Average rating:

5
out of 245 ratings.

Great stuff!

by Eva and Elia on Jan 17, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast has become my companion while running. It’s the most down to earth, applicable and valuable information I’ve found so far that helps me stay focused on and in the growth of my business. Great stuff!

My go-to podcast for wholesaling

by Lynda## on Jan 14, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I've been listening to this Podcast since it started. To see what Tom and Cody have done in their own wholesaling businesses is crazy. They are the real deal and this is in my top 10 favorite Podcasts to listen to. Beware if you start listening, you'll instantly get hooked!

Wholesaling made easy

by Parker$$. on Jan 14, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I LOVE THIS PODCAST! I started wholesaling a few months ago and no matter what I did I just couldn't land a deal. I watched a lot of youtube videos and for some reason there was just some sort of disconnect. I was really determined to make this work because I KNOW it works!! The problem is everytime I thought I had a deal it would fall apart. Either the seller would flake out for one reason or another or my buyer would pull some crap and backout. It was enough to want to bang my head against the wall!!! I would spend hours and hours trying to find these deals and get punched in the face right before the finish line. From some of the strategies I picked up on this Podcast, I was able to do my first 5 deals! One strategy on putting out contracts to create bidding frenzy helped me BIG time. Only way I do it now!! I could honestly say this Podcast has changed my life. Thank you and grateful for all your help.

Wholesaling Inc Rocks!

by Desparedo! on Jan 12, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Easily one of the best real estate podcasts out there today. Chocked full of great information and they really dissect each deal and spit back the info so anyone can understand it. I've listened to every episode and many of them more than once.

HUGE Fan of this show!

by Richardmark0 on Jan 12, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I found Tom years ago on his brother Todd Tobacks Podcast. In a couple of years this guy has created a wholesaling EMPIRE and Im totally not surprised. He just "get's it" where most people miss it. Listen to a few episodes, I dare you. You'll not only hear a very passionate guy, you'll hear a man who really cares about people. And THAT RIGHT THERE is his key to success. Imagine that, caring about people.

Mad motivation!

by jordanfenlason on Jan 11, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

No matter how down or discouraged you are, this podcast with the success stories is awe-inspiring!

Great!!

by Hawkins67 on Jan 11, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Love Tom's energy and the guy knows everything there is to know about wholesaling Real Estate! He's an expert negotiator and if you listen for every nuance on these Podcasts, you will learn a ton and make money!

Join the Tribe

by FAYYYZA on Jan 11, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Great podcast about wholesaling real estate. I can honestly say this Podcast and tribe is one of the most valuable things in my life. Thank you for all that you do, Tom and Cody!

Motivating!

by Locutus9 on Jan 09, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast gets my heart pounding with excitement to go lock up deals. There is so much “secret sauce” in these shows. Thanks, guys!

If you listen to ONE Podcast…

by Hallmarks@ on Jan 09, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

…make it this one! Avid listener since the beginning and these guys just keep getting better and better! If you are in the biz, FOLLOW THESE GUYS!! You won’t be sorry!!

My favorite Podcast!

by NelsonMandelll on Jan 09, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Tom and Cody are the BEST! I’ve learned more from listening to this podcast that some courses I’ve purchased.

This is the real deal

by Guru1553 on Dec 23, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

All the information in this podcast is not only motivational, but incredibly informative. Simple instruction paired with the drive to succeed will put you in a situation like never before.I couldn’t recommend this podcast enough! Tom, Cody and Brent are simply awesome!!!!

Great Refresher Wholesaling Podcast

by Janine504 on Dec 21, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love listening to the podcast because it refreshes my memory about what to do and who to call to get deals done.

Amazing!

by Creyment on Dec 17, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love tom and cody. No fluff, actionable steps to get straight to producing revenue!

Best RE Podcast

by cmillerw on Dec 04, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Listening to Toms podcast and Cody didn’t only get me started but helped me to stay in the business when times got hard and it would have been easy to quit. I recommend Tom and our tribe to everyone wanting to know more. This is the real deal!Thanks for everything!

Incredible!!!

by 69!SLIPKNOT!69 on Dec 03, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This is hands down my favorite podcast to listen to when it comes to wholesaling. They get down to the "meat and potatoes" to share key information that, if implemented, can explode your wholesaling business. The episodes will also keep you incredibly motivated. Huge fan!

Great podcast!

by Mr Epps on Nov 29, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I’ve listened to every episode to date and it has great information to take action today! Great job guys!

Bam!!!

by Brandon B the Third on Nov 28, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Best wholesaling podcast out there by far

Best investment podcast

by freej87 on Nov 28, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Thanks Tom Cody for all of your help and conversations I have had with you you are changing my life thank you for the knowledge and no fluff zone!!

The no fluff zone!!

by Tri-State Rhino on Oct 04, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Tom, Cody and all other members of the wholesaling inc team are not only 100% committed to your success in wholesaling but more importantly they are 100% genuine, awesome people. Keep the energy and enthusiasm up...it's contagious!Brooks Everline

Absolute Favorite Podcast!

by HeathHC on Sep 26, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I look forward to this podcast every week....I wish they would put out episodes more often! Great content with actionable steps...I get something out of every episode that I can implement.If you have any interest in wholesaling, this is where you need to get your information! Tom Krol is the best instructor, and knows his stuff... not to mention very down-to-earth and fun to listen to!The ONLY wholesaling real estate Podcast I listen to now.

It's a must listen!!

by Kacey Gorringe on Sep 24, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

There are many real estate 'gurus' out there spewing advice and claiming to be the best there is. After thorough research and personally getting to know Tom, Cody and the Wholesaling Inc. Tribe, I can honestly say that they're some of the most genuine and sincere people I've met. This podcast is not only awesome because of its great content, but mainly because of the intangibles that you derive from it: confidence to pursue your dreams, infectious success stories and the mental conditioning to know that anyone can do it. I highly recommend this podcast to anyone who's interested in real estate and would rather build their own dream than someone else's.

Tom Krol and Cody Hofhine - The Best in the RE Wholesale Coaching Biz

by AndrewJB01 on Sep 23, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Incredible podcast! Luckily for us listners - Tom and Cody do not believe in competition they only believe collaberation, thus allow them to provide us listners with the valuable information that they used to build their respective Real Estate Wholesaling businesses in just a few short years. Both Tom and Cody are very inspiring to listen to. Thanks guys for the great work!

Addicting podcast!

by SUGACRACKA on Sep 21, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast is pure gold! Every time I listen to it I find a gold nugget to implement! Must listen if your are interested to get into wholesaling.

Solid information!!!

by 70IStguy on Sep 18, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Tom, Cody and the rest of the team at Investor Grit provide amazing information. As a novice in the RE investing game and a new tribe member, I'm so grateful for their efforts. It has speed up my learning curve dramatically. If you're new to the game, listen to all of their podcasts episodes!!!

Love Tom & Cody!

by collinhx on Sep 15, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

These guys make wholesaling so easy to understand to where you don't need to go find more information and get analysis paralysis. So much positivity and their results for their students speak for themselves!

This show has changed my business

by Teeny5 on Sep 14, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I listen to Tom's podcast everyday faithfully. When I hear about something that is working, I implement it right then and there in my business. Thank you so much Tom for this useful info! I want a business similar to yours so why not use your systems haha Thanks for being so generous with the info....and thanks for being a great mentor!

First two episodes in and I'm hooked...

by Thescottishmortgageman on Sep 14, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I feel like this was written for me especially. Unbelievable content for those looking to excel. Get this in your life immediately!

So much information

by EA.13 on Sep 12, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast is awesome, just like they say... all meat no potatoes.

Motivation in a Podcast!

by IV's Momma on Sep 08, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

So thankful for all of the actionable information given on each episode. I listen to each one a minimum of 4 times, because of all the jewels I find!! Thank you for keeping it simple & for the awesome testimonials that make me feel I can do this!!

Tom Krol's Info is On-Point!

by GregPoly on Sep 06, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I've received great action-items from tom's podcast. So much good info to tweak my marketing campaign. Thanks Tom and Cody!

Game Changer!

by GandHHayes on Sep 04, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

These guys are extremely motivating and knowledgeable. We feel like we've known them since high school, because of the genuine care that they exhibit in each podcast! They are passionate about the families and the wellbeing of everyone that is within ear reach!

This is all you need

by Teagun8 on Sep 01, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

STOP listening to other podcasts and just follow what Tom and Cody tell you to do and TAKE ACTION!! You will have success wholesaling if you follow their instructions no doubt. This thing is like an instruction manual for wholesalers. No get out there and do it.

Good Podcast

by Samuelsam021 on Aug 31, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Been listening since it came out and like it a lot. Definitely one of my favorites right up there with Sean Terry, Matt Theriault and Joe fairless.

I LOVE THIS TRIBE!!!

by Pheobe83 on Aug 31, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This is the most amazing group to be apart of!!! I do not regret my decision to join in anyway! It's the absolute best thing I have ever done for myself! I can't wait to get where Tom, Cody, and Brent all are! They are absolutely Go-Givers and genuinely amazing people!! Thank you all!! #RhinoNation #ProgressNotPerfection #FailForward #TTP

Thank you

by Zoozoo876 on Aug 30, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Thank you for the great content. Do you know when the next tribe event will be?

Genius

by Robertdino on Aug 29, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

The way they break everything down on this show is genius. Easy to understand without a bunch of jargon. So simple a caveman can do it. Wholesaling is not as easy as they make it out to be, but if you follow what they teach in this Podcast your chances for success will be a lot higher.

Great show

by Xaveirjohn on Aug 28, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Tom and Cody are great and always deliver the best strategies to up your wholesaling game. Tom's personality is great and you can really tell he cares. In my top 10 favorite podcasts and that says a lot.

Where have you been all of my life?!

by ILuvRealEstate on Aug 27, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Heard about this podcast from a friend and started listening. I was immediately sucked in by the hosts and the great content they share on everything wholesaling.You can tell they love what they do and really care about helping people find success wholesaling real estate. You guys rock!

AWESOME!

by Dictorr99 on Aug 26, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Just listened to episode with Clayton Morris and WOW! One of the best episodes I've heard in a long time!! Thank you for great content.

My freedom number was higher then I thought.

by Rhino Wanna-be on Aug 26, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I really like the freedom number from the Clayton Morris episode. Just seeing what you spend per month is important. When you look at what you're spending per month you might be surprised. Very cool episode.

If only…

by Levisrann on Aug 24, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

If I found this podcast a few years ago I would probably be further ahead in my business right now. Listening has helped me see things through an entirely different lens. I love the way Tom and Cody get right to the point without a bunch hoo hah. This is a people first business and that’s why they’re so good at it. They love people! Would like to hear more on private and hard money (like where to get it) funding. Thank you and keep up the great work.

Rhino Nation

by Kendra69i on Aug 23, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Found Tom on Bigger Pockets Podcast and have been a fan ever since. All actionable content and not a lot of wasted time. One of my favorite Podcasts!

Excellent Podcast

by JOE1991A on Aug 23, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

LOVE this show! Wish episodes were a little longer and more detailed.

So good!

by Jon son 865 on Aug 20, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Heard Tom on Bigger Pockets and was immediately hooked. It's hard not to like this guy and every episode is jammed with great tips and tricks for aspiring wholesalers.

Good podcast

by Brooklyn^ on Aug 20, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

They know a lot about wholesaling and the episodes are short and to the point. Wish they went deeper on marketing.

Can't stop listening!

by JackNJohn on Aug 20, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Found Wholesaling Inc podcast a few months ago and have probably listened to every episode multiple times. I feel like I have a personal mentor in my pocket. Listen now, thank me later.

Go givers

by RichardVonn4 on Aug 20, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Never met a group of abundance minded people like this in my life. That's why they're so successful. Go givers.

Run with the Rhinos

by Soniya88Love on Aug 20, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

The information Tom and Cody give away so freely is crazy. Listening to this podcast has helped my business immensely. Keep em coming guys!

No fluff, no bs!

by MatthewbernakiO on Aug 20, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Hear a lot of podcasts that are nothing but pitchfests. Theses guys almost never pitch anything, straight up killer content.