Average rating:

5
out of 3003 ratings.

So hooked on this show

by AnnieTherapist on Apr 26, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

My favorite part is their banter. YQY!

Amazing

by RTN13 on Apr 25, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

There is no funnier podcast. Amazing. Seriously. They need a tv show. Like asap.

The funniest comedy show

by InsertCoffee on Apr 25, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Amazing, Jessica and Phoebe are great. The interviews are good. The standup is the best.

YQY

by Dansalazar on Apr 25, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This👏🏽podcast 👏🏽is👏🏽the👏🏽shit👏🏽if👏🏽you👏🏽aint👏🏽on👏🏽it👏🏽get👏🏽yo👏🏽azz👏🏽up👏🏽on👏🏽it👏🏽-K Byeeeeeee

Obsessed

by JuliaSim on Apr 25, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Duh

I laughed until my abs hurt. And then the first comedian opened up.

by Assiladraw on Apr 25, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Yesssss!

LOL till I cried

by PlayTheAces on Apr 23, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This is a great podcast and Phoebe and Jessica are the perfect hosts. They keep the show moving, have great insights, and introduce comedy virgins to terrific new talent. It is decidedly New York, but the format is terrific, with just enough transitions between comedians to keep the show moving. Phoebe stop trying to make YQY a thing! Fine, it is, I give up.

All good

by Chess fan1234 on Apr 23, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I could listen all day every day. You're both genius. Cool as hell. You're superstars!! YQY!

Great stuff

by emarcomd on Apr 23, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Guests are hit or miss (as is the case with stand up) but hosts are constantly hilarious

Love it

by MichelleH13 on Apr 20, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I just started listening and I love the guests, comedians and of course the queens! The diversity of the humor and comedy keeps me engaged. This will definitely be a new favorite!!

THE BEST

by clauyepez09 on Apr 20, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

These two women deserve all the awards for being so honest, raw, hilarious, provocative, inclusive, and just your best friends. Love this and cannot wait for more!!

Hilarious

by Moimime on Apr 20, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

That's it. That's all you need to know.

Love it!

by CT music lover on Apr 19, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

🔥🔥🔥🔥

YQY

by AlternativeFacts!!! on Apr 19, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This definitely my fave podcast. Some of the comedians are hit or miss but overall I enjoy the podcast!

They make me cooler

by Kbess50 on Apr 19, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Seriously. Love them.

Refreshing and relatable

by Moniquecccc cc. on Apr 18, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I love this podcast, they are hilarious and deal with real issues in a very relatable fashion. It's enlightening and funny and I am so addicted

FRESH and hilarious!!

by Gwendolyn K on Apr 17, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Thank you 2 Dope Queens!! The show feels so organic and natural, and really funny! Love the guests, this show has put me on to some great people!

One of the top podcast I listen to

by Blk_Goddess on Apr 17, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I love this podcast. I enjoy laughing at the girls and the guest. This is a must download.

AMAZING

by JBdesign29 on Apr 17, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

love love love this podcast !

So dope, so queenly

by lil alison on Apr 17, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Obsessed with these hilarious ladies. You gals get 👍👍 from me!

👍🏻👍🏻

by KFA Jr. on Apr 16, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

YQY!

So amazing

by Coloradokayla58 on Apr 15, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I listen to this when I'm on my morning walk and probably look like a crazy person because I'm laughing out loud the entire time. Y'all put a smile on my face daily!!

Love these ladies!

by 1Nia on Apr 15, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

2 Dope Queens are hilarious & real, I look forward to each episode! Also like the addition of other comedians cool to discover these new & some old people. Love how Jessica & Phoebe always kick off the show on a bang, hop in between the other comedic sets, and end the show just as funny as they started it.

Laugh So Hard

by Ateh Jolles on Apr 14, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

They make me laugh so hard that I pee, just a little, out my vijay.

Amazing

by Cadeleca on Apr 14, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Phoebe and Jessica host a hilarious podcast. Every act they have brought on has been phenomenal. So glad I subscribed! 😻🎧

Two. Dope. Queens.

by Cmacsutt on Apr 14, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Charismatic and hilarious. So glad that I subscribed to this. Who cares if it's a "real podcast" it's funny. End of story.

LOVE

by CantwritereviewEverynametaken on Apr 13, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

2 Dope Queens is my favorite podcast. I can relate to wayyyyy too many things. Love you mean it

Best podcast EVER

by Rose915 on Apr 13, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Easily the best podcast ever created. If you're not listening to this I don't wanna know you!

Best Podcast Ever

by nburon on Apr 13, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I love this show more than I love almost anything.

THE BEST PODCAST

by Woke bae on Apr 13, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

2 dope queens is easily the funniest, best, most real, and most amazing podcast on the market. The dynamic between Pheebs and Jwilly are hilarious and raw. The interviews are woke and the comedy is true hilarity. This podcast has opened my eyes to many issues and ideas. LOVE 2DQ YQY

Hilarious

by Awal real cole world on Apr 12, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Jessica and Phoebe are incredible

So relatable and funny

by Erinjamesbrown on Apr 11, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Hilarious. Smart. Real. Dope.

You Queens are everything!

by AmarieiLu on Apr 11, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

You babes complete my life & save my coworkers from murder on a reg basis. Modern day heroes. 😘😘

Y key yyyyyyy

by wish we were real life friends on Apr 11, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Absolutely love this podcast so much. I legitimately feel like I'm hanging with friends when I listen to phoebe and Jessica and find myself laughing out loud... especially when jwilly plays wing women. 🙌

Literally Dope

by AryssyyyB on Apr 11, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast is soo funny and gives great exposure to other comedians! It's fantastic to see women of color living their truth! 💗💗💗

Favorite podcast

by Bamboo12322142 on Apr 10, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

By far my fav.

Dyiiiing laughing

by CandiceMcF on Apr 10, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I listened to an episode a couple of nights ago, and it was just so good. Love the friendship they have and their hilarious guests. I just kept listening to more and more episodes. My favorite is the love advice one of the ladies' mom gives out. She needs to be on this show more.

Super funny and different from the same old

by Shelleyhannah on Apr 10, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Funny. I look forward to every episode. Gives great exposure to a slew of different known and lesser known guests. Perfect when you need a respite from NPR style podcasts. Hope these women blow up

Glad I finally downloaded this!

by pigpen91 on Apr 09, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I had heard about this podcast for a while now, but I finally downloaded an episode, laughed so hard, that I've spent the day listening to every episode from the beginning. I love it!

Hit or miss, but the hits rock

by KKoeser on Apr 09, 2017
Rating: ★★★★☆

Jessica and Phoebe's banter every episode is always amazing. The stand up bits are sometimes good, but whiff sometimes. It's mostly a fantastic and fun listen though.

Love the Queens

by gShipon on Apr 09, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

They are the best!

The best!

by Mcmothy on Apr 09, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

One of the best standup podcasts (pyht), also because of the hosts.

Rad show

by MagpieX on Apr 08, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I love these ladies!

THE BEST

by profmaman on Apr 07, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

It's laud-out-loud-while-walking-down-the-street funny and I love it!

Um Yas Betches

by K_Raq on Apr 07, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I love that you guys are so ridiculous. This show is like the inner monolog in my head and knowing others think this way is mentally freeing... sigh.And I love that you unapologetically reference the Bachelor. Unashamedly! YAS! GET IT!

Like a fine wine: getting more awesome all the time

by Guszilla6891 on Apr 07, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I love comedy, and week after week, year after year, season after season The Two Dope Queens just keep bringing the laughs, the special/hilarious/poignant guests, and the perspective and positivity to keep going in the face of some really discouraging 'ish. Yes, it can be a little gross, edgy, and (in spite of all the stuff I just said about positivity) dark, but comedy isn't all sunshine and rainbows. The Queens are mastering their craft of curating what we're hearing; of ALWAYS punching up, and giving fresh voices a chance; and building community while clearly doing something that they love and are wickedly good at.

Good stuff

by Leeku13 on Apr 07, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Pure organic comedy, with Two women just being themselves and hilarious guests exposing their deepest secrets and most trying situations, achieving an informative and entertaining experience for whoever goes along for the ride!

Best

by Bexplz on Apr 06, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

There is no better chemistry combo than Jessica and Phoebe. If the whole show was just them I'd be happy, but their standup guests are great too. Keep it coming.

Love it

by HappyApple1 on Apr 06, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I love this show and so many white guys. They have introduced me to loads of comics I didn't know about - keep it up!

Literally the only thing keeping me sane.

by isthisonenottaken? on Apr 06, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Thank God for Phoebe and Jessica (and Sooooo Many White Guys). Life in the US is a major bummer right now, to say the least, and getting to listen to this podcast brings joy and lolz (real ones) into my life whenever I need them, and for that I am eternally grateful. Thank you for being the most. ♥️♥️♥️