Average rating:

4.5
out of 1987 ratings.

The man

by Boomjitsu on Jul 17, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Tony Robbins is the man!

Tony Robbins Podcast

by sandy4cy on Jul 16, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I live Tony Robbins and have for years! Started following him at the time of his infomercials! Today I have taken many of his trainings and have attended countless webinars and heard so many of his interactions from his events that I just adore how passionate he is about what he does. He gets so involved with every single person he works with, I I often am left crying because Tony makes me feel so connected to him and the participants! My only complaint about his podcasts is that the swear words are quieted out! When Tony is working with a client and is sooo involved- he sometimes moves the client with his language and removing it from the reply is not a good idea. For the listeners-many like me who are coaches trained by RMT, it is necessary to hear everything! The producers of this show are taking away from the audience a great piece of Tony by taking out the “bad” language. If people don’t like it, they won’t listen. But keep the true Tony followers by letting us see/hear the True Tony! Thanks Tony for everything you have taught me over the years! Love you!

Great job!

by verybusymomwith4 on Jul 07, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Motivating and informative

Nice content and guests

by Lyannarea on Jun 06, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I’m a new listener but the few podcasts I’ve heard I’ve really liked. The guests are interesting and the info is valuable. I wish they put out a few more podcasts than just 2 per month though!

Money grubber

by Vivian Harper on May 19, 2018
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Why can’t I rate him as zero stars. All he wants is to line his own pockets and basically he just says the same thing over and over again. Nothing new here.

Guru of gurus

by Chasinghorse on May 13, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Thanks always 🤣💭✊🏼Your the Guru of gurus my most admired life functioning and more ! Coach Thanks for being yourself wonderful you! I will meet you in person one day! and shake your hand 🤚 and take a pic after your seminar! Amen to that 🙏💭

Amazing... when Tony's actually on. WHICH IS RARE.

by AlchemicKnowledge on Apr 25, 2018
Rating: ★★☆☆☆

Great content when Tony's on. Unfortuantly the moderator is just average (she's not terrible) but decent. When Tony is one is amazing, as he is so well spoken.

Don’t bother

by RunningNurse on Apr 08, 2018
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Absolute tool.

🤮

by LJ12 on Mar 25, 2018
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Tony Robbins is a gross misogynist and a rape apologist who thinks women report violence for attention and fame, and should just “get over it”. Disgusting. His podcast reflects these “get over it and move on” attitudes, rather than sharing skills to help others lead more empowered lives personally and professionally.

Dull Dry Low Value

by ChristopherMusic on Mar 24, 2018
Rating: ★★☆☆☆

I love Tony and all he has done for the world and my life but this podcast is consistently some of the dullest low value drivel out there. Rarely is Tony even involved, just dull rambling go nowhere low purpose conversations between uninspired guests.

Since I was 20

by Bryan SD B on Mar 18, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Tony has helped me since I bought the cassettes years and years ago!!

Love it

by CJ@2 on Mar 10, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Truly one of the best

More then great

by Peanut21D on Mar 10, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

More then great podcast i lesten ever in education category.Keep going

Wonderful!

by bsalume on Mar 02, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Love this podcast!

Excellent podcast!

by LTdslr on Mar 01, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I've learned so much from Tony Robbins and am forever thankful!

SUCH AN ICON

by Victor In LA on Feb 19, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Tony IS such an Icon. His books and seminars are incredible. Now the podcast is out and it’s one of my faves. Thank you Tony and team. Good job. 10 star content.

Where’s Tony???

by TriciaBlake on Feb 16, 2018
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

There’s no Tony! I’ve listened to several episodes and there’s no Tony. It’s a female host interviewing people. Audio isn’t good

Excellent guests

by jmaryb on Feb 13, 2018
Rating: ★★★☆☆

I appreciate this free content and think the topics/guests they interview are excellent. I really look forward to hearing Tony when he hosts the interviews. Ways to improve when Tony doesn’t host: Anna doesn’t seem to really connect with the guests as well, she seems young and to not have as much life experience as the guests she interviews which keeps the interviews very scripted. She uses the word right excessively...and clears her throat frequently which is a distraction.

A Must Listen To

by DimpleArie on Feb 07, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Very good information, tools, resources & tips.Matthew has this honed to perfection. I have to listen again to grasp it all because there was so much valuable information. An easy listen and great presentation.

Great Podcast

by julian wise on Feb 06, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Really impressive- these are lean, sharp on-point podcasts that really raise the bar for the medium.

Life changining

by Roxanna_F5 on Feb 02, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This is life changing podcast.Love it so much

Excellent pod

by Felton.R15 on Jan 31, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I love tony robbins podcast his episode is full of motivation

It’s TONY!!!

by JennyAHansen on Jan 30, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I am so thankful for Tony Robbins providing a podcast for us. His words are able to influence so much.

Mama A Interview

by Birdcage Kid on Jan 28, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

One of my favorite writers even before she became popular. Hooked me when I heard Phenomenal Woman, the attitude, the sass, the affirmation of women in such a short poem. The idea of being in “love” with oneself and flaunting it. Being from a family of mainly women I took Phenomenal Woman and ran with it, women that did not think highly of themselves and domestic violence issues. So Maya gave me a tool a motivational scripture my small way of trying to make a difference. And who dose not love a lady that would lock herself alone in a hotel room with her sherry for her art.

More Tony Robbins

by Lifestyle Sky on Jan 24, 2018
Rating: ★★★☆☆

Love the content but would love to hear more Tony Robbins not the woman that does the interviews. She’s smart but her voice is monotone and low energy.

Great!

by CoachBetts on Jan 24, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Never disappointed. Thank you!

Best from the best

by AdrianaSara on Jan 22, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Tony Robbins is best from the best In education category

Passionate Tony

by Chad McDole on Jan 22, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Tony was put on this earth to inspire and light up your passion and energy. Tony is a spark with gasoline who explodes your potential with passion, action, principles and tactics to build your future because we should all follow our passion. Bless you Tony, love you bro! #whereyourfocusgoesenergyflows

Tony Robbins

by n8vphys1que on Dec 11, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Great podcast and brilliant guy

Phoning it in

by Bardoman on Dec 04, 2017
Rating: ★★★☆☆

Tony isn’t really on these podcasts. He does a short intro and then there is a separate host who interviews people. Classic marketing grab. Only Oprah phones it in less. I’m surprised he’s usually an all or nothing guy. He must be too busy. Not saying the material isn’t useful just saying Tony isn’t there.

Pure inspiration!

by brnjen11 on Dec 04, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

So powerful! Thanks for sharing!

Thank you Mr Robbins

by Jimmorrison7777 on Dec 02, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I want to work with you Mr Robbins, I want to help, inspire and be successful.

Successful strategies from a self made millionaire

by chefvach on Nov 22, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Tony I love hearing Ray Dallio it was fantastic to hear his story, but Tony you kept interrupting him just and gave your opinion or input and I wanted to hear his. It made me nervous because you kept injecting your own and not his. I listened to it because I wanted to hear Ray. If I wanted to listen to yours (which I live by the way) I would go to your talks. Even saying yes after his input became annoying. Tony I love what you are doing and listen to many of your talks, just remember are we listening to hear or to respond. Thank you for all you are doing.

Voice

by Gangster01 on Nov 20, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Great info bus his voice sounds like he needs a cup of water!! But again great guy not what he claims to be but overall great

Robbins conquers Podcasting

by Jwginn on Nov 17, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

The Tony Robbins podcast is full of useful information, intelligent interviews and practical take aways. Definitely worth a listen!

Deeply appreciated

by Ft12346 on Nov 03, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Tony, I love you so very much. You are my role model and mentor. I listen, read, and watch allOf your talks every single day. I will come to your seminars one of these days when I make the funds needed. I deeply appreciate you for who you are, what you do, and the way you do it. Sincerely F.t.

Ann needs to be excited or change the interviewer.

by Ubaldol1 on Oct 23, 2017
Rating: ★★★☆☆

The content is great but you have to get past the interviewer Ann. She doesn't seem excited and is super mono toned. It is hard for me to pay attention.

Love you Tony!

by RJoshh on Oct 19, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I love your podcast! Glad you are doing more of them yourself! Thank you!

Informative and relevant

by SLFargen on Oct 17, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast is easy to listen to and has a good flow. The information is current and relevant not only for the business world but also day to day life. A podcast that you’ll want to subscribe to!~ L. Fargen

Doesn’t disappoint

by Couponqueen5656 on Oct 14, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Tony Robbins doesn’t disappoint.

Love it...

by BobbyDavar on Oct 12, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Tony you influence me the MostI wanna have the same effect you have when I leave any room.

Life Changing Content and EQ

by DennisBaxterOfficial on Oct 11, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Over the Past 40+ Years of Research & Experience in The Fields of Life and Business Mastery, Tony Robbins Has Put in the Time to Change Many Lives Including My Own... You Know Mastery When You See and Hear it!!

I miss Stuart!!

by Wanderson564 on Oct 02, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

I'm good enough. I'm smart enough and gosh darnit, people like me!

Big money

by Dtheman555 on Oct 01, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

The chick can be a little annoying, but typically good to no.

Don't like it

by Abraham Stink Can on Sep 20, 2017
Rating: ★★☆☆☆

He's a know-it-all

CEO

by KimSK2017 on Sep 09, 2017
Rating: ★★★★☆

I LOVE Tony!! All podcasts on all channels seem to be sped up. Probably to get all the content in within a certain time frame. But one interview in particular with Gary Vaynerchuk, needs to slow way down. Gary talks fast anyway, and it is so hard to understand what you guys are saying. It is sped up way too fast! It is stressful to listen to it!! Is it possible to slow them down a bit?

Not Tony Robins

by Sarahks on Sep 06, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Was hoping to hear Tony Robins.. not someone else pitching products on his behalf then conducting interview without him at all.. why is his name even on it???

One of my favorite podcasts

by Julie Anne Rupp on Aug 25, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I am a podcast junkie and this is one of my favorite podcasts I listen to. I love that they interview people in various aspects of life so that you can get a well rounded life perspective by listening to this podcast alone. They have quality guests that give invaluable insights.

Good content but where's Tony?

by Chukknob on Aug 23, 2017
Rating: ★★★☆☆

Shame on Tony for not doing his own podcast.

Where are you Tony?

by daffyduckdd on Aug 13, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Like everyone else has said, I subscribed because I wanted to hear what Tony Robbins has to say and his input with the various guests the show has on. Unfortunately all we get is a lack luster interview performance from one of Tony's interns. I'm sure Tony is extremely busy, but either do a podcast yourself with your name on it or don't do it at all.