Average rating:

5
out of 22 ratings.

Top 10 Highlights

by Belvedere's Ghost on Oct 24, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

1. What Movie is this.2. I'll see you in hell you sonnoffabiiiitch3. PG B00bs4. Get Soft With Dr Snuggles5. Songs on Trial Cult Edition6. Consensus view on Anime7. The Italian Connection8. The Cast (past present and future)9. Dale from Troutdale10. Downtown Australia

Destroy all other movie podcasts

by Barbarian_twin_lvr on Sep 05, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This one is the best. Period.

This ain't your kids recommendation engine

by kemble15 on Sep 01, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Gods of Grindhouse. Sultans of Sleaze. Lords of Lewdness. Trailblazers of Trash. Every episode is packed full of ridiculous films, antitotes, and jokes. Don't forget the songs on trial! You might learn a thing or two.

Put Your Weight On It, Put Your Weight On It

by Fentoozler88 on Aug 17, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This show has kept me going through the insane world we're living in. And it's made my party mixes much more interesting/insufferable. Never stop putting your weight on it, love y'all!

Super fun if you like b-movies and weirdos.

by Rodney Cecil on Aug 16, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Cool podcast. Kinda like a lowbrow/b-movie focused version of NPR's Sound Opinions, with the added bonus of fun games and total babe co-hosts. I'm looking forward to the Tim Ritter interview in episode 35.

Very Funny Show

by DoctorDanget on Aug 01, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Songs on Trial changed my life.

Movie/music nerds, bringing the laffs!

by sheaehs on Dec 28, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Meet your new movie posse. Snappy banter, quick wits, hilarious quips and everything movie or music fringe, these guys and gals put most nerds to shame. Nothing is sacred and all movie genres will be drooled upon, roasted and/or skewered. The show combines off-the-cuff group antics, sound clips, zany segments (like, how to see boobs in PG movies, funny mini movie reviews, jaw dropping fun film facts, the best and worst film releases of the week and songs on trial to send some of the weirdest, most awful music in history to music jail and so much more...) and lastly an epic breakdown of a featured film. Newer editions to the gang are periodic interviews with cult filmmakers! Damon Packard, Greydon Clark and, rumor has it, Brian Trenchard-Smith! What will they do next? Tune in, drop out and take a nice dump with The Companeros!

Best Thing

by Dick Wiggles on Dec 26, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast truly is my favorite thing. Oh we do have fun!

Hilarious AND know their sh*t

by Banana__Babe8 on Dec 25, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

This show is clever with a charismatic (and large) cast that know what they're talking about. Bizarre and captivating music choices. This show is going places.

The shortest movie podcast you never knew you were looking for but now can’t get enough of

by DirtyDtotheH on Dec 06, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Legit!

me likey

by smalcome on Jul 24, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

I like it. excellent cast of characters and good sound quality- keep it up and I'll be listening!

required

by HrfghhvzFv on Jul 06, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

just listen to it. jeezus.

Best movie podcast hands down.

by Ninjaskillz88 on May 25, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Crazy tunes, interesting movie recommendations, and excellent taste from these 7 people. Love roger's tales from the porn store. This is my favorite podcast.

You Did IT!

by big_fisch_OWT on May 23, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

You managed to not F-up the podcast. Archived MAG member approved.

Incredible Wealth Of Knowledge

by Critical Hitter 666 on May 17, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Just when you thought you knew every obscure movie... Here comes this podcast that will fill your roster with bizarre movies and weird music. Filled with colorful characters (mental patients) this podcast has great production value and I highly recommend it to anyone who loves underground trash.

So rad!

by stsmith77 on May 14, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

An absolute stunner of a podcast! Funny and insightful…my new go to podcast for all things wonderfully awful. i’m hooked!

Car mechanic

by HrfghhvzFv on May 11, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Fantastic fantastic

Excellente!

by Hellofffjjbxf on May 11, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Love duh showwwww.

Talk about a buncha normies.

by Stanky Whizzleteegz on May 10, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

These guys and gals are SO not Dr. Demento/Weird Al-ified enough for me…but other than that this is quite a show. It’s so good I might let go of my timeshare in Guam and look into one on the West Coast. In fact I think I’m going to have to sell my hamster, all 3 mice, a turtle (keeping the tortoise[and tortoise house{no I don’t mean his shell}]), and one of the parakeets but this show is worth it.