Average rating:

0
out of 0 ratings.

Look for new podcast

by History liker on Sep 22, 2018
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

My new podcast is coming out soon. It’s called “too many apes.”This podcast is racist and it’s funny how you hate on white men. Last I checked if it wasn’t for a white man you would still be living with your tribe in Africa.

Phoebe is the funniest

by LJ7891 on Sep 15, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

You couldn’t ask for a funnier or more entertaining host! Great guests and great conversations that you might not hear elsewhere. I LOVE the small acts of resistance.

Great podcast

by Mvkmvkmvk2110 on Sep 12, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Funny and entertaining and incisive.

The best

by MaryTay08 on Sep 05, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

So smart. So funny. The best, hands down. Small acts of resistance is one of my highlights! I appreciate the guests to the show are most often people who I haven’t heard of ((yet)) and I learn something each time! While trying hard to not pee my pants from laughing, usually while driving.

YQY!

by RosaCole on Aug 06, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Phoebe’s guests are interesting and her interviews are refreshingly candid. Small Acts section is def. a must. Love the podcast!

Do yourself a favor

by Bebrie on Jul 09, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I love this podcast! Phoebe’s voice and interview style are amazing. She has a point of view and a voice that are so unique and red to be heard. Her style is effortless and organized. I love her work!

One of my faves

by Brooke_mos on Jun 30, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast is absolutely one of my favorites. Phoebe is a truly great interviewer and also hilarious, charming and engaging as a host. She always makes me laugh but is also able to get serious with her guests. One of my favorites was the Alaska Thunder episode—-please have more drag queens on!!! How bout some season 10 queens? Would love to see Monet X change on here!

Great listen!

by EmilyMarieW on Jun 23, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Love this podcast! I get excited to see it in my feed every time! Amazing guests, Phoebe is a great host with awesome interview questions. Great concept with such smart and interesting voices. LOVE LOVE LOVE

Keep up the incredible work!

by GraceATL on Jun 21, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Addicted to Phoebe Robinson and her beautiful soul.

More Phoebe!!

by stephammon on Jun 21, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I LOVE this podcast. I love the realness, humor, topics, diversity, pro-feminist material! Phoebe is truly doing God’s work. And YES PLEASE to less white guys!!

Absolutely amazing

by Kiana Mae on Jun 11, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I don’t usually write review because I typically don’t care to leave one, but I saw too much hate for how amazing this podcast is. I love that the guest on this podcast are not the same type of people that are always getting interviewed, and in the limelight. I learned so much about myself and how to be patient with life from listening to this podcast. Phoebe is fantastic, funny and does an amazing job of asking questions and getting wonderful inspiring answers and stories from the guest. The relationship between Phoebe and Joana (Jonnie Mitch) is beautiful and clearly shows how this podcast is no where near racist. If you are considering listening to this but feel that it is racist, do not listen to the upset white men,( the guest and Phoebe do not even talk about the whites) this podcast gives so many intellectual conversations that really make you think of about your life and your future. Listen for yourself before you take the tittle to be offensive, I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS PODCAST!!

Wonderful!

by Popfox on Jun 03, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This is my first podcast review(!), Despite listening to podcasts nearly all day every day! I’m writing it mostly because I can’t believe all the white fragility in other reviews! I’m white. This podcast is amazing. There’s nothing “racist” about saying there are so many white guys in podcasting. There really are! There’s nothing about the title that is offensive. I truly doubt many of these one star reviewers have even listened to the podcast.Phoebe, you are amazing and everything you say resonates! I love listening to your friendship with “Joni Mitch”, the fantastic questions and connections you develop with your guests, and your absolutely sparkling delivery. I can hear your smile in your voice and your podcast is one of my favorites.

Bathe your fab face in these white boy tears

by musicalpotty on Jun 01, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Phoebe, you’re AMAZING!! This show is my new OBSESSION. I didn’t think I could love you more after 2 Dope Queens but I love hearing this added layer of serious talk (along with your fab sense of humor)! You inspire me and both your shows are amazing. Love you mean it YQYeeeeeeee

Phoebe is KWEEN

by Shosh Kabob on May 31, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

YAS QUEEN YAS (YQY)

Yes to ALL of this!

by Your Face 1313 on May 30, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

These are the conversations that need to be happening now, and these are many of the voices we need to take note of & learn from. Thank you for this podcast!

I can dig it... but

by Canojello on May 29, 2018
Rating: ★★★★☆

I’d like more. I’d like a good long conversation. I like Phoebe, I like her interview style... but 35 min? Nope, not enough to really get into anything. Could y’all try for an hour? I bet I’m not the only one here!

Two wrongs don’t make a right.

by identitypoliticssucks on May 24, 2018
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Don’t discriminate

Queen Phoebe!!!!!!

by lindsaylistens on May 22, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Love your show Phoebe❤️ You are SO smart, sweet, and always funny; love how you cover a range of topics (from silly and sexy to deeply important and serious) but always bring your beautiful true self. Also, you are such a skilled and insightful interviewer! Keep gettin it #YQYYYYY👑🦄✨

Simply Amazing

by Josie I Luv Self-Help on May 21, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Sooo Many White Guys is Sooo Good. I enjoy listening to Phoebe Robinson's interviews and diverse guests. She pretends to be ditzy at times, but she is incredibly smart and thoughtful. Her conversations are easy-going and fun, but she brings up important topic that no other journalists have broached. Anytime a host asks a question that makes Terry Gross AND Tyra Banks say, "Huh. I've never thought of that before," you know you're part of a great interview. Keep it coming, Phoebe.

Phoebe loves sooo many White guys

by Visiitor on May 20, 2018
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

WoC here. I hate the term ‘race baiting’ and I never knew what it really meant until this show. First off, the title isn’t racist. Phoebe loves White men like Michael Fassbender and especially the token White actors she brings on both shows, Tom Hanks, dude from Walking Dead. People are free to be attracted to whichever race. Here’s what I don’t get, the title is supposed to reference the White male dominated comedy scene—why isn’t Phoebe talking about this? She had Lena Dunham on, who took the opportunity to explain her racism. She became Lena’s token Black friend. Phoebe might as well put Amy Schumer and Taylor Swift on the show. White women can be racists too.