Average rating:

5
out of 915 ratings.

Bodega Hive

by Arias. on Aug 18, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

The brand is so strong.

Hilarious Podcast

by Phillip Banks on Aug 14, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Desus & Mero venture into problematic territory and bring the fuego takes, but its all hilarious. Worth a listen.

THE BRAND IS BALCO

by Boski93 on Aug 14, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I've listened to every episode, and the podcast (aka The Art) has only gotten stronger over time. If you're a fan of Desus & Mero on Viceland you owe it to yourself to take a deep dive into the world of Desus Nice (aka Young Chiptole, aka Mr. Nando's with a Rando, aka Your Problematic Bae--muah!) and THE KID MERO (aka East Tremont Stevie B., aka the Plantain Supernova in the Sky, aka Barmelo Xanthony).

Dylan, Dylan, Dylan, Dylan, Dylan

by DatChiBoi84 on Aug 13, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Because the show is hot fire!!! The brand has grown and the comedy has matured greatly. I need this each week and hopefully we can force them to get more than one per week.

Great show

by Amsg85 on Aug 07, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

💯💯💯

Hilarious but not for the faint of heart

by SupaKnight87 on Aug 06, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

These guys are hilarious and entertaining as hell to listen too. HOWEVER they can get wild and if you are too sensitive or easily offended this is not for you. The Brand is Strong baby!!!!

Funniest Podcast

by Marc B Lite on Aug 03, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

No podcast funnier than this one!!

Keeping Me Rooted

by Phillysophical in Hawaii on Aug 03, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I got to point to headphones 10 times a show to explain inappropriate laghter. Keep it up boys.

Join barstool

by pigpennnnnn on Aug 02, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love u guys but go to barstool team up with trill and get it done. U guys are holding back for cable, love vice though.

The brand is strong!

by KennectedIVCru on Aug 01, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

...The brand is beyond strong it's brolic now...

The Brand is Strong

by Helps me procrastinate on Aug 01, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Literally the funniest podcast of all time aka the GOAT aka better than everything else #thebrandisstrong

The brand is strong

by GJM2105 on Jul 31, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Bodega Bucks!

Love

by Mfumbwa on Jul 30, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

❤️❤️❤️❤️

Number 1 Podcast on late night

by _UncleSwisher on Jul 30, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

1st time long time

Best out of the BX since Pun

by heather5johnson0381 on Jul 24, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

#1 scum bags on the Podcast holding it down..

Hilarious

by spanishjay_718 on Jul 24, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Hilarious show. There authenticity & energy make the show fun. They are relatable and talented. They bring something to the table . This is not a male gossip show.

Bodega hive for life

by bodegahive4life on Jul 18, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Greatest podcast, I mean Art in the world

BX ALL DAY

by Emerald Avenue on Jul 17, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Kid Mero aka durag flap

Hilarious!

by TanayaJJ on Jul 14, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Hilarious!

For the culture

by KateB502 on Jul 13, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I start and end my day with Desus & Mero - podcasts on the way to work, Desus & Mero on Viceland before bed. I am 40-ish caucasian/female,/single mom in Louisville, Kentucky - but I grew up in Atlanta in the 1980s and thank the good Lord I can still feel cool again. It keeps my whitewashed, midwest, conservative enviroment from poisoning my mind. Huge long-time fan of the art.

The brand is strong

by LadyWhitlow on Jul 12, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I love Desus and Mero. They are hilariously funny. From their podcast to their TV show it's nothing but greatness. I'm a Queens girl saluting these BX Kings.

Brilliant

by Xooties on Jul 11, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Yo guy - this is a must listen.

Love bodega boys

by Myluvmuffin on Jul 05, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

YYYYYYYYYYYAAAAAAAAASSSSSSSSS!

Smash863

by SMASH863 on Jul 03, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Deez ball bags are something else!!!! Really appreciate the show and podcasts....

Incoherent

by iluvdeepdimples on Jul 02, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

These guys are fast talkers and hard to really understand. I know it's a regional thing, but I spent most of the podcast wondering, "What did he say?" This podcast is also very male centered as well.

Mad funny

by Anthooo99 on Jun 30, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

All the way from Houston and Can't stop laughing, the show on viceland stay litt keep it up mad respect for the both of you

Bodega Boys

by Emunny913 on Jun 29, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Funniest podcast out hands down! The brand is strong 🎨🎨🎨

Gr8

by Yvvng on Jun 28, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Maaaan you know the brand is brolic 💪🏽

Love them but can't follow!

by KaylaG0006 on Jun 27, 2017
Rating: ★★★☆☆

I love their show but the podcast is a bit noisy for me. I can't follow what they are talking about like I can on tv

So good, I'm half way past re-listening to all the episodes.

by Ramos21J on Jun 24, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Amazing duo. Hilarious & as real as it gets. I'm on episode 10 out of 68 of re-listening to all of their episodes again. That's how hilarious these 2 are.

Y'all saved me

by Blackbirdbleu on Jun 23, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This show gives me life! Especially working with some uptight folks, it's SO REFRESHING to hear Desus and Mero cut it up. Got me laughing all day at work, thank ya'll!

The brand is strong

by BrianDoor on Jun 19, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

It really is

GREATEST PODCAST EVER!

by mr. 8923 on Jun 18, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Desus & Mero are the podcast version of the guys in high school that would be in the back of the class having you dying laughing at the worst times. This podcast gets me through long boring commutes, tiring work shifts and just any time im stressed

Ugh...

by luvabook on Jun 14, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Gave this a listen for 20mins and that was 20mins too much... just random fast talking rambling... No thanks

Love it

by Chiqui89 on Jun 13, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast makes my commute so much better and hilarious!

I love u

by J BIZZLE on Jun 12, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I didn't know it was possible to be this funny. May this podcast never ever ever die wow

Yerp

by DDbxuser on Jun 10, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

My favorite podcast hands down. I love the authenticity. #TheBrandIsStrong #BX

This is the one!

by LoneOso on Jun 09, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Bronx to Houston, these guys are legit.

How are they not #1??

by MeanManda on Jun 03, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

These guys KILL ME. I laugh to the point of choking. Absolutely lovvvvvvvve these two

BODEGA HIVE

by honiiib on Jun 01, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Gets me through my trainings for my first marathon.

Bodega Hive in the Building

by kenz440 on Jun 01, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥

It's not a Podcast. It's Art.

by Tiffanys1101 on Jun 01, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Favorite part of every show: hearing Mero die laughing at Desus

🔥

by Chris Ponds on May 31, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

🔥🔥🔥🔥

Love em!!

by Mbridgeford on May 29, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Let be these motha f*ckas! Best podcast and tv show PERIOD

Hell yeah

by Rrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrooooop on May 23, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

U guys should be in the top 100 list for sure.

👏🏿🙏🏿🙌🏿

by Daveallen215 on May 22, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I live for the🎨...

The Brand is Strong

by Dslowpez on May 20, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Part of the class of '17 class of the BX academy

word

by Fearravine on May 19, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

👍👍👍

ITS LIT!!!

by AD-NJ on May 18, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

If u r a straight cornball kick rocksThis is that 100% pure hash oil for your eardrums for the fluoride free woke populous #praiseDesus#Puffco#IFNMAN

THE BRAND

by Yungjab on May 17, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

IS💪🏾