Average rating:

5
out of 498 ratings.

Annabelle is an angel!

by stephnieee on Apr 26, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I love this podcast so much! Annabelle is one of the funniest people and she always has such good dynamic with her guests! No matter how long the podcast is, it's always entertaining!

Entertaining and Fun!

by RPLove on Apr 26, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Annabelle is hilarious- I literally have laughed out loud by myself listening to this podcast! I love listening to this especially when I'm cleaning the house or whatever because it makes me feel like I have company! My husband always laughs at me walking around our condo with my earbuds in! And, as a side bonus, I feel like I've gotten funnier and wittier by association lol! Listening to this Annabelle has helped me see the opportunity for jokes and quick witted humor in everyday life :)

Podcast Gold

by Cassire on Apr 26, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I love this podcast. It has gotten me through many long drives.

Can't stop laughing

by Amythedoglover on Apr 25, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Annabelle, I look forward to your podcasts every week. You are truly one of a kind with such an amazing sense of humor. Thank you for making my life a little brighter and making me laugh more!

A Hilarious Favorite

by sunsandsurfswim on Apr 25, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This is by far one of my favorite podcasts. Annabelle is so funny & relatable. I love that she seems so genuine. It's always fresh & funny and keeps me laughing at work!

# 1

by JMR12.5 on Apr 24, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Thankful for stumbling across this pod! I literally LOL every episode. Oh and "investors" are my favorite! Such a hilarious family <3

Great!

by pdsan on Apr 22, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I love this podcast! You are so talented and funny. Keep up the great work Annabelle!

Annabelle and Co are hilarious

by KLKC0306 on Apr 22, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

If you're a 20 or 30 something female, you'll become a kitten! Behind the "baby stripper voice" there is some smart commentary on dating and Bravo shows. I love Meagan too!

Love Annabelle!!

by MaxiRose219 on Apr 21, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Such a funny podcast! She would also be fab at advertising your fit teas, uber or lyft! 😀

♈️💜

by G Turney on Apr 21, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I mess up my makeup every day thanks to this podcast because Annabelle never fails to make me laugh hysterically, especially while putting on mascara. I think this podcast is part of her grand scheme to have the best makeup of them all, by ruining everyone else's. She already has the best podcast, now she wants best makeup too! News flash, Annabelle - you already have it :)

Love it !

by Jjoci on Apr 21, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Im obsessed with this podcast ! I first heard Annabelle on Stassi's podcast and I loved it , I'm never bored with this podcast.

So so funny

by Kelly7653211 on Apr 19, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Hilarious!!!

Ten Stars!

by kakcollins on Apr 19, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Annabelle DeSisto is my spirit animal. Favorite podcast by far!

Love

by GFGirlieATL on Apr 18, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Annabelle's baby stripper voice keeps me cracking up on my commute! I don't agree with her on politics, but I think we can all agree she's HILARIOUS!!!! I enjoy the banter with her friends and investors, as well!

The best and most entertaining podcast!

by jessikaholman on Apr 17, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I look forward to this podcast every week! It makes me laugh out loud and to not take life too seriously. Annabelle is very relatable and so are her cats 😼 also she needs some sponsors!

praise for the baby stripper voice

by Beesinthetrap234 on Apr 16, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

most hilarious podcast for so many reasons.... 1. her parents [investors] are true gems. RJ can't be stopped & Nancy is just too fancy. 2. annabelle is as obsessed with reality TV as I am. 3. it's the only podcast that can make you laugh before 7AM. Such an awesome find

Love her!

by Britta S on Apr 15, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love this podcast! Super entertaining and love to listen and unwind before bed. Annabelle is so sweet to all her listeners and she truly cares about all the kittens. Look forward to every episode!

Fav podcast

by dm850 on Apr 14, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Funniest and favorite podcast of all time. Btw I've listening to the episode with Gareth Reynolds so many times 😹

Favorite Podcast

by kylieinda on Apr 14, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I didn't think I'd ever crave a podcast more than Jackie Schimmel's, but Annabelle has won me over 100%. Adderall and Compliments is currently my favorite podcast. Love the constant influx of new episodes and how long they are. Annabelle is hilarious, and I can totally see why she wrote for Fashion Police. Love from Minneapolis!

Wonderful, witty and relevant

by eimell on Apr 14, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

So much fun! Annabelle addresses both important and not so important issues while keeping it light and fun. Her references are always spot on ~ very witty.

Annabelle is my fav!

by Kitten 4 lifeee on Apr 14, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Annabelle and her podcast are a few of my favorite things! Love this podcast so much!

My comedic relief

by AGD14 on Apr 13, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I randomly found this podcast about a month ago and I cannot stop listening! Annabelle and her guests always have me laughing out loud at the craziness they discuss. I can officially say I am OBSESSED & can't get enough.

Best Podcast Ever

by JZuppan on Apr 13, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Annabelle is to die for!!!!

Awesome

by StephVTGrad2014 on Apr 13, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I love this podcast!!!

The Best!!!

by TravelGirlORD on Apr 13, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Witty and always engaging. Annabelle keeps me laughing and you feel like you're just sitting around talking to a friend. And I love when she has unique guests on like mediums, crystal experts and Spencer Freaking Pratt!

LOVE THIS PODCAST

by KaitConn on Apr 12, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Kitten 4 lyfe!!

Thank you for opening my eyes!!

by Candacewpoole on Apr 12, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I just wanted to say 1. I LOVE this podcast, shout out Nancy who follows me on insta. 2. Thank you for re-introducting me to Spencer Pratt. His snapchat is LEGENDARY and he needs to be on TV immediately.

💗💗💗

by Annonnnnnnnnnnnnn on Apr 12, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

One of my favorite podcasts for my commute ! So funny !! I'm having to add to my original review because her podcast just keeps getting better and better ! I love that her podcasts are long and they're so funny throughout the whole thing. I love that you can tell her friends are people she enjoys being around.

Subscribe if you know what's good for you

by yoaverybaby on Apr 12, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

You will love every minute of this podcast. Annabelle is one of a kind with her wit and story telling. I feel like I'm right there hanging out with her and the guest. One of the best podcasts out there!

Aaaaahhhmazing!

by Keganjones on Apr 11, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Fav podcast. Absolutely love Annabelle!

Love!

by Luizaaaaaaaaaa on Apr 11, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I love this show and how real it is! You go girl

The best

by dIgItayel on Apr 10, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I have listened to this podcast from the get go, got the crystal kit (life game changer) and feel badly I'm just rating - blame the ADD😩Annabelle is hysterical, so quick witted and love her banter with others & opinions on everything. I get so excited seeing a new podcast up. Expecially now that I want to be a hummingbird activist (see Spencer Pratt podcast-yet another game changer🙈) Definitely 5 stars and more.

YOLO

by Celestino1 on Apr 10, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love me some Desisto and sometimes Fancy Nancy when she's on, and let's not forget about her dad... she has the best humor and brings on hilarious guests! Doesn't take herself too seriously and gives us gold on who to like on snaps; aka Spencer Pratt. As long as she's pod'n, I'm listening! Xoxo

fav podcast hands down

by Nuria1394 on Apr 10, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

annabelle is hilarious and she always has the greatest guests on- my personal favorite is Megan for sure. second best thing about this podcast is how long it is- I can't get enough 🙌🏼

Annabelle is my spirit animal

by z.darlin on Apr 09, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Annabelle is my spirit animal. As a fellow cat lover, severe anxiety and depression sufferer, reality tv lover, a liberal, and someone who would rather spend their time at home, whatever Annabelle says I feel as though she is speaking to my heart. It's so hard for me not to respond to all your snaps! Thank you Annabelle for not only addressing popular culture but also serious issues that impact us all. Also, give us more Fancy Nancy and RJ!!! Fancy Nancy's advice and factoids are life! Get that coin!!!!

xits_michaelx

by xits_michaelx on Apr 08, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Annabelle is literally the funniest person she needs a show ASAP!!

Hilariously Self-Deprecating yet Uplifting

by panic!attack on Apr 08, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Listening to Annabelle and her guests is like being able to join a conversation with your best friends without skipping a beat. The stories and experiences Annabelle shares are always so hilarious and fun that you would think they're made up but so crazy that you know they never could be. I look forward to her podcast every week to hear what unique story will be revealed. Annabelle also shares some great tips of self improvement through her own experiences with everything from skincare to Spencer Pratt's Snapchat. Thank you for always being so transparent and funny!

This is Life 🖤

by Momo2015 on Apr 08, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

By far my favorite podcast. Annabelle is my spirit animal; she is witty and hilarious. Love her 🖤

LOVE YOU!!!

by Mwolleck on Apr 08, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Such a creative, funny and entertaining podcast! Can't get enough!💕

❤

by Pk215 on Apr 06, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love Annabelle, crystals are life now.

FIVE BILLION STARS

by Aries KITTEN 4/17 fo LYFE!! on Apr 06, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Annabelle made me cry laughing on Stassi's podcast so I binge listened all of her episodes and she and her show IS my ABSOLUTE PURE FAVORITE. I LOVE YOU ANNABELLE DESISTO. And we are birthday sisters--4/17 kittens fo LYFE!!

Annabelle is a BFF in my head

by Judi from Michigan on Apr 06, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This girl is hilarious and has me about to piss my pants sometimes. RJ is the best. Adderrall gets me through life on the daily and it's podcast does now too.

Wish they were even longer

by UmBeckss on Apr 05, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I've never rated a podcast because I'm to lazy to click buttons, but this one gave me motivation. Annabelle speaks my reality show stream of consciousness and I dig all her stories!

Amazing!

by MRansome84 on Apr 05, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Amazing podcast. Annabelle's podcast is fantastic. She is hilarious and so down to Earth. Her parents, Classic RJ and Fancy Nancy are my favorite guests she has on. Other great guests are her Stassi, Meagan Grainger (who writes a good ol' hump story. LOL), Naha Armady...love them all! Thanks for bringing me so much joy with your podcast <3

Love this podcast! So funny you have to listen!!!

by Linz8641 on Apr 05, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast is one of the funniest out there. Annabelle is amazing!

So witty and clever!

by Erica4417 on Apr 04, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Annabelle is hilarious!

SOMEONE SPONSOR HER!!!

by MrsFran14 on Apr 03, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Soooo funny! Currently listening to her most recent post with Kristen Doute who I just today followed on social media after being a Pumprules fan for 4 years! She also sold me on Spencer Pratt (whom I throughly enjoy now) that I loathed on 'The Hills'. If you don't sponsor this podcast you're CRAZY! Annabelle, RJ, and Nancy are hilarious!😹😻😽

LOVE HER!

by Joie_azn on Apr 03, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Hilarious and I love her family.

The best!

by Jesseyeca on Apr 01, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I love Annabelle! She's is hilarious without trying and each podcast is entertaining.

Podcast about nothing

by Compulsive Eaters Anonymous on Mar 28, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love this podcast so much! I was skeptical at first when my sister suggested it but I am now obsessed! Annabelle's ramblings and acting like a crazy cat mom make my days in Florida manageable and our mutual love of publix is a bonus! I've been in lectures and couldn't stop listening to her podcast because they are hilarious! Also she got me into crystals and now I've ordered one of her kits. I don't care if she gets political because she is amazing! If you don't like it then GFYS!