Average rating:

5
out of 7571 ratings.

100% in love with this podcast

by Eloingdgbvcd1 on Jan 21, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Hilarious, smart as hell, well worth it

Here for the comedians...

by eprm517 on Jan 20, 2018
Rating: ★★★★☆

Can’t poorly rate because the comedians they have on the show are hilarious. Just finally caught up with all their episodes. Can’t help but notice that as the show went on I became disappointed in the girls? How do you book guests and not have interviews prepared for them? And why is the majority of the questions asked to the female guests around the realms of “ so what’s your outfit story/ do you have a boyfriend/how did you do your hair?” Ive noticed some of the guest are down for girl talk but some are like “are we really here to talk about this?” NOt very interesting questions and also the onlyyyyy questions that females ever get on stereotypical media shows so I’m surprised to see it here. “Thatssss ignorantttt”

YQY!

by Very Zaddy on Jan 20, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Jessica + Phoebe keep me laughing out loud on my commutes to work. They feel like best friends — both hilarious and intelligent. YQYYYYYYYYY!!!!!

These Queens are DOPE

by DennyMann on Jan 19, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Funny, outrageous, great guests. FANTASTIC.

I want to be them when I grow up

by Zakiszak on Jan 15, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I'm a 37 year old cis white guy. Jess & Phoebe are my spirit animal.

Rebecca O’Neal is fantastic

by ERGandme on Jan 13, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I just listened to your episode with Rebecca O’Neal and she was so funny I was compelled to write a review finally. Your podcast is the best - so funny and smart. Please keep making it.

Easy listen and I’m always laughing

by Brooke Thrasher on Jan 10, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I love my two dope queens!! Always laughing and perfect for my long commute to and from work. Highly suggest this podcast! These girls are going places.

always fresh and funny

by Tacenda on Jan 10, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

this is my favorite podcast... im obsessed!! i unfortunately started saying sosh meeds in real life tho 😱

Hilarious, comforting and beautiful

by maddiegs on Jan 10, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

2dq brings me so much joy ❤️❤️

Problematic fav

by Brad Silk on Jan 09, 2018
Rating: ★★★☆☆

It’s probably tough to curate non-problematic comedians, but sometimes the guests are questionable. Overall, it’s a fun podcast.

Simply the best

by Edropkilla on Jan 08, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Jessica and Phoebe’s unflinching yet easy back-and-forth is always hilarious and their guests are so amazing. This is an invaluable podcast for showcasing historically underrepresented voices in comedy and is a great place to find out about some hot, new stand-ups and storytellers. Thank you Queens!

Hilarious & Amazing

by EbonSue on Jan 08, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I love the comedy and I love that they spotlight people from various walks of life. They give me soo many deep belly laughs!

My favorite!

by golden2smith on Jan 06, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I can't even tell you how much I love this podcast! Phoebe and Jessica are so funny, plus I have discovered so many stand up comedians through this podcast who I love. I can't wait for more.

Can’t Stop Listening YQY

by NixonGirl28 on Jan 05, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I haven’t been a podcast woman, but a super snowy winter + a super long driveway did the trick. The show had been recommended to me by men and women, and it doesn’t disappoint. I laugh out loud, and I love the stories from the hosts that so many of my women friends and I have lived. Smart, funny, and #realtalk about things women (and men) care about. I only wished I had listened to it sooner.

What took me so long

by BrodetteNation on Jan 05, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Loved these queens sharing their stories and be funny too. They have great guests on their show and keep things real. Wish I started listening sooner!

Quite Possibly My Favorite Podcast

by Luscious lil on Jan 03, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Love this show! These queens are hilarious, adorable and refreshingly woke. They always have fantastic guests. Love them!

Always Fresh

by RAlisterBrown on Jan 03, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Hilarious hosts, and great, diverse comedians every show. Absolutely worth the listen.

2 Dope Queens

by jojosol2tight 4u on Jan 02, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Best podcast of all times!

Great podcast!

by Lala16901 on Jan 02, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Awesome content really helps with daily stress of life to tune in for the chats, and laughs.

Obsessed

by TysonDTLA on Dec 31, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Hilarious podcast. Keeps me hip with the lingo the kids are saying these days (As you can tell from this hella woke sentence. No? That’s not how you use woke? And no one says hella anymore? Well the podcast is still hilarious.)

YAS

by Doodleyernoodle on Dec 30, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

YAAAASSSS QUEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEENNNN

Such a funny show!!

by Rose Bork on Dec 30, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Amazing show from two hilarious kweens.👑👑👑👑👑👑👑👑👑👑

Favorite podcast

by KellaBHW on Dec 25, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

My favorite podcast!!! So refreshing to hear top notch humor from so many underrepresented groups!

SO great

by caseyl1994 on Dec 24, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast lives up to the hype, I love it so much. So funny and enjoyable, I'm really looking forward to the next season.

My new favorite

by Bphizzledub on Dec 22, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Hilarious! Jessica & Phoebe are great together and they have awesome guest comics.

Obsessed w these ladies 😍

by Yuriffle on Dec 20, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

So funny, so chill, so Topical, so progressive. Thought-provoking. Diverse range of comedians offering different styles and content. What else can you ask for?

The Best

by hot chip lover on Dec 20, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Duh, TDQ is amazing and awesome and so f-ing REAL. So much love. Keep it up women!

I LOVE THIS PODCAST!!!

by Kasele on Dec 19, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Man...this joint is SO funny! My favorite podcast.

Seriously funny

by Incorrect Syntax on Dec 18, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

These two ladies are hilarious. "Do you understand why I would say that?" Phoebe's laugh is everything. They host a variety of comedians that range from laugh-out-loud funny to just 'alright' but it's all worth it.

My favorite podcast!

by Usernamesarereallybothersome on Dec 18, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Phoebe and Jessica are adorable and hilarious, plus their guest interviews and the other stand up comedians are great. YQY!

YQYyyyyyy!!!

by Kittieflyn on Dec 18, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Phoebe and Jessica provide so much entertainment. I've discovered so many new comics & artists that I wouldn't otherwise hear about. They're amazing and gorgeous and I wish I were a part of their squad.

Real good

by Hank2727 on Dec 17, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Totally worth it.

Cannot get enough 2DQ!

by OuiEcrit on Dec 16, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I love Phoebe and Jessica and their always-fresh guests! I have listened and re-listened to every season. AND I’m a supporter! Thanks, ladies!

YAAAAS QUEENS

by thyagapr on Dec 16, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Killin it

I was lost before this

by Leksthetrex on Dec 16, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

YAAAASSS. These beauties give me life. Hilarious. Genius. Woke AF. the list goes on. Keep up the good work!

Editing issues

by Jacqueeoo on Dec 15, 2017
Rating: ★★★★☆

I don’t know if it’s just my phone or if it’s issues in editing but sometimes the episodes will backtrack. It throws me off. Otherwise this is a great show.

Favorite podcast for laughs

by minibarryred on Dec 15, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I love 2 dope queens and they always have the funniest guests. They make me feel like I'm hanging out with my besties.

Best show

by everevolving on Dec 14, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

In the countch.

Brilliant and Hilarious!

by AnthonyDissen on Dec 14, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Truly funny, incredibly smart, and one of the best shows out there!!

Hilarious podcast from 2 incredible women

by emvedee on Dec 14, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Absolutely love 2DQ. I love Phoebe and Jessica's dynamic and I love how they highlight comedians from underrepresented groups. Listening to 2 Dope Queens is like getting drinks with intelligent, hilarious, strong, interesting women and a whole bunch of their friends.

Hyseterical

by Snappy happy bird on Dec 13, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I love the mix between topics that are happening in the world, and stand up comedy. I've listened to only three episodes and I've googled the people they've had on instantly to continue to follow them. I will be catching up on everything I've missed now.

I. LOVE. THIS. PODCAST.

by Jamzwithjules on Dec 13, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I just think these ladies are hilarious and a bright light we need right now!!! Comedy is artistry to these women, and they encourage and make space for people who don't have as much opportunity. I just love this podcast!!!

Your fantasy BFFs

by Andrea Dunlop on Dec 11, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Smart, funny, and sneakily informative. I can't get enough of the Dope Queens.

Amazeballs

by Libby514 on Dec 11, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I love this show and adore both of these wonderful ladies. If you’re looking for people who are funny, thoughtful, and genuinely intelligent than you have found it. Anytime LeVar Burton tells you that you are amazing then you know it’s true. The man gave us the love of reading for f sakes.

Hilarious

by RevPetunia on Dec 09, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

So funny and so witty!!

You Need Phoebe and Jessica in Your Life!

by carliffries on Dec 08, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

These 2 Dope Queens are magical. Please do yourself a favor and subscribe!

Good comedy

by Andrea Tosten on Dec 07, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love the friendship and the comedy! Thank you 😊

Raves for 2 Dope Queens

by Lizthevivs on Dec 07, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

One of my favorite Podcasts! I look forward to every episode and am guaranteed a laugh. The format is great with 2 comedians featured and a guest sandwiched between the the features. Phoebe and Jessica are smart, funny and sassy AF. Can’t get enough!

Bringing back stand up

by last_slice on Dec 06, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Remember when Comedy Central's standup specials were the sheet? This podcast is essentially like watching a bunch of those while getting drunk with your funniest friends. Phoebe and Jessica are hilarious, sure, but they also organize and run the funniest comedy show currently being put out there. For real, they're the black Tina Fey and Amy Poehler. When can we get THEM to host the Golden Globes. Bye Q Bye!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Love the Abbrev's

by Charlotteh1225 on Dec 04, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Pheobe's abbreviation game is on point and has infested my real life. Said "sosh-meads" in conversation the other day without any shame. Too funny, great representation of comedians we wouldn't normally hear from in this patriarchal garbage pit of a country.