Average rating:

0
out of 0 ratings.

the more you know

by ryanwolfwins on Sep 06, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I am a huge fan of this podcast. I am have gotten a lot out of my time listening. I am looking forward to more episodes.

Wonderful little secret

by Fun Hof on Jul 29, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

One of the best podcast on the air. Totally entertaining and you might learn a thing or two.

Excellent

by nuttiermeg on May 15, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This is one of the best medical podcasts out there, funny and informative and incredibly entertaining. The cohosts clearly enjoy their work and each other, and share that with the audience. So glad I stumbled on this one! Subscribed about 2 min into the first episode.

Entertaining and informative!

by Picture taking momma on Apr 24, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Love this podcast! I just ran a half marathon and usually listen to music when I run. I took a chance and listened to “This Won’t Hurt a Bit” instead and it didn’t disappoint! I was smiling, laughing and making grossed out faces as I ran! It made the miles and time fly by! So glad I found this one!

Great show!

by Lizmg on Mar 18, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I love this show! The hosts are really funny and the medical topics are very interesting. I’ve learned quite a bit of new information just from listening to a few episodes. Shout out to whoever does the sound effects - they’re hilarious!

How did I never find this before?

by vectorbabe on Feb 27, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This is a really fun podcast. Even if you have no medical background you're going to love it.And with a tiny bit of science background you'll love it even more!

Informative and gross (in a good way!)

by YarnArchitect on Jan 31, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Really fun podcast about medical stuff without being too technical. I love it and I’m a doctor! I wish these guys were my professors in school!

Entertaining and informative!

by Cats2books on Jan 30, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I just discovered this podcast, and I’m so happy to be able to catch up on all the episodes. The hosts are wonderful and the content is really interesting. Sometimes it makes me cringe and sometimes it makes me laugh, but it’s always engaging.

Such a fun show!

by jnfrnold on Jan 29, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Into medical stuff or just like stories about real life situations with medical explanations plus humor? Well I do. And I like this show. Please make more!!

thoroughly enjoyable

by New Yorker 1983 on Jan 28, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

hoping for many more episodes to come