Average rating:

4.5
out of 2142 ratings.

Two wrongs don’t make a right.

by identitypoliticssucks on May 24, 2018
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Don’t discriminate

Queen Phoebe!!!!!!

by lindsaylistens on May 22, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Love your show Phoebe❤️ You are SO smart, sweet, and always funny; love how you cover a range of topics (from silly and sexy to deeply important and serious) but always bring your beautiful true self. Also, you are such a skilled and insightful interviewer! Keep gettin it #YQYYYYY👑🦄✨

Simply Amazing

by Josie I Luv Self-Help on May 21, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Sooo Many White Guys is Sooo Good. I enjoy listening to Phoebe Robinson's interviews and diverse guests. She pretends to be ditzy at times, but she is incredibly smart and thoughtful. Her conversations are easy-going and fun, but she brings up important topic that no other journalists have broached. Anytime a host asks a question that makes Terry Gross AND Tyra Banks say, "Huh. I've never thought of that before," you know you're part of a great interview. Keep it coming, Phoebe.

Phoebe loves sooo many White guys

by Visiitor on May 20, 2018
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

WoC here. I hate the term ‘race baiting’ and I never knew what it really meant until this show. First off, the title isn’t racist. Phoebe loves White men like Michael Fassbender and especially the token White actors she brings on both shows, Tom Hanks, dude from Walking Dead. People are free to be attracted to whichever race. Here’s what I don’t get, the title is supposed to reference the White male dominated comedy scene—why isn’t Phoebe talking about this? She had Lena Dunham on, who took the opportunity to explain her racism. She became Lena’s token Black friend. Phoebe might as well put Amy Schumer and Taylor Swift on the show. White women can be racists too.

Very Necessary :D

by StaceCreates on May 15, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Phoebe! Thank you for being you and having a podcast that brings in so many people that don't often get the spotlight they deserve. You have a great interview style that makes it seem like more of a conversation between friends. I love it! You are such an inspiration and dope AF!!!! YQY! <3 <3 <3

One of my Faves!

by Commuter Extraordinare on May 15, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I look forward to episodes coming out every week and always listen to them right away. Love hearing from familiar voices and others that should be familiar. Keep up the good work, Pheebs!

Personal, Funny, Informative, Amazing

by SLO native on May 14, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I love this podcast! Phoebe Robinson is an exceptional interviewer and the guests she brings on are iconic. The interviews are personal, interesting, and funny. Pheobe asks important questions to bring you conversations that include race, gender, and sexuality. From every episode I learn, laugh, and feel my soul nourished. At the end of each episode they have a segment called Small Acts of Resistance, which is amazing. I recommend this podcast to everyone!!

Best Show Ever! 1 Star Ratings are HILARIOUS!

by Stevie4Prez on May 08, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This is by far my favorite podcast! I can relate to sooooo many topics and those that I can’t relate to I can learn from. Keep doing you, boo boo. A friend of mine and I are starting a podcast as well and I would love to read some of these ignorant 1 Star ratings on our show to prove (once again) that women and women of color having a voice is the #1 trigger warning for white men. 😂 “As a white man, I am offended” “Too many SJWs” ALL HAIL KWEEN PHOEBE! 👑 And of course, Mamii Laniiiiii. 💕

Great great great!

by samboson84 on May 08, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Phoebe is phenomenal and I feel incredibly lucky to get to listen to her interview other phenomenal people!

Amaze

by Freshnas on May 03, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

The perfect combo of informative and hilarious. Phoebe and Joanie Mitch never cease to lift my spirits

Hilarious, Informative

by MaiaDed on Apr 21, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

The interviews are fantastic, and what's not to love about "Small Acts of Resistance!" I learn so much about people I should know all about on this show.

Great interview podcast

by Cmr4gym on Apr 18, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This is a great podcast giving a voice to historically underrepresented! Phoebe keeps it light and funny and I love her!

Great Interviews

by yourmotherwasahampster on Apr 17, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

What a great show!! Really interesting interviews and guests too :D

YQY

by SugaryLC on Apr 17, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Love this podcast! I look forward to it nevery week!

Funny and inspiring

by ShannonKSodano on Apr 15, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This is one my favorite podcast right now. No matter who the guest is, I’m always moved and impressed by their stories and wisdom. Phoebe and Ilana have great taste with their guests (and for working together). For when I can’t watch Broad City it’s great to have a fun and thoughtful podcast to listen to!

Conversational and insightful

by Valara J on Apr 07, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

An easy an enjoyable listen. Funny! Thanks for the good vibes. 😎👍🏽

Trans Inclusivity

by SLC Queer on Apr 06, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Loved the episode with Buck! Just a friendly reminder, for Buck, that loads of Non-Binary Folx take testosterone, too, not just trans guys! Also, presentation does not equate gender! C’mon trans community, don’t forget about the fluidity! Xo.

Love This Podcast!

by migraceu on Apr 04, 2018
Rating: ★★★★☆

I love this podcast, but why are episodes 1 hour long and it's the same 30 minute episode twice. Same thing happens to a couple episodes on Two Dope Queens.

Great Interviewer

by consumerism on Apr 04, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Phoebe is a great interviewer who isn’t afraid to delve into deep questions about people’s lives, motivations, sex, etc. I love that she keeps it seemingly comfortable and intersectional. No matter the interviewee - whether it be a comedian, actress, or activist - it’s always a great listen. SUBSCRIBE! You won’t regret it.

Get over it

by Mcreamsie3 on Mar 31, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I’m white. I love Phoebe. The show’s not racist. Get over it, white people. Only thing that needs to be changed is for you to figure out what you wanna do with your producer. Put her in the studio with you or leave her out but the constant back-and-forth and turn the mic on/off is just too much.

Get over it

by Mcreamsie3 on Mar 31, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I’m white. I love Phoebe. The show’s not racist. Get over it, white people. Only thing that needs to be changed is for you to figure out what you wanna do with your producer. Put her in the studio with you or leave her out but the constant back-and-forth and turn the mic on/off is just too much.

Awesome Podcast!

by nlsweezy90 on Mar 30, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

It’s sad to see the level of sensitivity this podcast brings to WHite dudes but that is exactly why it is needed! Thank you for this Phoebe #YQY

Love this show!

by USWListner on Mar 20, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Everyone should listen to this podcast!

What is that noise????

by podcastfordayz on Mar 20, 2018
Rating: ★★★★☆

What is that clicking noise with her cohost!!!!???? Make it stop!!! All these ads you guys have to have better recording quality. Besides that... dope show! Fix the click!!!!

The best post cast

by Chef Maria Laura on Mar 20, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Love her humor, her questions, her guests and the conversations she has with her producer at the beginning and end of the podcast It is the best podcast to listen to WE NEED SOOO MUCH MORE OF THIS!!!

Good stuff

by RABBI SHAKIRA on Mar 15, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I dig it. Phoebe’s interview skills just keep getting better.

To all you TROLLS

by critic0007 on Mar 10, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Hey haterssss!!! To all the 1 star biz snatches and trolls who don’t realize this epicness... Lets do a little bit of walking forward for you...if you cant find the comedic or satirical genius in this podcast its cause all you trolls have a bad sense of humor mmmk! You may not like it, but it’s also because you simply just don’t *get it* aka you trolls ain’t woke...Anyway, the Tom Hanks episode was hilarious. The Zoe Kravitz episode was my favorite—Phoebe is a comedic genius, writer, actress, AND *appeared on Seth Meyers talk show* has *vanity fair cred* *comedy central cred* etcetera etcetera. B TEE DUBS: Has not one but TWO popular podcasts. Don’t be a hater cause you’re a troll with a bad sense of humor—please practice your be quietss and go do something elseeee!

I am determined to make Phoebe Robinson my best friend.

by Veggie Hot Dog on Mar 09, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I love this show so much and I am becoming more and more woke AF with every episode. Amazing guests! Gloria Steinem? Tom Hanks?! Lizzo? Whaaat?!

Tried listening

by redrum408 on Mar 06, 2018
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Pretty boring. And no, I'm not a white guy, I'm Mexican.

Its the best

by hTRRR on Mar 03, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Do you need a shining ray of joy in your life? Then listen to this podcast. Yes, it really is that good. Phoebe you and Joanie Mitchell are always welcome at my house.

Racism Is Not OK

by MattDuffy on Mar 01, 2018
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Racism is a vile disease. By engaging in ANY form of racism, you promote and legitimize ALL forms of racism. Shame on you.

Amazing wonderful perfect

by cminor on Mar 01, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Such good interviews and the best intro music. I really missed the across the aisle segment between seasons. I wish I could listen all the time

Never not great.

by FelineOfAveB on Mar 01, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Ya heard me

true black excellence

by NinjaPsammead on Feb 26, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

THRILLED that Phoebe is coming back with a third season. since smwg started, SO MANY of the guests had come to my attention via the podcast and are now achieveing well deserved success. v it.

Funny & Insightful

by Bocajylime on Feb 24, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Love Phoebe (I want her laugh as a ringtone) and am so happy to be introduced to artists & creators that I wouldn’t have found on my own. I think hearing perspectives outside of ourselves is so important and Phoebe brings it in fun and sincere doses. Keep up the amazingness!

Typical

by CommanderCougs on Feb 23, 2018
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

She isn't funny enough to stand out on her own merits, so she blames race. Then she makes a podcast where she can control the demographics to her idea of what it would be under perfect circumstances and still isn't funny.Simply being an OUTRAGEOUS black lady does not make you funny. You actually have to have funny jokes, insights, routines or sketches, not just a vagina and the right skin tone. Lazy, classless, talentless hack.

Phoebe, you’re courageous.

by Flamenca0808 on Feb 22, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

From one woman of color to another, thanks for your courage to do this Phoebe.This takes COU RAGE. Speaking out, being true to your values and ideals E VE RY DAY takes courage. Standing up for yourself when things aren’t right... takes courage. Keep it up! 👊🏿👊🏾👊🏽👊🏼

1 star -1= 0

by buckybucbuc on Feb 19, 2018
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

This title is offensive and the podcast is not funny . #metoo

SO GOOD

by ThrillaCammilatheMechaGodzilla on Feb 16, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast is so fascinating, well produced, and perfectly on point. Get ready to fall behind on all your other subscriptions while you binge this whole series.

YQY

by Cogentx on Feb 13, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

People that one star this podcast over their hurt feelings are the worst people around. Phoebe is amazing and deserves all five.

Trash

by Eltaco198 on Jan 31, 2018
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

This podcast is trash!

too much racism

by Bochettesnot on Jan 27, 2018
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Ear candy for Racists. how long is itunes going to prop this trash up. and she got White people hair.

Love it!

by Hollywoodnun on Jan 25, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

So glad to have more of one of the two Dope-st Queens on my podcasts. Love Phoebe!

What a rockstar

by lovelyem*4 on Jan 23, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Thank you for being brave and confident enough to tackle these topics. The world needs more people like you to enlighten the minds of those who either don’t want to understand or choose to remain ignorant. Keep on keepin’ on lady! ❤️

Moderately humorous

by Willonater on Jan 15, 2018
Rating: ★★☆☆☆

I guess it's better than listening to the wheels of my car turn, but not as funny as roadkill

20+ Episodes and I'm Still. Here. For. It.

by alyshalynn on Jan 14, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Love the exposure that this show brings to people who aren't always given the mic, and also the rare voice of actual allies

GIMMIE GIMMIE MORE *britney voice*

by Polaaaaasloth on Jan 05, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Love this show and love love Phoebe Robinson and love love love 2 Dope Queens. Ilana and Joanna are grand on here too. Gimmie more SoooMWG please!

Ready for the new season

by Andrea Tosten on Dec 07, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Phoebe is a phenomenal interviewer. I like where the conversations go with her. The Tom Hanks interview made me love him.

The funniest Woman in America

by Blackvikinggames on Dec 05, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Pheebs rules the world. Keep up the good work and keep us happy.

Funny & Thoughtful

by Mr.CRazyPantz on Dec 05, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Phoebe is awesome. “Young Oprah in post-trump America.”