Average rating:

0
out of 0 ratings.

Greatest Podcast available

by Jmoramz on Apr 03, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Love these guys and what they do for the industry. I came from a Real Estate background and started listening to these guys the Summer of 2017. I implement the instruction they provide and I’m finding much success from it. If I can do it, anyone can do it!!

Amazing listen!

by Review9754 on Mar 22, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Hello Podcast Listeners! I've got to say that this is and will continue being one of my favorite podcast to listen to. The information and stories on here are not only helpful in terms of knowledge gained but inspirational as well! They have sparked my interest into Real Estate Investing and have even given me heart warming anecdotes that I will carry with me throughout my journey. I highly recommend you subscribe to this channel and if it's as helpful to you as it's been to me. Leave them a review! These individuals are changing lives.

Tom is positive energy

by Shilbert on Mar 22, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Tom is a nice guy who wants success for all. I get a motivation jolt every time I listen to one of these episodes.

These guys Rock!!!!

by Texas1919 on Mar 20, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Unbelievable. Beyond great. Too many people in this industry do not understand how to help people and give them the tools necessary to succeed. real estate is an action sport and WHOLESALING Inc know it.

Great podcast

by logohobo on Mar 07, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Great podcast with in-depth analysis of wholesale deals.

Absolutely AWESOME!

by Yissel Espinosa Cervantes on Feb 28, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I have been listening to this podcast and it’s GOLD. It has tips, tricks, and practical advise tailored to Wholesaling. I highly recommended it.

Careful, this might be a gut check and change your life

by Mrs McCune on Feb 25, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Best free massive steps to take you from just living for a paycheck to giving and living like you’ve dreamed!! Just one bit of advice I’ve learned from every podcast for too long: you cannot just listen and mentally take in some of it with a “to do later” attitude. Without the action this podcast is like a treasure chest right behind your house with no key!If you really want to dive in and get success from step by step instruction literally from Tom and Cody- Sign up for a call to join the tribe and take massive imperfect action!

The Best Source for Motivation in Wholesaling

by Dmkelley6812 on Feb 21, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast is a great way to get motivated and inspired to take some action in wholesaling. While I haven't joined their tribe, I have taken a lot of the information and started to mail lists in my town to begin wholesaling. Tom and everyone on the podcast are great to listen to and break things down to a really basic level to help you take, as they say, massive imperfect action.

Great Podcast!

by Oddjob_777 on Feb 13, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I love the energy, the attitude and drive these guys have! They focus a lot on giving and doing things the right way. You don’t hear that often in business and it’s super important. Thanks guys!

Meat + Potatoes

by mjmckinney42 on Feb 06, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

A podcast that tells you all the little details of the business and this overall niche of real estate investing. They're honest, fun, and SO uplifting.