Average rating:

4.5
out of 473 ratings.

Giving me life

by danjarooous on Oct 09, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Ronnie and Stef are everything.This is the only Bachelor podcast you’ll ever need.

LOL funny

by walls_up-down on Sep 07, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

The only podcast that can make me laugh out loud. Listening to Stefanie and Ronnie mock the contestants feels like listening to your besties. Love!

Funniest Bachelor Podcast

by Luluboos46 on Sep 05, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I have an overactive bladder and literally peed my pants once listening to this podcast. 5/5 stars.

Amaze

by Mc. Fries for days on Sep 01, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This is the best pod I ever listened to in my life! They are so funny and great it making fun of people. Like the best, better then the creator of Yo Mamma

Hilarious

by Sususudia on Aug 31, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

The best!!!

Life changing

by haileygkallison on Aug 24, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Rose Pricks is absolutely hysterical. I rush to finish episodes of the bachelor on tv just so I can listen to the podcast on my morning commute. Literally never stop laughing.

Love the impersonations!!

by ChristineS0906 on Aug 24, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Hilarious podcast!! Please please please keep doing the Kevin impersonations, they crack me up every time!! :)

Annoying not funny

by Smile12005 on Aug 23, 2018
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

I don’t get it. This is not funny.

Ronnie kills me

by Emilyyy213 on Aug 22, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I listen every week & I don’t even watch the show, but how they recap it is so hilarious that you don’t even need to watch the actual show to love it

Cringeworthy! Terrible, racist, horrific impressions - hosts think they're funny: Not funny at all.

by TracyMSP on Aug 21, 2018
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Wow. I can't believe anyone can listen to this. I tried to listen to 2 different episodes of Season 5 BIP. OMG, the male hosts tries to be funny by mocking Yuki - the only asian on the series - he's terrible and so annoying. I can handle snarky and expected it. But this podcast is just bad, really, really bad.However, the hosts seem to be very amused and impressed with themselves. Horrible, terrible, no good podcast.

I love this podcast!!!!

by SnazzzySadie on Aug 08, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I listen to this podcast every day! It’s my favorite thing to listen to I love listening to people roasting these people!

Nope

by Neeley1123 on Aug 07, 2018
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

While they are funny, I Can’t take the hate they are spewing about Garrett because he has an opinion. Doesn’t make him an “awful human being”. When she said that statement, I stopped listening and unsubscribed. The person who uttered those words is s worse human being than Garrett would ever be, it’s more hate that he ever displayed by merely liking a photo on Instagram. He may or may not have an issue with something that is ILLEGAL, but he is not an ax murderer. So disappointing.

says what we're all thinking

by CT4everandever on Jul 23, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

love hearing Ronnie and Stefanie tear the contestants apart! great fun

Fine entertainment

by NeverLovedYa on Jul 21, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I don’t even watch the show anymore and I don’t have to thanks to Stephanie and Ronnie. Such a great team. The banter and the impressions are top notch!

Ronnie Rocks!

by Suehow on Jul 19, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Ronnie is the BEST!!! I spent a few minutes with him after one of his shows. It felt like hanging out with an old friend. He is so kind and such a hoot!

So funny!

by Aimska on Jul 11, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I love this podcast, they are so funny and have me laughing out loud at work!! Keep up the good work! 😂

Obsessed!

by BachelorFanMic7 on Jun 28, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Walls Down, Vulnerable!!!! Feeling all the feels!

Best Bachelor Podcast

by Love From Dallas on Jun 23, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I love RosePricks! Ronnie and Steph never fail to brighten my day. Highly recommend if you’re looking for some snarky, funny, Bachelor recaps!

The MOST entertaining Bachelor/ette podcast!!!

by BritRom TN on Jun 11, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Hands down, the BEST Bachelor/ette podcast! I try to resist listening to this while I’m driving because my vision is normally blurred from cry-laughing! I can’t get enough of these two! Whether you’re a fan of the Bachelor/ette or not, you’ve gotta listen to Ronnie & Steph pick this show apart! Every episode is hilarious!

A blast!

by Boffity on Jun 05, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Finally, a bachelor nation podcast that doesn’t take itself too seriously. It’s like watching the show with a couple of friends (and wine). The hosts are hilarious, blast EVERYONE, and that’s exactly why I love it!

Uncomfortable Impressions

by J&A's on Jun 05, 2018
Rating: ★★☆☆☆

I’m a big fan of Ronnie’s from WWC and I’ve been listening to this since you started it. While I generally enjoy it a lot your Lincoln bit/impression seems vaguely racists with the idea that he is an African scam artist. It seems to really be perpetuating stereotypes in a problematic way. Still a fan but every time this happens I find it off putting.

1st Review Ever

by Natalie NOT Nat on Jun 01, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I’ve never written a review EVER but had to for my favorite bachelor podcast. The chemistry and friendship between the two hosts is contagious. It is apparent how much they enjoy each other’s company. Wish I could hang out with them. Love their insights and impressions.

The Absolute Funniest!!!

by mysterylover2012 on May 29, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

The FUNNIEST and funnest Bachelor/Bachelorette podcast in the world!!!! Thank You for being so A W E S O M E !!!!

The Bachelor podcast you’ve been looking for

by Mearosa on May 25, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Listening to Ronnie and Steph discuss the Bachelor is like listening to the conversations my friends and I have been having for seasons. Be prepared to embarrass yourself regularly if you listen in public places - you will laugh out loud. Audibly. I absolutely adore this podcast and so does everyone I’ve recommended it to.

The best bachelor podcast

by megzv1 on May 22, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Do you love (or hate) the Bachelor/Bachelorette shows? Do you like laughing til it hurts? Finally, a Bachelor podcast that is free of vocal fry and has no allegiances to any member of Bachelor Nation. Steph and Ronnie are the absolute best part of watching these trashy shows.

The best!

by Klong91354 on Mar 19, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Ronnie and Steph, so funny!

This podcast is HYSTERICAL! It cracked me UP!!

by EmmaSan9 on Mar 08, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Love it! Made my morning commute go by so fast you guys are brilliant!

Love it!

by jjbxb2 on Mar 06, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

You guys are the only reason I watch the bachelor! I love listening to your impersonations and perspectives. Thank you!

Please just stop with the voices.

by Nina150 on Feb 20, 2018
Rating: ★★☆☆☆

The voices they use to mock the contestants are so annoying. I had to stop listening when Krystal was on the show because the voice they gave her was like nails on a chalk board. It wasn’t funny, just annoying and they used it constantly. Then after Krystal was kicked off the show I thought I’d give this podcast another try but nope they love using immature voices. Also they keep going around in circles and repeat the same jokes over and over again. One episode of this podcast could be 30 minutes but because they keep trying to search for a decent joke, it just drags on.

HYSTERICAL!

by brian beck on Feb 18, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I cannot stop laughing, where has this podcast been all my life!?!?!!

You guys do so great!

by Nciulla82 on Feb 15, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I love you guys more than Arie loves an early bird special ❤️ Wish you had a new episode every day!!!!

Do yourself a favor & listen to this

by OldBucketMouth on Feb 13, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I could listen to these two all day

😂😂😂

by Bachelor Fan Forever on Feb 06, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Hysterical! I was in tears listening to the bachelor recap this morning. 😂😂 So funny! Great podcast!

Podstalking Ronnie

by Helpmydogsarenuts on Feb 04, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Ronnie Karam is the reason I watch so much crappy tv. So worth it tho to hear his recaps on rose pricks, WWC, and rhobh audiobooks (is that coming back?). Plus now I have new people to love and cyber stalk Ben (is the banter blender done for good?), Molls (actually made myself watch some old cheesy lifetime movies), and now stefanie (will commence stalking to find your other projects immediately). Thanks for the joy on these long, gray winter days (clearly I'm not in LA). 5 stars

CAN'T STOP LAUGHING

by I'm here for the right reasons on Jan 31, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

In tears with laughter! And also wheezing from laughing at these impressions of the full cast of The Bachelor - they are spot on! If you know what's good for you - subscribe stat!

Love this podcast

by EJHBTrap on Jan 31, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Ronnie and Stefanie are hilarious together. I literally only continue to watch the bachelor so I can keep up with this podcast. Comedic gold!!

I pee myself from laughter

by Srathbun on Jan 25, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Seriously, these guys are the funniest and best pair to recap the bachelor. I look forward to a new podcast each week and am never dissapointed. Please don't ever change or stop recapping!

New listener

by Slotterboo on Jan 25, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I started watching the bachelor again just to listen to this podcast! I’m a huge watch what crappens fan so I knew I would love anything Ronnie Karam does. Stephanie is great too! I listen to podcasts all day at work and this one makes me look like a crazy person laughing to myself!

Hilarious! Favorite Bachelor podcast

by Jill-cherry on Jan 23, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I listen to a lot of Bachelor recaps, but I love yours the most, and listen to it first every week. You two make the greatest pairing, and I love your mean but honest imitations of the cast. Keep it up!

Definitely Prickly

by JJS5567 on Jan 18, 2018
Rating: ★★☆☆☆

If you like caddy banter and negative vibes this might be for you. But I prefer more upbeat Bachelor podcasts like the E&G Podcast.

Rose Pricks is my Prozac

by bonecub on Jan 09, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Legit, the only time I truly laugh out loud each week.Every time Crystal Meth is mentioned, I cry!

HILARIOUS!

by Delaine222 on Jan 09, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I’m so dying right now how funny this podcast is! I have been a huge Bachelor fan from the very first season 100 years ago. I would love to sit with these 2 and talk Bachelor. I’m in tears laughing at work right now. Can’t wait til next week!

Not funny

by Bobdylanluver69 on Jan 07, 2018
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Just doesn't make me laugh. It seems like 2 friends bantering back and forth, just only funny for them.

Ronnie does the Bachelor - what's not to love

by lindabear84 on Jan 06, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

So glad to have found this podcast. I love Ronnie on Crappens so it's great to hear his thoughts on the Bachelor. He works well with Stephanie too.

The BEST Bachelor Podcast

by PicPicTaker on Jan 05, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Do yourself a favor and download this podcast. A year ago I stumbled upon this podcast and was instantly hooked. Ronnie and Stefanie are the most hilarious duo and every episode has me laughing until I am in tears. I don't know how I was watching the Bachelor without this podcast.

I Don't Watch The Show But I Love This Podcast

by Philalouphia on Jan 02, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I love Stephanie and Ronnie's other podcasts and that is the only reason I listen to this. They're even able to crack up a person who couldn't care less about The Bachelor franchise :)

Laugh out loud!

by EmmyannIA on Nov 04, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love listening to Rose Pricks. They make the cringe-worthy Bachelor franchise much easier to digest. The nicknames make it worth the listen!

There are better Bach podcast out there.

by NicaWhat on Sep 18, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Not funny. Not entertaining. I prefer the E&G podcast but wanted to give this one a try.

They don't call it "Pricks" for nothing!

by Norm Walker on Sep 04, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I have been loving this podcast. The reenactments and funny one liners make it a lot fun to listen. I also enjoy learning more about the cast. Keep up the good work, I will continue to subsribe.

Hilarious

by seagalbydaycubsgalbynite on Aug 15, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This is the funniest podcast ( besides watch what crappens). Please do other shows together as well as bachelor. You two are SO funny!