Average rating:

4.5
out of 128 ratings.

More please!

by Quixote44 on Nov 29, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Such a great podcast on a subject not many others do, or do well! Can we have more please?

Amazing

by SweetMisery2790 on Oct 28, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Loved this!

Informative podcast

by Robo19 on Sep 29, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Thank you for a well produced podcast that highlights every one from little know people on the ground to the brave men and women who go into space. I look forward to more stories regarding the evolution of how we went from staring into space to making our way to Mars.

Podcast puts you inside the mission

by AeroengineerBill on Sep 02, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I have been a space enthusiast most of my life and have had a long career as an aerospace engineer, the early part of which included designing trajectories used to launch satellites into earth and solar orbit. Although I am well acquainted with many of these missions, each podcast has informed me of something I did not know. Production values are superb. The writing is excellent. The narration is terrific and readily accessible to even unsophisticated listeners. I have only one very minor criticism. I wish more actual audio clips from the missions were included to punctuate the narration; however, to keep this a G-rated podcast, in some cases that might not be possible, e.g., astronaut reactions to the Apollo 10 lunar module upset! I highly recommend this podcast.

Extremely immersive!

by Angry birds is awsome on Aug 06, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I listened to this once and I was instantly sucked in; the way the podcast is presented makes it feel as if you're listening to it as it's happening live. Couldn't recommend this enough for any space lovers out there 🚀🌌🌠

AaaaaaaaaAaaaaaaaaeasaarer

by erRzeerse on Jul 25, 2017
Rating: ★★★★☆

AssasaAA

Darkside01

by Darkside 01 on Jul 25, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Great Show

3rd time I've listened to it... waiting for season 2! Please

by SairaLDiaz on Apr 20, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

It's the narrative,the experiences shared and the inspiration it transmits to us young and old of what humans have accomplished and what's in store... I love this podcast n hope that there will be more seasons to come because there's a lot to learn n to remember. Thank you

Great start

by VanessaKM on Nov 05, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

I like how this show makes the solar system relatable by ascribing some human qualities to the planets. Lots of information in 20 or so minutes, and great production. I hope there is a season two.

Well produced but basic

by 753spqr on Aug 20, 2016
Rating: ★★★☆☆

A well produced podcast for those with an interest in learning the basics of our solar system and beyond. Unfortunately, the material is not sophisticated hence of minimal value to those with prior interest in astronomy or planetary science.

Enthusiastic exploration of the universe

by karionwriting on Mar 31, 2016
Rating: ★★★★☆

I really love the host's enthusiasm; that is by far the best part of the podcast. I feel like I'm a kid getting excited about astronomy for the first time all over again. At this point, we're only into our solar system, so the information presented is a bit basic for a long-time lover of astronomy, but I think that it can only get better as we begin to explore other fascinating topics.

Best!

by RyanStredny on Mar 27, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

This guy is fun to listen to and does a fun-fantastic job of explaining the science behind the topics.

50% contain ads

by AA1aa1aa on Mar 25, 2016
Rating: ★★★☆☆

This is my first pocast. It makes sense that there will be ads because these are free podcasts. However, I found I hard to follow because about half of the first few casts were ads being read. Too accessive but with a big name like TIME Mag I shouldn't be surprised.

Cool!!

by Stephaniet123456789ly on Mar 20, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

A really cool show. It's well done, well-written and produced. It's an enjoyable trip the the solar system with enjoyable information along the way.

Love it!

by GamerEmporer on Mar 16, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Great podcast! Interesting and has information I never would have thought of. And the narrator is great. Keep it up guys!

Really Nice

by Consiglieri123 on Feb 20, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Science made funny and entertaining. Nice podcast for all.

Love it

by Celly10283 on Feb 19, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Thanks for a great show, very interesting

Love it!

by Zak middelmann on Feb 16, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast is fantastic!Jeff's insight is fascinating. This is the most fun I've had learning science since 6th grade.His voice is perfect for podcasting, and the production is top notch (as I'd expect from TIME science).Overall a STELLAR podcast no pun intended!