Average rating:

5
out of 3626 ratings.

Hi

by ok bye 67975 on Oct 21, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

It really good even those i hear this when i a sleep

The best.

by Okayfree on Oct 18, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

They are so funny. I’m such a fan

Halarious

by DE-BOSS483 on Oct 18, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This is the only podcast I listen to and I love it I listen to it while I sleep, I listen to it in the bus, you name it! I also like imagining on how the stories would've gone it sounds weird I know but it's halarious "I built an igloo while I was hammered" is my favorite by far!

❤️

by Angelathelittlelight on Oct 17, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

For real the best podcast ever, only open this app for these two. I love you guys.

godly dudes being funny

by dlidgal on Oct 17, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

just guys being dudes

It’s funny as hell but guess what?

by Mswhite1977 on Oct 17, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Danny...Still fat bro. Still fat!

My fav podcast!!

by Kayladeuce2 on Oct 15, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

The show just keeps getting better and better. Joe is hilarious and I love his take on things. Now that Danny has joined full time the show is even better. He is my favorite!! D HIVE!!!!

Hilarious

by la94la on Oct 10, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Joe and Danny are hilarious! I love listening to these two just have a conversation and give their points of view on different topics.

BEST PODCAST

by mimi_2491 on Oct 08, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Joe is so funny I love when Danny is on he’s amazing as well

Awesome

by TiRoseD on Oct 02, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Love these podcast ! Gets me through my long work days.

Great guys, better comedians

by gmama24 on Sep 26, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Both hilarious but Danny especially has been killing it as of late!

I miss Anthony!

by Edubz! on Sep 18, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

You should bring him back!😊😊😊

Let’s Talk About Education

by Concious Educator on Sep 15, 2018
Rating: ★★☆☆☆

As a teacher of color also working in the Bronx, I appreciate the candor in which they discussed the detriment of teaching to the test. I also appreciate that Joe highlights that the purpose of testing and college readiness is to perpetuate socioeconomic status of students.Hearing Joe say “ghetto slang” in reference to his students use of AAVE African American vernacular English was like nails on a chalkboard.Yes you’re from New York and I’m not sure of your race or ethnicity but calling a recognized dialect of English “ghetto slang” shows ignorance around his own positionality as an educator who is college educated.Clearly you have a decent platform, do better...

Give it a listen.

by Ze rocks on Sep 14, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Literally the funniest podcast on the planet.

Great Podcast Joe,Danny &Friends

by Ncunio4135 on Sep 11, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast is probably the the only reason I look forward to Monday..keep it going guys!!!

Hilarious

by Shawn742222 on Sep 11, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

His jokes don’t even have to be funny, just hearing him laugh cracks me up. People think I’m crazy dying on the train. They have the most ridiculous theories, but at the end of the day, you realize they’re 100% right 👍🏻.

If Seinfeld was a podcast it’d be this podcast

by jwaldoch on Sep 06, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This is a podcast about nothing but about everything. It’s just a couple guys talking about whatever crosses their mind and sounds just like Seinfeld with some more f-bombs and sponsor ads thrown in.

Used to be better than it is...

by RadioHands on Sep 05, 2018
Rating: ★★★☆☆

This show used to be hilarious, but I feel like it’s fallen into a rut. Lately, it has just turned into Joe talking about himself self-indulgently with Danny playing cheerleader. Joe is best when he’s bouncing off a guest, like Asa. They need to have more guests in the mix to pull it out of self-absorption mode.

Update

by lunchthrei on Sep 05, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

No one has written a review in two years so I thought I’d check in and say yeah guys listen to it. it still bangs. The podcast is fire and Danny is a great addition.

The funniest thing I've listened to

by Katie Hostetler on Sep 04, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This makes me actually enjoy Mondays

A WHOLE KING

by Emmerrrsss on Sep 02, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Joe, Frank, & Danny are so f-ing funny. Only thing i use this app for is “Basement Yard”, best thing and is great for thinking about things you usually don’t ??? makes you laugh like no freakin’ other, i listen to these when i’ve had a bad day... or Joe hasn’t posted in a while haha. Favorite Youtuber. Favorite group of friends/people.

What happened to all the eps??

by ihates0up on Aug 30, 2018
Rating: ★★★☆☆

For some reason I don’t have all the eps of the podcast. I know it started in 2015 but it only has the last two podcast. What happened????

I'd rate this podcast 5,000 stars if it was possible

by Slimmtastic on Aug 28, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Always excited to hear what the guys have to talk and laugh about. Genuinely funny. ✌🏼

❤️🙏🏼

by nanitolucha on Aug 26, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

For 3 years I’ve been watching his YouTube videos and hearing his content. Lowkey wanna randomly meet him in the street one day #nyc #queens 😂😂 love you joe

🔥🔥🔥🔥

by Deno10green on Aug 23, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Always hilarious...every episode

Great podcast

by Ace's and kings on Aug 22, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I listen to this podcast pretty much everyday love it

Best podcast out there!

by Yazarelli on Aug 20, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Funniest and most authentic podcast I have ever heard!! All three of them are great together! Love how real they are with everyone!! Y’all are great :)

LOVE IT

by fbfhjfgj on Aug 14, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Listen to the podcast all the time never fails to make my day😁💞

The Danny and Joe show.

by coolchymes on Aug 13, 2018
Rating: ★★★☆☆

The Basement Yard has changed. Now it’s more like Danny’s show. I liked it better when Davino and Frank would be on the show.

My new favorite podcast

by Amanda weber on Aug 13, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Every episode is incredible and so entertaining. Y’all are hilarious, I wanna be friends!

🙌🏻

by Rachelorel on Aug 08, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Joe is awesome! Have been following his channel for years and now his podcast!

Fire

by Applebananastrawberry on Aug 05, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This is my favorite podcast! I listen to it on my way to work! It puts me in a good mood. Love it!

Absolutely in love with this pod cast!

by Khillhouse15 on Jul 31, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

By far my favorite podcast! Absolutely love love love Joe and all his friends! I am always looking forward to Monday nights so I can sit down and listen to The Basement yard! By far the best podcast to date!

Bears

by Brittany Rimer on Jul 23, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Joe if you wanna see bears come to where I live. If you wake up early enough they’re just in back yards. And this episode was saved before I listened to it 🤘🏾

DANNY LOPRIORE

by Hebby2016 on Jul 23, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Here for Danny...Great Podcast.

He’s frickin terrific

by Shadowbrown on Jul 17, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I haven’t even heard any of the podcasts yet, I’ve seen trailers for them on instagram and just now found them on this app and I already know it’s gonna be funny. Truly amazing commentary

Long time Follower

by KristiannaC on Jul 15, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Joe I’ve been following you for about 6 years now and watching your growth and success is truly so awesome! Thanks for all the laughs!

Love Joe!!

by Jennifer Keillor on Jul 14, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Who knew keeping it real could be so funny!

My first and favorite

by ElliotCStanley on Jul 02, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Long time joe fan and can’t get enough of this pod. Take a listen to anything with Frankie, Devino, or Danny. Laughers every time

Best Podcast I’ve Ever Listened Too

by Emmiegirl41789 on Jun 26, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

very few people can make me laugh as heard as joe and his friends do, and this is by far the funniest podcast i’ve listened to. I’ve been listening for 2 years now and i’m still listening every monday. :)

Hilarious

by joesballsack on Jun 25, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I listen to the podcast at the gym and I’m cracking up. imagine trying to lift weight but you can’t because your laughing too hard

Best comedic podcast out here

by _~therealpande67~_ on Jun 22, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast is so funny and incredibly relatable. Joe's personality and ability to make your everyday "normal" conversations into a hilarious banter he has with his guests. Please listen to this podcast, I garuntee you'll love it.

Buddy bro guy man

by DirtyErnie12 on Jun 20, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Been a listener since 2016 and still enjoying every single episode you put out!!

My coworkers think I’m insane

by thxvibes on Jun 20, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I always listen to this at work. I never talk so when I burst out laughing and go back to being silent they all just stare at me. So funny! Always has me laughing

my testimony

by atellez00 on Jun 19, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

everytime joe laughs i remember why i’m still alive.

Funny

by Ya Boi Raj on Jun 18, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Ayo what happened to that show u wanted on Netflix

Basement yard is the best

by Darksaint212 on Jun 18, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Joe is easily one of the funniest guys alive and his friends are hilarious

So good I have to write a review

by juju_masta on Jun 14, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I literally HAVE to say that I listen to you guys all the time and crack up OUT LOUD like a crazy lunatic and I wanna say thank you. You guys should do a dating advice episode or something I think it would be funny/informative!

LOVE IT

by pgeexo on Jun 13, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I love this podcast, it’s definitely my favorite one out of all the podcasts I listen to! Joe if you’re reading this, please have more podcasts with Keith and Devino! The 3 of you together are a recipe for endless laughter! Love it!

Looking Forward to Mondays

by amberrawli on Jun 13, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I look forward to Mondays because I know Joe has a podcast coming. He and his friends are hilarious and down to earth. Definitely check it out!