Average rating:

5
out of 101 ratings.

Generic

by Great Game Join Me! on Dec 05, 2016
Rating: ★★☆☆☆

Some episodes are better than others but most are just generic about how great and easy wholesaling is without giving specific advice and detailed descriptions. Most the episodes just promote Tom's website for more people to sign up. Hope future episodes have the listener in mind.

Wholesaling Inc - Best podcast and Coaching program

by StoneyA2S on Aug 20, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

The most legit program with real actionable steps not just a overload of information.

So motivating!

by JFuture329 on Aug 15, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Keep these podcasts coming!

Follow the results

by DaneBoll on Aug 11, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Tom's tribe (and now my tribe too whoop whoop!) has results to back the content. There's no clutter, just simple straightforward information. People in the tribe are doing deals as Tom's course is completely based around simple systems and action. Keep the content coming!

Wax On Wax Off Just Do What HE Says!!!!

by Prozach2488 on Aug 05, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Wholesaling Inc. Podcast is the best podcast on iTunes ! Karol has a wealth of knowledge!

Awesome Podcast

by Ken Cali on Aug 02, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Amazing free content on wholesaling…….BAM!

Bombshell Information.

by gsdent on Aug 01, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

I stumbled onto Toms Pod Cast while at the gym one day. I have been wholesaling part time for years, and quite frankly I was embarrassed to discover how complicated I was making it. I have employed several of the techniques discussed here, and have had tremendous results. That aside, Tom is an ordinary guy, with above ordinary enthusiam for investing, and life in general. I only wishI had discovered him sooner. I would have saved some big time and money. What a blessing! Hope to be a tribe member soon.

Tom is the BEST!

by John Heffren on Jul 27, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Tom Krol brings his enthusiasm and action oriented attitude to everything wholesaling. This podcast is the BEST!

Thank you Tom!

by DJ M.A.D. on Jul 26, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Heard you on Bigger Pockets podcast and you inspired me to pursue my real estate business with a wider and open mind! Thank you for all the great info/teachings/coaching tips you send our way plus thanks to all of your guest who offer their time and expertise!

Love this podcast

by SlyPapa23 on Jul 25, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Tom is the man! Love his energy. Lots of great specific information in his podcasts

Great info and love your enthusiasm

by Steve Amenta on Jul 24, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Tom,Im a newbie when it comes to real estate investing and specifically wholesaling. I first heard you on the bigger pockets podcast. Ever since that day I was hooked on your excitement about wholesaling and have listened to all of your podcasts. You are the man! Will be contacting you within the next month to enlist you as my mentor and coach. For now, just wanted to say - great info and love your enthusiasm.

great show

by Tom Morkes on Jul 20, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Always enjoy tuning in and learning something new. Tom is a great, engaging host with tons of info

This show has changed my business

by Teeny5 on Jul 04, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

I listen to Tom's podcast everyday faithfully. When I hear about something that is working, I implement it right then and there in my business. Thank you so much Tom for this useful info! I want a business similar to yours so why not use your systems haha Thanks for being so generous with the info.

Tom Krol is the best

by carrotmanzati on Jul 03, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

👍👍👏👏👏Great content and interviews about the Wholrsaling world! Amazing!!!!!

Incredible podcast!

by Ozerith1 on Jun 25, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

You would not believe the amount of actionable, solid, and detailed information that Tom gives in this podcast. It's been so helpful for me. They really hold nothing back. Give it a listen it's 100% worth it

Best Podcast Ever!

by Jeyrod8 on Jun 23, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Tom knows his stuff. Top podcast for wholesale real estate, no question about it!

I love me some Tom Krol

by Trudog30 on Jun 21, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

I love the victory bell!!! Been a wholesaler for 2 years, and I am getting so many good nuggets of wisdom from Tom's podcast. A must, if you want to know how to get leads or get pumped doing real estate!!

BAMMM!!!!

by RonKRowe on Jun 12, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

I've followed Tom since his Do or Die series with his brother 3 years ago. I'm always informed and inspired when I listen to his podcasts. Thanks for all you do for us in the wholesaling community. Keep it up my man. C'MON, C'MON, C'MON!!! 😬😬😬

A Must Listen

by GDK73 on Jun 10, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Tom's program is great. His energy and enthusiasm is unparalleled and addicting! One listen to Tom, and you'll be ready to run through a brick wall to get your wholesale career going!

This is eye opening and life changing podcast

by Joe G 2282 on Jun 07, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Tom’s enthusiasm is contagious and the takeaways from each episode are great. As a newbie to wholesaling I don’t just feel like I can start a wholesaling business ASAP, but I KNOW I can start one…today!! Keep up the amazing work Tom!!

My favorite podcast

by spauldingdecon on Jun 07, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

I am not in Tom's tribe which makes this review more credible. I actually went with a different "coach" due to cost only. Tom's podcast is the best real estate podcast on iTunes. Hands down. There is no BS, and he gets right to the point. Far too often other podcasters go on rants that have nothing to do with the topic. Tom gives real, credible information on how to launch a wholesaling business. I wish I could afford to be apart of his tribe. Tom's enthusiasm and advice is top notch.

Bam!!! Audio Gold!

by Philof76 on Jun 07, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Love that you focus on wholesaling, and basically case study your Tribe Member's success stories. Every episode is fun AND beneficial. Great job and thank you!

DING-Ring that bell!!!

by Primetyme0169 on Jun 06, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Tom's enthusiasm is off the charts! He and his tribe inspire to to keep pushing forward to make my first deal. The stories and information are straight forward! Love it! Thanks Tom.

Must listen podcast for RE Wholesalers

by Viktor Chornobay on Jun 06, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Tom Kroll is one of the best coaches out there. I have learn soooo much by listen to his podcast.

Great information

by Wiggles628 on Jun 06, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Recommended by my husband, awesome info.

Can I give more stars?!?!?!

by Timothy F1 on Jun 05, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

If you haven't listened to Tom you are in for a treat. I was never interested in wholesaling before; but I am now . . . BAM!!!

Best Out

by Ryeealy on Jun 03, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

This is hands down the best podcast on wholesaling real estate. I've used these methods to start closing bigger deals which enabled me to quit my 9-5 thanks Tom sincerely Ryan Harris

Found You

by New Format Rocks! on Jun 03, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

I just found you and like what I'm hearing. I sent Tom a message on Bigger Pockets and I would greatly appreciate it if he would respond! Thanks for what you do!Brian Campbell

Tremendous Value

by Douglas IBO # 5751143 on Jun 02, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Tom has selflessly offered the exact techniques to make real estate wholesaling possible, the tactics on this podcast would cost thousands on the open market. Don't waste your time listening to anyone else, Tom is the real deal.

BAM!!! Love your attitude!!!!!

by Kensanlb on May 28, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Tom is so awesome! I was so afraid to start this business because of past experience. I never met him but he is like a open book mentor online and gives his secrets away like just because he wants to help you succeed. I am on my wat to my first check and I know what I'm gonna do when I get it! I'm gonna record a tesimonial for Tom! Thank you!

New Listener

by Ericlkmaryfl on May 26, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Found you from BP episode 176. Great show, I am looking forward to listening to your podcast.

Bammmmmm!

by Duane delpleach on Mar 18, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

I love tom. I cant wait to join the tribe. Irs took my taxes but im not gonna let that stop me

C'mon C'mon!!! Best Wholesaling Podcast Period

by Fevasoph on Jan 19, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

I know Tom personally and I can tell you that Tom is the most energetic guy you can ever meet. He is passionate about real estate and a go getter and his podcast is not the exception. They are full of great information for all levels of wholesale real estate investing and I recommend anyone to subscribe, take notes and take massive action. Keep it up brother!

Infectious!

by Kustimkable on Jan 07, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Tom Krol is the king of enthusiasm. His podcast breaks down one area of real estate investing that erases any excuse not to jump right in. His interviews are indepth and highly informative. From a newbie stand-point, I know I can do this business.

High energy golden nuggets!

by ChocolateTrufflz on Dec 20, 2015
Rating: ★★★★★

I can almost hear Tom say, "It's so eeeasy!" Well, he makes it easy: simple actionable steps. All you need is a tiny grain of faith and a whole lot of action! This is a fast track! Don't waste time or money on some oldy-moldy gurus and their expensive and unnecessary seminars in some distant hotel because chances are you won't know where to begin, and will definitely overthink and stumble at every step. Then, after you suspect that it doesn't work and you probably just wasted tens of thousands of dollars it will be mentally harder to ever try again. The secret ingredient is a coach who's just recently done it himself. A good coach saves both money AND time. Tom is reachable and personally guiding his students. Listen in your pjs, skip seminars, and then go take action with a coach -- if you are serious to become a millionaire. Don't know why it took me so long to realize the value of a coach! Thank you, Tom.

Brilliant!!

by Joedecker1313 on Dec 17, 2015
Rating: ★★★★★

If you're even thinking about starting a wholesale business, this podcast is a must. The insights shared by Tom and his guests is pure gold. No nonsense, no fluff, just pure instruction to help take you from a to b fast. A+++. Thanks Tom!!

Wholesaling Inc. is in the Top 3 Podcasts for Real Estate Wholesalers

by Theo J. Davis on Dec 17, 2015
Rating: ★★★★★

If you are a newbie, novice, intermediate, or expert, you can glean a ton of action taking knowledge from this awesome Podcast. Make this your go to podcast and the only REI podcast you listen too if you're a newbie. Don't cloud your brain and get information overload from 10 different people telling you to do it 10 different ways. Tom is the one willing to help you cut through the fluff and get you to your first assignment check with lightning speed. Trust me I know. I have done 15+ deals in my first year in business by listening to his podcasts alone.If you have already been doing deals and you have a hit and miss business and want to scale to the next level, this podcast is for you also. Listen this man! He is a Rhino with a 100% fully automated business. He will help take you where you are trying to go. If you are trying to get somewhere you have never been listen to someone who has already been there. Use this podcast as a resource to invest in yourself, because if you don't, nobody else will either...Subscribe NOW!

Tommy boy is the best

by Sammyjon82 on Dec 16, 2015
Rating: ★★★★★

Good stuff on these Podcasts!! Lots to learn

One of the best real estate podcasts!

by Viktor Chornobay on Nov 12, 2015
Rating: ★★★★★

If you are a re wholesaler on any level must listen to this podcast.

What else could you ask for?

by D J 4321 on Nov 09, 2015
Rating: ★★★★★

Clear, succinct, energizing and most importantly powerful! What else could you ask for?

The Best Wholesaling Podcast EVER

by thebenjohnexperience on Nov 07, 2015
Rating: ★★★★★

Tom gets to the point. Lots of content. The episodes are to the point and not too long. So thankful for this podcast.

Tom is the man!!!

by MikeSSimmons on Nov 05, 2015
Rating: ★★★★★

As a fellow real estate investor/wholesaler and podcaster I can tell you the content that Tom is giving you in this podcast is incredible! I know Tom, and he is absolutely the real deal! What he's giving you here is a lesson in wholesaling that most people charge tens of thousands of dollars for!!

Life changing content!

by greenbee888 on Nov 05, 2015
Rating: ★★★★★

If you've got the desire, this is how your life changes forever! BAM!

Real Estate Investor

by Elridge Moore on Nov 04, 2015
Rating: ★★★★★

Tom Krol is great! I love his energy and his instruction base teaching method. If you want to to automate your business Tom is definitely the guy to help grow your business.

Enthusiasm, Goodwill, Positive Attitude

by singnyc on Nov 03, 2015
Rating: ★★★★★

The podcast world is growing leaps and bounds; but alas, so many lack direction, focus and energy. That’s why Wholesaling Inc. is such a breath of fresh air! Tom tells his audience from the get-go he will stick to the facts, and waste no one’s time— and he’s a man of his word from start to finish, episode after episode. I like how he warns his guests he’s going to "put them in the hot seat,” but in fact, he puts them at ease, allowing them to share valuable information freely and in an entertaining way. Tom’s energy, enthusiasm, good will and sense of humor keep me listening.

Great!!!

by Tim Marais on Nov 03, 2015
Rating: ★★★★★

I love the positive energy.

Motivational and Informative

by Tkkkkkkk10 on Nov 03, 2015
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast is fantastic. Keeps Wholesaling fun and motivating. All the information you need is in this podcast to make tons of money. Absolutely amazing. Tom Krol is an inspiration!

Great energy!

by CrochetingCricket on Oct 27, 2015
Rating: ★★★★★

I love the energy of this podcast! I have just recently started learning about wholesaling, and listening to Tom and his guests has me anxious to learn more.

Tom Krol is the man - BAM

by Jimjintsfane on Oct 27, 2015
Rating: ★★★★★

I've listened to a ton of podcasts and webinars from other real estate guys and usually there is detail not provided since there is an up sell. Tom is lights out all content up front and he is actually doing this business while he coaches and is killing it. !

Shut up and subscribe!

by lukebuyshomes on Oct 27, 2015
Rating: ★★★★★

Tom Krol is the real deal. Add this podcast to your daily commute and you'll be glad you did. Tom Krol has a infectious personality and he really does want to see others succeed.