Average rating:

5
out of 19 ratings.

GREAT Disney Parks Podcast...

by B.Ed. on Dec 11, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

...but also a great podcast that boils down to, every episode, an exploration and celebration of creativity and escapism. Top notch.

Fresh Perspective

by cmoliver5 on Oct 31, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Dan does a great job of bringing a fresh style to Disney podcasts. I really appreciate the obvious work he puts into each episode. Dan definitely seems to stick to quality over quantity. Keep up the great work Dan, I’ll keep listening!

Love This

by ahann001 on Oct 19, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I love what Dan is doing with this show! What a great selection of guests and interesting topics about the culture of being a Disney fan. Keep up the great work!

Fantastic perspective from a true Disney/theme park fan

by Rstigerz60 on Sep 13, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Lots of great insight. Dan is thoughtful and deliberate in his episodes. Listening to Disney podcasts is something I really enjoy and I get genuine excitement when I see he's released a new episode. I have very little memories of visiting Epcot Center in 1986 when I was 3 years old or 1989 at 6 so listening to Dan wax poetic about this park without sounding bitter about the changes coming to Epcot is truly appreciated. The guests he interviews are fantastic and add depth to the discussion. A must for any Disney fan.

Great interviews!

by TonyMac1971 on Jul 27, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I'm really enjoying catching up on this one! Dan interviews people that other podcasts don't usually have. His interviews with Sam Genneway & Christian Moran were two of my favorites. Thanks for putting together a great podcast with interesting interview subjects. This isn't your typical Disney podcast!

Great Perspective

by Oswald-the-Rabbit on May 02, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I like Dan's perspective of Walt Disney World. Most podcasts come from the Orlando area and are great, but this one provides a point of view for people who can not get to WDW as often as a local.

Entertaining!

by Big Daddy Desmond on Feb 25, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Dan does a great job of not only securing interesting guests and topics but asking the right questions we theme park enthusiasts want to know.

Great podcast!

by I ❤️💎and👠 on Feb 23, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I've been listening since the first episode and this is one of the best Disney podcasts out there. Good subject matter and thoughtful insights. Great job!

Easily one of the best podcasts out there

by Sorcerer40 on Sep 27, 2015
Rating: ★★★★★

Dan Heaton has crafted one of the most interesting and intelligent theme park podcasts you'll ever hear. I'm impressed by the amount of research that obviously goes into each episode. The guests are top notch and the conversations are smart and engaging. I've listened to many different Disney podcasts and the Tomorrow Society ranks among the very best.