Average rating:

5
out of 2338 ratings.

90% awesome

by Ekin805 on Dec 11, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Hilarious podcast, sometimesYou can tell these guys are really busy tho 🐸☕️

Jamaicanjew

by BryanONLYpostIFbad+annoying on Dec 10, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I had no idea I desus was a Jew and has three phones and his plus one has a plus one,don’t make a fuss son! And if you see me eating a mini pizza hut pizza in target respect the brand approach me like a mammal the human doctor Bonner’s label 240p Bc I like my pno blurry is that a nipple I dunno mr heck’s on deckington hello is it weed you’re looking for? But we don’t buy 20 sacks anymore your 5 ain’t gonna help we coppin Ounces now from dispenserys

love it

by julian9406 on Dec 09, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

can’t get enough of these 2 love the hustle GGGRRRRRRTTTT

The brand is strong

by Mhunter1992 on Dec 09, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

✊🏽

Mero is low key funnier

by SD_20 on Dec 07, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

HA YURP

#1 podcast on itunes

by Jaredzap on Dec 04, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Ballbags

20 mins of A.K.A’s? Seriously?

by Mrknowitall86 on Nov 27, 2017
Rating: ★★☆☆☆

I love the show but i just have to skip the first (and last) 10 mins cuz I’m not sitting through all those names that no one knows them by ..maybe provide time stamps in the descriptions so subscribers like me can just skip to the content we came for

#1 Podcast

by killak3nny on Nov 25, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

If you don’t rock with the bodega boys then SMDFTB

THE BRAND IS STRONG

by The Kaptain ⚓️ on Nov 25, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

The brand has Never been stronger. Great memes word to ja

Best Podcast on iTunes Ball-bags

by All the usernamesaretaken up on Nov 21, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Godly

Thanks for the art!!!!

by Learning4fun123 on Nov 21, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This might sound creepy but these two are becoming my best friends. They crack me up regularly, are really smart and consistently enjoyable to listen to. That said, I wish Desus was nicer to Mero. Thank you so much for this gift guys! Great work!

The brand is strong

by Ninod on Nov 20, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Awesome ppl from the X super funny

Laughs!

by CruzanK on Nov 17, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love them sooo much!! Nothing but laughs!

My Favs

by NixNYC on Nov 16, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love love love them. Much deserved success. AKA’s ALL DAY 🤘🏽

YEAH Boi!!!!!

by Capt. PR1 on Nov 12, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Just Listen and You’ll Know. Yerrrr

Bodega hive

by QuietJoker on Nov 11, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I’ll die for hive! Yuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuup!

Thank you

by JrTrab on Nov 08, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I don't know why Desus vs Mero was ever taken off complex but thank god their back !!! FUNNIEST DUO IN HISTORY. THE BRAND IS STRONG.

Yerrrrr

by TXTBOOK on Nov 06, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

THE ART IS UNMATCHED

Da te yey

by romedawg89 on Nov 06, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Thank you. New chapelle

The brand is brolic

by R2DTu on Nov 05, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

YEEEEEEEEERRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRP!Bodega Hive forever #SMDFTB

CHECK THE GUESTLIST AGAIN

by gggenny on Nov 05, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

They’re definitely on it! Yes, they are stupid funny, even funnier than the Viceland show—but don’t get it twisted. This art contains some of the best topical conversations in a way that I want hear it. They’re real, they talk trash, they’re loud, and they’re smart. Also, you never who is gonna be on the show...in the form of Mero’s spot on impersonations.

Bodega Boys Saved My Life

by Auntie Raj on Nov 01, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

EOM.

Hilarious!

by Ccarlantonio on Oct 31, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Not for everyone, but I think these guys are great.

The brand is so strong...

by Paul_Mit on Oct 29, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Bodega Hive gang gang

Funny AF

by B-No Good on Oct 27, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Hilarious hood perspectives. I like the voice impersonations. Keep up the good work, y’all.

Gang Gang, Cali Bang!

by Niknax27 on Oct 22, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Y’all make me feel like I was born & raised in Bx instead of being a true blue Cali girl! Lol

Ballbags

by JLT2780 on Oct 22, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Ballbags

Best Podcast in the Universe

by GeanTheMan on Oct 22, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

bx bred, bodega fed, these hungry boys came to eat and are feasting with the weekly dosage of art and the visual tv show Desus and Mero on Viceland every monday-thursday at 12 ballbags u literally cant ask for more this and the tv show on viceland every monday through thursday is all yiu need for your weeek to feel like a bodega rat on the four train imsmackked grrrrrrt we out here bodega boys un the building do the drop live from redbull studios PEACE HOLLA

Amazing

by ericandre69 on Oct 19, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

The brand is strong keep it up!!!

Love it

by DMX Y.O on Oct 16, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Dopeee they live their truths !!! Listen to them every day

So Funny!

by missusme on Oct 16, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This is one of the funniest things I’ve heard. I seriously wait every week for the new episode to drop. I listen to it on long drives and laugh and laugh. I only wish I had cable so I could watch the show. I can’t get enough of these two.

Always on brand

by rufeeshiam1 on Oct 15, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Found it late finally caught up the funniest thing I’ve ever heard.

👍🏾👍🏾👍🏾👍🏾

by Trey602 on Oct 15, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

💯💯💯💯🎨🎨🎨

THE BRAND IS STRONG 💪🏽

by Kewl_kids_in_motion on Oct 14, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

KEEP IT COMING WITH THE ART 🎨

Funniest podcast ever.

by Cassiuso on Oct 11, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Listen to the art.

Podcast is litty 2 titty

by T3kzero on Oct 11, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Funniest podcast on here. Die for the hive!

Wow mostly trash

by kevcorm on Oct 10, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

First review I ever wrote

The most lit podcast in the world !!!🔥🔥🔥it’s art y’all !!!

by Big steve253 on Oct 09, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

One of my favorite shows this show got me into listening to a lot of different podcasts !!!! By the way the show is Brolic and tons of hot takes !!!! And facts don’t matter !!!!!

ITS LIT

by Roddarrius17 on Oct 09, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥

Bodega boys?

by Theezon on Oct 08, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Is there a podcast better than the Brand ? “Noh, noh.”

The Art

by Btexlbovicux on Oct 08, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Yeeeerrrrrrrr

Comedic Miracle

by Crckid on Oct 08, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

👌🏾👌🏾👌🏾

The brand is strong

by The Ewing Theory on Oct 07, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Everything else is a Babylon ting

The brand is brolic!

by Daeizm on Oct 07, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Big fans of all y’all do! The Hive is life!

Pure Genius

by KyleTheGrateful on Oct 06, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I wish they had more than one podcast a week! I need the ART!

Fire emoji

by Tierrasays on Oct 05, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

The art >

Hilarious and admirable!

by Tania Carmen. on Oct 05, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I’ve watch these guys on Viceland and I crack up each time! Not only are they informative but they’re genuinely funny and amazing guys. I cracked up listening to ep. 82 people on the train and streets would look at me like I’m crazy! But I can’t help it this is an amazing podcast, insanely hilarious and fun!

Respect The Art!

by 2FaceAce on Sep 29, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

the brand is strong!! 🎨

The brand is 💪🏾🔥💪🏾🔥💪🏾🔥

by oldmanasante on Sep 26, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Desus Nice & The Kid Mero are the TRUTH! Their problematic and fuego takes on the news and pop culture always crack me up. They’ve truly built a strong and committed following. Much respect to fellow first generation children of immigrants. Easily the highlight of my week — every week. #bodegahive

Babylon Tings

by mallardman on Sep 26, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I love curry goat