Average rating:

5
out of 3209 ratings.

Wamara

by Da-Bears on May 29, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️these too 👸🏾👸🏾.

Love!!

by Annonymouze on May 27, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Amazing show! So glad my friend recommended it!!

Never Disappoints

by _aharp_ on May 27, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

These two women bring truth and humor like no other.

Love this podcast!

by Marie8384937 on May 27, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

❤️

So funny

by Bfriend22 on May 27, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Keep the laughter coming!

One of my faves

by Lou.C.Olsen on May 27, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love this show, love the queens, and love the guests.

Newbie

by alliedab on May 27, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I just started podcasting while I clean. My house is so clean now. So so funny!! Love your show!!

Always funny

by Lover of fine soundtracks on May 27, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I. Love. These. Ladies.

amazing

by Mjsunny on May 26, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

i really love this podcast, super funny, i really wish it was just jessica + phoebe, dont get me wrong the guest are funny, but j + p are flipping hilarious. love, love, love! :)

Funny and empowering

by OwlsinCahoots on May 26, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love the 2 dope queens so much!

Amazing, so funny

by greentowel on May 25, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I look forward to each new episode! Thanks Jessica and Phoebe for making this wonderful podcast!

Love the Dope Queens

by ssfmkk on May 24, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I've listened since the pod launched last year and it is reliably funny and interesting. I'm really into stand-up these days and I love the diverse voices I hear on 2 Dope Queens. I save this podcast for when I run. It's like running with two charming, funny friends who are never out of breath, so - selfishly - they can keep me smiling. Lots of love to Phoebe and Jessica! Thanks for welcoming us into your worlds.

Too dope

by Mpls612doo on May 24, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Best podcast

Dope!!

by Rrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrooooop on May 23, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Five stars bebbbbbbbyyyyy!!!

Obsessed.

by DuhGuh on May 23, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Can they be my bffs? Hilarious!

I want 2DQ to narrate my life!

by DABv on May 23, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

It's everything I want my ears to be exposed to. Great, real and smart content highlighting diversity and inclusion and highlighting people of different backgrounds and orientations. I recommend it to everyone, so get me an invite to one of your shows, ok?!kewl, YQY!

Issues

by Myself3000 on May 22, 2017
Rating: ★★☆☆☆

The recent (maybe Valentine's Day) episode was pretty terrible. Backwards and misogynistic, putting too much emphasis on heteronormative monogamous relationships as "the goal" instead of one aspect of your life as a woman. Editing is harsh and I find myself turning the sound up and down as needed.

Do Yourself a Favor and Subscribe!

by str1pes on May 22, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I can't believe it's taken over a year for me to write a review, especially since I was eagerly awaiting this podcast before it even went live. It's everything you want in an entertainment podcast and will keep you in stitches! Yes, it can be a bit irreverent....but last time I checked, that's never killed anyone. Subscribe and thank me later! 👍🏽

Yassssss

by Bookgasm on May 21, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love it.

Don't listen if you aren't somewhere you can laugh openly

by Scarlettnotscar on May 21, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Every episode has me ROLLING! Love these queens and everything they do

Love!!!!

by Cgi6 on May 21, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

The world needs more dope queens and comedy podcasts. Love it, please keep up the good work :))

Hilarious

by Chanel_2222 on May 20, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love this podcast

Amazing!!!!

by Kiem864 on May 20, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

YQYYYY

My favorite podcast <33

by Kwat23 on May 19, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Tha best

Love it!!

by Say Kay on May 19, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

2 dope for words

YQY

by lthwaites on May 19, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This show is amazing and if you have anything bad to say about it, you're garbage. Phoebe and Jess are hilarious and they always have awesome comedians on the show- some popular ones, but a lot of great less popular comedians too so, it's a good way to discover comedians that are less known. I can't listen to this show on headphones when my husband is around because I laugh too much and try to tell him about everything I'm laughing at and it's hella annoying so we just put it on speaker now. Anyways listen to this show if you like funny/dope/really cool things.

Garbage

by Fellacopter on May 19, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

When the only tool you have is your race the whole world looks like a nail.

This is my favorite podcast, easily.

by AnaDevine82 on May 19, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I love brilliance, and I love comedy. My friends and I listen to this religiously and tearfully, crying with laughter. It's so INTERESTING and so freaking funny. Favorite part of my commute each week is when the new episode drops.

The greatest YQY!!!

by Spicytysse on May 17, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This show makes life ok.

Great chemistry Funny n sh!t

by U1ahBme on May 17, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love this podcast. J Willy and Phebes have great chemistry and banter. Plus I get to discover tons of new funny comedians.

YQY

by Basta44 on May 17, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Very funny and they're teaching this 51 year old white dude about abbrevs! YQY!

So funny

by MarkDango on May 17, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

If you want to laugh this is the show for you. These are truly 2 Dope Queens, both Phoebe and Jessica and superstars. I love this show because it's real, they deal with everything from anal sex to xenophobia. All while giving stand up comedians a great stage to perform.

Highest priority podcast

by So farms on May 17, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast is somehow a soothing and comforting antidote to my political depression. One of the few things left that make me laugh. The guest comedians are good, but it's Jessica and Phoebe that are so darling.

episodes cut short

by Wishing for women on May 16, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Hey! I love the show, but often the last comedian will get cut off right in the middle of a sentence. What's up with that?

The.Best.

by BritLK518 on May 16, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Absolutely hilarious. Subscribe now!!

Hilarious and Real

by SuzyQ10 on May 15, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I love this podcast so much!! It's great for discovering new comedians, for processing real life problems through laughs, and for feeling like I'm not the only person under the age of 40 obsessed with U2. The format is really great and different, and the content is always on point.

Dope af

by Gig it cdfgjlcxfzghji on May 15, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

👍🏾👍🏾👍🏾

Pure Comedy

by MadgicalMatt on May 14, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Absolutely LOVE your podcast. Can't get enough of you two. Love hearing some of my favorite comics (and actors/acresses) on your show. Thank you SO much!

Best part of the week

by girliewirliewoo on May 14, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Phoebe and Jessica are amazing (and Phoebe's laugh is everything). Some of the guests aren't as funny as P&J, but it's still worth listening for their commentary.

Awesome podcast

by Scopely 3 on May 13, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Very funny and topical. Love the hosts and the guests

My fave!

by MakenaCa on May 13, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

So very funny, guests can be hit or miss, but Phoebe and Jessica are always hilarious!

DOPE AF

by Stop Snitchin on May 13, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love the show, you guys are both hilarious and have a great eye (ear?) for comedic talent. Always listened since day 1, and thanks to you guys discovered so many funny people to pay attention to. I actually have a friend from HS that is a comedian living in NYC named Adam Mamawala who has performed all over the country and even was the headliner at Caroline's on Broadway. I'm sure you get this a lot, but I suggest you look into booking him, I know he would be super excited. Keeping with the race theme he's half white/half Indian and also does great impressions of Obama and Drake. Keep killin it Queens!

Funny live show style podcast

by Marsliketheplaneta on May 13, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Great balance between Jessica and Phoebe and guests. I'm excited to check out Phoebe's other podcast, Soooo many white guys. This pair just really funny and very lovely. And their guests are usually too!

Love this show!!

by minneapolisgal222 on May 13, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Makes me laugh out loud!!

I wanna be their friend

by Elgrub818 on May 12, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

!!

Mostly hilarios

by Banschultz on May 11, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Great guests. Good hosting banter.

Too Dope

by Team Sarpong on May 11, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love 2 Dope Queens. Phoebs and Jess are hilar!

Wonderful!

by Iva Petrovchich on May 11, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Funny, powerful, feminist. It's my favorite podcast!

You cannot miss this podcast.

by I'm a white girl named Lindsey on May 10, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast is always at the top of my list, especially when I am making recommendations to other podcast-loving folks. Jess and Phoebe are an inspiration and their guests have had me crying with laughter. Thank you so much for the work you ladies do! I was at the show in DC after the Women's March and I think it was better than the actual march. YQYxox

HIL-LAR-I-OUS

by App user 911 on May 10, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I've never been into podcast until now. FINALLY something I can get, laugh with-and about, and enjoy..... yassssssss, Get into it