Average rating:

4.5
out of 5954 ratings.

Awesome

by JCKW_ on Jun 14, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast rocks. Anna is a true professional as she opens her heart and soul to her guests and especially to her listeners and callers. It is perfectly clear how much she truly cares.Each episode makes me laugh out loud as if I’m in the room with Anna and Sim. I’m not kidding, I am often laughing on the subway and I do not care who is staring. I am always engaged. The honesty is what seems to make this podcast so wonderful for me. In their joking, games, interviewing, and advice, Anna and Sim are themselves. Each episode is both hilarious and touching as they open the conversations, both simple and complex, to their listeners. Thank you!

Love the podcast!

by 99kls23 on Jun 13, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Only request is to do more follow ups... when we hear all about people's situation it would be great to know what happened with their situations!

Better introduction of guests

by ZOEEEEYYYY on Jun 11, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Love the show. I listen while I’m driving. My only critique is please give a brief summary of who the guests are and what they’ve done. I’m literally googling them while driving. I know actors by what they have done. The name is not enough.

Great show

by snoopoy on Jun 11, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Down to earth. It’s like listening to my group of friends sitting around chatting.

Some parts are better than others

by onethatisn'ttaken on Jun 07, 2018
Rating: ★★★★☆

I love this show, and I love Anna, but some parts of it are better than others. I like the dealbreakers segment, and hearing about the guests. The improv is incredibly unfunny to me, especially the recurring characters. Some people might find it funny, and I can tell Anna loves it, but I’ve literally never enjoyed it. The calls are BY FAR the best part of the show. Anna is incredibly sweet and sympathetic, and I like hearing Sim’s take on things, and the way guests respond to the questions reveals so much about them. More calls and talk with the guests and less improv (or no improv) and this would be a five star podcast.

Her laugh tho..... 😖

by Katchiana on Jun 07, 2018
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

I really want to like this podcast. I think Anna is super cute, but her laugh during the interview with Natasha and Moshe, was so completely distracting. I powered thru it because the guests are incredibly funny.

3 bc I love Anna...

by Enthusiast007 on Jun 06, 2018
Rating: ★★☆☆☆

But it’s really a 1-2 star pod for me. It’s too meandering, too unstructured. Suddenly I’m listening to a bad and too-long improv skit when I would much rather continue hearing interesting things about the guest; or hearing the calls and unqualified advice. In the 3 different attempts I’ve have made to get into this podcast, I have realized that comedic actors are not necessarily comedians. What’s funny between friends on a Friday night is not necessarily going to translate to laughs for a wider audience. I wish I could relate to this pod like so many other reviewers have - to feel like I’m hanging out with my friends...that’s not my experience with this.

Thumbs up!

by misssusieqqq on Jun 04, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Awesome pod cast!!!

Solid show

by Motoman1980 on Jun 01, 2018
Rating: ★★★★☆

Really good show. It’s. It’s not my top podcast, but one of my subscriptions for sure

One of my favorite podcasts!

by Utah_mommy on Jun 01, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I absolutely love this podcast! Anna and Sim always being a smile to my face and make my work day so much better. I love all the games that they play with the guest and listening to the advice. It’s has often helped me with situations in my life. Thank you for this amazing podcast!

Girl Crush

by Shooonie on May 30, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I’ve got a thing for Anna! 😘 New to the Podcast currently playing catch up & I dig it! I love Dax & I’m hopeful that KB will be a guest soon also!

Excellent for my "mom" time

by JoeyNT on May 30, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Hey Anna!Thanks so much for talking about the light and the the heavy stuff. You have a way of making it all fun/funny and we need more laughter in this world. Much love and a hug to you and your team. -Joey😊🙌💃👏😂

Can’t get enough

by StephSchuck on May 29, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I recently found Unqualified and it has changed my life. I binge-listened to every episode and it’s incredible to watch the development of this insanely funny podcast. I do miss the part 2 episodes and multiple improv sketches just because I can’t get enough unqualified, but I plan to read Anna’s book to help with that, haha. The show does an amazing job giving people advice and getting to know their guests. I find myself applying some of that advice to my own life or friends. Now, I think I’m an unqualified expert and I find myself saying “well, Anna and Sim say on unqualified” If you enjoy humor, kind-heartedness, and advice, this is the podcast for you. Thank you so much Anna, Sim, Mike, Nina, Tyler, Amy, and anyone else I didn’t mention for making this podcast! It makes my day. Keep on keeping on. Y’all are the greatest!

Loved episode

by RosePeb on May 24, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This episode with DaX made me like y’all even more. As a regular person, meaning not in the spotlight, makes me realize you are just normal too. Y’all would be so much fun to hang out with. And Dax with his advice on relationships makes me think about my own marriage and ways I can be a better me !!!

Can't Listen to Episode :(

by Punx.Music on May 23, 2018
Rating: ★★★☆☆

Been trying to catchup on Unqualified...but am pretty far behind...was trying to access 2016 Memorable Moments Vol 1 but for some reason I'm never able to download it. Is there a problem with the audio on this episode from Apple's end??? I know it's a recap, but would really enjoy knowing I've listened to all the Unqualified episodes :)

LOVE IT

by SZavala030913 on May 20, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Anna Farris is one of my favorite actresses. So real and hilarious. Keep it up girl. Loving this podcast.

Dax

by Terry_Full on May 18, 2018
Rating: ★★★☆☆

The show is great, but Dax wouldn’t let Anna talk...on her own show. He really showed his arrogance in this episode. Suddenly, I can’t listen to him anymore and don’t find him as lovable as before. So sad.

Unqualified for sure

by Emilycean on May 18, 2018
Rating: ★★★☆☆

Anna and Haley Atwell gave a woman probably the worst advice for her infidelities, totally one sided and unfair to the husband. He’ll find out one day, and it will hit this woman hard. Besides that’s it ok..

Anna and sim are great

by Jratty45 on May 18, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I love this podcast. Anna is very funny and I love her interactions with the guest. This podcast is my guilty pleasure, being a 45 yr old male. Shhhhh. I guest Sim is ok too perhaps.

Great podcast!

by basic wannabe. on May 18, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Anything by Anna is automatically 5 stars

Anna has me hooked

by Anthinoster on May 17, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I have never listened to podcasts she has a talent, i cant wait to listen to the next one

Eh it’s ALRIGHT

by KayB42 on May 16, 2018
Rating: ★★★☆☆

Anna is fun to listen to (in between ads)! However, her and Sim’s advice can be really problematic and cringy. That is what happens when unqualified people give advice of course.Also I missed unqualified before the sponsors. Way too many sponsors and/or ads are too freaking long.

Yikes

by mollyollyoxen on May 15, 2018
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

That laugh. The stammering. The inability to relinquish control into the conversation. Boooooooo!

Love it!

by TylerCorp925 on May 11, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Hilarious and insightful!

Dax Episode

by supersweets on May 11, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Great advice for Lauren! If you look into MANDT Training they call it using “I” statements instead of “You” statements! I try to use it everyday in work and personal life!

Loved it

by Sthendall on May 09, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Just listened to your podcast Anna and I’m an aspiring actor from Arizona and listening to you and Eugenio Derbez and Dax it comforted me because I can see that you guys are just like us normal people and I appreciate what you guys are doing my friends and I are thinking about staying a podcast, i don’t know I just want to be successful really bad so I’m kinda trying my acting I even buy and sell cars on the side. Well anyways thank you guys for helping people and inspiring us aswell.

Dax is amazing!

by DanielleRohr99 on May 08, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Best episode yet! Please tell Dax I think I’m married to him (ok, I just want to be). Love him and Anna and Sim!!

HILARIOUS AND REAL

by Friendtrickster on May 08, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I love listening to all of Anna’s podcasts. She’s absolutely hilarious, she’s real about life, and she makes you want to keep listening all day! She has great guests too. If you want to laugh and love Anna Faris even more, LISTEN!

Funny & Awesome

by manhattangirl76 on May 08, 2018
Rating: ★★★★☆

This makes my day! Great way to start my day off on my way to work. Anna Faris & Sim are the best.

Love it!!

by Puredancer15 on May 07, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Absolutely love this podcast! Just started listening and going to be really sad when I get caught up and then I won’t be able to binge while at work anymore. So many laughs!!

just terrible

by gw4075 on May 06, 2018
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

on TV she kind of funny but Alison carries the show her podcast is just really bad she thinks she funny she NOT she gets good guest on but ruins when she talks Now I see she has a new movie a remake of Goodie Hawn well she wasn't too talented either don't waste your time

Anna keeps getting better.

by notHolly on May 06, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Unqualified was one of the first podcasts I really got into. Now I find myself wondering what Sim and Amy are going to name the baby or how Anna makes the most amazing sex noises. I love y’all reading the feedback letters and answering more listeners questions. I downloaded this garbage apple podcast app just to rate and review. Love the show!! Keep it up!

Your voice is everything

by Claudia0125 on May 03, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Love this podcast! You should have Salma Hayek I feel like she would kill it.

The questions are so stupid

by Kcicycvhxj on May 01, 2018
Rating: ★★★☆☆

Generally I like the podcast, mostly for the celebrity interviews. When they get to the caller questions I tend to turn off about 80% of the time. Sometimes I just can’t with these people. It must be nice to have such non-problem problems. Billy Eichner (April 24) was all of us when after hearing about “Kayla’s” “totally amazing, totally fulfilling relationship except he’s unemployed and plays video games all day” 🤔 Eichner was just like “I have to go to the gym soon. Dump him”. Next! It was so great. I get that Anna and Sim are “unqualified” but it would be nice to get some questions with a little more substance and don’t leave me saying out loud “what an idiot” every time.

Her friend Sim is super annoying

by lilg2253 on Apr 28, 2018
Rating: ★★★☆☆

Good podcast if her annoying friend would shut up and let her and the guest talk. He is maddening and apparently thinks this is his podcast even though no one wants to ever hear him speak.

Amazing

by Izzysrad on Apr 27, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I’m a dear listener and always will be

Awesome

by mefloren on Apr 26, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I just love this show so much! Anna you are legit the best. Sym, you too. Thanks for what you guys do! Keep doing your stuff.

Depends on the day

by emilyleyl on Apr 26, 2018
Rating: ★★★☆☆

I really enjoyed this podcast when it first started, but it’s transformed into something else. I care less about the improv games and more about the caller interactions. I wish the lengths of these segments would be reversed and we’d get more calls and less deal breakers. Even some of the guest seem tired of it. Maybe an unpopular opinion but I can’t stand Sim. His advice seems backwards and or just completely wrong. He gives me the creeps when he talks about women. He somehow manages to come across as condescending as he’s blathering on about women’s rights. And settle down with the ads. You’re not fooling us with your “casual conversations” about zip recruiter. We skip them. From this it sounds like I don’t like the show which isn’t true! I just miss the episodes where the callers were the focus and not how well Anna can fake orgasm.

It’s changing..

by Hglos on Apr 26, 2018
Rating: ★★★☆☆

I LOVED this podcast at the beginning.. long time listener. But now with the ads it’s getting shorter on content and WAY more ad heavy. I get it, you have people to pay.. but the content is literally gone WAY down in time to make up for all of the ads. Bums me out — not enjoying the new episodes at all.

Anna is Great! F you, Sim

by CtotheY on Apr 25, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

The chemistry and friendship between Anna and Sim are contagious and their desire to help listeners is genuine. I always love listening to episodes as there are things I can relate to in my own life.

Awesome and funny

by Maxboulder on Apr 23, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I love it

More Johnny Galecki

by candydinner on Apr 22, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Great interview!

Love this podcast

by Ttamore on Apr 16, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I just started listening to pod casts in January. I started with arm chair expert which I love! From there, I learned about Unqualified and I gotta tell you, it’s wonderful! Anna is amazing and Sim is just a gem. Love the format and the advice they give! Those two are doing it right! Thanks to them, I listened to Deadly Manners and now Follow RuPaul and and Andy Cohen on IG and Twitter. What can I say? Listen to this podcast, guys! You’ll fall in love with it!

Really is unqualified

by El Mub on Apr 15, 2018
Rating: ★★★☆☆

Entertaining podcast! Truly! But, the poor callers who really need good advice/direction are not getting it here. Sim is such a beta male he’s incapable of providing women with Alphas meaningful direction. He might be good helping Alpha males see women’s perspectives..? If you’re going to call in for free advice, you’re going to get less than you paid for. Other than the risk posed to callers I really love the show.

LOVE YOU ANNA (only love you kinda Sim)

by MJ-.- on Apr 14, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Love it. Never stop it. Keep it comin. Don’t you stop! Ok. Love you guys ❤️

Do you like laughing?

by amwlialina82 on Apr 13, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

In a world where so much can go wrong/ be weird/no fun! Change parts of your days by listening to unqualified and remember how funny it is to be alive at all! Anna and Sim give great and thoughtful advice and it’s always fun to hear the wild card of whatever the guest will say. It’s an entertaining, never boring way to learn about your favorite celebs and ones you’ve never heard of. Plus Anna’s laugh will stick in your head all day and remind you to laugh! Keep it up y’all! Love Amelia

Work day helper!

by Madisho on Apr 12, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I listen to your podcast while I work, and it keeps me SANE! Your advise always finds a way to resonate with me and I believe you are doing a great thing! P.S. I listen to the podcast with headphones and have to check every once and a while that it’s not playing out loud! 😂😂😂

Amazing

by Cork0109 on Apr 12, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I love this podcast. Anna Faris is so funny and easy to listen to. I listen while I drive and around the house. I need a million more episodes.

I totally binged the whole thing

by Gingerale15 on Apr 11, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Anna and Sim are fantastic. I just finished the entire list of episodes (116!!) I love the humor, unqualified advice and love that she had for her guests and listeners. It has made my last minty of work go by so much quicker listening to her show. Now I have to wait for each new episode. Plus we have a mutual friend in common, how amazing is that?!?!?!

MARRY ME ZACH BRAFF

by JENNY PHOO PHOO on Apr 09, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I have listened since day one, but the episode with Zach Braff is the best. I can not believe he is not married. He comes across as very practica, sweet, and a realist about relationships. I would snatch him up in a second.