Average rating:

5
out of 1659 ratings.

Used To be great, but no more

by AlanFLL on Aug 16, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

The ladies are often crude for most of the hour discussing women's body parts and spent a tiny amount of time on covering Real Housewives, the reason most subscribe. When one person pointed this out via Twitter, Casey told her to "Unsubscribe!" That's how little respect and appreciation they have for their listeners. Juicy Scoop way better with REAL guests, not their lame girl and gay guy friends. That Matt is the WORST.

A highlight of my week!

by CaseyPhD on Aug 14, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast is so much fun. I look forward to it every week. Casey, Danielle, and their friends are hilarious. Yes, they talk a lot about the housewives, but they also discuss the hilarity of life raising small children in modern day society.

Always a delight!

by Fleadip86 on Aug 14, 2017
Rating: ★★★★☆

It's always a delight to hear your voices! I love the podcast regular visitors! You gals are crazy funny! I just feel that maybe your hearts aren't quite as into it as you were in the beginning but in the words of Tamra, "That's my opinion!"

Mean spirited, too political.

by Pincher7374 on Aug 14, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Some parts are funny, but not enough to continue listening.

I want a podcast to succeed

by Bou125 on Aug 14, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Never watched an episode of Housewives, never missed an episode of this podcast. I love listening to Casey and Danielle talk about the show and their lives! A+ guests too.

@Jziggyzig

by jziggzig on Aug 11, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Warning: no eating or drinking during the broadcast of this podcast as it may result in choking and death from extreme laughter. #NotADoctor

So funny!

by juliazenger on Aug 11, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This show is hilarious and so entertaining it made me like podcasts!

They Get It

by breeleanne on Aug 10, 2017
Rating: ★★★★☆

I love the gossipy-feel and mocking nature while still being deeply invested in these ladies!! It's how I talk about the Real Housewives with my GFs. Less 1 star for the ramblings that get confusing and the mouth noises. Sorry but I sometimes have to stop in the middle of an episode because the weird mouth/throats noises just irritate the sh*t out of me. It might just be me but if you have problems listening to other people's swallowing/mouth smacking/ etc. you'll struggle to get through an episode sometimes. Other than that, this show is hilarious & I love it!

10 out of 5 stars (or Aviva legs)!!

by Sarah Bolen on Aug 10, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Constant source of laughter in my life, I have to refrain from playing it as soon as it's released so I can savor it but in the end I end up listening to it at least twice! The secret to living your best life is subscribe to this. I dream of the day these gals have their own Bravo show. Or at the very least guests at the same time on watch what happens (on a day Tamra is not a guest, she scares me too)

The absolute best!!

by 221UNLV on Aug 09, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

The absolute best!!

So fun

by AllyL. on Aug 09, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I love listeneing to Casey and Danielle chat about anything! Thanks for the shows!

Yassss!

by Juicy scoop obsessed 2017 on Aug 08, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

❤️❤️❤️

Love it !

by nyrithnyy on Aug 04, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I don't watch any of the Real Housewives shows nor Southern Charm but I love this podcast. Casey and Danielle are so funny that recapping the shows that I find their podcast entertaining. I am about 20+ episodes in the last few days and have already recommended it to people.

Very important

by katieandmaggie on Aug 04, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

The bravery of these journalists is... astounding. Their dedication to truth and transparency is only rivaled by Tom Brokaw, Christiane Amanpour, Hedda Hopper, or Perez Hilton in the early 2000s. God bless the work these women are doing, and God bless America.

Where have these women been all my life?

by Facebird on Aug 04, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Casey Wilson and Danielle Schneider are a dream come true. I didn't know how absolutely brilliant, endearing and funny Ms. Wilson was until I listened. I'm hooked. She is my queen. I want to know her thoughts on everything. Living my best life! Cheers!

Funny and Entertaining

by PamelaSpamela on Jul 27, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I don't watch any of the Housewives shows but Liz Craft on the Happier podcast said this podcast was upbeat and fun so I tried it as an attempt to boost my mood and energy. OMG these ladies are Funny! I love their self-effacing humor and it reminds me to take myself less seriously and find the humor in life. Casey and Danielle thank you.

Funny women who revere and dissect the shows.

by CF5mith on Jul 26, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast is hilarious. Actually just drove six hours to see Casey and Danielle in Atlanta, and they did not disappoint. If you are at all a fan of the Real Housewives give this a try!

Such A fun show!

by Nandos122466780 on Jul 23, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

As a housewives/reality tv fan this podcast is right up my alley. Love it & always brings a laugh.

Fun Escape

by djrspring on Jul 22, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I am subscribed to a lot of political and heavy podcasts and this one is an escape each week. I always laugh and I'm always sad when it ends. I love that they notice things in the episodes that I also do, but have nobody to point them out to :-). Thank you for fun, smiles and laughter each week.

Thank you!

by Geri Eldridge on Jul 21, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Guys. I've missed you. Sorry but while you were on your tour in order to get my housewives fix I strayed. Another wonderful podcast "watch what crappens..."Anyways. So glad your back. THREE Tequila podcast was hilarious!!!! Your commentary is the best. Thank you!!

My absolute favorite

by Bobobobobiong on Jul 21, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I look forward to this every week. The best.

I Look Forward to it All Week

by Carroll3 on Jul 21, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I have embarrassed myself in public many times by laughing out loud at this podcast.

Absolutely hysterical!

by Swtpea387 on Jul 21, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I can't wait until new episodes are released each week!

Hands Down

by Brisenn on Jul 21, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

...this is the funniest and most relevant podcast out there! Love you Casey and Danielle!!

Thank goodness for Danielle

by cahow82 on Jul 21, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I really enjoy this podcast and all the Bravo gossip. Over time, I have soured on Casey and some of her opinions but I adore Danielle. Her presence makes the podcast.

Hysterical!!!

by perber18 on Jul 20, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Danielle and Casey are absolutely hysterical!! I'm a huge fan of Casey from Happy Endings and everything else she's done. I haven't watched any of the Housewives shows in years but I still find this podcast so entertaining. Their love/hate for the housewives is a must listen to. The most recent episode where Casey had her dad on was priceless. Side note, I love Danielle's voice. The stories she tells about her daughter are very funny.

Skip the Live Shows

by VAW82 on Jul 19, 2017
Rating: ★★★☆☆

I've been listening since Day 1 and love the ladies and their banter. However, the live shows have a ton of visual references that are never described or posted online. It's really irritating to not be able to see what they're talking about at length.

So much fun!

by CA Mom, wife, & listener on Jul 19, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I love this show. I have to walk my large dog daily and this podcast makes me laugh out loud and walk until it's over! These ladies are smart and hilarious & I love their guests.

My favorite podcast

by Reviewer198813 on Jul 18, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

My all time favorite podcast for all things Bravo and Housewives.

I don't even watch the real housewives...

by rachd5 on Jul 12, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

but I LOVE this podcast. I especially love the stories from Casey and Danielle's everday lives. These two women are so entertaining that I could listen to them talk about nothing for hours and hours.

Rough stuff

by Tml9z8 on Jul 12, 2017
Rating: ★★★☆☆

This was my favorite podcast for awhile, but it's become so inconsistent and veered so far from Housewives that I'm no longer impressed. Hoping they are able to get it together in the next couple of months, but if not I'm over it.

So Many Reals

by Atx904 on Jul 12, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I love this show so much. I don't even watch the Housewives. Tried once or twice, not for me. You just have to listen.

I've been looking for Casey Wilson and now I found her!

by Ice dragon 606 on Jul 11, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Such a funny and smart podcast. This is my free therapy, screw that online one! 😂

One of the best

by Mrs.Winchester on Jul 11, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast is one of my all time favs. Danielle and Casey are beyond hilarious and I will often find myself laughing out loud, earning strange looks from my office mates. A must download!!!

Perfection and spot on

by carolsrq on Jul 10, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

All I want to do is hang out with Casey and Danielle and the smart, hilarious friends they have on each episode.

Hilarious

by PSUNext on Jul 08, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This is the first podcast I've ever listened to and it is the best! Casey and Danielle deliver every time.

Love this

by catchwhiterabbit on Jul 04, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

The girls are so hilarious week to week! I love when they're watching multiple cities and getting overwhelmed! it's so great.

Upped my game

by AleneReddit on Jul 01, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Thanks to this hysterical podcast, I've upped my binge watching and Housewives game tremendously! I love Danielle and Casey! Thanks for keeping me laughing.

The best.

by carly t on Jun 30, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Danielle and Casey bring me joy and chortles of laughter on the regular.

Best part of my week!

by esmith25 on Jun 30, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

These ladies are so freakin funny!!! I always feel a thrill when I get the alert that the newest episode is available in my podcast feed. Obviously it's really best for fans of Bravo shows but they're funny just talking about themselves. I am now full on fans of both these smart, talented, hilarious gals. Love it!! Thank you!!

My Favorite

by MegWally on Jun 27, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I love this podcast! I only ask that they add more episodes more often. Cheers!

Laugh until you cry

by Heth23 on Jun 27, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

The best comedy podcast I've ever come across. If you love housewives, all things bravo or just love to laugh stop what you are doing (reading this review) and go subscribe! Much like Laverne and Shirley or Lucy and Ethel the duo of Danielle and Casey are at their best when they are together. I hope this podcast never ends and if Bravo would get a clue they would create a show with these two lovely ladies and possibly throw in some June Diane Raphael, Lennon Parham, Jessica St. Clair and Vanessa Bayer for pizzaz! I would cut off my left arm to be friends with them (and hey wouldn't that just make me the new Aviva?) but until that day comes I'll just continue waiting patiently (not really) every week for a new episode. May the angels whisper you home and your boots forever be on the ground!

Love this show

by Designlover9 on Jun 24, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Super entertaining. My only complaint is when they skip a week :).

An absolute delight

by Schangry on Jun 24, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love this podcast! I feel like I am hanging with my girlfriends. It's refreshing to experience a reality-show podcast from women that are obviously feminists.

Hilarious! Listen over and over

by MyNameisKimtoo on Jun 23, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I have listened to these podcasts over and over and they don't get old. Danielle and Casey are such great hosts and they certainly know their Housewives; although no one reads crazy PTA emails like they do.

Single Greatest Podcast Probably

by @parrottalkback on Jun 18, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I've started relistening to past episodes every day to laugh along with Danielle and Casey. Their recaps and opinions on RH are hilarious and insightful, and their banter is laugh out loud funny. Regardless of whether you watch any of the Bravo programming (but do!) Casey and Danielle will entertain and delight you.

Love this podcast! So funny

by Steph Leopard on Jun 14, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love Casey and Danielle

Yea

by Petrit H on Jun 14, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Fun

I take the long way home for this podcast

by Missi$$ippi on Jun 14, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Seriously, stop listening to your "how to live a happy life" podcasts and just listen to this. It has been laughing the entire way though and I seriously will take alternate routes so I can finish an episode. Banter that has nothing to do with the podcast topic normally annoys me to know end up these ladies are hysterical through and through no matter what topic it's about. I mean even their laughs make me laugh.

#savehappyendings

by Sudoku lover5 on Jun 13, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

These ladies are funny, sweet, mean, ridiculous, and smart. You'll laugh and you'll cry. It is without a doubt my favorite podcast currently. Love them so much and all their mispronunciations!