Average rating:

5
out of 10823 ratings.

The more you know...

by HeathrLDavs on Apr 24, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Thought provoking

by CaliSuze on Apr 24, 2017
Rating: ★★★★☆

Thoroughly enjoyed this podcast. Please do another season.

Keep them coming please!

by EV car shopper on Apr 24, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Thank you Malcolm!

Fabulous!

by Mrslalatee on Apr 24, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast is one of my favorites. As he does in his books, Gladwell provides excellent research and insight that make us think about how we can improve the world.

Awesome podcast

by TopherDad on Apr 24, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Gladwell is fun to listen to in any context. He has a great style and covers very interesting topics.

Brilliant.

by 2pacaholic on Apr 24, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Malcolm Gladwell is simply brilliant. He is thought provoking and so fun to listen to!

Really amazing and thought provoking

by mroach72 on Apr 23, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Malcolm Gladwell really hits it out of the park. The depth and breadth of his subjects are covered as only he can. Easily my top podcast. Please hurry and release the next season!

Gripping and Compelling

by PlayTheAces on Apr 23, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I often thought I wasn't smart enough to truly enjoy Malcolm Gladwell, but this 10-part series is totally relatable. In particular, the three-part arc on higher education, will get you fired up and Malcolm's indignation feels justified. I hope he does another season and that the stories are just as varied and interesting as the first.

My Favorite

by Mr TA Unorganized on Apr 23, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Whether it's books or podcasts, you can never get enough Malcolm Gladwell. This podcast is a treasure.

Great!

by mjn3373 on Apr 23, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I very much enjoy Malcolm Gladwell's work. I like intellectual podcasts that stimulate thinking. These episodes did not disappoint. I hope he does more. And really well produced! Kudos!

Love this podcast

by nabirman on Apr 22, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Very insightful podcast on some great topics. Would love to hear another season soon.

Best podcast!

by Zunigas on Apr 22, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Excellent!

Entertaining and thought provoking

by Staniman on Apr 21, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Malcom Gladwell et al make my morning commute both pass quickly and productively. The stories entertain, but to a point that leaves me considering the ideas the rest of the day, even if in the end I wonder about the unsaid and unexplored "other side". Even there I believe he succeeds: if he can get me to think about ideas deeply enough and long enough that I begin to wonder about points unsaid, then he has succeeded not only to make me see the ideas he explicitly states, but also in provoking deep thought in general about the idea. 40 minutes well spent.

Excellent Podcast

by Mmmmmmmaaaaaaayy on Apr 21, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Very diverse topics discussed on each episode. Each episode is done very well.

Impressive and insightful

by Jkagattis on Apr 20, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Introduced to this podcast via a psychology class, I have been incredibly impressed with the intellectual and provoking topics. These aren't the typical headlines and honestly some have been things I've never given much thought to before. Eye opening and incredibly enjoyable.

Yaaasss!

by Arswhit on Apr 20, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I listen. I learn. I wonder. I'm encouraged.

Malcolm Can Tell a Story

by DamonGod on Apr 20, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Just listen. He's great.

Sooo good

by Arayta on Apr 20, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I love the passion and enthusiasm that Gladwell shows here, he doesn't hesitate to lay out his strong (and well argued) opinion on sometimes touchy subjects without coming across as brash, ignorant or irritating. It's rare to come across such a mixture of boldness, intelligence and strong moral courage. As a bonus, Gladwell's voice is very pleasant to listen to! Can't wait for the next season!

Thank God for Malcolm Gladwell!

by MissCeeMimi on Apr 20, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

When I read The Tipping Point, I knew this was the author I had been longing for. I have a voracious appetite for learning, but his style makes it so enjoyable—like having a delicious gourmet meal. I am enriched by this podcast and wish they came more frequently! Thank you!

My absolute favorite

by Ronal-gol on Apr 20, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

A wonderful podcast.

Easy on the ears.

by Penvolt on Apr 20, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Makes me feel like i read a book.

Such a great listen

by Kennedyfrogs on Apr 19, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This is such a thoughtful and interesting listen. Short (I wish they were longer!) and my 16 and 13 year old are also rapt when I play these podcasts. Huge fan of Mr. Glad well and I love this format as well. Please give us MORE!!

Thoughtful & Interesting

by Bluebird074 on Apr 19, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

If you enjoy Gladwells's other work, then you will certainly enjoy this podcast. I appreciate learning about a different perspective & this show thoroughly dives into the reality behind complex social constructs. Honestly, I really like Gladwell's earnest opinions and, more importantly, his ideas about how to improve things. Great listening, accessible approach to involved subject matter & thought-provoking content. Looking forward to more episodes!

can't stop listening to it

by Tobyblur on Apr 19, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love this podcast. Friend of my suggested it and I can't stop listening to it eversince.

The must listen to podcast.

by Apache64driver on Apr 19, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Very insightful and thought provoking. He hits it out of the park with this one. I wish everyone would listen to it.

Learned so much!

by ParentingAces on Apr 18, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Topics that seemed ho-hum at first became fascinating when examined in such depth by Malcolm Gladwell. Hope there are more episodes on the way!

Refreshing

by DavidEBrown77 on Apr 17, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Truly a refreshing find, can't wait for future episodes.

Wonderful podcast.

by proballer88 on Apr 17, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Glad a friend showed me this pod!!

Wonderfully Compelling

by La Cheeserie on Apr 17, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I love listening to Malcom Gladwell talk. It doesn't matter what subject or story is being discussed, it's always done with passion, curiousity, and a unique perspective.

Love it

by Jazzipad on Apr 17, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I just binged the entire first season in one go. It's amazing.

Excellent

by Briannewyork on Apr 16, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Excellent

Teacher listener

by Ipod master54 on Apr 15, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Gives you lots to think about.Interesting connections!

Sure it's good

by rock-out92 on Apr 15, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

But I'm not that impressed. My single star is just in opposition to the insane number of sheeple 5/5 reviews

Must listen.

by HeroCall on Apr 15, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Interesting, entertaining, and always thoughtful. Can't wait for season 2.

this is really enjoyable

by Sagael on Apr 15, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I listen to a lot of podcasts. This one is really thought provoking and I really enjoy it.

Great podcast

by Dan3875 on Apr 14, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This and Hardcore History are probably my two favorite podcasts. Highly recommend. Wish there were more episodes

Worth the bing

by Fmj556 on Apr 14, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Worth the bing.

Excellent

by 7F2SAR on Apr 14, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Well done. Much enjoyed.

Staggeringly Good

by Mavi q on Apr 13, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Perfectly balanced between storytelling, thoughtful information, and powerful messages. Incredibly well done. Podcasts should aspire to be this thoroughly, staggeringly good.

As interesting as the books...

by Jgw;o) on Apr 13, 2017
Rating: ★★★☆☆

...which sometimes aren't interesting and sometimes are. Actually feels like I'm-depth marketing for the books.

Some of the best thinking being done today

by Seraphys on Apr 13, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Malcolm's exploration of weak link vs strong link theory, and the broken model of higher education in America, is amazing.

Malcolm gives a humble view into the world and ways we can improve it.

by CafeBandito on Apr 13, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Malcolm gives a humble view into the world and ways we can improve it.

luv the stories and gladwells perspective

by doblain66 on Apr 13, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

after i hooked my son up to Gladwell's written work, he hooked me up with this Gladwell podcast. It makes my business travel fly by! keep up the great work!thanks...Danny

Fascinating history facts

by Silvius33 on Apr 12, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Filled with great stories and re-evaluations of historical happenings.

A fascinating viewpoint

by Nickie DM on Apr 12, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This is one of the most outstanding podcasts, not only professional but also presenting a new take on topics we used to think we understood. Malcolm Gladwell surprises us with facts and tangents that turn us around. Entertaining, challenging and entirely human, his soft spoken voice digs into the heart of matters in unprecedented ways.

So good!

by Pottamuss on Apr 12, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love this podcast, can't get enough!!!

Interesting and enlightening

by Neat28 on Apr 11, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I am addicted to this podcast. Malcolm Gladwell is a natural born story teller who is able to weave fascinatingstories from history together and somehow make them relevant, timeless and poignant.

Terrific.

by St Rae on Apr 11, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Best podcast I've heard in a long time. Thoughtful, thorough and compassionate.

Very interesting.

by Willpotsy698 on Apr 11, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

..

Top notch

by Isostar45 on Apr 11, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Should be required listening