Average rating:

4.5
out of 3023 ratings.

Thank you!

by cirjis on Dec 16, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I’ve been listening to you off and on for a couple months while getting ready in the morning. It’s a good way to get my thoughts on track. You are straight forward and real.

Great job😊

by Beautybyash2 on Dec 05, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Thank you Tony for being a strong motivational speaker, I’ve liked most of your podcast and gained some knowledge and inspiration from them.

Love Tony

by XenaBlu on Nov 28, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Don’t think you really need to bleep the swearing.... it’s an podcast! He uses those words for a reason! Just put an E on the podcast! I love Tony!

Good stuff

by SSCLINSEY19538 on Nov 10, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I buy the packages and do everything except for going to the seminars which I plan on doing and I know as a business woman there is only one of you. Tony provides a lot of value with out having to pay. And most wont follow through anyway. I love how ppl criticize something they do not pay for. For free audio it’s a 9 out of 5 but I can’t give it that rating.

No new content

by El Stinky de Pinky on Nov 09, 2018
Rating: ★★★☆☆

Would YOU record some new episodes already? I binged every single previous episode and it took just a day or two. I feel like it has been months between new episodes and even when new ones are released it’s just some recording of a date with destiny session or otherwise just a recorded seminar. For a motivational speaker with world wide exposure you sure are acting like a lazy person.

Truth

by Mushing Mama on Nov 07, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

The path you take is the one yo choose. Amazing ❤️

His books are great, this podcast is crap

by GeminiLA on Oct 21, 2018
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

The producer of these podcasts should be fired. The episodes are essentially short excerpts from his live events and have absolutely no point whatsoever. It’s just Tony rambling. The “title” of the podcast is enticing (“the one decision to change your life!”) but the episode has no correlation to that title until maybe a short and uninspiring statement at the very end of the episode. Waste of time. Very disappointed. This podcast is a disservice to Tony’s “brand”.

Breakthrough series

by Burg-Josh on Oct 21, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Haven’t been listening in awhile, was driving across the country and stumbled onto this new series from all his talks! Was awesome and helped so much keep them coming!

Love it

by CMZC76 on Oct 21, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Love it sooooo much! Always learning something new thats really useful

Tony Robbins

by JWCrowe on Oct 19, 2018
Rating: ★★★★☆

LOVE his content & intensity, BUT he could be just as intense & powerful without all F bombs.

Thank you!

by lellalopez on Oct 17, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Thank you for making Tony more accessible through these well produced podcast episodes!

F bombs

by Luipere on Oct 17, 2018
Rating: ★★☆☆☆

It’s annoying that they mute the “f” words. If Tony says them then lave them. It ruins the podcast when they are muted.

Love the info but Tony has a potty mouth

by Charmed Life 9 on Oct 16, 2018
Rating: ★★★☆☆

I absolutely love Tony. Love the interviews, love the ideas, love the info etc...BUT (big but coming) I had to stop listing because he drops the F-bomb an average of once a minute. (Yes I averaged it out.) Yes it is bleeped out, but I still hear it in my head and it carries with it all the negativity that is associated with swearing. This just blows me away because Tony is one of the top business and personal improvement minds of all time. He truly is an amazing communicator in all ways except that one, and to me it’s a big one. I hated to turn it off but it was negatively impacting me mentally so I’m moving on until something changes.

Thank you, thank you, THANK YOU!

by greenchicglam on Oct 14, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast was something that I needed to hear for years. Coincidentally, I am also named Ali and live in the same city as the Aly on this episode. When I heard that, I knew it was truly meant for me to hear and I needed to pay attention. It freed me from years of feeling resentful towards my mother (who has been gone for almost 15 years now) because I know realize her innocence in her behavior and that while she didn’t say and do all of the “right” things, it was always because she loved me. We were very close and on good terms when she died, but I now feel so much more compassion and love towards her and I am able to let the major incidents go. I have peace in my heart because of this episode. I really cannot thank you enough, Tony, Sage and Aly. This has been an enormous and unexpected blessing to me. I wish you all the best in the world. Thank you!

Feel blessed

by Ruth Marie Jensen on Oct 05, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Good day! I listened to I’m not your guru and wow I I’m blessed to have listened to it, it filled my heart, and a few tears and identified so much with the purpose of my life, blessings to you and all your support team, p.s. took a seminar with you about 26 yrs ago in San Diego

Not a podcast for those sensitive to all get ready.

by niiyg on Oct 02, 2018
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

I love Tony’s energy and his enthusiasm for helping others become more successful. I struggle with the vulgarity though. Even though it is beeped out it was still obvious what he is saying and it is difficult for me to listen to.

Awesome

by lifeloveT on Sep 29, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Can’t get enough

Awesome Podcast!!

by Brooke Craven on Sep 27, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Tony, host of The Tony Robbins Podcast, highlights all aspects of business, education and more in this can’t miss podcast! The host and expert guests offer insightful advice and information that is helpful to anyone that listens!

Thank You!!

by silvermomma on Sep 15, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Your podcast help me soooo much!

Best podcast

by Production Squad, Inc on Sep 13, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Honored to be chosen to be featured on Tony’s podcast after attending his amazing Business Mastery Program. What Tony and his Business Mastery Program offers anyone in business or wanting to own a company is mind blowing. After having the opportunity to talk to Tony about my business challenges and then being able to listen to this again here on his podcast propelled my brain again into further again. We have worked towards implementing everything he suggested and it has been exponential growth for our production company. Forever grateful for the experience and this amazing opportunity. Darcy DiamondProduction Squad

Best ever

by Jahanbineslami on Sep 07, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Anthony Robbins, you are my hero. With your speeches and books I feel much better! Thank you❤️❤️❤️❤️

Love Tony, little light on content at times

by wlw1csr on Aug 31, 2018
Rating: ★★★★☆

I think extremely highly of Tony Robbins but sometimes I feel like the podcast is a little fragmented and more focused on generating business for his seminars as opposed to trying to provide value for the community. Of course I value his teaching and agree he deserves to be compensated for his great work. This is a great podcast to tune into every once in a while and you can definitely learn about some of his concepts and reenforce things you have already learned through his books or seminars etc.

Amazing

by Liliali Z on Aug 30, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Love Tony Robbins

InsurgencyKnittingCircle.com

by miguelin m on Aug 23, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

very useful to hear the examples of TR working with a client in the workshop clips......Thank you!

Just got a lot better

by Chillipop on Aug 16, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast was always good, but was similar to many other motivational podcasts where a successful person told their story and lessons learned. Certainly, success leaves clues, but many people were telling that story. Now, we actually get to hear Tony in action and get to learn from the master. We get to hear how he gets people to breakthrough into their true self. Moreover, we can apply the lessons to our own stories and have breakthroughs of our own. I love the new series and am looking forward to the episode to come.

Edited version

by Brockitecture on Aug 15, 2018
Rating: ★★★★☆

I love Tony’s information. I don’t care for the edited version. Is there a way to turn that off? It really upsets the cadence and the power of what Tony says.

Great Podcast...but

by Chiaiaiaiaiaia on Aug 10, 2018
Rating: ★★☆☆☆

Tony has always had great information. Recently he has been swearing all the time and the pauses are really annoying. Edit the videos please.

Potty Mouth!

by aycarumbatx on Aug 08, 2018
Rating: ★★☆☆☆

Good Lord, is really possible that Tony Robbins swears this much??!! I give the recordings from his seminars a “5 Toilets” rating. In between the F-bombs, Mr. Robbins has inspiration and valuable ideas.

Amazing

by dena phone on Aug 07, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Such great information, life changing learning, thanks for who you are Tony!!

More non business topics

by Lassie from Chi Town on Aug 05, 2018
Rating: ★★★★☆

Tony love the business subjects, however what would have to happen to do more subjects from UPW and Mastery University non business topics?

Yes we have

by jukfi on Aug 04, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Yes try drug

Too much swearing

by MLieven on Aug 02, 2018
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

I couldn’t even listen to the message as all of the bleeps covering all of the swearing Tony was doing was too distracting.

Love it

by seriously1234 on Jul 31, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I love it. I’ve only listened to 2 episodes so far but both of them I’ve had to rewind and listen again to really understand Tony’s profound words

If you've got a heart that's starving - feed it with this!

by Caressa Crawford on Jul 28, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Just click on that back button and play the first episode you see and watch your life bisected into "Before Tony and After Tony!"To the producers of this podcast: if you're ever in doubt about whether to add a piece of new content or not -- just do it!! We're SOOOO ravenous for new content!!!

Stop censoring Tony

by Redmooze on Jul 27, 2018
Rating: ★★★★☆

Tony uses harsh language for a very specific reason. Don’t censor him. Let his entire message and the way he delivers it be heard.

LOVE but -- uncensored version possibly?

by HollyDPhotog on Jul 26, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I could not ask for more- I'm drawn in immediately and as well almost brought to tears of inspiration and WORTH almost immediately -- but I'm wondering if there is any way to access NON-censored/NON-"beeped/muted" versions -- the jumpiness/silence/what-have-you DOES pull me out or make me think the feed froze up or something. Without that I think it could be a much smoother experience and not get jerked out of that mentality and inspiration I get drawn into until it abrupty goes silent - a bunch :P -- otherwise I wouldn't change a single thing <3 <3 <3

F-bombs

by Jim_Parker on Jul 25, 2018
Rating: ★★☆☆☆

Tony dropped numerous f-bombs in the first 5 min of the podcast so I stopped listening and deleted the podcast.Tony please clean-up your act - it’s not very professional!

Please stop bleeping our the cuss words!

by renee2005! on Jul 25, 2018
Rating: ★★★☆☆

Anyone that listens to Tony knows he curses. Please stop bleeping out the curse words I can’t stand listening to the track and missing half the conversations to skips in the recordings.

The man

by Boomjitsu on Jul 17, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Tony Robbins is the man!

Tony Robbins Podcast

by sandy4cy on Jul 16, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I live Tony Robbins and have for years! Started following him at the time of his infomercials! Today I have taken many of his trainings and have attended countless webinars and heard so many of his interactions from his events that I just adore how passionate he is about what he does. He gets so involved with every single person he works with, I I often am left crying because Tony makes me feel so connected to him and the participants! My only complaint about his podcasts is that the swear words are quieted out! When Tony is working with a client and is sooo involved- he sometimes moves the client with his language and removing it from the reply is not a good idea. For the listeners-many like me who are coaches trained by RMT, it is necessary to hear everything! The producers of this show are taking away from the audience a great piece of Tony by taking out the “bad” language. If people don’t like it, they won’t listen. But keep the true Tony followers by letting us see/hear the True Tony! Thanks Tony for everything you have taught me over the years! Love you!

Great job!

by verybusymomwith4 on Jul 07, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Motivating and informative

Nice content and guests

by Lyannarea on Jun 06, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I’m a new listener but the few podcasts I’ve heard I’ve really liked. The guests are interesting and the info is valuable. I wish they put out a few more podcasts than just 2 per month though!

Money grubber

by Vivian Harper on May 19, 2018
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Why can’t I rate him as zero stars. All he wants is to line his own pockets and basically he just says the same thing over and over again. Nothing new here.

Guru of gurus

by Chasinghorse on May 13, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Thanks always 🤣💭✊🏼Your the Guru of gurus my most admired life functioning and more ! Coach Thanks for being yourself wonderful you! I will meet you in person one day! and shake your hand 🤚 and take a pic after your seminar! Amen to that 🙏💭

Amazing... when Tony's actually on. WHICH IS RARE.

by AlchemicKnowledge on Apr 25, 2018
Rating: ★★☆☆☆

Great content when Tony's on. Unfortuantly the moderator is just average (she's not terrible) but decent. When Tony is one is amazing, as he is so well spoken.

Don’t bother

by RunningNurse on Apr 08, 2018
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Absolute tool.

🤮

by LJ12 on Mar 25, 2018
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Tony Robbins is a gross misogynist and a rape apologist who thinks women report violence for attention and fame, and should just “get over it”. Disgusting. His podcast reflects these “get over it and move on” attitudes, rather than sharing skills to help others lead more empowered lives personally and professionally.

Dull Dry Low Value

by ChristopherMusic on Mar 24, 2018
Rating: ★★☆☆☆

I love Tony and all he has done for the world and my life but this podcast is consistently some of the dullest low value drivel out there. Rarely is Tony even involved, just dull rambling go nowhere low purpose conversations between uninspired guests.

Since I was 20

by Bryan SD B on Mar 18, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Tony has helped me since I bought the cassettes years and years ago!!

Love it

by CJ@2 on Mar 10, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Truly one of the best