Average rating:

5
out of 2522 ratings.

Perfectly Hilarious!

by Retractify on Jan 19, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast kept me laughing hysterically for hours. I loved it!

Late to the party

by Lor_dawg on Jan 17, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I just recently started listening to this podcast and I’m almost done with season 3. I love this podcast so much and I hope there will me another season in the future!

Hysterical

by Blckbts on Jan 16, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I can’t even handle this podcast. So freaking funny.

Don't binge watch before bedtime

by ohmy-nightmares on Jan 14, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Holy! So. I made the mistake of binge listening to the first 8 episodes while sick with the flu, before going to bed. IT WAS A BAD DECISION. My dreams were beyond f&$@! up. Not gonna lie though, I'm probably gonna make that mistake again. Rocky's "book" is so bad, it's hilarious. It's the Sharknado of podcasts but with body parts and nakedness that never feels sexy.

Funniest podcast I listen to

by Irish Sharky on Jan 13, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I love this. I have trouble listening to this in public because I laugh so much, people look at me weird. These guys are great. It is absolutely funny.

All the wrongness you need

by DireEchznyne on Jan 12, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

It was suggested to me after the first season had ended. I was pretty apprehensive of the title, but it also sounded like it’d be right up my alley comedically. I was not disappointed, and was pleasantly surprised at how there never seems to be enough. I get all excited and tingly when I see a new episode in my app and can’t wait for the next season. I’ll never see rivets or pomegranates the same way again.

Funny!

by WolfPacker 2.0 on Jan 06, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Of all the podcasts I listen to, this is by far the funniest. It’s uncensored, so some may find the content offensive. I find it brilliant, light-hearted, & hilarious. I have to be careful not to LOL at work.

The BEST

by laur_s on Jan 02, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

By far the best podcast ever made. Rocky's writing "style" never dissapoints!

Amazing

by Sarah19999999 on Jan 01, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I've never laughed so hard on public, no matter how I try to contain it

Must must must listen

by AnnaJL19 on Dec 31, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This is the most hilarious, witty, cringeworthy podcast in existence, and it should be a crime not to listen to it. Totally addictive.

A True Masterpiece

by dawnataylor on Dec 30, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

A compelling and riveting masterpiece that follows the tales of our heroine Miss Belinda Blumenthal. Her savvy business techniques, worldly escapades and encounters with high society are captivating. The writing is magnificent and will make you laugh, cry, and reflect on ones own life. An absolute must listen!

😂 OMG! I Listened, Laughing So Hard I Cried! 😂

by America's App Advisor on Dec 27, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

... and I can hardly wait to hear Belinda’s next (ahem) amorous adventure. As an adult male, I just heard the type of thing my own Dad might write were he to pen an Erotic Novel. The mere idea this could occur is both horrific and hilarious beyond description. Once you hear the pseudonym and motivation behind the story you’re intrigued. But the actual story itself is what will convince you; only a hopelessly loony Dad would be capable of telling Belinda’s story in such a fashion. For those of you with a good sense of humor; My Highest Recommendation!!

Greatest story ever told

by Saige💅🏻 on Dec 26, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Belinda blinked her way into my heart. This is a true work of modern literature, and I’m grateful that I’m alive to hear it.

In Love With Everything About This Gem!

by Origcelticfan on Dec 23, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

So so so so amazing. Not to be missed.

This makes me so sad ...

by Mccmister on Dec 23, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

... before I started listening to this podcast I thought I was fairly smart and funny but I am not funny at all compared to these three. These three are HYSTERICAL! Smart and quick witted. My game is over but at least I have this podcast - so there’s that. Love it - best thing I’ve listened to in a very long time! Keep up the good work!

Perspiring P Meat and Secret Gardens

by Vastik on Dec 20, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Hilariousness to nausea to cringing as the realization hits my every few minutes that Jamie is read a book his dad wrote. I get the occasional odd look as I burst into laughter at work. Rocky's at his most eloquent at Christmas.

Hilarious!

by Tabies80 on Dec 18, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This has to be the funniest podcast ever! I have laughed my absolute hardest while listening to this podcast. Be careful while listening in public.

A work of art ahead of its time

by Ladura on Dec 16, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Saying that you will pee your pants laughing is over simplifying the effect that Belinda Blinked will have on you. Rocky Flintstone has created a endless roller coaster of emotions that can hardly be described by words. Actually, Rocky himself can barely describe anything with words. What can I say that hasn’t been said before. Rocky is a genius and Belinda is his Mona Lisa.

Impatiently waiting...

by Manda3408 on Dec 11, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Seriously love this podcast, if you want to laugh hysterically and be repulsed at the same time, this is the podcast for you! Cannot wait for season 4 after I binged the entire series in the last week and a half.

Starts strong, but drags in season 3

by Theta180 on Dec 10, 2017
Rating: ★★★☆☆

Rocky Rules! Hilarious must listen in seasons 1 and 2, by season three it becomes impossible to follow because the host chatter hijacks show, with extended commentary on every sentence, losing the flow of the book completely.

Hilarious!

by Cmac2.0 on Dec 09, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

By far, MDWAP is the funniest-laugh out loud, spit out your coffee-most entertaining podcast I’ve ever heard! I tell everyone I can about it and they’ve all agreed, it’s hysterical! I’m counting down the days until the Christmas special and I can’t wait for the next season. Don’t blink, start listening today!

Top-Shelf Erratica

by RLeHurr on Dec 09, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Not only is Rocky Flintstone one of the finest authors of his generation, but his works are vibrantly brought to life by the trio of Jamie, Alice, and James. The narrator and co-hosts go together perfectly, like pornography and references to hardware from the hull of the Titanic. (Seriously, I was on a week’s vacation and figured I’d check MDWAP out for a giggle, then devoured all 3 books in five days. Get it now!)

Perfection

by Animal3346 on Dec 09, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I cannot stop laughing!

SUCH A GOOD PODCAST!

by incostantemoto on Dec 03, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I binged-listened to the first three seasons in two weeks. It just kept getting better and better. More laughs, more cringes, more everything. Easily one of the best podcasts I’ve listened to.

Awesome podcast

by ketchamd on Dec 03, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

It is so entertaining and hilarious! I binged the first three seasons. Can't wait for season four! I'm addicted!

Crying....can’t breath...

by Trigger happy 0605 on Dec 02, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This is one of the best podcasts out there. I haven’t laughed this much while listening to a podcast in a while. And I’m only on episode 2! Thank you for brightening my day and thank you to your Dad for writing a porno!

Hilarious!

by MadisonFitGirl on Nov 28, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I can’t believe how much I love this podcast- it has me laughing out loud! Hopefully none of my coworkers ask what I’m laughing at...

Love!!!!

by JayKnudi on Nov 25, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Amazing podcast. Always makes me laugh!

I’m in!

by templewrangler on Nov 23, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

You know it’s fantastic when you recommend porn to your book club! Keep up the accents!! Love it (From Yank-town)

Omg

by Jessjaynick on Nov 23, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This is laugh-out-loud, tears streaming down your face funny.

Hilarious

by Eash Ro on Nov 20, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I have never laughed harder! Well done.

Thanks to this book

by Milk steak boiled over hard on Nov 17, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I have finally found the proper way to describe my body parts. Before listening to Rocky I didn’t have the vocabulary to explain my longish legs and rivet-esque nipples. Five stars.

YASSSSSSSS

by OhioGuy1986 on Nov 13, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This is the best podcast I have ever listened to. It is the Game of Thrones of the podcast world, if you replace fantasy with pots and pans and cut out some of the sex. I would give this 10 stars if I could!!!

AHH

by ElaineyBG1209 on Nov 13, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I have NEVE laughed this hard at a podcast. This sounds like how me and my friends joke and talk about this stuff. I need to be friends with you guys.

International listener here

by Scarlett from Atlanta on Nov 09, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Hello from ATL! Hello Rocky!!I listen to this podcast in my cubical, and sometimes people walk past and I'm collapsed over my keyboard giggling. I loved creative writing in college but dropped it as a minor because I didn't think it worked with my science degree. Rocky has inspired me to pick it back up! Rocky, would you be interested in coauthoring a sci-fi novel with me? Also I think Belinda needs a trip to Atlanta...just an idea!! Scarlett

Love Alice!

by jeanehs on Nov 08, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Alice’s commentary has me crying w laughter!

Absolutely hysterical

by Tabby 311 on Nov 08, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I have never keeled over from laughing at Podcast before. The host are old friends with natural comedic chemistry.

Time flies when you are listened to porn

by mb1117 on Nov 04, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast is so funny I have to limited myself to one episode per day. I walk while I listen so I am getting exercise everyday. I am in the middle of book 2 and I can't imagine where it is going but that is the fun of it.

Ndver Knowing What is Next

by Akili Jones on Nov 04, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

The ending of each chapter always makes me wonder just what is next

This podcast changed my life

by frankiefreakface on Oct 31, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

For the better! Belinda and the Glee Team (along with Jamie & his bosom gal pals) have changed my outlook on life from gloom to glam!

Hilarious

by Drawnfan222 on Oct 26, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Absolutely hysterical! I’ve listened all the way through at last twice!

Amazing ;

by Lostchicky on Oct 23, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This is the only podcast that has not bored me. Rockys writing style is so unique and unpredictable. I never know what to expect. I have laughed, gotten nauseous, shook my hands in disgust and been totally confused in this roller coaster of a series, yet oddly never turned on. I love it ❤️ I often wonder if we do not give the author enough credit He has managed to make a storyline, dialogue and characters that will live in my memory till my deathbed. I may forget my kids names soon but I will never forget some of his descriptions of sex and the female body. Well done Rocky. The banter of the show and the guests in the footnotes are incredible. The cough; story; of this series would not be the same experienced alone.

Can't stop laughing

by AmyHD on Oct 22, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I can't believe I just found this podcast. I am obsessed. Can't stop listening!!! You all are so funny and I would listen all commentary on smutty books. Truly hilarious.

Hilarious

by Kebmo1076 on Oct 22, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This is such a funny podcast! I sometimes have to pause it on the subway because I feel like people are staring at me because I’m laughing so much!

Hilarious!

by Chantel109 on Oct 21, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I just recently discovered the podcast, and I am absolutely addicted. I am only on episode 10 so far but will be caught up in no time. I listen at work which flys by fast when hysterically laughing. I love this podcast and can't wait to buy the books!!! Lol. Can't wait to catch up.

Gold

by JMUSIC02 on Oct 20, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Inspiring.

Not pornographic but totally hilarious

by pbfeliu on Oct 18, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This is the funniest podcast I have ever heard! The story is unintentionally funny with its descriptions of sexual activity, body parts, and basic anatomy. The thing that makes it amazing is the chemistry among Jamie, James, and Alice. Their comedic observations make this an absolute gem!

Worth subscribing

by cubssuck22 on Oct 18, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I'm constantly laughing out loud in the car during my commutes. Between the actual story and the commentary it's all hilarious!

OMG laugh out loud!

by MelMWA on Oct 18, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I love this podcast. You make me laugh so hard!!!

!!!

by LarahP on Oct 18, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I rarely pick up the most popular thing in my group, but holy hannah, this is the best podcast I have ever listened to. So funny that I cried. Thank you!