Average rating:

4.5
out of 292 ratings.

Love having Tony and his guests on podcast

by NAEEMMAHMOOD on Apr 07, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Amazing information, amazing guests, thank you Tony for another way to learn and grow while on the go!

Awesome

by Snowwmman on Apr 05, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Thanks for all the great advice

Not Tony Robbins

by Mama squab on Mar 31, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Don't be fooled, this is not a podcast with Tony Robbins. He just lends his brandname to this podcast that's actually conducted by some random uninspiring person.

Bummed it's not Tony but still enjoy.

by -Justus on Mar 22, 2017
Rating: ★★★★☆

Yeah I'm bummed it's not Tony, but I still get some good nuggets out of the interviews.

Generic word mambo jumbo feel good nonsense

by Jody - on Mar 13, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Processed feel-good, idiocy measured out in neat little sound bites payable with American Express

Great content. Not so great quality

by Dkortje on Mar 08, 2017
Rating: ★★★☆☆

I have recently become a huge fan of Tony Robbins and I love everything he does. His podcast has interesting and unique guests which are always great to listen too. Sadly though the production is not of the same quality. Something that really surprised me given the high quality of his events. Sound bounces from hard to hear the guest to the shrieking sound of the host making me constantly adjusting the volume. The host herself seems sweet enough although not as experienced of an interviewer as I would have guessed Tony would have hired. Overall though the material is worth the listen. Hopefully these hiccups will be ironed out soon.

Let me interrupt you there for a second

by SpenctA on Mar 02, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I listen to podcasts all day from the 2 hours of drive time that I have to work and the 9 hours of the work day. I hear the good the bad and the ugly podcast. This one is borderline amazing!! He asks such great questions, so much so that I am even surprised by what he asks or how he asks it. It just helps get down the rabbit hole even more! Keep up the great work, I look forward to hearing your podcasts!

THE BEST

by IdaelDiaz on Feb 24, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

AMAISING VALUE

John Lincoln Ignite Visibility

by John Lincoln CEO Ignite on Feb 22, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Tony can get you pumped up each week! That is why this has become one of the top podcasts in such a short amount of time. Listening to his advice has really helped my career. I just gave his new UNSHAKABLE podcast a 5 star review and realized I forgot to give this one a review as well. Both are essential. It is amazing one person can create so much valuable information. Listen, learn, growth.

Chief Creativity Officer

by ilikelivinginaz on Feb 21, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This is a podcast I never miss, as he has some of the most interesting people on it where I expand my mind with ideas.

Some really good episodes

by Velvet Jones81 on Feb 10, 2017
Rating: ★★★★☆

Some great episodes , others not worth it. Worth a subscribtion to stay in the loop.

Ugh

by edanddebra on Jan 28, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Horrible

Jordon Harbinger episode was epic

by Jason Presagio on Jan 15, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Was on the fence about this podcast and recently heard the episode with the Jordon Harbinger guy. This was easily the best show I've heard on this feed so far. MORE LIKE THIS PLEASE!

No tony in these podcast

by mightyhetfield on Jan 06, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Where the hell is tony?..just does the intro...thumbs down

The Without Tony Robbins Podcast

by IronLionZionJB on Jan 06, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

I'd like to see massive action taken to make this podcast auethentic powerful and great. It has that potential. As so many have mentioned, Tony hands the podcast off after #1 and it feels stiff, scripted and basic after that. It has such potential. Come on Tony Robbins your name is on this! Unleash the Power!!!

The T.R. Podcast - in name only

by eje66 on Dec 14, 2016
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

After watching his new documentary on Netflix, I was inspired! My voice coach suggested this podcast, but when I listened to more than one episode, I felt a little disappointed. I'm interested in hearing Tony Robbins, not his intern. If he doesn't have time for this, then I wish he wouldn't do it at all. He has energy that inspires. His intern/interviewer sounds lifelessly scripted. Not worth my time.

Love

by TiffanyA88 on Dec 13, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

How can you not like Tony Robbins?

I am fan, this podcast is so important to focus on goals

by AznagYo on Nov 28, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Love this podcast because of the wealth of knowledge I gather from all the guests that Tony and team bring to us. I am currently reading Money Master the Game and I feel that this podcast is a great add to what I am learning and applying from the book. Congrats and keep it up. we all need you!

Credibility

by Business303 on Nov 02, 2016
Rating: ★★★☆☆

The podcast with Robin O'Obrien pretty much destroyed part of your credibility. My wife is a doctor and caught many things in this podcast not backed by medical research.I caught things that were obvious. Vanilla yogurt is very high in sugar and carbs.ADHD is not caused by food allergies. ADHD is proven to be genetic. What may be seen is behaviors that present as symptoms of AD/HD, but it is NOT AD/HD. Most doctors do not know how to properly diagnose ADHD.Food coloring does not cause hyperactivity. It causes anxiety, when mixed with other chemicals. Hyperactivity may result.She makes blanket statements that are not true. These chemicals in our food may cause things that LOOK like a medical condition, but those additives DO NOT cause those conditions. Just because someone presents as having a condition or disease does not mean they have it.I am not saying chemicals do not cause problems. You have to be careful making connections that do not exist.

Awesome

by Aamac on Oct 26, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Love it.

Love

by Cowboy Rita on Oct 11, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Tony Robbins is a true treasure of wisdom. He's like the friend you wish you had.

Growth seeker

by Big Dave Mudge on Sep 28, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Love these pod casts Tony....inspiring and motivating....I like your variety as well and your other hosts as well. Keep it up

For People Who Yearn for Greatness

by That Jerk on Sep 23, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Listening to this podcasts, and similar stuff will make your quality of life so much better. Tony Robbins connects dots so necessary to personal growth and development.

Bad

by Dansreviews on Sep 22, 2016
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

The "host" of the show sounds like she's reading word for word off a premade list of questions.She sounds boring and robotic, nothing like a good interviewer and like she knows nothing about the topic she's interviewing about.I expected better from tony Robbins podcast.

Good Stuff!

by PerceptiveElite on Sep 22, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

I love hearing from the personal development Guru, Tony Robbins! Very valueable content! Thanks Tony!

Kind of a drag!!

by patricamoore on Aug 29, 2016
Rating: ★★★☆☆

Wheres Tony....?

Mainly sales pitches

by The Decision on Aug 21, 2016
Rating: ★★☆☆☆

Disappointing. Two stars for that one great episode with lots of valuable information — as one would expect from Tony — and three stars lost to the rest being unengaging hard-sell seminar pitches.

Needs energy

by Fostemar on Aug 04, 2016
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Narrator doesn't need to be an intern. Tony could do a 1 minute something as a teaser.

No Tony...:(

by Jabba12 on Aug 02, 2016
Rating: ★★★☆☆

Two podcasts I listened to featured Tony (with Deepak Chopra and the other from Date with Destiny), but after that, he's gone. I'm not subscribing to listen to his intern. I'm subscribing to listen to Tony...where's my not my guru?😏

Bait & Switch

by National security on Jul 31, 2016
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

I understand why Tony would want to join the podcast movement. He's an effective communicator but this podcast feels inauthentic, lazy and uninspired because Tony is really just lending his name to a scripted exchange between his staff and other people that have "broken through". Skip it.

Lots of lost respect

by Red84604 on Jul 29, 2016
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

I have several words I would like to ban from Tony's vocabulary after listening to this episode. I really thought a lot higher of him before listening to it than I do now.

AMAZING

by Jr bombi on Jul 19, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

A+++

Awesome Content

by Justin Ledford on Jun 30, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Tony's podcast is awesome! He tells you how it is everytime. What I like is there are many different topics of discussion. I also like the conversations and questions he asks, always illicits thought provoking answers. I highly recommend this podcast!

Always inspiring!

by Vitaminhr08 on Jun 27, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

I've never heard Tony Robbins speak before and not found some sort of value in his insight. I'm loving his podcast because I'm able to listen to it while working every morning! Highly recommend starting at the first episode and then moving forward from there!

Uninspired interviewer

by new user34679 on Jun 06, 2016
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

How can you bring on well-known guests (e.g., Duhigg) with an interviewer that can't offer any insights to drive good dialogue. What a wasted opportunity.

Pod Cast

by mckinney3512 on Jun 06, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

I like the interviews, and the speaker, I understand what Tony is opening up to his listners, that is a insite to the movers and shakers of the planet. Don't get hooked on him feed off the information.

Scam People Much?

by evanmagic on May 26, 2016
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Yep, just a bait and switch. Just what scam artists do. A perfect public example of why people don't trust Tony's snake oil. Read the other low star reviews here. They're right on. And I love how horrible the interviewer is...you couldn't pay someone to have less skill or knowledge at interviewing. She is the opposite of Tony's Robbins energy...wow.

Cool

by Kookie aung on May 25, 2016
Rating: ★★★★☆

Great

Where's Tony

by Flaming Cow on May 23, 2016
Rating: ★★★☆☆

Tony is really not involved in these podcasts so I don't see the point. Love Tony Robbins. He changed my life but you can't call it The Tony Robbins Podcast and hand it off to someone else.

Great!

by reviewapp10 on May 18, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Excellent info!

Love it

by TDOG133456789 on May 14, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Haven't heard an episode yet. But thankful I discovered Tony's podcast. This man changes lives.

Where's Tony

by gatsby express on May 14, 2016
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

#wherestony

Very motivating!

by PenBoy456man on May 10, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Thank you for you motivational talks. Really spoke to me.

Disappointed

by Alexusa007 on May 07, 2016
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

I was expecting to listen to Tony Robbins.

Bait and switch

by Podcast_Listener_28 on May 02, 2016
Rating: ★★☆☆☆

I used to be a huge fan of Tony Robins. I grew up in a third world country reading his books in my adolescent years. I was moved to take an action and moved to the United States at the age of eighteen.As podcasting world exploded in the last couple years, Tony apparently wants to have his cake and eat it too. The ONLY podcast where Tony participated throughout the whole podcast, was podcast #1. I did listen through the whole archive (available as of today). He only does 1-2 minute introduction, and the rest of the episode (30 min or so) is conducted by his employees/trainees/his programs graduates. While somewhat interesting, most of the interviews/discussion topics would be applicable for big corporations. Most of the information is immaterial/irrelevant to the life of mere mortals.Tony Robbins shall perhaps consider that most of the listeners of the podcasts are regular people, not high end executives of Apple, Google, Starbucks and other name dropping the podcast is full of.

Weak

by Jhowe5212 on May 02, 2016
Rating: ★★☆☆☆

5 star guests 1 star host and production quality

Good but...

by stevenfreund on Apr 30, 2016
Rating: ★★★☆☆

I think this podcast would be a lot more valuable and engaging with Tony actually doing the interviews. No offense to the host but it feels a little dry

Disappointing

by Eppc on Apr 29, 2016
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

I was expecting to hear Tony conduct these podcasts. But he gives a brief intro the the guests and then hands it off to Anna. Anna sound scripted, like she's reading from an actual script and not engaging with the guest. If tony did the interviews I think they would be more interesting. I've listened to four of them now. I have found anything helpful to improve my own business. I would not recommend this to others to listen to at this point.

EVERYTHING HE TOUCHES TURNS TO GOLD

by Joey G33 on Apr 24, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Anthony Robbins is pretty much god's gift to the world. He is an amazing human being that gets pure enjoyment out of serving people. Literally everything he touches turns to gold. I love his work and follow him religiously. Well worth the time and the download. Get er done!

I miss tony.

by Joshblank on Apr 23, 2016
Rating: ★★☆☆☆

I'm a huge fan and have learned so much but tony needs to be involved more in this podcast... Not just intros. If you're going to put out content, own it. If not delivering content directly from tiny then at least have tony facilitate interviews. I miss tony. If it doesn't Change soon I will unsubscribe. Thanks! Huge fan and have learned so much from tony!