Average rating:

0
out of 0 ratings.

Amazing Concept

by Marissalovesmusic on Oct 10, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I love a podcast with a laid back feel and this hits the nail on the headt. Great to listen to when you have no idea what you want to listen to. The titles of the episodes are enough to draw you in, but the stories are so, so good and keep you hooked. Thanks for exploring all the nooks and crannies of the world with an unbias view and passing the knowledge onto us as well.

Beautiful Podcast

by Nellmonster on Oct 09, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

If you like hearing other people's stories and opinions, this is the podcast for you. Thank you, Chris, for an awesome podcast that not only passes the time, but makes me feel a little more knowledgeable about the world and the people around me.

The Best Podcast Out There. No Really.

by Jaystraw on Oct 02, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I listen to a lot of pods. I stumbled onto Chris via This American Life, like so many others. So glad I did. Chris Gethard is a force of good in a sometimes dark world. If you’re not listening to Beautiful Anonymous, you’re doing it wrong!

Being Real

by OB Baby Girl on Sep 18, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Thank you Geth for being real. I hope your Art continues, whatever the forum. I happen to love your Podcast. From one human being to another🙏🏼

This is the best podcast I found so far

by jrbeecher on Sep 18, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I love this podcast because I get to hear from people of all different walks of life. There of been several episodes that have been a reality check for me, and this has helped me to become less judgmental and more excepting of any type of person no matter how they live their life. Chris does an excellent job balancing his comedy as well as trying to relate and not offend the caller. I look forward to Tuesday’s so I can hear the new episode however once Wednesday carbs I’m just waiting and waiting and waiting.

Chris is the best

by Lady Meshel on Sep 18, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Chris Gethard asks all the right questions & gets his callers talking about the real stuff. I don't know anything about his comedy, but this podcast is a gem.

Greatest

by SushiNOMZ on Sep 17, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

What I really enjoy about this podcast is that Chris is real. Nothing is fake. The emotions are real. The conversations are real. Nothing is scripted. The dialogue, going back and forth, the anger, happiness, sadness, interests, ALL OF IT is real. It’s what I listen to when I’m entering data at my job by my lonely desk. Chris, thank you for restoring my faith in humanity!

Geth baby

by Meg11445566 on Sep 13, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

He’s kept me entertained in countless car rides and truly gives people a voice to share their knowledge, laughter, and experiences with so many listeners who can relate/laugh/cry along with them. Always looking forward to new episodes. Genuine fan.

Geth is the best

by luvmamusic on Sep 05, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I’ve been listening to this podcast for over 6 months. I look forward to it every week. Beautiful anonymous has become my favorite podcast. Geth is the man. He’s so empathetic that he is able to find a connection to each caller he speaks to every week. I’ve learned so much from this podcast, and will continue to spread the word.

My boyfriend showed my the way

by JaciKaufmann on Sep 05, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Went on a road trip from Chicago to Nashville and my boyfriend put on beautiful anonymous the entire time. Safe to say I was so hooked!

Tuesday Morning Ritual

by jennalent on Sep 02, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Tuesdays are usually pretty uneventful. Not even halfway through the week but you’ve still got to get up and go to work. But wait! What if whilst getting ready or driving to work, you could listen to a conversation between two strangers and come out feeling a little more connected to the world? Enter B/A. I look forward to this podcast every Tuesday. It’s made me laugh, it’s made me cry. I had the pleasure of meeting Chris at one of his shows and I was too scared to even show my appreciation at the risk of spilling my guts and making a fool of myself so I kept my mouth shut. So I’d just like to say... thank you, Chris. This podcast has touched me in so many ways and I believe what you’re doing is so amazing. The world needs a podcast like this more than ever and I’m happy that you’ve brought it to life. I hope people reading this are persuaded to listen because I don’t think they’ll be sorry. Keep fighting the good fight, bringing people together and making them laugh. - Jenna from Austin

Inspiration and humor! Yes!

by Yogi-Caro on Aug 22, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast is so wonderful! I love hearing about all of these peoples' lives and feeling more connected to other people and their experiences. I always learn something, I always laugh, I always get to think about life in a new way- also Chris is an amazing host/interviewer! He knows when to insert a laugh and when to dive deep.

5 stars

by Sweet n Lisa on Aug 22, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Wish there was one episode a day. Chris does a fantastic job leading the callers on their sojourn.

Amazing!

by Jonah Cedar on Aug 18, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Chris Gethard is such a cool and funny person and this show is one of the best things to happen in my life. I love the idea of connecting with people and sharing life stories and it’s a beautiful thing in this world that everyone should experience. A unique podcast and so worth your hour. Way to go Geth!

🌬

by Badurbin1 on Aug 17, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This program is such a breath of fresh air. In a world where it’s easy to feel overwhelmed by sadness and intolerance and grief, just taking the time to listen and emphasize with fellow humans is so refreshingly nice.

Thank goodness for Chris Gethard !

by providenceryan on Aug 17, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I am a teacher, and one thing teaching has taught me is that every single person you interact with has a story, and a reason for why they exist the way they do and why they are the way they are. This show reinforces this idea in the most beautiful, humane way possible & I am so thankful that I found this podcast. It makes me a better person every time I listen in. Thank you for this show, Chris Gethard! ❤️

Tango Mike Goose

by MahaloEva on Aug 16, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Without Geth we wouldn’t get to hear our female Brothers stories nor would the civs capture a glimpse of what it’s like.Oscar Oscar, a Spook from way back

Tony the movie guy

by tmjloki on Aug 16, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

A truly original and fascinating podcast I love the communication and the directions it goes in

Ehhh

by ThomasYankeeJ on Aug 13, 2018
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

It was a good show. Now it just seems people want to get on the air and not talk about anything. He kinda lost me after he didn’t press the white female drug dealer. At all. About anything. Not about the lives she ruined. The torturing she witnessed. Come on Geth. I’m not saying you have to grill her, but at least make her feel bad. She was a drug dealer you know. She didn’t sound too remorseful at the end. Or beginning. Or ever.

Just beautiful

by clew23 on Aug 13, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Thought provoking, heavy but not too heavy. Chris is perfect as a listener and host for this show.