Amnesty International and The Guilty Feminist present The Secret Policeman's Podcast Live - Part Two

The Guilty Feminist and Amnesty International present
The Secret Policeman’s Podcast Live – part two Recorded 24-25 August 2018 at the Edinburgh Playhouse. Released 18 October. Edited by Tom Salinsky. Recorded by Garry Boyle. Photos by Malcolm McCurrach. Thanks to Chris and Amy at Phil McIntyre Entertainments for all their help and support and everyone at the Edinburgh Playhouse. Nazanin Zaghari-Ratcliffe is a British mum serving a five-year prison sentence in Iran - but she hasn’t committed any crime. She was recently released on a three day leave from prison to visit family - but has now, crushingly, been returned to prison. She has done nothing wrong. Help secure her freedom by signing our petition now. 00:00 Introduction from Deborah Frances-White @deborahfw
01:04 Sara Pascoe @sarapascoe
06:07 Ruby Wax and Juliet Stevenson @rubywax @Juliet945600
19:43 Phill Jupitus
26:41 Going for an English written by Sharat Sardana and the cast of Goodness Gracious Me. Performed by Kulvinder Ghir, Himesh Patel, Nish Kumar, Sindhu Vee, Bisha K Ali and Thom Tuck @kulvinderghir @himeshjpatel @mrnishkumar @sindhuvfunny @bishakali @turlygod
35:12 Deborah Frances-White
40:50 Shappi Khorshandi @shappikhorshandi
50:06 Kemah Bob @kemahsvoice
55:16 Jen Brister @jenbrister
1.01:41 Sindhu Vee @sindhuvfunny
1.09:27 Steve Ali @Steveali_
1.21:28 Rose Matafeo @rosematafeo
1.29:20 Jessica Fostekew @jessicafostekew
1.36:55 Grace Petrie: Black Tie @gracepetrie Part one was released on 11 October. www.amnesty.org.ukwww.guiltyfeminist.com

Popout Listen on iPhoneListen on Android
Loading...