Average rating:

4.5
out of 330 ratings.

The best bachelor podcast

by megzv1 on May 22, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Do you love (or hate) the Bachelor/Bachelorette shows? Do you like laughing til it hurts? Finally, a Bachelor podcast that is free of vocal fry and has no allegiances to any member of Bachelor Nation. Steph and Ronnie are the absolute best part of watching these trashy shows.

The best!

by Klong91354 on Mar 19, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Ronnie and Steph, so funny!

This podcast is HYSTERICAL! It cracked me UP!!

by EmmaSan9 on Mar 08, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Love it! Made my morning commute go by so fast you guys are brilliant!

Love it!

by jjbxb2 on Mar 06, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

You guys are the only reason I watch the bachelor! I love listening to your impersonations and perspectives. Thank you!

Great listen

by Neeley1123 on Feb 23, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

You guys are better than the show!

Please just stop with the voices.

by Nina150 on Feb 20, 2018
Rating: ★★☆☆☆

The voices they use to mock the contestants are so annoying. I had to stop listening when Krystal was on the show because the voice they gave her was like nails on a chalk board. It wasn’t funny, just annoying and they used it constantly. Then after Krystal was kicked off the show I thought I’d give this podcast another try but nope they love using immature voices. Also they keep going around in circles and repeat the same jokes over and over again. One episode of this podcast could be 30 minutes but because they keep trying to search for a decent joke, it just drags on.

HYSTERICAL!

by brian beck on Feb 18, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I cannot stop laughing, where has this podcast been all my life!?!?!!

You guys do so great!

by Nciulla82 on Feb 15, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I love you guys more than Arie loves an early bird special ❤️ Wish you had a new episode every day!!!!

Do yourself a favor & listen to this

by OldBucketMouth on Feb 13, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I could listen to these two all day

😂😂😂

by Bachelor Fan Forever on Feb 06, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Hysterical! I was in tears listening to the bachelor recap this morning. 😂😂 So funny! Great podcast!

Podstalking Ronnie

by Helpmydogsarenuts on Feb 04, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Ronnie Karam is the reason I watch so much crappy tv. So worth it tho to hear his recaps on rose pricks, WWC, and rhobh audiobooks (is that coming back?). Plus now I have new people to love and cyber stalk Ben (is the banter blender done for good?), Molls (actually made myself watch some old cheesy lifetime movies), and now stefanie (will commence stalking to find your other projects immediately). Thanks for the joy on these long, gray winter days (clearly I'm not in LA). 5 stars

CAN'T STOP LAUGHING

by I'm here for the right reasons on Jan 31, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

In tears with laughter! And also wheezing from laughing at these impressions of the full cast of The Bachelor - they are spot on! If you know what's good for you - subscribe stat!

Love this podcast

by EJHBTrap on Jan 31, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Ronnie and Stefanie are hilarious together. I literally only continue to watch the bachelor so I can keep up with this podcast. Comedic gold!!

I pee myself from laughter

by Srathbun on Jan 25, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Seriously, these guys are the funniest and best pair to recap the bachelor. I look forward to a new podcast each week and am never dissapointed. Please don't ever change or stop recapping!

New listener

by Slotterboo on Jan 25, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I started watching the bachelor again just to listen to this podcast! I’m a huge watch what crappens fan so I knew I would love anything Ronnie Karam does. Stephanie is great too! I listen to podcasts all day at work and this one makes me look like a crazy person laughing to myself!

Hilarious! Favorite Bachelor podcast

by Jill-cherry on Jan 23, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I listen to a lot of Bachelor recaps, but I love yours the most, and listen to it first every week. You two make the greatest pairing, and I love your mean but honest imitations of the cast. Keep it up!

Definitely Prickly

by JJS5567 on Jan 18, 2018
Rating: ★★☆☆☆

If you like caddy banter and negative vibes this might be for you. But I prefer more upbeat Bachelor podcasts like the E&G Podcast.

Rose Pricks is my Prozac

by bonecub on Jan 09, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Legit, the only time I truly laugh out loud each week.Every time Crystal Meth is mentioned, I cry!

HILARIOUS!

by Delaine222 on Jan 09, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I’m so dying right now how funny this podcast is! I have been a huge Bachelor fan from the very first season 100 years ago. I would love to sit with these 2 and talk Bachelor. I’m in tears laughing at work right now. Can’t wait til next week!

Not funny

by Bobdylanluver69 on Jan 07, 2018
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Just doesn't make me laugh. It seems like 2 friends bantering back and forth, just only funny for them.

Ronnie does the Bachelor - what's not to love

by lindabear84 on Jan 06, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

So glad to have found this podcast. I love Ronnie on Crappens so it's great to hear his thoughts on the Bachelor. He works well with Stephanie too.

The BEST Bachelor Podcast

by PicPicTaker on Jan 05, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Do yourself a favor and download this podcast. A year ago I stumbled upon this podcast and was instantly hooked. Ronnie and Stefanie are the most hilarious duo and every episode has me laughing until I am in tears. I don't know how I was watching the Bachelor without this podcast.

I Don't Watch The Show But I Love This Podcast

by Philalouphia on Jan 02, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I love Stephanie and Ronnie's other podcasts and that is the only reason I listen to this. They're even able to crack up a person who couldn't care less about The Bachelor franchise :)

Laugh out loud!

by EmmyannIA on Nov 04, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love listening to Rose Pricks. They make the cringe-worthy Bachelor franchise much easier to digest. The nicknames make it worth the listen!

There are better Bach podcast out there.

by NicaWhat on Sep 18, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Not funny. Not entertaining. I prefer the E&G podcast but wanted to give this one a try.

They don't call it "Pricks" for nothing!

by Norm Walker on Sep 04, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I have been loving this podcast. The reenactments and funny one liners make it a lot fun to listen. I also enjoy learning more about the cast. Keep up the good work, I will continue to subsribe.

Hilarious

by seagalbydaycubsgalbynite on Aug 15, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This is the funniest podcast ( besides watch what crappens). Please do other shows together as well as bachelor. You two are SO funny!

LOVE

by WinkieAZ on Aug 07, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I literally only watch the Bachelor/Bachelorette so that I can listen to this podcast and their hysterical recap. Ronnie and Stefanie are both so funny and hit the nail on the head with every ridiculous theme (vulnerable, right reasons, walks up/walls down) and comment on everything we are all thinking while watching the show. I love driving to and from work crying laughing in my car. Love you guys and keep up the good work!

SOOOOO funny!

by Angela206er on Jul 28, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Ronnie and Stephanie are so funny and listening to them makes The Bachelorette worth watching! Ty both 😉

Love it

by EmSemm on Jul 20, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

These two crack me up. Great bachelor comedy pod!

Good Stuff

by Halle Tosis on Jul 15, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Very funny and entertaining. Ronnie is unnecessarily vulgar so don’t listen with the kids around.

Love Ronnie

by Imsylvain on Jul 11, 2017
Rating: ★★★☆☆

I just can't stomach listening since the SS REWIND. I can't listen to someone who fan girls over such a disgusting pig like Mike Boudet. Giving three stars for Ronnie.

LOVE THESE GUYS!

by PURPLEMASHIN' on Jul 05, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

These 2 are hilarious and are the ONLY accurate break-down of the insanity that is The Bachelor. Cheers Ronnie and Stephanie!

Laughing and feeling "Vulnerable" :)

by MJOYP on Jun 28, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Stephanie and Ronnie give the most humorous recaps of the Bachelorette that I have ever heard. I look forward to this podcast every week!!!

Funny!

by GtotheLD on Jun 26, 2017
Rating: ★★★★☆

Ronnie, the male of the duo, is frikkin hilarious- he'll make you laugh out loud. His female counterpart, whatever her name, tries, but she's lame. We get to hear her laugh like crazy and gasp for air A LOT. Though testament to how funny Ronnie is, it gets annoying. She also likes to share her kids' comments re Bachelorette. Her relatives probably encourage her to do that, but yawn.

God awful

by NichyCM on Jun 22, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Everything about this podcast is terrible- the jokes, the content, the guests, the impressions (OH DEAR GOD THE IMPRESSIONS x10). This guy is so incredibly annoying and not funny. I just don't get how he has a following.

Hilarious!!

by rainbowshalom on Jun 05, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Just my type of humor - they have me rolling about the ridiculousness of the show. I enjoy the regurgitation better than the meal!!!Xoxo

Looooove

by shrimpfrytaco on Jun 01, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love this podcast! It's basically the only reason I keep watching the bachelor shows.

Laughing my butt off...

by Ecmerek on May 30, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Ronnie is quite possibly one of the funniest person I've ever heard. These are my people. Listen. Now!!!

Great recaps

by AmandaAB875 on May 24, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

The recaps are the best. They are so funny!

The Best Bachelor/ette Podcast

by Leftyscizzors on Mar 28, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I have listened to most of the podcasts for this show out there. Hands down this is my favorite and the funniest. Stephanie and Ronnie have the best chemistry. They say what I am thinking. Actually, one of the funniest things is not even about the Bachelor. It is when Ronnie hears noises in the background at Stephanie's place and has to comment on it. I just love these two hanging out and talking.

Best Bachelor Podcast

by K8Olson on Mar 20, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I die! Love them!

Apparently Being Classy is "Boring"

by Rachel Lindsay Fans on Mar 16, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

APPARENTLY MAKING A FOOL OF YOURSELF IS MORE INTERESTING THAN BEING A CLASSY AND WELL-SPOKEN PERSON. RACHEL LINDSAY IS AWESOME AND GRACEFUL. HORRIBLE PODCAST.

The best bachelor podcast!!!

by Elh2088 on Mar 06, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Stephenie and Ronnie crack me up every week! I get so excited for this podcast to come out after an episode of The Bachelor to hear what they have to say. I bust out laughing every time Ronnie does a Nick impression.

The best

by Hemeretzi19 on Mar 01, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I watch the bachelor with the only purpose of listening to this pod

Love it!!

by Loooooophbhrhr on Feb 25, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Stephanie and Ronnie are an epic duo. I laugh every episode. Love you guys!!!

Best Bach podcast out there

by Suzy0919 on Feb 23, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Like a conversation with your funniest friends...but better.

Best Bachelor podcast. HILARIOUS!!

by TexasAggie02 on Feb 22, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

They beak it down in the most hilarious way. Lots of laughs.

Can't live without this podcast !

by Suef25 on Feb 21, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I laugh so hard every week ! Stephanie and Ronnie are the best ❤

Annoying

by stephmaier on Feb 21, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Not entertaining, was hoping to get some good laughs but was disappointed.