Average rating:

5
out of 1567 ratings.

One of the funniest people I’ve ever

by Aspiring kardashian on Jun 11, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Obsessed with this podcast. Annabelle is so good at creating an interesting dynamic with her guests. Its mostly return guests, yet somehow I’m never bored??

So witty hilarious and entertaining

by sofiafranklyn on May 23, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I thought I had left this since the inception of the podcast... whoops! Doing it now. Thank god I took adderal to actually get this done. Amazing podcast. My favorite.

My favorite podcast EVER

by Bayzul on May 11, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I love Annabelle to death!! This podcast will make you laugh until you cry and make your day better 100% better. Once you listen to one episode you have to go back and listen to them all 😍😍😍

She’ll become your best friend in your head!

by _Keaters_ on May 11, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Annabelle is the most authentic and hilarious podcast host out there! After listening to her, you’ll really feel like she’s your best friend in your head. She’s so relatable and her sarcastic and dry sense of humor will keep you laughing the whole time. She breaks down your favorite reality shows: Housewives, Vanderpump, etc and gets real about mental illness, body image issues, women’s rights, all while hanging out with her comedian best friends. Give it a listen...u won’t be disappointed!

Best Podcast Eva

by Betsy Burfeind on May 11, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

So so so good! 👏🏻👏🏻👏🏻

Hilarious

by Dianannah on May 10, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

It doesn’t matter what mood I’m in I can count on Annabelle to have me laughing until I cry.

Annabelle you’re a star

by cover jersey shore on May 10, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Best pod ever!!!

SMOKIN hot

by firstkitten on May 10, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

The girl is KILLING IT!Rocket to the top....

So funny & So Good

by SalPalxx on May 10, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I look forward to listening to this podcast every week! She is so funny and so real, I love it!!! Listen and you’ll catch yourself giggling, love you A.

One of my favorite podcasts

by BreeSpree23 on May 09, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Annabelle's podcast is an amazing mix of funny, cheeky and smart. She knows how to navigate everything from the housewives to women's rights and mental health. I love escaping with her podcast and I high recommend you give it a try!

Can I give more than 5 stars?!

by M1Lizzy on May 09, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast has saved me in so many ways. So funny, witty, entertaining, and full of insight. Highly recommend! Kittens are the best!

Love Annabelle

by sunsandsurfswim on May 07, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This is by far one of my favorite podcasts. Annabelle is so funny & relatable. I love that she seems so genuine. It's always fresh & funny and keeps me laughing at work! I love the honesty and positivity.

Love her!

by KrissyB25 on May 07, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Annabelle is everything!

Hilariously Fabulous

by klp61 on May 07, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I love Annabelle! She is real and her one liners r originally hilarious!

The best

by JustJill85 on May 07, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

You're the best at your job Annabelle. Thank you for always putting me in a good mood but also for bringing awareness to important mental health and environmental issues!

This is her career

by beearedee77 on May 07, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I like to think of myself as a professional podcast listener, but Annabelle is a true professional podcaster. We are not worthy

Love!

by alannalyn on May 07, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Annabelle is the best! I listen at work and it’s the best few hours of the day when I have her podcast waiting. XOXO

😻

by wahlala87 on May 07, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

annabelle has a bubbling personality and a cutting wit, and both are showcased beautifully here. i’ve never laughed out loud more during a podcast.

the B E S T

by mysterylover2012 on May 03, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

The absolute BEST!!! HYSTERICAL!!! :)

Amazing!!

by Rk0624 on Apr 30, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I’ve been a Kitten since day one! Annabelle, her guests, friends and family are all so hilarious!! You’ll fall in love right away!!

Great

by Tmoneymillionare on Apr 30, 2018
Rating: ★★★★☆

I love every one on here but can Meagan please be conscious of her gasping laugh? It sounds so fake and it’s hard to listen to. The only reason why I can’t give this podcast a five. It’s so constant

Loveeeee

by Sam.Monte on Apr 29, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Love listening to my friends in my head!

Lauralovesmochi

by lauralovesmochi on Apr 26, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Annabelle is the best! Beautiful, so funny, and so relatable! I tell all my friends to listen!

LOVE ANNABELLE!!

by Pbear7491018581 on Apr 25, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Love this podcast, love Annabelle!

:(

by katieannp on Apr 25, 2018
Rating: ★★☆☆☆

I used to love the podcast, but it isn’t the same without Meagan. She balanced out Annabelle’s mean girl shtick, and it’s hard to listen to now.

Love it!!!!

by Long Live Liberty on Apr 20, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I discovered Annabelle on Stassi’s podcast and she is absolutely hilarious. I love it when Meagan Grainger joins her because both of them make a great team. Meagan has the best laugh and I find myself cracking up. I do not listen to music anymore on my commute because I would rather listen to Annabelle and her guests. Her parents Fancy Nancy and RJ are also hysterical. I am a 54 year old gay man and I appreciate the fact that there is no bias against the lgbtq community. I hope Annabelle reads these reviews so she will know how much she is appreciated and what a difference she makes in peoples lives as we all need a great laugh. By the way - Meagan you are wonderful too. I adore both of you.

Love love love ❤️🐱

by Nesssssyyy on Apr 18, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I absolutely love this podcast! Annabelle and Meagan bring a fresh and hilarious perspective on everything they discuss!!! These girls make you feel like you’ve known them forever. I love that they discuss serious topics but also can bring it back to real housewives all in one episode!

❤️Hail the Kitten Kween ❤️ you need this podcast in your life!

by bellaromani on Apr 17, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Annabelle Desisto's Adderall and Compliments podcast is a rib-hurting, belly-laughter inducing hilarious podcast that explores the guilty pleasures of pop culture, reality TV recaps and includes celebrity interviews. It doesn't end there. This podcast also highlights and informs listeners about important causes and issues in a manner that's accessible and meaningful and oh so funny!Annabelle is thrillingly open and uninhibitedly honest about serious challenges such as depression, anxiety, the issue of finding love and loving yourself. Desisto is exceptionally quick witted; her comedic timing is impeccable and her humor is self deprecating. Meagan Grainger, cohosts and in a hysterically funny way provides a steadiness and balance with her infamous deadpan humor along with anecdotal stories of her professional and dating life in the Hollywood industry machine.Deeper and spiritual topics are are also explored with the kind of BFF comaradery that inspires you to discover more about crystals, journaling, vision boards, animal rescue, political and civic engagement and all the raccoons, cardinals, basic lobsters, possums and feral kittens you can hold in your heart!

Hilarious!

by Gejcjurbskfnfj on Apr 17, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Annabelle is so funny and relatable. She’s has the bests stories about her childhood and how she overcame the bullying in her past. She’s so open about her mental illness and is able to make all of it funny. She’s an instant best friend in your head!

Love

by Em828 on Apr 17, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I’ve never laughed so hard at a podcast! I love the conversations Annabelle and Megan have

Love!!!

by ErinOnTheTown on Apr 17, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Like listening to your best friends chat about everything!

Kittens!

by Chelapink on Apr 17, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Not only does Annabelle provide great content in every episode, but she has created a community of kittens and poodles who are some of the most amazing people out there. Aside from the usual reality tv/celebrity talk she goes deep into issues that a lot of us are going through but don’t have anyone to talk to about. Also, I love when she imitates Ramona Singer and some of the other housewives. Once you go A&C, you do not go back!

Life changinggg

by mgshea on Apr 17, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I love this podcast so much! Annabelle is so wonderful and has created such a beautiful community of Kittens. ❤️

Amazing!!

by Jke1275364 on Apr 16, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Love this podcast!! Love every episode! Annabelle is the best!!

The. Best.

by Nevin M. on Apr 15, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Not completely sure why it’s taken me over a year to write this review but listening to A&C makes my day better everyday I listen to Annabelle (and Meagan!). I seriously wish these girls could podcast daily because I can’t get enough and feel like I’m listening to two of my own friends who are actually funny 👻. Keep it up girls

This podcast is everything

by Jaclyn Marfuggi on Apr 15, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Love the episodes with Jaclyn!

This podcast is incredible

by Meagan Grainger on Apr 15, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Especially Meagan

Wow

by maria twinsie on Apr 15, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast is everything.

My favorite podcast!

by jessica jay hottest girl in la on Apr 15, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Love it!!

FIVE STARS!!

by Cat 😻 on Apr 11, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Best podcast!! Always gets me through the boring days at work! 🐱🐱❤️

Best ever

by kemilycox on Apr 11, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I look forward to this podcast every week! It’s hilarious, smart and witty! The guests are always the best complements to Annabelle and it’s definitely a favorite podcast of mine

Favorite Podcast!!!

by Tara (T) on Apr 10, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast keeps me happy when doing boring tasks like commuting or cleaning. It’s funny, witty, and such a treat to listen to.

So funny

by Peelusnuss on Apr 10, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

It's just very funny

Beyond 5 Stars 💁🏼‍♀️❤️

by Music Is My Sanity on Apr 09, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

As some with Bipolar Disorder and Depression, this podcast always picks me up when I’m down. It always has me laughing out loud!! LOVE the new episodes with Lindsay!! Annabelle, I live in Orlando now but I’m originally from PSL, so I know how real the struggle is haha!! Hopefully sometime in the future you’ll bring a show to Florida, of course not in the 772 but anywhere in Florida lol! Words fall short to describe how much I admire Annabelle and Megan for being so open with their Mental Health in this podcast!!! This isn’t a 5 Star podcast more like a 10 star podcast!! Love love it 🥇✌🏼

The best and most entertaining podcast!

by jessikaholman on Apr 09, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I look forward to this podcast every week! It makes me laugh out loud, keeps me interested, and is very relatable. Adderall and Compliments has been my favorite podcast since Annabelle started recording them, and I have never said that about any other podcast. 😸💓

Guilty pleasure

by dwandbw on Apr 09, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Life was so dull before Adderall and Compliments came into my life. Never stop!

Much love from Boston! ❤️

by JBoogie righh? on Apr 09, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

My absolute favorite podcast! So much love for Annabelle and Meagan and all of the guests!

Love!

by Annabrady9087 on Apr 09, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Listening to Annabelle is like listening to your best friend snark on all things reality tv (and life in general).

Can’t get enough of the episodes with RJ and fancy Nancy!!

by corrie_ann on Apr 08, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Love all your real housewives recaps 😘😘

Annabelle is a QWEEEEEEN

by heyheyhey1111 on Apr 08, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Best podcast out there. So much Iove for my girl 💖