Average rating:

5
out of 1598 ratings.

Love this show

by Designlover9 on Jun 24, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Super entertaining. My only complaint is when they skip a week :).

An absolute delight

by Schangry on Jun 24, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love this podcast! I feel like I am hanging with my girlfriends. It's refreshing to experience a reality-show podcast from women that are obviously feminists.

Hilarious! Listen over and over

by MyNameisKimtoo on Jun 23, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I have listened to these podcasts over and over and they don't get old. Danielle and Casey are such great hosts and they certainly know their Housewives; although no one reads crazy PTA emails like they do.

Single Greatest Podcast Probably

by @parrottalkback on Jun 18, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I've started relistening to past episodes every day to laugh along with Danielle and Casey. Their recaps and opinions on RH are hilarious and insightful, and their banter is laugh out loud funny. Regardless of whether you watch any of the Bravo programming (but do!) Casey and Danielle will entertain and delight you.

Love this podcast! So funny

by Steph Leopard on Jun 14, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love Casey and Danielle

Yea

by Petrit H on Jun 14, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Fun

I take the long way home for this podcast

by Missi$$ippi on Jun 14, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Seriously, stop listening to your "how to live a happy life" podcasts and just listen to this. It has been laughing the entire way though and I seriously will take alternate routes so I can finish an episode. Banter that has nothing to do with the podcast topic normally annoys me to know end up these ladies are hysterical through and through no matter what topic it's about. I mean even their laughs make me laugh.

#savehappyendings

by Sudoku lover5 on Jun 13, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

These ladies are funny, sweet, mean, ridiculous, and smart. You'll laugh and you'll cry. It is without a doubt my favorite podcast currently. Love them so much and all their mispronunciations!

Amazing!!

by Baby number two on Jun 12, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I love this podcast!! These two ladies make me laugh every episode !! Love! Them!

The best

by Stlgal38 on Jun 12, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Y'all-I love me some podcasts. So listen to me kittens-this is the gold standard. These ladies are not only hilarious-but have thoughtful commentary about RH and all things bravolicious.

The velvet panthers of wives podcasts

by Vicpopsicle8 on Jun 08, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I wish they would start more podcasts because I would listen. Funny and their guests are too.

Tommy's Cookies

by LVDan13 on Jun 08, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Guys. RHONY Season 1 Episode 4 08:05I don't know if anyone has ever brought this to anyone's attention but Mr. Luann D'Agostino made a very early appearance on the franchise.

Easy breezy fun

by SF Chick on Jun 07, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

So genuine. So nasty. So fun.

So funny

by Juliazhefron on Jun 03, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love casey and danielle!!

Hysterically funny

by danhyland on Jun 02, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Casey and Danielle are great at what they do. Their personal stories might be my favorite part, but the show recaps are always excellent and so funny.

Love!

by laph1902 on Jun 02, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love the podcast! These ladies are hysterical. Boots on the ground stories are the best!

Good listening

by cathybeach on May 25, 2017
Rating: ★★★★☆

I am glad I heard about this podcast from real housewives of NY podcast. These ladies are professionals. Always looking for something funny.

Love Love Love

by mmn27 on May 24, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I love listening to Danielle and Casey each week. They make me laugh so hard and their insight into the house wives is on point. I also love when they talk about their personal lives and struggles. The girls are great storytellers and it feels like hanging with my girlfriends when I hear the show!

Funny- when they're around.

by Kin toasted on May 19, 2017
Rating: ★★☆☆☆

These ladies are so funny, but this podcast is SO inconsistent. It's sad because at one point they were the best part of my week- and now I never know if there will be a new episode or not.

I try not to laugh out loud at work

by Em city on May 18, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I probably look like I'm having seizures at work because I'm laughing so hard and trying not to make any noise.

Love them!

by carriemac24 on May 17, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This is my FAVORITE podcast and look forward to it every week!!

written with love

by Crookmac on May 15, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

At the suggestion of a friend I started listening to this podcast before I even started watching the housewives shows and could not stop listening. It has become something of a comfort zone for me- I look forward to this podcast every single week. I save it up and listen to it on long walks. Many of the episodes I have listened to SEVERAL times. Thats just the kind of gal I am. This podcast not only feels like a friendship but has also brought several of my friends and I closer together because of our love of it. Casey and Danielle bring joy to their listeners and make a great thing (housewives/bravo) even better.

Wanting a podcast to succeed

by kristinrein on May 14, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

The highlight of my week! Sad? Yes. But, I love this podcast THE MOST.

One of my favorites!

by ella needa on May 14, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Always entertaining, never gets old! Casey and Danielle are the best, and they always have amazing guests. They've turned me into a Bravo-holic!

My favorite podcast

by Heyyyyamelia on May 10, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I've been listening to this podcast for about a year now and never wrote a review. Honestly, I was feeling too lazy, which is a real shame BECAUSE I LOVE THIS PODCAST. It brings me an obscene amount of joy when I listen to it. Casey and Danielle are hilarious and I have fallen so in love with listening to them, that I basically would rather meet them over any other celeb out there. Thank you for this free podcast. I'm already dreading the day that I ever have to hear that this podcast might end and I have to mentally prepare myself for the BLOW that will be. Anyways, if you have a sense of humor and fun then you'll like this podcast :)

Witty, silly, excellent

by kncars on May 10, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This Real Housewives recap is the best out there. Casey and Danielle should have their own TV show they are so funny.

😂😂

by Courtneywin on May 08, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love this show- I literally cry laughing while listening to it on the way to work. Obsessed with Casey Wilson from her (the best show of all time) Happy Endings days and Danielle is hysterical as well. "Touch-down" on this show asap. Can't wait to see them live in Philly this July!!

Funny women!!

by Jenna-says on May 05, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

These funny women talking about funny women is the best!! Casey and Danielle intertwine their real life stories with Real Housewives recaps and I appreciate all of the realness.

Best and funniest of all podcasts ever of all time

by Mid 30s female listener on May 05, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

But really, these ladies and their friends, and April are SO FUNNY. By far my favorite podcast out there.

Love this podcast!

by DanvillePam on May 04, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Hilarious and you don't have to watch all the shows to enjoy it.

The best

by sophdizzzzz on May 04, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

The. Best.

Favorite part of my week

by BD324 on May 04, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I look forward to this podcast each week!!! So hilarious- and they say exactly what I'm thinking but in a funnier better way.

LOVE

by Shewolf82testicles on May 04, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I'm in a new state at a new job where I spend most of my work day in/out of the car. All my gfs are far away but this podcast makes me feel like I'm talking about these monster women with my hometown ladies right in my work truck! Truly cannot get enough and btw love love love me some Happy Endings. Keep doing the Lords work.

Life changing

by TokiMaru on Apr 30, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I started listening from episode 1 and had never watched a RHW episode ever. I came for the hilarious banter between 2 goddesses, Danielle and Casey, having been a fan of their hot wives series. I joined the amazing Facebook group (RIP) and instantly fell in love with this community. I then began my deep dive into the Housewives franchise and I never looked back! My husband even began watching with me and now we wait anxiously for our next fix!

Love these ladies

by Mmkay789 on Apr 29, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Better to be loved by few than liked by many. This show is my jam. I saw some hater comments, and wanted to be mad. But then I realized, this show is not for everyone to like, it's for those who are on the level to LOVE.

Love

by VRLKC on Apr 27, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

So funny! Cry laughing every time!

Love the housewives talk but that's about it

by Vj828299383 on Apr 26, 2017
Rating: ★★★★☆

Would be five stars if they stopped using the first 15-20 minutes of the show to talk about themselves. More housewives talk, that's what we're here for. In the least mean way possible, don't care about all the day-to-day of the hosts lives. Literally have to skip ahead the first 20 ministers every week to get to he housewives conversation and then they jam pack the end cause they run out of time. Stop talking about yourselves and that won't happen anymore!

Amazing!!

by S2arah on Apr 26, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

It's hysterical, I love listening at to it at work however sometimes I have to pause it because of laughter.

Excellent

by DRxUGS on Apr 24, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I love this show! I wish it were a bit gayer occasionally. I haven't missed an episode and you won't either!

So funny- don't listen before bed

by Loraaabee on Apr 24, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This is a very funny and energetic podcast that delves into the details of all things Housewife. I just spend the past three days binging at work. Great podcast to work to, but may be heard to fall asleep to. Looking forward to seeing them live.

Love love love

by Oufyfkhjc on Apr 23, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

A must for real housewives fans and even non watchers (my bf has never seen an ep but loves this podcast)

Best !

by JBW05 on Apr 22, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This is my favorite podcast - look forward to it each week! Casey and Danielle feel like old friends - they're so funny!

"That's the shtetl coming out." - J Chaffin

by miamilaker on Apr 21, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

"They're coming for us! Eat your diamonds!" - D Schneider.Heady gallows humor with a little of the absurd. I was driving... I peed a little. Love you too C Wilson.

Love!

by Yenny B is Me on Apr 20, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

They made it nice 😜

❤️❤️❤️

by tiffvandusen on Apr 20, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Bless. That's all that needs to be said.

So good!

by Hdjsns.!: on Apr 19, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

They're the best! I look forward to the new episodes every week, and if I'm having a bad day I'll download an old episode and it cheers me up. Love this podcast!

My Fav

by alene 714 on Apr 18, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I LOVE this podcast and LOVE Casey and Danielle! They are so funny and have hilarious views on Bravo shows. This is my favorite podcast and I listen to a bunch of them.

So good!

by free song on Apr 18, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I ❤️ this podcast. So funny!!

I can't listen to this show at work because it makes me laugh too hard

by cxrayola on Apr 17, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I LOVE this show. I don't have any friends who watch housewives and it is so much fun to listen to people who are passionate about them. I can now proudly declare myself a RH fan in public. I can't get enough of the "Realist Real Housewives" that occasionally make an appearance. This show is cathartic and I'm so grateful to Danielle and Casey for doing this important work.

A Bravo fan's dream come true

by LuvUchivas on Apr 16, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast has made me cry laugh more times than I can count. If you love the real housewives and Bravo in general, this is a must-listen. It feels like gossiping with your best friends. Danielle and Casey never let me down, and I can only hope to attend one of their live shows someday.