Average rating:

4.5
out of 19 ratings.

Thoughtful, meaningful

by MKB_1983 on Jan 23, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Great podcast. I hope Julie comes back soon with more. They are a good amount of time, and not too long.

Just what we all need!

by BLFranchini on Dec 13, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

This is a great podcast with an uplifting message for all of us. We can choose to cultivate more joy in our lives and our relationships. Julie has great guests, practical tips and resources to help us along the way. She has an uplifting attitude and perpective on life that is refreshing!

Joyfully Balanced

by Auntie Anxiety on Nov 04, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Julie shines a joyuful light on a variety of topics that may sometimes be considered joyless. Do yourself a favor and let her joyful light shine in your life!

Thoroughly enJOYable!

by BJBJL4 on Aug 02, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Julie and her guests are truly a bright spot in podcasting. With each listen I learn how to infuse more joy into my life. I love the diversity of the guests and the ways they find joy in so many aspects of life. I leave my listening experience happier and uplifted. This is a podcast that is making a difference in my life and one I would recommend to everyone!!

Must Listen to Podcast

by Nandoism.com on Jul 24, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

The Joy Factor Podcast is not only focused on helping you improve your life, but it's also bringing you authentic joy with new tools and ways of viewing your situation through a new lens. Julie's mission is to shine a light on self inflicted woes and helping us reboot that old wiring in order to live a joyful abs purposeful life. Keep listening--you won't want to miss an episode.

inspiring

by lviado on Jul 08, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

love how this podcast shows how to infuse joy and find joy in every day.

More Joy? Yes Please!

by Mom & Mind on Jun 21, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Thanks for this awesome podcast, this is so needed and such an important piece of the human experience, thanks for doing this!

Practical advice to enhance JOY

by ddinardo33 on May 11, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Julie is a PRO. Period. Listened to the Laughter episode the other day, and felt compelled to provide a review. Julie’s approach, experience, and interview style combine to bring practical advice for helping us become happier and better people.

This podcast is a joy

by Runpines on Apr 30, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

As Rumi said in his poem "The Guest House"This being human is a guest-houseevery morning a new arrival.A joy, a depression, a meannesssome momentary awareness comes as an unexpected visitor.Welcome and entertain them all!Even if they're a crowd of sorrows,who violently sweep your houseempty of its furniture,still, treat each guest honorably.He may be clearing youout for some new delight.The dark thought, the shame, the malice,meet them at the door laughing,and invite them in.Be grateful for whoever comes,because each has been sent as a guide from beyond.

Joyful

by Nicole Burgess on Apr 30, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Julie brings a refreshing way of engaging in and enjoying life. Loving the different interviews and looking forward to hearing more.

Refreshing

by DuncanFam5 on Apr 28, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

This is a refreshing podcasts; bringing in the positive and joy in life. Love your attitude and desire to find joy and help others find their joy. Looking forward to more interviews. Episode 2 was definitely relatable.

Awesom

by Texas counselor on Apr 28, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

This is a great podcast give it a listen