Average rating:

5
out of 323 ratings.

A funny way to pass time

by Heather758 on Mar 05, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast is great good for listening at any time you need a good laugh

The political bug

by Reading is hard on Feb 08, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Recently been infected with politics. If listening to uneducated viewpoints is your thing, go for it, other wise, there are many other podcasts who do it better.

Love them in my car

by Bbygil on Jan 23, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I live In Los Angeles, so naturally I'm stuck in traffic like 2-3 hours a day every day, every week. I always listen to them in little portions and I just enjoy listening to my NPR podcasts and now AH off topic! It's always topical and emphasis with entertainment culture. I recommend for most millennials.

Amazing

by Tomohawkdnice on Jan 23, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I love this podcast so much

Better than the Grand Canyon

by YelpMaster on Jan 20, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This has better reviews than the Grand Canyon on Yelp. What more do you need to know?

Political garbage

by Stefan Kendall on Jan 12, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

I finally had to unsubscribe. Too much political garbage. If I wanted that I'd watch CNN. Sad!

If you like podcasts. Don't listen to this.

by Popoped on Jan 12, 2017
Rating: ★★☆☆☆

Imagine a podcast that depends on visual gags. Then add 4-5 people talking over each other.

Political liberal garbage

by Hohohozez on Jan 09, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Not even a trump supporter but my got these people are biast trash every episode they have to make sure that everyone knows what an idiot they think trump is. Been a fan of RT since season 3 of rvb done listening to there content after episode 58 of this podcast

Fun show

by JTWNSC on Nov 15, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Fun show that is a must for Achievement Hunter fans, as it features most of the cast of just riff on whatever comes to mind. If you enjoy their conversations on the "Let's Play", you will love this show.

Perfect

by Mattpkc on Oct 23, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Perfect in every way possible

I AM THE LAW

by Rtkelly88 on Oct 01, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

@Gavin

Keep it up👍🏽

by SchlongFiz723001205 on Sep 02, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

HARAMBE WILL RISE Keep up the good work 👍🏽

Great podcast

by Eric Kowy on Aug 18, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

To be completely honest this show is about nothing at all. Which is exactly what I was looking for. People in their mid to late twenties and thirties talking about whatever they want. These guys (and a sometimes a girl) are connected, in some way by video games, for a company called rooster teeth and will have you chuckling over nonsense thoughout the cast. Highly recommended for those of the same age range and interests. ...Except for when Matt Bragg is on. He is too much of a loser and seems out of place with the groups and should stick to behind the scenes more.

!!!

by Zombie lover 235 on Aug 14, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

I used to be skeptical about the length but now I really enjoy it!

This is the Live nude puppets podcast

by avasdaddy on Aug 06, 2016
Rating: ★★★☆☆

Except no one is listening to each other and everyone is speaking at the same time.

Perfect

by Cherri H on Jul 25, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

The ones with Ryan are my favs. ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️😍😍😍😍👑👑👑👑

Watch instead of listen..

by Mad bills fan on Jul 03, 2016
Rating: ★★★☆☆

Great cast and the topics are amazing. A large drawback of the podcast is the fact that it's not an audio podcast. Almost every podcast has a moment where they take part in something that is dead air for audio listeners. I'd recommend you watch the video instead of listening to the audio version.

Really good

by Disappointed laddddd on Jun 29, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Never tried phone sex before, but this is pretty close

Perfection

by Will Brannon on Jun 26, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

10/10

Just noise

by TexasToon on Jun 12, 2016
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Imagine several irritating people who are convinced they are right, talking over each other for 2 hours.

Fantastic

by scoobydoo898 on Jun 10, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

If you are a fan of achievement hunter, you're going to love this podcast. If you've never heard of achievement hunter check them out, they're awesome.

Fantastic Podcast!

by Moulcat10 on May 28, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

The AH guys have always been funny. Just note to non RT fans, if you haven't seen their videos then you may not get the references.

Awesome

by El Stevedore on May 23, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

It's Drunk Tank 2.0

What?

by Revanwake on May 22, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Love this podcast but for some reason when I close podcast and open it again it plays the patch instead of this it's even on the same episode

Long Tangents

by spawnfan on May 18, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

I listen to both Dude Soup and Off Topic but like Dude Soup more since the content is more relevant.

Hilarious! Well done!

by Dizdanno on May 08, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

If you like Rooster Teeth, then get ready for the Achievement Hunter crew's version of hilarious conversation.

Yus, it's that good

by Gman Weeks on May 06, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

The only thing they're missing is Dylan Hatcher from RTX

Great/10

by Popdude449 on Apr 26, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

If you enjoy several people who get payed to play video games and talk about dicks rambling aimlessly for about two hours this is for you

For support!

by Bsjsnsbdkwns on Apr 18, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

I don't listen to the podcast because I watch the podcast instead. Just came here to rate 5 Stars!!!

Love it!

by Nicky Magggsssss on Apr 13, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

the ramblings of the rotating cast is always a pleasure to listen to

Wonderful

by Extreme kid 990 on Apr 13, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

If you don't know what Rooster Teeth/Achievement Hunter is don't watch this. You won't know what they are talking about or who they are talking about. If you DO know what it is, I really recommend this. There's no script, the flow is natural and has no real points they need to talk about (other than sponsors of the podcast), and is generally funny if you get the references.

Awesome

by B-ry:) on Apr 12, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Awesome podcast! These guys are so funny I can't stop laughing while listening to these podcast.

Spectacular

by Snoopylover:) on Apr 10, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

I absolutely love the off topic podcast. Achievement Hunter is the best!

Watch Achievement Hunter

by Mnfeiner on Apr 10, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast is best enjoyed if you know the Achievement Hunter YouTube channel but if you like listening to nerds have conversations that usually are funny you should like it too.

There can only be one

by OnlyTheOwl on Apr 08, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

I like to think of this podcast as the Conner Macleod (the highlander) cause there can only be one that basically as no point or major guest interview that can still get a laugh and a smile out of me...... And yes I think Michael is Christopher lambert and Geoff is Sean Connery! Get over it.

Best of the rooster teeth podcasts

by jsz5003 on Apr 06, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

I am and always be an RT podcast fan but off topic might be better. It's great to see Geoff consistently on as well as the revolving door of others who might be on. Funhaus, screw attack and I can't air for more with kinda funny.

Horribly amazing

by Jshdhbsjandbjejdbhs on Apr 05, 2016
Rating: ★★★☆☆

Whinny funny complicated, you have to physically as drunk as they are to enjoy this but great when your taking a poo and there all white rarely is there a different race or different gender so if you enjoy white males talk about stuff just stuff and there lives this is for you

True to the topic

by karlos21_21 on Apr 05, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast helps me get through the long workday. Various topics are covered with the Geoff stories keeping me on the edge of my seat. Sit down and have a beer, whiskey or Diet Coke and enjoy a truly unique and entertaining podcast.

THE BEST FORM OF ENTERTAINMENT

by MattyGonz15 on Apr 05, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Just a masterpiece

Yeah

by Dravagon on Apr 05, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Better than Pixels. 6/5

RoosterTeeth made

by Butters00014 on Apr 05, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

And approved by me

Whiny High Pitched Millennial

by Chacason on Apr 05, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Must be talking about that Adam Kovic.

It's Let's Play Without the Games

by Hahzjjebduxjs on Apr 04, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Don't let the lack of GTA or Minecraft gameplay fool you. These are the same brilliantly hilarious minds that entertain us each week. They literally talk about anything and everything with seamless segues.

I love these "Whiny High Pitched Millennials"

by Leela560 on Apr 04, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

I didn’t know the Achievement Hunter folks that well until ‘Off Topic’ started. I freaking love the strange places these conversations end up. I am also not their target demographic being a 30ish lady who rarely plays a video game.

Geoff brings the best stories

by Urmomsmom700000001 on Apr 04, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

I could listen to Geoff's stories all day long.

Lil' J is short

by Lil' J is short on Apr 04, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Lil' J is short

Bring Roy back

by Every AH Fan Ever on Apr 04, 2016
Rating: ★★★★☆

This is a 4 star product but if Ray ever was on an Episode then this would be 5 stars.. Michael you know what the people want so why don't you make it happen?

Amazing

by cutestuff43110 on Apr 04, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast was the first that I actually enjoyed. The content is so entertaining and the stories told are truly funny. Best podcast ever!

The Content You Never Knew You Wanted

by rock2pus on Apr 04, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

AH releases great content every day, yet finds ways to give the fans even more. If you like RT, or if you just need some great entertainment for 1-2 hours, this is an amazing source. This fills a void I didn't know I had; it feels as if you get to sit in a bar with your favorite personalities and listen to them talk about anything and everything. Truly a personal experience for fans. Thanks guys! And Michael, you're doing an A++ job, boy.

Heh

by CaptanX on Apr 04, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Good stuff