Guilty Feminist Tour 2019

  The Guilty Feminist podcast has become a comedy phenomenon with over 50 million downloads since it launched in 2016. Comedian Deborah Frances-White and her guests discuss things which all twenty-first century feminists agree on - while confessing the insecurities, hypocrisies and fears which undermine those noble goals. For this special touring version of the show, The Guilty Feminist: Live, Deborah will be joined by some of your favourite comedians, guests and musicians from the podcast for a celebration of how far we’ve come, and a conversation about what remains to be done. The Guilty Feminist: Live will tour theatres throughout the UK for 23 dates between May and June 2019. Tickets for The Guilty Feminist: Live go on sale from Friday 2nd November 2019 from www.guiltyfeminist.com and www.ticketmaster.co.uk.   Wednesday 1 May, Halifax Victoria Theatre, 01422 351 158, victoriatheatre.co.uk Thursday 2 May, Birmingham Symphony Hall, 0121 780 3333, thsh.co.uk Friday 3 May, Hull City Hall, 01482 300 306, hulltheatres.co.uk Saturday 4 May, Newcastle Theatre Royal, 08448 11 21 21, theatreroyal.co.uk Sunday 5 May, Salford Lowry, 0843 208 6000, thelowry.com Thursday 9 May, Ipswich Regent Theatre, 01473 433 100, ipswichregent.com Friday 10 May, Colchester Charter Hall, 01206 573 948, colchester-events.co.uk/whats-on Saturday 11 May, Richmond Richmond Theatre, 0844 871 7615, atgtickets.com Sunday 12 May, Southend Palace Theatre, 01702 351 135, southendtheatres.org.uk Wednesday 15 May, Cardiff St Davids Hall, 029 2087 844, stdavidshallcardiff.co.uk Thursday 16 May, Cambridge Corn Exchange, 01223 357 851, cambridgelivetrust.co.uk/cornex Friday 17 May, Aylesbury The Waterside, 0844 871 7615, atgtickets.com Saturday 18 May, Bournemouth Pavilion Theatre, 0844 576 3000, bournemouthpavilion.co.uk Sunday 19 May, Oxford New Theatre, 0844 871 7615, atgtickets.com Wednesday 22 May, Southampton Mayflower Theatre, 02380 711 811, mayflower.org.uk Thursday 23 May, Sheffield City Hall, 01442 789 789, sheffieldcityhall.com Friday 24 May, Coventry Warwick Arts Centre, 024 7652 4524, warwickartscentre.co.uk Saturday 25 May, Plymouth Pavilions, 0845 146 1460, plymouthpavilions.com Sunday 26 May, Brighton Brighton Centre, 0844 847 1515, brightoncentre.co.uk Wednesday 29 May, Glasgow Pavilion Theatre, 0141 332 1846, paviliontheatre.co.uk Thursday 30 May, Leicester De Montfort Hall, 0116 233 3111, demontforthall.co.uk Friday 31 May, Nottingham Royal Concert Hall, 0115 989 5555, trch.co.uk Saturday 1 June, Woking New Victoria Theatre, 0844 871 7615, atgtickets.com  www.guiltyfeminist.com

Popout Listen on iPhoneListen on Android
Loading...