Average rating:

4.5
out of 2448 ratings.

Thank You!!

by silvermomma on Sep 15, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Your podcast help me soooo much!

Best podcast

by Production Squad, Inc on Sep 13, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Honored to be chosen to be featured on Tony’s podcast after attending his amazing Business Mastery Program. What Tony and his Business Mastery Program offers anyone in business or wanting to own a company is mind blowing. After having the opportunity to talk to Tony about my business challenges and then being able to listen to this again here on his podcast propelled my brain again into further again. We have worked towards implementing everything he suggested and it has been exponential growth for our production company. Forever grateful for the experience and this amazing opportunity. Darcy DiamondProduction Squad

Best ever

by Jahanbineslami on Sep 07, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Anthony Robbins, you are my hero. With your speeches and books I feel much better! Thank you❤️❤️❤️❤️

Love Tony, little light on content at times

by wlw1csr on Aug 31, 2018
Rating: ★★★★☆

I think extremely highly of Tony Robbins but sometimes I feel like the podcast is a little fragmented and more focused on generating business for his seminars as opposed to trying to provide value for the community. Of course I value his teaching and agree he deserves to be compensated for his great work. This is a great podcast to tune into every once in a while and you can definitely learn about some of his concepts and reenforce things you have already learned through his books or seminars etc.

Amazing

by Liliali Z on Aug 30, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Love Tony Robbins

InsurgencyKnittingCircle.com

by miguelin m on Aug 23, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

very useful to hear the examples of TR working with a client in the workshop clips......Thank you!

Just got a lot better

by Chillipop on Aug 16, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast was always good, but was similar to many other motivational podcasts where a successful person told their story and lessons learned. Certainly, success leaves clues, but many people were telling that story. Now, we actually get to hear Tony in action and get to learn from the master. We get to hear how he gets people to breakthrough into their true self. Moreover, we can apply the lessons to our own stories and have breakthroughs of our own. I love the new series and am looking forward to the episode to come.

Edited version

by Brockitecture on Aug 15, 2018
Rating: ★★★★☆

I love Tony’s information. I don’t care for the edited version. Is there a way to turn that off? It really upsets the cadence and the power of what Tony says.

Great Podcast...but

by Chiaiaiaiaiaia on Aug 10, 2018
Rating: ★★☆☆☆

Tony has always had great information. Recently he has been swearing all the time and the pauses are really annoying. Edit the videos please.

Potty Mouth!

by aycarumbatx on Aug 08, 2018
Rating: ★★☆☆☆

Good Lord, is really possible that Tony Robbins swears this much??!! I give the recordings from his seminars a “5 Toilets” rating. In between the F-bombs, Mr. Robbins has inspiration and valuable ideas.

Amazing

by dena phone on Aug 07, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Such great information, life changing learning, thanks for who you are Tony!!

More non business topics

by Lassie from Chi Town on Aug 05, 2018
Rating: ★★★★☆

Tony love the business subjects, however what would have to happen to do more subjects from UPW and Mastery University non business topics?

Yes we have

by jukfi on Aug 04, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Yes try drug

Too much swearing

by MLieven on Aug 02, 2018
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

I couldn’t even listen to the message as all of the bleeps covering all of the swearing Tony was doing was too distracting.

Love it

by seriously1234 on Jul 31, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I love it. I’ve only listened to 2 episodes so far but both of them I’ve had to rewind and listen again to really understand Tony’s profound words

If you've got a heart that's starving - feed it with this!

by Caressa Crawford on Jul 28, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Just click on that back button and play the first episode you see and watch your life bisected into "Before Tony and After Tony!"To the producers of this podcast: if you're ever in doubt about whether to add a piece of new content or not -- just do it!! We're SOOOO ravenous for new content!!!

Stop censoring Tony

by Redmooze on Jul 27, 2018
Rating: ★★★★☆

Tony uses harsh language for a very specific reason. Don’t censor him. Let his entire message and the way he delivers it be heard.

LOVE but -- uncensored version possibly?

by HollyDPhotog on Jul 26, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I could not ask for more- I'm drawn in immediately and as well almost brought to tears of inspiration and WORTH almost immediately -- but I'm wondering if there is any way to access NON-censored/NON-"beeped/muted" versions -- the jumpiness/silence/what-have-you DOES pull me out or make me think the feed froze up or something. Without that I think it could be a much smoother experience and not get jerked out of that mentality and inspiration I get drawn into until it abrupty goes silent - a bunch :P -- otherwise I wouldn't change a single thing <3 <3 <3

F-bombs

by Jim_Parker on Jul 25, 2018
Rating: ★★☆☆☆

Tony dropped numerous f-bombs in the first 5 min of the podcast so I stopped listening and deleted the podcast.Tony please clean-up your act - it’s not very professional!

Please stop bleeping our the cuss words!

by renee2005! on Jul 25, 2018
Rating: ★★★☆☆

Anyone that listens to Tony knows he curses. Please stop bleeping out the curse words I can’t stand listening to the track and missing half the conversations to skips in the recordings.

The man

by Boomjitsu on Jul 17, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Tony Robbins is the man!

Tony Robbins Podcast

by sandy4cy on Jul 16, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I live Tony Robbins and have for years! Started following him at the time of his infomercials! Today I have taken many of his trainings and have attended countless webinars and heard so many of his interactions from his events that I just adore how passionate he is about what he does. He gets so involved with every single person he works with, I I often am left crying because Tony makes me feel so connected to him and the participants! My only complaint about his podcasts is that the swear words are quieted out! When Tony is working with a client and is sooo involved- he sometimes moves the client with his language and removing it from the reply is not a good idea. For the listeners-many like me who are coaches trained by RMT, it is necessary to hear everything! The producers of this show are taking away from the audience a great piece of Tony by taking out the “bad” language. If people don’t like it, they won’t listen. But keep the true Tony followers by letting us see/hear the True Tony! Thanks Tony for everything you have taught me over the years! Love you!

Great job!

by verybusymomwith4 on Jul 07, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Motivating and informative

Nice content and guests

by Lyannarea on Jun 06, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I’m a new listener but the few podcasts I’ve heard I’ve really liked. The guests are interesting and the info is valuable. I wish they put out a few more podcasts than just 2 per month though!

Money grubber

by Vivian Harper on May 19, 2018
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Why can’t I rate him as zero stars. All he wants is to line his own pockets and basically he just says the same thing over and over again. Nothing new here.

Guru of gurus

by Chasinghorse on May 13, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Thanks always 🤣💭✊🏼Your the Guru of gurus my most admired life functioning and more ! Coach Thanks for being yourself wonderful you! I will meet you in person one day! and shake your hand 🤚 and take a pic after your seminar! Amen to that 🙏💭

Amazing... when Tony's actually on. WHICH IS RARE.

by AlchemicKnowledge on Apr 25, 2018
Rating: ★★☆☆☆

Great content when Tony's on. Unfortuantly the moderator is just average (she's not terrible) but decent. When Tony is one is amazing, as he is so well spoken.

Don’t bother

by RunningNurse on Apr 08, 2018
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Absolute tool.

🤮

by LJ12 on Mar 25, 2018
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Tony Robbins is a gross misogynist and a rape apologist who thinks women report violence for attention and fame, and should just “get over it”. Disgusting. His podcast reflects these “get over it and move on” attitudes, rather than sharing skills to help others lead more empowered lives personally and professionally.

Dull Dry Low Value

by ChristopherMusic on Mar 24, 2018
Rating: ★★☆☆☆

I love Tony and all he has done for the world and my life but this podcast is consistently some of the dullest low value drivel out there. Rarely is Tony even involved, just dull rambling go nowhere low purpose conversations between uninspired guests.

Since I was 20

by Bryan SD B on Mar 18, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Tony has helped me since I bought the cassettes years and years ago!!

Love it

by CJ@2 on Mar 10, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Truly one of the best

More then great

by Peanut21D on Mar 10, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

More then great podcast i lesten ever in education category.Keep going

Wonderful!

by bsalume on Mar 02, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Love this podcast!

Excellent podcast!

by LTdslr on Mar 01, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I've learned so much from Tony Robbins and am forever thankful!

SUCH AN ICON

by Victor In LA on Feb 19, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Tony IS such an Icon. His books and seminars are incredible. Now the podcast is out and it’s one of my faves. Thank you Tony and team. Good job. 10 star content.

Where’s Tony???

by TriciaBlake on Feb 16, 2018
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

There’s no Tony! I’ve listened to several episodes and there’s no Tony. It’s a female host interviewing people. Audio isn’t good

Excellent guests

by jmaryb on Feb 13, 2018
Rating: ★★★☆☆

I appreciate this free content and think the topics/guests they interview are excellent. I really look forward to hearing Tony when he hosts the interviews. Ways to improve when Tony doesn’t host: Anna doesn’t seem to really connect with the guests as well, she seems young and to not have as much life experience as the guests she interviews which keeps the interviews very scripted. She uses the word right excessively...and clears her throat frequently which is a distraction.

A Must Listen To

by DimpleArie on Feb 07, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Very good information, tools, resources & tips.Matthew has this honed to perfection. I have to listen again to grasp it all because there was so much valuable information. An easy listen and great presentation.

Great Podcast

by julian wise on Feb 06, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Really impressive- these are lean, sharp on-point podcasts that really raise the bar for the medium.

Life changining

by Roxanna_F5 on Feb 02, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This is life changing podcast.Love it so much

Excellent pod

by Felton.R15 on Jan 31, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I love tony robbins podcast his episode is full of motivation

It’s TONY!!!

by JennyAHansen on Jan 30, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I am so thankful for Tony Robbins providing a podcast for us. His words are able to influence so much.

Mama A Interview

by Birdcage Kid on Jan 28, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

One of my favorite writers even before she became popular. Hooked me when I heard Phenomenal Woman, the attitude, the sass, the affirmation of women in such a short poem. The idea of being in “love” with oneself and flaunting it. Being from a family of mainly women I took Phenomenal Woman and ran with it, women that did not think highly of themselves and domestic violence issues. So Maya gave me a tool a motivational scripture my small way of trying to make a difference. And who dose not love a lady that would lock herself alone in a hotel room with her sherry for her art.

More Tony Robbins

by Lifestyle Sky on Jan 24, 2018
Rating: ★★★☆☆

Love the content but would love to hear more Tony Robbins not the woman that does the interviews. She’s smart but her voice is monotone and low energy.

Great!

by CoachBetts on Jan 24, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Never disappointed. Thank you!

Best from the best

by AdrianaSara on Jan 22, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Tony Robbins is best from the best In education category

Passionate Tony

by Chad McDole on Jan 22, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Tony was put on this earth to inspire and light up your passion and energy. Tony is a spark with gasoline who explodes your potential with passion, action, principles and tactics to build your future because we should all follow our passion. Bless you Tony, love you bro! #whereyourfocusgoesenergyflows

Tony Robbins

by n8vphys1que on Dec 11, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Great podcast and brilliant guy

Phoning it in

by Bardoman on Dec 04, 2017
Rating: ★★★☆☆

Tony isn’t really on these podcasts. He does a short intro and then there is a separate host who interviews people. Classic marketing grab. Only Oprah phones it in less. I’m surprised he’s usually an all or nothing guy. He must be too busy. Not saying the material isn’t useful just saying Tony isn’t there.