Average rating:

5
out of 824 ratings.

Hell yeah

by Rrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrooooop on May 23, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

U guys should be in the top 100 list for sure.

👏🏿🙏🏿🙌🏿

by Daveallen215 on May 22, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I live for the🎨...

The Brand is Strong

by Dslowpez on May 20, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Part of the class of '17 class of the BX academy

word

by Fearravine on May 19, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

👍👍👍

ITS LIT!!!

by AD-NJ on May 18, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

If u r a straight cornball kick rocksThis is that 100% pure hash oil for your eardrums for the fluoride free woke populous #praiseDesus#Puffco#IFNMAN

THE BRAND

by Yungjab on May 17, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

IS💪🏾

😂

by TR PD User on May 15, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I snort, spit out my drink, and bust out laughing every episode

Corny

by Jaym2412 on May 13, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

20 minutes of nada

The Brand is BROLICington

by The Haribo Hypebeast on May 09, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

It's over 9,000!

Good listen

by lilmsrosie87 on May 05, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

High energy podcast to get my day started.

Hilarious

by robertico811 on May 02, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

🎨🎨🎨

My moment of zen in era of trumpito

by N*E*R*D 4 Life on May 01, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This 30(ish) white girl loves this podcast/vice show! I laugh far too much on the subway tho... not cool.

THE BRAND IS DUMB BROLIC

by otherjoefraizer on May 01, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Shoutout the sponsor RED BULL STUDIOS 220 West 18th St YERRRRRD

Pure flames.

by Jason Jermaine on Apr 26, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

The greatest podcast of all-time!

Must listen

by yungice on Apr 25, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

You must listen to theses guys!!!!!

Best podcast ever

by Finch865 on Apr 24, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

^^^^^

I PUNCHED RICHARD SPENCER ON TV

by tomXalderson on Apr 19, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Where's the art

Love the art!

by Hrod81 on Apr 15, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

TEACH THESE DEVILS!

Bodega Boyz

by Music M.D. on Apr 14, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I watch Desus & Mero on VICELAND. These mutha fuckas are hella funny!! I love their podcast, it's something open minded folks can smoke and laugh too. Heck them out don't be no corn-ball..

Finally

by Danny Peligroso on Apr 08, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

My brother put me on to this podcast recently. I didn't know what to expect but I fell in love instantly with it. I'm trying to catch up now with every episode starting from the first one today. It's great to see you where you guys come from and are going with the show. You guys are the truth of New York. You definitely represent the New York inner-city come up. You guys play handball?

Brightest Part of My Weekend

by JStall on Mar 28, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I look forward to listening to them entirely too much but they make me so happy. Everyone needs this podcast in their lives. It truly makes the world a better place.

The Smartest Podcast Going

by HBW14 on Mar 28, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Yup, you read that right. These guys are absolutely brilliant and funny as hell.

Brand ''tis strong

by JRM0155 on Mar 28, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

The Brand is on brolic levels.🎨

Only here for bodega boys

by BenBarson69 on Mar 28, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This is literally the only podcast I listen to

Respect their Agency!!

by Gooduncan on Mar 27, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

...BECAUSE THE BRAND IS STRONG

For The Culture

by The1And Only on Mar 25, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Grrrrr

BX ALL DAY!

by msjnyc on Mar 23, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love the Bodega Boys Desus and Mero! They bring me home to the Bronx weekly- na'mean! Great end to the week and start to the weekend! #SmackedCityResident

Hilarious!

by MedBeauty on Mar 23, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Literally have not been this entertained in years. Makes me miss all my NY friends and I laugh out loud over and over in each podcast and Viceland episode. You guys have an amazing dynamic and I can't wait for each new episode. Love this podcast and highly recommend to anyone who loves witty banter.

I NO FOKIN BABI!

by DiddyCity on Mar 20, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

If you don't know now you know. This is the podcast to listen to. Been looking for that Limited edition chopped cheese Red Bull uptown, still haven't found it! 🤷🏾‍♂️ I'll keep listening as the search continues!

I hollered!!!

by Shawn_Po7 on Mar 19, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I literally fell on the floor laughing when you talked about dog and cats having accents in other countries on the Air Mattress episode. Too funny

Thank you

by PMurphyLA on Mar 19, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Stay up

Simply Hilarious

by maatmama444 on Mar 18, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Funny, intelligent, silly, cool, WASHED... A really great podcast from two very dope personalities.

Reviewer

by Sammy veeeee on Mar 18, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Best podcast on earth. Listen to it backwards from the latest to the oldest.

Bodega hive

by JJFrancis88 on Mar 15, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Brand is 💪🏾

The Brand is Strong

by BenNiceMayne on Mar 14, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Brolic

Knowledge Darts

by Woodrugs on Mar 12, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I only to this podcast wearing a doorag

Love from SoCal

by Quest Lover on Mar 11, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Been a fan since the Complex podcast. You two keep getting better!

The Art

by iFootwork on Mar 09, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

The Brand is Strong... world domination baby! Funniest dudes on the airwaves (and TV).

Brand is strong

by TTTTTTTTTT💃🏽 on Mar 07, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love listening to this podcast with my coworker during the day. Always a good laugh!

Its the boom bap

by TomWhitey on Mar 05, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Was lost when they disappeared from complex. These dudes are so funny and true. Hate to say it but I have a cheese drawer in my fridge and I'll tell the po po. Thanks for coming back your view is needed on pop culture.

Hysterical

by WillMoor on Mar 02, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

"This is DJ Woolite, you're listening to WASH FM" LMAOOOOOO

Smart, fast, and always funny

by Jv On The Run on Feb 26, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

these guys kill me...smart, quick, hilarious and on point

The Star of David blunt😂😂

by Th3bestever on Feb 25, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Just try not to laugh too hard.

you already know

by death by knoxville on Feb 22, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

been with mero since victory light, been with desus since DvM, you already know it's five stars

🎨🎨🎨🎨🎨

by Amv2313 on Feb 22, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

The brand is strong

THE BRAND IS STRONG

by Eriktsunami on Feb 21, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

CHEMISTRY AT ITS FINEST

Every day is better because of the Bronx

by DVMarchitect on Feb 19, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Gang gang squad up ... 🎨🎨🎨🎨🎨🎨🎨🎨🎨🎨🎨🎨🎨🎨🎨🎨🎨🎨🎨🎨🎨🎨🎨🎨🎨🎨🎨🎨🎨🎨🎨🎨🎨🎨🎨🎨🎨🎨🎨🎨🎨🎨🎨🎨🎨🎨🎨🎨🎨🎨🎨🎨🎨🎨🎨🎨🎨🎨🎨🎨🎨🎨🎨🎨🎨🎨 Respect the audio art ... if could only happen daily ... wait it does on viceland mon-thurs at 11pm ... they need to start having a minor audience

The brand is strong

by Tangarang on Feb 19, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

The weekly art is strong

🎨

by YardieKing on Feb 18, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

🎨🎨🎨🎨🎨🎨🎨🎨🎨🎨🎨🎨

Zanmelo Anthony

by Miss Lisa don't know on Feb 18, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

🎨🎨🎨🎨🎨🎨🤣🎨🎨🎨