Average rating:

5
out of 1545 ratings.

Love

by VRLKC on Apr 27, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

So funny! Cry laughing every time!

Love the housewives talk but that's about it

by Vj828299383 on Apr 26, 2017
Rating: ★★★★☆

Would be five stars if they stopped using the first 15-20 minutes of the show to talk about themselves. More housewives talk, that's what we're here for. In the least mean way possible, don't care about all the day-to-day of the hosts lives. Literally have to skip ahead the first 20 ministers every week to get to he housewives conversation and then they jam pack the end cause they run out of time. Stop talking about yourselves and that won't happen anymore!

Amazing!!

by S2arah on Apr 26, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

It's hysterical, I love listening at to it at work however sometimes I have to pause it because of laughter.

Excellent

by DRxUGS on Apr 24, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I love this show! I wish it were a bit gayer occasionally. I haven't missed an episode and you won't either!

So funny- don't listen before bed

by Loraaabee on Apr 24, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This is a very funny and energetic podcast that delves into the details of all things Housewife. I just spend the past three days binging at work. Great podcast to work to, but may be heard to fall asleep to. Looking forward to seeing them live.

Love love love

by Oufyfkhjc on Apr 23, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

A must for real housewives fans and even non watchers (my bf has never seen an ep but loves this podcast)

Best !

by JBW05 on Apr 22, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This is my favorite podcast - look forward to it each week! Casey and Danielle feel like old friends - they're so funny!

"That's the shtetl coming out." - J Chaffin

by miamilaker on Apr 21, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

"They're coming for us! Eat your diamonds!" - D Schneider.Heady gallows humor with a little of the absurd. I was driving... I peed a little. Love you too C Wilson.

Love!

by Yenny B is Me on Apr 20, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

They made it nice 😜

❤️❤️❤️

by tiffvandusen on Apr 20, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Bless. That's all that needs to be said.

So good!

by Hdjsns.!: on Apr 19, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

They're the best! I look forward to the new episodes every week, and if I'm having a bad day I'll download an old episode and it cheers me up. Love this podcast!

My Fav

by alene 714 on Apr 18, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I LOVE this podcast and LOVE Casey and Danielle! They are so funny and have hilarious views on Bravo shows. This is my favorite podcast and I listen to a bunch of them.

So good!

by free song on Apr 18, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I ❤️ this podcast. So funny!!

I can't listen to this show at work because it makes me laugh too hard

by cxrayola on Apr 17, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I LOVE this show. I don't have any friends who watch housewives and it is so much fun to listen to people who are passionate about them. I can now proudly declare myself a RH fan in public. I can't get enough of the "Realist Real Housewives" that occasionally make an appearance. This show is cathartic and I'm so grateful to Danielle and Casey for doing this important work.

A Bravo fan's dream come true

by LuvUchivas on Apr 16, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast has made me cry laugh more times than I can count. If you love the real housewives and Bravo in general, this is a must-listen. It feels like gossiping with your best friends. Danielle and Casey never let me down, and I can only hope to attend one of their live shows someday.

Beyond Funny

by Mcourtr on Apr 15, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I am not a podcast person, but I look forward to new bitchsesh eps every week! Casey and Danielle are the best. I feel like I'm talking about the shows with friends.

Love love love

by Lauren Selby on Apr 15, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

So funny, love every single episode.

My favorite podcast by far

by SatchelsofGold on Apr 14, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Casey and Danielle are UCB bred comedians who have a natural talent for bringing the laughs. I look forward to their personal stories as much as I do the housewives recaps. They deliver sick burns on Bravos cast of characters, but the tone is always lighthearted. My absolute favorite, nothing else tops it. Five Aviva Legs!

Awesome

by StephVTGrad2014 on Apr 13, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I love this podcast!!!

Best housewives podcast

by kateterp on Apr 12, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I don't have cable anymore so this is my favorite replacement for the RH shows!

My #1 favorite podcast

by seattlemama11 on Apr 12, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I never miss an episode of these two dishing on the 'wives. Danielle + Casey are both hilarious on their own but their banter is the best part. They are so likable + real, I so wish they were my friends IRL. Their take on the 'wives (+ the world in general) is spot on, and Casey's imitation of Dorit is perfection. Love these two!

I Love How Much Danielle Loves Erika Jayne

by Dannnnyyyyyy8548690 on Apr 12, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

and you will too. Five stars!

My favorite podcast

by Sam0245 on Apr 11, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Even if you don't want the housewives, this podcast is worth a listen!

Love these Ladies!

by MNMiranda on Apr 11, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Such a fun podcast with two ladies who are NOT afraid to speak their mind and not shy away from any (even embarrassing) topic. 😂

So FREAKING funny

by Emmmmmm!!!!!!! on Apr 08, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Breath of fresh! My heat skips a beat when the new episode comes out and my dog gets an hour walk that day since I listen the whole time!

My Favorite Podcast

by debi16 on Apr 08, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I can't get enough of these two! I listen to a lot of podcasts and this is my favorite!

The Best!

by Baystate Girl on Apr 08, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Do you love the housewives but none of your friends watch so you have no one to talk to about the wives? This is the podcast for you.

Great bravo shows review.

by Frankie865654323 on Apr 08, 2017
Rating: ★★★☆☆

Once you get passed the first 20 25 minute talk about themselves. I skip the portion. When They start talking about the shows they are pretty funny. Out of all the other aftershow bravo podcast this one is the best. I love the re enactments they do whether it be non bravo shows and the bravo shows. I'm glad the one lady stopped saying "millennials.. I'm a millennial guys" in an annoying voice & "I want a business to succeed" this was becoming toooo much. even writing this portion brings back bad memories of her voice that's how annoying it was becoming. I'm not sure who the two lady guests that come on every now and then are but they overtalk each other and try to unfunny each other they don't let the one host talk! Very annoying.

These ladies are the best

by Sam By Alene Too on Apr 08, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Long time listener, love this podcast and would recommend it to anyone who is the least bit interested in anything Bravo related.

LOVE

by Swa18 on Apr 07, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Just like sitting down with my friends discussing all things Bravo

Simply the best.

by tdonlin on Apr 07, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

They're better than all the rest.

Love

by GFGirlieATL on Apr 07, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I look forward to these ladies each week! Danielle and Casey are the best!!!! Hilarious!!!

God's Bless

by Cookie da boo boo on Apr 06, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

There are many times when I have screamed out loud in laughter while listening to this podcast.

So good for bravo fans

by wsaleeby on Apr 06, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I feel like Casey Wilson and Danielle Schneider are like my friends that I get together weekly with to talk about the housewives

#safespace

by JessBens on Apr 06, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Casey and Danielle bravely sample Housewife products, theatrically reenact PTA email chains, and tell their darkest personal stories to their faithful listeners because as Bravo-loving garbage people we are a fambly and we are thick as thieves.Five Aviva Legs! 👢👢👢👢👢

Five Aviva Legs!

by mbrown88 on Apr 05, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This is a #safespace to talk about all things housewives with #notagging allowed. I live for this podcast every week. Casey & Danielle are HILARIOUS, and if the Housewives aren't enough, we also get updates about things they do in their daily lives like jacket obessions and kitchen whisperers and love of all things WW2 related. Can't live without it!

Casey and Danielle are queens

by PennyHearts4Lyfe on Apr 05, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

A smart, witty, amazing podcast about all things Bravo plus more. Casey and Danielle are perfection. My favorite podcast ever.

They are on the frontlines of Bravo for us!

by Maefarre on Apr 05, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

From the very first episode Casey and Danielle have not disappointed. They are hilarious and bring such a funny voice to the crap shows I love to watch. They are literally a breath of fresh. I get so excited every week when a new ep appears. Their dramatic reenactments are amazing!

So much fun

by BeginnerBBTG on Apr 05, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

A highlight of my week for sure.

Thank you!

by MissFischer on Apr 02, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Thank you Casey and Danielle! I love this podcast. I look forward to the stories and recaps every week.

I'm A Fan

by DrKMH on Apr 01, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love the impressions and enjoy the episodes. The television shows are tiresome explosions of emotional instability, but this podcast makes them seem hilarious. I look forward to each episode and listen to most of them on repeat, when I want to laugh really hard at Casey's and Danielle's silliness and generous descriptions of their experiences. I'm a huge fan of their work and have listened to other podcasts on which they have been guests. Fun and smart comedy!

Melissalf05

by Melissalf05 on Apr 01, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Hilarious. Look forward to it every week.

They make it nice!

by vmjj82 on Apr 01, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Casey and Danielle rock my world!

Hilarious

by DJU410 on Apr 01, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This a hilarious podcast if you are a fan of the Housewives

I'll do anything you want

by movingondotorg on Mar 31, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I am reviewing because you asked me to.

My FAVORITE podcast!!

by AliFord4 on Mar 31, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I feel bad it has taken me this long to submit my review, because Casey & Danielle have given me so many laughs for over a year!! I look forward to the episodes every week & have listened to episodes multiple times. One in particular about 20 times - any time I need a laugh or a pick me up. I love their recaps, but more than that I love their hilarious stories about their lives. It feels like girlfriends talking about Bravo. I can't wait to see them live in July in Atlanta with 2 other girlfriends I met through our love for the podcast. As Matt McConkey would say 5 STARS! (Or Aviva legs) 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

Friends

by Maryla83 on Mar 30, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love this show!!!!

Hilarious!

by Waterfall 007 on Mar 30, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love these girls!

Fun Ear Candy

by Thekiser on Mar 30, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Such a fun group for me to listen. Wish I had known about this podcast years (and seasons of housewives) ago!

This podcast completes me.

by Caden25 on Mar 30, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I love this podcast with all my heart. I have such an appreciation for Casey and Danielle and the way they (hilariously and honestly) share all their misfortunes with us...it truly is how I laugh at all of mine as well. Oh, and the housewives talk is also a bonus!