Average rating:

4.5
out of 7994 ratings.

So good

by lurn warbux on Feb 24, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

So good.

Awesome

by Rags086 on Feb 24, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Karen and Georgia are hilarious and despite missing or incorrectly reporting a few facts along the way (which ultimately is part of their charm), the stories are informative and riveting. Keep up the great work and don't get murdered!

#squadgourds

by M00nchild93 on Feb 24, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

New favorite podcast and addiction

Amazing!

by AllieWins on Feb 24, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast has changed my life! I love Karen and Georgia and the way that they approach murder. So enthralling.

Confession Corner

by aecrance on Feb 24, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast is honestly one of the best I've ever listened to! I've been interested in true crime since my Law & Order/CSI/Criminal Minds binge watching days, so it's a good fit. The hosts are super relatable and are hilarious. Please give it a try!

Funny and educational

by Normlmed on Feb 24, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

True crime at its best!

Thanks

by Bronay01 on Feb 24, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love this podcast... these women are hysterical and I so appreciate their ability to bring humor and sincerity to a shocking topic like murder. Their occasional PSA's are my favorite!

Georgia is my Main Ho, Karen my Side Ho

by HowBowDeez on Feb 23, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Dem Lay-Deez!

Too many live shows

by Skaggs on Feb 23, 2017
Rating: ★★☆☆☆

Please stop the live shows every other week. It's way too much.

Boring

by loupgarou89 on Feb 23, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

It's like listening to The View with maybe 5 minutes of actual crime.

Captain, let's get comfortable

by superawesomeliz on Feb 23, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

These ladies make the unfortunate details you absorb in your ears feel like a warm, comfortable bath. Come recline and stay a while cuz here comes the murder.

Nope!

by Hi6mTurtle on Feb 23, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

I used to like it. Not anymore. Georgia has yet to figure out how to research the subject matter and then tell an interesting story. She can't get through a sentence without dropping an f-bomb. FYI Georgia: It's not cute, it's annoying, and makes you sound idiotic and uneducated.Thank goodness Karen is there to balance out the intelligence levels, but she's become more annoying over time as well.The 5 star ratings mostly come from obsessed teenage fans. These are grown women pandering to an immature audience.I honestly lost interest and any respect I had for either of them over their politics. Ladies, as a conservative woman, I am offended by your uninformed, negative statements about those with different political opinions. Your podcast was enjoyable until you brought your ignorant views of the other half of the country into things.

Closet Murderino

by ~*Tessie Bear*~ on Feb 23, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

My sister and I have always been fascinated with murder for as long as I can remember. Our dad is as well. We never talked about it with anyone because it felt like it was taboo and it wasn't supposed to be a thing. This podcast showed us that their are people who are the same as us and it's amazing. Hilarious and wonderful!

stay sexy

by saintrachel on Feb 23, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love this podcast. Hilarious. Great content. Karen and Georgia are perfect.

Love is an understatement

by agalhasnoname on Feb 23, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Karen & Georgia have brought so much joy to my life. I love the community here, if you don't already listen, start at the beginning. SSDGM

IIIIIII'M sorry but this is my favorite.

by Spooshily on Feb 23, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Hilarious. Irreverent. Quotable. Informative. respectful of victims and their loved ones. Feminist. Excellent entertainment for true crime junkies. The banter is everything! Also THANK YOU to the gals for normalizing and destigmatizing mental illness

Murder With a Side of Sass

by craiggiarc71 on Feb 23, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I am totally hooked on this delightful duo and their take on life and obviously, death. It's like discussing the headlines with your two besties over coffee or wine. I laugh, I learn, I stay sexy and don't get murdered!

Story & delivery are great!

by mayeveee on Feb 23, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast has really grown on me! Really love these girls :)

Love!

by ksudden on Feb 23, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

MFM is the home that my murderous heart never knew it belonged to. You can't help but to love Georgia and Karen (Stephen and Elvis, too!) and there's this awesome realization when you find that terrible murders can be discussed with respectful reverence and laughter to help listeners not only cope with the heavy topic of true crime, but also learn from these stories how to stay sexy and not get murdered 😉

My favorite podcast.

by Fitnesssaladinmymouth on Feb 23, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Georgia and Karen are hilarious and I feel like they are my friends.

Entertaining, especially if you like dark humor

by Sundidi on Feb 23, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I know there are other reviews that believe this might be a lot of just chatting but honestly, it's about murder and dark humor and trying to understand all of it. It's easy to listen to and a great introduction to so many interesting stories.

Love from the Wine & Crime Podcast

by Kilo178 on Feb 23, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Let's be honest, Karen and Georgia created a new podcast genre: Female-driven true crime/comedy. All three of us Wine & Crime podcast hosts are big Murderinos, and owe so much to MFM! Always excited for each new ep (and each new meme), and hope to make it to a live show one day! #SSDGM

Grating on the ears

by Willleeeeewonkaaaaa on Feb 23, 2017
Rating: ★★☆☆☆

Karen is professional and knowledgeable on the topics. Georgia is bad in so many ways. Her voice is phlegmy, she reads the stories rather than knowing them, and is repulsed by the crime details...on a crime podcast.

My Favorite...Podcast

by Casherson on Feb 23, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Funny, relatable, entertaining. Pretty sure my friends and family are sick of me talking about how much I love it.

Lame

by Myblueballshurt on Feb 23, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Don't waste your time on these 2 idiots

My favorite poooooodcast

by Frahercaster on Feb 23, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

If you're into true crime, you might just love this podcast. Karen and Georgia are hilarious and have a great chemistry. The podcast isn't long on details or in depth analysis, but it's a lot of fun!

Great!!

by Madison828 on Feb 23, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This show is hilarious!! Absolutely love it and can't stop listening to it! Perfect for listening to in the car! I have always been kind of fascinated by murder, and it's nice to know others are too :)

Obsessed

by JenniferCordova on Feb 23, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I love your podcast. It's amazing. You guys are hilarious

So funny! Love Georgia, Karen and Elvis!!❤🔪😻

by Merscooby on Feb 23, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love it!! ❤️❤️❤️ Feels like hanging with friends! So funny!

Amazing!

by Arkangel13 on Feb 23, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Absolutely hilarious! I love the banter and the tangents! Always have me laughing out loud!

It's amazing!

by stealthaqui on Feb 23, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

i almost never turn it off! definitely hooked, and i don't mind they aren't experts because this is a comedy podcast. Ok byyyyeeeeeee!

So addicted

by Hurricanekat on Feb 23, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

You can lose a day driving across Texas, this podcast makes the time fly by!!! My new addiction!

How is this so good?

by Iheartdoodling on Feb 23, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Karen and Georgia talk about nothing for a little bit then they talk about murder. It's so simple it should be so fascinating, but it keeps delighting me over and over again. These 2 women are effortlessly genuine but at the same time immensely entertaining. Laugh, love, scream, then laugh some more with these 2 witty ladies

Amazing

by Luckily Lux on Feb 22, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Every single episode is so amazing. I'm in love.

Amazing!

by Emily.Elizabeth.108 on Feb 22, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Great podcast with two very funny women! I love true crime and hearing it in a way that is light hearted is great!

Awesome podcast but ADS ARE TOO LOUD

by Dnbnaaa on Feb 22, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

This is a great podcast. However the ads are too loud, much louder than the show. Enough to hurt your ears when they come on and startle you. Please fix this, seems like an oversight. Would change to 5 stars.

So great

by Nickname1853793715748 on Feb 22, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I love true crime and murders but I was surprised how much I love this podcast. Love the banter between Karen and Georgia almost as much as the murder stories.

Ok

by Cofeeelover on Feb 22, 2017
Rating: ★★★☆☆

If the introduction would be shorter I would really enjoy listening this.

Murderinos Unite

by jessirev on Feb 22, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

THE best podcast about true crime!!!!!I love these ladies and have been following them since the very beginning.They make such a hard topic very light and airy!I love murder but often get really creeped out when I listen and watch way to many true crime shows so this is a perfect alternative that wont freak you out at night!!!k byyyyyyyeeeeeeee

THE CHATTER IS THE BEST

by Ckadletc82 on Feb 22, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

georgia and karen you are fantastic. i love how you show is formatted. i love how you guys encourage mental health. and i think it goes hand in hand while crime because a lot of killers are mentally unhealthy which is why they kill. keep up the good work see you in milwaukee and in chicago the very next day. p.si look forward to the new epsiodes. the longer the better. just saying

Want a cookie?

by Ashes111555! on Feb 22, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast was recommended to me last weekend and it is probably my favorite podcast ever. I have been binge listening all week - as I get ready for work, while I work, while I clean my apartment, etc. I love hearing about the murders and I like that as the podcast has evolved they have researched more about them and provide more detail. I think the home town murders are a nice touch too. I feel like I'm friends with the girls and laugh along with them and I love it. Lastly, I am a cat lover as well and Elvis meows for a cookie are one of my fav things😍. Would definitely recommend this podcast to everyone who listens to podcasts and likes true crime

" Um...like...whatever" is all you'll hear!!

by ErHue18 on Feb 22, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

First of all, I listened for over ten minutes before the story started. Those ten minutes were filled with chit chatting between the two girls. They sounded like two obnoxious gossiping high school girls. Once the story started, the way they told the story was terrible.

Yikes

by SERVE FOR THE GODS on Feb 22, 2017
Rating: ★★☆☆☆

I wish they'd stop going off tangent and get to the actual murders they're discussing. If you're going to ramble for the first 30-45, at least let us know when the episode actually starts so we can skip all that. I think I'll stick to the Last Podcast on the Left, at least they actually research their topics.

Best.

by Lady of Graves on Feb 22, 2017
Rating: ★★★★☆

One of my favorite podcasts. Georgia and Karen are hilarious and the cases they discuss are really interesting. It's cool to listen to two women who are just obsessed with this sort of thing as I am. I just started listening on a friends recommendation and now I listen to it everynight at work. The only complaint I have is the ads inserted into the podcast are so much louder than the podcast itself that I constantly have to adjust the volume up and down. Beware your eardrums!

My favorite podcast

by @cindy b on Feb 22, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Can't wait to see you in Chicago. Beyond addicted to this podcast.

Murder, not politics

by Noooopppeeee on Feb 22, 2017
Rating: ★★☆☆☆

Was a great pod until after the election

❤❤❤

by OreinaO on Feb 22, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Hilarious and fun!

THE BEST

by LOU BLACK on Feb 22, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Best podcast EVERE

My favorite podcast

by Kristin0520.ke on Feb 22, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

❤ these girls! They are the best thing about going to work.

Cathartic and Charming

by Woodonium on Feb 22, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I'm only on episode 18, but it's so fun to hear this podcast grow. Georgia and Karen are hilarious and have an interesting take on a gruesome subject.