Average rating:

5
out of 1238 ratings.

My favorite podcast!!!

by GreenEyeWinker on Feb 20, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I give this podcast 5 Aviva Legs! It makes me laugh out loud every time I listen. These ladies are true gems!

Fresh, smart & hilarious!

by Jules xoxo on Feb 19, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Laugh out loud funny!!!

A love letter to the housewives

by Natnat1428 on Feb 18, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

The housewives hold a special place in my hear and now this podcast does as well. Casey and Danielle are comedians and are really funny, but the biggest reason I love this podcast so much is because I LOVE the housewives and they do to and it shows in every episode. They aren't just making fun of the housewives but really talking through all the insanity that is this franchise with love

Used to be so good

by ShoeLoverLauren on Feb 17, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

The first few episodes are worth listening to if you're a Real Housewives of BH fan. Later eps are all about the hosts unfunny encounters in life. 👎🏻

Not Sure How I Lived Before this Podcast

by Klala16 on Feb 15, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

As the great Andy says, this show deserves Mazels! It can be tough to sift through hours of Bravo and it's a huge relief from my brain to get the real lowdown on all of the housewives and hw-adjacent shows (ladies of london) from Casey and Danielle!

not so much

by pinacoloda on Feb 14, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

used to like it, too much personal talk on hosts kids, etc,.,, bowel problems? eech

Gets me thru the week

by Afrankses on Feb 13, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

So #blessed for these recaps

Great, even if you don't watch the Housewives!

by whoaaxboyy on Feb 08, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Casey and Danielle are hilarious! This is my favorite podcast and I've never even watched the Housewives. I tell everyone to listen to this podcast!

So so good

by Deana198885430 on Feb 07, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Funniest duo ever. This podcast is witty, smart, interesting and so funny. The hosts know what they are doing because they are natural performers and entertainers. Love love love!!! Usually I hate live podcasts and theirs are amazing.

Love this podcast!

by Kbell80 on Feb 06, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Definitely my favorite podcast.

My first love podcast

by Jlynnmurph on Feb 04, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

One of the first podcasts I started listening to. Casey & Danielle will always have a special place in my heart. If you like The Real Housewives(they do pretty much all the cities & also Southern Charm) you should really check it out. It is really great.

Oh how I love thee!

by Salecky on Feb 02, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Great podcast anchored by two strong female leads. The show is centered around Bravo TV programming but they inevitably dive into issues around being women, working moms, wives (loving and not so loving), fashion, and occasionally shitting the bed. These ladies are a part of my life now and I'm forever grateful!

STOP talking about politics!!

by NOTaPoliticalPodcast on Feb 01, 2017
Rating: ★★★☆☆

This is a podcast that is supposed to focus on Bravo's reality shows and also entertaining tidbits from Danielle and Casey's lives. As of lately we are constantly having their liberal political views shoved down our throats. That's not what I'm here for. NO ONE WANTS TO HEAR ABOUT YOUR BIASED POLITICAL OPINIONS. Pleeeeeeease stop!! I am a diehard Bravo fan and a dedicated Whispering Alene. I beg of you, please stick to the Real Housewives.

I listen to episodes over and over again...

by MissSavesAlot on Jan 31, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This is the funniest podcast….. I seriously listen to episodes i’ve already listened to bc I enjoy it so much!! KEEP IT UP!!

I want a podcast to succeed!

by Deneph1 on Jan 27, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

The best Real Housewives/Bravo breakdown/lifestyle (yeah, I said it) podcast ever. They're hilarious, clever, charming and bring me joy. If you don't love them, you're wrong.

YASSSSSS!!!!

by BostonBookworm on Jan 26, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Casey & Danielle - you bring so much laughter and joy to my life. This is much more than a podcast.. it's a lifestyle! There are FB groups (some RIP), there are live shows (see you in Brooklyn soon!), there are special guests, taste tests, product reviews, actors, A-D list celebs.. you name it, this podcast has got it! I love love love everything about this podcast and the hilarious lady duo behind it all. Thank YOU!!

Used to enjoy

by Ldub79 on Jan 21, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

I actually loved this podcast when they talked about the HWs. But ever since the election, they just can't leave the politics out of their content. I used to like this podcast to escape heavy topics. Stick to the fun stuff- it was so great!

Boo

by Not a Monotone Voice on Jan 19, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

I used to like this podcast, but now they never shut up about our president-elect and their hateful views. Talk about the housewives...not politics!

My fave!!

by Spatatatarat on Jan 19, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Absolute best housewives podcast

Love

by Dorinda's Daughter on Jan 17, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Such a fun podcast, even if you aren't watching the Real Housewives.

THANKS FOR THE LOL'S

by octyayo on Jan 16, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

BEST PART OF WORK WEEK. THANKS FOR GETTING ME THROUGH THE DAY AT WORK.

The best !!!!!

by Dabbing on them hoes on Jan 13, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I look forward to this coming out every week.

Hilarious

by Rachel by Alene Too on Jan 12, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

One of the funniest podcasts! I love for Casey Wilson and Danielle Schneider! They make the work day fly by!

Hopeful

by RaimeyAnne on Jan 12, 2017
Rating: ★★★☆☆

Loved this show first listen and felt I found my place. However the past few months haven't been the same. The last two episodes have been better wish they made it more organized and on topic. I love you both but haven't been loving your podcast the last few months. I want more housewives talk less extra stuff unless you make it a longer podcast.

BitchSesh is my Scientology

by eburka on Jan 11, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I live by this podcast - discovered it late in the game and caught up on all episodes back to back during my commute and now I'm in withdrawals since I'm all caught up and am relegated to just once a week. To the haters who say you talk about yourselves too much, I say take a seat and just try sit back & to enjoy these supremely funny women saying funny things - you should be so lucky to get to listen in two comediennes' every day chat! Danielle & Casey - every little thing you do is magic (but not in a Carlton way). In my best Matt McConkey impression: "5 stars!!!!!"

So necessary!!

by John Shadow64 on Jan 11, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

My favorite pod cast about the RH's and Bravo that makes Wednesday's my favorite day of the week.

My favorite thing ever.

by Notwtm on Jan 11, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast has given me life. Now I'm addicted to podcasts. This one is perfect though, hilarious.

Laugh out loud funny!

by "WriterGirl" on Jan 10, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

So funny and witty! Need more episodes!

This podcast gives me life

by YaaasLawd on Jan 09, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast is seriously the best thing ever! I am going through a hard time in my life, and this podcast literally is one of the few things that can make me laugh. I mean like get in a wreck because I can't see I'm laughing so hard! Love you both - you're my spirit animals!

My favorite podcast ever!

by darkmoon7771 on Jan 08, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

A+ all the way around. These ladies are HILARIOUS and spot-on with their observations.

Do your homework and you will love it

by td9295 on Jan 07, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

All the homework is that you watch reality TV. There are so many great Bravo and E reality shows that all you need is to watch them and try not to laugh out loud when listening to this podcast. Casey and Danielle are so funny just on a relatable level. They look at these shows with a hilarious eye. There are also great Facebook pages to keep enjoying the fun.

One of my favorite

by Shopgal4 on Jan 06, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Casey Wilson and Danielle Schneider are so funny and so talented! If you are a fan of Happy Endings, Bravo reality tv or just comedy in general, you will enjoy this podcast.

The Best

by Alissssssamay on Jan 05, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast is hilarious! Love Casey and Danielle!

Appointment podcast

by Neesiree on Dec 31, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Love this podcast so much! I listen pretty much as soon as it's posted. And it's great to re-listen to over and over!

Hilarious

by JTurner05 on Dec 31, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Alllll the feels for this podcast! Seriously hilarious and who doesn't love Real Housewives talk?!

They made it nice

by ChompaChompaChompa on Dec 19, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

I don't watch the housewives but I love this show. The reenactments are excellent and the guests are always lovely

Ameezing

by The morally corrupt Julia on Dec 16, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

This is my favorite podcast absolutely love hearing their thoughts on the housewives. Hilarious

Wishing I Could Give Six Stars

by Wistastic on Dec 11, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

I laugh out loud, without shame when listening to this podcast. Whether they are on topic or sharing personal stories, every minute is gold. It is my hope that this podcast lasts three times as long as the average Housewife marriage.

Absolutely Hillarious!

by Mkayter36 on Dec 07, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

I could listen to Casey and Danielle talk about anything! They are seriously so funny. My favorite is when they just chat about what is going on with their lives. I also love when they read crazy email strings. All of their housewives observations are spot on. This is by far my favorite podcast!

Funny

by emilyisthegreatest on Dec 07, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Worth it to subscribe. But the live shows are awful.

Loved it, but getting irritating

by Kiki2424675 on Dec 06, 2016
Rating: ★★★☆☆

I love the housewives shows, so I originally loved this podcast. However, the constant interrupting is starting the irritate me. Casey is continually talking over Danielle, which is annoying enough, but the newest episode with Andy Cohen almost sent me over the edge. They were interrupting his answers to the point where he had to say "Let me finish." Idk if this is a personal pet peeve, but it's getting to point where I don't even want to listen anymore.

Stay on topic

by SuzyQ 1634 on Dec 04, 2016
Rating: ★★☆☆☆

This could be good, but I typically have to fast forward past the first 15-20 min because that's how long the talk about other things before they get to the housewives. Would be so much better if they didn't go off on tangents.

Review with Andy Cohen

by Aaaack on Dec 04, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Was everything! Loved it so so much.

Annoying and off topic a lot

by YoHoYoHoBloggersLifeForMe on Nov 19, 2016
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

I gave this show over a month. I thought it would get better but no. They go wayyyyy off topic most of the show laughing at their own jokes. They hardly talk about the housewives on the show. I was hoping for it to get better.

Thank you thank you thank you

by A betch on Nov 18, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

I've loved listening to this - I wish you guys would come to east coast for a live show!! Thank you xoxo ps can we be friends?

Big thank you to my sister!

by GeeceRarrett on Nov 18, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

So my sister would NOT stop talking about this podcast. I've never listened to podcasts, so I didn't get why she was so excited about this. I started at the beginning and was hooked as soon as Casey Wilson referred to Kelly from RHNY as an "empty purse." I was driving home from school in tears from laughing. Love, love, love them! Keep it up girls!

Love!

by Kathy Ellen k on Nov 17, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Love Casey and Danielle!

Peeking through blinds

by TSFaison on Nov 16, 2016
Rating: ★★★★☆

This podcast is one where I feel like I am holding my hands up over my eyes and yet peeking through the blinds watching in almost fascination.

The best podcast ever

by JB by Alene Too on Nov 16, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Love is an understatement. These two get me through some long work days with their hilarious comments. I want a podcast to succeed...especially this one!

November 11th Episode

by LANDSHARKAJ on Nov 14, 2016
Rating: ★★★★☆

How great that you two decide to criticize Heather Dubrow for her timing and then go ahead and drop your "Poor Hillary Supporter" whinefest on Veterans Day. Quit whining and accept the fact the the GREAT MAJORITY of the population of most of states in this great country did not support the liberal candidate of New York and California. Try doing some volunteer work for a great charity and have a positive impact in your own community and stop the doomsday attitude. The Trump Presidency will mostly likely have a positive impact on your Hollywood lifestyles.