Average rating:

4.5
out of 592 ratings.

Love all the shenanigans.

by Mexican BB8 on Jan 03, 2019
Rating: ★★★★★

I have been following this podcast since the beginning, hilarity every episode. Thumbs way up.

It couldn’t be any better

by Not Jackie on Nov 25, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Intelligent, and dynamic conversations from Konnan, JoJo, and that other guy.. what’s his name..? Dicko? Anyway, it’s a great podcast, with awesome guests like The Hurricane Shane Helms, Vince Russo, and all your favorite indy darlings. Give it a shot. BOOM

Unsubbed

by Mikell Young on Nov 10, 2018
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Went from a Patreon to unsubscribed in less than a year. Way too MAgA. Not everyone who disagrees is a snowflake and not all stances deserve to be justified. Getting rid of Disco would help but that’ll never happen. Wish you best and great success.

Another Great Podcast.

by PW fan since 1984. on Sep 18, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I just subscribed to Keepin’ It 100 after listening to a couple of episodes. This is a great, funny, stupid and entertaining podcast. Konnan, Shane Helms and Disco Inferno have great chemistry. This is the 13th Pro Wrestling podcast (go figure) that I have subscribed to on Apple Podcasts.

Make sure to take your VR goggles.

by GabeQ22 on Sep 06, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

What does a conservative-socialist, an Alt-Right soup kitchen Trumpist, and a Chaterbate Twink boy have in common? Pro Wrestling. 5stars.

Used to be good

by DiSandwich on Sep 01, 2018
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Used to be great, now the CNN of podcasts - way too many one sided rants about racism, super liberal politics and hating on the cops from someone who sounds pretty racist himself. Even worse when yes man Dur-icane Helms is on - sounds like foghorn leghorns dumber relative. Flush it twice.

Great Podcast - But Disco Revises History CONSTANTLY

by Pr4mojo on Aug 28, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

The BEST wrestling podcast out there. Konnan, Shane Helms, and Joe Feeney all bring it!Disco on the other hand is constantly lying, changing his stories, and trying to back-out of his bets.But even Disco can’t ruin what is a fantastic show!

Orale............Arriba La RaZa

by Bigeapoppa on Aug 10, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Enjoy the show every week, and like it that you guys keep it 100%,

5 Stars for Disco

by Stu Dubb on Jun 28, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

No stars for the rest. Disco carries the program and that’s just the facts.

Poor audio

by Damon Thomas, ESQ on Jun 22, 2018
Rating: ★★☆☆☆

Very poor audio quality.

Best Podcast. Period.

by OnThist on May 22, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This one has it all and more. If you don’t like it, you just might be put on the Disco list. Boom!

Show is always lit

by Kevin 787 on May 03, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Just want to write a 5 Star review for one of my all time favorite podcasts. KDog and Disco are an amazing team along with Jo Jo the Philly twink boy.

Tremendous

by Babystoops on May 02, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Amazing podcast keep up the good work !

Realest Wrestling Show Out Here

by Socaljustintime on Mar 16, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Old School Wrestling Show keeping it real for the wrestling universe!! Thanks for sharing fellas!!!

Open

by dondo 6 on Mar 10, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I hate your opening guy. His woman conversation is just inappropriate. Not a snowflake just not enjoying his obnoxious commentary

Great content

by ShaneLongHaird on Feb 23, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Funny with great thought provoking content. Even better now that the one guy is gone. I forget his name he was so irrelevant

really like it

by Fillbinnzz on Feb 13, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Love the show and I've been a listener since day one. When will you interview Joel Gertner, he's tremendous.I'll have to challenge you for the "El Cajon Jack in the Box" championship.

Boom

by mackymac910 on Feb 06, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Awesome podcast. One of the best. Great topics except the juicy seal of approval

5 Stars like Meltzer!

by Burning man Man on Feb 04, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

My favorite podcast! Konnan flying high on iranian tobacco and DI getting pissy at NJPW style. Jojo being a twinkboy. What more could you want! Glad they joined Westwood and left podcast one. I even joined their Patreon!

Puff puff pass

by Mikey McFly on Feb 01, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

The dopest of the dope!!! 💨💨💨

Very Disrespectful

by Eddy Kool on Dec 28, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

It a podcast where wrestlers talk about everything form music, sports, movies, politics and everything else under the sun. Great variety and awesome commentary. 💯

100!

by R.R.Rude on Dec 23, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Konnan is thee best!the podcast seems like it’s 10 minutes long. You are always looking for more. The DI list is the highlight of the show!

Keep it 100

by Daniel Kib on Dec 18, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This show is ridiculous! If you haven’t listened from the beginning, you may miss a lot of the inside jokes, but Konnan and his crew are highly entertaining and cover a diverse amount of topics; from pro wrestling to MMA, and whatever else comes up.It’s got a little something for everybody. May not be safe for millenials, or people who have thin skin. These guys are also very easy to interact with on social media. Konnan and the crew are always down to give you props, retweet, etc. but also quick to hit you with the kazoo when you don’t “got it like that.”Highly recommended.

Keeping it 100

by IranTobacco on Dec 06, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Been a listener since episode 20 and the show has been much better since no more of that PMS snowflake KG. JoJo is G.O.A.T And Konnan you have to take disco to Iran for an episode.

Even Better without Kevin Gill!

by FasterThanChuck on Nov 28, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

All this show needs is Konnan & Disco with a side of Shane Helms. Boom.

Getting over

by Dudesircicickcjcjcijjcj on Nov 14, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Even though it sounds like they record this show in Discos cavernous anus, the content is great. 5 star podcast, Boom!

Sad. I use to love it

by Kisstodian on Nov 08, 2017
Rating: ★★★★☆

There is a one way conversation on religion in this podcast if you’re a Christian your bad, thank you for alienating your audience.

Great show great topics

by DJ WREK on Nov 02, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

When I first started listening I thought 3 hrs was too long since most of the shows are a good 1 hour long but they pulled me right into their topics that I find those 3 hrs zooming by. I dig it and highly recommend it

Keepin it 100 with Konnan, DIsco Inferno, and JoJo Feeney

by KentonKekoa on Oct 27, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Best podcast ever! Look forward to every Thursday!.. especially now that KG is audi5G. Keep doin what you doin. D.I... you da man!

Most enjoyable with Iranian tobacco

by Beenballin on Oct 19, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Much more than a wrestling podcast. First of all I have to put over philly twink boy much better than kg. I don’t even watch wrestling but I listen to this podcast every week. Konnan reminds me a lot of my older brother that passed away because always keeps it real no filter and of course he got it like that. Disco is terrible for his trump ignorance but still I love you guys keep up the great work. Wealth and health for you guys. Brian from Rhode Island

Excellent show

by timwelch17 on Oct 19, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Keepin it 100 is a great show not just for the wrestling but for the constant ball busting and good conversation. I was lucky enough to work with Konnan and Disco in TNA and this is a good peek inside what our conversations were like. Enjoy!

Get your disco candles.

by kev_hb on Oct 19, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Since KG has been gone I'm far more comfortable recommending this podcast. It's great. Has a solid format. Even Dickso Inferno is tolerable on it. Keep up the good work. #boom

Amazing

by Idgafbozo on Oct 10, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

The greatest podcast ever, k-dawg and his sidekicks ain’t afraid to talk about anything and I love that. Disco is hilarious and philly twink boy adding in his “yea” is a great way to keep the conversation going haha, music choices always on point and all the guests and segments are great. The fan interaction on social media and FanDuel also makes listening to the show a must. Keep up the good work guys

Best Show on The Jericho Network

by JonnyFNbenson on Oct 05, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I never miss an episode. Konnan is the best at breakin down the wrasslin, MMA, football and life in general. Disco is a great podcast heel. The type of doofus that is easy to disagree with and have a great argument. Juvetude is always a treat. KG was a j-brone and JoJo is way JoJo.

Title says it all!

by GeneralM9 on Oct 01, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

A big fan of the show. Love how the title represents exactly here feelings towards certain topics. Great mixture of seriousness with laughter. Don’t change the show! Big fan.

No Kg Fn finally ! Boom

by CFH 316 on Sep 30, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Listening since day 1 , show has been 100% better without the snowflake ... Keep it up👍🏻

More enjoyable ever since KG left

by TheCaliWay on Sep 30, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

So glad the snowflake is gone

Flying high on the Iranian tobacco

by Hells what on Sep 29, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Konan will always be the flagship show on the Jericho network, best wrestling podcast out. Viva la Raza

Come for Konnan and Disco, stay for Jojo!

by jdolsen on Sep 25, 2017
Rating: ★★★★☆

I was an occasional listener when it was Konnan, Disco, and KG, but now that Jojo is on the mic, I download and listen every week!

Mista Slim

by slim slimington on Sep 21, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Get your disco candles.......Boom. PS: KG needs to be burried.

This show is now 5 stars...

by AngandSof on Sep 15, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

KG is gone...5 star show.

The best podcast hands down

by hbkid22 on Sep 09, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Disco inferno is brilliant . Konan is a genius .

100

by Champ415 on Sep 07, 2017
Rating: ★★★★☆

Dope show!! Been a fan of Konnan since his Lucha days and I remember him on Novelas. Disco's annoying, but he did his job when he Wrestled. Joe Joe's a cool dude. KG, he'll have his valid points, but I have no respect for a flip flopper, with no backbone, who's a condescending hypocrite.

Great Show, best while baked!

by SlimboJims on Sep 07, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Keepin It 100 is a great show BOOM!The music is great especially if you have an expansive taste and makes the show very unique compared to any other podcast out there. Although I don't often agree with DI his perspective makes the show entertaining. Konnan is a legend with so many years of experience and incredible stories and is amazing on the show! I don't hate KG but I don't like when he interrupts people only because it can make the audio quality worse. Keep it up guys!

Makes my Thursday's go a lot faster.

by M.ramirez424 on Sep 04, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

My last review was read on the podcast. Disco told me that I should jump off a building because I critical of his music selections. I got a good laugh when I heard that on the show. I also said you should replace KG. Since posted the original review, the music is much better. I don't think you should replace KG. Keep KG on, so Konnan and Disco can keep ragging on him.

Love this weeks show with Great topics

by MattBug3 on Sep 01, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Thank You to u Konnan and Disco and KG for the shoutout on this weeks keepin it 100! u guys are awesome each and every week on ur show love the guests u guys have of ur friends of the wrestling business talking wrestling and much more great topics!

Groundbreaking Gay Entertainment!!!

by Getupmike on Aug 31, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Three homosexual wrestling fans talk their love of the world of men in tights from a Gay perspective. Konnan, the bull of the show, KG the twink, and Disco the gayest man in Vegas have a great rapport and are pioneering the gay rights movement in he world of wrestling!!!

Konnan has got it like that!

by Brndon a 605er on Aug 31, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love the show guys! KG your always wrong and Disco your on my list!

Good format

by Jilly05 on Aug 22, 2017
Rating: ★★★★☆

The format of the show is its best asset. I love the short segments but they have their cons as well. I like the three 10 minute segments over 3 weeksinstead of 30 straight minutes with guests, but keeping the dated material current would seem less choppy. Every host has strengths and weaknesses but the dichotomy works. Konnan's intelligence is sometimes not on display due to being interrupted by DI and KG. It's his show and I think needs to get the uninterupted spotlight. KG does a good job with intros and flow of the show, but needs to lay out during wrestling discussions. Let the pros talk. Fans having a public forum is hurting the business as they think they know more. Disco's points I always I see but his way of explaining them takes forever and repetive. I agree with his context alot of times but it rarely comes off with the perception I took from it which makes him misunderstood. I like the show just voicing my dislikes which are critical. Much like a wrestling match, an episode is never perfect and can be dissected from any angle. Dissection doesn't mean its not good. The format of segments is my favorite part as its a long show but it makes for a great listen on drives home.

The non Delusional ones make for a great show.

by Dave MeltzeY on Aug 19, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

K dogg and disco are good. i cant stand KG anymore. "Booked like a heel but keeping it baby face". Take some responsibility for your actions. Its not the shows agenda making you come off like a tool. you are being one. always somone elses fault. Cuts people off, and the way he comes off like a important social justice warrior is cringe worthy. your the first replaceable one man. come to reality. Besides that good show.