Average rating:

5
out of 477 ratings.

Fan f*cking tastic

by Neal Hainlin on Oct 17, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Being in the Marine Corps myself I wasn’t to interested in listening to some vets talk trash. I do enough of that myself. But I gave it a shot she nice I like Ross Paterson’s films, and now I’m hyped up on Strike Force Energy and Black Rifle waiting for the next episode to drop. I even download them and listen to them while I’m in the chamber decompressing (I’m a commercial diver). Every episode sounds like conversations I have with my friends. So if you enjoy laughing, crying, and pissing your pants; subscribe to the Drinkin Bros Podcast.Neal Hainlin

Evan would win Hunger Games

by Black Rifle Coffee on Oct 17, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I have listened to every episode and I feel like I have the best insight into who would win a Hunger Games scenerio. Evan would definitely win. Although Mat has bested Evan in ping pong, Evan typically hands him his purse on the range. Plus, his ACLs are weak. Bert would be wearing cowboy boots and wouldn't get enough purchase on the floor in order to run. Plus, he would stop to design Peacemaker hats.JT would quit after hearing the games do not serve hotdogs. Ross would be stopped in his tracks by the mirror.

Funny, but...

by What6 on Oct 14, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Funny podcast, but one of the guys is a gun nut. Guns aren't funny.

Cunning Linguists

by ?????(:($@@(;56) on Oct 13, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

These guys got some super hot takes on life and slide di¢k in the conversation more than Slick Willy himself! Grab a cup of covfefe and take part in gay chicken! Listen to JT explain why hard di¢ks make him horny and if he will EVER figure out they are just an audio show...Bottoms up boys!

Best podcast ever

by arandomdrinkingbro on Oct 13, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast is like getting a blumpkin from Lena Dunham... wait what am I saying it’s exactly the opposite of that! This is the greatest podcast ever!!!

A kinda normal review

by Airsoft boss on Oct 13, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

When I first listened to this gift to the ears I had a weird out of body experience that put me on a grassy hill in Dallas Texas November 22, 1963 at 12:30 pm. After I saw Mr. Oswald's show I was teleported back to my quiet home to see my dog inside a white bronco with the juice. Not knowing that this was just me popping my podcast cherry I thought it was the small Vietnamese boys printing counterfeit money in my basement. I then decided to turn on my tv to help ease my mind only to see Burt from tv on tv. Then to satisfy my hunger I went down to south Phoenix to pick up some fresh swordfish from a grey Saturn with a dent on the left side of the rear bumper and a set of foggy headlights. After a podcast fueled swordfish craving I had to watch dudes looking for chicks with full chubbies while coating my tender body with la croix spicy water. I believe all of these actions were caused by the podcast. If you have not listened to this podcast yet you definitely should because it feels like you're eclipsing. -Nicolo

Great Podcast!

by Tkewolf on Oct 02, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Great show, thanks for all you guys do for the veteran community.

Freedom boner

by dirtydutch1776 on Sep 19, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Great podcast, funny as all get out

Great podcast

by Ttttttttred on Sep 18, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Amazing!!

Great

by Hotrod006 on Sep 16, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love it

MERICA

by Baja521 on Sep 13, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Amazing! Feels just the the conversations I have with my brothers at work.

Murica!!!

by bajaboi62 on Aug 21, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Best show of all we just need ROCCO back!

Just what I need

by bigmedicine89 on Aug 04, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

After a long day of dealing with PC BS being shoved down my throat these guys bring me back. I love the un-filtered humor and the F*&% your sensitivity attitude.

The "Mat" best!

by JackJr86 on Jul 15, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

By far the funniest and most real podcast I've ever listened to. They tell it like it is and are just fun to listen to. Feels like thief hour long podcast is over in five minutes. Leaves you wishing they could just go on for hours.

Awesome!

by Battleaxe3-1 on Jul 09, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

These guys are unapologetically American and hilarious!

Why do people listen to podcasts

by Berk123457899 on Jul 03, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I never knew why people listened to podcasts. I started listening to this podcast on episode 1 all the way until now. I have never laughed so hard or got such smiles from listening to a bunch of guys chat. Coming from active duty military and being in the reserves now I was longing for the banter between friends like this. I have redownloaded all the episodes. Once I thought I couldn't get enough these gentlemen came out with black hearted and the Ross Patterson Revolution. I recommend these podcasts if your into laughing, learning and staying up to date on current events.

Best Podcast Available

by Barchack on Jun 26, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Drinkin Bros is an awesome, unapologetically American, freedom loving, hippie hating, flag waving, coffee and whiskey drinking collective of the greatest beings in human history. If the transcripts from episode 100 alone were printed and bound, it would become the the definitive religious and historical text of our generation.

Great Show

by Drinkinbro on Jun 06, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I've been a long time drinkin' bro and love the show. Needs more Mat and Evan rants though. Don't be afraid to go down that rabbit hole, it's deeply appreciated.

Mercia

by Chive since day one on May 17, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Simply put, this is what it is to be free. If you don't listen to this and get the largest freedom boner you've ever experienced you may be a communist.

Inspirational

by Sgt Rubio on Apr 16, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

this show gives me something to look forward too each week!!!! the comradory between them and any vet (as long as your not a Douche). They have inspired me to do my own thing... to be my own boss... thank you guys very much!!!Merica!!!

Great Podcast

by EvilTimmy on Apr 16, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I look forward to each and every podcast y'all put out. Y'all are hysterical and thanks for the content.

Killing it

by Compelled to promote on Apr 11, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

You'll want to hang out with them

Daddies little fatty

by Fatsack243 on Apr 09, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love the show ready for Roco to be back on the show and love hearing the military stories and the drunkin stories and all the nicks names for jarred daddies little fatty.Thanks for the great show Love fatsack

Thank you for what you do gentlemen

by eddjmg on Apr 05, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Always great to have these gentlemen on my commute. Great stories, great laughs, great Americans. I can relate to what these guys are about. Thanks for what you do for the community gentlemen.

been at it since day one

by Timothyjames18 on Apr 03, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

love this group, doesn't get better! hilarious, dark humor.

Best podcast ever

by Irish Kael on Mar 08, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Been listening since day one. Have loved everything that they've talked about. Love the rabbit holes they tend to go down from time to time. Having Evan on to fill in for Rocco has been great. Still miss having Rocco on the show.(I know he'll be back). Can't wait to see what the future has planned for the Drinkin Bros.

Lordhotdog

by Furm5 on Mar 01, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

The best ever.

Butter my butt and call me a biscuit

by At1523 on Feb 21, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

You guys are changing the game!!

Best podcast ever!

by Theotherlordhotdog on Feb 14, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I could listen to Mat and Evans rants all day. This is by far my favorite podcast to date. Love these guys!

Lord hotdog

by Ninjanuts00 on Jan 26, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Amazing podcast ! Im not gay but i might have sexual feelings for the guy with the beard. Lol keep up the good work guys.

Good luck, Donald Trump.

by Beck Mc on Jan 23, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

These are the men making America Great Again.I cannot recommend this Podcast enough.

Amazing

by Suki medeck on Jan 20, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Amazing podcast, always fun subjects. And listening to Jared be Jared always makes my day.

Fredoom the F*ck On!!!!!

by thegeneralms on Jan 12, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast is for those of us that just aren't right in the head!

Raw dog it

by Arm!! on Jan 09, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love this podcast. These guys don't hold back and it's what we need in this day and age. They go in raw, no protection.

Kissing a bald eagle

by Cory White on Jan 05, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast is like I'm bein kissed by a bald eagle and being hugged my George Washington! The freedom that this Podcast produces is unlike any other!! God Bless these man! Freedom the f*** On!!! If give this 50 Stars of I could! AMERICA!!

Greatest Show on Earth...iTunes

by Bbm9701 on Jan 05, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Listen to every episode. It's worth your time.

Reinaldo

by Reinaldoespanol on Jan 04, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Evan is an animal

Should be number 1

by Keep on tellin the truth on Jan 03, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Absolutely the best podcast on the whole interwebs

Best podcast out there

by Ejj10 on Jan 03, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Only podcast that can make me laugh out loud

Funny and honest

by Han cholo 21 on Jan 01, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

If you grew up with brothers, this podcast will remind you of what that was like.

For the service

by Dirt11b on Dec 26, 2016
Rating: ★★★★☆

Reminds me of nights in the barracks. Already heard everything about each other's life's so the discussion turns to inappropriate topics that elevates the hilariousness. Wish Ross Patterson wasn't the host...would prefer only veterans.

Best podcast ever!

by IZZMEISTER on Dec 26, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

I wish I could hear one everyday.

An hour of freedom delivered audibly

by MountaineerFit on Dec 03, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast is better than peeling apart a grilled cheese.

Freedom for you ears!

by Beantke278 on Nov 05, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Nothing better to listen to when you need a freedom fix then these four gents. Best postcast in the entire galaxy.

Love these guys.

by Gooseslayer85 on Nov 01, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast cracks me up and takes me back to the banter and conversations we had when I was in the service. This podcast is one I look forward to when it pops up. Keep them coming guys!

MOST AMAZING PODCAST EVER

by MrJhall on Oct 17, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

These guys are funny as hell and entertaining to listen to!

EPIC!!!!!

by COL-Train COL-Tron on Oct 13, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

EPIC!!!!!!

Love these guys!

by gnosisrosa on Oct 13, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Been with them from the beginning and I got to say, each and every episode is great. You feel like you're right there with your buddies and just sharing stories whilst drinking some Leadslingers whiskey with Black Rifle Coffee

Greatest Podcast EVER

by Sgtruss7 on Oct 11, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

These guys are awesome. Listen to this podcast.

Great Podcast

by Kingbeef45 on Sep 18, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast is absolutely great, love all the guys except Ross who seems like a complete douchebag in everything he does. Rocco, Mat and Jarred are pure gold, keep up the good work!