Average rating:

5
out of 290 ratings.

Murica!!!

by bajaboi62 on Aug 21, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Best show of all we just need ROCCO back!

Just what I need

by bigmedicine89 on Aug 04, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

After a long day of dealing with PC BS being shoved down my throat these guys bring me back. I love the un-filtered humor and the F*&% your sensitivity attitude.

The "Mat" best!

by JackJr86 on Jul 15, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

By far the funniest and most real podcast I've ever listened to. They tell it like it is and are just fun to listen to. Feels like thief hour long podcast is over in five minutes. Leaves you wishing they could just go on for hours.

Awesome!

by Battleaxe3-1 on Jul 09, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

These guys are unapologetically American and hilarious!

Why do people listen to podcasts

by Berk123457899 on Jul 03, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I never knew why people listened to podcasts. I started listening to this podcast on episode 1 all the way until now. I have never laughed so hard or got such smiles from listening to a bunch of guys chat. Coming from active duty military and being in the reserves now I was longing for the banter between friends like this. I have redownloaded all the episodes. Once I thought I couldn't get enough these gentlemen came out with black hearted and the Ross Patterson Revolution. I recommend these podcasts if your into laughing, learning and staying up to date on current events.

Best Podcast Available

by Barchack on Jun 26, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Drinkin Bros is an awesome, unapologetically American, freedom loving, hippie hating, flag waving, coffee and whiskey drinking collective of the greatest beings in human history. If the transcripts from episode 100 alone were printed and bound, it would become the the definitive religious and historical text of our generation.

Great Show

by Drinkinbro on Jun 06, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I've been a long time drinkin' bro and love the show. Needs more Mat and Evan rants though. Don't be afraid to go down that rabbit hole, it's deeply appreciated.

Mercia

by Chive since day one on May 17, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Simply put, this is what it is to be free. If you don't listen to this and get the largest freedom boner you've ever experienced you may be a communist.

Inspirational

by Sgt Rubio on Apr 16, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

this show gives me something to look forward too each week!!!! the comradory between them and any vet (as long as your not a Douche). They have inspired me to do my own thing... to be my own boss... thank you guys very much!!!Merica!!!

Great Podcast

by EvilTimmy on Apr 16, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I look forward to each and every podcast y'all put out. Y'all are hysterical and thanks for the content.

Killing it

by Compelled to promote on Apr 11, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

You'll want to hang out with them

Daddies little fatty

by Fatsack243 on Apr 09, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love the show ready for Roco to be back on the show and love hearing the military stories and the drunkin stories and all the nicks names for jarred daddies little fatty.Thanks for the great show Love fatsack

Thank you for what you do gentlemen

by eddjmg on Apr 05, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Always great to have these gentlemen on my commute. Great stories, great laughs, great Americans. I can relate to what these guys are about. Thanks for what you do for the community gentlemen.

been at it since day one

by Timothyjames18 on Apr 03, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

love this group, doesn't get better! hilarious, dark humor.

Best podcast ever

by Irish Kael on Mar 08, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Been listening since day one. Have loved everything that they've talked about. Love the rabbit holes they tend to go down from time to time. Having Evan on to fill in for Rocco has been great. Still miss having Rocco on the show.(I know he'll be back). Can't wait to see what the future has planned for the Drinkin Bros.

Lordhotdog

by Furm5 on Mar 01, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

The best ever.

Butter my butt and call me a biscuit

by At1523 on Feb 21, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

You guys are changing the game!!

Best podcast ever!

by Theotherlordhotdog on Feb 14, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I could listen to Mat and Evans rants all day. This is by far my favorite podcast to date. Love these guys!

Lord hotdog

by Ninjanuts00 on Jan 26, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Amazing podcast ! Im not gay but i might have sexual feelings for the guy with the beard. Lol keep up the good work guys.

Good luck, Donald Trump.

by Beck Mc on Jan 23, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

These are the men making America Great Again.I cannot recommend this Podcast enough.

Amazing

by Suki medeck on Jan 20, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Amazing podcast, always fun subjects. And listening to Jared be Jared always makes my day.

Fredoom the F*ck On!!!!!

by thegeneralms on Jan 12, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast is for those of us that just aren't right in the head!

Raw dog it

by Arm!! on Jan 09, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love this podcast. These guys don't hold back and it's what we need in this day and age. They go in raw, no protection.

Kissing a bald eagle

by Cory White on Jan 05, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast is like I'm bein kissed by a bald eagle and being hugged my George Washington! The freedom that this Podcast produces is unlike any other!! God Bless these man! Freedom the f*** On!!! If give this 50 Stars of I could! AMERICA!!

Greatest Show on Earth...iTunes

by Bbm9701 on Jan 05, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Listen to every episode. It's worth your time.

Reinaldo

by Reinaldoespanol on Jan 04, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Evan is an animal

Should be number 1

by Keep on tellin the truth on Jan 03, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Absolutely the best podcast on the whole interwebs

Best podcast out there

by Ejj10 on Jan 03, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Only podcast that can make me laugh out loud

Funny and honest

by Han cholo 21 on Jan 01, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

If you grew up with brothers, this podcast will remind you of what that was like.

For the service

by Dirt11b on Dec 26, 2016
Rating: ★★★★☆

Reminds me of nights in the barracks. Already heard everything about each other's life's so the discussion turns to inappropriate topics that elevates the hilariousness. Wish Ross Patterson wasn't the host...would prefer only veterans.

Best podcast ever!

by IZZMEISTER on Dec 26, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

I wish I could hear one everyday.

An hour of freedom delivered audibly

by MountaineerFit on Dec 03, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast is better than peeling apart a grilled cheese.

Freedom for you ears!

by Beantke278 on Nov 05, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Nothing better to listen to when you need a freedom fix then these four gents. Best postcast in the entire galaxy.

Love these guys.

by Gooseslayer85 on Nov 01, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast cracks me up and takes me back to the banter and conversations we had when I was in the service. This podcast is one I look forward to when it pops up. Keep them coming guys!

MOST AMAZING PODCAST EVER

by MrJhall on Oct 17, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

These guys are funny as hell and entertaining to listen to!

EPIC!!!!!

by COL-Train COL-Tron on Oct 13, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

EPIC!!!!!!

Love these guys!

by gnosisrosa on Oct 13, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Been with them from the beginning and I got to say, each and every episode is great. You feel like you're right there with your buddies and just sharing stories whilst drinking some Leadslingers whiskey with Black Rifle Coffee

Greatest Podcast EVER

by Sgtruss7 on Oct 11, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

These guys are awesome. Listen to this podcast.

Great Podcast

by Kingbeef45 on Sep 18, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast is absolutely great, love all the guys except Ross who seems like a complete douchebag in everything he does. Rocco, Mat and Jarred are pure gold, keep up the good work!

Murica!!!!

by @McC on Sep 16, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

The greatest podcast in all the lands!!! #dicksoutforharambe

What can it do for you?

by ThePatriot. on Sep 16, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

1) Give you a boner2) Get you drunk3) Give you a boner

Outstanding

by Bulldog3071 on Sep 08, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

These guys are awesome, if you are a veteran or currently serve in the military this is a must listen to podcast. The work they put into helping veterans is unbelievable. they will make you laugh and remember the days you served and will sometimes make you cry. Keep up the outstanding work Ross, Mat, JT, and Rocco. Semper Fi

They GO There

by Zach24556 on Aug 28, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

A few dudes taking their jokes too far, drinking some pretty good hooch from a France Press, and representing their community! It's hilarious. It's real. My favorite podcast right now.

Killer show

by Patruzo on Aug 22, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Great group of guys, reminds me of being with my boys.

Freedom on!

by Steviekill2st on Aug 09, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Fill up your France Press and get ready for a wild ride

Amaze balls

by DaX92193 on Aug 02, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

These guys are awesome! They are doing great things for the Veteran, LEO, and First Responder communities. No ego trips or holier-than-thou messages, just some bros/bro-ettes having some drinks and talking...real talk, not that fake talk. Thanks for everything guys, keep up the great work!

Best Podcast ever!

by M8 Turbo on Jul 21, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Love all these guys! Everyone of them has done so much for the veteran community it's mind boggling. In the words of Wayne's world, you'll laugh, you'll cry, you'll hurl!

Best Show Ever!

by TugboatMackey on Jul 14, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Best show ever right here! I seriously wish they would make 10 episodes a week but I'm always wanting stuff! Anyway if you download this you won't be disappointed, automatic smile on your face. I've listened to every episode at least 3 times! Once I listen to then new one I go back and start from episode 1! Can't get enough.

Every day I can

by gibreaux on Jul 13, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

I listen to this podcast every day that I can. It gets me through the day when I'm tired, it amuses me when I need some humor, and it is presented by smart relatable guys from the military. I absolutely love the Drinkin Bros.

Truly hilarious and uplifting podcast. No matter my mood, these boys make me laugh till I pee!

by Coolbreezer4 on Jul 02, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Like always, you guys had me laughing out loud! Every podcast episode is so great no matter what direction the conversation goes. We drinkin bros appreciate you guys and all the fun laughs you bring to our lives. St. James and these top notch Veterans can bring the Veteran community and civilians together like no one else. This podcast is for people who love America, love to drink, laugh and blow stuff up!!! Freedom on !