Average rating:

5
out of 544 ratings.

I look like a crazy person...

by Awesome miller on Feb 18, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I listen to this in the car to and from work every day. I laugh out loud and basically join the conversation with Jamie, James, and Alice...I'm sure the other drivers on the road think I'm unfit to drive. Best. Podcast. Ever.

Either wear waterproof mascara or go make up free

by Nia Kaye on Feb 11, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Literally the funniest podcast I have ever listened to. I have cried off all my make up in car journeys many a time....can't wait for the new series!

So funny

by pitmama71 on Feb 09, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I am late in finding this podcast but oh my I am so glad I did. I'm addicted listen to it at the gym cause I want to keep listening so I get in extra workouts. The only downside is I laugh out loud and people stare at me...If they only knew Belinda. :)

So much fun

by sierra100 on Feb 08, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Funny!!

Hilarious!

by Gumpiet on Feb 06, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

A wonderful guide of what not to do; can't wait for Season 3!

Hilarious & Clever!

by Dannyellemae on Feb 04, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This trio does Rocky's work proud! It's nonstop laughs!

Great for road trips

by lixthatsit on Jan 30, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast lives up to the hype! Absolutely hilarious, and the porno in question is surprisingly gripping week-to-week. I started listening on a three-hour drive and highly recommend binge-listening during a road trip. Just don't laugh yourself off the road!

Glorious

by Holycowirock on Jan 24, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This is the best thing that has ever happened to my ears.

This is my new happy place.

by nybdvuhfnvudhfnv on Jan 24, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I'm so glad the first thing i search for on any new app is 'porn'!

Brilliant

by Belluca's Daddy on Jan 22, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Great podcast. Hilariously funny, witty and all around entertaining.

Hysterical!

by JCG#1 on Jan 21, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Jamie, Alice, and James have turned a truly awful attempt at literature into a classic. Their English accents and giddy laughter are perfect for this clever and absurdist humor.

Have you ever tasted the Flesh of Mankind?

by Mockmj on Jan 15, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

No. You have not. Not yet at least... Do yourself a favor and give this a listen. DO NOT listen while driving, shaving, or performing surgery. You've been warned.

Amazing barrel of laughs

by td1092 on Jan 15, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I love this podcast. It helped me through the bad times. Listening to it can always make me laugh no matter how many times I listen to it.

Fantastically funny

by Bitterball15 on Jan 14, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Has made me cry laughing many many times. Jamie and friends are the best audience for this one-of-a-kind prose.

Don't think, just download!!!

by Cubbycat8 on Jan 10, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Funniest podcast I've ever listened to. I'm obsessed.

Belinda's Misadventures

by Bortogbottumbo on Jan 09, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I've been asked by my coworkers what I'm listening to while I cackle at my desk. Then try to explain that this guys dad wrote an erotic novel, and he's reading it with his friends, and it's hilarious. I've been horrified, sickened, delighted, and enlightened by this show.

True Art

by AnnaHemp on Jan 09, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast kept me alive on a road trip across America, actually coast to coast. In love with the wit and humor of this trio, and laughed so hard I couldn't see the road in front of me countless times. Not necessarily the safest, but definitely the most fun I've ever had on a road trip.

My Lids are Poppin'!

by CBuening on Jan 06, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

A brilliant novel that probably has Anne Rice fuming and cringing with jealousy. Thank god for Alice because, as a gay man, I need her insight when it comes to Belinda's bits and their adventures. I cried during chapter 2. Bow down to Rocky's pen. Is. Blinking over here in Seattle, US. Fantastic stuff.

Really loved it.

by Expedia ok on Jan 06, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Really loved it and laughed often.

Yas

by xkid1969 on Jan 03, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Yas yas

I thought it would be weird...

by Heartontheleft on Jan 02, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I thought it would be weird, and it is, but I CRACK UP. I can't listen to this in public because I can't help but burst into laughter weirdly on the bus, at the store, etc. These guys are quite funny. But it is...weird ;-)

Breast Nipples & Nippletips

by FasterThanChuck on Dec 29, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Let the work of Rocky Flintstone drape over you, then lock you in like rivets. Belinda may have blinked, but if you blink, you'll miss the meaning of life. Listen.

The Best Time One Could Have with Bad Porn

by clemsongirl0430 on Dec 27, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

It feels like you're in the living room with these three. Be prepared to laugh out loud and wonder about your mental state when you actually get invested in Belinda. Leave your pomegranates behind.

Keep on Blinking, Belinda!

by Vettekaas on Dec 25, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

This is, hands down, the funniest thing I've ever heard.

Seductive Pomegranates

by Vdvallep on Dec 22, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

This is seriously addictive and hilarious! I can't stop listening. I will be forever a Rocky Flintstone fan. #belindablinked123456789...

The best, the funniest

by Minor Groove on Dec 22, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Routinely find myself snort-laughing while listening to this podcast. Rocky, thank you for letting Jamie, Alice and James share your twisted creation with the world!

Hilarious!

by Tastek86 on Dec 22, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

After a year of listening to all kinds of pods, this is the first time I have bothered to leave a review. This is the funniest thing I have heard in along time. Thanks to this pod, I look like an idiot every time I listen. Walking down the street cackling, and crying from laughing so hard. A must listen!

Super Entertaining

by Dread Head on Dec 17, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

This crew is really funny, smart, and have me literally laughing out loud. Definitely worth the download, and give it 2-3 episodes as they hit their stride after a bit.

Best. Podcast. Ever.

by Malika711 on Dec 15, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

This is the most I have ever laughed uncontrollably by myself. Truly brilliant.

This Podcast Saved my Life!!! or ;;;

by Neoboston on Dec 09, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Like A Room of One's Own and The Second Sex, Belinda Blinks is destined to become a classic of feminist literature. Belinda is a young woman determined to set her own course in work and in life. She defies sexual norms and societal expectations to break into the highly competitive field of pots and pans. Belinda is not afraid to do what it takes to make it in this highly competitive, very masculine field, even if what it takes means being handcuffed naked in a mud pit, while black-thong wearing pots and pans buyers from around the world have their way with her. Author Rocky Flintstone has an original voice and creates a vivid portrayal of Belinda's exploits, a portrayal that leaves the reader stunned. You will never think of pomegranates in the same way again. It's also a terrific resource on leadership and marketing techniques that even the most seasoned pots and pans professional will want to try. Take a deep dive into Belinda's world by listening to this podcast. The author's son and his two literary critic friends read and discuss one chapter a week. Their deep insights into the themes and motifs of Belinda's world will leave you begging for more. Listen to the podcast the very moment you finish this review, and play it loud and proud. Don't worry about the kids and coworkers; they will appreciate the gift that is Belinda Blinks!

Hysterical

by Nummys on Dec 08, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

My husband discovered this podcast from listening to Kevin smith. Now we're both addicted. You guys keep us cracking up. I met E L James to have my books signed and I love how your dad tried to jump on this band wagon. We are definitely buying his book.

The duchess comes clean

by Hawksfanzucc on Dec 05, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Most of the podcasts I listen to are true crime and serious. I stumbled across this gem and I love it. The story is so bad, but the way Jamie tells it, with commentary from Alice and James, this podcast is truly hilarious. Rocky Flinestone is the best pen name of all time by the way. Just be careful if you listen to this while driving.

Absolute class

by ChickenNoodlePigeon on Dec 04, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

There is a certain unrivaled comedic genius to the concept behind this podcast, which will leave you binge-listening in absolute stitches. Shoutout to the three host: I couldn't possibly love them more. So many jokes to work into this review, but I'll leave the witticisms to them. Cheers for all the laughs!

AMAZING!

by jes1029 on Dec 04, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Most hilarious thing I've heard by far. So glad I started after book 2 was finished so I could binge. Can't wait for book 3!

HILARIOUS!

by LadyBird_Coco on Dec 03, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Be prepared to LOL in public, because you won't be able to control yourself.

Bloody Hell Belinda!

by Fritzy Carls on Dec 02, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

This show is friggin hilarious! I'm so mad that I just started listening even though I heard about it this summer! ::frantically downloading::

So, so funny.

by bc123321 on Nov 30, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

I listen to this while jogging, and it helps me forget how much I hate jogging because it's so funny! A great find for sure.

My mom's name is Belinda

by itsdavie on Nov 29, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

As a gay man, much like James, I thought certainly I couldn't enjoy a world replete with pomegranate imagery. Not to worry, there's nothing sexy about Rocky Flintstone's world. I do find myself wet nearly every episode thanks to multiple spit takes and crying laughter. Apologies for my lack of semicolon usage.

Was not expecting it to be this good.

by LittleSarahR on Nov 26, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

I just found this podcast from an AskReddit thread. I literally binged the entire first season in one sitting yesterday!And now I've recommended it to all of my friends.My nipples are currently as large and hard as rivets on the hull of the Titanic for this freaking thing!!!

Crazy lady laughing

by Saborjac on Nov 23, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

I'm officially that crazy lady laughing on the streets of NYC. This podcast makes me laugh so much. I've gotten my friends on it and they are just as obsessed. We text back and forth! Amazing. Already in withdrawal... need season 3 asap!

Effing hilarious!

by Lauraiuc on Nov 22, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Hilarious and very well structured- perfect for listening to on the commute, whilst doing chores, or any other boring and rote activities.

Love this Podcast

by Kendra_Winterfeld on Nov 21, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Hilarious and the three hosts are so likable.

No words

by EmL79 on Nov 21, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

No words can explain how this podcast has made me feel. Bloody freakin amazing!! More seasons please!

Exactly what it says it is

by Eric Willey on Nov 20, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Podcast about a man reading a porn book his father self published to two of his friends. It's hilarious and awkward and very, very British. Most episodes are around a half an hour, with footnotes episodes being shorter (10-15 minutes).

A look inside the shocking pots and pans industry

by Shoebox12 on Nov 18, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Nothing grabs my cervix more than an episode of My Dad Wrote a Porno. Belinda Blinked (and subsequent novels) are the only business manuals you'll ever need.

Just. Plain. Hilarious.

by Lo987 on Nov 17, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

I just finished episode 4 and couldn't love this more. Between Flintstone's carefully chosen fruit similes and the colorful and constructive commentary, I can't stop laughing. Fantastic podcast!

OUTSTANDING

by MK28MK on Nov 12, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

I absolutely love this series. Laugh so hard I cry. I have been telling anyone who will listen about it. Can't wait to get the book for all my friends for Christmas!

Oh my god

by dmsdq on Nov 12, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

I have never laughed as loudly and as long as I have listening to this podcast. This is probably the best thing that I have ever found. Thank you all so much.

Incredible

by ZackCyphers on Nov 10, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast has replaced election coverage during my morning commute. I'm now in a much better mood when I get to work thanks to James, Jamie and Alice. Four words: "The Flesh of Mankind"

Love it!

by Trollsfire on Nov 09, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

You gotta listen to this podcast, your life won't be complete without it!