Average rating:

4.5
out of 3016 ratings.

So funny and they don’t even try.

by Zoë Wynne G. on Oct 24, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Genuine and hilarious humans sharing their world experience in the best ways they know how. I can always count on a solid and loud cackle listening to them! I have always loved Anna Faris, and this only fuels the fire. ❤️❤️❤️

Anna Faris is just the best

by sammy malone on Oct 21, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Simple as that

Enjoy every week

by TessaPel on Oct 18, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Long eps occasionally, but I always listen all the way through because I enjoy the listen.

Fun listen

by Buy Button Not Working? on Oct 11, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I don’t know who some of the guests are each week, but the advice segments are interesting. Anna seems like a rare down-to-earth celebrity.

Loving this podcast!

by Comama on Oct 11, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love listening to her conversations with her formed and guest! A perfect podcast for your commute.

LOVE LOVE LOVE

by deja marieeeeee on Oct 10, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I seriously obsessed. I can’t get enough ! I’ve tried to place a question before but I don’t know if you ever received it due to change of website ! But this show gets me through my day it’s so amazing and I hope you ever stop !!!

Favorite podcast

by Shannooona on Oct 09, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I love starting my week with a newepisode of unqualified. Anna and Sim have been in my ear on someof the worst days and they always manage to make me laugh. Thanks for a fun and uplifting podcast!

So funny

by AFlo1020 on Oct 08, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Anna Farris is HILARIOUS and so down to earth! You can tell she actually gives a crap about her listeners, which is so refreshing! It feels like sitting down and having a conversation with good friends.

AMAZING

by MaryC08 on Oct 07, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Anna and Sim you make my day so much brighter! Your advice is never unqualified.

My favorite gal in HWood

by Littletalent on Oct 06, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I absolutely adore Anna! I wish she were in more movies, but listening to this podcast is a close second! So funny!

I love it!!

by Coldvomit on Oct 06, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I love the candor and honesty that Anna and Sim give! The Terry Crews episode was incredible! Having dealt with some of the same issues and recovery in my own marriage I greatly appreciate everything he had to share! It seems rare to hear such pure vulnerability on a popular podcast! I’m sincerely thankful!

Not what I was expecting

by shellrocks81 on Oct 05, 2017
Rating: ★★☆☆☆

Love Anna and had to find this podcast, however it’s mildly awkward and there are a lot of vulgar language that doesn’t really need to be there or context. Now I only listen when there’s a guest I really want to listen to.

dear Anna

by skiptheconversation on Oct 05, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast is my favorite part of my day. I love you!!! Eff you sim!!!

My go-to

by gkf83 on Oct 04, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Looove Anna and Sim and the funny games they play. Doesn't matter who the guest is, it's always great!

Truly the best.

by Liddycent on Oct 04, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

The first podcast that I loved loved loved and couldn’t wait til the next. I save unqualified for my long runs so I can laugh while I’m in pain! Love you anna and sim

Funny podcast

by Armpit qc on Oct 03, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Anna does a great job with her celebrity interviews, she loosens them and gets funny things out them. keeping tossing that podcast salad!

Lovvvveeee

by hotdancerchick on Oct 03, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

So funny

Has excellent episodes, but losing its shimmer

by scbaldwin13 on Sep 30, 2017
Rating: ★★★☆☆

I really love Anna Faris. I truly do. I don’t think many modern actresses can pull off what she does with ditzy/dumb/lovable characters, and can play a more real person like on “Mom” beautifully! She is just a riot and a lovely person. There are so many episodes of this podcast that I can listen to several times and not get tired of: Aubrey Plaza and Retta, Aubrey Plaza, Julia Stiles Pt 2, Jaime Pressly (possibly #1), Malin Akerman, Lauren Graham, Bob Odenkirk, Lisa Kudrow, and more episodes are great and contain some incredibly funny content.However, as of late, I’m more and more unimpressed by a few things.Advertisements: this may be just me being naive, but I don’t understand the need for advertising that takes up minutes and minutes of content and is now inserted into every past episode that was previously not sponsored, when Anna makes a very comfortable living, it just detracts from the flow of things. (2) Guest Interactions/Choices: I understand that you can’t please everybody and there’s a limit to who you can get to appear on your show, but recently, maybe in the past 10 or so episodes, the interactions with the guests feel more and more forced and not as natural as earlier episodes. I liked when the guests and Anna would converse more freely and just have real open conversations and not try to force a bit down our throats or force something to be funnier than what it is. I don’t know if that makes sense to anyone else but that is a definite vibe I’ve been getting in more recent episodes.This is what happens seemingly to any good media (podcasts/tv/movies) coming out now that when these shows get more popular, they feel the need to change things up and then they lose that sparkle of figuring things out and landing on amazing content with fewer resources/experience, which is what I think makes them unique and interesting. The more you try to force the creativity, it tends to go in the opposite direction it seems. That’s my biggest gripe, it feels forced now. It’s unfortunate because I cherish some of these episodes.

The best

by Strongmutha on Sep 29, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This is the best podcast ever. Anna is wonderful and insightful. Sim adds so much fun with their playful dynamic. I love the humor, the raunchy, the sappy. I love it all. And bleep you, Sim. :)

Tried to like it. Did not succeed.

by Carrieswagler on Sep 29, 2017
Rating: ★★☆☆☆

Not very funny. I like Anna Faris in movies but somehow this podcast falls flat? I think it would be better with co-hosts, rather than Anna trying to carry it alone.

Love it!

by hec121889 on Sep 29, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love it!

Just started listening

by local floridian on Sep 28, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Starting backwards makes it fun. Til I come back to the end. Amazing Anna!! Monty is the little engine that couldn't! Always waiting . . . Try to have fun.

Delightful!

by Hld224421 on Sep 28, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Oh man, this podcast makes me LOL for real! Anna is hysterical and her guests are quite entertaining!I find myself constantly nodding my head in agreement while Anna and Sim are giving killer advice to their callers.

New listener...

by Julia0002 on Sep 27, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I’ve been listening to your podcast on my long commutes. I can’t count how many times I’ve laughed alone in my car like a complete mad person! This last episode with Jack Johnson was SO good! I really enjoyed listening about his perspective on life. Honestly felt like a conversation about life you’d be having with friends (probably after a few glasses of wine). Totally relatable in certain areas! Great podcast!

Not good

by Lcgoezzzz on Sep 26, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

I've listened to old ones and new ones and they are all not good. I wanted to like it but definitely do not. Unsubscribed.

Funny and interesting podcast. Keep up the good work!

by court330 on Sep 26, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I really enjoy this show.

molly-ap

by Molly-ap on Sep 24, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

wonderful!

Gave it a second chance

by Ripley2425 on Sep 24, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I absolutely hated the first episode because I am from Buffalo, NY and feel very attractive and proud. The bashing of Buffalo Women made me turn off the episode and loathe Anna Faris for laughing along. I refused for a good 8 months, and decided she needed another chance; I have always liked her. I am so happy I did.I feel like we are kindred spirits and she has brought so much joy to my commutes to and from work. Thank you, Anna, for your kindness, wit, and rolodex full of famous guests. *I haven’t heard any other bashings of women in other cities, and I am 18 episodes in. I would love you even more for an apology.

No more skits!!

by Tomsas217 on Sep 23, 2017
Rating: ★★★★☆

Please, Sim, take control. I agree with a lot of the people on here. I absolutely LOVE the podcast when I’m going to and from work. However, the skits have got to go man. Everything else is spot on but the two characters Anna does, Karen and Vapid, High Girl, are so repetitive and unfunny. I love Anna and I think she is amazing but if you guys got rid of the skits this would be a much better podcast. Thanks and please listen to the listeners. We are the ones keeping you guys going.

Love it!

by Auntie_Nolls on Sep 22, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I love this podcast and all the advice Anna gives! Keep up the great work!

I like it no matter what

by Djekeu on Sep 22, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Reviewers are hating on the improv but I am listening to both old and new episodes and have been loving it no matter the content

Wow!

by Bruce TD King on Sep 21, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

What a completely fun podcast! I love the idea of people giving their opinions. I love the idea that everybody doesn't have to be an expert to have a heart. Anna clearly has a big heart!

The best part of my week

by KatestheGreats on Sep 19, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Anna and Sim are hilarious. They are definitely unqualified ! I look forward to listening to this every week. I only wish it happens more often because it seriously brightens my day. Thanks Anna & Sim!

Always interesting

by tribetransfigured on Sep 19, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I always leave this podcast feeling happier, and that is all I can ask of any good podcast. Each episode is different, depending on guests and callers.

Why?

by DeskDrone on Sep 15, 2017
Rating: ★★☆☆☆

I'm occasionally lured into listening to this podcast, because Anna has great guests. I never learn my lesson. Enough with the egregious self-congratulatory celebrity banter. The affected way she speaks makes me gag. Btw, saying the f-word a lot doesn't make you edgy or interesting.

Shorter ads, more time with callers

by jenruxpin on Sep 15, 2017
Rating: ★★★☆☆

A lot of people have mentioned the improv, and I think perhaps they have taken it to heart as they haven't done it in awhile. BUT now the ads they're doing are ruining it for me. They're incredibly long and always for the same handful of brands. I don't mind an ad... if it's 30 seconds and not 4 minutes. I enjoy it when they talk about interesting stuff with the guests and when they actually get around to the callers.

Good, fun, but...

by Brevardt on Sep 14, 2017
Rating: ★★★★☆

I really like the chemistry between Sim and Anna and I think the calls are the best! There are interesting guests and I get a glimpse into the lives of some pretty famous people. What I think needs work is Anna feeling confident enough to just state her opinion or the obvious. I know she is kind and that can also be done with direct advice. Be brave Anna and just say it!

I just listen for the interviews

by Ubetcha on Sep 14, 2017
Rating: ★★☆☆☆

I really liked this podcast in the beginning and I really love Anna And her incredible ideas and thoughts. But the podcast has not brought the same joy for me as it used to. I pretty much skip over everything but the guest interviews. The ads are incredibly, often the first 10 minutes of the podcast!!! The interviews are okay, although they seem focus more on their games and questions rather than flowing conversation. Glad they got rid of the role playing at least, I often skipped that. I wish I could hear more talk about random things like ordering pizza, hobbies, random encounters with fans or other famous people. But the games are ok and pretty funny too. I don't listen to the call in advice anymore. Make I don't care about other peoples' problems but I felt that after listening to so many issues, the cookie cutter response could just be "talk to the person that's making you talk to everyone else but THE person". Is cynical a better word? But I love Anna and I like the guests she has. So I just play the conversations with the guests.

Meh

by Halezzzzzzzzzz0000 on Sep 13, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Completely depends on the guest, not a big fan of the fake acting scenarios or her cohost

Inauthentic

by MW642 on Sep 12, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Find her inauthentic and not very funny.

Look forward to this every Monday!

by Victoria_Elizabethh on Sep 11, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I've listened to this podcast since the first episode, and with every episode I've noticed them grow and find their pace- all while giving some of the most entertaining and different interviews available to the public. The callers they include in the podcasts are always relatable or extremely entertaining- and hearing advice from multiple people of differing backgrounds is such a great addition. Sim is great at balancing the podcasts and I always love the thoughts he offers up. Anna is an incredible entertainer and actress- but what really shows in the podcast are her interview skills and genuine interest in the guests! I love listening, I love the guests they choose, and I absolutely love the callers!

How is this still on? Miserable

by WhiKnoe3421 on Sep 11, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

The first episode or few, great. Then I caught myself skipping to the next one, over and over - eventually giving up. Anna never says anything comedic or intellectual, it's painful. Obsessed with My Favorite Murder, and a number of others with actual wit, and IQ - this is NOT that.

Used to like it more

by pizzlemcdizzle on Sep 11, 2017
Rating: ★★★☆☆

I fell hard for this podcast a few months ago and went back and listened to maybe thirty episodes. I used to love it and I've gotten "meh" about it lately. I like Anna a lot, but Sim is "meh" for me, mostly because he seems to have a hard time forming his own opinions and goes with whatever others are saying. But what makes me turn the show off is when Sim's girlfriend Amy comes on. She's an attorney (reminds us every time) and comes off as very haughty and I can't stand it. She seems very fame hungry and so when she comes on, I'm out.

Efff you Sim

by ChicanoRey on Sep 10, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love the podcast!

Hilarious and interesting

by Whenimshan on Sep 10, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I usually only listen to the episodes where I care about the person she's interviewing, but when I do I definitely laugh out loud. Anna is hilarious.

Ugh

by grewupinthe80s on Sep 10, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

lame.

This is just fun

by Wookie65 on Sep 10, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

love this show as the title says its fun

This podcast never gets old !

by Ibits217 on Sep 09, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I love listening to this show when I have a long drive. I literally laugh out loud and freak people out at red lights. Please never stop recording. Love you Anna and F*CK YOU SIM! ❤️😂🚦

Love it

by shecorr on Sep 09, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

My all time favorite podcast!!!!Just a great mix of talk show with great guest and than the calls to fans are AMAZING. I would love for some unqualified advice one day. Only issue is they are missing Karen Sarducci also Milo and Ventimiglia.

Love Anna!

by Amandaggmm22 on Sep 08, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Anna is hilarious and seemingly real, her cussing is my favorite part bc I have quite the potty mouth too. She gushes too much over her guests but it's a fun, light podcast. More importantly, her voice isn't annoying to listen to and doesn't get on my nerves. Millennial podcasts bother me with all the "valley girl" voices.