Average rating:

4
out of 1426 ratings.

Ready for the new season

by Andrea Tosten on Dec 07, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Phoebe is a phenomenal interviewer. I like where the conversations go with her. The Tom Hanks interview made me love him.

The funniest Woman in America

by Blackvikinggames on Dec 05, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Pheebs rules the world. Keep up the good work and keep us happy.

Funny & Thoughtful

by Mr.CRazyPantz on Dec 05, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Phoebe is awesome. “Young Oprah in post-trump America.”

Great podcast

by Nikki8301 on Nov 23, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Has to be one of my favorite podcasts. It’s funny, poignant, and speaks to a marginalized group of people. Some of the folks that take issue with this podcast are mostly people who complete miss the mark or don’t want to see the mark (in that POC, particularly women are taking space to be heard and seen).

Love

by XoShani on Nov 15, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I love this podcast & 2DQ!! Phoebe is so witty and intelligent. Every episode I love (w/the expectation of the Tom Hanks episode—very least fav). Overall fun, interesting and insightful. Phoebe is #blackgirlmagic

amazing podcast!

by funnywizard on Nov 13, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

there are so many whiny baby white guys in these reviews who i can assure you have never listened to an episode of this amazingly funny podcast from one of the minds of two dope queens. these episodes are so delightful and i hope there is another season!

Love this side of Phoebe

by Bobstroll on Nov 08, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Girl is an amazing interviewer, thoughtful, funny, a natural! Some of these interviews I would listen too three four times as there is so much packed in there. I would probably skip or shorten the intro parts, they are weird and not that funny, and give the interviews more time, way more time- pure joy!

Amazing

by Worried Fan on Nov 07, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Simply Ah-MAH-Zing! If you loved her book, which you did, you wil love this podcast! Very informative and very funny. Great guest list and I've listened to each episode several times. #YQY

Amazing to change the focus

by sky56 on Nov 03, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Listen to it before you judge. It's about really getting down and talking to a person without just focusing on what they are know for.

Soo many haters!

by megarseno on Oct 13, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

LOVE this podcast. Love it. Wish it were longer -white person

Favorite podcast ever

by Lyssarella on Oct 10, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

That's all. Thanks, Phoebs. YQY!

Hmm 🤔

by Ally Means on Sep 26, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I’m pretty sure sooo many wypipo gave this podcast a One Star because of the title. Maybe if y’all would stop being prejudiced you’d take a listen and see it’s actually quite a wonderful podcast. Very smart, full of good information and well produced. Don’t hate, educate! Phoebe, love you boo-boo, YKY!

See review

by Weebedout on Sep 21, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Suchhhh an appropriate title!

POC excellence

by pabslo on Sep 21, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Someone give Phoebe her own talkshow. Her interviews are so incredibly dynamic and feature an amazing array of entertainers. I personally tune in to hear what it means to make it as a POC striving for excellence and how to find humor in the process.

Kweeeen

by Anonymous 284 on Sep 20, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Phoebe is a queen.

Always smart, always funny

by HungryAndHatingDoorDash on Sep 17, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Phoebe is amazing. Her guests are great, her conversations are insightful and hilarious.

omg

by 😀112283738298373 on Sep 14, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

funniest podcast in thee werld!!!!!

Phoebe + Joanna = Amazing

by Jamie Whatever on Sep 11, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I adore Phoebe Robinson, but the absolutely delightful Joanna Solotaroff sends this show to the next level. Just listened to the season 1 finale, and could not stop laughing at her Phoebe impression. Mew mew mew baybeees!

No.

by WitterWife on Sep 07, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

My issue with Phoebe is that her mode of calling out racism is by being racist. It's uncomfortable. If she's just looking for laughs I guess she's getting them? Though not from me. Hard pass.

Love it!!

by Sarahgrin on Sep 07, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I'm a white gal and I never miss an episode! I love that Phoebe features women and POC. I don't know that much about the comedy world, or the black culture world for that matter, but the interviews are always enjoyable, well-paced, relatable, informative, and inclusive. I never feel like "this isn't for me," even though I'm not the perfect demographic. Also shout-out to producer Joanna Solatarof – girl, you are funny! You often say what I would say or react how I would. Sometimes the interactions between Joanna and Phoebe are the funniest part to me. Love love love to you ladies and all your guests – don't stop making this podcast!

White male tears all day!

by Stevie OzMo on Sep 04, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I love this podcast - great guests, great discussion, Phoebe's take on life is refreshing and hilarious. YQY!

Irritating

by BerkeleyBecca on Sep 04, 2017
Rating: ★★☆☆☆

I hate this style of talk radio. Grating, trivial, unfunny. WNYC, this is your second strike with me.

Booo

by Tigg&Tyler on Sep 03, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Terrible

YASSS

by gwynetho on Aug 27, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Can't get enough!

Perfection

by Angela62626 on Aug 26, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

My favorite interview podcast.

I get all my books from this show now

by dinobren on Aug 25, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I get my best new book reccommendations from authors and figures interviewed on this show now (and Phoebe's book dooooyyy). Thanks for getting some wonderful voices out there. Also I understand you can't say no to Tom Hanks but that was the most boring episode and the goal to only have 1 token white man per season should stay that way!

PHOEBE ROBINSON CAN DO NO WRONG

by Swetterlover on Aug 16, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Phoebe Robinson is a geinus and HILAR ! She is an amazing interviewer and seamlessly has conversations some people may find uncomfortable in an open and kind way with the best sense of humor <3

YQY!

by gabrie2828 on Aug 10, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Phoebe is hilarious and adorable on 2 Dope Queens but on Soo Many White Guys, she shows that she is an excellent interviewer! I appreciate her thoughtful questions that illicit some much needed conversations with great guests.

Great Convos with Great Guests

by GA_Peach420 on Aug 10, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love the guests on this podcast- Phoebe is so fun to spend an hour with!

PHOEBE IS A GODDESS

by daveyedid on Aug 07, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Phoebe artfully interviews people about their lives and work. She holds them to their past actions and asks deep questions. She is SO funny, I feel like she is my friend every time I listen. She has a way of laughing at herself and her subject in this incredible way. This is my favorite podcast by far. YQY!

The best!!!

by ACY215 on Aug 03, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Speaking so much truth. Phoebe is hilarious and I am so glad that she is taking the time to showcase all of us Others. Keep these coming. Enough with the summer vacation already. We miss you!

Phoebe is Goddess

by MichelleTheDragon on Jul 31, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Sooo funny. I LOVE the "token white guy" premise! I've had a perfectly lovely time gleaning laughs and wisdom from the interviews with the amazing people she features, and the banter with "Joanie" is pretty adorable.

Really enjoy this show!

by LPHar on Jul 29, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This show is really good. I laugh during every episode!

Really fun and also important!

by belgian cowboy on Jul 26, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Fan from the first episode. I was already listening to 2 Dope Queens. As a 50 year old straight white guy, I have to say this show is funny, yes, but it's also important. Pheebs broaches all kinds of relevant topics here that most white guys should be listening to (while shutting up!)

Hilarious

by GriffinNash on Jul 23, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This is a great podcast. Interesting interviews, I especially recommend the Tom Hanks episode. Phoebe is hilarious.

Love it!

by rjhmoore on Jul 20, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Great, thought-provoking, and hilarious conversations between the amazing Phoebe Robinson and her amazing guests.

Phoebe is the best!

by thehipo on Jul 18, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Sooo many interesting guests with insight and humor!

🦄🍯

by clarajess on Jul 17, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

A true queen! Hilarious, while also managing to dig into deep and meaningful convos with guests. Thank you

Top 3 Pod

by Pcful LivIn on Jul 16, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I love this podcast!

This show is sooo good 🔥

by lthwaites on Jul 16, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

If you listen to this show, you'll be like "wow, I'm glad I listened to this show". Phoebe Robinson is a really cool chick and she's really funny and she makes me laugh a lot. Just listen to it already what are you even doing reading this?

This is so important

by that.harpy on Jul 15, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Thank the almighty for Ms. Phoebe Robinson. You're here to save us all and ignore the nonsense distractions. Amazing!

My favorite podcast

by syena a on Jul 12, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Phoebe and Joanna are stars. The back and forth between these two never stops being entertaining. I love listening to this podcast because it's funny and cool and so fun but I also learn so much from the conversations with the guests and it helps me to understand the different perspectives of so many people. The episode with Hasan Minhaj is by far my favorite. Everyone should listen to this podcast.

Love this show

by podcastlistener111 on Jul 12, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I love this show - really funny and poingant. Been listening since it began.

Exactly

by funnyfoxin on Jul 11, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Phoebe is beautiful and so nice and she’s talking to so many people I love it. I feel this so much every time I listen to anyone or try to get reviews/suggestions and I’m glad she’s making her dreams come true.

Awesome podcast

by Doug an on Jul 06, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Exactly what we need these days. Keep up the great work!

Dropping the kids in the pool

by Rapemyfaith on Jul 06, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Listen to Cumtown instead.

❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

by Loyla69 on Jul 01, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I love this podcast so much! I look forward to it popping up in my playlist every week!

So great!

by Not very photogenic on Jun 26, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

So great!

Phoebz is litERALLY EVERYTHING

by mere_dith on Jun 26, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I love this pod so much, I feel like Phoebe Robinson is my bff

YQY-EEEEE

by KenyJacks on Jun 23, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

The Charlemagne interview 🔥🔥🔥