Average rating:

5
out of 118 ratings.

Thank You!!!

by Pheobe83 on Jul 20, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I can not put into words how great these podcasts are!! I love them and I'm now fully commited to Wholesaling!! This is an amazing tribe!!!

Changed my world

by Josh Nicodemus on Jul 20, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I started listening to Tom's podcast about two years ago which is what inspired me to take action and start wholesaling. I think you could learn enough from the podcast to start doing deals but when I joined the tribe my business exploded!Looking back, listening to this podcast is the number one reason for the massive change in my life over the last couple years.

Awesome Podcast

by Brooke Craven on Jul 19, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Tom and Cody host of Wholesaling Inc highlights all aspects of real estate investing in this can’t miss podcast. The host and expert guests offer insightful advice and information that is helpful to anyone that listens!

Great info & and very inspiring

by Ronnie Boyd on Jul 19, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Great show backed with cool success stories with real people. No fluff and all information is Kates our step by step. Easy to and fun to listen to.

ITune's only 10 Star review right here!!!!!!!!!!

by NewLife437 on Jul 15, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Tom Krol and Cody Hofine are individuals with true integrity. If you are willing to follow their direction, get uncomfortable, overcome personal challenges and make no excuses, your life will never be the same! My wife and I tried wholesaling on our own and saw little success, but after joining The Tribe, we ended up cashing an unbelievable sum of money. $35,350.00 😮 which pails in comparison to the people you meet in this Tribe😇

The BEST!

by brookelanastone on Jul 15, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This Wholesaling Inc podcast is my all time Favorite! Why?- It is chuck full of solid gold content! It fires me up and puts a pep in my step. Every time I listen, I get something we can implement in our wholesaling business right away!!! Our success in wholesaling is a direct result of taking action from the advice offered on this podcast. This is simply the best wholesaling podcast out there- without a doubt!!! Wholesaling Inc by Investor Grit provides a supreme example of the go-giver mentality!

I'm laughed, I cried, I busted my butt!

by DanR73638 on Jul 14, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

So glad my wife found Tom's podcast. I made $2,144.00 on my first deal with zero experience and no training. Love Wholesaling, can't wait to join the Wholesaling Inc Rhino Tribe!!! Thank you Tom, keep'm coming! BAM!!!!!!!!! Haha

The Shocking Truth About Tom Krol

by AlexT122789 on Jul 14, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Is that this will change your life. Work hard, check everything out with an attorney first and do everything this podcast says to do! I can now say I am financially free! BAM!!! Can't thank Ton enough. Hope to thank him in person one day!

Practicality & Mindset

by CDA_Chris on Jul 14, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

These podcasts speak to the practices and simplicity of wholesaling, shift one's thinking to taking action, and persist with imperfection and a goal to improve. So many great guests and topics and Tom and Cody's enthusiasm in these podcasts speaks to the passion they put behind their program AND their students. Lots of tough love. Must listen podcast!!! BAM!

No-Fluff Just Action!

by Bbarnes9988 on Jul 13, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I love how this podcast gets right down to the actionable steps one needs to take to get their 1st deal done!! The knowledge learned from this podcast has directly added to my success in my very own budding wholesaling business. BAM!!!!

New wholesaler

by Jeremy Beland on Jul 13, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I am very grateful for coming across this podcast. Tom & Cody's enthusiasm & knowledge about wholesaling is incredible. I've learned so much from them and has personally led to me making money with wholesaling. Which I would not have accomplished without this podcast. It's a must listen if you have any interest in real estate investing.

These podcasts changed my life!

by GetDealtWith on Jul 13, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

A couple of years ago, my husband was working overtime, driving for Fed Ex. Now we have a profitable real estate business that supports our family! These podcasts were the first step to unlocking our potential and we are still loyal listeners because there are nuggets of wisdom in each show!

Amazing Group of Individuals

by Lee Taylor in GA on Jul 12, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

The environment created by the leadership at Wholesaling Inc. is fantastic! The podcast provides an honest and transparent look into wholesaling. The energy they bring to the conversations is totally contagious and is inspiring. I'm so proud and thankful to be a part of this outstanding group of go-givers.

All hype

by caseyfj on Jul 11, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Just a whole lot of energy with no meat. This guy just copied others, barely practiced it, then started repackaging and selling it. He makes more from coaching than investing. Meaning he copied other guys, didn't do much investing, and then immediately started selling "education". It seems his philosophy is hype and energy trumps all. It's not wise to buy information from someone who's barley been doing it for 3 years. How in the world could he have the answers? You can't see it all in 3 years. Additionally, he started selling education only about 18 months in. He mowed lawns before this and just called his brother in law with what to do after he was fired. His brother in law gave him this info. I'm all for a Cinderella story, but be humble about it and don't act like you invented it when you just copied it and employed it in an untapped market. A blind squirrel does find an acorn occasionally. Beware.

Generic

by Great Game Join Me! on Dec 05, 2016
Rating: ★★☆☆☆

Some episodes are better than others but most are just generic about how great and easy wholesaling is without giving specific advice and detailed descriptions. Most the episodes just promote Tom's website for more people to sign up. Hope future episodes have the listener in mind.

Wholesaling Inc - Best podcast and Coaching program

by StoneyA2S on Aug 20, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

The most legit program with real actionable steps not just a overload of information.

So motivating!

by JFuture329 on Aug 15, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Keep these podcasts coming!

Follow the results

by DaneBoll on Aug 11, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Tom's tribe (and now my tribe too whoop whoop!) has results to back the content. There's no clutter, just simple straightforward information. People in the tribe are doing deals as Tom's course is completely based around simple systems and action. Keep the content coming!

Wax On Wax Off Just Do What HE Says!!!!

by Prozach2488 on Aug 05, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Wholesaling Inc. Podcast is the best podcast on iTunes ! Karol has a wealth of knowledge!

Awesome Podcast

by Ken Cali on Aug 02, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Amazing free content on wholesaling…….BAM!

Bombshell Information.

by gsdent on Aug 01, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

I stumbled onto Toms Pod Cast while at the gym one day. I have been wholesaling part time for years, and quite frankly I was embarrassed to discover how complicated I was making it. I have employed several of the techniques discussed here, and have had tremendous results. That aside, Tom is an ordinary guy, with above ordinary enthusiam for investing, and life in general. I only wishI had discovered him sooner. I would have saved some big time and money. What a blessing! Hope to be a tribe member soon.

Tom is the BEST!

by John Heffren on Jul 27, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Tom Krol brings his enthusiasm and action oriented attitude to everything wholesaling. This podcast is the BEST!

Thank you Tom!

by DJ M.A.D. on Jul 26, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Heard you on Bigger Pockets podcast and you inspired me to pursue my real estate business with a wider and open mind! Thank you for all the great info/teachings/coaching tips you send our way plus thanks to all of your guest who offer their time and expertise!

Love this podcast

by SlyPapa23 on Jul 25, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Tom is the man! Love his energy. Lots of great specific information in his podcasts

Great info and love your enthusiasm

by Steve Amenta on Jul 24, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Tom,Im a newbie when it comes to real estate investing and specifically wholesaling. I first heard you on the bigger pockets podcast. Ever since that day I was hooked on your excitement about wholesaling and have listened to all of your podcasts. You are the man! Will be contacting you within the next month to enlist you as my mentor and coach. For now, just wanted to say - great info and love your enthusiasm.

great show

by Tom Morkes on Jul 20, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Always enjoy tuning in and learning something new. Tom is a great, engaging host with tons of info

This show has changed my business

by Teeny5 on Jul 04, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

I listen to Tom's podcast everyday faithfully. When I hear about something that is working, I implement it right then and there in my business. Thank you so much Tom for this useful info! I want a business similar to yours so why not use your systems haha Thanks for being so generous with the info.

Tom Krol is the best

by carrotmanzati on Jul 03, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

👍👍👏👏👏Great content and interviews about the Wholrsaling world! Amazing!!!!!

Incredible podcast!

by Ozerith1 on Jun 25, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

You would not believe the amount of actionable, solid, and detailed information that Tom gives in this podcast. It's been so helpful for me. They really hold nothing back. Give it a listen it's 100% worth it

Best Podcast Ever!

by Jeyrod8 on Jun 23, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Tom knows his stuff. Top podcast for wholesale real estate, no question about it!

I love me some Tom Krol

by Trudog30 on Jun 21, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

I love the victory bell!!! Been a wholesaler for 2 years, and I am getting so many good nuggets of wisdom from Tom's podcast. A must, if you want to know how to get leads or get pumped doing real estate!!

BAMMM!!!!

by RonKRowe on Jun 12, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

I've followed Tom since his Do or Die series with his brother 3 years ago. I'm always informed and inspired when I listen to his podcasts. Thanks for all you do for us in the wholesaling community. Keep it up my man. C'MON, C'MON, C'MON!!! 😬😬😬

A Must Listen

by GDK73 on Jun 10, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Tom's program is great. His energy and enthusiasm is unparalleled and addicting! One listen to Tom, and you'll be ready to run through a brick wall to get your wholesale career going!

This is eye opening and life changing podcast

by Joe G 2282 on Jun 07, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Tom’s enthusiasm is contagious and the takeaways from each episode are great. As a newbie to wholesaling I don’t just feel like I can start a wholesaling business ASAP, but I KNOW I can start one…today!! Keep up the amazing work Tom!!

My favorite podcast

by spauldingdecon on Jun 07, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

I am not in Tom's tribe which makes this review more credible. I actually went with a different "coach" due to cost only. Tom's podcast is the best real estate podcast on iTunes. Hands down. There is no BS, and he gets right to the point. Far too often other podcasters go on rants that have nothing to do with the topic. Tom gives real, credible information on how to launch a wholesaling business. I wish I could afford to be apart of his tribe. Tom's enthusiasm and advice is top notch.

Bam!!! Audio Gold!

by Philof76 on Jun 07, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Love that you focus on wholesaling, and basically case study your Tribe Member's success stories. Every episode is fun AND beneficial. Great job and thank you!

DING-Ring that bell!!!

by Primetyme0169 on Jun 06, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Tom's enthusiasm is off the charts! He and his tribe inspire to to keep pushing forward to make my first deal. The stories and information are straight forward! Love it! Thanks Tom.

Must listen podcast for RE Wholesalers

by Viktor Chornobay on Jun 06, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Tom Kroll is one of the best coaches out there. I have learn soooo much by listen to his podcast.

Great information

by Wiggles628 on Jun 06, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Recommended by my husband, awesome info.

Can I give more stars?!?!?!

by Timothy F1 on Jun 05, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

If you haven't listened to Tom you are in for a treat. I was never interested in wholesaling before; but I am now . . . BAM!!!

Best Out

by Ryeealy on Jun 03, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

This is hands down the best podcast on wholesaling real estate. I've used these methods to start closing bigger deals which enabled me to quit my 9-5 thanks Tom sincerely Ryan Harris

Found You

by New Format Rocks! on Jun 03, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

I just found you and like what I'm hearing. I sent Tom a message on Bigger Pockets and I would greatly appreciate it if he would respond! Thanks for what you do!Brian Campbell

Tremendous Value

by Douglas IBO # 5751143 on Jun 02, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Tom has selflessly offered the exact techniques to make real estate wholesaling possible, the tactics on this podcast would cost thousands on the open market. Don't waste your time listening to anyone else, Tom is the real deal.

BAM!!! Love your attitude!!!!!

by Kensanlb on May 28, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Tom is so awesome! I was so afraid to start this business because of past experience. I never met him but he is like a open book mentor online and gives his secrets away like just because he wants to help you succeed. I am on my wat to my first check and I know what I'm gonna do when I get it! I'm gonna record a tesimonial for Tom! Thank you!

New Listener

by Ericlkmaryfl on May 26, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Found you from BP episode 176. Great show, I am looking forward to listening to your podcast.

Bammmmmm!

by Duane delpleach on Mar 18, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

I love tom. I cant wait to join the tribe. Irs took my taxes but im not gonna let that stop me

C'mon C'mon!!! Best Wholesaling Podcast Period

by Fevasoph on Jan 19, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

I know Tom personally and I can tell you that Tom is the most energetic guy you can ever meet. He is passionate about real estate and a go getter and his podcast is not the exception. They are full of great information for all levels of wholesale real estate investing and I recommend anyone to subscribe, take notes and take massive action. Keep it up brother!

Infectious!

by Kustimkable on Jan 07, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Tom Krol is the king of enthusiasm. His podcast breaks down one area of real estate investing that erases any excuse not to jump right in. His interviews are indepth and highly informative. From a newbie stand-point, I know I can do this business.

High energy golden nuggets!

by ChocolateTrufflz on Dec 20, 2015
Rating: ★★★★★

I can almost hear Tom say, "It's so eeeasy!" Well, he makes it easy: simple actionable steps. All you need is a tiny grain of faith and a whole lot of action! This is a fast track! Don't waste time or money on some oldy-moldy gurus and their expensive and unnecessary seminars in some distant hotel because chances are you won't know where to begin, and will definitely overthink and stumble at every step. Then, after you suspect that it doesn't work and you probably just wasted tens of thousands of dollars it will be mentally harder to ever try again. The secret ingredient is a coach who's just recently done it himself. A good coach saves both money AND time. Tom is reachable and personally guiding his students. Listen in your pjs, skip seminars, and then go take action with a coach -- if you are serious to become a millionaire. Don't know why it took me so long to realize the value of a coach! Thank you, Tom.

Brilliant!!

by Joedecker1313 on Dec 17, 2015
Rating: ★★★★★

If you're even thinking about starting a wholesale business, this podcast is a must. The insights shared by Tom and his guests is pure gold. No nonsense, no fluff, just pure instruction to help take you from a to b fast. A+++. Thanks Tom!!