Average rating:

5
out of 4188 ratings.

Love their on stage chemistry

by Chicagogroomer on Sep 23, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Jessica and Phoebe are the bomb, always excited when there's a new episode

The Dopest Queens

by CJ Lightbeing on Sep 23, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I love these women. They're funny, smart & their friendship is adorable.

Long live the queens!

by melstead on Sep 23, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

The best standup podcast, possibly the best standup production of its kind right now. You get Jess and Phoebe and all their comedy friends in one place -- thank you thank you thank you

My favorite podcast

by Denise Letendre on Sep 21, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I feel like I'm best friends with Phoebe and Jessica because they are so real on this show. I laugh out loud so much when I listen!

So dope

by iraflynn on Sep 21, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Amazing

Love!

by Shimmygrrrlsuperhappy on Sep 21, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This show is so great! I can't believe I just discovered this. Now my life is complete.

Love it

by Ali Kras on Sep 21, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

These two women are leaders in the best possible way. They use their honesty, personalities, wit, and kindness to prop eachother up. They also use their platform to give a leg-up and showcase minority and comedians of color. They are such a great and clear voice of the new american generation.Oh, also, just straight up hilarious and great entertainment xoxoxoxoxoxoxo

Funny, insightful, gab fest

by pabslo on Sep 20, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I’ve listened to every episode, and I still don’t have enough Phoebe & Jessica in my life. The show gives listeners a seat at the table to a diverse range of voices in comedy and acting and models contemporary friendship at its finest. Oh, and YQY bb’s!

Just plain amazing!

by Anonymous 284 on Sep 20, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Laugh out lout funny and relevant, especially for WOC

FAVORITE PODCAST

by gabywebster on Sep 20, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Yes the all caps was necessary, I'm screaming over here. I wake up every morning wishing there were more of these episodes for me to listen to every day.

Exposure to new worlds

by pencilgeek on Sep 20, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I love this podcast because of the dope hosts - their chemistry is perfect - and the exposure to comedians I either hadn't heard of before, or had never really heard their standup. Always hilarious. Especially love Jessica's JK Rowling story, as a huge HP fan, and Phoebe interviewing her boss Fred Armesen.

My favorite!

by sushalou on Sep 20, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

2 Dope Queens crushes! The queens promote inclusivity with humor and honesty. As a white lady I appreciate the frank discussions of race and gender. And also, I laugh all the time!

Garbage entitlement about how bad white people are

by Gingyyyyyy420 on Sep 20, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Unsurprising doo doo butter

YES

by Laura Dear on Sep 20, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

The best and funniest of all the podcasts!

2 dopest queens everrrrrrrrrr!!!

by Angelica585 on Sep 19, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

#yqy

YQY

by UmichDenver on Sep 19, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Yaaasssss queeen yassss so relevant, smart and funny

Thanks you, ladies!!!

by Sara_inMasonCountyMI on Sep 19, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Entertainment like this isn't easy to come by--and it's free?!?! Thank you Jessica and Phoebe! Can't wait for more! 👑👑

best podcast ev

by identicallme on Sep 19, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

pretty sure if you don't like this, i don't like you. sorry it's taken so long to review this, Queens, you deserve better than me

LOVE this podcast!!

by Shrimpyness on Sep 19, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

No is better then 2 amazing and hilarious comics like Jessica and Phoebe!!! Appreciate the exposure they give with every episode from point of views of comedians you would usually not know of. Their special guests from time to time are to die for! Hoping one day to see them live in person for an audio taping!

YQY

by Amalthea24 on Sep 19, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This has become my new favorite podcast. Great balance of banter/stories from the ladies and short sets from guest comedians. Guaranteed you will laugh a lot.

Varied selection of new talent

by avidreader70 on Sep 19, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I really appreciate the effort to expose the public to a lot of new comics. In addition to being charmingly real and very funny, the ladies occasionally have celebrities on their show. I share in their excitement and fangirling when I listen to these episodes. I have spread the word and of course, have subscribed.

We need more Jessicas and Phoebes!

by Lefflah on Sep 19, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Great rapport between 2 of the funniest ladies in comedy. Raw and real. Fantastic stand-up guests. This is the top podcast I tell friends and strangers to listen to.

Can't get enough

by kcwhit12 on Sep 19, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Literally the highlight of my week is when this shiz downloads. Giggles and snorts for days. #numberonefan #hashtag #girlcrush #girlpower

My besties from another nesty

by coraly14 on Sep 18, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I absolutely adore this podcast! It makes me laugh OUT LOUD every single time. It's awesome to hear women talk like they do, like I do! Thanks for existing!

Nothing funnier

by HoodNicole on Sep 18, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Long time listener, first time reviewer. Lame I know, but I am finally here!Jess and Phoebe you are seriously the funniest women and the best hosts. Thank you keeping me in stitches and pulling together some epic comedic talent! Keep going and rock on!

just the funniest

by cdyvx on Sep 17, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

the funniest podcast to exist hmmm maybe ever?

#BlackGirlMagic

by YaaaasQueens on Sep 17, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This show makes my black, Queer little heart smile! I got through my move and lots of commuting thanks to these two. There is no reason you wouldn't like this podcast!

Absolute favorite podcast

by hsongg42 on Sep 16, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

So excited for season 4, every episode so far makes me laugh so much!! Love Phoebe and Jessica, they are amazing, and all the guests are all also hilarious! YQY !!!! 💓

It's like having two girlfriends in my living room!

by Dr. Claire on Sep 16, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Thank you so much. You bring me life. I'm working on an island with not as many friends as I have in the States. You have been part of my joy and humor and world!

Hella funny !!!!

by Sasssshhhaaaaa0123 on Sep 15, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

2 Black womxn holding it down, funny asf, love hearing the two of them discuss anything!

Yes to ALL of this!

by Your Face 1313 on Sep 15, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

2DQs, Sooo Many White Guys, The Jessica James movie and You Can't Touch My Hair audiobook = my PHOEBE & JESSICA BINGE! This podcast is EVERYTHING. The platform they create for women & comedians of color is a dose of what we/me needs in this political climate. Super grateful for how they show up in the world!

YYYYYAAAAAAAASSSSSS

by kated303 on Sep 15, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

So funny and real.

I like it a lot

by Soo Dough Knim on Sep 15, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I feel like I am well on my way to waking up.

So great, so funny, so amazing

by Embrwww on Sep 14, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I love this podcast, especially today, I've been listening and it's been keeping me from going crazy from not having power at my house post-Irma. Thank you for the amazing content!

South Bay girls represent

by Bleagfin2 on Sep 14, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

How can I say how much I love this podcast? It's like friends are chilling with me who crack me up and make the time fly by while I'm doing my most dreaded cleaning tasks. The love it-or-hate it nature of these reviews tells us these queens are doing something right. Nothing else on my podcast list is on this level of funny and relatable. I'm white and agree with all their humor and can't get enough of it. Plus, I found out Jessica is from the South Bay of LA and her local jokes killed me. I would just love to spend an afternoon at Del Amo or the Galleria with these two. We need more voices & satire like yours, ladies THANK YOU ✨

I don't think I could love them more!!

by Krazie401 on Sep 14, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast is sooo freakin amazing! They are inspirational, they are funny, they are honest, and they are their true selves. As someone who loves comedy, I can honestly say that Jessica and Phoebe are my favorites. As much as I want to save them all for myself, the rest of the world deserves to have them too.

Amazing

by VDWJess on Sep 14, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

These amzing ladies never miss a beat. It's funny and honest. I look forward to being invited into their world each time another episode is released.Thank you to Pheobe and Jessica for sharing your brilliant wisdom.

Real and funny podcast!

by Jessie7482 on Sep 14, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

These girls are an amazing team and are so funny. The guests are great. OverallLove this podcast!

Very funny

by Fromthebinside on Sep 14, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

A pleasant break!

:)

by Updateswak on Sep 13, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Can't hate on it.

One dope podcast

by 27yardle5623 on Sep 13, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

JessicaAnd Phoebe are hilarious! My favorite part of the show by far is listening to those two joke with each other. They also have on so many great comedians. I just wish they put one out every week and didn't have seasons.

PREP FOR YOUR INTERVIEWS!!!!

by AmberGray342 on Sep 13, 2017
Rating: ★★★☆☆

The comedians are usually decently funny but when they interview celebrities I'm embarrassed FOR them. Here's a thought, research the celebrity and come up with questions! Then there won't be awkward silences while the celebrity tries to ask YOU questions....or just don't do interviews.

The best

by Emvp123 on Sep 13, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I love these ladies and all the talent they bring on stage. Makes me smile in these dark times. YQY!

Yaaas Queens!

by rachelp4910 on Sep 13, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

If I could give you a plethora of stars I would. There was a pretty rough patch in life and you guys got me laughing again. I have listened to you from the beginning and look forward to enjoying your future spectrum of endeavors. Thank you!!

My favorite comedy podcast

by Fordy77 on Sep 13, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love this show. Whether I'm on my way home from a crappy day at work or want to make a good day even better, this show never fails. Phoebe and Jess are so relatable and fun! #friendgoals

Omg so funny

by Master22345_77ad on Sep 13, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love love love love this show.

The best

by That girl7 on Sep 13, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This show is hilarious and if you don't laugh out loud when you listen to it we probably shouldn't talk. Just saying it's that good.

More P and J please

by kaivelous on Sep 12, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love this! Would honestly love it if P and J were on stage the whole time, as I think they are really the best (by a lot) part of the show, but I'm happy they started stepping in for longer stretches mid show.

Absolutely hysterical

by Writerchick328 on Sep 12, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Phoebe and Jessica have a friendship like none other. Hysterical, sharp and funny, their own commentary is often funnier than their guests. You will LOL for reals. Lots of women and racial topics but of course done with satire and gravitas.

Live for every season!

by Sam_the_girl on Sep 12, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Great listen. One of my favorite casts. I listened to it myself and with my friends from the color and gender wheel and we all dig it. I love how relatable they are and they both are hilarious! Keep it up!!!!