Average rating:

0
out of 0 ratings.

More! This is what we need!

by Order of Christmas on Apr 18, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Eye opening, heartbreaking and lovely. What amazing stories and points of view shared in the few episodes I have listened to. Hindsight is 20/20 they say, but we need to do more research on the past so we can do better now and for the future.

Spectacular!

by CKLearning on Apr 18, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I enjoyed every episode of Season 1 and 2.

Malcolm Gladwell’s Revisionist history

by Sandrawalkin on Apr 15, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Everyone should listen to this podcast. It is a superior podcast, loaded with great information, easy to listen to, a great teaching tool, and so much more. I cannot wait for Season 3.

Halleluia and Blame Game

by Animlaia*8* on Apr 15, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Both reports are fact based and believable and thoroughly analyzed in clear language. Now more than ever we need truths we can hold on to. Mr. Gladwell, Thank you!

My new favorite Podcast

by Talk about Music on Apr 14, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Keep doing this Podcast. It is making me look at things I thought I knew differently.

Great podcast!

by marnowitz on Apr 13, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Great great great

Waiting impatiently for the 3rd Episodes

by Obi Kod on Apr 13, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Your content is undeniably the best podcast that stimulate and thought challenging. Keep it coming...

Favorite podcast! Ever.

by Svo2490 on Apr 12, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I am so grateful to have access to this awesome podcast for free, I learn so much from every episode.

Revisionist History review

by Briester510 on Apr 12, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I love the probing questioning of perceived beliefs and modes of operation. Love it.

Best podcast out there

by ringyroy on Apr 11, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Fascinating, in-depth, wonderfully narrated!

Love this guy!

by yourbob on Apr 11, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Love his books, his articles in The New Yorker and now his podcast.

A legendary author makes a legendary podcast

by GrayZabel on Apr 10, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Eclectic and brilliant. A can't-miss podcast!

My new favorite podcast.

by AlphaDux on Apr 10, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I don’t bother to take the time to write reviews. This is the exception. It deserves it. This is a brilliant podcast and I’ve enjoyed every episode. I highly recommend checking it out.

Favorite Podcast!

by FilmFoley on Apr 09, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Gladwell is a visionary (or, in this case, an incredible auditory) storyteller. I can’t wait for the new season.

Required Listening

by Sf mama on Apr 09, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Should be required for all to help us not only learn history but learn to think.

History Reimagined

by da king ace on Apr 08, 2018
Rating: ★★★★☆

This podcast takes a deeper look and offers alternative views on situations either forgotten or ignored. Although I don’t 100% with all of Gladwells reviews I definitely respect them and appreciate the alternative approach. Definitely worth a listen from people coming from all walks of life.

So great!

by Sumlife on Apr 08, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I’m so thankful for Malcolm Gladwell! Great subjects, interesting points and perfectly entertaining.. I’ve binged whole seasons and re-listened to past episodes!Makes me wonder why society doesn’t improve when intelligent ideas and research provides simple alternative methods that would enhance so many aspects of all these various topics. Great podcast! Keep doing what ur doing Malcolm G. And hopefully you continue to inspire social changes!

Robinson’s Barn

by Teacher1941 on Apr 08, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

The commentary invariably starts, circles around and about, down this by-way and that, only to return to the beginning. I have yet to be disappointed, or failed to come away marveling at my previous ignorance.

Carlos Doesnt' Remember

by tbshots on Apr 05, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Awesome episode. The story resonated with me as it highlights some the educational disparities that exist among urban environments. America fails to acknowledge many of the socioeconomic barriers minorities experience while seeking upward mobility. I hope listeners were able to recognize that regardless of the individual, sometimes external factors can have a substantial influence on potential success.

Miss ya

by monzDTLA on Apr 04, 2018
Rating: ★★★★☆

Will there be more ? Thank you for all the insight. I love this podcast.

Great Podcast

by Jkent77 on Apr 04, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Awesome!

Like the books, but better.

by flipvamp on Apr 03, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I have been a huge fan of Malcolm's books, and had know idea he did a podcast. This has been like Christmas listening to them. Excellent.

Talks like you’re 5. Jumps to conclusions.

by Sambalbei on Apr 03, 2018
Rating: ★★☆☆☆

Malcolm takes about 5 minutes to communicate 1 simple thing with you. He just keeps repeating the same thing over and over like you’re a 5 year old.The concepts and theories he brings forward are somewhat interesting, but the conclusions he draws are over simplified with thin evidence. Can’t say I feel more informed by having heard this stuff.

Wonderful

by HappiHippie on Apr 02, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Couldn't imagine not having this as a part of my day. Keep up the great show and work.

Thought provoking

by Mad in ny on Apr 02, 2018
Rating: ★★★★☆

Although i disagree with many of the broad strokes Mr. Gladwell paints society, if you are wealthy, white and privileged be prepared to get called out, i do find these very thought provoking. I especially enjoyed the “Generous Orthodoxy” episode.

Laugh, Cry, Get Angry and Get Smart

by Altec5250 on Apr 02, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I can not recommend this show more highly. I’ve read each of Gladwell’s books and every one entertained and educated me. His podcasts though take me to another level of conscious thought when you hear the voices of his interviewees along with his guest descriptions. Gladwell’s podcasts have made me cry, laugh and incredibly furious as we revisit the “truth” of certain “known facts.” I also know they will inspire me to work to remedy some of the more egregious fallacies especially those highlighted by our obsession with the strong link theory in Ivy League education rather than recognizing that weak links are essential to our society and democracy.

Excellent

by MikeBlueDevil on Apr 01, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast is delightful and thought provoking. I keep checking back for the next season!

One of the best!

by Rasterdogs on Mar 31, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

The more podcasts I hear the more I like this. This is the best, most informative, thoughtful, and entertaining podcasts I've found. More please.

English Instructor

by The Arizona Amy on Mar 31, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Love this podcast! Keep up the amazing work.

History as it should be told

by JanetZag on Mar 31, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I would have been much better educated if my schools had been filled with Gladwells. His voice is so soothing, so full of wisdom and, at the same time, forces you to look at stories from a perspective I didn’t even know existed. Very Talmudic. Finished the last one last fall. I want more!!