Average rating:

5
out of 1098 ratings.

So Witty and Pretty!

by Hannahkaufman on Jan 03, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Loveee listening to Annabelle! My favorite is when Meagan is on - they are so funny! I️ also love when they recap my favorite TV shows and I️ even love when they recap shows I don’t watch (they are THAT good)! Annabelle is a true feminist and political goddess! 10 out 10 would recommend.

Love love love

by Jacki f on Jan 02, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Huge fan of the kittens and my favs Meaghan and Annabelle. Their self deprecating humor and antics are hilarious! Keep up the good work!

The best podcast

by Hello_carolina on Jan 02, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Always funny, raw and entertaining. The best friends you've always needed

Annabelle is....

by cmoney454 on Dec 31, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

The funniest person I know. Do yourself a favor and take the journey with who I call “my girlfriend in my head”

Hidden gem

by Runnnnerxx on Dec 28, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

There really is absolutely no purpose to this podcast other than to listen to two friends talk absurdly about random things. But it is hilarious and addicting and you will quickly start to root for them just like the rest of us.

Adderrall and Compliments

by Hplat on Dec 27, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This is seriously a podcast I look forward to and wait for each week. Great if you’re having a rough time and need some relatable comedic relief!

A place for bravo, mental health, self depreciation, and love

by toreyPAIGE on Dec 23, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast is different than others in the way that they take care of their fans (kittens). Annabelle, Meagan, and co. have created an open and loving environment for everyone who listens.

Greatest podcast ever

by Lishycat on Dec 23, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Annabelle and Meagan are two of the funniest and most gracious people that ever met. This podcast makes me laugh my makeup off every time. Even listening to older episodes again makes me laugh just as hard as the first time

Best podcast EVER

by katelidgard on Dec 23, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Annabelle and Meagan are truly some of the kindest people ever. They're hilarious, honest, and open. This podcast is the highlight of my week and the Facebook group?!? Are you kidding me?!? It's the best place on the Internet! I've met some amazing kittens and am friends with so many people that I haven't even had the opportunity to meet yet. Annabelle and Meagan have created such an amazing space and an amazing community of kittens. I'd be lost without the podcast and the group. Keep up the amazing work ladies.

Love your podcast!

by Abd1712 on Dec 23, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I look forward to it so much each week!!!

Fancy Nancy & The RJ - Forever 5 Stars!

by Crystal Silver / Kitten on Dec 22, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Annabelle and Meagan are a hilarious duo who bring so much joy to my life. If you aren't listening, then I'm not sure what you're doing with yours.

Best podcast ever!!!

by shlbel81 on Dec 22, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Annabelle and Meghan are absolutely amazing! They are so funny together, and because of them and this podcast, I have made so many lifelong friends. They are the kindest, funniest, sweetest ladies and I can’t get enough of their podcast! They always know how to brighten my day and put a smile on my face. They are such incredibly kind souls as well, and they rallied the troops and were able to do so many kind things for my daughter for Christmas! I feel so blessed and thankful for this podcast and I suggest everyone give it a listen! You will thank me later!!!

LOVE, LOVE this podcast

by t.valentine:D on Dec 22, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I freaking love this podcast! I look forward to it each week and always want more. Listener from day one 😺

One of my favorite podcasts

by Crystala7776 on Dec 18, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Annabelle is hilarious and witty! Her show offers political opinions, reality tv recaps, cats, crystal talk and much needed discussions about mental health. This is one of the most complete podcasts I have subscribed to.

Must listen

by Lololo8819 on Dec 18, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast is the funniest one on iTunes. Meagan and Annabelle are hilarious and have such honest conversations that it feels like you’re listening to your BFFs talk. Do yourself a favor and listen from the beginning, join the Facebook group, and make thousands of new friends ❤️❤️❤️

Real and honest

by micsande07 on Dec 18, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Annabelle is as real as it gets when it comes to speaking her mind and talking about what’s going on in the world. The big thing that drew me to this podcast was not the Bravo talk, I don’t watch Bravo and have no idea what’s going on there. The fact she went public and opened up about her mental illness and her dealings with that. As someone who also struggles with mental illness, it is a breath of fresh air to have someone use a platform they have made to really talk about the matter. She has great guests on there as well.

My favorite podcast!

by Lives in SF Bay Area on Dec 18, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I love listening to this podcast. Makes me laugh and helps me unwind at night before going to sleep.

So much fun!

by Tommy0809 on Dec 18, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I look forward to this podcast every week!

Obsessed

by Lgm22010 on Dec 18, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I’m so obsessed with this podcast! It is hilarious and irreverent And SO FUN and also super informative! Annabelle and Meagan are amazing, and I live for the Fancy Nancy cameos!!!!

My best friends

by Lu720 on Dec 18, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

They keep me company in the car and at home. Hilarious, witty, and real. Love it.

My go-to podcast

by alexiscabrera on Dec 18, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I first started dabbling into podcasts a few months ago, I started listening to Stassi and Jackie Shimmel and when Annabelle was a guest I couldn't stop laughing. So I began listening to Adderall and Compliments soon after and now I listen ALL THE TIME. She is hilarious, smart, witty, a feminist, and always in the know. She talks everything Bravo - which I LOVE, but also can be serious and informative about mental health and politics. Listen!! You won't regret it!! They have changed my life!!

👍🏻

by BE060658 on Dec 18, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Hilarious

Love Adderall and Compliments

by Whatwouldstellado on Dec 18, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Gen Xer here, and totally love listening in to Annabelle and all her guests. And Nancy gives me life! Thanks for all you do!

Not enough words for how amazing this podcast is

by Howdiditgetthisbad69 on Dec 15, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Going to start with the cliche “I never leave reviews” but it’s true. I love this podcast. I’ve listened to all the episodes several times. Annabelle’s episodes with her parents/investment team are truly so amazing to listen too. I’ve never wished I had a dad until I listened to Annabelle and RJ. Even when I’m in the depths and darkest moments of my depression, listening to the podcast makes me feel normal and okay. It can be a distraction when I need it but is always real and authentic all the same. Nance Rants and Nancy’s Fancies are my new religion. I can’t even look at Matt Damon anymore. “Cruises are floating Walmarts” is a life changing affirmation. Adderall and Compliments reminds me that mental health issues are real and valid and natural. It’s made me realize talking about mental health is okay. It’s lead me to seek out the quality of help I need and deserve and to prioritize it mental health. It’s given me the courage to tell my friends and loved ones to do the same. I love this podcast and am a proud kitten. Hoping for a meet up near me soon! Hope Annabelle sees this 💞 this community is really something special.

Yasssssss qweens

by re88/ on Dec 09, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love your show soooooooo much and my grandmother's name was also Annabelle so you hold a very special place in my heart kitten for life 😻 💜 Ryan

Can’t get enough

by Casscolleen on Nov 27, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Annabelle and Meagan make me so happy. I was a kitten from the first episode. Having Nancy and RJ also becoming friends in my head has given me so much joy. I laugh, i cry, i cant get enough! This podcast makes you laugh out loud and also educates about real problems like mental illness that so many of us are affected by everyday. This podcast has led me to become part of the most amazing community of people. I wish i could give it more than 5 stars. ❤️ can’t wait to go to a live show. Love love love you all.

Episode 100 - THEY ARE AMAZING!

by S.P.Q.R. 777 on Nov 26, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I am a male kitten, straight, and can't explain in words how much I love Annabelle and Meghan! I listen to every podcast from these girls and one listen is NOT enough! I wish that the top heads at Itunes or any other major broadcasting company would listen to our Kitten calls for these girls to get a major radio or TV show. Annabelle is amazingly funny, entertaining, witty, and most definitely easy to listen. Her stories are amazing, even if she tells them more than once! girls, please do more podcast (more than 1 or 2 a week). FUNNY, FUNNY, FUNNY, FUNNY GIRLS!!!!

LOVE!

by only_erin on Nov 26, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Annabelle is one of the most genuine humans ever. Her openness with her listeners is refreshing, and she’s both witty and hilarious. Meagan is just as wonderful and open, and a great balance to Annabelle. Love them!

🔮🦄💕

by Avery 🔮 on Nov 25, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast makes me feel all the feels 🔮 love Annabelle and Meghan

Love me some Annabelle!

by shamber05 on Nov 20, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast just brings me joy - I love Annabelle and can relate to her reality show passion, her love of cats and her sense of humor is so on point! #basiclobster

SOOOO FUNNY!

by Amanda Prina on Nov 18, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Obsessed!

Entertaining but can be very political

by BrookeLivy on Nov 17, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love it when they recap bravo shows but sometimes it gets overly political... if you don’t agree with her stances and aren’t willing to scroll past, don’t joint. Definitely excited that they started doing political only episodes so you can choose what you hear! :)

Annabelle is hilarious

by xoxomoonxoxox on Nov 17, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I’m not sure why she’s not a big name yet, Annabelle is one of the funniest comedians out there.

A+

by mitzymarie on Nov 15, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Annabelle Desisto really brings it in Adderall and Compliments. How does this woman not have her own TV show yet??! She is the funniest, most talented host I have ever listened to.

Love this podcast!!

by Isalileri on Nov 14, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Y'all are hilarious!!

Amazing

by NJ1916 on Nov 12, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

My favorite podcast!

In Love

by Loop Will on Nov 07, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Annabell DeSisto, enough said!!

My favorite podcast!!!!

by aegon3 on Oct 30, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Very funny, love Annabelle but needs less Megan and more Nancy and RJ

Obsessed

by Jackielo19 on Oct 27, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Hands down the best podcast I have ever listened to. Annabelle and Megan are hilarious and so talented!

My new favorite Podcast

by AudreyAmelia on Oct 26, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

On a marathon listen while I remodel the attic. Found Annabelle through Stassi's podcast. Love her and Meagan and the parental investors RJ and Nancy. All so funny.

Love to Both!

by MsDesl1980 on Oct 25, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Can't get enough

Hilarious

by まrぇう on Oct 24, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Never an episode that I’m not laughing!

I’ve never LOLed so hard before

by LucyFurTheFirst on Oct 22, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast is LIFE. Kittens are Life. I can’t put into words what this podcast about nothing means to me. Just listen. Support the single cat Mom of 3 and her crystal habit! (Not that kind of crystal!) This podcast should be number one on every chart possible! #kittenstrong

Love!

by alannalyn on Oct 21, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Annabelle is the best! I listen at work and it’s the best few hours of the day when I have her podcast waiting. I found her when she was a guest host on Wakeup with Taylor and I was hooked! XOXO

Annabelle is a Rock Star

by VirginiaKVJ on Oct 21, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I simply love this podcast. Annabelle is so talented, and just as beautiful on the inside as she is on the outside. She is real, she is hilarious, and she is a goddess.

Best friends in my head!

by MooseRose7 on Oct 21, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast and its fabulous hosts Annabelle and Meagan have been the best company through my lonely and stressful graduate school experience. Their light-hearted and hilarious banter constantly makes me laugh out while their deeper conversations about activism and mental health inspire me to keep fighting against injustice and to prioritize self-cares . I am happy to call them my best friends in my head and grateful to them for introducing me to the broader kitten community.

Love the podcast

by Nata54 on Oct 19, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Keep up the good work.

Maybe I love you. Maybe it’s the antidepressants

by @bgm16 on Oct 13, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Jesus. H. Christ. This is the funniest freaking podcast I’ve ever heard in my entire life. I was listening to Fancy Nancy piss her pants on my way to pick up my monster child at daycare and I was laughing so hard I was crying. I had to go into daycare with mascara dripping down my cheek like a cracked out one night stand doing a Sunday morning walk of shame. Keep it up

Amazing!

by sallydengler on Oct 12, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Anyone not listening to this podcast is really missing out. Annabelle is sweet caring and incredibly funny!

Favorite

by Apple_Jak on Oct 09, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I truly feel sad when I’m all up to date with episodes and have to wait for the next one.