Average rating:

5
out of 415 ratings.

Only got Podcast app for this

by haeshoelace on Feb 22, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love your videos, didn't have the Podcast app till now!

So funny

by Mr Game Critic on Feb 11, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love you joe

Love it

by ODSara on Feb 10, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I love this podcast. I especially love it when he has his friends or his family on there, but he's even great by himself. This dude is so funny!

Funniest Podcast Ever

by bxyrvn on Feb 10, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This is one of the funniest people of alive, Joe Santagato, there isnt one episode where i dont die of laughter, keep them coming Joe!😂💪🏻👌🏻

A cure for your Monday blues!

by NicoleRy122 on Jan 27, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I work at a government building with no windows on our floor. My days tend to pass slowly. Definitely gives me something to look forward to on Monday's & gives me some laughs to break up my day!

it's a must.

by Noelle0817 on Feb 08, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

honestly i don't really like podcasts... but Joe and Shane are the only people i like, i i laugh with joes all the time. it's a must listen!!! 😩😍

Worth every download!!!!

by DeanaGP92 on Jan 27, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Honestly this podcast is what makes my work day somewhat tolerable. Everything about it perfectly mirrors what hanging out with my friends and family is like. Also each topic is hilariously different from the previous episode. Definitely 5 stars in my book..

Addicted

by MarieJeanette on Jan 13, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I'm addicted to Joe. My husband thinks I have a problem. I just put on my headphones and laugh to myself. He is the one missing out. :)

Breath of fresh air

by Hurikkins on Jan 15, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I've been following Joe since the early SantagatoTV days and it's always so refreshing how care-free him and his friends are. It's funny, real, and you learn weird stuff each episode. I listen on my commutes to campus and I'm always cracking up in the middle of traffic. Davino is definitely my favorite guest!

Excelling in the art of podcaat

by Brometheous17 on Dec 17, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

I have not gone through single episode and not been entertained.well some my friend.

Latest podcast

by Angelicaluvyou on Dec 12, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Hey joe! I live in brooklyn and as soon as you said starbucks and pizza hut in target i knew you were talking about gateway mall! Its hilarious that i know what you're talking about it

👌🏾

by Deni G. on Dec 07, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

I died laughing while listening to this weeks podcast. My boss had to come to my cubicle and ask what was wrong, so of course I blasted the shitting part for everyone to hear. They loved it. Keep being real Joe!

Hysterical

by theRoguess13 on Dec 02, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Watch him on YouTube and now the podcasts. So freaking hilarious I can't stop laughing.

Joe and friends

by Michele2luv on Nov 25, 2016
Rating: ★★★★☆

I love it when you have people on with you Joe! Sometimes when it's just you it gets a little weird but I dig it still.

Catching up

by Snellings91 on Nov 26, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

I just started listening a couple weeks ago and this is hilarious, I listen to it while at work and it makes the day go by faster when you and your friends talk about random s***, right now I'm on "how people get famous" and when you asked Ahmed what he thinks your fav cereal is and he said lucky charms I was like aww s***😂😂

dolcewantabanana

by dolcewantabanana on Nov 21, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

If you don't laugh at least once, you are probably Voldemort.

Pure awesomeness

by Greeko25 on Nov 19, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Such a great podcast and so funny

Random and hillarious

by Yourmomsucksalot on Nov 16, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Overall this sounds like my friends and i have conversation after a few adult beverages. Its good to see there are other oddly funny people out there like myself. This is hillarious though. One of the best ive ever heard on here.

Just Awesome

by KyLe_JAME5 on Nov 15, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Great stuff man. You, along with your brother and friends, are hilarious. I work the night shift, so I'll usually listen to your episodes while I work because it helps time fly by. From the pure comedy from your stories to the words of inspiration, you really made this podcast a thing of success. Keep up the amazing work on both the podcasts and YouTube channels 👍🏼.P.S, I could listen to Ahmed's struggles for hours 😂😂

Best s#!* to listen to!

by Jess to the G on Nov 14, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Okay so this kid is beyond hilarious. I watch his videos all the time and he has yet to disappoint me. His podcast is fun to listen to and the stories kill me!

Bedtime stories

by Michellea013190 on Nov 08, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

I listen to this podcast every night even if they are repeats. I am a nurse and my brain never shuts off at night, so this podcast is an easy way for me to relax and fall asleep. It has become such a routine I can't usually sleep unless I listen to one. My favorites are with Antvino on them. That kid makes me feel better about my life 😂.

Lit

by Hamza2188 on Oct 25, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

It's lit dude

Funny

by Helmsntaft on Oct 22, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Very funny

Insomnia

by Caranonymous on Oct 21, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Oh my gosh, I love him on YouTube and I had just found this podcast yesterday and I can't stop listening. It's 3 am and I supposed to get up in 3 and a half hours. It's hilarious!!

So funny and refreshingly real

by Sonyarose93 on Oct 16, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

I love your podcast Joe! I'm an American living overseas, and listening to The Basement Yard reminds me so much of home. You and your friends are so funny and I really appreciate your guys' honesty and hilarious stories. Keep up the good work 👍🏼 (also love your more inspirational podcasts too!)

Hysterical

by PandaMaranda on Oct 17, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

I've been listening to Joey for over a year, since he started this podcast and he's still doing an amazing job. I love listening to Davino and everyone else he has on. I could listen to this podcast all day long.

Makes my Day

by CarrieDaisy on Oct 13, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

I look forward to Tuesday's to hear your podcast, makes my day!!! I have a boring job doing Accounts Payable and your show cracks me up!! You also inspire me to fulfill my dream. I will not die in a cubicle job - I hope to be back in teaching fitness classes and hope to also be a party planner / wine pourer. Paid to workout and drink = brilliant 😊Hope this will come together by summer. You truly gave me a boost in living my dream - thanks!!

#TeamKeith

by Ironwolf07 on Oct 03, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Joe's hilarious, don't get me wrong. But when Keith and Devino get on there it's pure gold

love ya joe

by /2icky on Sep 30, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

just got the iphone 7 and first thing i did was download your pods!

Sweaty basement

by Hairy Sock on Sep 27, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Sweaty guys in a basement saying funny stuffs great podcast

Great guy

by Yaser_73hot on Sep 21, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Nice job joe you are amazing and thanks for waking up the people from stupid behavior they do. Cheers

Good show

by Nanicat1 on Sep 21, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

It's funny. It's relaxing. It's Joe. What's not to like.

Love this guy 😄

by Eloramaeeee on Sep 17, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Man, you are so good for my ADD. I work by myself and listening to you either joking around or making deep convo really helps me focus and get my job done😄 keep those podcasts coming! 😄

Sibling soulmates

by Lolalo7 on Sep 15, 2016
Rating: ★★★★☆

Pretty sure my sisters and I are the same people as he and his sibs. All the laughing hurts

❤️

by Girtzy on Sep 15, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

I love his humor!!!

Truly exceptional!!

by Sedating on Sep 10, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Been a fan of Joe's content for over 4 years now. And I have to say the fact that he his so bluntly and brutally honest, yet so humble and open-minded. The podcast is great to listen to while you are driving or at work as it helps you clear your mind and enjoy a nice laugh to lighten up your day and maybe even change up your mood if you are feeling a bit down. Joe's humor and personality make you smile, laugh, yet cringe and cry at times haha. His podcast truly is exceptional. Absolutely great!

Very funny

by Wrost app eva on Sep 10, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

The basement yard is funnier when Joe is with his friends but other than that it's hilarious especially if you're a New Yorker

Best Podcast of all time

by jjacome18 on Sep 09, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

You guys seriously make me cry laughing. Like not kidding I was on a plan today and the lady next to me asked me if I was okay cause I was crying laughing. Thanks for being great! Keep doing you

Great podcast

by Villa620 on Sep 08, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Great podcast

Chill

by Cynthia_IvetteG on Sep 06, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Funny and relaxing. Real talk with friends about life.

If you could choose only one podcast

by Ginger NY on Sep 01, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

This is probably one of the funniest things I have ever listened to. Joe has hilarious videos out there but this is a whole new level. To listen to him and his friends talk about their shenanigans and their take on life is amazing. After a while you really feel like you know them and you're part of the gang. I drive all day and these podcasts keep me laughing. If you could only listen to one show make it this one. Keep up the good work fellas!!

Awesome Job guys!!!

by Dope dick dom on Sep 01, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

I've never listened to a podcast before but I can sit and listen to Joe, Keith, Ant, Ahmed and anyone else comes on! The stories they tell are awesome! Subscribe to Joes YouTube to its just as funny!

Happily obsessed!!

by F-pal on Aug 30, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Joe, you are absolutely hilarious. I love all your videos and the podcast makes for a good morning/afternoon commute. You're by far my favorite! These douche wallets that don't like you obviously don't know comedy! Love it!

Good stuff

by TheKK55 on Aug 29, 2016
Rating: ★★★★☆

I love these podcasts especially when Joe's with his friends/siblings. My fav so far is probably Peeing Pants And Pokemon Go

Lots of Love

by GabbyPise on Aug 26, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

I love Joe's podcast so much I wish there were more of them, definitely the highlight of my week. You should have Sammy on, she was so funny on Invasion of Privacy. Please keep it up ❤️

Olive Garden

by Swbetz on Aug 21, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Olive gard3n

Funny

by ohhdee_cruz on Aug 21, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Not one episode has failed to make me die. Love it!

So funny!

by Gabriellatalks on Aug 20, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

I'm so happy i started listening to his podcast! he cracks me up, I'm so happy for his success

Love it

by Disappointed Sonic Lover on Aug 18, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

The latest podcast was really great, I loved it.

Actually funny

by Alyssa mr 99 on Aug 11, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Joe is someone who isn't corny or to mainstream I love him & his friends. Keep it up your hilarious.