Average rating:

5
out of 476 ratings.

Keep it comin'

by Bingstahhh on Jun 15, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Again, love the podcast. I wish I could hear more!

Hilarious

by Alpha Frown on Jun 08, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I listen to the show every week and can honestly say I've never been disappointed.

Love it !

by Closefuture55 on Jun 08, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Best podcast ever ! I listen to it while going home from University and after a long depressing day it makes me laugh 🙏🏻 thank you Joe keep it up !

Amazing show

by Joey santa clause on Jun 06, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Great job Joe great podcast have actually laughed out loud at least a hundred times

Just low effort now

by SalvajeCartel on May 31, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Audio is everything, ever since the podcast went to this fullscreen thing the audio on the podcast has been trash (only hearable in one side) and Joe doesnt seem to care or respond on the issue, this is just feedback tho since i been supporting joe since he has 2000 YT subs

Love the content, but the audio declined.

by MrsMcCalister on May 30, 2017
Rating: ★★★★☆

I love this show and the topics discussed, but since the Full Screen thing started, the audio on the regular podcast has sucked. I listen to podcasts a lot while at work or while driving. I don't have time to sit down and watch the Full Screen episodes, which is why I listen to the podcast in the first place. I'm all for progress, but don't go down in quality for the loyal listeners who were there before Full Screen came along.

Podcast is in mono

by The Real Ryan Kelly on May 23, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Last 3 podcasts are in Mono sound only playing out of one headphone. If you fix that this podcast is an A+

Awesome!

by Chipperkipper224 on May 23, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I love listening to the podcast every week......BUT the past few weeks if your only listening to the podcast using headphones....only the left side works!!

My favorite podcast for sure

by Charper17 on May 18, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I've always been a huge fan of you! You're YouTube videos are the reason I wanna start making videos again. You have the same kind of humor as me and I just can't stop listening to your podcasts!!

Review

by Fuckurmom02 on May 10, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

There r only good reviews so far so here's a one star

I love it.

by CassieBMarie on May 06, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I literally laugh out loud to this and cant get enough!

Is Davino Mentally Challenged?

by PaulPren on May 01, 2017
Rating: ★★★★☆

In all seriousness, is he a little slow? Does he have a learning disability or something? The things he says and the way he answers questions, seriously have me questioning his mental capacity. I mean, don't get me wrong, it's kind of funny. However, it's one of those cases where I'm more laughing at him, than laughing with him. He kind of reminds me of Brendan Dassey from Making A Murderer, in the sense that I'm pretty sure he could be talked into confessing to a murder that he didn't commit! I can't think of specifics right now, but I've heard him mention obvious myths that he totally 100% believes! His monumental stupidity is podcast gold!

This sh*t is funny , but......

by Backseatridder on Apr 30, 2017
Rating: ★★★☆☆

This podcast is incredibly funny at times , but I couldn't imagine wasting time to watch it. Listening to it while you're doing whatever is fine , but watching this dude talk got over an hour just means you have to much time on your hands.

Hilarious Nothingness

by chelszalewski on Apr 24, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

For three weeks I binged out on all the episodes I've missed since this podcast started. I listened in the way to work, while cleaning, on my vacation. I couldn't stop. Joe provides a bunch of hilarious nonsense that you can't find anywhere else. Along with his brothers, Davino, Ahmed, and all the other hilarious guys and gals he's had on the show. It just keeps getting better. There has never been an episode where I wasn't entertained. Way to go Joe.

Hilarious

by Kylieadams on Apr 24, 2017
Rating: ★★★★☆

This podcast is super funny most of the time. Sometimes the discussions get a little out there, but it's a good one to giggle to every now and then.

Joe never disappoints

by BrockyRiebs on Apr 24, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

from his youtube videos to these podcasts, Joey is hilarious and never disappoints. I listen to these while driving and I laugh nonstop.

Hilarious!

by CMS1 2015 on Apr 23, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Can't get enough

Better with antvino

by Snellings91 on Apr 20, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I listen to this while at work and they are awesome but the episodes with antvino are hilarious because he seems so stupid but funny, everything he says makes me laugh

Favorite long drive or laid back type of listen

by Gabigut on Apr 18, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

It's fun, hilarious, and random stories you almost can't believe are real. Overall, you can't help but get a good chuckle.

Always enjoyable

by Shaynaynay37 on Apr 04, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love listening to this podcast! Definitely a great way to kick-start your day!

Blumpkin...

by Pee Pitty on Apr 04, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Blumpkin... thats all.

Love this PODCAST

by jefftyssee on Mar 16, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love your stuff and can't get enough of your content. Keep it up!!

Hilarious

by Tenny1990 on Mar 16, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I think that Joe is funny alone but when he's with his friends and his siblings they're all funny.

Hilarious

by CNSmith2006 on Mar 15, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Hilarious, vulgar, insane. It's so great.

Podcast

by B-man445 on Mar 09, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Greatest podcast!!!

Me Listen Long Time

by Kornealius7853 on Feb 27, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I've been listening for about 6 months now. Listen every Monday night at work. Now I've been binging on past episodes I missed. Love all of Santagato Studio productions!

Only got Podcast app for this

by haeshoelace on Feb 22, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love your videos, didn't have the Podcast app till now!

So funny

by Mr Game Critic on Feb 11, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love you joe

Love it

by ODSara on Feb 10, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I love this podcast. I especially love it when he has his friends or his family on there, but he's even great by himself. This dude is so funny!

Funniest Podcast Ever

by bxyrvn on Feb 10, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This is one of the funniest people of alive, Joe Santagato, there isnt one episode where i dont die of laughter, keep them coming Joe!😂💪🏻👌🏻

it's a must.

by Noelle0817 on Feb 08, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

honestly i don't really like podcasts... but Joe and Shane are the only people i like, i i laugh with joes all the time. it's a must listen!!! 😩😍

A cure for your Monday blues!

by NicoleRy122 on Jan 27, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I work at a government building with no windows on our floor. My days tend to pass slowly. Definitely gives me something to look forward to on Monday's & gives me some laughs to break up my day!

Worth every download!!!!

by DeanaGP92 on Jan 27, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Honestly this podcast is what makes my work day somewhat tolerable. Everything about it perfectly mirrors what hanging out with my friends and family is like. Also each topic is hilariously different from the previous episode. Definitely 5 stars in my book..

Breath of fresh air

by Hurikkins on Jan 15, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I've been following Joe since the early SantagatoTV days and it's always so refreshing how care-free him and his friends are. It's funny, real, and you learn weird stuff each episode. I listen on my commutes to campus and I'm always cracking up in the middle of traffic. Davino is definitely my favorite guest!

Addicted

by MarieJeanette on Jan 13, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I'm addicted to Joe. My husband thinks I have a problem. I just put on my headphones and laugh to myself. He is the one missing out. :)

Excelling in the art of podcaat

by Brometheous17 on Dec 17, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

I have not gone through single episode and not been entertained.well some my friend.

Latest podcast

by Angelicaluvyou on Dec 12, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Hey joe! I live in brooklyn and as soon as you said starbucks and pizza hut in target i knew you were talking about gateway mall! Its hilarious that i know what you're talking about it

👌🏾

by Deni G. on Dec 07, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

I died laughing while listening to this weeks podcast. My boss had to come to my cubicle and ask what was wrong, so of course I blasted the shitting part for everyone to hear. They loved it. Keep being real Joe!

Hysterical

by theRoguess13 on Dec 02, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Watch him on YouTube and now the podcasts. So freaking hilarious I can't stop laughing.

Joe and friends

by Michele2luv on Nov 25, 2016
Rating: ★★★★☆

I love it when you have people on with you Joe! Sometimes when it's just you it gets a little weird but I dig it still.

dolcewantabanana

by dolcewantabanana on Nov 21, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

If you don't laugh at least once, you are probably Voldemort.

Pure awesomeness

by Greeko25 on Nov 19, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Such a great podcast and so funny

Random and hillarious

by Yourmomsucksalot on Nov 16, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Overall this sounds like my friends and i have conversation after a few adult beverages. Its good to see there are other oddly funny people out there like myself. This is hillarious though. One of the best ive ever heard on here.

Just Awesome

by KyLe_JAME5 on Nov 15, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Great stuff man. You, along with your brother and friends, are hilarious. I work the night shift, so I'll usually listen to your episodes while I work because it helps time fly by. From the pure comedy from your stories to the words of inspiration, you really made this podcast a thing of success. Keep up the amazing work on both the podcasts and YouTube channels 👍🏼.P.S, I could listen to Ahmed's struggles for hours 😂😂

Best s#!* to listen to!

by Jess to the G on Nov 14, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Okay so this kid is beyond hilarious. I watch his videos all the time and he has yet to disappoint me. His podcast is fun to listen to and the stories kill me!

Bedtime stories

by Michellea013190 on Nov 08, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

I listen to this podcast every night even if they are repeats. I am a nurse and my brain never shuts off at night, so this podcast is an easy way for me to relax and fall asleep. It has become such a routine I can't usually sleep unless I listen to one. My favorites are with Antvino on them. That kid makes me feel better about my life 😂.

Lit

by Hamza2188 on Oct 25, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

It's lit dude

Funny

by Helmsntaft on Oct 22, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Very funny

Insomnia

by Caranonymous on Oct 21, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Oh my gosh, I love him on YouTube and I had just found this podcast yesterday and I can't stop listening. It's 3 am and I supposed to get up in 3 and a half hours. It's hilarious!!

Hysterical

by PandaMaranda on Oct 17, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

I've been listening to Joey for over a year, since he started this podcast and he's still doing an amazing job. I love listening to Davino and everyone else he has on. I could listen to this podcast all day long.