Average rating:

5
out of 1334 ratings.

A true doctor of Christian teaching

by RL417 on Oct 26, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

R. C. Sproul’s ministry is a treasure for anyone studying the scriptures and the Christian Reformation.

Renewing your mind

by Juru1456 on Sep 19, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This poscast is simply amazing and will give you indepth perspective-Love Jesus

Solid Teaching

by S Stub on Sep 10, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Solid Biblical Teaching.

Epic

by RWG on Jul 11, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

What can one say other than that this podcast equips any follower of Jesus with essential knowledge on history, theology and all things important about faith in Jesus. I could listen to R. C. any day. He’s so engaging, funny, intense and points out stuff I’ve never heard before.

Praise God

by Van Til Fan on Jun 19, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

An absolute blessing to the church. So grateful for the faithful teaching.

Wonderful!!!

by GouseHouse on May 16, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

These podcasts are such a blessing to my family and I; we listen every single day!!!

Deeply grateful for these podcasts.

by Marshall from 864 on May 14, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Please continue to send podcast out each day it's a blessing from God.

Teaching Ministry

by Palooka61 on Apr 06, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Ligonier Was Is And Always Shall Be A Top 10 Best Anywhere Anytime Christian Teach Ministry !!!

Dr. R.C. Sproul is the best theologian of our time

by LoveIsJesusChrist on Mar 18, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I was a Mormon for over 30 years born and raised. I spent my entire life believing I had the truth and when God lead me out of Mormonisim, I was so hungry to find out what was TRUTH. I came apon many ministries and some were good and helped me for a season, I felt I was lacking depth and substance with most of the Ministries I had came across. When I first listen to Ligionier Ministries teaching series Foundations An Overview Of Systematic Theology by Dr. R.C. Sproul I was intrigued and in awe of the way The gospel and many subjects that was presented so eloquently and clearly articulated. I was hooked and would listen for hours and hours and was being taught what true Christianity is for the first time. I would not be where I am in my Christian walk if it wasn't for this ministry. I can't fully express what this ministry means to me.

Excellent teaching!

by Raleigh Smoke on Feb 09, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Dr Sproles was truly blessed and through these podcast his teachings are preserved for you.

Awesome Presentation

by Aposjosh on Dec 21, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I really love the messages that are presented here.

Can’t wait to join RC

by Lay-Student on Dec 15, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

The day he went home to the Lord was the day Renewing Your Mind played Dr. Sproul’s teaching on the Believer’s Final Rest. How fitting! I’m going to miss learning from this man of God but I rejoice that he is with his Savior

Great

by Sef007 on Dec 15, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Rest in peace, Dr. Sproul.

R.C.Sproul

by StonewallJackson43 on Dec 07, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

R.C. Always points you to the Lord Jesus!

So Good To Have This

by NavHelo on Nov 14, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Earlier this year the local radio station that ran "Renewing Your Mind" no longer carried it. This podcast has been a blessing. Not only can I listen to a teaching, but I can listen whenever I can, as many times as I want to. Plus, I can go through the archives and listen to past lessons. It would be great if the "From the Pulpit of St Andrew's" was carried here also.

R C Sproul Renewing Your Mind Podcasts

by TanstaaflRik on Nov 10, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I LOVE it. It’s how I start most days. Perfect for my morning walks. I’ve learned more from this series of talks than from any other Christian educational tool.

Semper Reformanda Post Tenebras Lux !!!

by GlamCalvinist on Nov 05, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Ligonier is very very good. They fail on endorsing a young earth , & there are other items, otherwise ***extremely*** helpful.

Outstanding

by Houseonyou on Nov 04, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Best Correct Contextual teachings.

Wonderful resource

by LGI1957 on Nov 02, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Great teachings and inspiring sermons from so many excellent theologians.

Church History

by Cnm45mag on Nov 01, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

My favorite part is Dr. Godfrey on church history! Saturday’s sessions can’t come often enough! And I’ll be ready to start all over again as soon as we come to the end :) Excellent teaching, insightful points, incredibly enjoyable listening

One of my faves

by mommab429 on Oct 26, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love listen to renewing your mind! It has helped me with understanding my faith and why I believe it! Thank you to all at ligonier for all you do!

Awesome

by Marciano228 on Oct 19, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Thanks for everything you guys do. It all helps me in my faith. God bless

Spiritual Food

by svanwilliams on Oct 18, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

R.C.’s teaching is great spiritual food for the soul. Thank you for providing this in podcast form, as there are no radio broadcasts here in Harrisonburg Virginia. To God be the glory.

Authority and authorship

by Rev. O. J. on Oct 03, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Very informative and accurate information more is needed in our churches

Awesome Teaching

by Skates 'n Spikes on Sep 09, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I look forward to my commute each day when I can listen to 2 lessons. R C Sproul is an amazing theologian, philosopher and teacher. He has gathered around him other greatley gifted men.

Outstanding teaching

by Criss2dor on Aug 17, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

R.C is an amazing professor, teaching Christianity in a simple and clear way that I can understand. Thank you for your vast knowledge which you share with us.Sincerely Cristina

A must for all Christians

by Down4yhwh on Jun 14, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This app is a great resource for all Christians. I strongly recommend this podcast to all people.

Sound Reformed teaching

by NKYAJR on May 23, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

R.C. is iconic in the Reformed world, but his love of God and desire to spread biblical teaching of Salvation by Grace alone, through Faith alone, in Christ alone is a great blessing of our time.

Sound teaching

by PeteTrane on Mar 14, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I cut my reformed teeth on Dr. Sproul's teaching. I'm so grateful for this man's faithful service to the Lord.

Relevant and Timely

by Steeevieeeee on Jan 24, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I love this ministry and the work they do, and this podcast has helped in many ways to deal with theological confusions and teach the Bible with truth, compassion and authority.

Always great

by Tait Sougstad on Jun 08, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

R.C.'s wit, humor, and exegesis of biblical texts and their theological interpretations. Bite-sized, but savory.

Great teacher

by Oviedo2e on Apr 20, 2016
Rating: ★★★★☆

I have been listening to RC for over a year now and I truly enjoy his lessons!

This is seminary in a podcast form

by Rusty159753 on Apr 08, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

I love RC's teachings and those he has as guests. I'm always learning and deepening my appreciation for the faith through this podcast.

Faithful Trustworthy Biblical Truth

by Joshua.M.G. on Jan 01, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

"Whoever is wise, let him attend to these things." (Psa 107:43)

Why isn't this 5 stars!?

by anthonyclark15 on Oct 19, 2015
Rating: ★★★★★

I like to think as Mr. Sproul as an unofficial father of sorts. Through his teachings and the grace of God, I have and am continuing to grow tremendously. I am very thankful for him and his ministry, grace and peace all my brothers and sisters in faith.

AMH1967

by AMH1967 on Jul 25, 2015
Rating: ★★★★★

I have been listening to Dr. R.C. Sproul for many years. His radio program is no longer available in my area and I am happy to have found the podcast on iTunes. Dr. Sproul through his spoken word and books has greatly increased my understanding of my own Christian faith. Thank-you Dr. Sproul.

Great Podcast

by Big Family 1000 on Jul 22, 2015
Rating: ★★★★★

This is a wonderful and informative Podcast.

Best Teacher who ever lived!

by Andrewg1129 on Feb 27, 2015
Rating: ★★★★★

RC has had the biggest impact on me than any other teacher. He has a very clear and elegant manner to teach difficult concepts. He's the best teacher I've ever heard and arguably the best in this century!

RYM Is my daily Routine

by thesmartguy on Jun 25, 2014
Rating: ★★★★★

I listen to RC every single morning, and have loved learning from him. He’s one of the best teachers of our day. Puts the bible into my head in a way that no other person can. I love learning from Ligonier and their other outreaches as well.

Very Helpful

by iWoz2 on Apr 21, 2014
Rating: ★★★★★

Very helpful as a resource and source of encouragement.

Can see why no rating since 2006

by Like_Itunes on Feb 19, 2014
Rating: ★★☆☆☆

Misleading title. We are to renew our minds to what Jesus paid for not ignore it. Jesus paid for it all at Calvary. Thinking that we glorifiy God by our suffering is like slapping Jesus in the face saying what He did wasn't good enough. Very disappointing. Some of the other teachings were good. But this is a deal breaker.

renewing your mind

by garysxfiles on Jul 28, 2013
Rating: ★★★★★

great insight

Learn from this great teacher

by kevstar29 on Nov 12, 2012
Rating: ★★★★★

RC is very clear, and take you to the depth of the Gospel.

Great!

by Freedomac on Oct 19, 2012
Rating: ★★★★★

I could listen to his lectures all day.

Insightful

by Big_Daddy_RL on Sep 03, 2012
Rating: ★★★★★

Listening to Dr. Sprol is like being in seminary on my iPhone. An articulate theologian who breaks down scripture "Barney style." I enjoy listening to him and my other favorite theologian Dr. John MacArthur.

Accessible

by Runby on Aug 23, 2012
Rating: ★★★★★

Sproul is a brilliant, careful, precise, and clear articulator of the Christian faith. He unpacks many deep issues in an easily understandable way.

My most used app ...by far.

by David Cec on Aug 15, 2012
Rating: ★★★★★

My favorite teacher. The very best resource for sound Bible teaching.

Some Repeating PCasts but Important Teachings!

by parkt_unes on Aug 14, 2012
Rating: ★★★★★

I learn something new every time I listen to a podcast, even if it's one that I might have heard before. RC has a great way of putting things as they are, and that's something you don't get all the time. All too often churches soften up reformed doctrines, or not even teach it at all.Thank you for a deeper look into truth!

In wilderness for 40 years

by Marty 929 on Jul 15, 2012
Rating: ★★★★★

God sent Dr. Sprouls and his teachings of the scriptures to me and I am so thankful. He has added the missing pieces to a puzzle of God's word that no one seemed to be able to explain. I have lived my life in doubt for 40 years. I now hold to my heart the Tulip and not the Daisy. Praise God!!!!

Highly Recommended!

by Get U'r own nickname! on Jul 14, 2012
Rating: ★★★★★

Dr. R.C. Sproul & Ligonier Ministries is a daily source of Biblical truth, blessing, & encouragement for me. Excellent!!