Average rating:

4.5
out of 2681 ratings.

5 stars!

by Aspiring Tax Attorney on Feb 24, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Five stars, because obviously.

2 Dope Queens get 2 Thumbs Up

by CoastalSatyr on Feb 24, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Pheobe & Jessica are my Spirit Animals! This show is pure comedy gold! Makes me wish I was a beautiful black woman like these two are. I guess a sassy gay guy is close enough! #YQY

Laughing Til I Cry

by Midwest Feminist on Feb 24, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

One of the funniest & smartest podcasts I've listened to. I frequently find myself in tears from laughing so much.

Love this show!

by Airam619 on Feb 24, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

One of my faves!

Ermahgerd!

by ReannaNotTheSinger on Feb 19, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Phoebe and Jessica are my favorite part of the day. I listen to the getting ready, commuting, and working out--which is totes awks because sometimes I burst into what seems to be spontaneous laugher on the stairmaster and everyone looks at me funny. But whatevs. I'll take it. Thanks for the laughs ladies!

A good time

by HelenPungy on Feb 20, 2017
Rating: ★★★★☆

These strong, hilarious women create space for often lesser know comics and they're almost always great! Plus, the banter is honest, funny, and refreshing. The abbreviations are too much for me, but you do you Queen!!

Fun, hilarious podcast

by Fairamir on Feb 20, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Not only are the hosts funny and talented, their show provides a great showcase for other comics.

Represent!

by Spooshily on Feb 23, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Phoebe and Jessica are gems who are honest, open, and funny. Their guests are hilarious queer and/or POC comedians which we need more of in this world.

YQY

by catcathart on Feb 19, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

this podcast makes me laugh out loud on the subway on the regular. thank you queens <3

Fun....but there's an update

by Donin13 on Feb 18, 2017
Rating: ★★★☆☆

Fresh voices in my podcast library!Update - at some point I started to feel like white listeners are just not welcome.

Queens

by Kaysgrmfo on Feb 18, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

You two are amazing and so is this podcast!

Hail the Queens!

by Wordanjeitzel on Feb 18, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Two dope Queens is the perfect title. Phoebe and Jessica give comedians a platform to be heard. Most importantly, the comedians are actually funny! Each ep is a guaranteed laugh from start to finish.

An Instant Favorite

by Podcast Listener + Lover on Feb 16, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Jessica and Phoebe are so funny. Their perspectives can sometimes be somewhat messy and outrageous, but they are usually hilarious. They are truly Queens and the very best part of the show. Still, I do look forward to hearing the guest comedians. Now more than ever we need sources of laughter. I can always count on the Queens!

YQY

by Diva787 on Feb 16, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

A platform for relatable comedians hosted by two black women- dope

so funny that I cry tears every time

by PDXRamone on Feb 15, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I love this podcast so much!!!! Phoebe and Jessica make me laugh so hard that I literally cannot listen to this podcast in a public place. I definitely wish there was less time for guests but only because I just love the parts with Phoebe and Jessica so much <3 Highly recommend!!!

Brilliant!

by Listener20103 on Feb 15, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Jessica and Phoebe are hilarious and smart! Do yourself a favor and check out this podcast.

What a great show!

by Xas2225 on Feb 16, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Thank you!

The BEST Pod!

by BJA68 on Feb 16, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Phoebe and Jessica are absolutely hilarious and two brilliant kickass women! They have awesome guests on and keep me cracking up every episode. Love love love this podcast.

ErmixJudy

by ErmixJudy on Feb 15, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love you guys, thank you for an amazing product that makes me feel some type a way. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

so...dope

by kallynes on Feb 14, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

they've got it all, ladies and gents! lions, yqys, real talk and fantastic everythings all up in your everythings. funny, smart, hot, woke, nerdy, more commas. 5 stars for laughs, tears, realizations and love all up on these 2 dope queens.

Goddesses

by stern8 on Feb 14, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Hilarious, so on point, could listen to them for hours

Funny(ish)

by Mozamerica on Feb 14, 2017
Rating: ★★★★☆

Love the show and think it can be absolutely hilarious. There were a few misses, but all is forgiven... we're all human right? Overall, I like the mix of experiences and the comedic styles represented on the show. Solid laughs are had by all in my home.

YQY!

by Goldstar35 on Feb 12, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

As always, I'm pretty late to the show because I JUST discovered this podcast last week, but I've been listening to this podcast exclusively for the entire week. It's helped me get through a stressful work week, and I'm kind of sad because I'm burning through the backlog of episodes, which means I'll soon be all caught up and will have to wait for new ones, ugh (I'm a millennial; I'm all about instant gratification). Phoebe and Jessica are so funny together; their chemistry and banter are awesome. The guest comedians (from what I've listened to so far) are pretty on point as well. TL;DR I love this podcast!

YQY!!

by DividedSky1017 on Feb 13, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love you babiessss! Giving me life during the Cheeto years!

I Love 2DQ

by Qween Corey on Feb 10, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

2DQ is my favorite podcast. Jessica and Phoebe are soooo funny. I'm a huge comedy nerd and this podcast has introduced me to artists that are woke and hilarious. I love this show. I recommend it to any feminista who loves comedy. Jess and Phebs keep up the good work! #yqy

Why?

by b hackel on Feb 11, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Who?

YQY

by HKates on Feb 11, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love these ladies and their guests. Keep it coming 💕YQY

This podcast rocks!

by Irisita1 on Feb 09, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

So funny!! The guest, the stories, the hosts!!! All dope!!

Must listen

by Lauraburns04 on Feb 09, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Had to stop listening to their podcast at work because I would laugh until I cried way too often and it was getting inappropriate.

moar!

by floppyfloop on Feb 09, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

please bring us more black female comedians like these 2 dope queens! rid of all these white dudes as far as the eyes can see!

YQY

by Miiiiissss on Feb 09, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

These ladies are poignant, honest, keep it real, but make you think. I actually LOL when I'm listening to them at the gym and feel bad for the other people who look at me after a seemingly spontaneous outburst of laughter because THEY'RE MISSING OUT. Thanks, Jessica and Phoebe. You make me feel better about these crazy times we're living through.

Perf

by Cecirino on Feb 09, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I wish everyone would listen to this

2 dope queens

by Ughfood on Feb 09, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Such an accurate title! No matter who's on the show it's worth it just to hear Phoebe and Jessica banter. 5 stars duh

Fantastic Podcast for discovering comedians and laughing out loud in the car by yourself.

by Cynosaur on Feb 09, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I started listening to this podcast because of my love of Jessica Williams but Phoebe had stolen my heart. They bring on other comedians that compliment their dynamic, and I recommend this to anyone that needs a fun podcast to become addicted to.

Best podcast!

by Bronx Listener on Feb 09, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This is the funniest podcast anywhere on the Internet. Phoebe and Jessica are teriffic hosts who bring on great guests every week. 2 Dope Queens has introduced me to a lot of new stand-up comedians and I really appreciate that they highlight so many women, POC, and LGBTQ folks. Thanks for bringing great comedy into my house every week!

Funny and Astute

by *a listener on Feb 08, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I've never been this excited about a podcast before. Phoebe and Jessica are the best there is.

The best

by Shoesinthecloset on Feb 08, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Bringing a whole lot of real life hilarity and, well, realness to my life. Also love that Phoebe and Jessica are WOC to look up to (even for this adult white woman). Thank you, 2 Dope Queens, you make my life better!

The absolute best stand up podcast

by Vladimiracle on Feb 08, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

The variety of stand ups from well-known to up and coming is top notch. The hosting is the absolute best in the biz. My only fear about this, my favorite hour of the week, is that Phoebe and Jessica get too famous to keep it going.

Awesome!

by Kaf4 on Feb 08, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I love these women! Jessica and Phoebe are so smart, funny, and amusing. I love getting to listen in on their friendship - I could listen to them riffing on any theme all day. I especially appreciate their really insightful political commentary. I also love the guests - they are always really funny. And I extra love that the podcast is supporting and promoting women, poc, lgbtq, etc., comics.

Funny

by Ea9 on Feb 08, 2017
Rating: ★★★★☆

I like comedy and I like this comedy

Love love love

by @pegaita on Feb 08, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Finally a podcast I can really relate to.

Your regular dose of woke comedy

by E_R_I_C_B on Feb 07, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Phoebe, Jessica and their guests deliver a fresh, comedic voice on real life. Be sure to check on Robinson's other podcast as well!

keepin me going

by R Keck on Feb 08, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

These two make me laugh so hard. And I really need that right now. I listen to the podcast at work. I am a scientist working for the federal government :( so, yeahhhhh...... thank you so much for helping me to replace the sad tears with the laughing tears

This is the only podcast!!!!

by amoskane on Feb 08, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

YKY. Whatever that means!

A cure for '17

by Tooschaye on Feb 07, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

So funny, a great mix of host chatter and guest comedians.

The bee's knees!!!!

by Tanresa on Feb 07, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

It's the cat's meow!! It's the bee's knees!! Listen to it to enlighten yourself and become a better person. Also to have a good time. Phoebe and Jessica ftw.

Awkward lols on subway

by K7-k7 on Feb 07, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Listen on way home from work. Love you ladies!!!

Love the queens

by VinceOrtega on Feb 07, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I started listening to these girls because I thought they were drag queens... just because of the title of this podcast. Honey, they are no drag queens!! They are beautiful strong women and I love them!! They are funny and smart and you will not be disappointed by them!! Subscribe to this podcast!!

Yqyqyqyqy

by Ksksksk357908753 on Feb 07, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Hilarious AND intersectional? Yasssss. I LOVE this podcast. This is the kind of comedy I've been waiting for.

Sistahs living my parallel life

by Quiendra on Feb 06, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

OMG!!!! I love you guys. I randomly picked up Phoebe's book in a Denver airport in October and have been laughing since!!! You guys are hilarious and I love the feminist/interracial nonjudgy love/woke everything about you guys. Thank you so much for your perspective and comedic relief!!!!