Average rating:

5
out of 698 ratings.

Hilarious

by Soofy69 on Jan 15, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Best podcast in the market hands down. Best takes in the country. Desus and mero still making great podcasts while having the best late night talk show. On Viceland at 11pm eastern time Monday-Thursday. Hilarious

TGIF!

by Lejouric on Jan 12, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love this ART!

Great

by Veddybiz8 on Jan 10, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Great!

Awesome Job Terrific Show

by Irun21 on Jan 08, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I came across the Desus and Mero show on Viceland. They're so funny and talented. Would definitely recommend this podcast.

Most listenable podcast of all time

by sasha888 on Jan 06, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Funniest dudes on my phone. Go back and start at episode one to listen to them predict: derrick Rose coming to the Knicks. And Kanye going totally Ben Barson on all of us. A+

Eloquent, Cultured, and Fascinating.

by themenacex on Jan 01, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Desus & Mero bring their flaming hot takes on everything pop culture. Desus Nice aka Desus Vice brings a sublime, dark, twisted outlook on everything. The Kid Mero aka Plaintain Super Nova in the sky not only offers hilarious impressions but his lifestyle is the perfect balance to Desus and it makes for a great podcast.

Young Chipotle & Trees Kalifia

by ChynaDoll21da on Jan 01, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

These two keep my day going while I'm work. They are so funny but they also know what the hell is going on in this world. I love Bodega Boys I also love their show on Vice Deus and Mero. I'm glad they are doing the podcast even though they are on tv Monday - Thursday. I'm glad on Friday I can still listen to them on Bodega Boys. Shout Out to y'all have great 2017.

Would Walk Through Snow In Black Uptowns for the HIVE

by NBA Jeans on Dec 25, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Why that brand so brolic tho? And we getting a Desus x Vashtie collab on a baby in 2017? #younotlowmyguy

Yooooooo

by Nickelconk on Dec 23, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

"Life is a b***h and I came in her, i'm similar to Melo when it come to the game winners"

Looooove these guys

by Robotfoxxx on Dec 23, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Found out about these guys on Viceland, it's been all love ever since.

IT'S LIT

by johnb2112 on Dec 23, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Nothing better than the 🎨

Barmelo Zanthony !!!!!!

by lil fordbed on Dec 22, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

😁😁😁😁😂😂😂 funny af

Where da art at?

by miguelgoya on Dec 19, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Where da art at?

FIRE ALLERT🔥

by FiNNesse Kid on Dec 16, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Their stories are relatable and genuine.

Where is the new art??!!!! I'm sooo bored at work!

by mrsbzwilliams on Dec 12, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

I need need need you two to get it together! I'm starving!!😜

Dope

by Remimcloving on Dec 10, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

I love this show

These guys

by Shawn504504 on Dec 09, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

I have been listening since the beginning and been crying laughing since day one

officially hooked on this

by SupaVee on Dec 07, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

great podcast/ and show on Viceland.

THE BRAND IS STRONG

by Gregm9393 on Dec 07, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

SHOUTS OUT TO THE HIVE

Only need one more thing

by A Dunc on Dec 06, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Only need more praise to our lord and savior Joel Embiid

flames

by Medina F on Dec 06, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

The brand is strong

So good

by Johnnyboyhawkk6 on Dec 05, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

The art is always a highlight

The brand is strong!

by Zoey0804 on Dec 05, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Love it!

Funny as hell

by the-dream fan on Dec 04, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

These dudes will make you Friday lit my guy!

Awesome

by Lasheab on Dec 02, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

My favorite part of Friday 🔥🔥

🎨🎨🎨🎨🎨

by alek001 on Nov 29, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Funniest podcast out here!!

Legendary Art

by Fftj on Nov 27, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

🙅🏿‍♂️🎨🎨🎨🎨

😍😍

by Ashantaloves on Nov 20, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

I laugh so hard that I had to go back and listen to all the episodes I missed from the beginning. I love them.

Bodega hive

by I'm super duper annoyed on Nov 12, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

🎨🎨🎨🎨🎨🎨🎨🎨🎨🎨🎨🎨🎨🎨🎨🎨🎨🎨🎨🎨🎨🎨🎨🎨🎨🎨🎨🎨🎨🎨🎨🎨🎨🎨🎨🎨🎨🎨🎨🎨🎨🎨🎨🎨🎨🎨🎨🎨🎨🎨🎨🎨🎨🎨🎨🎨🎨🎨🎨🎨🎨🎨🎨🎨🎨🎨🎨🎨🎨🎨

Upper middle class white kid from the 914

by Justanotherstoolie on Nov 09, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

There isn't a podcast I laugh harder or more consistently at than the 🎨🎨🎨

Hilarity

by Cindy!84 on Nov 06, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

I love that iTunes refers to their humor as irreverent, which is a nice way of saying ignorant and problematic 😂😂. Love #bodegaboys #bodegahive

Best art ever

by BruhMan B on Nov 05, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Mero killed it Lmaoo" OH my😱😱, Look at that long stroke, he's trying to spear like Shaka" 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

La Marina with the mesh marina with a fresh misdemeanor and the cold demeanor

by Pinstripes Or Die on Oct 23, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

This is the podcast we all deserve.Being away from NY for college these guys make it feel like I never left.

I'm just rating to support the brand

by ScoHish on Oct 22, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

👌👌👌

DVM

by Lendl127 on Oct 16, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Papi I no black lol

10/10

by jonoutthecut on Oct 14, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

10/10 every episode, theres not much more to be said

Top Podcast

by Rell205 on Oct 11, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

This is not a podcast... it's art! If you're new to the art then you may wanna start at the 1st episode because there's so many hilarious references throughout. If you're a fan of pop/hip hop culture, you'll love these guys.

From The Bronx

by Young Dayparty on Oct 07, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Had to borrow the nickname real quick this show always pull up from 40 with the craziest of fuego takes and never miss best comedy show on iTunes I'm not a fuggin baby it's litt 🔥🔥🔥🔥

My new Fave

by Ashbaybeh on Oct 07, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Bodega Boys gets funnier and funnier each week. Unlimited quotables

My favorite podcast by far!!😚

by Abezzzy on Oct 07, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

I ❤️ you Desus! You too Mero. You guys are some of my favorite comedians.

The brand is strong

by joe da plumber on Oct 05, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

The best podcast

Shout out the sponsor heather

by DjRickyRoc on Oct 01, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Pod Mad funny b

A weekly requirement

by Masa Chief on Sep 29, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

I can't go a week without the art. This is a truly amazing podcast.

🎨🎨🎨🎨🎨🎨🎨🎨🎨🎨🎨🎨

by Mo Day Mo Day on Sep 26, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

🎨🎨🎨🎨🎨🎨🎨🎨🎨🎨🎨🎨🎨🎨🎨🎨🎨🎨🎨🎨🎨🎨🎨🎨🎨🎨🎨🎨🎨🎨🎨🎨🎨🎨🎨🎨🎨🎨🎨🎨🎨🎨Best pod. Best art.

BRAND IS STRONG!

by @Chuggs_ on Sep 25, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

One of the few podcasts I wait for on a weekly basis. Up vote em!

What the hell is a Bodega?!?!

by Car Fan1906 on Sep 24, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

This is like Brilliant Idiot with triple the Idiocy or Drink Champ minus the artist but add weed. Nah but for real The Art 🖼 is real. Almost to real. Almost the "Get Indicted Hotline" but still really good.

one of the best hands down

by Neighborhoodnic on Sep 22, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Probably some of the funniest dudes I've ever listened to

FUNNIEST PODCAST

by @itsxjaybxtch on Sep 17, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

I literally love the bodega boys! Every episode is hilarious. I can't wait until you guys have your own show.

🎨🎨🎨🎨🎨🎨🎨🎨

by NeckBeardNelson on Sep 11, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Started following Desus on Twitter, his tweets are wild funny. Started listening to podcasts this summer to seem more sophisticated so I thought that I should give bodega boy's a shoot. References on point, impersonations on point, relatability on point. Haven't heard a boring podcast so far

The best

by Mike_is_on on Sep 10, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

This show is so NY centric that I don't now how most of you get it....But quality is universal and these dudes are quicker witted than anyone else on television/radio. They talk about so many things I usually only think in my head. NY stand up