Average rating:

5
out of 853 ratings.

So good, I'm half way past re-listening to all the episodes.

by Ramos21J on Jun 24, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Amazing duo. Hilarious & as real as it gets. I'm on episode 10 out of 68 of re-listening to all of their episodes again. That's how hilarious these 2 are.

Y'all saved me

by Blackbirdbleu on Jun 23, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This show gives me life! Especially working with some uptight folks, it's SO REFRESHING to hear Desus and Mero cut it up. Got me laughing all day at work, thank ya'll!

The brand is strong

by BrianDoor on Jun 19, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

It really is

GREATEST PODCAST EVER!

by mr. 8923 on Jun 18, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Desus & Mero are the podcast version of the guys in high school that would be in the back of the class having you dying laughing at the worst times. This podcast gets me through long boring commutes, tiring work shifts and just any time im stressed

Hilarious

by TanayaJJ on Jun 15, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Hilarious

Ugh...

by luvabook on Jun 14, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Gave this a listen for 20mins and that was 20mins too much... just random fast talking rambling... No thanks

Love it

by Chiqui89 on Jun 13, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast makes my commute so much better and hilarious!

I love u

by J BIZZLE on Jun 12, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I didn't know it was possible to be this funny. May this podcast never ever ever die wow

Yerp

by DDbxuser on Jun 10, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

My favorite podcast hands down. I love the authenticity. #TheBrandIsStrong #BX

This is the one!

by LoneOso on Jun 09, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Bronx to Houston, these guys are legit.

How are they not #1??

by MeanManda on Jun 03, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

These guys KILL ME. I laugh to the point of choking. Absolutely lovvvvvvvve these two

BODEGA HIVE

by honiiib on Jun 01, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Gets me through my trainings for my first marathon.

Bodega Hive in the Building

by kenz440 on Jun 01, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥

It's not a Podcast. It's Art.

by Tiffanys1101 on Jun 01, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Favorite part of every show: hearing Mero die laughing at Desus

🔥

by Chris Ponds on May 31, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

🔥🔥🔥🔥

Love em!!

by Mbridgeford on May 29, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Let be these motha f*ckas! Best podcast and tv show PERIOD

Hell yeah

by Rrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrooooop on May 23, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

U guys should be in the top 100 list for sure.

👏🏿🙏🏿🙌🏿

by Daveallen215 on May 22, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I live for the🎨...

The Brand is Strong

by Dslowpez on May 20, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Part of the class of '17 class of the BX academy

word

by Fearravine on May 19, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

👍👍👍

ITS LIT!!!

by AD-NJ on May 18, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

If u r a straight cornball kick rocksThis is that 100% pure hash oil for your eardrums for the fluoride free woke populous #praiseDesus#Puffco#IFNMAN

THE BRAND

by Yungjab on May 17, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

IS💪🏾

😂

by TR PD User on May 15, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I snort, spit out my drink, and bust out laughing every episode

Corny

by Jaym2412 on May 13, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

20 minutes of nada

The Brand is BROLICington

by The Haribo Hypebeast on May 09, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

It's over 9,000!

Good listen

by lilmsrosie87 on May 05, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

High energy podcast to get my day started.

Hilarious

by robertico811 on May 02, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

🎨🎨🎨

My moment of zen in era of trumpito

by N*E*R*D 4 Life on May 01, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This 30(ish) white girl loves this podcast/vice show! I laugh far too much on the subway tho... not cool.

THE BRAND IS DUMB BROLIC

by otherjoefraizer on May 01, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Shoutout the sponsor RED BULL STUDIOS 220 West 18th St YERRRRRD

Pure flames.

by Jason Jermaine on Apr 26, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

The greatest podcast of all-time!

Must listen

by yungice on Apr 25, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

You must listen to theses guys!!!!!

Best podcast ever

by Finch865 on Apr 24, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

^^^^^

I PUNCHED RICHARD SPENCER ON TV

by tomXalderson on Apr 19, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Where's the art

Love the art!

by Hrod81 on Apr 15, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

TEACH THESE DEVILS!

Bodega Boyz

by Music M.D. on Apr 14, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I watch Desus & Mero on VICELAND. These mutha fuckas are hella funny!! I love their podcast, it's something open minded folks can smoke and laugh too. Heck them out don't be no corn-ball..

Finally

by Danny Peligroso on Apr 08, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

My brother put me on to this podcast recently. I didn't know what to expect but I fell in love instantly with it. I'm trying to catch up now with every episode starting from the first one today. It's great to see you where you guys come from and are going with the show. You guys are the truth of New York. You definitely represent the New York inner-city come up. You guys play handball?

Brightest Part of My Weekend

by JStall on Mar 28, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I look forward to listening to them entirely too much but they make me so happy. Everyone needs this podcast in their lives. It truly makes the world a better place.

The Smartest Podcast Going

by HBW14 on Mar 28, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Yup, you read that right. These guys are absolutely brilliant and funny as hell.

Brand ''tis strong

by JRM0155 on Mar 28, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

The Brand is on brolic levels.🎨

Only here for bodega boys

by BenBarson69 on Mar 28, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This is literally the only podcast I listen to

Respect their Agency!!

by Gooduncan on Mar 27, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

...BECAUSE THE BRAND IS STRONG

For The Culture

by The1And Only on Mar 25, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Grrrrr

BX ALL DAY!

by msjnyc on Mar 23, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love the Bodega Boys Desus and Mero! They bring me home to the Bronx weekly- na'mean! Great end to the week and start to the weekend! #SmackedCityResident

Hilarious!

by MedBeauty on Mar 23, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Literally have not been this entertained in years. Makes me miss all my NY friends and I laugh out loud over and over in each podcast and Viceland episode. You guys have an amazing dynamic and I can't wait for each new episode. Love this podcast and highly recommend to anyone who loves witty banter.

I NO FOKIN BABI!

by DiddyCity on Mar 20, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

If you don't know now you know. This is the podcast to listen to. Been looking for that Limited edition chopped cheese Red Bull uptown, still haven't found it! 🤷🏾‍♂️ I'll keep listening as the search continues!

I hollered!!!

by Shawn_Po7 on Mar 19, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I literally fell on the floor laughing when you talked about dog and cats having accents in other countries on the Air Mattress episode. Too funny

Thank you

by PMurphyLA on Mar 19, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Stay up

Simply Hilarious

by maatmama444 on Mar 18, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Funny, intelligent, silly, cool, WASHED... A really great podcast from two very dope personalities.

Reviewer

by Sammy veeeee on Mar 18, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Best podcast on earth. Listen to it backwards from the latest to the oldest.

Bodega hive

by JJFrancis88 on Mar 15, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Brand is 💪🏾