Average rating:

5
out of 46 ratings.

Inspiration

by dirtworker17 on Dec 13, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Thanks for doing this and creating such a beautiful ripple into the universe.

Loving it!

by HennaHighway on May 17, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

What a high vibe podcast! I’m a new listener... totally excited about finding you!!!

The Podcasting Wizard

by KrisTDFromBCS on Mar 16, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Chance has harnessed something truly magical with Innerverse. Wether he’s talking about wellbeing and maintenance to our vessels through things like meditation, yoga, what we fuel ourselves by etc., to eastern & western practices, to chemtrails and beyond. Chance is good at translating the frequencies we hear all around us everyday and translating them into a form that anyone can understand. Chances pure enjoyment and passion for what he does is highly infectious and is one of the best motivators to help anyone do their thing as well. You won’t regret listening friends! ☯️🕉🧙🏻‍♂️👽

Refreshing

by Soul Bro 3 on Mar 08, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Man this podcast in so motiviating and inspiring, its like a healthy dose of sleep. It gets you focused. Amazing podcast!

Holy Wow!

by tHEE PRiNCESS on Jul 24, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I can not stress how awesome this podcast is & I don't know why I barely found it. Glad I finally got around to listen I'm on the third episode & literally haven't stopped listening! Been recommending to all my loved ones! Good to be family!

Don't miss this show

by Blaketothemoon on May 25, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I have just started my journey on this show and each one has its own message, Chance keep doing what your doing making the world a better place and more informed. Truly insightful 🐲🔮🍃🌻💕

🙌🏻

by Caleb Odean on Mar 28, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Keep on doing what you be doing mang!

Chance is a Mystical Wizard of Knowledge and Cool

by Downtown Kyler Brown on Mar 22, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Innerverse is the bees knees even better than Swiss cheese and green tea. I guarantee you won't regret the chance to listen to Chance. Not the rapper but his brain is faster than a raptor chasing wild gazelle thru hell while juggling crystals and magic shells. He's reading your mind and casting good spells to rid the world of all the foul smells to guarantee and ensure that all of us alike never fails.

Best darn podcast

by Random_No_one019 on Mar 22, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This man knows his stuff listen and don't miss out!

Great podcast

by Just Maguff on Mar 17, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Innerverse is a fun podcast that covers a broad range of topics, Chance always seems to find super cool and interesting people to have on. Stimulating conversations fo sho, check it out!

Such a great show

by Jamie_Seed on Mar 09, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Chance brings on interesting people and his conversational skills lead the guests into uncharted and fascinating waters. Inspiring and enchanting.

Super fun!

by Steven Senger on Feb 14, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I love listening to these. It just feels like I'm hanging out with friends, that happen to be really into various creative pursuits. I always get a new piece of introspective wisdom too.

Great topics

by EclecticMind on Jan 31, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love the topics and guests that you have on. Glad to know that there are like minded people in the Midwest too.

Can't wait to hear more!

by wanderwear27 on May 03, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Chance does a great job of curating conversations with conscious individuals seeking to live their passions/dreams! I love the how he touches of topics from energy and vibration, to raw and while eating, to light work and the collective consciousness! If you want to hear people explore topics like these and more while creating a community of cocreators, check this podcast out!

A Far Out Message

by Haleygirl272 on Apr 14, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast covers the aspects of life that are sometimes hard to discuss with others. For years I felt very alone in my ways of thinking and interpretation of this energy blob we call existence-Innerverse pulls together like-minded individuals with interesting ideas and varying areas of focus and intention. Loving this podcast and showing some love <3

Expanding the known universe through conversation

by NolarBear on Mar 13, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast explores life through conversation. It opens a portal to contemplate and consider ideas, even those which are widely seen as taboo. Chance is awesome and provides a loving space for his guests to express themselves authentically. Highly recommended.

Shameless self promotion

by Griff362 on Feb 03, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

This is Chance the host of InnerVerse making sure I have at least ONE review up here. If you're reading this and you're a fan of the show, please rate and review it! That's how we get higher on the page rankings with iTunes 😎