Hopefully when she's big & famous the podcasts will continue!! 💖

LOL funny!

by NicholeMKurtz on Feb 15, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Have to say that I bust out laughing through most of your podcast. Love that you have tons of crystals too!! Xoxo from Charleston, SC.

GUYS SHE IS HILARIOUS

by nicometo93 on Feb 14, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This is hands down my favorite podcast! Annabelle is hilarious and quick as a whip. If you haven't listened yet, start with the ones with Meagan grainger. I listen to it on my way to work and nearly spit out my coffee from laughing too hard. She deserves Millions of views and I know one day she will :)

The Greatest Podcast Everrrr!

by Danielle Koss on Feb 14, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

There are sooo many good things I could say about Annabelle and her podcast. This girl is absolutely hilarious and she has the best guests on. Seriously every guest is a hoot, her mom is the cool mom that you wish you could have...I definitely wish it myself haha her dad is a crack up and never misses a beat! Meagan and her hump stories never disappoint ;) and Dana is another fave that I love hearing on the podcast. This girl is so great that I also listened to the podcasts that she has been a guest on, all of which are great episodes as well obviously because Annabelle was on them. I've purchased both of her crystal kits and she even sent little New Years and Valentine day cards out which is such a cute touch. This girl really cares about her listeners and pumps out great content with everything she puts out. Take a listen, you will not be disappointed and you'll probably fall in love with her Annabello charm :)

<3

by Kat From Denver on Feb 14, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I wish I could be bff with Annabelle 👯 this is hands down my favorite podcast.

OBSESSED

by Alynnaaa on Feb 14, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Annabelle is one of the most hilarious people you will ever hope to know. I'm convinced we would be best friends based on the awkwardness of our lives. She uploads a couple times a week and her episodes are LONG 🙌🏼 so you're never bored!

You're my favorite podcaster, shhh don't tell Stassi!

by Killler0719 on Feb 13, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Just wanted to let you know how much I adore your podcast. This stay at home mom needs a little break from reality, especially when I'm folding clothes and washing dishes. Thanks for the crystals and the holiday card. Totally made my day! I didn't realize what a fan I was until I got your card...it was like an embarrassing Bieber-fever moment (AHHHH). Such a fan. Keep up the great work doll.

Hilarious

by bjnine3 on Feb 13, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Great podcast, she tells like it is and is hilarious!!!! It's a must listen!!

😻😻😻😻

by Tiffybc88 on Feb 13, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

👍🏾👍🏾👍🏾

AMAZING

by Mojo Roco on Feb 13, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Adderall and Compliments with Annabelle DeSisto makes me laugh so much, and makes the worst days become better. Please listen to her, she’s absolutely amazing.

The Best

by shawnamcphail on Feb 13, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast is laugh out loud funny.

Annabelle=Life

by thegirlKG on Feb 12, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Annabelle is quite possibly the most quick and witty person I've ever listened to! She can reference a situation off the cuff - not only is every comparison 1000% accurate, but absolutely hilarious. I love that the podcast is so natural and free flowing, rather than having a stilted question & answer style. If you love pop culture and want to laugh, there's no podcast funnier than Adderall and Compliments. Xoxo- 5 Stars like the Uber driver who doesn't talk to you! 🙌🏼

Love

by Bfield30 on Feb 11, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I'm absolutely obsessed with this podcast! It's 100% my favorite to listen to and I have a lot of free time so that's saying something. Most hilarious podcast out there, sincerely. Xox

Hysterical!

by LizSeamon1 on Feb 11, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Adderall and compliments has quickly become my favorite podcast! I laugh hysterically at every episode and can't wait for the next one to be released 😍. Annabelle is the best! ❤❤❤

Super hilarious!

by Sharimichelle on Feb 11, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love this podcast, I laugh out loud each week.

So so so funny!

by Shoshana Ms. Pac-Man on Feb 11, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Annabelle is funny and her podcast is such a fun distraction!

Forever a fan

by Nuria1394 on Feb 10, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Annabelle is hilarious- love how she always has her friends on, they're all just as funny as she is. Aaaaaand this podcast is the best because it's usually over an hour long 🙌🏼

🙌🏻

by Ashlee329 on Feb 08, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Hysterical. Love the no filter approach to, well, EVERYTHING. Love this podcast.

It's a must!

by EmilieBuckley on Feb 08, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I first discovered Annabell, her cats, and hilarious take on all things pop culture through her guest appearance on Straight Up With Stassi. She quickly rose through the ranks past Stassi, Heather McDonald, and Heather Dubrow (I know. You can judge me.) and is The Queen and most preferred of all my podcast options. Seriously, binge her past episodes and you’ll quickly get addicted. From her roll out of the tank at Sea World, hilarious digs at herself, crystal obsession, Nancy, and political passions you won’t be disappointed. May Annabell get all the tummy tea and Blue Apron sponsors in the world!!! xo

New Fave Poscast

by Kek97 on Feb 08, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I look when I see a podcast from Annabelle! Always entertaining and making me laugh!

FAVORITE

by tessa Sigman on Feb 08, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This is my absolute favorite podcast to listen to!! It makes me feel like I'm hanging out with my best friends. I cry laughing with Annabelle every time.

A compliment for Adderall & Compliments

by Floofyloofy on Feb 08, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Annabelle is hilarious and her guests keep the LOLs comin. I hope she decides to lurk my reviews after this. Also I don't mind the political talk. Keep it comin!

Awesome

by Amanda_newjersey on Feb 08, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Started listening because of Stassi and lemme just say that this podcast has won first place as my favorite. Find myself cackling listening to Annabelle talk about anything. If you're obsessed with real housewives like me you also are in for some awesome commentary. She and Stassi even convinced me to start the Bachelor for the first time (like I need an excuse to lay on my couch longer). AWESOME!

YASSSSS

by Bellavita256 on Feb 07, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

love her, love RJ & my crystal kit is my new obsession.

Best Part of My Week

by Madison Jean 14 on Feb 07, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I live for this podcast. Annabelle is my goddess. I wish we were friends in real life because she just gets it. She's smart, funny, real, and just the right amount of crazy. If you love reality tv and gossip like me, this is the podcast for you.

Fav podcast!

by KeriHill on Feb 07, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Annabelle is SO funny. Her investors are some of my favorite guests! Too obsessed with everything about her.

Obsessed!!!

by Dubiesk on Feb 06, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Two things I can't live without! Adderall & Compliments! I love love your stories, and I'm super jealous of your vanderpump buddies! Absolutely love getting notifications that there is a new episode available! I always feel like I'm kicking it with my girl friends! Also - I die for Nancy. She is my spirit animal! Xoxo

If you're not listening to this podcast then there is literally no point in you having ears...

by Dellyfull on Feb 06, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I first started listening to Annabelle on Straight up with Stassi. I would put her episodes on repeat while taking a bath...and eating snacks at the same time. All jokes aside, her voice is so so important. Especially now, having such a hilarious, witty, humble, kind, & incredibly smart female voice reach countless people is everything. You'll never laugh harder about pop-culture, all the while feeling like you're talking with your best friends while lounging in your "soft clothes". This is my favorite podcast (sorry Serial, you gotta take a backseat to this one) and I'm sure it will be yours too if you give it a listen.

Meeeeoooww

by Amanda Engle on Feb 06, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love me some Annabelle! She is smart, funny, relatable, and her podcasts are entertaining AF. I'm a kitten through and through and if you don't know what I mean by the this, have a listen 😻❤️💛💊

CashMeOutside HowBoutDat Is What I Say If You HAVEN'T Sponsored This Lady 👊🏻

by MichiAnnaleise on Feb 05, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I LIVE For Annabelle's Weekly PodCast ! How Does She NOT Have Every Sponsor Possible ? One Of The Best !! Forever A Friend In My Head & Saving Me Daily While Commuting 🙌🏻 Her Honesty, Hilarious Wit & Fantastic Friends & Family Make Every Week That Much Better !!! Love You Annabelle ❤️💛💜💗💚💙💖 !!! Blue Plate . . . Skinny Tea . . . ? Get On It !!

My absolute favorite!

by Devinee Jade on Feb 05, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I am allowed to wear headphones at work and I am always listening to Annabelle! She has the best metaphors/comparisons(i.e. Lord Farquaad) and makes me literally laugh out loud and look like a psychopath to my co-workers. I started watching the Bachelor because of her descriptions. I love it so much!

Hilarious!!

by Haleyk6382926 on Feb 05, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I love Annabelle! Her podcast is hilarious and I love how it's always 2 hours+. Makes me laugh out loud...especially when Nancy is involved.

FAV PODCAST!

by ShanMarieJohnson on Feb 05, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Annabelle, you are HILARIOUS and so much fun! I literally cry laugh every time I listen to a new episode! I love ALL of your guests, especially Meagan. Keep em coming!! XOXO!