Average rating:

5
out of 1485 ratings.

Amazing ;

by Lostchicky on Oct 23, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This is the only podcast that has not bored me. Rockys writing style is so unique and unpredictable. I never know what to expect. I have laughed, gotten nauseous, shook my hands in disgust and been totally confused in this roller coaster of a series, yet oddly never turned on. I love it ❤️ I often wonder if we do not give the author enough credit He has managed to make a storyline, dialogue and characters that will live in my memory till my deathbed. I may forget my kids names soon but I will never forget some of his descriptions of sex and the female body. Well done Rocky. The banter of the show and the guests in the footnotes are incredible. The cough; story; of this series would not be the same experienced alone.

Can't stop laughing

by AmyHD on Oct 22, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I can't believe I just found this podcast. I am obsessed. Can't stop listening!!! You all are so funny and I would listen all commentary on smutty books. Truly hilarious.

Hilarious

by Kebmo1076 on Oct 22, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This is such a funny podcast! I sometimes have to pause it on the subway because I feel like people are staring at me because I’m laughing so much!

Hilarious!

by Chantel109 on Oct 21, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I just recently discovered the podcast, and I am absolutely addicted. I am only on episode 10 so far but will be caught up in no time. I listen at work which flys by fast when hysterically laughing. I love this podcast and can't wait to buy the books!!! Lol. Can't wait to catch up.

Gold

by JMUSIC02 on Oct 20, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Inspiring.

Not pornographic but totally hilarious

by pbfeliu on Oct 18, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This is the funniest podcast I have ever heard! The story is unintentionally funny with its descriptions of sexual activity, body parts, and basic anatomy. The thing that makes it amazing is the chemistry among Jamie, James, and Alice. Their comedic observations make this an absolute gem!

Worth subscribing

by cubssuck22 on Oct 18, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I'm constantly laughing out loud in the car during my commutes. Between the actual story and the commentary it's all hilarious!

OMG laugh out loud!

by MelMWA on Oct 18, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I love this podcast. You make me laugh so hard!!!

!!!

by LarahP on Oct 18, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I rarely pick up the most popular thing in my group, but holy hannah, this is the best podcast I have ever listened to. So funny that I cried. Thank you!

Hilarious

by Artsymommalee on Oct 17, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I love MDWAP! I was late to the game and binge listened to the first season. It gives me a good laugh during my drives to/from work. Alice, James and Jamie are the best. I tell everyone to listen. My husband is hooked too!

A-Maze ME!

by JoshuaBYoder on Oct 17, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I have never quite enjoyed a podcast as much as this. My sister got me to start listening and I got three others listening ... binged it all in two weeks. Rocky Flintstone we love you in Philadelphia, PA, USA! - porno crew your top notch, you lake me laugh harder than I ever have at a podcast! I want to get married again only so I can play Pomegranates & Rivets as my wedding song.

Famously Hilarious

by Kirkir104 on Oct 16, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I’ve almost crashed my car more than once from laughing so hard. Inside jokes with other listeners are as numerous as seeds in a pomegranate.

Amaze-balls.

by Bananarama79! on Oct 15, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Just about my favorite thing ever. I have nearly crashed the car -not to mention nearly wet myself - laughing so hard. Do yourself a favor - listen from the beginning.

Not for me

by theschnecki on Oct 14, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Really hoped it would be better, but in the end it's 3 people who like to hear themselves talk, and then talk about inferior literature.

Hilarious and cringeworthy!

by laurafknrules on Oct 13, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

You'll laugh, you'll cry (from laughing), you'll scream in shock and delight! Please be careful, if listening while driving. Makes commuting EASY, but good god.... have almost gone off-road from laughter.

Life Changing

by CulinaryPirate on Oct 12, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This is the best thing that ever happened to me.

The BEST!

by Nicoy927 on Oct 11, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love it!

This is amazing

by Zabstaff on Oct 09, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I can’t stop laughing out loud.

Can't Stop Laughing

by AppleUser83 on Oct 09, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I've never laughed so hard in my life. I keep re-listening and re-laughing. T.H.E B.E.S.T.

Waiting for the next season is always torture

by NotCBlue on Oct 08, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

But at least it’s worth the pain

The absolute best

by Minnie & Nanny on Oct 07, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I am a MDWAP evangelist. The absolute best.

Amazing. Awkward. Absolutely hilarious!

by Moirai00 on Oct 05, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

By far the best podcast around and the only good thing about Mondays. #pornoday

Best Thing To Happen To Me This Year

by Bluevioletnova on Oct 03, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

How did I live before this podcast?

Why can I only give this 5 stars?!

by Buy this app!! on Oct 02, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

10! 10 out of 5 stars. Hysterical! I snort with laughter every episode. Fantastic.

My new favorite, obsession

by mazurati on Oct 02, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I have binged the entirety of seasons 1 and 2 within about a week and a half. I’m terrified of being caught up on season 3 because I’ll have nothing left to do with my life. Rocky Flinstone is a creative genius with the most un-sexy, sex scenes I’ve ever listened to. From random commas to the “flesh of mankind”, this book is a national treasure. The podcast is even more incredible. Love listening to these three discuss and react to Belinda Blinked. 🍻

You will laugh

by Amalthea24 on Oct 02, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I have loved listening to the first 3 seasons and can't wait for the 4th. Thoroughly enjoyable and hilarious.

A new favorite

by Scates84045 on Oct 01, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I laugh so hard listening to these! Each and ever episode is amazing and the reactions of the hosts make it even more hilarious. A new favorite that I can't get ENOUGH of.

Beyond words!

by MattyWyr on Oct 01, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

You can't truly describe this podcast. It has to be experienced. It is far and away the BEST and FUNNIEST podcast I have heard. Get ready to howl with laughter!

Love. This.

by smackelatron on Sep 29, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

So. Amazing :) can’t wait for more.

What I never knew I needed

by hburton1@emich on Sep 29, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast filled a void in my life I never knew was there. The escapism, the laughter, the nonsense....it's breathtaking. Thank you Jamie, Allison, and James and of course the one and only Rocky for creating the world of Belinda. XOXOXOX

Hilarious but

by lawzchool on Sep 28, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Don't listen on the metro. You'll laugh out loud and people will stare. Worth it.

One of the best ideas for a podcast out there!

by Barnes5 on Sep 27, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

#addicted

Hilarious!

by Rich wishing 1234748472 on Sep 26, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

By far best podcast out there.

I laugh, I cry, sometimes I'm sick to my stomach!

by ObsessedWithPodcasts on Sep 26, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Seriously, I cry laughing so often while listening to this podcast. It's one of my very favorites. I can't wait until Mondays! So excited to see them live in October! Driving from San Diego to LA with a group of coworkers and coming back that night. I'm positive it'll be so worth it!

Funny and definitely NSFW

by Aryooki on Sep 26, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This is far and away my favorite podcast. It's funny, smart, sometimes informative, and not at all sexy. My friends and I are all obsessed with it. We can't get enough.

Can't stop laughing

by NorCalKills on Sep 25, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Such a fun podcast! Less X Rated than you would expect because the raunchiness is so awkward. Makes my commute a blast.

molly-ap

by Molly-ap on Sep 24, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

So good! Rocky Flintstones writing is a dream come true!

This is fantastic!😂

by Deaslenutts on Sep 24, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Too good! I hope his dad writes more!

Hilarious and Genuis

by GhostFan11111 on Sep 22, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I LOVE this podcast... the concept alone is hilarious but then the commetary on top of it makes me laugh out loud. Nothing better than a British accent reading a "porno" about pots and pans...

Hilarious

by snake.sinatra on Sep 21, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

So funny, clear audio, 100% recommend.

i'm obsessed!! hysterical!!

by only1helton on Sep 21, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

thank you. that's all i can say. love you guys!!!

So gross...ly awesome

by Flipflappingflopperface on Sep 21, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Simultaneously hilarious and wretched. Funny AF

Has it all!

by DanaMT on Sep 20, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I laughed until I cried🤣, cringed😖, became confused🤔, and face palmed🤦‍♀️ all within 5 minutes.

Feels like hanging out with the pals

by Zorkbrockman on Sep 20, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I have a grin on my face throughout the show. Rocky's book provides excellent fodder, and the three hosts really are incredibly witty and charming. Totally enjoying this.

I've never laughed so hard (by myself) in a while

by Hexgrid on Sep 19, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

A couple of coworkers mentioned this podcast to me a while back. I just started listening now and I'm so glad I did. Pure non-stop comedy. I'm literally in tears after every episode. Thanks Jaime, James and Alice for making such a riveting podcast.

Funny as f....

by Latinic on Sep 19, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Great show love it

So funny

by Wesley waters on Sep 19, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This is amazing I can't believe I didn't find this sooner.

Progressively worse

by piklrik on Sep 18, 2017
Rating: ★★☆☆☆

First of all, kudos to rocky for writing a unwittingly hilarious series of books! However...Season 1 was so very funny! Lots of real comments and genuine confusion from all the podcasters! It was so fun to be a part of their own genuine laughter and honest inputs about the book.Season 2 was still funny, good commentary and their humor was still pretty witty and funny.Season 3 turned awful. Forced laughter at each and every sentence, constant interruption to the reading of the book, forced repetitive humor and annoying sing-song nonsense. It was better when the book was reviewed in honest humor and confusion than this last season where everything seems canned and forced.Overall, decent podcast but the third season is unbearable.

Adaaaaaaaamn!

by dj r t bls on Sep 17, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Come for the pots and pans, stay for the accents.

Frickin hysterical

by ric in florida on Sep 16, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Thank you guys for all that you do. You've brought a weird and awkward joy to the lives of so many. LoL