Average rating:

4.5
out of 470 ratings.

Ann needs to be excited or change the interviewer.

by Ubaldol1 on Oct 23, 2017
Rating: ★★★☆☆

The content is great but you have to get past the interviewer Ann. She doesn't seem excited and is super mono toned. It is hard for me to pay attention.

Love you Tony!

by RJoshh on Oct 19, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I love your podcast! Glad you are doing more of them yourself! Thank you!

Informative and relevant

by SLFargen on Oct 17, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast is easy to listen to and has a good flow. The information is current and relevant not only for the business world but also day to day life. A podcast that you’ll want to subscribe to!~ L. Fargen

Doesn’t disappoint

by Couponqueen5656 on Oct 14, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Tony Robbins doesn’t disappoint.

Love it...

by BobbyDavar on Oct 12, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Tony you influence me the MostI wanna have the same effect you have when I leave any room.

Life Changing Content and EQ

by DennisBaxterOfficial on Oct 11, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Over the Past 40+ Years of Research & Experience in The Fields of Life and Business Mastery, Tony Robbins Has Put in the Time to Change Many Lives Including My Own... You Know Mastery When You See and Hear it!!

I miss Stuart!!

by Wanderson564 on Oct 02, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

I'm good enough. I'm smart enough and gosh darnit, people like me!

Big money

by Dtheman555 on Oct 01, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

The chick can be a little annoying, but typically good to no.

Don't like it

by Abraham Stink Can on Sep 20, 2017
Rating: ★★☆☆☆

He's a know-it-all

CEO

by KimSK2017 on Sep 09, 2017
Rating: ★★★★☆

I LOVE Tony!! All podcasts on all channels seem to be sped up. Probably to get all the content in within a certain time frame. But one interview in particular with Gary Vaynerchuk, needs to slow way down. Gary talks fast anyway, and it is so hard to understand what you guys are saying. It is sped up way too fast! It is stressful to listen to it!! Is it possible to slow them down a bit?

Not Tony Robins

by Sarahks on Sep 06, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Was hoping to hear Tony Robins.. not someone else pitching products on his behalf then conducting interview without him at all.. why is his name even on it???

One of my favorite podcasts

by Julie Anne Rupp on Aug 25, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I am a podcast junkie and this is one of my favorite podcasts I listen to. I love that they interview people in various aspects of life so that you can get a well rounded life perspective by listening to this podcast alone. They have quality guests that give invaluable insights.

Good content but where's Tony?

by Chukknob on Aug 23, 2017
Rating: ★★★☆☆

Shame on Tony for not doing his own podcast.

Where are you Tony?

by daffyduckdd on Aug 13, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Like everyone else has said, I subscribed because I wanted to hear what Tony Robbins has to say and his input with the various guests the show has on. Unfortunately all we get is a lack luster interview performance from one of Tony's interns. I'm sure Tony is extremely busy, but either do a podcast yourself with your name on it or don't do it at all.

Good info

by jenkiki on Aug 11, 2017
Rating: ★★★★☆

Some episodes i dont listen to because of the content but the others are great.

Total jerk

by AlldayAudie on Jul 25, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

I ushered an event he had in portland and he over sold the seats so tons of people couldn't come in after already buying his ticket. This guy is the closest to a capitalist preacher it gets.

No Tony Robbins Here

by TheMattstermind on Jul 12, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

After the first episode, Tony has been absent. Rename the podcast.

Kressner episode cut off?

by PeabodyG on Jun 17, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

The podcast cuts off at 27 minutes so I looked and show notes go to 55 minutes. Hoping you see this and get it fixed, cheers!

Amazing

by Clint Gehde on May 10, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Thank you for this podcast. I am a small business owner (@e3fitness) and this was amazing to listen to and really go deep. Awesome interview!

Love having Tony and his guests on podcast

by NAEEMMAHMOOD on Apr 07, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Amazing information, amazing guests, thank you Tony for another way to learn and grow while on the go!

Awesome

by Snowwmman on Apr 05, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Thanks for all the great advice

Not Tony Robbins

by Mama squab on Mar 31, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Don't be fooled, this is not a podcast with Tony Robbins. He just lends his brandname to this podcast that's actually conducted by some random uninspiring person.

Bummed it's not Tony but still enjoy.

by -Justus on Mar 22, 2017
Rating: ★★★★☆

Yeah I'm bummed it's not Tony, but I still get some good nuggets out of the interviews.

Generic word mambo jumbo feel good nonsense

by Jody - on Mar 13, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Processed feel-good, idiocy measured out in neat little sound bites payable with American Express

Great content. Not so great quality

by Dkortje on Mar 08, 2017
Rating: ★★★☆☆

I have recently become a huge fan of Tony Robbins and I love everything he does. His podcast has interesting and unique guests which are always great to listen too. Sadly though the production is not of the same quality. Something that really surprised me given the high quality of his events. Sound bounces from hard to hear the guest to the shrieking sound of the host making me constantly adjusting the volume. The host herself seems sweet enough although not as experienced of an interviewer as I would have guessed Tony would have hired. Overall though the material is worth the listen. Hopefully these hiccups will be ironed out soon.

Let me interrupt you there for a second

by SpenctA on Mar 02, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I listen to podcasts all day from the 2 hours of drive time that I have to work and the 9 hours of the work day. I hear the good the bad and the ugly podcast. This one is borderline amazing!! He asks such great questions, so much so that I am even surprised by what he asks or how he asks it. It just helps get down the rabbit hole even more! Keep up the great work, I look forward to hearing your podcasts!

THE BEST

by IdaelDiaz on Feb 24, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

AMAISING VALUE

John Lincoln Ignite Visibility

by John Lincoln CEO Ignite on Feb 22, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Tony can get you pumped up each week! That is why this has become one of the top podcasts in such a short amount of time. Listening to his advice has really helped my career. I just gave his new UNSHAKABLE podcast a 5 star review and realized I forgot to give this one a review as well. Both are essential. It is amazing one person can create so much valuable information. Listen, learn, growth.

Chief Creativity Officer

by LoveAZDesert on Feb 21, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This is a podcast I never miss, as he has some of the most interesting people on it where I expand my mind with ideas.

Some really good episodes

by Velvet Jones81 on Feb 10, 2017
Rating: ★★★★☆

Some great episodes , others not worth it. Worth a subscribtion to stay in the loop.

Ugh

by edanddebra on Jan 28, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Horrible

Jordon Harbinger episode was epic

by Jason Presagio on Jan 15, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Was on the fence about this podcast and recently heard the episode with the Jordon Harbinger guy. This was easily the best show I've heard on this feed so far. MORE LIKE THIS PLEASE!

No tony in these podcast

by mightyhetfield on Jan 06, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Where the hell is tony?..just does the intro...thumbs down

The Without Tony Robbins Podcast

by IronLionZionJB on Jan 06, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

I'd like to see massive action taken to make this podcast auethentic powerful and great. It has that potential. As so many have mentioned, Tony hands the podcast off after #1 and it feels stiff, scripted and basic after that. It has such potential. Come on Tony Robbins your name is on this! Unleash the Power!!!

The T.R. Podcast - in name only

by eje66 on Dec 14, 2016
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

After watching his new documentary on Netflix, I was inspired! My voice coach suggested this podcast, but when I listened to more than one episode, I felt a little disappointed. I'm interested in hearing Tony Robbins, not his intern. If he doesn't have time for this, then I wish he wouldn't do it at all. He has energy that inspires. His intern/interviewer sounds lifelessly scripted. Not worth my time.

Love

by TiffanyA88 on Dec 13, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

How can you not like Tony Robbins?

I am fan, this podcast is so important to focus on goals

by AznagYo on Nov 28, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Love this podcast because of the wealth of knowledge I gather from all the guests that Tony and team bring to us. I am currently reading Money Master the Game and I feel that this podcast is a great add to what I am learning and applying from the book. Congrats and keep it up. we all need you!

Credibility

by Business303 on Nov 02, 2016
Rating: ★★★☆☆

The podcast with Robin O'Obrien pretty much destroyed part of your credibility. My wife is a doctor and caught many things in this podcast not backed by medical research.I caught things that were obvious. Vanilla yogurt is very high in sugar and carbs.ADHD is not caused by food allergies. ADHD is proven to be genetic. What may be seen is behaviors that present as symptoms of AD/HD, but it is NOT AD/HD. Most doctors do not know how to properly diagnose ADHD.Food coloring does not cause hyperactivity. It causes anxiety, when mixed with other chemicals. Hyperactivity may result.She makes blanket statements that are not true. These chemicals in our food may cause things that LOOK like a medical condition, but those additives DO NOT cause those conditions. Just because someone presents as having a condition or disease does not mean they have it.I am not saying chemicals do not cause problems. You have to be careful making connections that do not exist.

Awesome

by Aamac on Oct 26, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Love it.

Love

by Cowboy Rita on Oct 11, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Tony Robbins is a true treasure of wisdom. He's like the friend you wish you had.

Growth seeker

by Big Dave Mudge on Sep 28, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Love these pod casts Tony....inspiring and motivating....I like your variety as well and your other hosts as well. Keep it up

For People Who Yearn for Greatness

by That Jerk on Sep 23, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Listening to this podcasts, and similar stuff will make your quality of life so much better. Tony Robbins connects dots so necessary to personal growth and development.

Bad

by Dansreviews on Sep 22, 2016
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

The "host" of the show sounds like she's reading word for word off a premade list of questions.She sounds boring and robotic, nothing like a good interviewer and like she knows nothing about the topic she's interviewing about.I expected better from tony Robbins podcast.

Good Stuff!

by PerceptiveElite on Sep 22, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

I love hearing from the personal development Guru, Tony Robbins! Very valueable content! Thanks Tony!

Kind of a drag!!

by patricamoore on Aug 29, 2016
Rating: ★★★☆☆

Wheres Tony....?

Mainly sales pitches

by The Decision on Aug 21, 2016
Rating: ★★☆☆☆

Disappointing. Two stars for that one great episode with lots of valuable information — as one would expect from Tony — and three stars lost to the rest being unengaging hard-sell seminar pitches.

Needs energy

by Fostemar on Aug 04, 2016
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Narrator doesn't need to be an intern. Tony could do a 1 minute something as a teaser.

No Tony...:(

by Jabba12 on Aug 02, 2016
Rating: ★★★☆☆

Two podcasts I listened to featured Tony (with Deepak Chopra and the other from Date with Destiny), but after that, he's gone. I'm not subscribing to listen to his intern. I'm subscribing to listen to Tony...where's my not my guru?😏

Bait & Switch

by National security on Jul 31, 2016
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

I understand why Tony would want to join the podcast movement. He's an effective communicator but this podcast feels inauthentic, lazy and uninspired because Tony is really just lending his name to a scripted exchange between his staff and other people that have "broken through". Skip it.

Lots of lost respect

by Red84604 on Jul 29, 2016
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

I have several words I would like to ban from Tony's vocabulary after listening to this episode. I really thought a lot higher of him before listening to it than I do now.