Average rating:

5
out of 1566 ratings.

#1 pod

by Eggshell bring on Jan 08, 2019
Rating: ★★★★★

As the title says

Grear podcast!

by hardcore fight fan on Jan 01, 2019
Rating: ★★★★★

I just recently started listening and I this is by far one of the best podcast about entrepreneurship, personal development and inspiration I’ve come across. The Charlie Rocket and Kevion episodes were really amazing. I run several businesses and made the Inc 500 list this year, but nothing pumps me up and inspires me like hearing what fellow entrepreneurs are going through or have gone through on their journeys. A huge thanks to Drama for creating such and inspiring podcast. -David G

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

by Denia100 on Dec 24, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

These stories you allow to be shared are everything! 🙌🏽

Legit

by Oldneckbonepiece on Dec 19, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I just got into listening to podcasts in August. Since that point this podcast is the one I mainly listen to. I am excited every Wednesday when a new episode drops. Keep it coming Drama!!

Dope podcast

by RaffyBaby on Dec 19, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Started listening since episode 50 with kevion dope podcast the other day with him.. Met drama at pinz bowling alley earlier this year and brought up his podcast and kevion and was laid back and pretty dope very humble guy.. big fan great podcasts with kevion and with Charlie rocket! Keep it up bro!

LOVE

by kyung921 on Dec 19, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Honestly I only tuned in because I saw it on Drama’s IG page and I was curious about what he has been up to. I’m SO glad I did. All of the episodes I’ve listened to are so inspirational in their own way. Keep up it up! THANK YOU!

The good stuff.

by Avery yo on Dec 17, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Solid interviews with amazing guests. A world of free information to be learned.I’d be really interested with an interview of the founder of Ethika. I’ve always wanted to know the story of why he went a different way from what seemed like a booming brand. And what happened that turned the company into what it is today. I used to love the brand, but there was a big shift of loud/cheezyness that turned me away. I’d love to hear that story

Dopest Podcast EVER

by Johnny UNFAZED on Dec 14, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I never have written a review for ANYTHING ever in life. But I wanted to write one for this podcast because it’s hella informative and inspirational hearing all the stories of the entrepreneurs. For me personally, it has helped me gain a lot of valuable knowledge as I continue to grow my brand UNFAZED. Most of the people Drama has interviewed are people I’ve admired based on where they’ve come to where they are today. This is literally the only podcast I listened to and I am happy Drama started it and I can’t wait to listen to more entrepreneur’s stories.

Magic!

by TaraFab on Dec 14, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Thanks Drama for having Kevion on your podcast! Those are my favorite Episodes! It has a good rhythm and flow, a good easy-to-listen-to chemistry. Love the name too, “Short Story Long”!

Thank you

by Ziggy5675 on Dec 14, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I recently got promoted to LA running a men’s shoe department at The Grove. Driving from OC everyday I needed to find something to kill time. My friends kept telling me to listen to pod cast and was searching for content related to my industry and came across yours. It’s apart of my daily routine now. Hearing people’s stories pushed to finally start a side project. Super motivating and inspirational. Keep it up! You should Interview my buddy Nick Sisombath from Collegium. He’s got a good story.

Exponential effect

by Shred Murphy on Dec 13, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Great podcast. This opened up a whole new world to me. I started listening to the podcast because I follow drama on ig (grew up watching rob n big and fantasy factory). After listening to one, I got addicted and listened to like 10 in a couple days. Then it became an exponential effect and I started branching out and following many of the guests and listening to their podcasts, which opened more doors and more inspiring and motivating podcasts. Some of my favs are kevion (obv), Tom bilyeu (impact theory is great and that is one smart mf), rob dydek (the og), Ed mylett

Follow

by Dual Podcasts on Nov 12, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast

TBE

by CesarLupi on Oct 30, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

The first podcast I ever listen too. The best ever. The structure of the podcast is great. Asking questions from day 1 of the guest life. How they were as a kid, during school, and how they got where they’re at. An amazing podcast.

iLiKeCooLsHiT

by JaimitoSon on Oct 26, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

CooL and crazy informational! Learned more from these podcasts than I did in all of school! You should have Johnny Cupcakes on here!! Peace #iLCS

Inspirational and informative

by hiphopjr on Oct 17, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Very good podcast! Look forward to many more Drama!

A1

by newyorkbricks on Oct 11, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Most motivating podcast out there

Very Authentic!

by redheadedrealtor on Sep 26, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

So real and Chris has a great way of connecting so it feels like an authentic conversation with his guests!

Entertaining, Thought Provoking and Informative. Perfection.

by Ryan McElmon on Sep 25, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This is one of my favorite podcast series by a mile. I have listened to almost every episode and I feel like I take something away from every single one. One of my favorite parts of the shows is hearing people’s opinions on schooling and college nowadays since it is so much of a different world than ever before. I’ve found that even if the information in a specific episode doesn’t connect with you, it still gets your mind rolling about other things. Some of my best ideas have came during these podcasts because someone says something and it makes a little lightbulb in my head go off about something sort of similar. Thank you Drama and everyone involved. You guys have inspired my friend and I to start a brand of our own while also skiing and biking professionally. One person I would love to hear on the show is Jay Alvarrez. He’s had a pretty wild story and he was one of the first to live off an identity on social media. It would be super interesting to hear all of his opinions on social media, school, his journey, living in LA, living in Hawaii and traveling the world producing social media. Thanks again guys. Every episode gets better and better.-Ryan McElmon

#118

by bweezeee on Sep 24, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Listen to #118 STRAIGHT FIREE! Worth every second.

❤️

by knickna on Aug 30, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast is a game changer thanks man!!!!

Dope Podcast - minus one thing

by mr_daniel_james on Aug 20, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Great work Drama, loving the podcasts, the guests are awesome ... you need to check your DMs! Get Janet Tran @janettrann on ASAP! 22 yr old female boss entrepreneur, co owner of NEM Fashion, great story, great personality, will give a ton of value to listeners esp female audience growth 💯💎

Such a big inspiration and motivator

by mizzreally on Aug 17, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast really makes you realize that anything is possible. Success can come to anyone with the right mindset. Thank you. Keep the episodes coming!

💯

by williesq on Aug 16, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Really enjoy the format/concept of going through the guest’s life history and the crazy events that shaped their paths.

Thank you

by Cely's Journi on Aug 14, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Very Motivational and inspiring. I m one of your million.

So good

by LeeJohnson on Aug 08, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Listen anytime I’m doing physical jobs and have my ears free, keep the stories coming!

Keeps me motivated

by steve4827 on Aug 07, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I have my own little art business that I work on after work and I listen to this for most of my 10-12 hour shifts and then come home and draw into the middle of the night listening to this as well. I’ve noticed he days I don’t listen to this podcast, I usually don’t draw. The stories motivate and inspire me to work on my business even when I don’t feel like it that day. Keep me coming! @814ArtStudio

Awesome Pod

by DakMerr802 on Aug 06, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast paved the way for me to experience other massive influencers like Tom Bilyeu and Gerard Adams, as well as exposed me to another side of Drama. Appreciate the valuable content!

5 stars

by T-will236 on Aug 05, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

People think you and I look alike.

Greatest PODCAST out there

by Idoitwells on Aug 02, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

10 STAR rating would be an understatement!! His YouTube channel is also GREAT!!Check me out on YouTube at MidtownLawnCare

Great Podcast!

by mooremvmt on Jul 31, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Honestly did t know what to expect when I first tuned-in. However, was pleasantly surprised. Great content, guests, and flow!

The best pod cast

by daily grinder on Jul 30, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I have heard them all and always excited to hear each weeks !! Spreading the love and showing friends and family around me. Got my brother and two friends hooked and they love it ! Keep it up brother, I have nothing but good things to say about this pod .

Great pod!

by braydenryan04 on Jul 26, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I have been a fan of Drama ever since his “Rob and Big” days. I even got to meet him once. I really enjoy this podcast! Keep up the good work.

Super Dope Podcast

by Machine Gun Marco on Jul 23, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

You were my favorite part of all of Robs TV shows. It’s is a real motivation seeing what you have done with your brand! Keep doing your things man love the podcast, i also found your podcast through the fighter and the kid.

New to podcast

by dhomerep on Jul 19, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This is my first podcast that I’ve ever really listened too and it just opened the door for me to start listening to all the guest he has on his podcasts on their podcast. I’ve been learning so much. I started waking up earlier in the morning, taking cold showers, calling my mom more lol, drinking water in the morning, just a lot of things I’ve learned. Trying to set goals and affirmations all kinds of stuff that I’m trying to apply. Hopefully one day after my success kicks in I’ll be in this podcast and this will all be apart of my story. I’m driving Uber right now so lots of people that get in my car get introduced to short story long podcast. Thanks Drama for the good work your doing.

Game changer

by A-AronL-Loyd on Jul 19, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Every time I listen I learn something new and take away something to implement into my life. Keep it up! Thank you for doing this!

Alex Banayan

by Rock Steady Chevy on Jul 13, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Between the episode with Alex Banayan and the episode with Rob Dryden, totally amazing. Great podcast with incredible stories. Keep it up.

Baby Entrepreneur

by Rtony333 on Jul 13, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

So inspiring ! I’m one year into my business and hearing other people’s stories is so helpful!

Great Podcast

by MontesMr on Jul 12, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Becoming one of my favorite podcasts after hearing 3 episodes!

Great podcast

by Seannyd23 on Jul 11, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Thanks for casting. I listen when I take a walk every morning. The show flows. Keep it up!!

Inspiration

by J wiz 71562 on Jul 07, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Great podcasts! listen to all of them 8 hours a day at my desk job! Getting more motivated every day to continue pushing through college and getting where I want to be in life to be happy. Thanks for all your work with your clothing brand and this awesome podcast! Stay blessed bro🙏

Alex banayan

by gabegaribay on Jul 02, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This guy is amazing! I love his story and how good he tells his stories. I love how he met Larry king and also the story about the kid who drew a pizza delivery guy as his role model. This show is amazing and you keep knocking it out of the park with your friends podcast! @pinche1234 is my instagram

Great Pod, but Biased

by Mishyvr on Jun 28, 2018
Rating: ★★★★☆

This is a great podcast with some of the best/most motivating guests. It's great to get into the minds and histories of some of the most successful young entrepreneurs. Only opportunity for improvement is the obvious bias against college education. Drama has found great success without going to college and it is obvious he is very drawn to stories that involve a lack of education. He consistently bashes college and higher education, leading the listener to believe that perhaps he has a subconscious regret for not obtaining the social experience from college and thus is projecting that onto his viewers through consistent and directed bashing of the experience. It would be more beneficial to welcome it as another path to success that many people have leveraged successfully. Other than that it is fantastic. Keep it up!

Best self help

by J.Emerick Cinema&Photo on Jun 24, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast keeps me inspired, hungry and just leaves me wanting more and more. My respect for Drama and what he’s doing has just sky rocketed. Being a entrepreneur in the video/photo/marketing space for 7 years professionally can leave you feeling like you’re doing things wrong. This hit me at a time and made me feel like we’ve been doing a lot right, has given me guidance on what I can do better and just is sooooo interesting. My words don’t even do this justice. It’s just great.

Inspiring!

by BernardoEscobedo on Jun 21, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Not long after listening to this podcast, I decided to pursue new endeavors in my life. Thanks for all the good vibes being put out by this podcast!

Thank You!

by UberPartnerJ on Jun 21, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I’d never consistently listened to Podcasts until the past few months. Your IG showed me the way to your podcasts. As a Realtor®️, your episodes with Kevion & the Superpod were very insightful & inspiring. Oh, and the Third Door with Alex Banayan!

Killing it

by Lars ThunderFoot on Jun 20, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Drama-You are killing it here. Great guests, interviews. I listen on my commute to and from work and the podcast inspires me each time. Keep it coming. @LarsThunderFoot

Awesome Interviews - Motivating and Engaging Content

by tylerp3 on Jun 17, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I didn’t really know what to expect when I started listening to this but once I listened to an episode I was hooked. Drama does a great job with the interviews and gives specific examples of things you can improve about yourself/ways to progress rather than just giving vague advice. Keep up the good work.

Hands Down Best Podcast

by Linguini66 on Jun 16, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This is a great self-growth and overall life progress podcast with an awesome relaxing and inviting tone. Can’t stop listening!

Seriously, THANK YOU

by Boss don mc on Jun 14, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This is tremendous, every episode just helping me to grow. Amazing for everyone to learn so much for free, you’re awesome. “If you’re not growing youre dying”

Amazing

by DomSerp on Jun 13, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast is amazing! If you go into it with an open mind you will definitely get a lot out of it! Great job drama! Check your IG DMs my name is @rebels_mutiny! Trying to reach out!