Average rating:

5
out of 782 ratings.

Best podcast bro

by Shareensita on Oct 14, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love u Frankie!

So funny and real

by Pleasefixyoutubenow on Oct 13, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Literally ur podcasts are so laid back and just real. You don't try to be someone you're not. You're hilarious and so are ur friends! Really helps brighten my day! :)

Awesome Job

by JB3RG6912345 on Oct 10, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love this podcast and you OPL podcast! Thanks for doing such a great job!

An honest opinion

by Wrench_88 on Oct 09, 2017
Rating: ★★★★☆

I just listened to your episode about the Vegas incident. I have some opinions about the topics you were talking about. If you want honest discussion from someone from a different place. I would like to add discussion to your podcast. Other than that, great podcast, honest opinions and some humor. Keep it coming

Funny

by Gfhfu on Oct 08, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I love your YouTube channel and this is another way I can laugh

Amazing!

by Samuel1396 on Oct 05, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I’ve been watching your videos since you were below one million and have been listening to your podcasts since the beginning, and I love everything about them all! I haven’t gotten tired of them yet, so keep doing what you’re doing.

Very Funny

by Desmond or zig zags 15 on Oct 05, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Great show, very funny, never gets old. 5 out of 5 stars

Love it!

by Kenzi Jo on Oct 03, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

😜

More Frankie and Keith

by The Wolf of Ballstreet on Sep 28, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

The title explains it

😁

by Whiippp creaamm 😋 on Sep 27, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Literally by far, the best podcast I’ve ever listened to.

Frankie is Key

by ChynaChyca on Sep 25, 2017
Rating: ★★★★☆

My favorite episodes are the ones with Frankie.

Joey is the best comedian of our generation

by Whitney Stuchlik on Sep 23, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I absolutely love everything he does. I follow and watch all he does on Facebook, YouTube, and Instagram etc... This man is absolutely hilarious. He can talk about absolutely anything and not even try to be funny and it's hilarious regardless. He's so modest and just absolutely savage. I love Joe Santagato, I am thee biggest fan!!

👍🏼

by alr33 on Sep 23, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Very funny and entertaining.

Hilarious

by JenniReece on Sep 14, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Always hilarious. You have to love a person who is willing to say out loud what everyone is thinking...lol!

Hilarious

by paigeyb09 on Sep 08, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Funny dude, funny friends.

Birth of the Dirt Wold

by proudauntie721 on Sep 06, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This was one of the best yet with Joe, Frank, and Joey! 😂😂😂 the last 15 minutes are HILARIOUS! Love this podcast so much! Thanks joe for always making me laugh out loud at the most inopportune time 😂😂😂 (at the crowded gym, I look like I'm crazy)

Wasted 15 minutes of my life.

by npsjjf on Sep 05, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Zero stars. My girlfriend recommended this; said it's hilarious. So I turned on the latest episode. Listened for 15 minutes waiting for these morons to say anything remotely funny or even substantive. No dice. There is zero wit here. Just idiot dudebros being idiot dudebros. If I didn't know better I'd guess they were a bunch of 14-year-olds. I should have known I would hate this just based on the wifebeater & duckface thumbnail but I didn't listen to my instincts. Never again.

Slay

by W1ll1am35100456 on Aug 15, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Slay queen

Funny!!!!

by MilaNina on Aug 12, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I listen to them when I bike!

Fantastic!

by Country8844 on Aug 12, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I listen to this podcast because it always makes me laugh. They talk about so many things that are just weird. Joe, Keith, AntVino, and many more make this podcast fantastic! If you are into funny yet inappropriate things, please listen to this! It's truly amazing!

He's great!

by rosannamastronardi on Aug 10, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I've been watching Joe's videos on youtube since he started up and I don't know why I didn't subscribe earlier! Good news is I'm catching up on everything I've missed and love it! I'm 24 and can relate to pretty much everything he jokes about! He's so funny & makes my car ride to work so much faster and working out doesn't feel like such a chore anymore. I barely think about running because I'm paying attention to what he's saying! Safe to say, listen to the podcast & you'll lose weight lol! He's also so chill. I put up a picture on instagram of a friend pretending to be him and he commented "Nice to meet you," then I DMed him obviously embarrassed and he was so laid back. Love him & the podcast! Rant over, definitely download :) 5 stars all the way! Peep- Joe, please do a meet and greet sometime in NY if you're reading!

Solid Content

by Exactlythatguy8765 on Aug 08, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Been a fan for quite some time now. Naturally I look forward to Tuesdays cuz tacos but also for new episode drops of the basement yard! Keep up the great work man.

Fix the headphone issue dude

by KcKiel on Aug 02, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I love this podcast but they only work through one headphone. Every other podcast I listen to (including VM) works in both headphones

FIX THE SOUND!

by Ibaikard on Jul 27, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

The sound only comes through one headphone no matter what pair i'm using. Would be a four star review if you fixed this.

Hilarious!!

by CSwanson15 on Jul 23, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Joe Santagato has to be one of my favorite personalities ever. He is so fun to listen to! This podcast is hilarious! Whether it's just him or he's with his guests, it keeps you waiting for more! Love this!!

Awesome Podcast

by Pnc01cmy on Jul 12, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Joe and most of the people he has on are really funny and entertaining.

The Best!

by Johannnn M on Jul 12, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

These podcasts are the best! Just talking random stuff is what I am looking for. Just sitting around talking with your buddies. It is like my group of friends. I have recently come across it and have listened to them all already. Can't say enough about this podcast.

Favorite podcast.

by Shawna.smith1986 on Jul 11, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love it.

Hilarious

by DJVols on Jul 09, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love love love this podcast I never stop laughing. Especially when he has his siblings on

👍🏼👍🏼One of the best guys I would say I know👍🏼👍🏼

by Csummerson86 on Jul 05, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Joe's podcast and what they talk about are the funnies subjects and his guest are just as funny. I would listen all day!!👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼

Driving while listening to these podcasts is NOT safe 😂😂😂💖

by Sierra Ruggiero on Jul 03, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love love love these podcasts! Been watching you for years now but only recently started listening to the podcasts. I took a 5 hour trip to California for the weekend from Vegas & listened to your podcasts during the drive.. time flew by! I had to pause it a few times because I was laughing so hard I couldn't see 😂😂 much love 💖

never fails to make me laugh

by Ab135787 on Jun 29, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

😂

Keep it comin'

by Bingstahhh on Jun 15, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Again, love the podcast. I wish I could hear more!

Hilarious

by Alpha Frown on Jun 08, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I listen to the show every week and can honestly say I've never been disappointed.

Love it !

by Closefuture55 on Jun 08, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Best podcast ever ! I listen to it while going home from University and after a long depressing day it makes me laugh 🙏🏻 thank you Joe keep it up !

Amazing show

by Joey santa clause on Jun 06, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Great job Joe great podcast have actually laughed out loud at least a hundred times

Just low effort now

by SalvajeCartel on May 31, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Audio is everything, ever since the podcast went to this fullscreen thing the audio on the podcast has been trash (only hearable in one side) and Joe doesnt seem to care or respond on the issue, this is just feedback tho since i been supporting joe since he has 2000 YT subs

Love the content, but the audio declined.

by MrsMcCalister on May 30, 2017
Rating: ★★★★☆

I love this show and the topics discussed, but since the Full Screen thing started, the audio on the regular podcast has sucked. I listen to podcasts a lot while at work or while driving. I don't have time to sit down and watch the Full Screen episodes, which is why I listen to the podcast in the first place. I'm all for progress, but don't go down in quality for the loyal listeners who were there before Full Screen came along.

Podcast is in mono

by The Real Ryan Kelly on May 23, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Last 3 podcasts are in Mono sound only playing out of one headphone. If you fix that this podcast is an A+

Awesome!

by Chipperkipper224 on May 23, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I love listening to the podcast every week......BUT the past few weeks if your only listening to the podcast using headphones....only the left side works!!

My favorite podcast for sure

by Charper17 on May 18, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I've always been a huge fan of you! You're YouTube videos are the reason I wanna start making videos again. You have the same kind of humor as me and I just can't stop listening to your podcasts!!

I love it.

by CassieBMarie on May 06, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I literally laugh out loud to this and cant get enough!

Is Davino Mentally Challenged?

by PaulPren on May 01, 2017
Rating: ★★★★☆

In all seriousness, is he a little slow? Does he have a learning disability or something? The things he says and the way he answers questions, seriously have me questioning his mental capacity. I mean, don't get me wrong, it's kind of funny. However, it's one of those cases where I'm more laughing at him, than laughing with him. He kind of reminds me of Brendan Dassey from Making A Murderer, in the sense that I'm pretty sure he could be talked into confessing to a murder that he didn't commit! I can't think of specifics right now, but I've heard him mention obvious myths that he totally 100% believes! His monumental stupidity is podcast gold!

This sh*t is funny , but......

by Backseatridder on Apr 30, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast is incredibly funny at times , but I couldn't imagine wasting time to watch it. Listening to it while you're doing whatever is fine , but watching this dude talk got over an hour just means you have to much time on your hands.

Hilarious Nothingness

by chelszalewski on Apr 24, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

For three weeks I binged out on all the episodes I've missed since this podcast started. I listened in the way to work, while cleaning, on my vacation. I couldn't stop. Joe provides a bunch of hilarious nonsense that you can't find anywhere else. Along with his brothers, Davino, Ahmed, and all the other hilarious guys and gals he's had on the show. It just keeps getting better. There has never been an episode where I wasn't entertained. Way to go Joe.

Hilarious

by Kylieadams on Apr 24, 2017
Rating: ★★★★☆

This podcast is super funny most of the time. Sometimes the discussions get a little out there, but it's a good one to giggle to every now and then.

Joe never disappoints

by BrockyRiebs on Apr 24, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

from his youtube videos to these podcasts, Joey is hilarious and never disappoints. I listen to these while driving and I laugh nonstop.

Hilarious!

by CMS1 2015 on Apr 23, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Can't get enough

Better with antvino

by Snellings91 on Apr 20, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I listen to this while at work and they are awesome but the episodes with antvino are hilarious because he seems so stupid but funny, everything he says makes me laugh

Favorite long drive or laid back type of listen

by Gabigut on Apr 18, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

It's fun, hilarious, and random stories you almost can't believe are real. Overall, you can't help but get a good chuckle.