Average rating:

5
out of 892 ratings.

I’ve never LOLed so hard before

by LucyFurTheFirst on Oct 22, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast is LIFE. Kittens are Life. I can’t put into words what this podcast about nothing means to me. Just listen. Support the single cat Mom of 3 and her crystal habit! (Not that kind of crystal!) This podcast should be number one on every chart possible! #kittenstrong

Love!

by alannalyn on Oct 21, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Annabelle is the best! I listen at work and it’s the best few hours of the day when I have her podcast waiting. I found her when she was a guest host on Wakeup with Taylor and I was hooked! XOXO

Annabelle is a Rock Star

by VirginiaKVJ on Oct 21, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I simply love this podcast. Annabelle is so talented, and just as beautiful on the inside as she is on the outside. She is real, she is hilarious, and she is a goddess.

Best friends in my head!

by MooseRose7 on Oct 21, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast and its fabulous hosts Annabelle and Meagan have been the best company through my lonely and stressful graduate school experience. Their light-hearted and hilarious banter constantly makes me laugh out while their deeper conversations about activism and mental health inspire me to keep fighting against injustice and to prioritize self-cares . I am happy to call them my best friends in my head and grateful to them for introducing me to the broader kitten community.

Love the podcast

by Nata54 on Oct 19, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Keep up the good work.

Maybe I love you. Maybe it’s the antidepressants

by @bgm16 on Oct 13, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Jesus. H. Christ. This is the funniest freaking podcast I’ve ever heard in my entire life. I was listening to Fancy Nancy piss her pants on my way to pick up my monster child at daycare and I was laughing so hard I was crying. I had to go into daycare with mascara dripping down my cheek like a cracked out one night stand doing a Sunday morning walk of shame. Keep it up

Amazing!

by sallydengler on Oct 12, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Anyone not listening to this podcast is really missing out. Annabelle is sweet caring and incredibly funny!

Favorite

by Apple_Jak on Oct 09, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I truly feel sad when I’m all up to date with episodes and have to wait for the next one.

Entertainment at its finest 🐱

by megggw on Oct 05, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love these girls. Just the best. Bees knees 🐝💥⭐️🐱

Helps my anxiety tremendously

by Cwhaling on Oct 04, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I have extreme anxiety and love listening to the podcast helps me not think about the things I can't control

Amazing

by asparkes219 on Oct 04, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Annabelle is amazing! This podcast is life!

exsqueeze me?!

by Lurkur on Oct 03, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Consistently laughing out loud which is the most important thing I ask for in a podcast

Obsessed

by smcc29 on Sep 29, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Probably my fav podcast of the MANY I listen to. Annabelle and Meghan are hysterical and I love that the episodes are two hours.. even being so long I continually want more. Basically I love them both and wish they could post daily just to brighten my day!

Boosting you up for that BlueApron Advertising

by hannah043 on Sep 28, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Obviously episodes with Meagan are the best and could be 6 hours long and I’d still love every minute. RJ Nance & Spencer Pratt are a strong second.

Stars are born!

by Memorex61$ on Sep 27, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast is funny as hell! These two will be huge stars one day! Count on it!

Kitten!

by AmmoraC on Sep 27, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Mark Twain said "I can live two months on a good compliment" so thankfully for us we have weekly podcasts from Annabelle and Meagan to ride the wave and live FOREVER with Adderall & Compliments. From insightful interviews with valuable guests to hilariously relatable recollections of things that have really happened to our hosts, this podcast has it all. Very few podcasts are fully deserving of 5-stars, but A&C deserves 10+ for originality alone and quality of interviews with guests. Make this a part of your life asap!

The best of the best!

by tabsthecatmom on Sep 27, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Annabelle has made the most incredible podcast. Her guests are top notch, likeable, and hilarious. If it were a perfect world there would be a new A&C episode every day! I love listening to you Annabelle, keep up the good work.

Love!!!

by Jenn2552 on Sep 27, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

One of my favorite podcasts of all time! Annabelle is absolutely hilarious and legit needs her own reality show.

My FAVORITE podcast!

by xojplo on Sep 27, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I cannot say enough about Adderall and Compliments! Annabelle, who is lol hilarious, is one of the most down to earth and relatable people out there. I originally found this podcast through Straight Up with Stassi and it quickly became my number 1! I cannot miss an episode. Along with her cohost, Meagan, Annabelle has taken this podcast and turned it into a supportive and caring Kitten community. I am forever grateful for the laughs and brutal honesty. This podcast is NOT fake news! Don't miss an episode... especially the ones with Fancy Nancy and RJ, Annabelle's investors/parents. I can't count the number of times I've almost fallen off of the treadmill while listening to them because I was laughing so hard.

First time listening & 💯🙌🏻👏🏻

by Lazy Crazy Mom of 4 on Sep 26, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Turned in for Spencer & now my fave podcast!!

Pleased Listener

by Rachele Costa on Sep 26, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Thankyou Annabelle for being so funny and real! Love you and your podcast!

The absolute best

by Laylabere0068 on Sep 25, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love this podcast more than I love to have perfect brows .... and that's A LOT

Love love love!

by Sarahpop2987 on Sep 24, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This is my FAVORITE podcast! So happy to have found my best friends (in head)

5 Star Uber Driver

by Monica Jude M on Sep 21, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Annabelle and Meagan are my bff's in my head, and they're the funniest podcast gals. I constantly have to stifle my laughter while I listen to this at work, on public transportation, on the stair master (for my safety). It's a great pick-me-up podcast and has wonderful discussion points for fans of Bravo shows.

So funny

by Whitneyengel on Sep 15, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love Annabelle and Megan!! They are so funny and honest😂

Star

by Shauzzy on Sep 14, 2017
Rating: ★★★☆☆

Do the podcast w/o Meagan sometimes

My best friends in my head

by Kate Kubacki on Sep 14, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

These girls are the best part of my mornings! I love this podcast so much and the groupOf kitten friends they've created for us ❤️

LOVE!!!

by Candice Del Valle on Sep 13, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I've been a listener or Annabelle since Stassi's podcast! I think I've listened to every episode 3 times at least and laugh out loud just as hard each time! Proud to be a KITTEN!!!

I love the long ones

by e_la_34 on Sep 11, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I love listening to these long episodes on my long runs even though Annabel does not run and so probably would not approve. I really loved the ones with Tasha Reign!

The best!

by febeashley on Sep 10, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I'm in love with Annabelle and this podcast! The girls keep me laughing and entertained. And I love hearing their reviews of Bravo and Bachelor TV shows, hearing about their dating life in LA, celebrity encounters, and so much more. This podcast is super fun but they also touch on politics, feminism and mental health. I appreciate the real-ness and honesty within the "kitten" group.

Full of laughs & girl power.

by Taylorjusty11 on Sep 10, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Fell in love with A&C from the first listen, was introduced to Annabelle via Straight Up with Stassi and I'm so grateful. Love her circle of regular guests; Meagan, Nancy & RJ as well as the insightful and intriguing individuals she's had on to serve up the laughs. Listening to Adderall & Compliments is like getting together with a group of friends, love the light nature of this podcast mixed with great political insights. Love being a kitten!

Devoted Kitten

by jdean422 on Sep 10, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I listen to every episode of A&C. Annabelle is HILARIOUS! She has really great guest and her "official unofficial cohost Meagan" is incredibly funny also. This is one of the only podcast I've actually stayed subscribed to. Not only is Annabelle funny she is incredibly smart and genuine. Once you listen you'll become a Devoted Kitten too. 😻😻😻

Absolutely fantastic!

by Nkotbgal on Sep 09, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love, LOvE,LOVE this podcast. I sit in so much traffic to and from work and Annabelle and her guests keep me entertained. I started with Stassi's podcast and listened to the episode with Annabelle and figured I'd give A&C a listen.... So glad I did. Hands down THE BEST podcast!

Annabelle is amazing

by coustumedrama1894 on Sep 09, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Nothing puts a smile on my face and makes me literally loud out load during my commute as much as this podcast! Not only does Annabelle keep me laughing she also touches on important topics with wit and charm. This is probably my favorite podcast of all time and I always look forward to the next one coming out!

A&C is EVERYTHING ❤️🔮

by cheeky jo on Sep 09, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Annabelle and Meagan are not just hilarious, they are gorgeous and insightful as well. This podcast is like a favorite potato chip: you can't have just one! You will be hooked after your first listen 😊

Favorite podcast.

by Cynthia 👋 on Sep 09, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Annabelle is hilarious, and sweet, and so so beautiful. So glad to be a part of the litter.

PLEASE LISTEN TO THIS PODCAST

by BrookeLivy on Sep 08, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast is so funny and uplifting! Whenever I'm having a bad day, I turn on Adderall and Complements and it always lifts my mood. Annabell is so funny and definitely worth the listen.

Love

by LucieHill on Sep 08, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

So funny and self deprecating in the best way possible!!! One of my very favorite podcasts

Love it!

by vanessa 🌻 on Sep 08, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

She's hilarious!

Love it!

by brynn b 731 on Sep 07, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This is my favorite podcast, I look forward to the new episodes each week! I find myself literally laughing out load when I listen, and it reminds my of conversations with my best friend!

Awesome!

by Pat mary on Sep 05, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Best listen ever! Don't know how she doesn't have her own tv show yet!

HANDS DOWN THE BEST

by AnnaY17 on Sep 03, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Annabelle is so hilarious. She treats her listeners ('kittens') like family. Speaking of family, her parents are super funny guests. Your life quality will increase significantly after you listen to this podcast.

A&C

by Jlw2000 on Aug 31, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love this podcast. Annabelle is hilarious and brilliant!

🐱💊💎

by ShannonCo on Aug 31, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I love Annabelle and I've listened to every episode! Her and her emotional support cohost Meghan make my work days bearable! I'm praying on my crystals for a new episode!

This Podcast Saves Lives!!!

by Prozac Please on Aug 30, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Let me start with that I had to reset my apple password to leave this review. That's how good this podcast is! Legit Annabelle aka Abigail is freaken hilarious. She helps you cope with being perpetually single and let's you know it's ok if you never leave your apartment. She gives great advice. Basically if the guy you're interested in doesn't watch tv, he's probably a serial killer. She started the hashtag basic lobster and even had coffee with the dude from Malibu's Most Wanted. Basically if you don't listen to this podcast you're stupid and will die in 7 days.

Kitten 4 Life

by Haileyb37383 on Aug 30, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love Annabelle and podcast!! She's so funny and open and it's the highlight of my week

In love!

by Nnnnnnnnnniiiii on Aug 30, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Annabelle is so hilarious and her podcasts make my day! I love listening to them when I get ready, am cleaning, or when I'm driving! Her sense of humor is on point. I'm a proud kitten!

😺

by The Chelz on Aug 29, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

First time caller... long time listener...I digress. I Love this podcasts, Annabelle you are a delight to listen to, Meghan you are the best unofficial cohost. You two are hilarious and I now have to screen which episode I listen to at work as to not get in trouble for my random outbursts of laughter. Thank you for making my work days, car rides and cleaning days as days I look forward to so I can listen in. Also shout out to Fancy Nancy and The RJ the best investors out there!

Entertaining podcast

by Onsilverstars on Aug 25, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I like that this podcast has episodes that are so long, I like to put one on when I'm cleaning or cooking and I don't have to worry about finding a new episode for hours. I've especially liked the Tasha Reign episodes, I find her stories interesting. I like Annabelle's political views and don't mind at all when she gets political. We appear on the surface to not have that much in common but we definitely do have a lot a similar interests, I think this is because Annabelle is pretty multifaceted and can appeal to most women. She's also hilarious. She should be more well-known.

Love

by Loochiechooch on Aug 25, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I wish I could give more stars. Annabelle is absolutely hilarious and I adore her unofficial co-host Megan. My #1 podcast to listen to for the past year. ❤️❤️❤️❤️