Average rating:

5
out of 800 ratings.

DO listen while driving

by And Morgan on Jun 25, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

And turn the volume up extra loud for all those around you in crowded traffic to hear. Belinda Blinked is best when shared!

Rocky Flinstone is a genius

by Jesse's Sister on Jun 25, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I listen to A LOT of podcasts and this is hands down by far the best!!!! It's laugh out loud hilarious. A must listen. The hosts are a perfect match. I hope Rocky keeps the books coming. Idk what I would do without my weekly dose of Belinda and the glee team. I'm on my second round of binge listening.

MUST LISTEN

by eazysworld on Jun 25, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I cannot thank my friend who introduced me to this podcast enough! It's hilarious and addicting. I recommend not listening at work or other serious places lol. PLEASE come to Los Angeles and I will be there!

Heavy machinery

by 86wolfmanjack on Jun 23, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This is by far, one of the best podcasts I've ever listened to. I work in a leather shop and listen to it while I work. This is dangerous and I probably shouldn't. I start laughing so hard, that I start crying and have to stop doing whatever I'm doing. Nearly taken a finger off on the sewing machine. Totally worth it. Keep it up.

Fantastic!

by Sarah0902 on Jun 23, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I've never laughed so hard. The story is insane but enjoyable. The commentary is the best. Thanks Rocky, Jamie, James, and Alice!

F*ckun' amazing!

by saddyboy on Jun 23, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

A perfect podcast. Relentlessly funny, smart & sarcastic.

Hilarious

by Dr East on Jun 23, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I look forward to every single episode even if Rocky Flintstone hates Americans. 😉

Love it!!

by TidKid on Jun 22, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I laughed till I cried and my stomach hurt!

Pure gold

by NatasKaput on Jun 22, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This is to pure for life, brings me so much joy

Keep writing, Rocky!

by Sparrow5256 on Jun 22, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

One of the funniest things that's ever happened. Just listen.

Its Mystery Science 2000 Porno version!

by Amy are on Jun 21, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Every episode is literally laugh out loud funny.

Crying with laughter

by JaneDaniels on Jun 21, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love it!!!

Funniest podcast

by Rolla9927991 on Jun 20, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This is the funniest podcast I have ever listened to. So glad more Blinda keeps coming out!

Delightful

by eeyoredragon on Jun 20, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I've been sending this out to all my friends (that wouldn't be overly horrified, which if they're friends, they should be prepared for this level of oddity). I listen to this during leisure activities like driving and/or playing games, but often have to skip back 15s. "Wait, the line was what?" (I hesitate to say "line" and I can't say "sentence". These things would best be described as "books" in biblical terms.) "Wait, go back to book The Sales Meeting Chapter 2 verse 3."I love how he describes exact numbers of buttons and all the sales terminology, and of course the anatomical terminology thrown in "respective..." well you know has to be one of my favorites, but I've only just started my binge. And oh god Jim... the "yankee". As a yank named Jim... priceless. A nation of voles. Fear us lol.

YES

by Dfcdana on Jun 19, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Can't get enough of this podcast. I listen at work and get lots of stares when I'm sitting at my desk laughing uncontrollably.

so now; i laugh alone on the pave;ment

by eight18 on Jun 18, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

i'm dying. would it be inappropriate to play this over the speakers at the cafe ?i've listened to every episode of this in that last four days ... really like the duchess this time round

Oh, Rocky!

by Turdhearder123 on Jun 18, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Wow, what a podcast! I laugh so much during each episode. The 3 co-hosts have fantastic chemistry. And the source material is BRILLIANT.

Hilarious

by xcephalopodx on Jun 18, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love this.

Blindingly funny

by YouDontJokeAround on Jun 17, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Be careful driving or operating dangerous equipment while listening to this podcast. You're likely to crash from laughing so hard.

Amazing

by Excusmybeauty on Jun 17, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast is everything you've been looking for. Download and subscribe immediately

American fan

by Ballzacker on Jun 16, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I absolutely LOVE this podcast! The brilliant use of erotic words in a non-erotic, hilarious, and intriguing manner has left my penis in a state of confusion, but haven't laughed this much in years! I tell everyone I know to tune in. I will forever be a Rocky Flinstone fan

Monday is amazing

by AlistairWarden on Jun 16, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I recommend this podcast to all of my friends who then tend to laugh in a horrified manner and then stop taking my calls.

This is EVERYTHING!!!

by AFCHICK007 on Jun 13, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I stumbled upon this at the beginning of a long road trip with my best friend and quickly got sucked in by Belinda and Friends! From her cervix to her pomegranates I am obsessed. Please don't ever stop.

My first and favorite

by Wolfgang Bogdanow on Jun 13, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I don't know how this became the first podcast I seriously listened to, but it is the funniest thing I've ever heard! Definitely the best choice for my first podcast listening.

The Absolute Best

by ZachHOfficial on Jun 12, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast is one of the funniest bits of entertainment I have ever had the pleasure of finding. It's honestly so much fun. The hosts are great and their dynamic wonderful. And Rocky, our leader, is an absolute genius. Do not miss out on this podcast.

Absolutely hilarious

by Peachfuzz97 on Jun 12, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

One of the only podcasts that makes me drop what I'm doing and listen with every update

Opus magnum

by Emdavies on Jun 12, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast couldn't be funnier. This porno is dreadfully poorly written, and the hosts dissect it in a way that's kind to the poor old man but still speaks to the audience's inevitable horror at Belinda's conquests of Sam, Peter, the Duchess, and so many more. Enjoy, but don't listen while eating...

Everyday should be porno day!

by snich737 on Jun 11, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This is my favorite podcast--hands down. It often makes me laugh out loud and by the end of each episode tears are streaming down my face. Listen--you won't regret it!

Wow

by Russps on Jun 10, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Alice, James, and Jamie dig between the lines of the "Belinda Blinked" series by Rocky Flintstone. His books focus on Belinda Blumenthal, a shrewd business woman doing everyone, er...I mean everything she has to to climb to the top in the Pots and Pans industry.

Hilarious

by Rey712 on Jun 09, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I recommend this podcast to all my friends. Great stuff, just please stop trying to do the accents for the characters.

The best laughs

by FlappyLips on Jun 09, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

These guys have the best laughs. Like, the best sounding laughs I've ever heard. The kind that make you laugh even when something doesn't deserve that big a laugh. Laugh.

Perfect podcast

by Jessyv on Jun 09, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I'm only through the first season but I'm hooked. This is the best thing to listen (with headphones) in public. People will think you're insane while you laugh to yourself. Also Alice is a big draw for me, I have a massive crush 😍

Pure delight

by Dudu7770 on Jun 09, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I look forward to every Monday when the season is on, and re-listen to older episodes when I'm waiting for the next season! Also great choice for road trips with groups, everyone will be dying of laughter!

Hilarious and so entertaining!

by CoBrWh on Jun 08, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I have never laughed so hard listening to a podcast. James, Jamie, and Alice are hilarious and make the podcast with their commentary. So many of my friends are listening now and we all love it.

Hilarious

by Tal1894629377591 on Jun 07, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

My favorite podcast!

So much horror, humor, and wonder

by caitycon on Jun 06, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I've heard things my mind will never be able to scrub away. I've learned things I didn't know I didn't know, or even wanted to know. My life will never again be the same, now that Belinda and the gang have entered it. These podcasters are true heroes.

!

by Brooklyn_face on Jun 06, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

So funny

Amazing

by mirthispalpable on Jun 06, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I love this podcast. It is so hilarious that I routinely burst out laughing while I listen to it at work. It can cheer me up no matter what mood I'm in. Rocky flintstone continues to amaze with his complicated descriptions of building layouts, ridiculous characters, and his lack of knowledge about female anatomy. Even better, the commentary never ceases to point out the ludicrousness of the story and keeps me laughing more consistently than anything else I've ever watched, read or listened to. 10/10

Absolutely amazing

by MilenaVć on Jun 05, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I have exams this week and I've been incredibly stressed and anxious, and this has really helped me take my mind off everything, even if it's only for a little while (although I've just been binging this, so it's not really a little while lol). These three are absolutely amazing and have the best reactions, and I highly recommend this if you like British humor.

I learned the sex

by Donny the T-Meister on Jun 05, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

from this; podcast

Hilarious!

by felicianomiko on Jun 02, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

In the first season, hearing Jamie's reactions to the puzzling erotic works his DAD has written are just priceless. And then in the second season it descends into madness.

I'm obsessed!

by Stephw01 on Jun 02, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I can listen to this podcast over and over again!! Jamie, James and Alice are so funny and they make my day? Rocky Flinstone lol what can I say, hope he keeps writing!!

Must listen!!!

by Pebbles491 on Jun 02, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I absolutely love listening to this podcast. Ever since the first episode I have been crying with laughter.

Just sayin'

by I’m just saying on Jun 01, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Holy cow, hilarious!

Absolutely Hilarious!!!

by TossedRooster on Jun 01, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This is by far one of the funniest Podcasts out there. I listen whilst I commute to work and can't help but laugh out loud. The people driving next to me must think I am crazy!!

The business and leadership Bible!

by ModernJuneCleaver on Jun 01, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I love listening to this to help me laugh a little while I was studying for the bar exam. Now that I've passed, I feel like The only logical thing is to take the Belinda Blumenthal approaching the courtroom - because what else is there?!

Best podcast

by kenz440 on Jun 01, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Made me actually scream out loud

So freaking funny!

by Texas Craft on Jun 01, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Great podcast. Laugh out loud funny. This is a MUST if you are looking for a hilarious show. Great job guys.

Prepare to Laugh and Google search

by A U.S. fan in the West on Jun 01, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Throughout this podcast, you will have to pause, pull over to a safe spot (if driving) and google odd things to help complement the vivid picture painted by Rocky. Items to google before hand:Asses and Donkeys Trust (non-profit)Rivets used on the TitanicGraphic art of female reproductive system, specifically location of cervix and ovaLove the books and LOVE the podcast even more. Don't forget to download you copy of the book and read along. But NEVER read ahead.

10/10 Would Bang

by Livvandletlivv on May 31, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Brilliant, artistic, mind blowing, iconic and breathtaking! Every week is better than the last. I couldn't imagine a world without the magic and adventures the pots and pans industry takes us on.