Average rating:

5
out of 1443 ratings.

Best

by Jman603 on Jan 01, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Funniest podcast out there

JOE. REAL TALK.

by BRM :):):)!!??!!$$ on Jan 01, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Love it btw but please do more with Keith an Greg

Favorite podcast

by baileysail on Dec 20, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I love listening to this podcast. No matter who you have on, or if you’re by yourself, it’s always hilarious. I gotta say the ones with Frank are definitely my favorite. I crack tf up at you two.

Hilarious

by SpreadLoveandGrace on Dec 13, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I watch him in YouTube and he’s hilarious on there, but this is just another level to that. I enjoy these in the car and always end up laughing by the end. Definitely worth a listen! ☺️👏🏽

Excellence!

by JSpraguey12 on Dec 12, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I’ve been bingeing your podcast going to work everyday and I just wanted to say I enjoy these immensely! You have a great bunch of family and friend to do this with. They are all hilarious. Keep these going. Your doing great!

Keith

by Rockbrnd on Dec 04, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Put Keith on more! You and him make the podcast enjoyable not the other guys

Miss your sexy face.

by TomBomb313 on Dec 02, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love the show, not big on the new logo

Joe is my daddy

by Molly071357518 on Dec 01, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I love his podcasts

Fix it!

by hgio2222222 on Nov 30, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Hello. I love listening to joe and his friends. But recently the audio has been sped up and joe already talks fast so it’s annoying to listen to.

Antvino...

by Alexander Clout on Nov 29, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

wouldnt be the same without him that voice is just porn to my ears😘😘😘 no homo

Hilarious

by B.Gurl on Nov 21, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast is so funny and entertaining, love it!! Even funnier if you change the speed.

Entertaining

by xoxomoonxoxox on Nov 17, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

If you’re looking for intelligent conversations, look elsewhere. This is just plain entertainment.

Recommendation

by 10363892001377329922672919 on Nov 15, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I like this podcast a lot but on a more serious note... i don’t know if i like beeg or not

Joe santagato

by Casssss48545 on Nov 11, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I’d sit on his face 10/10.

First time listener

by April Renee!! on Nov 08, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This is my first time listening to your podcast, and I honestly had to stop listening due to how much i was laughing! I had tears coming out and couldn’t breathe! Love it and you!!!!! Pure entertainment♥️

Best podcast ever!

by cobeean on Nov 01, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This is honestly one of the main things I look forward to every week. Best hour at work. Hilarious!!

BRING BACK THE OLD EXIT!!!

by trizzzzy_ on Oct 30, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Been listening to this show since before Fullscreen took control! BRING BACK THE “thanks for listening yaaaa MATHAFACKAS”

Amazing

by Envy96 on Oct 27, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Really funny and relatable had me rolling on the “AIM” and what “education” also amazing just found your podcast and listening to them from latest to oldest is funny.

F!%#ing Hilarious!

by Oliv3r1 on Oct 26, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

A bunch of guys (sometimes ladies) discussing personal experiences, random news and some things that are too real to talk about in your typical everyday. Joe is super funny and his friends make the episodes that much better (I’m talking about you Franky) ;)Would love to catch a beer with these guys one day because I feel that I know them really well by being a constant listener. Keep the shows coming Joe. One of my favorite podcasts!

I thought podcast were dumb till this one..

by Chasepop on Oct 23, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Honestly love the YouTube channel and thought I’d give it a go even though wasn’t a fan of podcasts. It’s honestly the greatest and keeps me up on long car rides for business travel. Joe Keep up the good work! And love the crew you bring to guest star. Frankie is dope and Pete as well.

Best podcast bro

by Shareensita on Oct 14, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love u Frankie!

So funny and real

by Pleasefixyoutubenow on Oct 13, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Literally ur podcasts are so laid back and just real. You don't try to be someone you're not. You're hilarious and so are ur friends! Really helps brighten my day! :)

Awesome Job

by JB3RG6912345 on Oct 10, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love this podcast and you OPL podcast! Thanks for doing such a great job!

An honest opinion

by Wrench_88 on Oct 09, 2017
Rating: ★★★★☆

I just listened to your episode about the Vegas incident. I have some opinions about the topics you were talking about. If you want honest discussion from someone from a different place. I would like to add discussion to your podcast. Other than that, great podcast, honest opinions and some humor. Keep it coming

Funny

by Gfhfu on Oct 08, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I love your YouTube channel and this is another way I can laugh

Amazing!

by Samuel1396 on Oct 05, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I’ve been watching your videos since you were below one million and have been listening to your podcasts since the beginning, and I love everything about them all! I haven’t gotten tired of them yet, so keep doing what you’re doing.

Very Funny

by Desmond or zig zags 15 on Oct 05, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Great show, very funny, never gets old. 5 out of 5 stars

Love it!

by Kenzi Jo on Oct 03, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

😜

More Frankie and Keith

by The Wolf of Ballstreet on Sep 28, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

The title explains it

😁

by Whiippp creaamm 😋 on Sep 27, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Literally by far, the best podcast I’ve ever listened to.

Frankie is Key

by ChynaChyca on Sep 25, 2017
Rating: ★★★★☆

My favorite episodes are the ones with Frankie.

Joey is the best comedian of our generation

by Whitney Stuchlik on Sep 23, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I absolutely love everything he does. I follow and watch all he does on Facebook, YouTube, and Instagram etc... This man is absolutely hilarious. He can talk about absolutely anything and not even try to be funny and it's hilarious regardless. He's so modest and just absolutely savage. I love Joe Santagato, I am thee biggest fan!!

👍🏼

by alr33 on Sep 23, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Very funny and entertaining.

Hilarious

by JenniReece on Sep 14, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Always hilarious. You have to love a person who is willing to say out loud what everyone is thinking...lol!

Hilarious

by paigeyb09 on Sep 08, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Funny dude, funny friends.

Birth of the Dirt Wold

by proudauntie721 on Sep 06, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This was one of the best yet with Joe, Frank, and Joey! 😂😂😂 the last 15 minutes are HILARIOUS! Love this podcast so much! Thanks joe for always making me laugh out loud at the most inopportune time 😂😂😂 (at the crowded gym, I look like I'm crazy)

Wasted 15 minutes of my life.

by npsjjf on Sep 05, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Zero stars. My girlfriend recommended this; said it's hilarious. So I turned on the latest episode. Listened for 15 minutes waiting for these morons to say anything remotely funny or even substantive. No dice. There is zero wit here. Just idiot dudebros being idiot dudebros. If I didn't know better I'd guess they were a bunch of 14-year-olds. I should have known I would hate this just based on the wifebeater & duckface thumbnail but I didn't listen to my instincts. Never again.

Slay

by W1ll1am35100456 on Aug 15, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Slay queen

Funny!!!!

by MilaNina on Aug 12, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I listen to them when I bike!

Fantastic!

by Country8844 on Aug 12, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I listen to this podcast because it always makes me laugh. They talk about so many things that are just weird. Joe, Keith, AntVino, and many more make this podcast fantastic! If you are into funny yet inappropriate things, please listen to this! It's truly amazing!

He's great!

by rosannamastronardi on Aug 10, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I've been watching Joe's videos on youtube since he started up and I don't know why I didn't subscribe earlier! Good news is I'm catching up on everything I've missed and love it! I'm 24 and can relate to pretty much everything he jokes about! He's so funny & makes my car ride to work so much faster and working out doesn't feel like such a chore anymore. I barely think about running because I'm paying attention to what he's saying! Safe to say, listen to the podcast & you'll lose weight lol! He's also so chill. I put up a picture on instagram of a friend pretending to be him and he commented "Nice to meet you," then I DMed him obviously embarrassed and he was so laid back. Love him & the podcast! Rant over, definitely download :) 5 stars all the way! Peep- Joe, please do a meet and greet sometime in NY if you're reading!

Solid Content

by Exactlythatguy8765 on Aug 08, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Been a fan for quite some time now. Naturally I look forward to Tuesdays cuz tacos but also for new episode drops of the basement yard! Keep up the great work man.

Fix the headphone issue dude

by KcKiel on Aug 02, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I love this podcast but they only work through one headphone. Every other podcast I listen to (including VM) works in both headphones

FIX THE SOUND!

by Ibaikard on Jul 27, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

The sound only comes through one headphone no matter what pair i'm using. Would be a four star review if you fixed this.

Hilarious!!

by CSwanson15 on Jul 23, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Joe Santagato has to be one of my favorite personalities ever. He is so fun to listen to! This podcast is hilarious! Whether it's just him or he's with his guests, it keeps you waiting for more! Love this!!

Awesome Podcast

by Pnc01cmy on Jul 12, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Joe and most of the people he has on are really funny and entertaining.

The Best!

by Johannnn M on Jul 12, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

These podcasts are the best! Just talking random stuff is what I am looking for. Just sitting around talking with your buddies. It is like my group of friends. I have recently come across it and have listened to them all already. Can't say enough about this podcast.

Favorite podcast.

by Shawna.smith1986 on Jul 11, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love it.

Hilarious

by DJVols on Jul 09, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love love love this podcast I never stop laughing. Especially when he has his siblings on

👍🏼👍🏼One of the best guys I would say I know👍🏼👍🏼

by Csummerson86 on Jul 05, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Joe's podcast and what they talk about are the funnies subjects and his guest are just as funny. I would listen all day!!👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼