Average rating:

5
out of 318 ratings.

Invaluable Information!

by Myllama on May 19, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

These guys are very diversified in their knowledge of Real estate from marketing to closing deals. They should honestly charge for this information that’s how valuable it is! They also have an amazing diverse group of people who come on as guests from all walks of life from all different kinds of situations who turned out to be very successful on all different kinds of levels and experience. If you have doubts at all about reaching your personal and financial goals through Real estate just listen and you’ll realize literally ANYONE in ANY situation can do this and that the only thing keeping you from reaching your goals and dreams is you. Go listen and do something your future self will thank you for!

15 minute commercial

by Early morning user on May 09, 2018
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Not impressed only listened to one podcast and it gave no information besides his training program site.

New to wholesale real estate investor.

by themadefilms on Apr 29, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I’m brand new to wholesale real estate investing, and ingesting as much information and education as I possibly can. The wholesaling Inc. podcast is by far the most informative and energizing podcast or source of any information that I found to date. The energy bus the hosts and the interviewees bring is contagious and the real world experience of how people are getting things done starting out and growing their business is unparalleled.

Greatest Podcast available

by Jmoramz on Apr 03, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Love these guys and what they do for the industry. I came from a Real Estate background and started listening to these guys the Summer of 2017. I implement the instruction they provide and I’m finding much success from it. If I can do it, anyone can do it!!

Amazing listen!

by Review9754 on Mar 22, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Hello Podcast Listeners! I've got to say that this is and will continue being one of my favorite podcast to listen to. The information and stories on here are not only helpful in terms of knowledge gained but inspirational as well! They have sparked my interest into Real Estate Investing and have even given me heart warming anecdotes that I will carry with me throughout my journey. I highly recommend you subscribe to this channel and if it's as helpful to you as it's been to me. Leave them a review! These individuals are changing lives.

Tom is positive energy

by Shilbert on Mar 22, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Tom is a nice guy who wants success for all. I get a motivation jolt every time I listen to one of these episodes.

These guys Rock!!!!

by Texas1919 on Mar 20, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Unbelievable. Beyond great. Too many people in this industry do not understand how to help people and give them the tools necessary to succeed. real estate is an action sport and WHOLESALING Inc know it.

Great podcast

by logohobo on Mar 07, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Great podcast with in-depth analysis of wholesale deals.

Absolutely AWESOME!

by Yissel Espinosa Cervantes on Feb 28, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I have been listening to this podcast and it’s GOLD. It has tips, tricks, and practical advise tailored to Wholesaling. I highly recommended it.

Careful, this might be a gut check and change your life

by Mrs McCune on Feb 25, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Best free massive steps to take you from just living for a paycheck to giving and living like you’ve dreamed!! Just one bit of advice I’ve learned from every podcast for too long: you cannot just listen and mentally take in some of it with a “to do later” attitude. Without the action this podcast is like a treasure chest right behind your house with no key!If you really want to dive in and get success from step by step instruction literally from Tom and Cody- Sign up for a call to join the tribe and take massive imperfect action!

The Best Source for Motivation in Wholesaling

by Dmkelley6812 on Feb 21, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast is a great way to get motivated and inspired to take some action in wholesaling. While I haven't joined their tribe, I have taken a lot of the information and started to mail lists in my town to begin wholesaling. Tom and everyone on the podcast are great to listen to and break things down to a really basic level to help you take, as they say, massive imperfect action.

Great Podcast!

by Oddjob_777 on Feb 13, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I love the energy, the attitude and drive these guys have! They focus a lot on giving and doing things the right way. You don’t hear that often in business and it’s super important. Thanks guys!

Meat + Potatoes

by mjmckinney42 on Feb 06, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

A podcast that tells you all the little details of the business and this overall niche of real estate investing. They're honest, fun, and SO uplifting.

The best out there!

by Rob Slight on Feb 05, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I love the energy and direct teaching strategies given on this podcast. I love that episodes are short and focused just on Wholesaling. Awesome!

Very informative

by Ivey27 on Feb 03, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Just addicted to this podcast. Thank you for all of the valuable information. Listening to these interviews truly makes me feel more confident that I can go out and do the same.

OUTSTANDING!

by USMC E/2/23 on Feb 02, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Great podcast with tons of useful information. I’ve been a realtor and investor for many years and I always learn something new. The wholesaling stories are very inspiring! Love it!

They keep delivering!

by EATTACOS on Feb 02, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast inspires me. The guests and hosts are very open about the steps they have taken to achieve their success. I am constantly reminded that it is not the grand things that lead to success, but rather the consistent daily tasks that leads there. Brent Daniels - king of cold calling- talks about deliberate practice, and how this leads to success. Great podcast!

Best Wholesaling Podcast!

by Big mikec on Feb 01, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I look forward to this podcast every week and love the content!

Applied knowledge is the best!

by ejbfgonrrognb on Feb 01, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

If you can’t afford the program listen to what the Podcasts say because I give you clear and cut instructions on what to do it’s up to you take action on it!

Excellent podcast

by Cyril227 on Feb 01, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Been listening to these guys for about a month now. Authentic stuff!

Life changing lessons!

by DonCastro on Feb 01, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Absolutely powerful lessons full of practical advice for everyone interested in Wholesaling in all levels of experience. This podcast guys, is everything!

Great stuff!

by Eva and Elia on Jan 17, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast has become my companion while running. It’s the most down to earth, applicable and valuable information I’ve found so far that helps me stay focused on and in the growth of my business. Great stuff!

My go-to podcast for wholesaling

by Lynda## on Jan 14, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I've been listening to this Podcast since it started. To see what Tom and Cody have done in their own wholesaling businesses is crazy. They are the real deal and this is in my top 10 favorite Podcasts to listen to. Beware if you start listening, you'll instantly get hooked!

Wholesaling made easy

by Parker$$. on Jan 14, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I LOVE THIS PODCAST! I started wholesaling a few months ago and no matter what I did I just couldn't land a deal. I watched a lot of youtube videos and for some reason there was just some sort of disconnect. I was really determined to make this work because I KNOW it works!! The problem is everytime I thought I had a deal it would fall apart. Either the seller would flake out for one reason or another or my buyer would pull some crap and backout. It was enough to want to bang my head against the wall!!! I would spend hours and hours trying to find these deals and get punched in the face right before the finish line. From some of the strategies I picked up on this Podcast, I was able to do my first 5 deals! One strategy on putting out contracts to create bidding frenzy helped me BIG time. Only way I do it now!! I could honestly say this Podcast has changed my life. Thank you and grateful for all your help.

Wholesaling Inc Rocks!

by Desparedo! on Jan 12, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Easily one of the best real estate podcasts out there today. Chocked full of great information and they really dissect each deal and spit back the info so anyone can understand it. I've listened to every episode and many of them more than once.

HUGE Fan of this show!

by Richardmark0 on Jan 12, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I found Tom years ago on his brother Todd Tobacks Podcast. In a couple of years this guy has created a wholesaling EMPIRE and Im totally not surprised. He just "get's it" where most people miss it. Listen to a few episodes, I dare you. You'll not only hear a very passionate guy, you'll hear a man who really cares about people. And THAT RIGHT THERE is his key to success. Imagine that, caring about people.

Mad motivation!

by jordanfenlason on Jan 11, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

No matter how down or discouraged you are, this podcast with the success stories is awe-inspiring!

Great!!

by Hawkins67 on Jan 11, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Love Tom's energy and the guy knows everything there is to know about wholesaling Real Estate! He's an expert negotiator and if you listen for every nuance on these Podcasts, you will learn a ton and make money!

Join the Tribe

by FAYYYZA on Jan 11, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Great podcast about wholesaling real estate. I can honestly say this Podcast and tribe is one of the most valuable things in my life. Thank you for all that you do, Tom and Cody!

Motivating!

by Locutus9 on Jan 09, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast gets my heart pounding with excitement to go lock up deals. There is so much “secret sauce” in these shows. Thanks, guys!

If you listen to ONE Podcast…

by Hallmarks@ on Jan 09, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

…make it this one! Avid listener since the beginning and these guys just keep getting better and better! If you are in the biz, FOLLOW THESE GUYS!! You won’t be sorry!!

My favorite Podcast!

by NelsonMandelll on Jan 09, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Tom and Cody are the BEST! I’ve learned more from listening to this podcast that some courses I’ve purchased.

This is the real deal

by Guru1553 on Dec 23, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

All the information in this podcast is not only motivational, but incredibly informative. Simple instruction paired with the drive to succeed will put you in a situation like never before.I couldn’t recommend this podcast enough! Tom, Cody and Brent are simply awesome!!!!

Great Refresher Wholesaling Podcast

by Janine504 on Dec 21, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love listening to the podcast because it refreshes my memory about what to do and who to call to get deals done.

Amazing!

by Creyment on Dec 17, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love tom and cody. No fluff, actionable steps to get straight to producing revenue!

Best RE Podcast

by cmillerw on Dec 04, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Listening to Toms podcast and Cody didn’t only get me started but helped me to stay in the business when times got hard and it would have been easy to quit. I recommend Tom and our tribe to everyone wanting to know more. This is the real deal!Thanks for everything!

Incredible!!!

by 69!SLIPKNOT!69 on Dec 03, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This is hands down my favorite podcast to listen to when it comes to wholesaling. They get down to the "meat and potatoes" to share key information that, if implemented, can explode your wholesaling business. The episodes will also keep you incredibly motivated. Huge fan!

Great podcast!

by Mr Epps on Nov 29, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I’ve listened to every episode to date and it has great information to take action today! Great job guys!

Bam!!!

by Brandon B the Third on Nov 28, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Best wholesaling podcast out there by far

Best investment podcast

by freej87 on Nov 28, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Thanks Tom Cody for all of your help and conversations I have had with you you are changing my life thank you for the knowledge and no fluff zone!!

The no fluff zone!!

by Tri-State Rhino on Oct 04, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Tom, Cody and all other members of the wholesaling inc team are not only 100% committed to your success in wholesaling but more importantly they are 100% genuine, awesome people. Keep the energy and enthusiasm up...it's contagious!Brooks Everline

Absolute Favorite Podcast!

by HeathHC on Sep 26, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I look forward to this podcast every week....I wish they would put out episodes more often! Great content with actionable steps...I get something out of every episode that I can implement.If you have any interest in wholesaling, this is where you need to get your information! Tom Krol is the best instructor, and knows his stuff... not to mention very down-to-earth and fun to listen to!The ONLY wholesaling real estate Podcast I listen to now.

It's a must listen!!

by Kacey Gorringe on Sep 24, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

There are many real estate 'gurus' out there spewing advice and claiming to be the best there is. After thorough research and personally getting to know Tom, Cody and the Wholesaling Inc. Tribe, I can honestly say that they're some of the most genuine and sincere people I've met. This podcast is not only awesome because of its great content, but mainly because of the intangibles that you derive from it: confidence to pursue your dreams, infectious success stories and the mental conditioning to know that anyone can do it. I highly recommend this podcast to anyone who's interested in real estate and would rather build their own dream than someone else's.

Tom Krol and Cody Hofhine - The Best in the RE Wholesale Coaching Biz

by AndrewJB01 on Sep 23, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Incredible podcast! Luckily for us listners - Tom and Cody do not believe in competition they only believe collaberation, thus allow them to provide us listners with the valuable information that they used to build their respective Real Estate Wholesaling businesses in just a few short years. Both Tom and Cody are very inspiring to listen to. Thanks guys for the great work!

Addicting podcast!

by SUGACRACKA on Sep 21, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast is pure gold! Every time I listen to it I find a gold nugget to implement! Must listen if your are interested to get into wholesaling.

Solid information!!!

by 70IStguy on Sep 18, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Tom, Cody and the rest of the team at Investor Grit provide amazing information. As a novice in the RE investing game and a new tribe member, I'm so grateful for their efforts. It has speed up my learning curve dramatically. If you're new to the game, listen to all of their podcasts episodes!!!

Love Tom & Cody!

by collinhx on Sep 15, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

These guys make wholesaling so easy to understand to where you don't need to go find more information and get analysis paralysis. So much positivity and their results for their students speak for themselves!

This show has changed my business

by Teeny5 on Sep 14, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I listen to Tom's podcast everyday faithfully. When I hear about something that is working, I implement it right then and there in my business. Thank you so much Tom for this useful info! I want a business similar to yours so why not use your systems haha Thanks for being so generous with the info....and thanks for being a great mentor!

First two episodes in and I'm hooked...

by Thescottishmortgageman on Sep 14, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I feel like this was written for me especially. Unbelievable content for those looking to excel. Get this in your life immediately!

So much information

by EA.13 on Sep 12, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast is awesome, just like they say... all meat no potatoes.