Average rating:

4.5
out of 503 ratings.

Tara makes energy healing so approachable!

by missmariahalexis on Jan 11, 2019
Rating: ★★★★★

She is so knowledgeable and explains everything!

Awesome awesome podcast

by Montana 36 on Jan 08, 2019
Rating: ★★★★★

I recently discovered this podcast and have been listening to the archived episodes at every opportunity. Tara Williams is heart-centered, genuine and so knowledgeable about energy healing. She covers topics thoroughly, effectively and abundantly; at the end of each episode I feel like I’ve just gained valuable knowledge that is truly relevant to my life. The inspiring and important work that Williams is doing can be experienced first-hand by listening to this podcast. I’m deeply grateful for the effect it is having on me at a time when personal change was/is absolutely necessary.

Very vague

by MagickalGemini on Dec 13, 2018
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

I was hoping this would be good for me, but it’s very vague and very unclear.

Great Podcast!

by Saanya A. on Nov 17, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I was feeling down and out of my place,then I found this podcast and Tara does an amazing job healing and giving me motivation.

Great for personal growth!

by holistic_hair_gypsy on Oct 13, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I’ve enjoyed listening to you and always take something away to apply to my journey and growth!

Resonating

by Unleeshd on Jul 20, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This hit my soul, people who speak the language I speak. Thank you for this! I’m really working on self care and self love right now so again, thank you!

Interesting but does not help

by Graviton33 on Jul 06, 2018
Rating: ★★☆☆☆

Tara recounts stories but does not give tools nor does she explains how to clear.

Inspiring

by lyssa val on Jun 28, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I have just started listening to this podcast, and I’m only on episode 4, but Tara has inspired me to have hope and to know that I’m not alone and there is a light at the end of this dark tunnel that I’m currently in.

Powerful

by Currriiieeeee on Jun 20, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Though i am only 14 episodes into this podcast, it has already started something inside me that I knew was there but for whatever reason was procrastinating on focusing on. I struggle with anxiety and repetitive thoughts and even just listening to Tara’s voice calms me and brings me back to my peaceful truth. I love that it is for anyone to listen to, not just those of a particular faith or lifestyle.

God is good!

by Enlightened Believer on May 25, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I came upon this podcast just this week and listened to every episode and am currently caught up! Such a wealth of knowledge, and the work she does is so inspiring!! I’m hoping to learn (and practice) energy healing once another class opens. Until then, I’m going to take what I currently know from listening to Tara and apply it to my life! Thank you!!Ps- her son is so ADORABLE!! Just love when he’s a guest host on her podcast!

Great information!

by IDager2374 on May 14, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I have wanted to understand this topic of energy healing. This is a very helpful podcast!

I’m fascinated

by Mbowler on Mar 31, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I was super skeptical of energy healing but really connected with Tara on her other podcast with her husband, the 8 Minute Millionaire. The more I listen the more truth I hear. I love her perspective and the hope she’s giving me to be able to move past the many faults I have which are holding me back. You’re one in a million Tara!!

She has opened a whole new world to me!!!!

by Macayla R. on Mar 25, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I knew I loved self development, but I had no idea what energy healing was! It's an amazing tool within us that Tara helps to understand so clearly!

Listening to this podcast has changed my life!

by Canary Lea on Mar 23, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I’ve been on a transformational journey for the last year and a half and boy, what s journey it has been so far. I stumbled upon Tara’s podcast at such a divinely Times moment in my life. I already understood basic principles of energy and the Universe and this podcast and Tara’s wisdom has helped me to learn, understand and see so much more in just a short amount of time. I love Tara’s soothing voice, calming wit and warm wisdom — 5 stars! If you’re interested in learning how to be your best self, finding that unidentifiable thing that’s been holding you back and shattering it, you’re in the right place!

Thanks!

by Darrenschmidt43 on Feb 25, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Thanks for this podcast and hope this continues. Great information and transformational.

I needed this...

by nikkiemcdaniel on Feb 25, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

It’s amazing how everything in my life has been shifting towards this. Grateful for this podcast.

It’s worth a listen even if you’re skeptical.

by SheriLeigh123 on Feb 16, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I searched for a podcast for mental health while in a mental state of anxiety and fear. I was looking for something to listen to that I can learn from and maybe try to find something to help calm the beast of anxiety. I wasn’t looking for a cure, but for a distraction that was positive and helpful. Up til that point I had been doing what everyone advises you to do when they hear you’re anxious, just keep busy. But I didn’t feel like that was helping anything long term. It felt more like avoidance. Anyway, Tara has a cheerfulness that is really pleasant. I can be the type of person who is out off by eternal optimism, haha, like c’mon no one is that happy. But Tara finds a way to keep relatable. I appreciate that though Tara is running a business, she’s not always trying to get you to buy something. She offers so much information for free and with the intent of helping and sharing her gift that her self-promotion at the end isn’t a turn-off. I would love to book a session with Tara, and I’m sure her rates are comparable. It’s just not something that it’s my budget now or the relative future. I often find myself in tears while listening. Not out of sorrow but because she does in fact hit a lot of my triggers and helps me just release that chaotic, anxious energy inside me.

Found!

by Shaywoman15 on Jan 21, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Where have you been all my life! I can’t stop listening to each and every podcast. These messages were meant for me in the stage of my life! Thank you!

Holistic Wellness Coach

by GrannyGoneRaw! on Jan 19, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I absolutely love the contents, her voice, and how well she tells a story! She had me on the edge of my seat! The Podcast was to the point and I actually learned some things about energy work that I didn’t know! I’d listen to as many podcasts that she’ll produce.

Fascinating and Inspiring!

by LarabethGu3 on Sep 01, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I'm in love with what Tara is doing with this podcast! The fact she is helping others discover their innate healing power is wonderful.

Excellent show.

by FormerAddict420 on Aug 12, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This show is packed with excellent content. This podcast helps me on a daily basis as a recovering addict. I actually started a podcast of my own called Addictions. If you at the show were interested I'd love to do some cross podcast stuff. http://getpodcast.reviews/id/1254307085

Take your spirit to the next level

by Youngbrownie on Jul 28, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I've been going through a journey and this podcast is truly putting everything together for me. I am a spiritual person and go to church but this is allowing me to see the power I have within along with all the help I have from God and Angels. Instead of being completely wrecked by things emotionally I am taking them in and sorting them out. Thank you so much Tara!

Awesome Podcast

by Brooke Craven on Jul 13, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Tara host of The Energy Healing Podcast highlights all aspects of happiness and inspiration in this can’t miss podcast. The host and expert guests offer insightful advice and information that is helpful to anyone that listens!

What an inspired podcast!

by RedBanshee23 on May 22, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I firmly believe that Heavenly Father led me to this podcast at just the right time. I've had lots of experiences and teaching with energy work and have come to a road where I know a lot of my energy blocks are generational. I felt like I was alone in uncharted territory. Until I happened to stumble upon this podcast. I was immediately drawn to the episode about generational clearing and felt such a renewed sense of hope and purpose in my trials. Thank you Tara for your candor and vulnerability in shedding such a fresh and happy light on energy work.

Amazing!

by AsEyeSeeIt on May 09, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I've listened to 3 episodes and am amazed at how spot on this is. Tara is relatable and I can connect to everything she is saying. I feel my energy flowing in a positive way already. Highly recommend this!!

Great

by Idit Sharoni on May 08, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

cool podcast!

I love this podcast!

by 1324lolapup on May 07, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I love the information and the way Tara shares it. She's so positive and upbeat- it always puts me in a great mood!

Love this podcast! <3

by AKarsant on Apr 30, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Loving this podcast! It's my favorite new discovery and came into my life just when I feel like I needed it most! I am learning so much and eager for more! Thank you for all of the work that you do, Tara! x

Wonderful podcast

by Hayut Yogev on Apr 28, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Very interesting show, uncovers the mysteries of the Energy Healing which was a totaly new and fascinating world for me. Thanks.

Great Stuff!!!

by adhdandme on Apr 23, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Wow! Great podcast! Thank you!!

Touching and Vulnerable

by Angela Brown Oberer on Apr 22, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Thanks for sharing your personal experience with you and Kaizen. Your vision inspires and motivates us listen to our inner guides. Keep up the good work! 👍

Your son is amazing ...

by MonroeBishop on Apr 22, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Wow! The Episode was raw & real! Both you and your son seemed so in tune with each other's energy. Very rare. A gift.

Great podcast!!

by Dan - Rental Income Podcast on Apr 21, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I'm so glad I found this podcast! Tara is such a great host and has such powerful ideas on this show. I can't wait to hear more.

Relatable

by CNeilson30 on Apr 21, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Energy healing can seem kind of woo-woo, but Tara helps it seem like something we all need and can all understand. This podcast will help you understand your need for energy healing and how it can help your life.

love this!

by dsalt00 on Apr 21, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Tara, Self Doubt is the best episode! For everyone, this is a must listen to podcast and episode. Thank you, loooking forward to llistening to more as you release them, thank you Tara! debi›

You Say What I Need To Hear

by PodcasterStephanie on Apr 21, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I can't hear this enough. They say repetition is key and it is so true. I loved listening to Tara because of her energy and honesty. Loved this one for sure!

Love this Podcast!

by Jensen33 on Apr 18, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Tara's the real deal. She is authentic, caring and extremely knowledgeable about her work! I am getting so much out of listening to this. Thank you Tara!

Exciting and Inspiring!

by Tim Laskis on Apr 04, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Tara really connects with her listeners. Love her energy and show! Get ready to learn and be inspired. I am subscribed.

Fantastic Show!

by DrMarcD on Apr 01, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This is a great, inspiring podcast that does a terrific job of explaining the power of energy healing and how it can help anyone acheive better health & live a more optimal life! Tara brings an authentic enthusiam along with an abundance of information and resources for anyone interested in this topic. Very, very useful information!! Keep up the great work!

Totally cool (and informative)!

by Laura @ Leash Up Pidcast on Apr 01, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This is a really cool podcast - how interesting it is to hear about energy, healing and you! Tara explains it in an intelligent and fun way. Listen and learn!

Yes! A Great message!

by marc @ talking theater podcast on Mar 31, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

The power of our own mind and body to heal is an amazing phenomenon. I love the way Tara talks about energy work and mindset. It's a great message and podcast!

So Much "Energy" in this Podcast!

by PapaTT3377 on Mar 31, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Tara (and her husband, "Mr. Energy" - LOL) does a great job of explaining their goals, passion and the "why" of what she does! Really - the energy is evident in her delivery! I'm so impressed by her ability to relate in simple terms what most people are struggling with!Great job Tara! Keep up the great work!Robert Thibodeau

Energy is power

by Uncle Tanner on Mar 31, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This is the power to change your life… To heal yourself… And breakthrough all the limiting beliefs that we adopted as our own across our lives… Ready to change it? #Subscribe

Easy to listen to

by TAMinihan on Mar 31, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I listened to Ep. 32 and it was very easy to listen to! They were driving in the car in the episode and I felt like I was in the backseat hanging out with both Tara and her husband. Keep up the great work Tara!

Everyone in a leadership position hshould listen

by Ritzfit on Mar 31, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Learn about who you are and how to dominate the moment! Tara is smooth with her delivery and her experiences make this show very effective!

Great P-Cast to to start your day.

by Trexerb on Mar 31, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I'm learning so much about energy healing, I am just looking to this type of healing and Tara makes it really approchable. She has a great voice and is easy to listen to.

After one listen, I'm hooked!

by Amaryllis70 on Mar 23, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I'm brand new to energy healing. I want to learn more about it and how it can help me. I came across Tara's podcast and just love this podcast so far. Can't wait to listen to the rest of the episodes.

Encouraging and filled with hope

by mlwoodward on Mar 17, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I've listened to a few episodes now and I love that there are lots of little encouraging nuggets of wisdom thorughout the episodes. Great podcast. Highly recommend it.

Amazing Show!

by WOWWcampaign on Mar 17, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Had no idea what muscle testing was until now and I love it! Needed to hear this at this particular moment. Love your energy on the podcast, too!

The energy within

by Exit Coach on Mar 10, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

The energy to heal is within us, and sometimes we need a push to find it, this show is fantastic!