Average rating:

5
out of 1500 ratings.

Love it

by DMX Y.O on Oct 16, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Dopeee they live their truths !!! Listen to them every day

So Funny!

by missusme on Oct 16, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This is one of the funniest things I’ve heard. I seriously wait every week for the new episode to drop. I listen to it on long drives and laugh and laugh. I only wish I had cable so I could watch the show. I can’t get enough of these two.

Always on brand

by rufeeshiam1 on Oct 15, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Found it late finally caught up the funniest thing I’ve ever heard.

👍🏾👍🏾👍🏾👍🏾

by Trey602 on Oct 15, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

💯💯💯💯🎨🎨🎨

THE BRAND IS STRONG 💪🏽

by Kewl_kids_in_motion on Oct 14, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

KEEP IT COMING WITH THE ART 🎨

Funniest podcast ever.

by Cassiuso on Oct 11, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Listen to the art.

Podcast is litty 2 titty

by T3kzero on Oct 11, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Funniest podcast on here. Die for the hive!

Wow mostly trash

by kevcorm on Oct 10, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

First review I ever wrote

The most lit podcast in the world !!!🔥🔥🔥it’s art y’all !!!

by Big steve253 on Oct 09, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

One of my favorite shows this show got me into listening to a lot of different podcasts !!!! By the way the show is Brolic and tons of hot takes !!!! And facts don’t matter !!!!!

ITS LIT

by Roddarrius17 on Oct 09, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥

Bodega boys?

by Theezon on Oct 08, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Is there a podcast better than the Brand ? “Noh, noh.”

The Art

by Btexlbovicux on Oct 08, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Yeeeerrrrrrrr

Comedic Miracle

by Crckid on Oct 08, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

👌🏾👌🏾👌🏾

The brand is strong

by The Ewing Theory on Oct 07, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Everything else is a Babylon ting

The brand is brolic!

by Daeizm on Oct 07, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Big fans of all y’all do! The Hive is life!

What

by Joe fields on Oct 07, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Best podcast in my lineup. Next to The Read🙋🏾‍♂️

Pure Genius

by KyleTheGrateful on Oct 06, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I wish they had more than one podcast a week! I need the ART!

Fire emoji

by Tierrasays on Oct 05, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

The art >

Hilarious and admirable!

by Tania Carmen. on Oct 05, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I’ve watch these guys on Viceland and I crack up each time! Not only are they informative but they’re genuinely funny and amazing guys. I cracked up listening to ep. 82 people on the train and streets would look at me like I’m crazy! But I can’t help it this is an amazing podcast, insanely hilarious and fun!

Respect The Art!

by 2FaceAce on Sep 29, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

the brand is strong!! 🎨

The brand is 💪🏾🔥💪🏾🔥💪🏾🔥

by oldmanasante on Sep 26, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Desus Nice & The Kid Mero are the TRUTH! Their problematic and fuego takes on the news and pop culture always crack me up. They’ve truly built a strong and committed following. Much respect to fellow first generation children of immigrants. Easily the highlight of my week — every week. #bodegahive

Babylon Tings

by mallardman on Sep 26, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I love curry goat

The goat of podcast

by Bagels are lit on Sep 26, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Best podcast in the world

Die for the hive die for the hive

by Bdiddydollars on Sep 26, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

The most illustrious podcast in the world. The Brand is in steroids. The art 🎨

The Brand Is Brolic

by Eas!E on Sep 24, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Best Show on Late Night,Best Podcast Hands Down

Keeping it funny

by Pendulumbarian2 on Sep 24, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Desus & Mero are making the Bronx proud! If you enjoy this podcast you will love their Viceland show!

Art. Pure art.

by Mel868 on Sep 23, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Never wrote a review for a podcast but the art is so good and the brand so strong, I just had to.

Fashion nova Casanova and skeet loder

by Twan sounds on Sep 22, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I’ve been rocking with y’all for years

The number one podcast

by Treiz Reynolds on Sep 21, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I love this podcast so much. It literally gets me through my days at work

Love it!

by cuteepii on Sep 20, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Found this through The Read. Best. Decision. Ever!!

🏴

by Shapism on Sep 18, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

A1 Shelf Live Resin Drippin'

That raw

by johnnyballbags on Sep 18, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Fuego

My Favs!!

by IamKellyDiane on Sep 15, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I love Desus& Mero. As obnoxious and hilarious as this podcast is, you have to have a certain intellect to enjoy it. A lot of current events are discussed.

Nah

by FSUcriminole on Sep 15, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Im good

Love it

by DonyaAmaya on Sep 13, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Necessary

Keep Making The Art

by Just Ife on Sep 07, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I thoroughly enjoy the show. Keep the brand strong.

The brand is strong!!

by Dude says on Sep 07, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Thanks for the laughs!!! - BX ninja stuck out here with these DC country ninjas.

Great podcast

by Ieshab12 on Sep 06, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Trying to listen to all the episodes! Super funny!

Don't talk to me in the uber pool!

by biggs_mcgee on Sep 05, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I don't know you niggaaaa!

THE BRAND IS STRONG!!🎨🎨🎨

by J 🅱ole on Sep 05, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

The brand has to walk through doors sideways

True love

by Mahoganysunrise on Sep 04, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

These guys get"IT!" A fresh perspective on sports, current events and music. We're blessed to have a daily show and podcast. Great talent. They should be #1 hands down.🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥

🔥🔥🔥🔥

by Haaris.Khan on Sep 04, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

💯

Magical

by reviewingandratingalways on Sep 03, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I heard Mero on an npr show, I think Latino USA. I had to look him up. These dudes are hilarious. They take me back when I lived in NYC. They are real stars!

officially hooked on this

by SupaVee on Aug 31, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

BX Stand -up a must in your podcast rotation...🙌🏽🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥 great podcast/ and show on Viceland.

🔥🔥🔥🔥

by Mmy92 on Aug 25, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

The brand is strong!!!!!

Bodega Hive

by Arias. on Aug 18, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

The brand is so strong.

Hilarious Podcast

by Phillip Banks on Aug 14, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Desus & Mero venture into problematic territory and bring the fuego takes, but its all hilarious. Worth a listen.

THE BRAND IS BALCO

by Boski93 on Aug 14, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I've listened to every episode, and the podcast (aka The Art) has only gotten stronger over time. If you're a fan of Desus & Mero on Viceland you owe it to yourself to take a deep dive into the world of Desus Nice (aka Young Chiptole, aka Mr. Nando's with a Rando, aka Your Problematic Bae--muah!) and THE KID MERO (aka East Tremont Stevie B., aka the Plantain Supernova in the Sky, aka Barmelo Xanthony).

Dylan, Dylan, Dylan, Dylan, Dylan

by DatChiBoi84 on Aug 13, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Because the show is hot fire!!! The brand has grown and the comedy has matured greatly. I need this each week and hopefully we can force them to get more than one per week.

Great show

by Amsg85 on Aug 07, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

💯💯💯