Average rating:

5
out of 1866 ratings.

Too Funny

by ty.stet on Oct 22, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Casey and Danielle are too funny. I love their Housewives breakdown and commentary. I look forward to their episodes every week. They are a must listen for any Housewives fan! I catch myself laughing along each episode. Thank you for the good laughs and insight!

Lydia!

by Angela Matano on Oct 21, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Hello - I am a new listener and love you guys! I have been pondering the Lydia conundrum - why is she so hard on Shannon I want to know? I was thinking perhaps the producers brought her with the express purpose to bring Vicky/Tamara back together - she is the housewife whisperer after all! So because of this, Shannon is sort of her obstacle to doing her job...

Good when consistent

by ElenMar on Oct 20, 2017
Rating: ★★☆☆☆

This podcast is extremely inconsistent. Episodes where both hosts are present and recording are RARE, like maybe half the time. Usually someone is gone or the episodes are a taped live shows, or they're on a break. Seems like they aren't invested at all.

Test

by ramennnoodlesss on Oct 18, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Test

Bravo-bravah!

by mikemocha on Oct 16, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

10/10

Could not love you girls more

by kardashinlove on Oct 14, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Miss Casey but you are killing it solo! John Rap soooo good and his passion for TRW so cute. Please don't ever leave us. Your podcast is life!!

Real accents

by Crystal.R.D on Oct 13, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I love this podcast. The only thing that I would change is having the women speak in their Dallas accents full time. Love you Casey, love you Danielle and looking forward to seeing you guys at Largo (again) for the Halloween show. Xx

Seriously amazing

by browneskin03 on Oct 08, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love these ladies and the breakdown of the shows. Great podcast !!!!

Can't live without it

by CollegeCandy.com on Oct 05, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

The only thing better than talking about the Real Housewives with my best friends is listening to Danielle and Casey (whom I wish were my best friends) dig into these shows, these women, and everything that comes along with 'em. I can't even describe how much joy I get from this podcast every week. I literally walk my dog for miles so I can listen uninterrupted. (He gives this 5 stars as well, btw.) And bonus points for all the PHENOMENAL and hilarious women they bring on the show. It's amazing to see women promoting other women, especially in comedy. So the extra dose of girl power just takes my love for this over the edge. If I could give these women 100 stars, I would. Or 100 Aviva legs.

Fave Podcast

by sarahmand22 on Oct 05, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

These ladies crack me up. I love watching The Real Housewives, but feel judged my all of my friends for watching. Thankful for this safe space. #blessed

Feeding my garbage

by Bankgrrl on Oct 04, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Such a fun podcast. Casey and Danielle, and guests are always hilarious.

My favorite podcast

by Jasmin311 on Oct 03, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast is the reason I got into podcasts. I feel like Casey and Danielle are part of my life. I’ve gone back and listened from the beginning. I like their banter but I wish they would go over the housewives episodes in more detail and not run out of time due to the banter.

The best!

by Nikkigreen16 on Oct 02, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I love this podcast so much. Casey and Danielle are absolutely hilarious and make my work commute actually enjoyable because I'm cracking up the whole time. Even if you aren't an avid RH/Bravo watcher, Casey and Danielle's banter alone makes this podcast the best!

Love it!

by sassy pod on Sep 30, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

👍👍👍👍👍

Love it!

by KellieCB84 on Sep 29, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I love this podcast. It's so funny and it's something to look forward to every week.

They made it NICE

by Jazzazzy on Sep 24, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

They get how to appreciate the performance art that is real housewives.

Excellent

by jenifaohjennie on Sep 24, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Keep up the great work - love it!!!

Still so funny!

by Jeeeeennnnnnnnnn on Sep 23, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I've listened to every episode and its a podcast I still look forward to each week. Casey and Danielle are incredibly entertaining. I love their personal stories as much as the recaps. I also LOVE when they perform an original housewives themed song or recreate an epic scene. This is still one of my favorites!

ah-mah-zing

by djcopyright on Sep 23, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

The show is awesome, amazing guests, you two are hilarious!! #yearofpenny BEST PODCAST EVER!!! Please tell me how I can give u money so u never stop!!!

Do not listen at the gym

by TripswithAngie on Sep 20, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

You will be laughing so hard you may fall off your treadmill. Hypothetically. It definitely didn't happen to me.

Extremley funny! Painfully inconsistent release dates :(

by MakeItNice89 on Sep 19, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I love this podcast! It is organically hilarious and a true highlight on my listening circuit. However, the shows are released so sporadically, in a kind of "whenever we get to it" model, and it's a huge let down. Even the "bonus" episodes are late/missing. I subscribed to Stitcher Premium because of the promised bonus material, but am unsubscribing because there is so little content. Fingers crossed, this doesn't fall on deaf ears. Love this shows and the amazing hosts!

Best ever!

by LeawoodLebowitz on Sep 09, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Best podcast ever! I live for it week to week!

VeronicaB.

by VeronicaB. on Sep 07, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Danielle and Casey are hilarious. Favorite pod.

My favorite

by Msakbi on Sep 06, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I get so happy when I see this podcast in my feed. It is my absolute favorite!!!! So funny.

A Bravo Lovers Must

by Cassire on Sep 04, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

^^^^^ Says it all.

Funny!!!!

by emilyisthegreatest on Aug 31, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Casey and Danielle are amazing. They are hilarious and they see the bravo shows how I do! They're honest and I just can't say enough.

Best podcast ever!

by katiedolen1982 on Aug 28, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Thank you girls for bringing me so many laughs each week! Your podcast gets me through long runs, car rides, and days when smiling feels hard.

I didn't watch Real Housewives until this show.

by ltrickey on Aug 27, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Thank Kyle by Aileen Too I have now need the light.

Lol... I guess.

by Frankie865654323 on Aug 26, 2017
Rating: ★★★☆☆

Once you get passed the first 20 25 minute talk about themselves. I skip the portion. When They start talking about the shows they are pretty funny. Out of all the other aftershow bravo podcast this one is the best. I love the re enactments they do whether it be non bravo shows and the bravo shows. I'm glad the one lady stopped saying "millennials.. I'm a millennial guys" in an annoying voice & "I want a business to succeed" this was becoming toooo much. even writing this portion brings back bad memories of her voice that's how annoying it was. I'm not sure who the two lady guests that come on every now and then are but they overtalk each other and try to unfunny each other they don't let the one host talk! Very annoying.

Love it.

by J.Vanni on Aug 24, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Casey & Danielle make my 1.45 hour commute bearable. I look forward to a new episode every week ❤️!

Greatest comedy podcast ever

by Baby utter on Aug 23, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I've been searching for this exact podcast since I became obsessed with the housewives shows decade ago. They're so funny and so on point and this podcast just honestly brings me pure joy. LOVE LOVE LOVE cannot get enough

Highlight of my week

by cmcmurray on Aug 22, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

So hilarious, a true delight, and perfect to listen to when I need a laugh...fantastic!!!

Fantastic!

by Intelpentium on Aug 21, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love love love this podcast! The ladies sense of humor, just everything! So great!

The best

by allizon on Aug 21, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I look forward to this every week!

Hilarious!!!!

by AnnieC0785 on Aug 21, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast is my new favorite thing in the entire world. I'm late to the game, but not mad about it because I have so many episodes to binge! You girls are hilarious and I love all your stories and recaps! I tell everyone about this podcast! 💜💜💜💜 I'm also a huge fan of Happy Endings and wish so much that there were more seasons! Love Penny and her abbrevs! 😂 Hot Wives is also the greatest! 😂

Love

by Hayleyjj on Aug 19, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Hilarious, very smart funny women

Hilarious

by ESG1116 on Aug 18, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Moments of fun in these dark times

Great app for bravo lovers!

by Trouble with app 3/4 on Aug 17, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Casey and Danielle recap the housewives and other Bravo shows and will make you laugh for an hour straight. Worth a listen!

Used To be great, but no more

by AlanFLL on Aug 16, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

The ladies are often crude for most of the hour discussing women's body parts and spent a tiny amount of time on covering Real Housewives, the reason most subscribe. When one person pointed this out via Twitter, Casey told her to "Unsubscribe!" That's how little respect and appreciation they have for their listeners. Juicy Scoop way better with REAL guests, not their lame girl and gay guy friends. That Matt is the WORST.

A highlight of my week!

by CaseyPhD on Aug 14, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast is so much fun. I look forward to it every week. Casey, Danielle, and their friends are hilarious. Yes, they talk a lot about the housewives, but they also discuss the hilarity of life raising small children in modern day society.

Always a delight!

by Fleadip86 on Aug 14, 2017
Rating: ★★★★☆

It's always a delight to hear your voices! I love the podcast regular visitors! You gals are crazy funny! I just feel that maybe your hearts aren't quite as into it as you were in the beginning but in the words of Tamra, "That's my opinion!"

Mean spirited, too political.

by Pincher7374 on Aug 14, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Some parts are funny, but not enough to continue listening.

I want a podcast to succeed

by Bou125 on Aug 14, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Never watched an episode of Housewives, never missed an episode of this podcast. I love listening to Casey and Danielle talk about the show and their lives! A+ guests too.

@Jziggyzig

by jziggzig on Aug 11, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Warning: no eating or drinking during the broadcast of this podcast as it may result in choking and death from extreme laughter. #NotADoctor

So funny!

by juliazenger on Aug 11, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This show is hilarious and so entertaining it made me like podcasts!

They Get It

by breeleanne on Aug 10, 2017
Rating: ★★★★☆

I love the gossipy-feel and mocking nature while still being deeply invested in these ladies!! It's how I talk about the Real Housewives with my GFs. Less 1 star for the ramblings that get confusing and the mouth noises. Sorry but I sometimes have to stop in the middle of an episode because the weird mouth/throats noises just irritate the sh*t out of me. It might just be me but if you have problems listening to other people's swallowing/mouth smacking/ etc. you'll struggle to get through an episode sometimes. Other than that, this show is hilarious & I love it!

10 out of 5 stars (or Aviva legs)!!

by Sarah Bolen on Aug 10, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Constant source of laughter in my life, I have to refrain from playing it as soon as it's released so I can savor it but in the end I end up listening to it at least twice! The secret to living your best life is subscribe to this. I dream of the day these gals have their own Bravo show. Or at the very least guests at the same time on watch what happens (on a day Tamra is not a guest, she scares me too)

The absolute best!!

by 221UNLV on Aug 09, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

The absolute best!!

So fun

by AllyL. on Aug 09, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I love listeneing to Casey and Danielle chat about anything! Thanks for the shows!

Yassss!

by Juicy scoop obsessed 2017 on Aug 08, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

❤️❤️❤️