Average rating:

0
out of 0 ratings.

Hilarious!

by yourmotherwasahampster on Apr 17, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

What a phenomenal show!!!!

This is a great Podcast!

by SugaryLC on Apr 17, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I look forward to this Podcast nevery week!

Just listen! #YQY

by KJC0912 on Apr 17, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I’m not exaggerating when I say that this podcast gets me through my horrid commute without murdering my fellow humans. So much love for these ladies and their humor!

Amazing

by Ky Jackson on Apr 16, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This show is so iconic. Inspirational, hilarious, and informative. LOVE THESE QUEENS!

Hilarious

by OminousMusicBox on Apr 07, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

These two and the guests they bring on always crack me up!

Funny, Fresh and Fun!

by Epark08 on Apr 05, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

2DQs is a refreshing addition to my day! I love these ladies’ energy, honesty and their creative take on current events and life. #foreverfan #YQY #💜

YQY

by Dentarther on Apr 04, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

So good, binge-listened the entire show in two weeks

Adore this podcast

by LeaderSquish on Apr 03, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I regularly laugh out loud in public listening to this podcast. Genuinely excellent comedy and great chemistry between Phoebe and Jessica.

YQY

by crschier on Apr 03, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

What are you waiting for? Sharp comedy that’s woke. But just as fun is the friendship & comedy partnership of Jessica & Phoebe. I just want to be their best friend. The running jokes between episodes makes you feel like you’re in their inner circle. If you love comedy, black girl magic, or dare I say U2, this podcast is for you.

Best podcast!!!

by Need a mirror stat! on Apr 01, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

It's an absolute pleasure to listen to! Makes a stressful commute fun! These are such delightful and talented women. Such a welcome podcast in this day and age of stress and uncertainty.