Average rating:

5
out of 3720 ratings.

Making the world a better place!

by ayalovestrees on Jul 27, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast makes me a better person because I listen when I commute to and from work, and honestly I think I'm a better driver, and probably better human being because of 2DQ. THANK YOU

Killer Queens

by Oso Goso on Jul 27, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

These two lovely ladies crush it every time-- their anecdotes are hilarious. Guests are often great unknown or up-and-coming talents, and Phoebe and Jessica frequently crush the celebrity interviews.

Get your privilege checked and LOVE it!

by WordsmithNYC on Jul 27, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

2DQ is a world where minority is in the majority, and it's an excellent, empowered, and hilarious world to live in. I'm fully obsessed.

Sooo entertaining!

by GameConquerer on Jul 27, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

👍🏽👍🏽

Lalalalalove them!

by Karassong on Jul 27, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast is my favorite thing. Phoebe's voice is like butter, Jessica's interview questions are adorable, these women are incredible and so funny. Reminds me of late night drunk conversations had with girlfriends in college...but way funnier.

The absolute best!

by belgian cowboy on Jul 26, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I'm a 50 year old straight hwhite man. I love this show. I love it so much! Seeing these talented women live many years ago before the podcast was even a thing (@ Little Field in Brooklyn) was a-maaaazing! I'm a huuge fan. This podcast makes my life better. Subscribe! Love it! Go see them live! The funniest thing in the universe. I'll stop now.

I had given up on stand up

by MaggieMimsy on Jul 26, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

2DQ is a haven for people that like to laugh without having to worry about the unsuspecting prejudiced joke that ruins the night. A weekly dose of progressive comedy that is SO needed in a time so full of hate. Please keep up the good work, Queens. We need you now more than ever!

Perfectly amaz

by tiffstamatic on Jul 26, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Jessica and Phoebe speak to my soul, especially when they are being crass af. The guests are always on point and hilarious. You should listen. Do it. Do it.

Hilarious podcast! YQY!

by Bean's Mom on Jul 26, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I subscribe to a hell of a lot of serious podcasts so this is a good balance! Phoebe and Jessica rock!

The highlight of my commute

by NatureGirl on Jul 26, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I love this podcast. It is the highlight of my 2-hour commute to work, especially when I need a laugh.

Simply the best

by TreeFailing on Jul 26, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Do you want to have two wonderful humans make you laugh and laugh and then introduce other funny humans who do the same? Jessica and Phoebe are absolute gems and this podcast has gotten me through many a hard day. Love them. Love this. Listen.

Love the queens!

by Biscoti on Jul 26, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I've been listening to this podcast for a while and I love it more and more with every episode! Phoebe and Jessica are hilarious, intelligent, confident women with an amazing show! Hope to see them live one day. Highly rec this podcast!!!

Love!

by Mfumbwa on Jul 26, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Went to the live show in Brooklyn and Jon Stewart showed up! Such a treat! Love hearing the nuanced perspectives of black women comedians. Love you Jess + Phoebe #YQY

My new best friends

by alliedab on Jul 26, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I just started podcasting while I clean. My house is so clean now. So so funny!! Love your show!! Jessica and Phoebe are my Prozac in life, I love them.

#soooofunny

by S.A.S.555 on Jul 25, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Everyone should listen to this podcast. I recommend it constantly. If you listen in public you will be the one laughing to yourself.

Hilarious!!

by dezzibee on Jul 25, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

You two are hilarious! Love y'all. Sorry I'm late to the party.

YAAAASSSS

by morelifeeee on Jul 25, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

love the show, love Jess & Phoebe. This show has definitely opened me up to stand up comedy. YQYYYYYYY

5 stars for hearing Kevin bacon say "I can take you on a hike"

by Me_423457800431 on Jul 25, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Sploosh.

#YQY

by cjcreggsgoldfish on Jul 25, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast is hilarious. Jessica and Phoebe are genuine and real; I hope one day they have a media empire! They bring on guests who they think the listeners will vibe with, and I've never been disappointed by an episode. Be prepared to look crazy for how hard you are laughing.

YQY

by lydioms on Jul 25, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

phoebe and jess are hilarious queens. I binged on three seasons this summer and it was fab. love them!!

YQY

by LB Gossett on Jul 25, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

CDG

love this show

by jab512 on Jul 24, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

y'all are hilarious!! keep up the amazing work

2 Dope Queens

by Daniela Werlin-Martinez on Jul 24, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Brilliant and funny!

So funny!!

by SCobblet on Jul 24, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Hilarious!

2DQ is the eggs to my bakey

by ThisisRobKlein on Jul 24, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Best podcast evaaaaaaa.

Yasssss

by gorillamonsoon on Jul 24, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Totes love this 'cast. I roflmao every time.

YQY

by stfdthree on Jul 23, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This is and Sooo many white guys are life.

Simply amazing

by Anne_Nonymous1 on Jul 23, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

A must listen!

Can't get enough

by timarae on Jul 23, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love these women! Always cheers me up, always learn from it, always enjoy the guests. Hands down, my favorite podcast 👍🏻💞

Best comedy podcast.

by Kw8512 on Jul 23, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Best comedy podcast.

BVBVK

by BVBVK on Jul 23, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Smart and hilarious! Can't wait to listen to more.

Best podcast ever

by j_ml on Jul 23, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Best podcast ever

THE BEST

by eliz456789 on Jul 23, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This show rocks. Do yourself a favor and listen immediately.

Hilarious!

by BES2020 on Jul 23, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

The queens keep it real. I love the personal anecdotes and the enthusiasm about famous guests.

Highlarious

by Holly JK on Jul 22, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Jessica Williams of Jon Stewart show fame and Phoebe are so funny! They always have guests do stand up and always have me cracking up.

Yassssss!

by Kattertots on Jul 22, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Such great chemistry between Phoebe and Jessica! So refreshing to have such an intelligent, insightful and funny female voice in the podcasting arena! Love them both so much and enjoy the guests that they have come on. YQY!

Amazing

by MegEm950 on Jul 21, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

So good! Laughing on the subway.

YQY

by boinbrooklyn on Jul 21, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Y'all are amazing and hilarious - so much love for 2 dope queens!

Funny as ****

by Tmax12345678 on Jul 21, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

YQY!

Love it!!

by Canada Kid on Jul 21, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I love their dynamic, they are so good together! The guests, like life, are great, but can be hit or miss. Definitely give them a listen!

LERRRRRRRRV

by Homesewn on Jul 21, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I love this show so much. This is my go-to podcast and I tear through the episodes way too fast. Jessica and Phoebe are so casual and authentic-- it feels like I'm hanging out with friends. I love that they showcase underrepresented comics of color and feminist comics. They are the change I wish to see in the universe. My FAVORITE PART is the witty banter between Jessica and Phoebe, how supportive they are with each other and how they laugh at themselves so easily. Jessica's laugh puts me in the best mood. It's hilarious that they bring famous people on the show and talk about poop jokes and hair. There is something so humanizing about that. Seriously, I have to cut this review short so I can go listen to more eps. If you don't listen to this podcast, you are missing out.

Best podcast

by Alb425 on Jul 21, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I love these Kweens so much. They make me laugh when I need it most. Everyone should be listening.

the best

by Jmo2112 on Jul 21, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This well meaning white last loves you guys.

Funny, Awesome Podcast

by AmandaKay23 on Jul 21, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Jess & Phoebe have great chemistry. Format is unique. Guests are top-notch. Perfect podcast to listen to...escape & enjoy!

2 dope queens

by Soph.i.a.32everyway on Jul 21, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

you guys are amazing- inspiring and powerful and HILARIOUS xoyqyyy

Love these girls

by JL718 on Jul 20, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Hey girls keep up the great work, sometimes it gets too silly for me but it's worth sitting through as I usually end up laughing out loud

Hilarious!

by rjhmoore on Jul 20, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

So witty and entertaining!

the best

by saranwrap212 on Jul 20, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Consistently features the best up and coming & under recognized stand up talent. Jessica and Pheobe are doing the goddess' work bringing these amazing comics + baller guests to our ears every week. Love, love, love this podcast.

The best.

by Dommdotcom on Jul 20, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Phoebe and Jess are hilarious, and I love the comedians and guests they provide a platform for. Waiting patiently for the next season!

The best

by Joslynrises on Jul 20, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

The best, the funniest, the most attractive. Thank you Phoebe and Jessica.