Average rating:

4.5
out of 151 ratings.

Fantastic discussion re China

by Derivatives Trader on Oct 22, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Fantastic discussion re China

Mostly unhearable

by cornettesracket on Jun 09, 2018
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

While the female co-host is bearable, I cannot bear to hear the whiny voice of the male co-host. Sometimes there are interesting subjects, but I cannot stand hearing this guy (I say that generously).

Generational Analysis

by gator great on Apr 23, 2018
Rating: ★★☆☆☆

Meh......

Great Podcast

by Bryan02355 on Apr 10, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Just discovered Joe and Tracy’s Podcast recently and have really enjoyed it. I’ve followed Tracy’s work throughout the financial crisis. She’s really insightful. A good follow on Twitter too! Her and Joe do a great job with this podcast.

A great and interesting podcast about financial topics

by Carl from chicago on Apr 07, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I spent 15+ years in the financial and trading space and get consistent value out of this podcasts. It is well produced, with a bit of banter between the two hosts and then an interview topic, about the right length for a commute, and with minimal commercial breaks.They attempt to break down very complex topics into something that someone with a decent background in the space could understand, from trading strategies to volitility to the history of specific iconic products.Bloomberg has access to a lot of talent in this space and a podcast of this quality wouldn’t occur without their connections.This podcast is well worth a listen.

Great job!

by Warhol8 on Mar 10, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Great job Joe and Tracy! Keep em’ coming!

Dry finance made fun

by GrayZabel on Feb 22, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

The hosts have great chemistry and a real knack for picking out compelling financial nuggets from the world. Expand your investing knowledge, and enjoy yourself along the way!

One of my favorites

by Jakho19 on Feb 02, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Tracy and Joe’s thoughtful and fun approach and questions, expert guests and fascinating topics combine to make one of my favorite podcasts—and I’m not a finance or economics professional! Notably here: my lack of background is one of the reasons I appreciate their well placed explanations of theories, models and terminology. I listen to learn. Keep it up y’all!

Great, entertaining, educational inteviews

by senor parrot on Jan 24, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast has excellent interviews and discussions with their guests. I find I have to save them so I can listen over again just to absorb all the fascinating ideas that they and their guests present.

Fun topics

by Mcb2491 on Dec 14, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love this podcast, especially for Econ nerds

Great format

by JonnyV33 on Oct 09, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Novel subject matter from talented hosts in a solid format.

Grating speech patterns

by bharris320 on Aug 02, 2017
Rating: ★★★☆☆

She goes from an effected 'vocal dry' to mild up speak which undermines her surface understanding of the topic. He seems like a nice personality but sounds like a dweeb wanting to be an old hand. Youth is not an accomplishment. The Guests are great. (5 + 1)/2 = 3 Stars.

Enjoyable

by Joe Strauss on Jul 31, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I do love the show. There is always something offbeat to talk about in the world of finance and both hosts do a wonderful job of asking insightful questions. They need to work on their intro just a bit as it always comes off as heavily scripted.

Good podcast

by Mark 75422357899 on Jun 28, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This is one of the best podcasts I have found. With rare exception, every one has been fascinating information about a topic that has not been covered by anyone else. They are informative and interesting.

Mainstream doofus'

by Ajb9836 on May 29, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Title is sufficient

One of best Bloomberg broadcast

by Mishal Alfares on Mar 31, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I have used Podcasts App more then seven years, this podcast is considered my best business podcast

One of my favorites

by FionaKaytr on Jun 06, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Fun, smart, great for people who love to learn new things about the world of finance. Perfect length, great interviews, fantastic.

Good variety of topics

by MrJAD on Mar 25, 2016
Rating: ★★★★☆

Really enjoy hearing about not-so-main-stream topics and ties to current events. Good podcast for the rotation.

Yes!

by Stevö Clarke on Nov 06, 2015
Rating: ★★★★★

Joe and Tracy are the smartest, most entertaining people in the business so this will definitely be fantastic. Tom Keene as the first guest is a match made in financial heaven.