Average rating:

4
out of 1196 ratings.

PHOEBE ROBINSON CAN DO NO WRONG

by Swetterlover on Aug 16, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Phoebe Robinson is a geinus and HILAR ! She is an amazing interviewer and seamlessly has conversations some people may find uncomfortable in an open and kind way with the best sense of humor <3

YQY!

by gabrie2828 on Aug 10, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Phoebe is hilarious and adorable on 2 Dope Queens but on Soo Many White Guys, she shows that she is an excellent interviewer! I appreciate her thoughtful questions that illicit some much needed conversations with great guests.

Great Convos with Great Guests

by GA_Peach420 on Aug 10, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love the guests on this podcast- Phoebe is so fun to spend an hour with!

PHOEBE IS A GODDESS

by daveyedid on Aug 07, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Phoebe artfully interviews people about their lives and work. She holds them to their past actions and asks deep questions. She is SO funny, I feel like she is my friend every time I listen. She has a way of laughing at herself and her subject in this incredible way. This is my favorite podcast by far. YQY!

The best!!!

by ACY215 on Aug 03, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Speaking so much truth. Phoebe is hilarious and I am so glad that she is taking the time to showcase all of us Others. Keep these coming. Enough with the summer vacation already. We miss you!

Phoebe is Goddess

by MichelleTheDragon on Jul 31, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Sooo funny. I LOVE the "token white guy" premise! I've had a perfectly lovely time gleaning laughs and wisdom from the interviews with the amazing people she features, and the banter with "Joanie" is pretty adorable.

Really enjoy this show!

by LPHar on Jul 29, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This show is really good. I laugh during every episode!

Really fun and also important!

by belgian cowboy on Jul 26, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Fan from the first episode. I was already listening to 2 Dope Queens. As a 50 year old straight white guy, I have to say this show is funny, yes, but it's also important. Pheebs broaches all kinds of relevant topics here that most white guys should be listening to (while shutting up!)

Hilarious

by GriffinNash on Jul 23, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This is a great podcast. Interesting interviews, I especially recommend the Tom Hanks episode. Phoebe is hilarious.

Love it!

by rjhmoore on Jul 20, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Great, thought-provoking, and hilarious conversations between the amazing Phoebe Robinson and her amazing guests.

Phoebe is the best!

by thehipo on Jul 18, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Sooo many interesting guests with insight and humor!

🦄🍯

by clarajess on Jul 17, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

A true queen! Hilarious, while also managing to dig into deep and meaningful convos with guests. Thank you

Top 3 Pod

by Pcful LivIn on Jul 16, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I love this podcast!

This show is sooo good 🔥

by lthwaites on Jul 16, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

If you listen to this show, you'll be like "wow, I'm glad I listened to this show". Phoebe Robinson is a really cool chick and she's really funny and she makes me laugh a lot. Just listen to it already what are you even doing reading this?

This is so important

by that.harpy on Jul 15, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Thank the almighty for Ms. Phoebe Robinson. You're here to save us all and ignore the nonsense distractions. Amazing!

My favorite podcast

by syena a on Jul 12, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Phoebe and Joanna are stars. The back and forth between these two never stops being entertaining. I love listening to this podcast because it's funny and cool and so fun but I also learn so much from the conversations with the guests and it helps me to understand the different perspectives of so many people. The episode with Hasan Minhaj is by far my favorite. Everyone should listen to this podcast.

Love this show

by podcastlistener111 on Jul 12, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I love this show - really funny and poingant. Been listening since it began.

Exactly

by funnyfoxin on Jul 11, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Phoebe is beautiful and so nice and she’s talking to so many people I love it. I feel this so much every time I listen to anyone or try to get reviews/suggestions and I’m glad she’s making her dreams come true.

Awesome podcast

by Doug an on Jul 06, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Exactly what we need these days. Keep up the great work!

Dropping the kids in the pool

by Rapemyfaith on Jul 06, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Listen to Cumtown instead.

❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

by Loyla69 on Jul 01, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I love this podcast so much! I look forward to it popping up in my playlist every week!

So great!

by Not very photogenic on Jun 26, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

So great!

Phoebz is litERALLY EVERYTHING

by mere_dith on Jun 26, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I love this pod so much, I feel like Phoebe Robinson is my bff

YQY-EEEEE

by KenyJacks on Jun 23, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

The Charlemagne interview 🔥🔥🔥

I love Phoebe

by 13umblebee on Jun 13, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Phoebe is awesome and hilarious! Love the premise. Subscribed after falling in love with 2 Dope Queens!

Yaaasss girl yaaaasss

by McK1717 on Jun 06, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

❤️ you Phoebe! Thanks for giving us these awesome guests and letting us listen in on some great conversations!

Wamara

by Da-Bears on May 29, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love ❤️ love ❤️ love ❤️ this podcast

So funny

by Excedringirl on May 17, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I love it! I love Phoebe! 😍😍😍

YQY

by MakenaCa on May 13, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love this podcast, mean it!

Yay Pheebes!

by Banschultz on May 11, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love the podcast, love phoebe.

Amazing!!

by supertrooper123345 on May 07, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Phoebe's SUCH a good interviewer, and scores the best guests!!! Never go off the air pls thx bb

Love this podcast!

by Dr Teacher on May 06, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Hilarious, insightful and a great way to learn more about people doing cool things in the world.

Great podcast

by CharlieMaggie4 on May 06, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I love this-- I am learning new things and hearing great interviews. Good topics, intelligent discussion, but doesn't take itself too seriously. A great pairing with 2 Dope Queens.

Love it

by Mahalao on May 04, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love it

Another great podcast from WNYC

by bejeweled2364 on Apr 27, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love the rapport between Phoebe and Joanna, glad they included more back-and-forth in the most recent season.

Great

by Khhcdsgj on Apr 27, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Phoebe is a Godsend. Thank you for talking about these issues

The best (period)

by AmeePodcaster on Apr 27, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I love this podcast so much that I've played most of the the episodes twice.As an Asian American women, I also love the implicit message of POC loving/supporting one another that Phoebe puts out there simply by having actual diversity on her show. This show is hilarious, brilliant, and I can't wait for the next season.Byeeeeeee!

HEYYYYY BOOBOOS

by Film Roast Podcast on Apr 24, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This show is the best! I love Phoebe as a host and she always makes me laugh with her unnecessary abbrevs and banter with Joanna. The inteviews shed light on all types of people and are hilarious as always. Amazing! Also, Ilana is the BoooOOOOmBB. I am a grown adult and I want to intern for this podcast. THE BEST.

Phoebe Forever 💕💕

by NatashaConstance55 on Apr 23, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Phoebe offers a refreshing balance between the tactful and unapologetic when interviewing guests and isn't afraid of confrontation. I want to send every episode to my conservative uncle.

Yes! This show is fire 🔥🔥🔥

by CT music lover on Apr 19, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love the show and especially the last episode with Tom Hanks. Keep it up the originality and exciting pod ! Love it!! ❤️❤️🔥🔥

Yes

by helenathegreat on Apr 16, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love this show. I'm especially enjoying the development of Phoebe's interviewing skills over time. Of course she was hilarious and insightful from the start, but I feel like we are watching her sharpen all of these extra skills through each episode. Can't wait for more!

Phoebe is a goddess

by Ka12ri535n on Apr 13, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Phoebe Robinson is a genius and goddess of comedy. Her interviews and thoughts somehow manage to make me both laugh out loud and think critically about the world. Love her and this podcast!!

Great Interviews

by Reviewnickname18 on Apr 12, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

If you're put off by the opening millenial banter, you're missing out on a great show focused on interviewing cultural figures from under represented communities, just skip ahead (I personally skip Marc Maron's openings) and prepare to be delighted by Pheobe's engaging guests and her disarming interview style. If you're put off by the title, take a breath, realize the show isn't about bashing white people and give it a shot, you may learn something about what it's like to exist as the "Other", or at the very least, you'll be treated to an artist/musician/comic/actor/etc. that you may not have been previously exposed to...

Funny at times, but enough already

by Lowflyer93 on Apr 11, 2017
Rating: ★★☆☆☆

Please, Phoebe, find another topic. You're talented, but my god am I tired of the open season on white people, and white men in general. If it weren't for white men (and women), you wouldn't have podcasting to begin with. Nor the microphone, nor the internet to distribute your show. Let's see...how about a podcast titled "Too Many Black Guys", with white hosts poking good-natured fun at black people and their more hilarious quirks, habits and traits?Equality is a two way street.

Never a bad time for SMWG

by Katie Vsetecka on Apr 08, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

On my "I should listen to that podcast" list for awhile, but just started working my way through the archives recently. Big/now forever fan of Phoebe -- some podcasts/podcast hosts have a vibe that only works at certain times, but it's never a bad time to listen to SMWG. Perfect blend of everything.

❤️❤️❤️❤️❤

by B1tty4eva on Apr 06, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Phoebe's interviewing skills grow every episode. She covers a wide variety of topics and hosts very interesting guests. She has major talent and is going places!!!

How can you not love this?

by stephdejesusp on Apr 04, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Absolutely hilarious, get it ladies! 💃

Fun and funny

by KimatronT on Apr 03, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I don't leave reviews but her talk with Tom Hanks was the best. I love how candid they were with each other.

I'm a safe driver now!!

by Boo boo driver on Mar 31, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

So I listen to this podcast while I'm commuting to college, and not only is it AH-mazing, but it's also kept me from careening off the road or hitting another car from constantly changing my music (I'm not the safest driver in the whole world). All I have to do is drive and laugh and learn. I've learned sooo much from this delightful show (seriously the most delightful show ever) and as a white girl, I've been learning and understanding my place of privilege more and more, as well as having new amazing role models. There's so much for me to learn, and I'm sooo happy I have this podcast! I love you Phoebe and Joanna and all your guests!

I love it

by Em04J0 on Mar 31, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This show makes me happy.