Average rating:

5
out of 3470 ratings.

So good!

by DesignerAllison on Jun 15, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This is one of the funniest and most "real" housewives recap out there. I laugh out loud all the time and love Casey's and Danielle's style of humor and reactions. Thanks so much for keeping me entertained!

I love this podcast

by stephmokas on Jun 14, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I wish this podcast was on every day... I run to it, commute to it, I savor it like a piece of delicious chocolate. It’s lol funny, and even the live shows are great which is VERY unusual for a podcast, speaking as someone who listens to a lot of them!I was compelled to leave a review after I read some butthole saying that Casey “going on and on” was rough (?!?!) are you mental?! It was great and don’t you dare ruin this for the rest of us, troll!! Love you guys - keep doing God(dess)’s work ❤️😂

Ep 114

by Fleadip86 on Jun 08, 2018
Rating: ★★★☆☆

Casey going on and on by herself was so rough. Please don’t ever do that again, you can’t carry the podcast by yourself for that long. It was unnecessary.

Bring Back Casey

by NOFOLDEM on Jun 05, 2018
Rating: ★★☆☆☆

Danielle, I swear if you continue to have Lauren Kahn as a sub for Casey, you’re obviously trying to terminate your own podcast. She is awful. When did it become ok to totally appropriate black vernacular? Every sentence that comes out of her mouth is like fingernails on chalkboard.Euuuhhh.

TOO GOOD

by Lrbernie123 on May 29, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Like the Real Housewives themselves, I'm embarrassed to admit how much I love this show and how strongly I feel that these women are my real-life friends. It's truly pathetic and I'm fine with it.

Love it!

by Lauren😆😆😆😆😆 on May 25, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I have to stop myself at work from laughing out loud when I’m at work listening to these two and their fabulous guests!

so great

by nikking on May 25, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

adore them, love them want to be them for halloween

Super excellent

by mjowl on May 21, 2018
Rating: ★★★★☆

It’s a great bravo recap. They’re really funny and don’t have irritating screeching voices. The only thing is that the episodes aren’t consistent.

This is LIFE

by Mickey 104 on May 21, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Having been a Bravo Aficionado since day 1 of housewives of OC , I am upset and dismayed that I just found these ladies now ! I am so upset I am caught up ! Ugh now I have to wait week to week in the hopes they record another podcast .Anyway keep up the great work ladies love yah !!❤️

Best snark ever

by christina doren on May 21, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I had no idea I would love this podcast so much. I’m all in.

Hilarious even if you don’t love RH

by sgords on May 13, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Casey and Danielle are hilarious on their own, but they always have perfect guests. I honestly hadn’t watched the shows in probably 3-4 years, but they inspired me to go back to RHOBH, RHONY, RHOA and start watching RHOD. The podcast is honestly funnier than the show most of the time, so even if you don’t watch this podcast is a great way to relax and laugh during a commute, on a plane, on a walk, or cleaning your house. Hahha it’s seriously the best

My everything

by Mmp221 on May 07, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Thank you for existing you bring me such joy

Not bad

by funnysenorita on May 04, 2018
Rating: ★★☆☆☆

I really enjoy the housewives chatter, but hearing these women talk politics is mind numbing! They are so out of touch with reality, and so rude to anyone with a differing view. Please stick to what you know and leave the other stuff out.

4 Star

by saxon06 on Apr 27, 2018
Rating: ★★★☆☆

Makes me LOL! Love this so much (except when they insert politics)

What a gem

by Tessers123 on Apr 19, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I stopped watching all RHO(insert town of garbage people here) for well over a year because I truly felt I was too turning into a garbage queen. Then I heard the whispers of angles coming out of my phone and immediately embraced my inner queen and binge watched about 2 years of RHONY-NJ-OC-them all. I’m not even ashamed. I love these ladies and this podcast.

This is a great Podcast

by SugaryLC on Apr 17, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I look forward to this Podcast nevery week!

Fun and funny

by AzeaBayArea on Apr 13, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Listen to these ladies and it makes your day better!!

Thank you Casey and Danielle

by rox_nj on Apr 13, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Thank you for your service!

You’re reading my mind.

by ajyacht on Apr 12, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Thanks so much for saying everything I feel about the housewives. It is almost as if you were reading my mind. I discovered this great podcast from my love of almost everything brother, and watching watch what happens live with Andy Cohen. I must admit I’m an OG when I comes to the housewives as I have watched the OC from the very beginning as well as watch what happens live before it was on four nights a week. I have divorced myself from a few of the real housewife franchises, but I continue to stay loyal to quite a few more. Great podcast and awesome funny ladies.

Guilty pleasure podcasting

by Bhutan on Apr 10, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I absolutely love this show. Casey and Danielle say everything we’re thinking about all our favorite Bravo-lebrities. It feels like you’re chatting with your best friends when you listen.

Loved it so much

by Badcup on Mar 30, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This is what you do when you done feel well and just laying around. You make me laugh so hard! Thanks!

I’ve found my tribe!

by doctahbooker on Mar 30, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I saw you guys on WWHL and LITERALLY you were the best guests! I mean you guys have me laughing so heard. Pandy and her weird Dorit like accent. Ariana’s phantom vag issues. I feel like we are all hanging out chatting up these reality people. And then to have guests like The Roxanne Gay talking about my favorite topic reality tv shows! I’m sold. I’m with you 2...all👏🏼the👏🏼damn👏🏼way!!! NO TAGGIES!

Obsessed!

by Elisebolise on Mar 26, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I love this podcast!!! I listen to it when I’m driving, working out or cooking at home and it always makes me laugh out loud. Love it!

These Are My FAV Women in podcasting!!!!

by DanielleRenee210 on Mar 23, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Even though I hate you both for making me pick back up watching 2 Bravo shows I had stopped watching and binge watch Southern Charmed all seasons last year which I am now waiting with baited breath to return in April!!!! ;) This is my fav, girl power, laugh out loud, stress relieving hour of the week! Love you girls! Keep it up!!!

6 Stars Worthy!

by djm000se on Mar 18, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

How can 5 stars sum up this delicious combo of 2 of America's funnies writers/actresses giving you FREE work on deep dives into Bravo's best and worst? You just can't. It's one of those podcasts you wish someone would turn into a TV show, but then that'd ruin it. Part of the joy is (NO TAGGING) that you feel like your listening to uncensored opinion without the influence of the actual reality subjects knowing. Basically the opposite of Fox and Friends.

Never knew I needed the nook

by RS492067 on Mar 18, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Do you know what it’s like watching all the trash on Bravo with nobody to share it with?? If this is you, you need to touch down on this podcast. Casey and Danielle bring listeners on a journey sharing their takes on each of the housewives episodes or....real life episodes.

Are they drunk?

by us+3 on Mar 10, 2018
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Babbling. What is this? I’m losing brain cells just listening.

At minute mark 34:44

by Sandali82 on Mar 07, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

You guys have the BEST and most HILARIOUS podcast!!! I love listening to your unfiltered take on the housewives & VP Rules shows! But today omg. I was falling asleep in my office and played your episode and omg omg omg 😂 at 34:44 “don’t you f*ing tag LVP!” That just got me laughing soooo loud in my office. I had to call my husband (who was in the middle of a meeting- he walked out to take my “urgent call”) to play the clip. Hilarious! Entertaining! I LOVE your podcast. It takes the cake! ❤️

New Best Friends

by loveagoodpodcast on Feb 27, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I'm new to this podcast and OBSESSED with it. I feel like I found my new best friends that make me belly laugh every episode. It's so nice to get a RH breakdown from fellow non-millennials.

LOVE IT!

by sunshine_allie1 on Feb 23, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Danielle and Casey are the best friends you want when none of your IRL friend don’t watch housewives!

choke it

by fellowworker on Feb 20, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I have to choke back my laughter so my officemate doesn't think I am having fun. Hilarious.

Love

by nanatez77 on Feb 17, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I love this podcast. I go into withdrawals when they are on a break.

Matt McConkey Has Breaking News

by Nauzel on Feb 17, 2018
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Don’t you think this is in terrible taste considering the real breaking news of the Florida shooting? This came off really awful and I feel like you have no idea.

Amazing podcast

by clever nickname 0987 on Feb 17, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Casey and Danielle are so hilarious! Everything about this podcast is perfection. Five stars/4 Aviva legs

My Fave Housewives Podcast

by cosmo12345 on Feb 17, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I looooove this podcast bit makes me laugh out loud. Well except when they say the ladies should cut their hair. All housewives must have long hair. Lol

Brilliant

by Toodybird on Feb 12, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Witty. Great comedic team. And thanks for enunciating! Have you noticed the hosts and guests on most all other podcasts slur and slop the language. Love hearing your funny personal situations. Kudos. Oh, I love hearing your producer laughing in the background. Can’t believe I initially thought it was a bird.

It’s like Christmas Morning

by JewelofSD on Feb 02, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Clearly I’m a bravo tv fan or I wouldn’t be listening to this in the first place. How I didn’t know about this podcast until a few months ago is criminal..what kind of friends fail to mention things as important as this?!? I just wanted to let you know that every time I see that there’s a new episode it’s like Christmas morning! The joy that washes over me.Thanks to Casey & Danielle and their assorted guests, life is a little sweeter.

Sometimes the highlight of my week

by lanelanerp on Feb 01, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Is that sad? Immediately when I’m done with a housewives episode I think about how I can’t wait to listen to Casey & Danielle give brutally honest feedback (no tagging) to people like Dorito. This is the only podcast I have continued listening to as it makes me laugh out loud & wish all of these people were my friends. Thank you for keeping us laughing - many times the podcast is better than the actual episode, especially if you’re watching Jersey.

Best !

by JBW05 on Jan 31, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This is my favorite podcast - look forward to it each week! Casey and Danielle feel like old friends.

This podcast... 🙌🙌

by marymaggie145 on Jan 31, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast is like a beacon of light which hits my week every Thursday. Top notch. Love Casey and Danielle — angels. The day this podcast ends will be the day I stop watching Real Housewives.

Guilty Pleasure

by Bananalise585 on Jan 30, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I watch almost all of the Housewife franchises. It's my guilty pleasure. I love listening to this podcast because it gives me a whole new appreciation for how rediciulous and entertaining these shows are. Keep up the good work ladies!!

Love love love

by Misstrish1987 on Jan 16, 2018
Rating: ★★★★☆

Can’t get enough!!

the Mystery Science Theater of Real Housewives

by brightmuse on Jan 12, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast makes my Housewives addiction feel funny and smart. Casey and Danielle are hilarious and amazing in their ability to put their finger on the pulse of the (mostly) low-key crazy that makes the series so intriguing to closet anthropologists and armchair psychologists. They are also great at alternately putting RH happenings into a larger pop culture context, and reducing them into personal parallels. in short, you’ll laugh, you’ll cry, you’ll fall in love with them and the little like minded community that has formed around them. Funny and resonant even if you don’t watch the housewives, but you’ll likely start. in the words of teresa g the real OG: love love love! but no tagging. :D

Love but..

by angelle226 on Jan 12, 2018
Rating: ★★★★☆

This is by far the best housewives podcast. Never bothered to write a review bc this is stating the obvious.Giving only four stars because my ears were raped during the last episode with Oprah and Oprah’s globe speech praise.In general... best to keep it to housewives or just... the actual funny personal stories and housewives.Come on enlighten yourself a lil... Like Oprah is a HUGE part of the #metoo problem. She always knew and did nothing about it. But this was a powerful way for her to sell diet soups and weight watcher plans. Hearing the sycophant raves made me want to vomit. Full on paleo diet. None of that Oprah crap. Stick to housewives.

Great Listening & Good Health Advice Too

by Smavitz on Jan 02, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast is one stop shopping for RH recaps and advice for surviving cold season. On a recent episode one of them shared a product found in health food stores called Counter Attack. Write this name down and get it! I just spent the holidays visiting family in Montana and usually catch every airborne illness possible. This time not one sniffle or cough. Oh sure these ladies are entertaining and amazingly funny - but their real super powers are looking out for their listeners health and well being. You won’t get this kind of service from any other podcast. Happy listening!

Listen Even if You Don’t Watch

by Karenbrewer4eva on Dec 26, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I’ve listened to every podcast twice, even though I don’t watch some of the Housewives series. Danielle and Casey are hilarious.

Yas, queeeen!

by kepgirl on Dec 20, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This show gives me life and I look forward to it as much if not more than watching Housewives every week.

I have to amend my review

by rfrankie12 on Dec 20, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Although the voices can be annoying sometimes, I still love these ladies and their podcast. I’ve honestly tried to quit it a few times but always come back. The live shows can be unlistenable, but have gotten better recently. The musical numbers are atrocious. Automatic skip button. If they just did each episode from the nook, I’d be happy.

Penny I mean Casey...

by re88/ on Dec 09, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I don't even watch the real housewives but girls you made me start this year I'm so glad I was turned on to this podcast because my life was in a serious casey Wilson deficit after binging real housewives of Orlando & Vegas, and you two and peaked my interest so that I actually watch the shows how and god I have been missing out! I love you two and glad your back and fiercer than Eva!!

Real breath of fresh

by Claire Piepenburg on Dec 04, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast changed my life and I have shared it with everyone I know who is important or meaningful to me, even if only in some small way. Because when it’s this good, you can’t keep it all to yourself.