Average rating:

5
out of 1287 ratings.

Oh god.

by right2listen on Sep 22, 2018
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

It’s true that everyone has a podcast now. And they really are scraping the bottom of the barrel... I guess this was all who was left. These guys are idiots. You’ve done it again Fox!

Love it!

by witaxidermist on Sep 20, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Excellent job you guys! Well articulated and fun-loving at the same time!

Terrific Podcast

by TLK1021 on Sep 20, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This is a great podcast. Dana and Chris have a terrific chemistry. I like the mixture of politics and other topics. I wish it were on more than once a week!

Not a Fox News viewer

by Nosubstitute84 on Sep 20, 2018
Rating: ★★★★☆

I loathe Fox News and have for over a decade. I’ve never seen such spin and divisive dialogue from any other news outlet. However, I like these two and enjoy this pod. ITMFA.

Great insights

by lpalagyi on Sep 20, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Always enjoyable and informative, Dana Perino has great insight into politics and current events. And Chris Stirewalt has so much knowledge about elections and American history. Their rapport is great too.

Michelle

by MKTWE on Sep 20, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

My favorite podcast. Keep it up!!

Good humor, interesting history, tempting food references

by saint alcuin on Sep 19, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Curious minds provide a good model for defusing political rhetoric. Keep your sense of humor; add historical context; don't forget where you're from, especially the cuisine, particularly if it's West Virginia.P.S. Yes, we did buy your book, Chris.

Great podcast!

by BWilsTX on Sep 19, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Always entertaining, always informative. These two have great chemistry and show respect for each other and the audience. They manage to portray unwavering faith in America without sugarcoating history or current events.

Friendly and upbeat

by stayarthomemom on Sep 19, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Listening to these two is like eating cake at a party. Wit, good humor, and every benefit of the doubt is enthusiastically provided in the midst of an otherwise daunting news cycle. I never miss a week!

Wonderful Wednesday

by MontanaCathy on Sep 16, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Actually I listen when I walk on Thursday morning and it’s like taking a walk with good friends every week. The conversation ranges from news of the day, personal tastes and experiences, to solving those little day to day annoyances, like when and what to eat (Dana) and how to do the podcast from the inside of a coffee can (Chris). Both are warm and personable and play well off of each other. I highly recommend.

I love these two

by Slawure on Sep 16, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

They feed off of each other and provide such refreshing insights into the news of the day. Chris you rock and you need to do more content!

Good shower time listening.

by áshįįh on Sep 15, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

The acoustics in my shower really bring the podcast to life!Always informative and entertaining.Love Chris’ book! Dana’s are next on my reading list!Best wishes from the Beehive State!

Frick and Frack

by Mtwineglass on Sep 15, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

These two have such a wonderful chemistry. I just love them. The perfect mix of casual conversation with politics.

Political Journalism's Grown Ups

by CharAtt on Sep 15, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I would like to consider myself the "Mom with Two Kids" version of Dana Perino, so I just love her. And Chris Stirewalt is so, so much fun. It's impossible not to have a good time with these two. I'll Tell You What is enlightening, informative, and guaranteed NOT to make you mad about politics. They keep it in perspective.

Politics + Entertainment

by Kasper from K.C. on Sep 14, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Honest banter about today’s politics without the hyperbole! Entertaining perspective also from two hosts that truly like each other. Thanks, Dana and Chris!

-Big Tommy

by -Big Tommy on Sep 14, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Great insights wonderfullty delivered. I can never here enough about the cooking of the meats!!

Great chemistry

by smeitem on Sep 14, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Like the chemistry between these two hosts. Informative, but fun. Perino brings her insight as a former gov employee. Stirewalt’s knowledge of history is mind-boggling. Sometimes Stirewalt Is too fast and over my head. Since he knows the different political factions so well, he assumes we do too along with their underlying motivations and thus their actions. But still informative and fun.

Impressed

by Kelgin1453 on Sep 13, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

For an information junkie like me it was very enjoyable. Good chemistry, no yelling, no talking over each other and great information and insights. Will be back again 👍👌

The best podcast !!

by nalia2781 on Sep 13, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Started listening about a year or so ago , I found with each episode enlightening, learning , historical at times , especially Stirewalt’s jabs at Dana’s eating habits 😂😂, learned so much about US history and not only . They complement each other perfectly . Perfect podcast to Unwind after a work day . I always listen to it when I drive home from work on Wednesday’s

Favorite Podcast Ever

by Shells22222 on Sep 13, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Chris and Dana are my idols. To be as smart and funny as them both...wow. Dana Perino is who I want to emulate in life. She has her s*** together! (That bleeps for you Dana!) Chris is my favorite political analyst to listen to. He needs his own TV show. A little political fun with Dana. A little food porn with Chris. Nothing better!

Entertaining and enlightening

by Steverbear on Sep 13, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I look forward to listening to Dana and Chris every week. Their chemistry together is great and the subjects are so varied and interesting! Keep it up!

Great chemistry!

by dsbssl on Sep 13, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

The only podcast I never miss! It’s fun & informative!

Thank you for your intelligent analysis

by NJ Voter on Sep 13, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Very grateful to find a place in podcast world with no pretense!! The good, the bad and the ugly are all reviewed with wit and insight not found many other places!

I love the way these two interact together

by BigBadJavaDaddy on Sep 13, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I love the way these two interact together. They are relaxed, intelligent and well measured in their opinions. Always a pleasure to listen to.

Smart podcast

by KSC.99 on Sep 10, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I love the intelligence and perspective both Dana and Chris bring to the craziness of today’s political happenings. They have a great balance of hitting the important issues and offering great insight while keeping things fun!

Top of the heap!

by WildcatFanLAE on Sep 10, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I’ve been listening to several podcasts for the past couple of years, and when this one drops, it’s always the first one I play. I recently gotmy husband going with podcasts, hooking him up with several of my top ones. His response was the same - this one we look forward to the most every week. Keep up the honest, well-researched insights with a healthy dose of humor! LOVE the show!

I’ll Tell You What.....You Better Listen to These Two

by Msmit035 on Sep 08, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Every podcast provides a unique and informative view of issues facing our country and breaks it down for viewers to understand. Why orange you listening to this already:)

Love these two!

by smiley bubbles! on Sep 08, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I so enjoy listening to their insights. Brilliant, positive, down to earth, and entertaining!

My favorite!

by Scout_650 on Sep 08, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This is the only podcast I have faithfully listened to for 3 years straight. Dana and Chris have such a sweet, respectful friendship - its like hanging out with them! Bonus- they are both so smart, well-read, well-studied, level-headed and truly embody conservative values in their speech and their lives. I can wholeheartedly listen and absorb the information they present without hesitation. Thanks for bringing a calm voice and beautiful vocabulary to the conversation.

Political podcast with some sass

by Halfpinteas on Sep 07, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I have listened from the beginning, and I have gained so much insight in the process, not only to the politics of the day but also to Dana's non-eating habits and Chris' trivia knowledge. There's spunk and sass and a good amount of information you won't get elsewhere. Don't forget the bacon and Jasper!

Always upbeat and informative

by cindytitch on Sep 07, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Two very supple and quick minds make this a most enjoyable podcast. I look forward to hearing their take on the latest craziness in politics each week. I also love the stories about Jasper, the cats, the man children, and what they have eaten or not eaten, in Dana's case. Please keep on "keep-in" on!

Fantastic

by PoliticalNerdTCB on Sep 06, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Informative, fair, and honest and NOT angry, thank God. Dana and Chris are great to listen to.

Great Podcast!!

by CF361 on Sep 06, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

A little humor in politics and everyday life goes a long way. Current headlines talked about and with Dana's history you get a little inside scoop on what goes on in the White House. Chris brings a whole new light to the show with his knowledge in history. Bringing those two together is a pleasure to listen to. Thank you to whoever did that!

3-Dog Walker Approved!

by Creativetina on Sep 06, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

My Thursday “go to” podcast as I walk my three dogs. As a former D.C. wonk who now lives in the South, I enjoy the political insight and friendly banter. No egos here, folks. I learn something every week.

I’ll Tell You What

by gnw101 on Sep 05, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Best podcast and the only one that I listen to. Love it!!!!

Hello from HK!

by 94HongKong on Sep 05, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I see your wasabi Oreos (which I have not encountered yet) and raise you a chili peanut Snickers - which are fantastic! I live in Hong Kong and will keep looking for you. Love the podcast!

I’ll Tell You What

by Jim from WV on Sep 04, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Love this podcast. The back and forth between Chris and Dana is terrific. You can tell they like and respect each other. Neither one just preach to the “choir” which is a breath of fresh air. Also Chris being from WV doesn’t hurt. Go Mountaineers.

Great podcast

by Spakky1234 on Sep 03, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Great insight on politics without one sides spin

Honest Political Insight

by Kawrn1 on Sep 03, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

These two conservative experts maintain a lighthearted attitude about our otherwise chaotic political world as they analyze and discuss American politics, history, and upcoming elections.

Never miss it!

by MaddyBelle on Sep 03, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

My favorite podcast. I love Dana and Chris!!!

Love the podcast!

by sfheart on Sep 03, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I look forward to this great balanced political ‘conversation’ each week … insightful and entertaining … sure makes my time in the gym go by fast … and I love the microwaved corn on the cob each week - a bonus for listening … Thanks for ALL the great content each week !

5 stars isn’t t enough! 10/10

by Mallory_Anne on Sep 03, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Are you looking for intelligent political discussion peppered with personal stories, jokes, and acerbic wit? Do you also enjoy listening to quality conversations between two people who truly enjoy and respect each other? Yes?! Good, then listen to Dana and Chris. They are the dynamic duo you didn’t know you needed in your life until you listen for the first time. I cannot say enough about these people and this podcast. Just listen already!

Balanced, Honest political commentary

by Yasgar on Sep 03, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Such an honest, balanced show. Chris and Dana are true professionals who present information in a fair intelligent way. The country would be well served if more news reporters took a page from their book. This podcast is a highlight in my week.

I’ll tell you what

by sallypalmnsprings on Sep 02, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Love these 2. Great info and fun as well

Dana and Chris do a great job

by ptm1954 on Sep 02, 2018
Rating: ★★★★☆

I listen to this podcast each week and really enjoy their back and forth banter along with the great info they share with the listeners. This is a “can’t miss” podcast.

My favorite podcast!

by mommawaggs on Sep 02, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I thoroughly enjoy listening to both Dana and Chris as they discuss a full spectrum of topics. The depth and breadth of their knowledge on multiple topics, the clear sense of mutual respect and admiration they have for each other, and the simple fact that they have fun and enjoy sharing the big and little things in life make this an enjoyable and informative podcast. I look forward to the new episode every week!

Great Podcast

by I'm Debbie on Sep 02, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Love it! Sounds like you and Chris are a perfect podcast couple love you both!

Love, love, love

by Hollywood Eva on Sep 02, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I tell everyone that would listen to tune in!

Congrats

by Vdsavell on Sep 02, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I’m reviewing while on exercise bike Sunday afternoon listening to ‘Tell U What’. I thought of Chris during “The GAME” which was painful for us Vols. Congrats on the win. Other than mentioning the game (tears here), LOVE your Podcast. Download and listen every week because it is a great review of events of the week. It ranks right behind ‘Daily Report’ and ‘the 5’. No one else comes close. Keep it up! Waiting for Issue #200 to listen to.

Orange you glad...

by rbarnett0103 on Sep 02, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Dream box of food > Jonah Goldberg.