Average rating:

5
out of 3392 ratings.

Can’t stop

by fur trap on Apr 19, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

My friend turned me on (pun...intended?) to this podcast and I can’t stop. I’m that guy cackling walking down the street, wiping tears off my face on the train because I’m laughing so hard. Fortunately I haven’t gotten hurt listening to this yet. But this show is gold. Thanks Rocky and co!

Changed my life.

by Sad man 0000 on Apr 16, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

10/10 would imagine rivets again.

Funny

by Tomgebe on Apr 10, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Love the stories

Hilarious

by XAnaWhatX on Apr 09, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

The commentary during this adventure with Belinda is just so fitting and hilarious. They always say exactly what we are all thinking during a story that makes absolutely no sense but is so easy to enjoy and become invested.

When will Belinda blink again?!?

by Shawnanna on Apr 03, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Love this podcast. I’ve listened to the entirety of it more than a couple times and have gotten countless others hooked on the fast-paced pots and pans princess. Hope season 4 starts soon!!!#RockyRocks

The best thing on iTunes

by Jossie on Mar 31, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

So I am not a big podcast listener. I never really caught onto the trend. One night I was having an exceptionally bad day and my sister mentioned My Dad Wrote a Porno and how it would help cheer me up. And boy was she right!! This podcast makes me look like a crazy person on the bus to and from work because I’m hysterically laughing at what people perceive to be nothing, but it’s worth it! Bella and her whole crew are just so ridiculous. And, the fact that the porno reader is the son of the porno writer, a.k.a. Rocky Flintstone, has never made my family look more normal. Just give this podcast one listen and you’ll be hooked for life. Best,Minneapolis Minnesota Blinker

I ❤️ this podcast!

by Amy Super-Hockensmith on Mar 30, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I listen to this ALL day at work and sometimes it is really hard not to laugh or scream out loud! If my coworkers only knew what I was listening to!!! 🤣😂The story, terrible grammar, accents and the hilarious commentary make it this my absolutely favorite podcast of all time!!

Nonstop vagina time

by Chemaha on Mar 27, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast will truly grab you by the cervix. Good luck not laughing like a maniac on public transport! Pretty sure my neighbors hear just the unsexy porn bits and are forming opinions of me as they walk by my door hearing bits about ovary banging and vaginal regions.

There’s Erotica Then There’a Belinda

by LuciGrimm on Mar 26, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I never though I could find a podcast that is equal parts hysterical and cringeworthy before. I will always lament missing the live shows as they’ve pass through the area, but I will always be glad to have this podcast in my ears, heart, and thankfully nowhere else.

The best

by swatsonUSA on Mar 25, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This is the best podcast I have listened to in a long time. It makes you laugh and cry (from laughing too hard). I have recommended this to many people.

Beware listening in public spaces

by Rick__D on Mar 25, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

The podcast that regularly has me laughing like a crazy person in various forms of public transit.

The US Loves Rocky

by gmgiangr on Mar 25, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I’ve gotten so many of many friends listening to this! Your sense of humor is great. I love it! Listening from the US ☺️ wish you could do a show in our tiny state of Connecticut.

“Absolutely Hilarious”

by Elk king on Mar 22, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I’ve just started listening, I’m maybe at episode 7, and it’s instantly become one of my favorites. Absolutely hilarious, brilliant, and a bit cringe-inducing, but like in the best way possible

The best worst thing

by cschwiger on Mar 09, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I don't know what to say about this. Honestly, I can't organize my thoughts. My only complaint is that Alice sounds just like Emma Thompson and it is incredibly distracting. Guess that's not really a complaint.

Best podcast ever

by jen2stl on Mar 08, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

So weird and funny! And I am in love with James!

Best breakup podcast ever

by Onlybbgun on Mar 08, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I say this because my friend recommended this podcast to me a while ago but I hadn’t gotten around to listening to it. The day I got dumped I somehow decided to start listening. Holy... couldn’t stop laughing. I went through none of the negative emotions associated with a break up. Thank you Jamie, Alice, and James, and most especially Mr. Flinstone for all your gloriously hilarious good works.PS. Jamie and Mr. Flinstone, your courage in speaking and publishing this um... work (?) astounds me. I bow to both of you.

The Flesh of Mankind

by Courtxcollision on Mar 07, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast is absolutely hilarious and makes me laugh more than anything else.

Absolutely Hysterical!

by kkimkim on Mar 04, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I die laughing every time I listen to bot the episodes and the footnotes. I hope Book 4 starts soon as I am almost done with book 3 - and I can't wait to keep laughing.

Can’t get enough

by Mdeanda43 on Mar 02, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Hilarious!

Binging Only to find I’ve been doing sex wrong

by SCCampau on Feb 28, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

At 33 years old I now know why I’m only an assistant director. I started this podcast late in the game but I’m so glad I found Rocky’s help. I have never lost my hair during sex or any number of typical situations Belinda finds herself in. I will continue to try to be better. Thank you for this podcast to help my love life and career.

Best pod EVER

by JayLLR on Feb 28, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Can't get enough of this podcast! Every host is amazing and so funny! I listen as soon as it's released.

Repulsively brilliant.

by liz.dehaan on Feb 28, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Rock Flintstone is a genius & the quick wit of Alice Levine is incredible.

Hilarious, awful smut...

by evolutionofjake on Feb 27, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

...and I am addicted. If you get a chance to catch their live tour, do go see it. It is quite an experience.

Belinda blinked and then my life was never the same

by hollaluya21 on Feb 24, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Hats of to Rocky Flinstone! Who cares if comas are in the right place or if sometimes Bella is Donna. Maybe Donna is Bella’a alter ego. We don’t know.Jamie, Alice and James crack me up. I never want the episodes to end!

Do not listen while eating

by Water is yay on Feb 23, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Tried this Had to spit out food. Worth it tho.

Monotonous

by From the city of LosT aNgels on Feb 21, 2018
Rating: ★★☆☆☆

After the 3rd or 4th episode, I realized I was just listening to a group of people making fun of someone else’s writing. The premise was intriguing and at first I was interested, until the comments eventually felt like heavy handed pre-meditated “witty” clips, of who can outwit or out-funny the group with the best snide comment.

Hilarious and cringey

by DevonNicole1004 on Feb 19, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

So funny, and so NSFW.

Laugh out loud hilarious!

by AwkwardlyInappropriate on Feb 14, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I can’t count the number of times this podcast has made me laugh out loud in the grocery store! The dynamic between these three is amazing... please keep bringing us more Belinda!

Absolutely hilarious!

by Elem Assistant Principal on Feb 10, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast is guaranteed to make you happier then you were before listening to it. The book itself is mind boggling, but the commentary will make you belly laugh!

Love, Love, Love!!

by Everlymine on Feb 08, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Why didn’t I listen to my recommendations sooner?!!! This has been by far, the funniest podcast I’ve encountered. Rocky Flintstone is a genius. Lol! I went through the first book in a day. Now it’s my mission in life to catch up. It’s hilarious.

Real life Belinda ?

by AmazingHailey on Feb 07, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I listened to the first episode on my lunch at work and when I got back there was a lady in the office named Belinda. When I was introduced, all she did was blink.

Good wholesome fun

by Lodo4 on Feb 03, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

In this world where too many people take themselves way too seriously, Rocky Flintstone is breath of fresh air. Lighthearted yet gripping...im hooked and so will you

LMCO (laughing my cervix off)

by thatgirljenny on Jan 24, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Yank here, giving your podcast a wank, so to speak. This podcast gets me through my work day(I work from home, otherwise, I would surely be fired). The commentary is hilarious, even if I do have to look up terms from time to time- I legitimately thought tombola was a form of bowling lol. Jamie is such a good sport & it’s both funny & uncomfortable to hear how painful it is for him to have to read certain parts. As a gag, I’m buying one of Rocky’s books as an anniversary gift for my husband. I hope the sales from the books will leave Jamie a sizable inheritance which he can promptly spend on therapy 😉

Awesome and entertaining

by Flyingman67 on Jan 24, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Wonderful podcast cast and book. Beyond entertaining recommend to everyone of age

So much hilarity

by Em-v on Jan 20, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I’ve literally laughed out loud listening to this podcast. It is hilarious! Everything from the concept to the writing to the commentary and Jamie’s voices is great. NSFW, but just listen with headphones!

Perfectly Hilarious!

by Retractify on Jan 19, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast kept me laughing hysterically for hours. I loved it!

Late to the party

by Lor_dawg on Jan 17, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I just recently started listening to this podcast and I’m almost done with season 3. I love this podcast so much and I hope there will me another season in the future!

Hysterical

by Blckbts on Jan 16, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I can’t even handle this podcast. So freaking funny.

Don't binge watch before bedtime

by ohmy-nightmares on Jan 14, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Holy! So. I made the mistake of binge listening to the first 8 episodes while sick with the flu, before going to bed. IT WAS A BAD DECISION. My dreams were beyond f&$@! up. Not gonna lie though, I'm probably gonna make that mistake again. Rocky's "book" is so bad, it's hilarious. It's the Sharknado of podcasts but with body parts and nakedness that never feels sexy.

Funniest podcast I listen to

by Irish Sharky on Jan 13, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I love this. I have trouble listening to this in public because I laugh so much, people look at me weird. These guys are great. It is absolutely funny.

All the wrongness you need

by DireEchznyne on Jan 12, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

It was suggested to me after the first season had ended. I was pretty apprehensive of the title, but it also sounded like it’d be right up my alley comedically. I was not disappointed, and was pleasantly surprised at how there never seems to be enough. I get all excited and tingly when I see a new episode in my app and can’t wait for the next season. I’ll never see rivets or pomegranates the same way again.

Funny!

by WolfPacker 2.0 on Jan 06, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Of all the podcasts I listen to, this is by far the funniest. It’s uncensored, so some may find the content offensive. I find it brilliant, light-hearted, & hilarious. I have to be careful not to LOL at work.

The BEST

by laur_s on Jan 02, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

By far the best podcast ever made. Rocky's writing "style" never dissapoints!

Amazing

by SadieWit on Jan 01, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I've never laughed so hard on public, no matter how I try to contain it

Must must must listen

by AnnaJL19 on Dec 31, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This is the most hilarious, witty, cringeworthy podcast in existence, and it should be a crime not to listen to it. Totally addictive.

A True Masterpiece

by dawnataylor on Dec 30, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

A compelling and riveting masterpiece that follows the tales of our heroine Miss Belinda Blumenthal. Her savvy business techniques, worldly escapades and encounters with high society are captivating. The writing is magnificent and will make you laugh, cry, and reflect on ones own life. An absolute must listen!

😂 OMG! I Listened, Laughing So Hard I Cried! 😂

by America's App Advisor on Dec 27, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

... and I can hardly wait to hear Belinda’s next (ahem) amorous adventure. As an adult male, I just heard the type of thing my own Dad might write were he to pen an Erotic Novel. The mere idea this could occur is both horrific and hilarious beyond description. Once you hear the pseudonym and motivation behind the story you’re intrigued. But the actual story itself is what will convince you; only a hopelessly loony Dad would be capable of telling Belinda’s story in such a fashion. For those of you with a good sense of humor; My Highest Recommendation!!

Greatest story ever told

by Saige💅🏻 on Dec 26, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Belinda blinked her way into my heart. This is a true work of modern literature, and I’m grateful that I’m alive to hear it.

In Love With Everything About This Gem!

by Origcelticfan on Dec 23, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

So so so so amazing. Not to be missed.

This makes me so sad ...

by Mccmister on Dec 23, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

... before I started listening to this podcast I thought I was fairly smart and funny but I am not funny at all compared to these three. These three are HYSTERICAL! Smart and quick witted. My game is over but at least I have this podcast - so there’s that. Love it - best thing I’ve listened to in a very long time! Keep up the good work!