Average rating:

5
out of 49 ratings.

Gold Standard Fitness Industry Podcast!

by janelleveteri on Jan 08, 2019
Rating: ★★★★★

Fitness can be an industry of fads and false information. Pete has the highest ethics in the business and his guests and information is legitimate. This is a must listen to for anyone in the fitness industry!

A true gem!

by HHeath001 on Jun 13, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I’m truly inspired by Pete and his guests on the podcast. I walk away from every show feeling more knowledgable with tons of take aways that are relevant in my own fitness journey both professionally and personally. Keep it up Pete!!

Cream of the crop

by Cwpar4x on Apr 25, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I am 50 years old and just stumbled upon this podcast while searching for ways to get back to optimal health. This has been truly a blessing in my life. If Pete charged for this podcast it would be worth every penny. Thank you again for such a great wealth of research and knowledge my friend.

THE Best Fitness Podcast

by Shana Verstegen on Mar 07, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Pete finds the best of the best in the fitness industry and fills his podcast with science, inspiration, and ideas. Perfect for any fitness professional or anybody looking to get in shape safely and effectively!

Excellent fitness podcast

by NCGunGeek on Mar 06, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Pete does a great job discussing current fitness topics and always manages to get great guests.

The Real Deal

by love to lift on Jan 03, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Pete does an amazing job bringing the facts when it comes to exercise science. His interview selection is a fantastic resource. Thanks, Pete, for setting the record straight in the fitness industry, where fads and trends are so overplayed. Thanks for bringing the science. God bless you for your hard work!

Great Info for Fitness Consumers

by Berniepr on Dec 16, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Pete’s interviews with fitness industry leaders get better and better with each episode. As a fitness consumer in my 60’s who invests in personal training and small group training to stay in shape as I age, I have enjoyed listening to Pete teach about the science behind exercise. If you are a trainer or just a consumer like me, you should enjoy this podcast.

Fantastic!

by jlgruns on Sep 15, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Pete has literally written the book on health and fitness. Even with this, he never stops learning and gets great leaders in the industry to come on his podcast to help us all out. Keep up the great work!!

Truly, All About Fitness!

by Kourtney Thomas on Sep 14, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Pete is fantastic, and does such a great job of asking thoughtful questions of all his podcast guests. I love how he combines his years of experience with that of a diverse group of leaders in the industry to privide all the best insights and information for listeners. Awesome podcast that I recommend all the time!

Learn tips from the best and what keeps them motivated.

by Cynthia Roth on Sep 01, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I listen to this podcast for motivation to stay fit and inspiration to coach others. I love that Pete makes his guests the focus AND that he has access to the best of the best. His guests are truly the founders and innovators in the fitness industry. Although their stories and approaches may seem different, Pete expertly guides the discussion to discover what got them started, what keeps them motivated and how it can help you!

One of the Most Informative Podcasts!

by HhDb120515 on Jul 06, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love this podcast. Not only does it provide great health and fitness information, but also practical examples of how to apply the knowledge in training or everyday life. Kudos to both the host and the guests. Keep up the great work!

Good Stuff!

by Bdhsisiahsj on Jun 23, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Great podcast! I recommend for anyone wanting to learn more about fitness.

Two Thumbs up

by San Diego Trainer on Jun 09, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I really enjoy Pete's informative and comprehensive podcasts. He makes quite an effort to have a variety of guests on different topics regarding fitness. At the same time his guests all meet at the same intersection of the importance of moving more. I always learn something listening & make it a point when I am doing some tasks that allow me to do some multitasking I put on his podcast for some inspiration.

Such interesting and informative content!!

by Timmie Standridge on Jun 07, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Whether you are in the fitness world or just trying to stay informed, Pete sheds light on every aspect of the fitness industry. So many influential guests, and interesting relatable content. I cant wait for more!

He knows what he's talking about

by LCSD on May 02, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I like the fact that Pete isn't one of these guys that feels the need to yell, argue, or shove his opinions and info down your throat. He Actually. Allows. His. Guests. To. Talk. Mind blowing! Worth your while.

All about the love

by Eric Schuda on Mar 29, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I was in a few of Pete's class at SCW Midwest Mania, and I learned a lot from them. I found this podcast about a month or so ago and have listen to all of them. They are very informative and have helpful as a personal trainer. I have used a lot of what him and his guest have said in my programming with my clients and they love it. Thank you Pete

Tremendous Podcast

by The Gym Sherpa on Feb 05, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

As a leader in the Health & Fitness Industry for the last twenty years I know there is a tremendous amount of information and misinformation to be found. Pete, who is arguably one of the most trusted sources in education for Health & Fitness, does a tremendous job of dispelling myths, providing cutting edge research, and incredibly insightful interviews with the thought leaders in his field. This is a must scubscibe podcast for all fitness enthusiasts and professionals.

Hands down one of the best fitness podcasts

by Jessica Matthews on Jan 30, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

As a health and fitness professional for the last 17 years, I truly appreciate Pete's unparalleled ability to translate science-based information into practical, purposeful content people can use to improve their fitness and well-being. I've had the pleasure of being a guest on the show, and I am honored to be in such amazing company, as not only is Pete a highly respected fitness expert and international educator in his own right, but the guests on the podcast are truly some of the brightest minds and leading innovators and educators in the field. Hands-down this is one of the most informative, quality fitness podcasts out there, and is absolutely a must to subscribe to in my humble opinion.

great podcast

by Tom Morkes on Sep 23, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Really love this show. Pete is an engaging host and brings on awesome guests. I always learn something new and come away motivated