Average rating:

4.5
out of 33 ratings.

Menuhin is the next best thing!

by TheSauce24 on Sep 02, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

His creative and humor is unique! He is always bring something new to the table! I can’t wait to see him on stage at Madison Square Garden killing it! Keep it up! You are on your way!

How dare you?

by msenid19 on May 09, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

I felt very compelled to give a review after listening to the show that covered Chewing Gum. Your opinion of the show was based on her looks. You literally called the girl ugly after mispronouncing her name wrong. You based the quality of the show on that? Your remarks were so disrespectful and calling yourself an a*hole doesn't repudiate you from catching these verbal hands. This award winning black woman who is writing and starring in her own show is being reduced to her looks by someone who has less talent than she has in her pinky toe. You could have just said nothing. This is a shining example of how black women are the most disrespected even when we are winning we are forced to lose

Finally a good honest podcast!!!

by Old radio on Mar 25, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

First off thank you brother for the honest review for dave chappelle specials. Big fan of Dave C.. all these other podcast (white ) ruin the experience and kinda bad mouth the specials.

Hilarious

by JackieBlanks on Oct 08, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

If you like a good laugh, give it a listen!

😂

by 1happyfncamper on Jun 28, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Agreed with most of your opinions about each show and movie. Nice to know I can trust your judgement on something new to watch instead of having to waste my time watching it. LOL !! Funny as well, definitely a plus! Keep it up guys!

LOVE THIS ITS PERFECT

by Karina32395 on May 11, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Perfect combination of voices. I seriously love this podcast. Rosebud was on invasion of privacy and she mentioned she's featured on a podcast so I searched and wasn't disappointed 🤗

Blah

by Clem Jordan on Feb 26, 2016
Rating: ★★☆☆☆

Buy some better mic's

Love this podcast!!!

by Smldringrubble on Feb 23, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

You guys are great! Every episode is totally different and the comics & guests on it are hilarious. I've been looking for a podcast like this for awhile. Love the idea, you guys are dope keep 'em comin'.