Average rating:

5
out of 36 ratings.

Such a great listen!!

by Anothersettlementneedsmyhelp on Sep 05, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

The way these guys do this podcast is great! Love the trench coat! So excited for the collaboration with tcg and not another fake news cast on the camping trip!

The Road

by Halfred99 on Aug 18, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Started with that one^ and it was great, Haven't listened to them all yet but nonetheless funny and witty 👍🏻

Couple of blokes having fun

by 8a2wwg on Aug 13, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

These guys are the perfect mix between nerds and lovable blokes. The podcast makes me feel like I'm right there with them, and like I'm part of the conversation. They hit great and interesting topics while also keep the conversations light hearted and fun! Also maybe a The Last Of Us episode would be awesome!

👏👏👏👏

by Madah white boi on Aug 01, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

👏👍👌🏆🍕

Delightful

by RealityBts on Jun 07, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Add it to your mix -- you won't regret it.

Great podcast!

by OUTKAST_27 on May 16, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I herd about you guys through Those Conspiracy Guys and now I'm hooked.David in Wichita, KS. USA

Love the show.

by this podcast is pretty cool on May 16, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Really funny. Great concept.

Like sitting down with my buddies

by Marz1984 on May 07, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I love listening to this podcast it's like the conversations that my buddies and I have. I want to move to Ireland so that I can better survive the end of the world.

The best survival/movie podcast out there

by BBQ_Duff on Feb 27, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love the show... even if it is just part of a secret operation by the Russians ;)

LOVE this podcast!

by FantasyBaller9000 on Nov 27, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

I was drawn in by the Black Mirror episode and am now slowly making my way through the back catalogue. It's an amazing podcast and I can't wait for the new episode!

Fun Show

by NOT the host of the show123 on Sep 07, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Fun and entertaining show!

Great variety, fun podcast

by aubergine928 on Sep 05, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Good pace, lots of interesting discussions. The hosts have great chemistry and keep the podcast moving without it feeling rushed. It's a fun listen, less dire/serious than the subject matter might make it sound.

Amazing podcast

by GabrielZeros on Aug 09, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

I really enjoy these guys. They are both funny and knowledgeable for all things in the post apocalyptic genre. If you enjoy apocalyptic movies and games you should check it out.

Cheers

by Lord Ruger on Jul 23, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

What a great cast you guys put on. Entertaining from beginning to end. Thanks for the fun guys.

Entertaining

by AverageJoey111 on May 19, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Jordy and Shane are very good together. Good chemistry and they keep everything interesting and on topic!

Space Jam

by Jake Denning on May 18, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Would it be too much to ask if you guys could take SPACE JAM seriously? Come on now...I'd love to hear that. Enjoyed listening to this podcast!

Next Big Podcast

by ericoedge26 on May 14, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

The balance between a great discussion about various "fringe" topics and comedy makes this podcast a great listen. I definitely would recommend this podcast to anyone who enjoys good quality podcasting! Well done, guys!

Stop debating, press play!

by That_guy_you_met_that_one_time on Apr 23, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

The show is really fun, don't take it to serious. Sit back and enjoy the ride the hosts take you on.

Good show

by Bugscuttle on Mar 04, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

It’s one of the better podcasts in the pepper/survival/apocalypso genre. It’s funny too. It took some getting used to the Irish accents (just kidding guys), but well worth it.I hope the guys stick to it. I’ll keep downloading and listening.

Really well done

by LotsofAudiobooks on Feb 09, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

This is a really neat podcast for fans of apocalyptic and postapocalyptic books and movies, and history as well when it comes to topics like the Donner Party. The hosts have great senses of humor but can also deal with topics and questions seriously and really delve into the details of these topics. Awesome job!

Love it!

by charkchan on Dec 10, 2015
Rating: ★★★★★

Great concept! I enjoyed the different perspectives!!

Awesome concept!

by LSH16 on Dec 07, 2015
Rating: ★★★★★

I love this idea so much and these guys do a good job. I’m looking forward to hearing more!

Like the concept

by 07ScubaSteve07 on Dec 07, 2015
Rating: ★★★★★

Really cool concept for a show.

Super interesting topic

by UnAired! on Oct 28, 2015
Rating: ★★★★★

I really like the idea of bringing disasters/apocalyptic scenarios to life and pondering survival in those situations

Great Concept!

by dantestack on Oct 28, 2015
Rating: ★★★★☆

I love the concept for this podcast and am a BIG Mad Max fan, so it was fun to hear those movies talked over. The audio on one of the guys' mics needs to be improved, but otherwise, good stuff!