Average rating:

4.5
out of 1471 ratings.

Brilliant, simply brilliant.

by T Matthew Edwards on Dec 09, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Informed and balanced insights. Great topics with potent relevancy. Good natured kidding that feels like they’re sitting at your kitchen table after a great meal... when your body is sated and your mind is hungry for more. Brilliant, simply brilliant people who truly care about the state of affairs in our Nation and know we can do better on many fronts.

Totally Enjoyable

by soggin on Nov 30, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I honestly enjoy your podcasts- funny, down to Earth and intelligent. Most of all , informative.

My Thursday morning treat

by MCB Fl on Nov 27, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I wish you would have a daily podcast, look forward to Thursday mornings so I can treat myseld to my weekly dose of you both.

Finally!

by wiltedflowers on Nov 23, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I love how Stirewalt mixes his vast set of data with great down-to-earth story telling. And Perino knows exactly how to navigate it all. Great chemistry. Please keep this podcast alive and do more episodes!

Peter McMahon

by Sheryl Kozens-Long on Nov 23, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

With all due respect, I often don’t make it through an entire podcast with Stirewalt … I listen because I respect Dana Perinos work… even when I disagree, all that being said the podcast with guest host Peter McMahon was fabulous! Enjoyed it very much. Chris could use some of the charm and humility of Mr. McMahon.

Best Podcast Ever!

by MillieSC on Nov 21, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I SO enjoy the mutual admiration, respect, friendship and intellect they both share for and with each other. It's like eavesdroping while two friends catch up, and who doesn't love Peter McMahon? If Chris & Dana are the entree, Peter is defiintely the richest dessert. Love you guys!

Upbeat and Informative (and Fun!)

by CKRoff on Nov 18, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Millennial listener here. I love listening to this podcast every week! It makes my morning ride in so much better. Dana Perino and Chris Stirewalt offer sharp and engaging commentary on all of the ongoings within the Beltway. Their occasional digressions are often extremely entertaining; I would never have known there were so many ways to cook corn or that corn is best at a certain time if not for I’ll Tell You What. Their take on the issues tackles a wide angle and offers great insight. Highly recommended for anyone interested in politics.

Stop interrupting Dana

by Chris4713 on Nov 17, 2018
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

More Perino less Stirewalt. Chris you never let Dana finish her thoughts without you jumping in. I wanted to hear her take in San Francisco and you took over the conversation. Chris stop your bloviating and let’s hear from Dana more.

Food, politics and freindship

by scp50 on Nov 17, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

The best combination of intelligent insight and common sense on the airwaves today. And you can’t go wrong with the food topics either. My favorite podcast!

Love it!

by witaxidermist on Nov 16, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Oh man today’s (11/14/18) podcast caused me to break out in mirth... a lot! Seriously, fantastic job every week!

Andrew

by Drew119 on Nov 16, 2018
Rating: ★★☆☆☆

This podcast could be MUCH improved by matching Stirewalt with someone that can match his level of knowledge and thinking. The good report only goes so far before I wish I could mute at least half the conversation.

Amazing! A must listen!

by HannahJune0504 on Nov 08, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I love how this podcast is both formal politics but also the fun personalities of Stirewalt and Perino! I love listening to this in class when doing assignments or when exercising.

How Have I Missed This??

by Tenaj69 on Nov 05, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I adore both of these two and their opinions! It’s so very nice to listen to an intelligent podcast! Thanks for keeping it really! I’ll be listening, like I do everyday, to Fox for the election results! Can’t wait to listen Wednesday and she if Chris gets his Bit-O-Honeys (I love those too) and if Dana decides to eat! Haha! How have I missed this?

Ignorant Slobs

by chap741 on Nov 05, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Dana thank you for the defense today!

Fun and educational podcast!

by ian tull on Nov 05, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This is one of a very few podcasts that I make sure to listen to every week. Dana and Chris have a great rapport and it is a nice mix of fun conversation and political trends and opinion. Recommend this podcast highly!

I’ll Tell You What podcast

by KenitaAnn on Nov 05, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Sunday night podcast was excellent. Chris and Dana strike a great balance of educational and fun. Not a big politically driven person, but I love my country and am concerned about the way elections have become so ugly. Thanks to Dana and Chris for keeping it in perspective!!

Perino and Stirewalt I’ll Tell You What

by jmyroch on Nov 05, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I could listen to these two everyday. So fun and informative.

A great team.

by Mattf1j1 on Nov 04, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Love the back and forth on the latest political issues. I could listen to them discuss the phone book.

I’ll Tell You What

by Jmd5977 on Nov 01, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Such a great podcast! Informative, fun with much common sense and insight for us common folk. Love Dana and Chris on Fox also!

LOVE this show, LOVE this team!

by Her0z2 on Nov 01, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I’ve enjoyed this podcast from day one! Chris and Dana both educate and entertain on a variety of topics from current political happenings to the proper way to cook brisket (jury is still out on that one...). In a world filled with angry discourse and ridiculous partisanship, their ability to evaluate both sides in a civil manner is greatly appreciated.

My favorite podcast

by mspehar on Oct 24, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

It’s like sitting and talking with friends.

Simply the Best

by burmak2 on Oct 22, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Love this podcast! I could listen to Chris all day, always insightful. Dana proves you can be a staunch, principled conservative while always displaying good manners, refreshing in this political climate!

Meat snacks

by yankmedicnsuomi on Oct 20, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

What could be better than political analysis combined with meat snack speak!

All caught up!

by Cricket 6 on Oct 17, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Pop in my ear phones and grab my dog and off we go for an hour. Arrive home, all caught up on the weeks races and recipes!

Both sides should listen to podcast!!!!5

by Funny Bunny726 on Oct 12, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Chris is such a logical and comforting voice in all this craziness. I am left leaning but Chris’ point of view is one that needs to be shared. I feel more informed after listening to him and I can clearly understand the right side since he talks through it so eloquently. He’s not sensationalist and is using his platform responsibly. I’m a Chris STAN!!!!!!

Great Stuff

by ChrisBeykirch on Oct 11, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This is far better and more balanced than computing podcasts. Dana is so smart and very pleasant.

Stirrwalt and Perino. Lobbed them both! Watch the five everyday and Chris

by prissy1940 on Oct 10, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Hen I can!

Brilliant

by Tsbevins on Oct 08, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

The highlight of my week!From bags of meat, Vernon’s ginger ale, political discourse, trivia, I can’t imagine it could improve but week after week it does!I’m a boomer listening to a couple of youngsters who are brighter than anyone in my peer group! I might need to find new peers!From a constitutionalist trapped in New England... keep it up!

My “Go-to” Thursday Podcast!

by BookishAthena on Oct 07, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I have been listening to this podcast for 2 years now, but it’s been around a bit longer than that. I’m not a big politics person, but I will tell you what, I like intelligent conversation about politics. Chris and Dana offer intelligent conversation about politics rather than just “hot takes” of what’s happening in the U.S. news. You’ll also find stories about Tora, the diabetic cat, updates on Dana’s life, Chris’ life, history lessons, and many book and food recommendations that I have taken advantage of since I’ve become a listener. There’s also a book club! I would highly recommend this podcast and have to many friends and coworkers!

Love this podcast

by Amy Ko on Oct 05, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Interesting while being warm and funny. Don’t miss it.

Favorite Podcast

by kehansen11 on Oct 02, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Look forward to each week’s podcast. On the day it is released, my pup gets an extra long walk while I enjoy the witty banter and historical/political insights of Perino and Stirewalt. Thanks, guys!

👍

by Lacey Godiva on Oct 01, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Love it. Dana is scintillating and Chris is terrific! Woof! - from Jasper and Stirewalt 😃

Great Stuff Always!

by djanko93 on Oct 01, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Love the interaction of these two. It's like two sibbling who really like each other - strange I know. Perky Dana versus Meat Eater Chris. What's not to love!

Refreshing and Entertaining - like when Jonah Goldberg talks to Ben Sasse.

by Trevk1991 on Sep 30, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

We didn't realize how much we enjoy Dana until last week when the wonk got pressed up to 12 in her absence. Typically, this show makes our Wednesday night commute and helps understand some of the "behind the scene" happenings her in DC. We have listened to every show. More aqua fresh ...

Waiting all week!

by mamabeck53 on Sep 29, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Every week, I love Wednesdays, because I get to listen to this podcast, and then, when it’s over, I’m sad, because it will be a whole week before a new one comes out!

Great Podcast

by Adventure2011 on Sep 27, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I love the conversation style of the show and the information provided. The 45 minutes go so fast!!

Great!

by Jen31088888 on Sep 23, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Love the insight Chris gives, viewer questions are great. If I had to choose trivia is my least favorite part. Keep up the good work!

Oh god.

by right2listen on Sep 22, 2018
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

It’s true that everyone has a podcast now. And they really are scraping the bottom of the barrel... I guess this was all who was left. These guys are idiots. You’ve done it again Fox!

Terrific Podcast

by TLK1021 on Sep 20, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This is a great podcast. Dana and Chris have a terrific chemistry. I like the mixture of politics and other topics. I wish it were on more than once a week!

Not a Fox News viewer

by Nosubstitute84 on Sep 20, 2018
Rating: ★★★★☆

I loathe Fox News and have for over a decade. I’ve never seen such spin and divisive dialogue from any other news outlet. However, I like these two and enjoy this pod. ITMFA.

Great insights

by lpalagyi on Sep 20, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Always enjoyable and informative, Dana Perino has great insight into politics and current events. And Chris Stirewalt has so much knowledge about elections and American history. Their rapport is great too.

Michelle

by MKTWE on Sep 20, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

My favorite podcast. Keep it up!!

Good humor, interesting history, tempting food references

by saint alcuin on Sep 19, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Curious minds provide a good model for defusing political rhetoric. Keep your sense of humor; add historical context; don't forget where you're from, especially the cuisine, particularly if it's West Virginia.P.S. Yes, we did buy your book, Chris.

Great podcast!

by BWilsTX on Sep 19, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Always entertaining, always informative. These two have great chemistry and show respect for each other and the audience. They manage to portray unwavering faith in America without sugarcoating history or current events.

Friendly and upbeat

by stayarthomemom on Sep 19, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Listening to these two is like eating cake at a party. Wit, good humor, and every benefit of the doubt is enthusiastically provided in the midst of an otherwise daunting news cycle. I never miss a week!

Wonderful Wednesday

by MontanaCathy on Sep 16, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Actually I listen when I walk on Thursday morning and it’s like taking a walk with good friends every week. The conversation ranges from news of the day, personal tastes and experiences, to solving those little day to day annoyances, like when and what to eat (Dana) and how to do the podcast from the inside of a coffee can (Chris). Both are warm and personable and play well off of each other. I highly recommend.

I love these two

by Slawure on Sep 16, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

They feed off of each other and provide such refreshing insights into the news of the day. Chris you rock and you need to do more content!

Good shower time listening.

by áshįįh on Sep 15, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

The acoustics in my shower really bring the podcast to life!Always informative and entertaining.Love Chris’ book! Dana’s are next on my reading list!Best wishes from the Beehive State!

Frick and Frack

by Mtwineglass on Sep 15, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

These two have such a wonderful chemistry. I just love them. The perfect mix of casual conversation with politics.

Political Journalism's Grown Ups

by CharAtt on Sep 15, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I would like to consider myself the "Mom with Two Kids" version of Dana Perino, so I just love her. And Chris Stirewalt is so, so much fun. It's impossible not to have a good time with these two. I'll Tell You What is enlightening, informative, and guaranteed NOT to make you mad about politics. They keep it in perspective.