Average rating:

5
out of 909 ratings.

Unscripted Untamed Magic

by Brown207 on Apr 21, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast can run long and seemingly never have a talking point or objective. Half the time they are just messing with things on the set. Regardless it is one of the most genuine podcasts. Along with the basic Achievement Hunter cast you get random guest rotating in at random times for no reason other than Michael doesn’t care. This keeps the podcast ever changing. Last weeks 4/14/18 Podcast was on of my favorite podcasts ever. Hearing Geoff talk about his drinking and ED struggles was amazing. So great to see the love for the community and for life. I can’t relate to either of his issues, but I can relate to his emotion and his reasoning. Thank you, Geoff.

A chaotic mess

by Powers_Z on Apr 10, 2018
Rating: ★★☆☆☆

Getting through an episode can be brutal because they constantly talk over each other, making the audio nothing but people shouting. Very frustrating. There is no main topic of discussion for each episode, which doesn’t bother me that much, but it may be an important factor to others. Often times, there will be something that requires you to see, so audio listeners constantly get the short end of the stick in that regard. I like Achievement Hunter, but their podcast leaves much to be desired.

No more Lindsay please

by Fivestarassss on Mar 19, 2018
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Don’t listen if you don’t like Lindsay. She is on way to often. I will rate it 5 stars once they don’t let Lindsay on the show anymore. They also eat on mic so don’t listen if you don’t like people talking with their mouth full and chewing into the mic.

Amazing Podcast

by Rugger5408 on Mar 08, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

If you like watching Let’s Play videos then you will love this Podcast. Listen to it anytime I get into the car to drive and makes any commute more bearable. Cast is always hilarious but my favorites are Michael and Ryan.

My favorite podcast

by UnDEAD Drew on Feb 23, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Screaming and talking over each other = perfection

Funny as hell

by Tello59 on Feb 18, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Enjoyable podcast, these guys are fun to listen to. I can't stress enough how good it is. LET GEOFF READ ALL THE ADS. He makes them so much funnier.

Garbo Tested

by McColin43 on Feb 10, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Garbo Approved

What a mood changer.

by Snackpak888 on Feb 10, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Was having a pretty bum of a day when I listened to this show and it not only cheered me up but made me decide to buy boxers as well. What a day.

(Somewhat) Audio listener friendly

by Haku Honey on Feb 04, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Personally, this is good podcast for playing games and riding the bus. You miss some things because you don’t have the visual but it is good when your by yourself because they are funny and I forget that I am alone.

Perfect comedy

by Zeds_leader on Jan 18, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

These podcast are great to listen to and even better to watch. Any time i hear something big happen i make sure i go back and watch it happen in the video. Funniest podcast series iv’e ever listened and watched.

The most enjoyable podcast out there

by Ryan Putney on Jan 14, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

If you are a fan of Achievement Hunter you are going to love this podcast. I swear I have not laughed so much just listening to people having a conversation. Subscribe to this podcast!!!!

Entertainment

by CezrDaPleazr on Jan 06, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Simply the best.

Garbo

by Popfudubopdubop on Jan 05, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

5/5 Garbo points.

yeah

by bayjnvaeiklllo on Dec 30, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

we all hate matt

Best podcast I have watched all year

by Cool kid941394 on Dec 26, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Achievement hunter has always been my favorite YouTube channel for 4 years and this is far is them most relaxing thing they have ever done.

Hilarious

by Luinmirel on Nov 18, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

If you like Achievement Hunter and other Rooster Teeth content you need to listen to this. AH is so funny and I laugh every episode.

Yea

by Alexfla561 on Sep 19, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Best thing in the world

Okay

by MrDiddlez69 on Jul 21, 2017
Rating: ★★★☆☆

I've been a fan of rooster teeth for several years as well as AH and while the podcast is good they've talked about politics on every podcast for months. And the whole reason I listen to these is to get away from hearing about them. Still an okay podcast though.

Very good

by Billy bob554 on Jul 14, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I like that it's long makes my day at work go by so fast

0/10

by CheckMode on Jun 25, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Annoying bitchy podcast

The podcast the internet deserves and the one it needs

by Mark Prahar on Jun 24, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

It's the Achievement Hunter podcast. Fantastic, funny, weird, and wild. A flipping fun train ride through pop culture. Except the train is also on fire and the conductor is drunk.

It's good enough

by iNoah_guy on Jun 20, 2017
Rating: ★★★★☆

Not the best for audio listeners but is still a great podcast

Good but...

by Sergeant Rocky on May 25, 2017
Rating: ★★★☆☆

The podcast is good, enjoy it for the most part but if "Jack Pattillo" or any type of food sponsor is on the podcast you will constantly hear them chew and eat into the mic or the conversation will be going great until someone mentions food then you might as well turn it off or go to the next one because they'll spend the rest of time talking about ordering food, what kinda food ect. It's has go to the point when they start chewing into the mic I'll skip ahead and if their still eating I'll turn it off and the same once they start talking about food.

The best...

by dgibbs1916 on Apr 23, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I listen to a handful of podcasts on a weekly basis, and Off Topic is my favorite one to listen to. They aren't always the most audio-friendly of podcasts, but they are always funny.

Long time RT fan

by DarinYatsui on Apr 07, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Long time subscriber on YouTube. Started listening to RT and these podcasts to make my long drives bearable. Thank you for the daily laughs Geoff and crew. I hope you guys never stop making content.

Love AH

by Appleman420blazeit on Apr 03, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Been watching their Let's Plays for a while. Now I get to listen to them be idiots on the go. Love them. My fav parts are when Michael is drunk as hell

Don't listen to this garbage

by Yackie_Jackie on Apr 02, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Unless you know who they are. Almost everything stated on this podcast refers to and effects the idiots rambling directly. If you aren't into games and jacka**-ery then go listen to something else. BUT if you like listening to morons talk crap about everything and everyone then this is highly entertaining.

Amazing

by Lilyfritz111 on Mar 28, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Flawless podcast with a great cast. Great. Wonderful. Michael Jones is hilarious.

A funny way to pass time

by Heather758 on Mar 05, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast is great good for listening at any time you need a good laugh

The political bug

by Reading is hard on Feb 08, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Recently been infected with politics. If listening to uneducated viewpoints is your thing, go for it, other wise, there are many other podcasts who do it better.

Love them in my car

by Bbygil on Jan 23, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I live In Los Angeles, so naturally I'm stuck in traffic like 2-3 hours a day every day, every week. I always listen to them in little portions and I just enjoy listening to my NPR podcasts and now AH off topic! It's always topical and emphasis with entertainment culture. I recommend for most millennials.

Amazing

by Tomohawkdnice on Jan 23, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I love this podcast so much

Better than the Grand Canyon

by YelpMaster on Jan 20, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This has better reviews than the Grand Canyon on Yelp. What more do you need to know?

Political garbage

by Stefan Kendall on Jan 12, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

I finally had to unsubscribe. Too much political garbage. If I wanted that I'd watch CNN. Sad!

If you like podcasts. Don't listen to this.

by Popoped on Jan 12, 2017
Rating: ★★☆☆☆

Imagine a podcast that depends on visual gags. Then add 4-5 people talking over each other.

Political liberal garbage

by Hohohozez on Jan 09, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Not even a trump supporter but my got these people are biast trash every episode they have to make sure that everyone knows what an idiot they think trump is. Been a fan of RT since season 3 of rvb done listening to there content after episode 58 of this podcast

Fun show

by JTWNSC on Nov 15, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Fun show that is a must for Achievement Hunter fans, as it features most of the cast of just riff on whatever comes to mind. If you enjoy their conversations on the "Let's Play", you will love this show.

Perfect

by Mattpkc on Oct 23, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Perfect in every way possible

I AM THE LAW

by Rtkelly88 on Oct 01, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

@Gavin

Keep it up👍🏽

by SchlongFiz723001205 on Sep 02, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

HARAMBE WILL RISE Keep up the good work 👍🏽

Great podcast

by Eric Kowy on Aug 18, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

To be completely honest this show is about nothing at all. Which is exactly what I was looking for. People in their mid to late twenties and thirties talking about whatever they want. These guys (and a sometimes a girl) are connected, in some way by video games, for a company called rooster teeth and will have you chuckling over nonsense thoughout the cast. Highly recommended for those of the same age range and interests. ...Except for when Matt Bragg is on. He is too much of a loser and seems out of place with the groups and should stick to behind the scenes more.

!!!

by Zombie lover 235 on Aug 14, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

I used to be skeptical about the length but now I really enjoy it!

This is the Live nude puppets podcast

by avasdaddy on Aug 06, 2016
Rating: ★★★☆☆

Except no one is listening to each other and everyone is speaking at the same time.

Perfect

by Cherri H on Jul 25, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

The ones with Ryan are my favs. ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️😍😍😍😍👑👑👑👑

Watch instead of listen..

by Mad bills fan on Jul 03, 2016
Rating: ★★★☆☆

Great cast and the topics are amazing. A large drawback of the podcast is the fact that it's not an audio podcast. Almost every podcast has a moment where they take part in something that is dead air for audio listeners. I'd recommend you watch the video instead of listening to the audio version.

Really good

by Disappointed laddddd on Jun 29, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Never tried phone sex before, but this is pretty close

Perfection

by Will Brannon on Jun 26, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

10/10

Just noise

by TexasToon on Jun 12, 2016
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Imagine several irritating people who are convinced they are right, talking over each other for 2 hours.

Fantastic

by scoobydoo898 on Jun 10, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

If you are a fan of achievement hunter, you're going to love this podcast. If you've never heard of achievement hunter check them out, they're awesome.

Fantastic Podcast!

by Moulcat10 on May 28, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

The AH guys have always been funny. Just note to non RT fans, if you haven't seen their videos then you may not get the references.