Average rating:

5
out of 612 ratings.

So entertaining!!!!

by Kristy katttt on Jun 24, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Every time Nancy pees herself I cry. Love this podcast. So funny.

Like listening to your best friend

by Rlyoungbauer on Jun 23, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This has rapidly become my favorite podcast to listen to. Annabelle and her family and friends are hilarious, and it always feels like I'm hanging out with my friends when I listen! Kittens for life 💛

Tons of fun.

by Origcelticfan on Jun 22, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Keep up the great work girl! xoxo

Supporting and funny!

by JBuckley95 on Jun 22, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Annabelle is a true doll and is such a sweet, supporting person. This podcast is my first to ever be committed to. It's all things housewives, mental health and her investors. You will be hooked once you listen!

Love

by Zoe Juliana B on Jun 21, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love this podcast. So fun, funny, entertaining. Annabelle is wonderful!

Kittens Unite!!

by Baller00223344 on Jun 21, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Annabelle is so funny and witty. I love listening to her take on pop culture.

Love her!

by KittenGina on Jun 21, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I love this podcast! Annabelle is so funny and I love that she regularly has her parents on (they are hysterical). Listening to her makes my commute and chores so much more tolerable!

Must listen!

by Meemee91 on Jun 21, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Been listening since day 1 from Stassi's podcast and seriously cannot get over how funny Annabelle is! Loveeeee every podcast and every guest she's had on.

Kweeeeen👑

by mlemax on Jun 21, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Annabelle is hilarious, amazing, honest, inspiring - the list goes on. If you're looking to listen to someone relatable about all things pop culture and society related, this is it! She's perfect!!

LOVE this podcast!

by Ariffe on Jun 20, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

So I got hooked on Annabelle's podcast after hearing her on other podcasts...girl is hysterical! I find myself cracking up all the time and love that she talks about reality tv, namely the bravo shows! So happy to listen to this show!

Hilarious and genuine

by KBryn11 on Jun 18, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Annabelle, Meagan, Nancy and RJ are podcasting gold. I think they need their own reality show. If you enjoy bravo, crystals, and witty humor-->you WILL enjoy this podcast. Annabelle comes across as such a genuine person which makes it that much better.

Best podcast ever!

by ndemmon on Jun 16, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This is my favorite podcast ever! Annabelle is hilarious. I love Meghan, Fancy Nancy and RJ too! I'm a kitten forever and always!

Love it!

by Meaghan8713 on Jun 16, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This is such a great podcast. I love how they talk about mental health. The girls are so funny and I look forward to new episodes all the time.

My favorite!

by ErinElizabethM on Jun 15, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

One of the few podcasts that actually makes me laugh out loud, by myself, in public. No shame! Every time a new episode appears, my day is brighter!

Loooove

by Loveable Kitten on Jun 15, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I love Annabelle and think she is the funniest person. Her stories are hilarious and they make my days at work so much more enjoyable. Love you Girl Friend! XOXOX (Also Loooove her sponsors Nancy and RJ, thanks for making her LOL)

The best!

by kimbirl on Jun 15, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

My favorite podcast! Annabelle is equal parts charming, hysterical and endearing! If you like cats and reality TV you will not be disappointed.

Such a great podcast!

by basicness on Jun 15, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I look forward to every new episode and literally laugh out loud by myself in the car through the whole thing. Annabelle is hilarious! Love Nancy/RJ and non-fam guests too. It just keeps getting better!!!! Love my crystals and candle too ❤️

AMAZING

by Alesia1717 on Jun 13, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This is the best podcast ever! I love Annabelle and Megan, they’re so funny and witty. LOVE LOVE LOVE

Total Convert

by LadyMaverick on Jun 13, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

TBH I didn't like Annabelle when I first heard her on SUWS,but then really like her on JuicyScoop so decided to given A+C's a try and now this is literally my favorite podcast - I'm totally totally hooked.

Feels like you're with your best friend

by Carladrummy on Jun 13, 2017
Rating: ★★★★☆

Annabelle is great! So funny but sweet and smart. Sometimes I forget that I can't just call her and talk. But she posts often so you rarely have to wait!

LOVE

by Ziggggg525 on Jun 11, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love Annabelle love the unofficial cohost Meagan love RJ love Nancy LOVE THE WHOLE CLAN. I listen to a bunch of podcasts and this one takes the #1 spot no joke. And I don't even like cats?? But thank you Annabelle you're an angel and hearing your podcasts always makes my days a little brighter (even the super rant-y ones 😂) ❤️

Best podcast!

by Jane_Emily on Jun 09, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Obsessed with this podcast!! I love how long the episodes are I feel like I could listen to Annabelle, Meagan and Nancy talk all day. Can't get enough of them. Keep doing what you do Annabelle! We love you!

My favorite podcast!

by HopeBracelet on Jun 08, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I have been such a fan of Annabelle's since she was a guest on Stassi's podcast. Annabelle is hilarious and self-deprecating, and her sharp wit is unparalleled. She has an amazingly fun, positive energy which comes through the podcast. I live for her reality TV recaps and ridiculous stories about her life. Annabelle tends to keep things light, but she's also not afraid to talk about more serious topics. She is very politically and socially informed, and I love her commentary in those arenas. Just can't say enough good things about this podcast!

Literally the BEST!

by Erienredfeather on Jun 07, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love this podcast. It's like having the best, silly, meandering conversation with your girlfriends. If you're obsessed with Bravo, love wit (and kittens) - this is a must.

Absolutely fantastic!

by Nkotbgal on Jun 07, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Can we talk about Nancy!?!?! OMG- she is a hoot! Annabelle is so freaking hilarious and just hearing Nancy laugh makes me bust up, by myself in my car and people think I'm crazy, lol- this podcast is my new obsession.. Makes my drive to and from work so enjoyable!! "Haters gon Hate" I'm dying 😂😂😂

The best!

by Cat419 on Jun 05, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This is literally the best podcast ever! I love Annabelle so much and her sidekick Meghan is so fabulous! They make my day so much better. If you love girl talk, housewives, and randomness you will love this podcast!

Great PODCAST!

by Kttn4580 on Jun 05, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love Annabelle and her point of view. Funny and entertaining!

Annabelle Warms My Soul! :]

by JustJerseyJill on Jun 04, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Annabelle is a funny, warm, entertaining, lovable, and all-around amazing host of this podcast, which covers a broad range of topics from Bravo-lebrity entertainment to mental health awareness, all with light-hearted and relatable humor. She is never one to hold back on her pro-female empowerment opinions and bravely voices her political viewpoint, which is always rooting for the underdog. I love Annabelle so much and her recurring unofficial co-hosts, from mother Fancy Nancy to hump story legend Meagan Grainger. FUN FACT--I share the same birthday as Annabelle and, stupid as it may sound, feel bonded to Annabelle and her personality in a unique way due to this. If you need a laugh or a new community of friends that mainly consists of women uplifting each other rather than dragging each other for a change, this is the podcast for you! Annabelle & co. never disappoint!!!!

Love her!!!

by kpkp13 on Jun 04, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Look forward to this podcast each week. Annabelle is so hilarious and sweet!

Endearing and funny AF

by MZiese on Jun 02, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

She brings a light with her crystals and the darkness with her humor:)

Hooray!

by OstrichZero on Jun 02, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Where do I start? I know...let's take you in a ROAD TRIP ROAD TRIP... in Nancy DeSisto's voice from her hit new single called Road Trip launched exclusively on this podcast. Nancy's Fancies is just not only the incentive to listen, but the host Annabelle is pretty great too! I understand all of her 90s cartoon show references and laugh. She has some amazing stories herself along with other famed guests like Classic RJ, Megan, Dana and of course Nancy! If we are lucky, Tuxedo the cat meows in on the fun too! Thank you Annabelle, you are an amazing and fun gal who created great podcasts!

Love her!

by Mariaaaaa1234 on Jun 02, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This chick is so funny! She's a must listen to!!! Start from the beginning, totally worth it!

Hilarious

by Juliazhefron on Jun 02, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

By far my favorite podcast!! Love you Annabelle, Meagan, RJ, and Fancy Nancy!

Obsessed!!!

by 1bad1bad1 on Jun 01, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I first came across Annabelle through Stassi's podcast and I am so glad I did!! Annabelle is hilarious and I find myself laughing at loud ALL THE TIME listening to her. And omg Nancy is my spirit animal! Keep the podcasts coming ladies! :)

My favorite!

by Monica Alvelais on Jun 01, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love love love this podcast. She is amazing!

THE BEST

by CAM17* on Jun 01, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This is by far the best podcast I've ever listened to. Annabelle and Meagan are Hilarious (yes, the capital H is necessary). I regularly burst out laughing when listening, making it somewhat hazardous to have on at work! Do yourself a favor and subscribe. ASAP.

5 stars

by b0ssjam on Jun 01, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

She's who you listen to over your uber driver that won't stop talking to you

my FAVORITE friend in my head

by Katie Toast on Jun 01, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Its probably mildly pathological how much I absolutely love this podcast. Annabelle is hilarious (and Meagan, and Nancy, and RJ) and I can't get enough. <3 So much love for this beauty.

Great podcast

by Jlynnmurph on Jun 01, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Annabelle will end up feeling like your best friend. Her most frequent guests, like her best friend Meagan and her mom, are also extremely endearing. This is a breath of fresh. Check it out👍👍

So great!

by Lysahpenny on May 31, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I love this podcast so much! Annabelle is so funny, she deserves to be a celebrity!

OBSESSED!

by ErinfromOH on May 31, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I live for this podcast! I listen in the car, at work and at home! Love Annabelle, Nancy and Meagan! I purchased the candle and the crystal kits, all are amazing! May your DIFF Eyewear dreams come true!!

Favorite Podcast!

by alanakatz on May 31, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I can't believe I haven't left my best girlfriend in my head a review yet! Annabelle is absolutely hysterical and keeps me laughing through the whole podcast! Meagan and Nancy are my favorite co-hosts and I love how they love us kittens! I feel like I'm in a community with other women who allow you to be your true self without judgement. They cover everything from celeb drama, real housewives, hilarious anecdotes, sometimes politics and even mental health. I really just feel like I'm hanging with my best, empowered girlfriends when I'm listening! Thank you Annabelle and Meagan for doing this podcast! Love it and obsessed with you two 😘

<3

by Kim 🥂 on May 31, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

If there was a way to rate this more than 5 stars I would- annabelle and her parents are hysterical.

YAS

by Gwalshington on May 30, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This one is for the third love bra.May your dreams come true!

Love this podcast!

by Haleeb22 on May 30, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Annabelle is the sweetest! I love listening to her hilarious stories

Amazing

by mev172830084 on May 30, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love Annabelle and Meagan and laugh out loud the entire time 💕

Addicted!!

by Katleno on May 30, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I listen to this podcast everyday. It's a part of my routine and I'm absolutely addicted, you can't ever stop now. 😍

Best Podcast Ever

by ManiV0219 on May 29, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Best podcast ever, and if you disagree then you don't know how to have a good time. Love Annabelle and Nancy.

Amazing

by AUsome11 on May 28, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love Annabelle! Her podcast is not only hilarious, but brings so much positive energy. I'm addicted.

Love it!

by Maryjanewills on May 28, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I love her humor, pop-culture references, and hilarious stories! Amazing podcast that always makes my day better! Fancy Nancy, RJ, & Meagan are all the best! Make sure to also listen to the episode with Gareth!