Average rating:

5
out of 4774 ratings.

👍🏾

by Bmac3101 on May 16, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Gotta have da art every week

The Art

by TCRO! on May 15, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Gang. Gang. Best podcast ever

It’s Crack

by Randy843 on May 11, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

If you see me at target with a distant stare like I just got back from war, approach me like an ursine mammal.

Intro

by Paddy tanniger on May 09, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Elite AKA’s

BEST PODCAST. DEADA**

by Dre dayyyy on May 09, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Desus and mero are the best guys in the game right now. I watch their show religiously and listen to the podcast every Monday! I always look forward to watching them or listening to them.

🔥

by jacob_j_r on May 08, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I knew the brand was strong and these guys were destined for greatness when Desus had that white man put a bib on him on Anthony Bourdain’s show.

SMDFTB

by Bodega Owner on May 03, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

The Brand is strong

Your own personal Desus. And mero

by Yermaam on Apr 30, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

One of the best podcasts out right now. EVEN THOUGH ITS BEEN TWO WEEKS. The brand is still strong.

The brand is strong!

by GINOSUPREMO on Apr 26, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

An accurate representation of New York City. And if that frightens you, SMD FTB colonizer

The Brand is STRONG

by Deygervu on Apr 24, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

💪🏾💪🏾💪🏾💪🏾💪🏾💪🏾💪🏾💪🏾💪🏾💪🏾💪🏾💪🏾💪🏾💪🏾💪🏾💪🏾

Jamaicanjew

by BryanONLYpostIFbad+annoying on Apr 24, 2018
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

You guys need to let us know when you aren’t handing a podcast for 2 weeks and you should go back to Friday’s it used to be like mon-thurs tv censored version Friday was like the main event but the weeks episodes led to it

The Read put me on!

by Daphdaniel on Apr 24, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I listen to The Read. I knew I had to give these guys a try if Crissle & Fury we’re showing them love. Once I found out about their “beef” w/ the Breakfast club, I knew I had to listen ASAP! I LOVE this show...knowing their success gets under the skin of others who have to use ignorance & bigotry to get ratings makes it that much better.

The brand is STRONG!

by shodan2020 on Apr 18, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Litty Titty

D&M

by bearcub33 on Apr 18, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

The Bodega boyz let me tell you. They are just something else.

My Dude!

by Aye Yo Foe on Apr 17, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

These boys on Fire

The brand is strong

by Jrs00615 on Apr 16, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Michael Anthony’s Mom’s favorite podcast

The Brand Is Brolic

by TheeWellSpokenToken on Apr 11, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Number one show in late night and the most illustrious podcast 🙌🏾

The Show

by Ugtay on Apr 10, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This show is silly as hell .

Funny asf!!!

by Wooowwwieee245 on Apr 10, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Episode 97 is classic! 😂😂😂

Greatest podcast in the world!!!

by atrismusic on Apr 10, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

True 🎨 🔥🔥🔥 the AKAs are extremely legendary it’s a beautiful podcast

The best!

by Djxkfdldlfffk on Apr 09, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

The best!

It IS the art

by doncartagena on Apr 04, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

It’s the worlds most illustrious podcast

No clue if they read these, but...

by ain't gotta name on Apr 04, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

The other day, I was in Target. I wasn't smacked but saw my preggaeton wife looking at infant car seats, and I remembered to approach her like an ursine mammal for fear that she might react erratically!Life imitates 🎨! Play the f***in' drop!

This is a dope podcast

by Lbrown4180 on Apr 04, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Check it out

The Brand

by jauxcool on Apr 02, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Problematically Strong 💪🏽😤 SMDFTB

If you love Desus and Mero then this is the ish.

by Darth Chubbs on Apr 02, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

All random and spur of the moment commentary. That feeling you get when your local train runs express all of a sudden and your stop ain’t skipped.

The best

by Player001 on Apr 02, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

*Jamaican air horns* x3

De lo mío personal

by davideacosta on Mar 31, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I have finally found my go-to podcast. Sorry Joe Rogan.

Yah!

by herc.ether on Mar 28, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

The Brand is Strong Fam💪🏾

Mozart wishes his art was this good

by Jonesy2x4 on Mar 26, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Pure facts.

Dye 4 the Hive

by Rmedina126st on Mar 23, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

DJ Envy needs to catch a gemstar for talking against the Brand!

🔥🔥🔥🔥

by GuyPie88 on Mar 22, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast is amazing... I started watching the show and found the podcast after. The podcast is like the show let loose on steroids and some high quality herbal... Shout out to Dun Dada Ganoush and the Xan-Man!!

First time long time!

by joeyrichbawae on Mar 21, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

You too are the realest! Man you two keep that up.

THE GLO’ UP IS REAL

by Nexus six 4896 on Mar 20, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Listening to these fools will give you the blueprint to get your life together. Long time listener, first time reviewer, I keep this on repeat. At work, on my commute, Desus and Mero the voices of reason during dark times.

Dynamic duo

by Firstnan2(Fernando) on Mar 19, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Listen to this. Y ya!

Listen and Enjoy Ballbags!!

by DiTo831 on Mar 18, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Make sure to always listen to the AKAs.

West Indies/ NYC

by shells86 on Mar 16, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

As fellow West Indies USVI St Croix. this is what it’s like to have the Islands culture mix with the Babylon (USA) culture!

G.O.A.T

by JohnnyHundreds on Mar 15, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

🐐🐐🐐

Subscribing

by Ma Joad on Mar 11, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Good to see you two on Ari’s show.

“Spicy!”

by Lilza1 on Mar 10, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Makes driving tolerable. Listen daily. Love them. Showing 100% support for these guys! Desus is a comedic genius. Mero, you’re mad funny too!

The brand

by LeonMorimoto on Mar 06, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Is too strong! Five mics across the board, you know what it is

I just found this through by my boy

by Firefighter3470 on Mar 06, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

if ever I needed a laugh this is definitely what I put on lol thank y’all lol

The brand is strong

by Mehone on Feb 28, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Love this duo !

I dare you

by PhoneBrah on Feb 27, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

TO SMOKK WITH MEEEEAATT MAMMA SUSHIIII

QUE FUE

by kdotluci on Feb 20, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

GRAB YOUR BODEGA BIBLE AND YOUR PACK OF NEWPORT 100S

Most Illustrious

by ChrisMaldo1129 on Feb 17, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Followed these guys since the Complex days. They NEVER disappoint. Literally what gets me through the week. Love these guys so much!!

Love it

by Irene19 on Feb 13, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Great podcast, can’t get enough of these guys. Bring on the art

Bofa

by 2phones jones on Feb 12, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

ITS LIT

The art

by Inoacitydr on Feb 09, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Great show. Love it. Makes my work go faster. Bx stand up.

Great podcast

by Jaywhit89 on Feb 03, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Funniest podcast I’ve listened too! This and Brilliant idiots make my day