Average rating:

5
out of 1160 ratings.

The best

by UK wildcat fan#BBN on Sep 22, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Can’t imagine my day without hearing Matt and the gang.

Great show!

by MamaStr on May 02, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I never leave reviews, but I love the podcast and am glad it’s back. I appreciated the Rex Chapman interview so much. He was vulnerable and honest and I was so glad to listen to his perspective, particularly when talking about his struggles with addiction. He can do big things by sharing, and I wish him the best with that as well as in his own sobriety.

New one due

by Will Lyda on Feb 10, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Missing in action

would be good...

by tannuhT on Jan 23, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

would be a great listen if matt ever actually did the podcast

TRASHHHHHHHH

by OVOTroy on Nov 18, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

HATER. TRASH. BUM. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

Eclectic

by CincyJenn on Nov 10, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I love Matt Jones and this podcast is great. He covers almost anything and remains entertaining the whole time!

All good every time!

by FlWdCt on Oct 31, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Regardless the guest, these are always great conversation whether it confirms I love or hate the guest it’s enjoyable. It has shown me different sides of people I had preconceived one way that turned out differently on air. Thanks!

Stupendous, Insightful, and Entertaining

by Aspiring PM on Oct 08, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

MJ doesn't disappoint. I was concerned his hiatus from the pod was going to lead to its demise. Thoroughly enjoyed the talk with Ricky Jones and I'm Jonesing for more

KSR!

by PV99 on Sep 07, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Great show! Keep it up!

Matt Jones gets 5 Stars

by UK/KSR Fan on Sep 07, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Matt Jones, provides another podcast with excellent sports talk and other entertaining discussions!

Awesome

by Dave101808 on Sep 02, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Awesome show!!!

Good show

by Matt C Owen on Sep 02, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Enjoyed listening!

Awesome and hilarious

by ccsalyers on Sep 02, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

The uncensored is by far the best stories!

Wish there were more frequent episodes

by Landon.M.Cunningham on Sep 01, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Great podcast. Lots of good guests and inside information on UK, KSR, and the like.

More Matt

by Alf124578901 on Sep 01, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

For those of you who don't get enough Matt from the radio, website, tv show, periscope and twitter.

Love this show

by Kdodosjensnanmsks on Aug 31, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Must listen

Matt Jones requested review.

by June876 on Aug 31, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Best

KSR

by D.Wells on Aug 31, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Great PC! Radio expanded. If u love or listen to KSR you'll love this too. DW

Great show!

by TimC875 on Aug 30, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love the podcast!

Very entertaining!

by buckimac on Aug 30, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I am a daily listener of the KSR show, and this podcast is a great way to get to know the crew a little better. Great guests and very interesting topics!

Great content

by willkmill on Aug 30, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Very entertaining

Great Job

by civicracing on Aug 30, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Great job man! Keep up the great work and being a great example of what kentucky is all about

Lawyers, Guns and Money

by Ky nuts blue dog on Aug 30, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Witty and informative podcast covering all things Kentucky as well as the completely random topics you didn't even know you wanted to hear about.

Great show

by gocats1974 on Aug 30, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

The latest episode is very informative and insightful with Ryan and Matt. Keep up the great work.

Stick to sports and other stuff too.

by Dghgdthgddgjh on Aug 30, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Too much nose whistle.

Matt & the KSR Crew

by Charlie, Daniel, Jake. on Aug 30, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Long time listener of the radio show, and love that the MJ podcast is back up and running. Listening to the radio show has gotten me through a lot of rough times in life. Look forward to listening everyday. Thanks for all you all do. This podcast is awesome!

Great Podcast

by Wildcat1985uk on Aug 30, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Matt always interviews the best guests around UK Sports. Must listen!

Review

by Adgjklbbbbbb on Aug 30, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This is a review. It was requested. However, of all of the podcasts out there, this one is, unquestionably, one of them.

Great

by jccrad29 on Aug 30, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Great show

Great show

by Millertyme68 on Aug 30, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Great show with a wide variety of subjects other than UK sports. My wife got hooked during the Making a Murderer podcast. And of course the UK content is awesome!

Rare Insight

by JungleJanners on Aug 30, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Not often do listeners ever hear as public of a figure as Matt Jones have an open and honest discussion on a varying topic. Great pod.

Biggest conservative I know and listen too

by bobcat042947 on Aug 29, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Very entertaining. Loves Donald trump and his mother.

Great podcast

by DanieB2500 on Aug 29, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Matt's podcast is great because he gets to talk about what he wants uncensored vs the radio so I feel like we learn more about Matt

E63 Matt Spears Ryan

by Ray J. Vaske on Aug 29, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Great episode listened on the way back from a meeting today - made a long drive home seem like no time at all. Give it a listen - one of the better episodes IMO, Matt and Ryan together - radio doesn't get any better!

Best podcast on itunes

by Owensboro listener on Aug 29, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love the podcast and the show!!

Mr. Earl

by eagle6293 on Aug 29, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Great show. Enjoy listening to the podcast.

Love the other side of Matt and KSR

by lisschap on Aug 29, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Great companion to KSR

Great Podcast

by Wildcat1986 on Aug 29, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Good interviewer and interesting topics. Subscribe to Kentucky Sports Radio and KSR podcast as well.

Awesome

by Ebrandenburg1 on Aug 29, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Great personal insight to the four guys who work KSR

Smart guy, Great interviewer

by MattUKalum on Aug 29, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Lots of topic, but mostly sports. I suggest you check it out!

Great podcast

by JoshPlomin on Aug 29, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Been with KSR since day 1, this podcast is one of the best out there!

Great podcasts from a great dude

by mynameisjoe18 on Aug 29, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Awesome podcast that deals with not only uk information but stuff that goes on in the world. Great podcast.

Like a conversation with a friend

by LibMark on Aug 29, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Listening to the Matt Jones podcast is like having a beer with a friend you haven't seen in a while. You get to hear what he's been thinking about, and that's always interesting. I can't get enough episodes of this podcast

Glad to have the podcast back

by Esweet12 on Aug 29, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Great audio quality as well as a very entertaining podcast. Looking forward to many more.

Best Cayts podcast

by jtbky on Aug 29, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Keep it up guys!!

Well done

by facts optional on Aug 29, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

E63 is very well done. I don't agree with Matt on everything but I can agree he does a very entertaining show and I love the insight he gives.

So entertaining!

by bluegrassboy25 on Aug 29, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Matt really provides something different with each podcast. A must listen.

Sports and politics

by PI609 on Aug 29, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Matt & Ryan talking behind the scenes KSR is terrific!

Awesome!

by -Silas on Aug 29, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love that you do this podcast, it always gives us KSR fans an insight into another side of the radio host we all consider a friend. The guy we most want to talk to, or argue with at 2am after a 930 game on a Tuesday night in November. I've turned some friends into KSR fans over the years but incidentally many more into Matt Jones fans. If you're reading reviews wondering what this guy is about- He's just a real dude and he does being real, real well. Thanks Matt! Keep it up

Wonderful

by lebron james the goat on Apr 24, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Great podcast