Average rating:

4.5
out of 52 ratings.

Awesome

by Beirnaki7 on Jul 23, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Thanks for all the great info looking forword to what's new healty life

Just a great podcast

by gfg434 on Jun 03, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

That’s all!

Great and keeps getting better

by misu757 on Jun 03, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I'm a big lifestyle fan. I really enjoy what you guys are doing.

5 stars and then some.

by Robert Duncan43 on Mar 02, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

I just listened to a few shows back to back, and before I knew it – half my day was gone!

Good job

by Joe Wadden59 on Mar 02, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

I think it’s smart. It always makes me wish the show was longer. Which I think is better than wishing the show was shorter right? Good job

Keeps getting better and better

by kikig898 on Mar 02, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

I have been a fan for a while now, and I just think the dynamic between Jay & Ralph is some of the best stuff out there. Thanks guys for always having a great show.

Fantastic

by mamalujobenn on Feb 21, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

The podcast we all need with excellent health tips.

I just listened and then…

by Bchfxjc on Feb 19, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

I heard you guys also do video, and I went and found you on youtube. LOVE THE SHOW. WIsh you were every day.

Great podcast

by Sarkam22 on Jan 20, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Phenomenal information on various health topics

Just a well done podcast

by Katy perry 🌂🌂 on Jan 14, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

I just found you guys! Really well done.

Great podcast

by Sarkam22 on Jan 20, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Phenomenal information on various health topics

I love it.

by gini201 on Jan 15, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

GREAT show u2.

Just a well done podcast

by Katy perry 🌂🌂 on Jan 14, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

I just found you guys! Really well done.

best episode ever.

by Grooomyhh on Jan 14, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

I think it may have been my favorite episode of any podcast ever. It inspired me to write a review.

Quick and actionable

by Geoedwar on Jan 11, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

The episodes are quick enough for my commute to work and have immediate, actionable pieces of advice. This is my Thursday driving home podcast.

Good podcast

by Erikababe21 on Jan 10, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Great information on thyroid tips

Nice

by ZolanaMakee on Jan 10, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Nicely done and it is great podcast for anyone with thyroid

A Great Listen

by Too Many Marbles on Jan 10, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

I came into the show on the newest episode “Importance of Support.” After listening through the podcast on my morning commute, I felt re-energized in my new years resolutions to work out. There was enough practical advice from Dusty to make me a new found listener, and I think I'll be one for quite a while.Keep it up Dusty!

Amazing

by johnsonkkk on Jan 10, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast is a must for those who want to live a healthy lifestyle. I have been listening to this podcast for a while now, and I can see changes in my life. I have Learned about the amazing power of foods and natural herbs. This is so unique!

Experience!!!

by Jociliba18 on Jan 08, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Healthy Lifestyle Show is about living a healthier, is really good Thank you for Learn about the amazing power of podcast

This is fulfilling

by DAVID PELS on Jan 06, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast has taught me so many things about living a healthier, happier and more fulfilling life. All the podcast are loaded. Great stuff!

Good podcast!!!

by Lotus93776 on Jan 06, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Very useful podcast for all human.Its fresh our mind.Always you should remember this tips.Life style healthy is very important for our life.

Physically tips

by mr kalvy bark on Jan 06, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Maintain a healthy lifestyle, avoid being sedentary, and consider future health-related costs as a result of your current lifestyle. Points to keep in mind include maintaining a healthy diet, which includes nutrition and exercise, reduce stress, prevent disease and have a good attitude.Howover this podcast is very important for our life.

Very usefull tips.

by mr jhony kloss on Jan 06, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Healthy lifestyle show is very usefull tips for all human being.If you regular maintence this tips you must be a healthy man.It is a great tips.

Sweet!

by Johnthomas764 on Jan 06, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

This is a great podcast! I will be a long time listener!

Awesome!

by Confession Radio on Jan 06, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

I needed to hear this! Great advice for a healthy lifestyle! I am going to stick to this podcast!

Great Show

by Mike Stollen on Jan 06, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

I love this show. Its all about being healthy and this is what we need for the new year!

Give it a listen!

by XP Earned on Jan 06, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Healthy Lifestyles Show really gives you an original take on the concept. Very practical tips all based in logic and science.

Great!

by shane-sgc on Jan 06, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Not only is this show well made, it's also full of usable information. Check it out!