Average rating:

5
out of 192 ratings.

The no fluff zone!!

by Tri-State Rhino on Oct 04, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Tom, Cody and all other members of the wholesaling inc team are not only 100% committed to your success in wholesaling but more importantly they are 100% genuine, awesome people. Keep the energy and enthusiasm up...it's contagious!Brooks Everline

Absolute Favorite Podcast!

by HeathHC on Sep 26, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I look forward to this podcast every week....I wish they would put out episodes more often! Great content with actionable steps...I get something out of every episode that I can implement.If you have any interest in wholesaling, this is where you need to get your information! Tom Krol is the best instructor, and knows his stuff... not to mention very down-to-earth and fun to listen to!The ONLY wholesaling real estate Podcast I listen to now.

It's a must listen!!

by Kacey Gorringe on Sep 24, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

There are many real estate 'gurus' out there spewing advice and claiming to be the best there is. After thorough research and personally getting to know Tom, Cody and the Wholesaling Inc. Tribe, I can honestly say that they're some of the most genuine and sincere people I've met. This podcast is not only awesome because of its great content, but mainly because of the intangibles that you derive from it: confidence to pursue your dreams, infectious success stories and the mental conditioning to know that anyone can do it. I highly recommend this podcast to anyone who's interested in real estate and would rather build their own dream than someone else's.

Tom Krol and Cody Hofhine - The Best in the RE Wholesale Coaching Biz

by AndrewJB01 on Sep 23, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Incredible podcast! Luckily for us listners - Tom and Cody do not believe in competition they only believe collaberation, thus allow them to provide us listners with the valuable information that they used to build their respective Real Estate Wholesaling businesses in just a few short years. Both Tom and Cody are very inspiring to listen to. Thanks guys for the great work!

Addicting podcast!

by SUGACRACKA on Sep 21, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast is pure gold! Every time I listen to it I find a gold nugget to implement! Must listen if your are interested to get into wholesaling.

Solid information!!!

by 70IStguy on Sep 18, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Tom, Cody and the rest of the team at Investor Grit provide amazing information. As a novice in the RE investing game and a new tribe member, I'm so grateful for their efforts. It has speed up my learning curve dramatically. If you're new to the game, listen to all of their podcasts episodes!!!

Love Tom & Cody!

by collinhx on Sep 15, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

These guys make wholesaling so easy to understand to where you don't need to go find more information and get analysis paralysis. So much positivity and their results for their students speak for themselves!

This show has changed my business

by Teeny5 on Sep 14, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I listen to Tom's podcast everyday faithfully. When I hear about something that is working, I implement it right then and there in my business. Thank you so much Tom for this useful info! I want a business similar to yours so why not use your systems haha Thanks for being so generous with the info....and thanks for being a great mentor!

First two episodes in and I'm hooked...

by Thescottishmortgageman on Sep 14, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I feel like this was written for me especially. Unbelievable content for those looking to excel. Get this in your life immediately!

So much information

by EA.13 on Sep 12, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast is awesome, just like they say... all meat no potatoes.

Motivation in a Podcast!

by IV's Momma on Sep 08, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

So thankful for all of the actionable information given on each episode. I listen to each one a minimum of 4 times, because of all the jewels I find!! Thank you for keeping it simple & for the awesome testimonials that make me feel I can do this!!

Tom Krol's Info is On-Point!

by GregPoly on Sep 06, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I've received great action-items from tom's podcast. So much good info to tweak my marketing campaign. Thanks Tom and Cody!

Game Changer!

by GandHHayes on Sep 04, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

These guys are extremely motivating and knowledgeable. We feel like we've known them since high school, because of the genuine care that they exhibit in each podcast! They are passionate about the families and the wellbeing of everyone that is within ear reach!

This is all you need

by Teagun8 on Sep 01, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

STOP listening to other podcasts and just follow what Tom and Cody tell you to do and TAKE ACTION!! You will have success wholesaling if you follow their instructions no doubt. This thing is like an instruction manual for wholesalers. No get out there and do it.

Good Podcast

by Samuelsam021 on Aug 31, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Been listening since it came out and like it a lot. Definitely one of my favorites right up there with Sean Terry, Matt Theriault and Joe fairless.

I LOVE THIS TRIBE!!!

by Pheobe83 on Aug 31, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This is the most amazing group to be apart of!!! I do not regret my decision to join in anyway! It's the absolute best thing I have ever done for myself! I can't wait to get where Tom, Cody, and Brent all are! They are absolutely Go-Givers and genuinely amazing people!! Thank you all!! #RhinoNation #ProgressNotPerfection #FailForward #TTP

Thank you

by Zoozoo876 on Aug 30, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Thank you for the great content. Do you know when the next tribe event will be?

Genius

by Robertdino on Aug 29, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

The way they break everything down on this show is genius. Easy to understand without a bunch of jargon. So simple a caveman can do it. Wholesaling is not as easy as they make it out to be, but if you follow what they teach in this Podcast your chances for success will be a lot higher.

Great show

by Xaveirjohn on Aug 28, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Tom and Cody are great and always deliver the best strategies to up your wholesaling game. Tom's personality is great and you can really tell he cares. In my top 10 favorite podcasts and that says a lot.

Where have you been all of my life?!

by ILuvRealEstate on Aug 27, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Heard about this podcast from a friend and started listening. I was immediately sucked in by the hosts and the great content they share on everything wholesaling.You can tell they love what they do and really care about helping people find success wholesaling real estate. You guys rock!

AWESOME!

by Dictorr99 on Aug 26, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Just listened to episode with Clayton Morris and WOW! One of the best episodes I've heard in a long time!! Thank you for great content.

My freedom number was higher then I thought.

by Rhino Wanna-be on Aug 26, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I really like the freedom number from the Clayton Morris episode. Just seeing what you spend per month is important. When you look at what you're spending per month you might be surprised. Very cool episode.

If only…

by Levisrann on Aug 24, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

If I found this podcast a few years ago I would probably be further ahead in my business right now. Listening has helped me see things through an entirely different lens. I love the way Tom and Cody get right to the point without a bunch hoo hah. This is a people first business and that’s why they’re so good at it. They love people! Would like to hear more on private and hard money (like where to get it) funding. Thank you and keep up the great work.

Rhino Nation

by Kendra69i on Aug 23, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Found Tom on Bigger Pockets Podcast and have been a fan ever since. All actionable content and not a lot of wasted time. One of my favorite Podcasts!

Excellent Podcast

by JOE1991A on Aug 23, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

LOVE this show! Wish episodes were a little longer and more detailed.

So good!

by Jon son 865 on Aug 20, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Heard Tom on Bigger Pockets and was immediately hooked. It's hard not to like this guy and every episode is jammed with great tips and tricks for aspiring wholesalers.

Good podcast

by Brooklyn^ on Aug 20, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

They know a lot about wholesaling and the episodes are short and to the point. Wish they went deeper on marketing.

Can't stop listening!

by JackNJohn on Aug 20, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Found Wholesaling Inc podcast a few months ago and have probably listened to every episode multiple times. I feel like I have a personal mentor in my pocket. Listen now, thank me later.

Go givers

by RichardVonn4 on Aug 20, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Never met a group of abundance minded people like this in my life. That's why they're so successful. Go givers.

Run with the Rhinos

by Soniya88Love on Aug 20, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

The information Tom and Cody give away so freely is crazy. Listening to this podcast has helped my business immensely. Keep em coming guys!

No fluff, no bs!

by MatthewbernakiO on Aug 20, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Hear a lot of podcasts that are nothing but pitchfests. Theses guys almost never pitch anything, straight up killer content.

AWESOME!

by Martinjoe2 on Aug 20, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Tom is so funny he cracks me up. I look forward to being a guest on this podcast one day.

The real deal!

by Adam985.0 on Aug 20, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

You won't find any better than Tom and Cody. They under promise and over deliver. Start listening NOW!

Krol and Hofhine

by Joseph.KaK on Aug 19, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Cody was one of Tom's students and is now part owner. Great guys who know everything there is to know about wholesaling.

Win at Wholesaling

by Maria Aston on Aug 19, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

You need to be up on your game to win at Wholesaling. These guys know what they're doing and LOVE showing people how to do it.

Best wholesaling Podcast!

by Jessicaluees on Aug 19, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

All meat and no potatoes as tom likes to say. One of my favorites.

Great content!

by Fenix&me on Aug 19, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Ive learned more from this podcast than any other. Listen and take action.

Brent Daniels TTP

by Kevin9max on Aug 19, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Been in the Tribe now for a few months and have done 3 wholesale deals, 1 flip and am setting up my cold calling system now. BEST DECISION EVER!

Wholesale deals for everyone

by Chicagoclubnow on Aug 19, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Can't believe how many of these people are doing crazy deals. Wish I had money to join the tribe:(

Addicting

by Matthew&Mora on Aug 19, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

The energy of these guys is contagious! Who said real estate had to be boring. Keep up the great work.

Did a deal just from following the Podcast

by Misskittyyy1 on Aug 19, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Been following this Podcast from the beginning. Followed episode 48 and built my cash buyers list to over 300 in three weeks! Got my first deal shortly after. Looking forward to more podcasts and more deals. You guys ROCK!!

Progress not perfection

by Soniya!! on Aug 19, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

My favorite "Krolism". Tom is one of the smartest and most giving people I know. Wholesaling is one of the fastest ways to get into real estate and this podcast provides you with the roadmap to do it.

I WANT MORE!

by ***Robin***@ on Aug 19, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

The only thing that's wrong with this podcast is that there's not enough of them. If a newbie like me can do a wholesaling deal, anyone can do this. Need more episodes.

Program and Coaching Junkie

by Program Junkie on Aug 19, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

After fallen prey to multiple programs, I've learned the least expensive and most interactive wholesaling program that exists is Tom's. The Tribe as a whole is an amazing group of rockstars that are living proof this programs works. Don't have shiny object syndrome, just do what Tom and Cody tell you to do, don't waste time and money like I have, and DO IT!!

I binge listened to every episode

by Sam#1. on Aug 18, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I was driving from San Diego to NYC and binge listened to almost every episode. Their energy and enthusiasm is contagious and they don't hold anything back. Greatest Podcast ever.

If you want to learn how to Wholesale..

by JosephGreell on Aug 18, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This is the podcast for you. I've made money just by implementing things I've heard on this podcast. Highly recommended.

I LOVE this Podcast!

by Ron??// on Aug 18, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Straight to the point without a bunch of wasted time. No theory, just people sharing everything they do so you can do the same thing.

Instruction over education

by Sam'''. on Aug 18, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I remember when I first heard Tom use that phrase. It stuck with me. Now I know why these guys have so many successful Rhinos! My favorite Podcast!

I'm joining the tribe

by Beirnaki7 on Aug 18, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Been following Tom and Cody now for months and these guys are the real deal. Can't wait to join the tribe and start CRUSHING IT!

Bigger Pockets ain't got nothing on you

by Spring-FAY on Aug 18, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Step by step directions on how to wholesale real estate. Better than anything else out there.