Average rating:

5
out of 799 ratings.

Pure flames.

by Jason Jermaine on Apr 26, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

The greatest podcast of all-time!

Must listen

by yungice on Apr 25, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

You must listen to theses guys!!!!!

Best podcast ever

by Finch865 on Apr 24, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

^^^^^

I PUNCHED RICHARD SPENCER ON TV

by tomXalderson on Apr 19, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Where's the art

Love the art!

by Hrod81 on Apr 15, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

TEACH THESE DEVILS!

Bodega Boyz

by Music M.D. on Apr 14, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I watch Desus & Mero on VICELAND. These mutha fuckas are hella funny!! I love their podcast, it's something open minded folks can smoke and laugh too. Heck them out don't be no corn-ball..

Finally

by Danny Peligroso on Apr 08, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

My brother put me on to this podcast recently. I didn't know what to expect but I fell in love instantly with it. I'm trying to catch up now with every episode starting from the first one today. It's great to see you where you guys come from and are going with the show. You guys are the truth of New York. You definitely represent the New York inner-city come up. You guys play handball?

Brightest Part of My Weekend

by JStall on Mar 28, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I look forward to listening to them entirely too much but they make me so happy. Everyone needs this podcast in their lives. It truly makes the world a better place.

The Smartest Podcast Going

by HBW14 on Mar 28, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Yup, you read that right. These guys are absolutely brilliant and funny as hell.

Brand ''tis strong

by JRM0155 on Mar 28, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

The Brand is on brolic levels.🎨

Only here for bodega boys

by BenBarson69 on Mar 28, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This is literally the only podcast I listen to

Respect their Agency!!

by Gooduncan on Mar 27, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

...BECAUSE THE BRAND IS STRONG

For The Culture

by The1And Only on Mar 25, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Grrrrr

BX ALL DAY!

by msjnyc on Mar 23, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love the Bodega Boys Desus and Mero! They bring me home to the Bronx weekly- na'mean! Great end to the week and start to the weekend! #SmackedCityResident

Hilarious!

by MedBeauty on Mar 23, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Literally have not been this entertained in years. Makes me miss all my NY friends and I laugh out loud over and over in each podcast and Viceland episode. You guys have an amazing dynamic and I can't wait for each new episode. Love this podcast and highly recommend to anyone who loves witty banter.

I NO FOKIN BABI!

by DiddyCity on Mar 20, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

If you don't know now you know. This is the podcast to listen to. Been looking for that Limited edition chopped cheese Red Bull uptown, still haven't found it! 🤷🏾‍♂️ I'll keep listening as the search continues!

I hollered!!!

by Shawn_Po7 on Mar 19, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I literally fell on the floor laughing when you talked about dog and cats having accents in other countries on the Air Mattress episode. Too funny

Thank you

by PMurphyLA on Mar 19, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Stay up

Simply Hilarious

by maatmama444 on Mar 18, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Funny, intelligent, silly, cool, WASHED... A really great podcast from two very dope personalities.

Reviewer

by Sammy veeeee on Mar 18, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Best podcast on earth. Listen to it backwards from the latest to the oldest.

Bodega hive

by JJFrancis88 on Mar 15, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Brand is 💪🏾

The Brand is Strong

by BenNiceMayne on Mar 14, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Brolic

Knowledge Darts

by Woodrugs on Mar 12, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I only to this podcast wearing a doorag

Love from SoCal

by Quest Lover on Mar 11, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Been a fan since the Complex podcast. You two keep getting better!

The Art

by iFootwork on Mar 09, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

The Brand is Strong... world domination baby! Funniest dudes on the airwaves (and TV).

Brand is strong

by TTTTTTTTTT💃🏽 on Mar 07, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love listening to this podcast with my coworker during the day. Always a good laugh!

Its the boom bap

by TomWhitey on Mar 05, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Was lost when they disappeared from complex. These dudes are so funny and true. Hate to say it but I have a cheese drawer in my fridge and I'll tell the po po. Thanks for coming back your view is needed on pop culture.

Hysterical

by WillMoor on Mar 02, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

"This is DJ Woolite, you're listening to WASH FM" LMAOOOOOO

Smart, fast, and always funny

by Jv On The Run on Feb 26, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

these guys kill me...smart, quick, hilarious and on point

The Star of David blunt😂😂

by Th3bestever on Feb 25, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Just try not to laugh too hard.

you already know

by death by knoxville on Feb 22, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

been with mero since victory light, been with desus since DvM, you already know it's five stars

🎨🎨🎨🎨🎨

by Amv2313 on Feb 22, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

The brand is strong

THE BRAND IS STRONG

by Eriktsunami on Feb 21, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

CHEMISTRY AT ITS FINEST

Every day is better because of the Bronx

by DVMarchitect on Feb 19, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Gang gang squad up ... 🎨🎨🎨🎨🎨🎨🎨🎨🎨🎨🎨🎨🎨🎨🎨🎨🎨🎨🎨🎨🎨🎨🎨🎨🎨🎨🎨🎨🎨🎨🎨🎨🎨🎨🎨🎨🎨🎨🎨🎨🎨🎨🎨🎨🎨🎨🎨🎨🎨🎨🎨🎨🎨🎨🎨🎨🎨🎨🎨🎨🎨🎨🎨🎨🎨🎨 Respect the audio art ... if could only happen daily ... wait it does on viceland mon-thurs at 11pm ... they need to start having a minor audience

The brand is strong

by Tangarang on Feb 19, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

The weekly art is strong

🎨

by YardieKing on Feb 18, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

🎨🎨🎨🎨🎨🎨🎨🎨🎨🎨🎨🎨

Zanmelo Anthony

by Miss Lisa don't know on Feb 18, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

🎨🎨🎨🎨🎨🎨🤣🎨🎨🎨

Brand is strong!

by cbellini72 on Feb 17, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

4 nights a week and a podcast weekly...?!?!? These guys are the best. Too bad they got paid once the world is about to end. I no fu€kin baby. I fu€kin man!!

Yessir

by Sc247855 on Feb 17, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Shouts Ben Barson

For the 🎨

by mwcui on Feb 09, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I downloaded the Viceland App to get more 🔥 Content

Deceptively deep.

by Seriously funny... on Jan 30, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

They are having fun. They may be really smacked but it's a great podcast. It makes me homesick... maybe even proud to be a long suffering Knick fan.

The Brand is Strong!

by CommishPTB on Jan 24, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Keep bringin' the art!

My homie likes y'all

by Jay Thrift on Jan 23, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

It's dope. Cool stuff.

Best podcast ever

by Visual Juk on Jan 23, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

The highlight of my podcast week. Keep the art strong 💪🏾 🎨

Love & Life

by CatGZB on Jan 22, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Desus and Mero are a national treasure. I consider podcasts lame and have never listened to any until now, but I will consume D&M content in any form. 10/10 listen to this rn.

Best podcast

by Saigon1252 on Jan 19, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Best podcast out rn, ain't no one doing it like this

Hilarious

by Soofy69 on Jan 15, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Best podcast in the market hands down. Best takes in the country. Desus and mero still making great podcasts while having the best late night talk show. On Viceland at 11pm eastern time Monday-Thursday. Hilarious

TGIF!

by Lejouric on Jan 12, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love this ART!

Great

by Veddybiz8 on Jan 10, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Great!

Awesome Job Terrific Show

by Irun21 on Jan 08, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I came across the Desus and Mero show on Viceland. They're so funny and talented. Would definitely recommend this podcast.