Average rating:

5
out of 1238 ratings.

Lord Hotdog and crew

by Taco toad on May 15, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

DBs podcast tickle that little spot that it’s hard to reach during sex... my soul! Love these guys! Best podcast out there !!! Better than Rogan!!!

My favorite

by kennyx1994 on May 12, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast helps me laugh my way through my 12 hour shifts building guns.

Anti-intellectual, uncurious, unfunny...

by Cheesburglar on Apr 15, 2018
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

A few guys get together to drink enjoying the "comedy" of guns, abusing animals, and "pissing people off". Basic and annoying, their takes on women, minorities, and issues of the day are all staunchly right winged (and rather bone-headed; I.e. repeating of conservative talking points without research of the sources or investigation of contradictions). When they like or dislike someone, they decide how much of a "normal American" or "weird" he is, and for instance any lauding of an African-American must be explained by how good a conservative, militarist, or "regular American" he is. Basically toxic unthinking subtly-racist masculinity taken to a fascistic extreme, where they must agree with each other on almost everything to spend time together. Anti-intellectual, uncurious, unfunny... A collection of narrow thinking dim bulbs living in a tunnel like perspective where only machismo is accepted. These people should've all died out before the 80s.

Great podcast!!!

by Bigger DT on Apr 11, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Great podcast !! Keeps me laughing !! Great to hear Mat, Evan , Jt and Ross on the regular!! Then you can head over to the Revolution and you get to hear Jables breaking through the glass ceiling, and you can use Revolution to get a discount on your Blackrifle Coffee ,just don’t tell the Mat,Evan and Jt . Oh wait I think I may have just dropped a dime , sorry BDD .

👍🏻

by Czwelder on Apr 11, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

👍🏻

Day 1

by TYlehsjabsjsbhhh on Mar 31, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Day 1 drinkin bro. Love it. Old episodes are better but new ones are still good!

Hernia initiator

by Vested Soldier on Mar 19, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I can’t say enough positive things about Drinkin’ Bros podcast. However, I can say you will laugh so hard that you’ll pop a gut or poop your pants. Yeah, it’s that funny!! Ross Patterson, Mat Best, Jared “cat puke” Taylor and Bert “from TV” Kuntz are amazing!!

Never!!!

by Jayodie1980 on Mar 08, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Don’t you ever stop yo. Ever.

Best podcast ever.

by Lgrosnick on Mar 01, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I love this podcast. They make you feel like your with the boys kickin it. They will make you laugh and the best is Evans rants. Evan for President 2020!!! They just are doing it right.

The legend

by Gffghufdg on Feb 26, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

According to the legend if you listen to St. James St. James aka B.D.D or Mat “first” Best during the ghostbed sound, if you are a regular listener you know, your orgasm will increase 10 fold, maybe more. Try it out for yourself. It is a fact they are better than the “Wolfpack”

American AF podcast

by Erik2123 on Feb 26, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

If you like eating p***y then this podcast is for you! I love listening to this podcast while eating p***y! 🇺🇸

The Mrs. said “it’s more or the Drinkin’ Bros”.... and I made the right choice.

by BingieDrinkie on Feb 25, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Well, I’m a long time listener of this show, all the way back to when I first learned about pegging. From the moment I brought that up, my wife told me Drinkin Bros were a bad influence. Fast forward to present day, skipping countless fights about Glory Hole Roulette or my desire to only eat Vodka infused hotdogs. I was listening to an episode like I usually do; buck-naked, drinking Lead Slingers and enjoying freedom when Ross said something that made me shoot up in my chair like OJ when he heard “Not Guilty”. I could receive 2 free dang pillows from Ghostbed just by leaving a review on iTunes? Well shoot that’s a winnin proposition if I ever heard one! Problem was, I had an Android phone, and no iTunes. So what did I do you ask? I put some skivvies on and hauled butt down to the cellular device retailer! I got me a new iPhone X all hooked up, and started to leave my five star review! I was as happy as JT at an all you could eat Wienerschnitzel! Alas, as I arrived home I found my blushing bride throwing all my belongings onto the curb outside my trailer. Apparently spending $1000 on a cell phone for a chance to win 2 free pillows makes me an imbecile, but that’s her opinion! So now, I got me a new shiny iPhone but I lost my wife and my trailer, and I couldn’t be any happier with my life decisions! Well, I could be a little happier; if I had some dagum pillows to rest on. Yep, Drinkin Bros saved my life, they’ll save yours too! Cheers brothers!

Cured my homicidal lifestyle

by Slingshot12234 on Feb 25, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I live a pretty normal life. Work hard, eat red meat, murder the occasional hippie...you know, all American. I like to listen to this podcast during my work day bustin’ broncs and drivin’ cattle across the range. One afternoon, about 10 minutes into the sponsor section, I heard an ad for the Ghost bed. Reminded me of the horrible compulsion I had of gruesome murder (and the ghosts that probably haunt me, but that’s another story) anyhow, I bought one and slept on one and by golly, once I experienced not sleeping on a bed of lava thanks to the self cooling mattress, my anger and thus my horrible habit got sent to the afterlife. Thanks Drinkin’ Bros!!

Hell yeah!

by Dynasty0889 on Feb 24, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Love everything these guys do, however just started listening to the podcast last week and have listened to over 10 episodes already. Ill throw in my headphones grab a drink and start doing work around the house. Feels like Im drinking and bullshitting with my friends. Keep up the awesome work guys in everything you do!

Trans Frank and pure ecstasy!

by HooRuBeek on Feb 24, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

If people don’t like this podcast, then I have no interest in knowing them! When I start feeling anxious about retiring from the military, all I have to do is listen to these guys and instantly I’m cured! Great guys and great sponsors! Thanks for what you do! 🇺🇸

Cloud Sex

by cpeaty on Feb 23, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Have you ever looked up at the clouds and thought to yourself “I wonder what sex is like on a cloud?” I’m sure you have like most of us and I’m sure you’ve imagined it being absolutely incredible. Have you ever looked up at the clouds and thought “I wonder what sex with a cloud is like?” Again lost most of us I’m sure you have and I’m sure you’ve imagined it being something along the lines of getting your fart box tongue punched by angels. Honestly you wouldn’t be wrong I’m sure it’s exactly like that. This podcast is that feeling but for your ear hole. Imagine a million angel tongues lightly tapping that b-hole and then transfer that feeling to your ears and you have the drinkin bros. If you need a better explanation than you simply aren’t ready for this.

Boom

by themonsterslayer on Feb 22, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This is the only podcast I actually enjoy, all the other ones I have heard make me want to blow my brains out.

Please read below

by matthewkmixer on Feb 22, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Do you want all of your life’s questions answered? Do you want legitimate relationship advice from upstanding men? Do you want to hear high quality opinions?Well this is not the show for you! One phrase will some up what these guys y’all about and deal with on a daily basis: JT and Heather are dating...Y’all are amazing and keep it up! Love what y’all represent and the amazing products you produce!

I love steak!

by Trey Robertson on Feb 22, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Thank you for this amazing funny stuff. You guys are great!

My thoughts on this podcast.

by Lolllok on Feb 21, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

From what I can gather this podcast is four (sometimes five) very experienced albeit unlicensed gyencologists who talk about their every day lives, coffee, oral sex, and the female anatomy. They also have a gentleman who is occasionally on the show who appears to be some sort of TV star #BertfromTV. These gentleman sure do love America.

Great people

by Ffdfhjv on Jan 31, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This is the pest part of my day

Bring Matt, Evan, and Bert back.

by AdcarTOW on Jan 25, 2018
Rating: ★★★☆☆

These recent episodes with Radio Voice Ross and Partyboy Jared aren’t my cup of coffee. It’s just Jared going off the rails and being obsessed with strippers and partying all the time. Hopefully the OG crews comes back soon.

Credit: Jarred Taylor

by kidversion1 on Jan 22, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast is responsible for a lot of things good in the world but I know for me it was the first place I was able to listen to other guys having the conversations I used to have while deployed that I can’t have with ordinary people. It’s also responsible for me creating my own podcasts and for that I am thankful. Keep up the great work and remember, #seadoolife.- ChristofTales of Honor Podcast

Makes me feel like I did the first time I heard The Beatles

by PaulysBalls on Jan 12, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Every time I listen to this podcast I get so fired up that I eat an entire pack of kosher beef franks in one bite with out using any teeth.

ZzzzZ

by Sustenator on Jan 10, 2018
Rating: ★★☆☆☆

Nothing burger podcast -- ads for the first 10 minutes. And the rest sounds like dudes trying to bring back early 90s comedy while shortening words like situation to "sitch."

Favorite Podcast

by Appleboy1175389012346 on Jan 06, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This is entertainment at its finest

"Splitting my pelvis with laughter"

by SnakeDoc1 on Dec 12, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Hey you Guy, I am very selective about Podcast. I only listen to two other podcast. You guys make me laugh....a lot. Former 92R (Parachute Rigger) from Bragg - which only means I dig shenanigans and funny topics. I can't get enough of your alls veteran views. By the way, I need to see a food truck "Rocco's Tacos."

Sweet stuff

by TheHelles99 on Dec 05, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This is my strawberry jam

Great podcast

by TAG2010 on Nov 19, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

If you like gutter talk.

The Guess Who in podcast form

by klooseybear on Nov 17, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

These fine crafted gentle souls give me a reason each week to touch mr. Wrinkle weaver on my way to work. They are funny and generous. They all chipped in to buy me sketchers sneakers one time. And last but not least Evan Hafer gave a really nice comment to my Grandma followed with a small kiss on her head. Really the only podcast that gets my shift all together and working like a angry dragon. Love you guys but still wonder Hey where is the cream filling?

Guys You Want To Have A Beer With!

by Okie Duds on Nov 08, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Just a bunch of dudes being dudes and you can't go wrong with that. Good content and good laughs, enjoy!

Pleasure zone

by prince dingle on Nov 06, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Like getting you fart box tongue punched by the Statue of Liberty

Thanks to my son

by Ledew42 on Oct 31, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

My son introduced me to this podcast. After listening to him talk about it all the time I thought why not. Haven’t stopped listening since. Plus love me some Black Rifle too.

Smarts

by osamabinjesusclaus on Oct 28, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast makes my brain blood rush to my boner.

SO GOOD

by Sthompson41 on Oct 27, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

amazing. just amazing

Makes a drive easier

by smarkwith on Oct 20, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

The show is funny and they have great conversations about real world things. Waiting for the day Jared will remember it is a audio show. I have been listen since episode one, I will not miss a single one. Make my drive to work easier. Also the sponsors are super dope and they give you an awesome discount for listening to the show.

Kissing a bald eagle

by Cory White on Oct 18, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast is like I'm bein kissed by a bald eagle and being hugged my George Washington! The freedom that this Podcast produces is unlike any other!! God Bless these man! Freedom the f*** On!!! If give this 50 Stars of I could because AMERICA!! Every time this podcast is played a terrorist dies!! This is more American than a tall glass of whiskey and firing and M2 on top of Mount Rushmore!

DB’s Live needs to come to the east coast

by SeaOetter3 on Oct 18, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Evan needs to go on more of his epic rants, Matt is cool with his “garlic spray”, #burtfromtv is awesome and Jarred is gay

Save My Commute

by BarrososCariñoso on Oct 18, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I wouldn’t survive my commute without listening to Drinking Bros on the way to work. Long time listener and drinking broette. It’s hard to find people who have my humor and you guys make my worst days better. Keep up the good work 🙌🏽👏🏽

Fan f*cking tastic

by Neal Hainlin on Oct 17, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Being in the Marine Corps myself I wasn’t to interested in listening to some vets talk trash. I do enough of that myself. But I gave it a shot she nice I like Ross Paterson’s films, and now I’m hyped up on Strike Force Energy and Black Rifle waiting for the next episode to drop. I even download them and listen to them while I’m in the chamber decompressing (I’m a commercial diver). Every episode sounds like conversations I have with my friends. So if you enjoy laughing, crying, and pissing your pants; subscribe to the Drinkin Bros Podcast.Neal Hainlin

Evan would win Hunger Games

by Black Rifle Coffee on Oct 17, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I have listened to every episode and I feel like I have the best insight into who would win a Hunger Games scenerio. Evan would definitely win. Although Mat has bested Evan in ping pong, Evan typically hands him his purse on the range. Plus, his ACLs are weak. Bert would be wearing cowboy boots and wouldn't get enough purchase on the floor in order to run. Plus, he would stop to design Peacemaker hats.JT would quit after hearing the games do not serve hotdogs. Ross would be stopped in his tracks by the mirror.

Funny, but...

by What6 on Oct 14, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Funny podcast, but one of the guys is a gun nut. Guns aren't funny.

Cunning Linguists

by ?????(:($@@(;56) on Oct 13, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

These guys got some super hot takes on life and slide di¢k in the conversation more than Slick Willy himself! Grab a cup of covfefe and take part in gay chicken! Listen to JT explain why hard di¢ks make him horny and if he will EVER figure out they are just an audio show...Bottoms up boys!

Best podcast ever

by arandomdrinkingbro on Oct 13, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast is like getting a blumpkin from Lena Dunham... wait what am I saying it’s exactly the opposite of that! This is the greatest podcast ever!!!

A kinda normal review

by Airsoft boss on Oct 13, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

When I first listened to this gift to the ears I had a weird out of body experience that put me on a grassy hill in Dallas Texas November 22, 1963 at 12:30 pm. After I saw Mr. Oswald's show I was teleported back to my quiet home to see my dog inside a white bronco with the juice. Not knowing that this was just me popping my podcast cherry I thought it was the small Vietnamese boys printing counterfeit money in my basement. I then decided to turn on my tv to help ease my mind only to see Burt from tv on tv. Then to satisfy my hunger I went down to south Phoenix to pick up some fresh swordfish from a grey Saturn with a dent on the left side of the rear bumper and a set of foggy headlights. After a podcast fueled swordfish craving I had to watch dudes looking for chicks with full chubbies while coating my tender body with la croix spicy water. I believe all of these actions were caused by the podcast. If you have not listened to this podcast yet you definitely should because it feels like you're eclipsing. -Nicolo

Great Podcast!

by Tkewolf on Oct 02, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Great show, thanks for all you guys do for the veteran community.

Freedom boner

by dirtydutch1776 on Sep 19, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Great podcast, funny as all get out

Great podcast

by Ttttttttred on Sep 18, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Amazing!!

Great

by Hotrod006 on Sep 16, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love it

MERICA

by Baja521 on Sep 13, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Amazing! Feels just the the conversations I have with my brothers at work.