Average rating:

4.5
out of 12591 ratings.

Makes my day!

by Melsam14! on Sep 23, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast gives me life! It makes me feel so normal because of my obsession with true crime!

My favorite podcast

by Tmad20 on Sep 23, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I am obsessed with this podcast. If you like sarcastic humor and true crime this is perfect for you. The friendship between Karen and Georgia is I think something we all strive for and I am “learning” many things about life (like stay out of the woods). I can’t recommend it enough.

Best podcast

by Eachvsjdksl on Sep 23, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast is amazing for many reasons. Number one is that they post a lot of episodes it's not just one per week goodbye. Two Karen's laugh makes me laugh. Three it took me a solid three months to be able to tell their voices apart..now I feel like I know them. Three, murders. ¯\_(ツ)_/¯

Steven !

by Bayofslampigs on Sep 23, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

And all the animals that we’ve only heard about.

True love true crime

by sparkle.pony.mermaid on Sep 23, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I’ve always loved true crime but never put much effort into it. Now I can swim in a sea of stories of the deranged and macabre told by two infectious and hilarious ladies. I love when they pull in random guests or experts to help clarify their excited ramblings-I’m a girl who likes some facts. But just a little! And Elvis is the best mascot. All podcasts should have taking mascots. One tiny complaint. I cannot handle mouth noises and it seems some tech has changed. So now you can hear all the mouth-smacks and saliva collection and other icky things. I have to limit my listening now so I don’t get rage-y listening to them. I love them too much for that. Please please get/adjust your mic filters!!

Amazing

by Margomario on Sep 23, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love love love this!!

💗

by razzxzzxzxx on Sep 23, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love you guys

Amazing

by carrieemac on Sep 22, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This is the best f***ing thing I’ve ever listened to I get fully depressed waiting for new episodes

Unbeatable

by Richgiee on Sep 22, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Endless entertainment!

The Hosts Make the podcast!!

by Purpleequalsseventh on Sep 22, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I must admit the first podcast was slow for me but then I got into the groove of listening to these fantastic ladies and their lighthearted approach to a serious topic. They deliver stories of murder in the most fun and somewhat educational way! They are a blast! Funny funny funny! So much fun I have my sister hooked and another friend.. Way to go ladies! Keep up the good work!

Amazing and funny

by callen331 on Sep 22, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

One of my favorite podcasts

Great podcast!!

by H.Sloane. on Sep 22, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Would recommend to any true crime lover!! Have tried to listen to other true crime podcasts but for some reason they freak me out but My Favorite Murder doesn’t. Love these gals!

one of the best

by mtedder on Sep 22, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

their humor makes the cases they cover less depressing, without being insensitive and rude.

Best Podcast I've Listened To So Far

by Enaqvi on Sep 22, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

These women know how to keep my attention with humor, compassion, and a real world attitude. I thank them for their hard work. Please keep the podcast going!!!!

Why is this AWFUL podcast in top charts?

by Mattietaeler on Sep 22, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

If you like listening to two idiots cuss and babble on about things they clearly have no idea about, then this podcast is for you! If you don't then pick a different true crime podcast there are plenty of great ones out there and this is NOT one of them!

Best thing ever

by breadmakesusfat on Sep 22, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Feels like sitting with 2 best friends over drinks and were all talking about the murders that get us going. So fun. Been listening for a week and a half and I'm on episode 33. Love it!!

Awesome!

by Nikkie micky on Sep 22, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love these two! I found you listening to Anna Farris and now I listen to you always!! Now I am heading over to Zealot! Keep up the awesome show!

F*ckin' awesome

by hopHOPqueEN2345671890 on Sep 22, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Absolutely outstanding podcast. Perfect mix of comedy, therapy, and crime. I love these woman and they deserve all the praise. ❤️

Awesome

by Deerwood on Sep 22, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love the comedy and true crime. The ramblings are hilarious. Don't lessen to all the haters. You girls are awesome.

Like finding my people!

by Kateothy on Sep 22, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Not only do I feel like I'm finally not crazy for finding this subject so fascinating, Georgia and Karen really are amazing ladies. Touching on subjects such as mental health and being able to laugh through the darkness. What an amazing community this has created. Ssdgm

Meowderino

by GhostFan11111 on Sep 22, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

MFM is incredible. I've binge listened to every episode in the past few months and I can't get enough. I've wanted MORE time in the car and my commute is already 1-2 hours each way. Karen and Georgia are amazing and I could listen to them all day. #SSDGM

AMAZING!!!

by UnicornTurd🦄💩 on Sep 22, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love you guys, I listen every night while I close a convenience store by myself. It helps keep my mind off the possibility that someone could rob my at any minute. 🙈Thank you soooo much for making me feel like less of a creep for loving true crime.

Murderinos unite!

by janedoooh on Sep 22, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I’ve listened to Karen and Georgia from the beginning and am addicted to listening to their podcasts whilst delivering usps mail. It’s like taking friends to work day, and talking about murder! What else would anyone want? True blue loyal fan! SSDGM

Love this podcast!

by Bwitchez uhh ohh on Sep 22, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Funny conversation between friends about true crime. Isn't always perfect, but I like the unpolished (and never cheesy or over the top) feel and personal connection.

Ummmm

by Lindsaynm55 on Sep 22, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Well I'm not sure if I like it, but I'm definitely addicted to it now so....

Murder, storytelling, cats and more!

by Myeeri on Sep 22, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

These ladies get my soul and speak my language! They are hilarious, honest, and entertaining. I appreciate their personal stories of anxiety & addiction. I always feeling like I’m hanging out with my sassy girlfriends when I listen during my commute. You ladies rock my world! Stay sexy! Don’t get murdered.

Hilarious

by Casey Kay 86 on Sep 22, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Entertaining and hilarious. These two have the ability to bring true crime and comedy together into one podcast. One of the best podcasts and my top of the list to recommend to others. SSADGM!!

Triflers need not apply

by Veribcaca on Sep 22, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

My Favorite Murder is the greatest podcast ever; other podcasts cannot possibly compare. It's dark, supportive, funny, and feminist AF. Also: STEVEN!

Fantastic!

by bracklyeft on Sep 21, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

My favorite podcast. I haven't caught up yet but every episode has me on the edge of my seat

Girl.

by misskayla33 on Sep 21, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

These ladies are hilarious and quick and I'm so obsessed. They have great discussions and I've just binged 30 episodes in a week. Recommended to me by my sister, and now I'm convinced everyone around me is a murderer. Stay sexy, don't get murdered.

Love It!

by Eric_Alves on Sep 21, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Officially a murderino! Great commentary and humor fitted perfectly together with true crime. Highly entertaining. Definitely recommend!

My favorite murder podcast

by Trina4598 on Sep 21, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love them. Wasn't always a fan of the ramblings in the beginning of each episode but now I love it. Give them a shot ❤️

Life is better

by BlackaCraven on Sep 21, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Thanks for making traffic enjoyable, chores fun, work desirable, and school more bearable- all because you metaphorically hold my ear-hole hand.

CAN'T GET ENOUGH!!

by MRMAROT on Sep 21, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

The absolute greatest. As someone who as always loved true crime, these baddass women bring respectable humor to an otherwise dark subject. The MFM communitny that has come from this podcast is so heartwarming and I'm proud to be a Murderino!

If I had a podcast

by Jenifeld29 on Sep 21, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love these girls!! If my sister and I had a podcast, this would totally be it. With the exception that we are not this funny. 😁 if you like true crime and giggling to dark humor you need to listen. Great job lady's and SSDGM!

It has everything

by Tinab08210 on Sep 21, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

🔪🔨💉🏓🐶🐱⛺️🛢🛀🏽

🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

by Chelsea_BasedOnATrueCrime on Sep 21, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

THE BEST!!!

Love this so much

by s. macnasty on Sep 21, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

SSDGM!!!

Stay sexy and don't get murdered!

by mamamac on Sep 21, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I love Karen and Georgia's chemistry and I love this podcast. I just finished binge-listening for the past week or so (from episode 1 to minisode 38), and have laughed, cried, and gasped with them as they talked about their lives, favorite podcasts and true crime TV shows, and discussed interesting murders. They never pretend to be super organized or 100 percent factual (a lot of their murders come from Wikipedia), so all the one-star naysayers can take a hike. In the woods. (They obviously wouldn't have made great murderinos.) The first several episodes were made with lower quality sound equipment, so the super-loud commercials in the middle of lower-volume podcast content was annoying at first, but once they gained traction, you can tell they upgraded their equipment and everything is so much better. It's also been great to be an observer, watching Karen and Georgia's relationship grow (I love that they go to therapy together) as their podcast grows. They seem like people I'd love to hang out and binge watch true crime shows with (which is pretty much what listening to this podcast is like). I'm sad that I discovered this podcast more than a year after it started, but I'm happy I had more than 80 episodes to listen to because I can't get enough of them. Now, I get to join the rest of the murderinos who have to wait for the next episode to come out. :sadface:

True crime and comedy beautifully combined

by Copper_topp on Sep 21, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

These ladies are amazing and so funny! They discuss real murders and honestly do so in a respectful manner, and take responsibility to correct if they slip. Love this podcast so much, and I can't wait to see them live in Detroit and Houston!

Amazing

by SNMW77 on Sep 21, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

It's what people really want to talk about, but don't! Great show!

My favorite true crime podcast!

by TARDISgirl946 on Sep 21, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This always makes me laugh no matter what kind of nightmare day I've had, thank you both for all the work you put into this podcast! Ssdgm

100% recommend

by shan22113 on Sep 21, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I love this podcast. Karen and Georgia are the best. They make me actually look forward to my morning commute!

My life!

by W Christopher G on Sep 21, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

My life in incomplete waiting on episodes of this podcast! I never knew how much I would laugh, cry, and all around gasp at this series. I cannot wait for the girls to make a stop in my hometown! Literally. The. Best.

Absolutely love this!

by Pharmacygirl26 on Sep 21, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

One of the best podcasts I've ever heard! I've been obsessively listening to one right after the other since I found this podcast. Makes me sad when I have to pause the stories to go to work or class. Keep up the good work girls and I look forward to more stories.

dark and funny

by Ellie McQueston on Sep 20, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

If you don't have a grin sense of humor, you're not going to like this podcast but I LOVE IT. Listening to Karen and Georgia feels like listening to my sisters at the dinner table. A must for every true crime fan.

Clean house thanks to murder

by Mrs.Amerino on Sep 20, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Currently binging old episodes and catching up to the current ones. I just clean my house and listen.My house is clean. My mind is intrigued. My murder interest satisfied. I’m saying “fuck” a lot more. Im pretty sure everyone I cross paths with is a murderer. I’m staying sexy and not getting murdered, so that’s always good.

Stop looking for facts and you’ll be just fine

by Beansieblossom on Sep 20, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

One of my favorites. A virtual version of drinking and gossiping with friends, but instead of dishing about neighbors or coworkers, it’s murder and urban legends.

It truly is my Favorite

by PresidentRegan on Sep 20, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I tell everyone how awesome My Favorite Murder is! It makes my days go by so much faster. And my commute is so quick now when I travel with Georgia and Karen! Love these ladiesssss

My addiction

by Fleet1912 on Sep 20, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love love love this podcast!! Karen and Georgia are the best!! ❤️