Average rating:

5
out of 2431 ratings.

Love love love

by Misstrish1987 on Jan 16, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Can’t get enough!!

the Mystery Science Theater of Real Housewives

by brightmuse on Jan 12, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast makes my Housewives addiction feel funny and smart. Casey and Danielle are hilarious and amazing in their ability to put their finger on the pulse of the (mostly) low-key crazy that makes the series so intriguing to closet anthropologists and armchair psychologists. They are also great at alternately putting RH happenings into a larger pop culture context, and reducing them into personal parallels. in short, you’ll laugh, you’ll cry, you’ll fall in love with them and the little like minded community that has formed around them. Funny and resonant even if you don’t watch the housewives, but you’ll likely start. in the words of teresa g the real OG: love love love! but no tagging. :D

Love but..

by angelle226 on Jan 12, 2018
Rating: ★★★★☆

This is by far the best housewives podcast. Never bothered to write a review bc this is stating the obvious.Giving only four stars because my ears were raped during the last episode with Oprah and Oprah’s globe speech praise.In general... best to keep it to housewives or just... the actual funny personal stories and housewives.Come on enlighten yourself a lil... Like Oprah is a HUGE part of the #metoo problem. She always knew and did nothing about it. But this was a powerful way for her to sell diet soups and weight watcher plans. Hearing the sycophant raves made me want to vomit. Full on paleo diet. None of that Oprah crap. Stick to housewives.

Great Listening & Good Health Advice Too

by Smavitz on Jan 02, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast is one stop shopping for RH recaps and advice for surviving cold season. On a recent episode one of them shared a product found in health food stores called Counter Attack. Write this name down and get it! I just spent the holidays visiting family in Montana and usually catch every airborne illness possible. This time not one sniffle or cough. Oh sure these ladies are entertaining and amazingly funny - but their real super powers are looking out for their listeners health and well being. You won’t get this kind of service from any other podcast. Happy listening!

Listen Even if You Don’t Watch

by Karenbrewer4eva on Dec 26, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I’ve listened to every podcast twice, even though I don’t watch some of the Housewives series. Danielle and Casey are hilarious.

Yas, queeeen!

by kepgirl on Dec 20, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This show gives me life and I look forward to it as much if not more than watching Housewives every week.

I have to amend my review

by rfrankie12 on Dec 20, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Although the voices can be annoying sometimes, I still love these ladies and their podcast. I’ve honestly tried to quit it a few times but always come back. The live shows can be unlistenable, but have gotten better recently. The musical numbers are atrocious. Automatic skip button. If they just did each episode from the nook, I’d be happy.

Penny I mean Casey...

by re88/ on Dec 09, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I don't even watch the real housewives but girls you made me start this year I'm so glad I was turned on to this podcast because my life was in a serious casey Wilson deficit after binging real housewives of Orlando & Vegas, and you two and peaked my interest so that I actually watch the shows how and god I have been missing out! I love you two and glad your back and fiercer than Eva!!

Real breath of fresh

by Claire Piepenburg on Dec 04, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast changed my life and I have shared it with everyone I know who is important or meaningful to me, even if only in some small way. Because when it’s this good, you can’t keep it all to yourself.

Love you guys

by Swimfan32 on Dec 01, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Bless you both.

5-5-5

by Josiecat07 on Dec 01, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love Casey and Danielle!!!!

BEYOND

by allimcg33 on Nov 29, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Not only do these women talk about one of my favorite things- real housewives and the bravo universe- but they are genuinely hilarious, incredibly woke, and relatable to average listener because of the personal stories they share about their lives. I honestly couldn't live without this amazing podcast.

I love this show!!

by Isalileri on Nov 14, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

These girls trip me out!! Their obsession and love for Bravo is real, and I feel the same way! I just wish it was on more!! And we miss Casey!!

A Little Danielle Love!

by Kat 82 on Nov 09, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I started listening to this show because I, of course, loved Casey Wilson in Happy Endings, but I ended up also loving Danielle! I don’t watch, or really have any interest in, TRH’s, BUT I love me some funny ladies and people who talk passionately about what they like. You ladies rock!

Love love love

by Janinegil on Nov 04, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Funny - great escape from today's crazy world!

Constructive Criticism

by whodathunkit on Nov 03, 2017
Rating: ★★★☆☆

Ladies, please do your eating off mic. We don't need to "feel your mouth noise." Come on. You're better than that.

I love this pod even more than the mindless wonders that are the Bravo shows

by mrsgoodytoyou on Oct 31, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Casey, Danielle, and slowly but surely not April, are my favorite podcast friends. They’re hilarious and beloved, and they do this FOR FREE! Subscribe, even if you don’t care about Real Housewives.

Best Friend Podcast

by Caselund on Oct 27, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Such amazing chemistry between these two women and they make the audience feel like their best friend! Love the commentary on the soap opera of our generation!

Too Funny

by ty.stet on Oct 22, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Casey and Danielle are too funny. I love their Housewives breakdown and commentary. I look forward to their episodes every week. They are a must listen for any Housewives fan! I catch myself laughing along each episode. Thank you for the good laughs and insight!

Lydia!

by Angela Matano on Oct 21, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Hello - I am a new listener and love you guys! I have been pondering the Lydia conundrum - why is she so hard on Shannon I want to know? I was thinking perhaps the producers brought her with the express purpose to bring Vicky/Tamara back together - she is the housewife whisperer after all! So because of this, Shannon is sort of her obstacle to doing her job...

Good when consistent

by ElenMar on Oct 20, 2017
Rating: ★★☆☆☆

This podcast is extremely inconsistent. Episodes where both hosts are present and recording are RARE, like maybe half the time. Usually someone is gone or the episodes are a taped live shows, or they're on a break. Seems like they aren't invested at all.

Test

by ramennnoodlesss on Oct 18, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Test

Bravo-bravah!

by mikemocha on Oct 16, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

10/10

Could not love you girls more

by kardashinlove on Oct 14, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Miss Casey but you are killing it solo! John Rap soooo good and his passion for TRW so cute. Please don't ever leave us. Your podcast is life!!

Real accents

by Crystal.R.D on Oct 13, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I love this podcast. The only thing that I would change is having the women speak in their Dallas accents full time. Love you Casey, love you Danielle and looking forward to seeing you guys at Largo (again) for the Halloween show. Xx

Seriously amazing

by browneskin03 on Oct 08, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love these ladies and the breakdown of the shows. Great podcast !!!!

Can't live without it

by CollegeCandy.com on Oct 05, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

The only thing better than talking about the Real Housewives with my best friends is listening to Danielle and Casey (whom I wish were my best friends) dig into these shows, these women, and everything that comes along with 'em. I can't even describe how much joy I get from this podcast every week. I literally walk my dog for miles so I can listen uninterrupted. (He gives this 5 stars as well, btw.) And bonus points for all the PHENOMENAL and hilarious women they bring on the show. It's amazing to see women promoting other women, especially in comedy. So the extra dose of girl power just takes my love for this over the edge. If I could give these women 100 stars, I would. Or 100 Aviva legs.

Fave Podcast

by sarahmand22 on Oct 05, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

These ladies crack me up. I love watching The Real Housewives, but feel judged my all of my friends for watching. Thankful for this safe space. #blessed

Feeding my garbage

by Bankgrrl on Oct 04, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Such a fun podcast. Casey and Danielle, and guests are always hilarious.

My favorite podcast

by Jasmin311 on Oct 03, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast is the reason I got into podcasts. I feel like Casey and Danielle are part of my life. I’ve gone back and listened from the beginning. I like their banter but I wish they would go over the housewives episodes in more detail and not run out of time due to the banter.

The best!

by Nikkigreen16 on Oct 02, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I love this podcast so much. Casey and Danielle are absolutely hilarious and make my work commute actually enjoyable because I'm cracking up the whole time. Even if you aren't an avid RH/Bravo watcher, Casey and Danielle's banter alone makes this podcast the best!

Love it!

by sassy pod on Sep 30, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

👍👍👍👍👍

Love it!

by KellieCB84 on Sep 29, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I love this podcast. It's so funny and it's something to look forward to every week.

They made it NICE

by Jazzazzy on Sep 24, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

They get how to appreciate the performance art that is real housewives.

Excellent

by jenifaohjennie on Sep 24, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Keep up the great work - love it!!!

Still so funny!

by Jeeeeennnnnnnnnn on Sep 23, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I've listened to every episode and its a podcast I still look forward to each week. Casey and Danielle are incredibly entertaining. I love their personal stories as much as the recaps. I also LOVE when they perform an original housewives themed song or recreate an epic scene. This is still one of my favorites!

ah-mah-zing

by djcopyright on Sep 23, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

The show is awesome, amazing guests, you two are hilarious!! #yearofpenny BEST PODCAST EVER!!! Please tell me how I can give u money so u never stop!!!

Do not listen at the gym

by TripswithAngie on Sep 20, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

You will be laughing so hard you may fall off your treadmill. Hypothetically. It definitely didn't happen to me.

Extremley funny! Painfully inconsistent release dates :(

by MakeItNice89 on Sep 19, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I love this podcast! It is organically hilarious and a true highlight on my listening circuit. However, the shows are released so sporadically, in a kind of "whenever we get to it" model, and it's a huge let down. Even the "bonus" episodes are late/missing. I subscribed to Stitcher Premium because of the promised bonus material, but am unsubscribing because there is so little content. Fingers crossed, this doesn't fall on deaf ears. Love this shows and the amazing hosts!

Best ever!

by LeawoodLebowitz on Sep 09, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Best podcast ever! I live for it week to week!

VeronicaB.

by VeronicaB. on Sep 07, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Danielle and Casey are hilarious. Favorite pod.

My favorite

by Msakbi on Sep 06, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I get so happy when I see this podcast in my feed. It is my absolute favorite!!!! So funny.

A Bravo Lovers Must

by Cassire on Sep 04, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

^^^^^ Says it all.

Funny!!!!

by emilyisthegreatest on Aug 31, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Casey and Danielle are amazing. They are hilarious and they see the bravo shows how I do! They're honest and I just can't say enough.

Best podcast ever!

by katiedolen1982 on Aug 28, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Thank you girls for bringing me so many laughs each week! Your podcast gets me through long runs, car rides, and days when smiling feels hard.

I didn't watch Real Housewives until this show.

by ltrickey on Aug 27, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Thank Kyle by Aileen Too I have now need the light.

Lol... I guess.

by Frankie865654323 on Aug 26, 2017
Rating: ★★★☆☆

Once you get passed the first 20 25 minute talk about themselves. I skip the portion. When They start talking about the shows they are pretty funny. Out of all the other aftershow bravo podcast this one is the best. I love the re enactments they do whether it be non bravo shows and the bravo shows. I'm glad the one lady stopped saying "millennials.. I'm a millennial guys" in an annoying voice & "I want a business to succeed" this was becoming toooo much. even writing this portion brings back bad memories of her voice that's how annoying it was. I'm not sure who the two lady guests that come on every now and then are but they overtalk each other and try to unfunny each other they don't let the one host talk! Very annoying.

Love it.

by J.Vanni on Aug 24, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Casey & Danielle make my 1.45 hour commute bearable. I look forward to a new episode every week ❤️!

Greatest comedy podcast ever

by Baby utter on Aug 23, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I've been searching for this exact podcast since I became obsessed with the housewives shows decade ago. They're so funny and so on point and this podcast just honestly brings me pure joy. LOVE LOVE LOVE cannot get enough

Highlight of my week

by cmcmurray on Aug 22, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

So hilarious, a true delight, and perfect to listen to when I need a laugh...fantastic!!!