Average rating:

4.5
out of 42 ratings.

Hilarious!!!

by SinnaBunz79 on Nov 08, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

I stumbled upon this podcast today and was immediately hooked!!! These two guys are funny; the chemistry between these 2 cousins works well! Listened to them all day at work! Definitely relatable. Can't wait for the next episode. Keep'em coming!

Meh.

by Pdycr on Oct 27, 2016
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Just not my thing.

🙋🏽

by Msniek on Sep 21, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

I like what I'm hearing fellas. Nice to hear from the male perspective. Got me cracking up on the ride home. 👏

Dope podcast- 4.5 could be better if...

by Podcast General on Sep 01, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

They stop clashing heads on air. Its like a tug of war every show. One person try to take control of one topics and not letting the other person be heard.Even the segments is like that. The over talking is annoying. I hear it on the Brilliant Idiots and i get annoyed. If thats the direction they tryin to take it then ehh already done. And its bad one is OD loud, and the other voice is just to low. I can actually tell at this point when their recording from homes and when they recording at the studio. Lastly, who ever is on the phone its annoying, especially when the other person talking and they not paying attention. Put the phone down until end of recording,it would be a more productive show that way. I thought they wouldve change the game like they promise earlier this year with the visuals of Vodcasting, but they only did one, and none after. Overall its a great podcast just stop trying to out smart one another. I really dig the interviews that they do, whoever is in charge kudos to you. I like the Listener Letters yall have. Miss the Fast track/Nerd News though great segment. I'll recommend this everyone but take my warning above, you'll see what im talking about. And Its ok to have different opinions, but if youre trying to lean and be more like the Brilliant idiots its just not going to last. MAKE IT YOUR OWN FELLAS!

It's a nice change

by Blk_Goddess on Aug 20, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

I think the show is very funny.

Yoooo this podcast is DOPE

by ThisisJoshO on Jun 17, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Man this podcast is awesome and hilarious haha. I love comedy podcasts and this one is definitely worth the listen. Really interesting and a lot of charisma! I definitely recommend. Keep it up guys!-Josh O

Excellent

by Patrick D. Albert on Jun 13, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

The best thing on my iPod. Always compelling,always interesting.

Absolutely funny

by Robert I. Hurt on Jun 13, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

I highly recommend this podcast!!! 10000000 stars!

Great com-pod

by Joshua O. Vanslyke on Jun 13, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

I was looking for some podcast like this for a while now I'm glad I download it

It's the best!!

by Jimmy F. Summers on Jun 13, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Ok, seriously,if you're thinking about to a comedy podcast,take a good look at this one.

Hahaha..Love this

by Nathan D. Taylor on Jun 13, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

I love this podcast. I am a huge fan of this show.

Wow...

by Joseph J. Cox on Jun 13, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

I am so excited! Thank you Thank you! This is by far my favorite program!

Even Better

by kenyet taarlene on Jun 13, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

A great show made even better...

Fun Show

by Helix2301 on May 12, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Great show fun to listen about throwback TV shows

a fun listen

by Mr. Clever on Mar 04, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

As has already been mentioned, the songs at the beginning are a nice touch. Worth checking out a few episodes just for that part. Also check out section where they give out advice.Cool guys, cool discussions about things you won’t hear elsewhere. Kind of a cool “college radio” vibe.

Super chill and Funny

by Bananas On Holiday on Mar 03, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

I like these dudes a lot. "...I'm just saying, have you ever seen Sam Smith and Adele in the same room together? That's 'cause they're the same person."They have a really chill energy so the show is easy to listen to. But they hit on some good topics, make you laugh, make you think, and make you want to listen again and again.

Dopeness

by Tythai11 on Jan 16, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

I just found out of this podcast via my explore page... Someone put a collage together of their podcast picks, anywho! So I'm here and I'm looooving it!! I love everything about this podcast and I wish you both nothing but great loudspeaker-esk type of success!!

Thumbs Up

by TKBeanz on Jan 05, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

I recently learned of this podcast and so far I'm not disappointed. I love that you get a combination of positivity, ratchet updates, and good laughs. I love hearing those old school theme songs from some of my favorite shows I watched growing up. Ok ok now Marcus is like that one loud friend out the group.. Yo! Can we get some kind of warning or move back from the mic when you go on those rants?!? Listening with headphones its OD loud in our ears. So far good podcast.

Its a good Show but...

by L dot N on Dec 01, 2015
Rating: ★★★☆☆

This going to be a long one, but i hope they sort of see this as an advice. I’ve been listening to podcast for about 5 years now. And I randomly came across this one from a flyer I seen around the neighborhood. I honestly loved the concept of the show that these two guys trying to do, from race to entertainment news. Love their reference to old cartoons and anime that I still watch till this day. Their Tv theme songs brings me back to my child hood and from what i can tell I’m not that much older than them( I’m 26.. until jan ’17 haha). They remind me of The Read, Another Round and they have even have a Dormtainment podcast style. However, the structure of the show could be tighten, maybe rebranding, a new show name(maybe), so it fits what they are trying to do. Also, I wonder, is the chemistry real? I know their bio states they’re cousins and i know they say it from time to time they are, but their chemistry is weird. I feel if they are, they probably not that close to one another. Like i have a lot of cousins as well, one I’m close with, who’s like a best friend/sister to me, who I can talk about anything with and i have cousins who i just talk to on family meet ups and we just talk. I wonder what are they lives when they’re not behind the Mics… Like do they hang out with each other often?Also, I wish they switch roles once in a while. You can tell who is “doing the most” or from the one who’s just shy’s away and from the announcements, handles the business side of the podcasts. Like I can only tell they enjoy their shows together when they have those 2guest in the beginning. Which is bad, because its THEIR show and I think was a little to soon.Overall it’s a good podcast though, I’m not sure if theres not a lot of podcast, when you hear cousins(family members) talking about stuff like they do. These other podcasts just have two friends meeting up and starting their own stuff,and thats boring. So I’m rooting for them. It just needs to be a little more structured and just work on chemistry more(which is why I also think they go off topic to much and sometimes its bad and sometimes a good thing), they need to communicate or hang out more outside of the recording studio or room, so the vibe is right when they do record. Good luck guys

Best part of my week!

by Lee C Dee on Oct 21, 2015
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast is really new but it's already a staple of my week. The podcast starts off every week with a theme song from a different popular throwback TV show from back in the day. The nostalgia alone makes it worth the listen. The hosts are two cousins who usually start off with a recap of their family happenings and then delves into some positive news. Afterwards, they have talk about all the ratchet happenings ("the detox") of the week. Finally, they end the show with a sound off of the most annoying thing of the week. I love this podcast, the hosts are energetic and hilarious and I honestly wish they were my friends.