Average rating:

0
out of 0 ratings.

YQY CDG

by shlelbz891 on Nov 19, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I loveeeee this podcast I can't not be in a good mood after listening phoebe and Jessica bring me light and give me life

HILARIOUS!

by 42Planes on Nov 18, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Super dope podcast. Super dope.

2 Dope Queens Podcast

by katdwct on Nov 18, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

YESSSSSS! 🦑

Best podcast ever!

by TapLust on Nov 17, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I look forward to this podcast and listen religiously. Humorous, relatable....everything you want in a podcast and more. Phoebe and Jessica are amazing.

Love this podcast

by HeatherJill on Nov 17, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Sharp, insightful and ridiculously funny—I go through withdrawals when I run out of episodes.

Love these queens

by EKCroffie on Nov 16, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

One of my favorite podcasts! Two black queens KILLIN THE GAME! #blackgirlmagic #yasqueen #YQY

Where has this been all my life.

by lidya☺️ on Nov 16, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

The only way I've been getting through work lately. Love them! Queens 👑👑

2good4u

by Umptysquat on Nov 15, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Two very funny ladies! Love the banter and the guests too. The best of America.

Laugh out loud funny

by Ria.BB on Nov 15, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast causes me to grin like a creep for hours while walking around NYC

Amazing

by Kllara201708 on Nov 15, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

These women are hilarious and amazing. Love them

DopeBinge

by @LiaGator on Nov 14, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I think I heard their preview on Death, Sex, & Money. I binge on smart casts when running and 2DQ is a great distraction. I love their commentary on race, women, hair, skin, dating, and comedy. Their knowledge of pop culture and quick wit zings! Brilliant women. I had to listen to Phoebe's book, "You Can't Touch My Hair", and I loved it. I learned so much. Thank you for being amazing. Thank you for introducing me to wonderful, colorful new comics. I don't love every comic, but they are probably just starting out. The majority slay. I really can't wait for these two to get their own show on Comedy Central.

Smart and funny women rule the world

by m.money on Nov 14, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Phoebe and Jessica crack me up. A great listen to brighten your day, subscribe!

bow before the queens

by funnywizard on Nov 13, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

this is one of the funniest podcasts out there. yqy!

L O V E this podcast

by Sunoma on Nov 13, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love these brilliant women!!! Gives me hope for our future.

Yes slaying

by Just tryin to make it on Nov 13, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Slaying

You ladies...

by JennFitz2 on Nov 10, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Light up my day! Thank you for being you!!

YQY

by Al Herondale on Nov 09, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Seriously my favorite podcast!!! It IS mostly a recording of a live show, but that doesn't take away from the podcast experience, just makes me HELLA jealous I'm not at these shows. Coming into this late, but will defintely be keeping an eye out for future ticket sales. Please keep doing what you're doing ladies! YQYYYYYYYY!

Amazing!

by junglecurry on Nov 09, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Hilarious! Great comedian guests!!

Holyfuckingshit

by kperks111 on Nov 09, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I’ve never been more entertained by anything in my life. So relatable! Such strong, gorgeous, and hilarious women! I’m honored that they broke my podcast cherry. 2 Dope Queens deeply resonate with my soul. Every. Single. Episode. Yass queens!!!!!

Racists

by Chilled legumes on Nov 09, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Disgusting

Ahmazing!

by Moonbeam109 on Nov 09, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love, love, love TDQ!!

Funniest Podcast Ever!!!

by MargaritaMercedes on Nov 08, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Def my favorite podcast of all time. It's hilarious and very diverse. I tell everyone I know about it.

Makes me happy

by CmGreenie246 on Nov 08, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This show is so fun and interesting. I can always count on the Queens for some great laughs. Thank you both!

Love!

by KIMsimone on Nov 08, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I love this podcast. I just started listening a month ago!

Hilarious and witty!

by angeluhh on Nov 08, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Phoebe and Jessica are brilliant! They always make me laugh and I appreciate them bringing so many female/non-binary/queer/people of color onto their show.

listener

by Noam1586 on Nov 07, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love it- always look forward to listening!

One of the best Podcasts out there!

by MusicLOVERx73256 on Nov 07, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

THIS COMEDY PODCAST IS LIFE. Not only are pheobe robinson and jessica williams insightful, gutbustingly funny, and real life role models, but they also always showcase amazing talent! I highly recommend, as it will keep you laughing on your commute home!! Actually I stopped listening to it on the subway because people think I am crazy for laughing so loud but it's just that good! Love love love!

Awesome

by boss8675309 on Nov 07, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Awesome

Every white dude

by Sudo_review on Nov 07, 2017
Rating: ★★☆☆☆

I like (listening to) them but do they like more than white dudes? I'm not sure why this is my issue. Maybe if they gave men of all shades equal share of them? hmmm

Funny, Wonderful Podcast

by mxp300 on Nov 06, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I love this podcast. Jessica and Phoebe are an absolute delight. Their confidence will exude out of them into your earbuds and into your soul. They're wonderful.My only issue is that sometimes towards the end of the show it just starts to cut off. Someone is talking and then all of a sudden it's done. Next episode. Is it just me?