Average rating:

0
out of 0 ratings.

I love this podcast!!!!

by SnazzzySadie on Aug 08, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I listen to this podcast every day! It’s my favorite thing to listen to I love listening to people roasting these people!

Nope

by Neeley1123 on Aug 07, 2018
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

While they are funny, I Can’t take the hate they are spewing about Garrett because he has an opinion. Doesn’t make him an “awful human being”. When she said that statement, I stopped listening and unsubscribed. The person who uttered those words is s worse human being than Garrett would ever be, it’s more hate that he ever displayed by merely liking a photo on Instagram. He may or may not have an issue with something that is ILLEGAL, but he is not an ax murderer. So disappointing.

says what we're all thinking

by CT4everandever on Jul 23, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

love hearing Ronnie and Stefanie tear the contestants apart! great fun

Fine entertainment

by NeverLovedYa on Jul 21, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I don’t even watch the show anymore and I don’t have to thanks to Stephanie and Ronnie. Such a great team. The banter and the impressions are top notch!

Ronnie Rocks!

by Suehow on Jul 19, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Ronnie is the BEST!!! I spent a few minutes with him after one of his shows. It felt like hanging out with an old friend. He is so kind and such a hoot!

So funny!

by Aimska on Jul 11, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I love this podcast, they are so funny and have me laughing out loud at work!! Keep up the good work! 😂

Obsessed!

by BachelorFanMic7 on Jun 28, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Walls Down, Vulnerable!!!! Feeling all the feels!

Best Bachelor Podcast

by Love From Dallas on Jun 23, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I love RosePricks! Ronnie and Steph never fail to brighten my day. Highly recommend if you’re looking for some snarky, funny, Bachelor recaps!

The MOST entertaining Bachelor/ette podcast!!!

by BritRom TN on Jun 11, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Hands down, the BEST Bachelor/ette podcast! I try to resist listening to this while I’m driving because my vision is normally blurred from cry-laughing! I can’t get enough of these two! Whether you’re a fan of the Bachelor/ette or not, you’ve gotta listen to Ronnie & Steph pick this show apart! Every episode is hilarious!

A blast!

by Boffity on Jun 05, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Finally, a bachelor nation podcast that doesn’t take itself too seriously. It’s like watching the show with a couple of friends (and wine). The hosts are hilarious, blast EVERYONE, and that’s exactly why I love it!

Uncomfortable Impressions

by J&A's on Jun 05, 2018
Rating: ★★☆☆☆

I’m a big fan of Ronnie’s from WWC and I’ve been listening to this since you started it. While I generally enjoy it a lot your Lincoln bit/impression seems vaguely racists with the idea that he is an African scam artist. It seems to really be perpetuating stereotypes in a problematic way. Still a fan but every time this happens I find it off putting.

1st Review Ever

by Natalie NOT Nat on Jun 01, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I’ve never written a review EVER but had to for my favorite bachelor podcast. The chemistry and friendship between the two hosts is contagious. It is apparent how much they enjoy each other’s company. Wish I could hang out with them. Love their insights and impressions.

The Absolute Funniest!!!

by mysterylover2012 on May 29, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

The FUNNIEST and funnest Bachelor/Bachelorette podcast in the world!!!! Thank You for being so A W E S O M E !!!!

The Bachelor podcast you’ve been looking for

by Mearosa on May 25, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Listening to Ronnie and Steph discuss the Bachelor is like listening to the conversations my friends and I have been having for seasons. Be prepared to embarrass yourself regularly if you listen in public places - you will laugh out loud. Audibly. I absolutely adore this podcast and so does everyone I’ve recommended it to.

The best bachelor podcast

by megzv1 on May 22, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Do you love (or hate) the Bachelor/Bachelorette shows? Do you like laughing til it hurts? Finally, a Bachelor podcast that is free of vocal fry and has no allegiances to any member of Bachelor Nation. Steph and Ronnie are the absolute best part of watching these trashy shows.

The best!

by Klong91354 on Mar 19, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Ronnie and Steph, so funny!

This podcast is HYSTERICAL! It cracked me UP!!

by EmmaSan9 on Mar 08, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Love it! Made my morning commute go by so fast you guys are brilliant!

Love it!

by jjbxb2 on Mar 06, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

You guys are the only reason I watch the bachelor! I love listening to your impersonations and perspectives. Thank you!

Please just stop with the voices.

by Nina150 on Feb 20, 2018
Rating: ★★☆☆☆

The voices they use to mock the contestants are so annoying. I had to stop listening when Krystal was on the show because the voice they gave her was like nails on a chalk board. It wasn’t funny, just annoying and they used it constantly. Then after Krystal was kicked off the show I thought I’d give this podcast another try but nope they love using immature voices. Also they keep going around in circles and repeat the same jokes over and over again. One episode of this podcast could be 30 minutes but because they keep trying to search for a decent joke, it just drags on.

HYSTERICAL!

by brian beck on Feb 18, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I cannot stop laughing, where has this podcast been all my life!?!?!!