Average rating:

5
out of 508 ratings.

Playing Catch Up

by Kenzi Jo on Aug 18, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I've needed something different to listen to in the office, and this podcast hit the spot! So funny and look forward to it making my Monday's better!

Slay

by W1ll1am35100456 on Aug 15, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Slay queen

Funny!!!!

by MilaNina on Aug 12, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I listen to them when I bike!

Fantastic!

by Country8844 on Aug 12, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I listen to this podcast because it always makes me laugh. They talk about so many things that are just weird. Joe, Keith, AntVino, and many more make this podcast fantastic! If you are into funny yet inappropriate things, please listen to this! It's truly amazing!

He's great!

by rosannamastronardi on Aug 10, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I've been watching Joe's videos on youtube since he started up and I don't know why I didn't subscribe earlier! Good news is I'm catching up on everything I've missed and love it! I'm 24 and can relate to pretty much everything he jokes about! He's so funny & makes my car ride to work so much faster and working out doesn't feel like such a chore anymore. I barely think about running because I'm paying attention to what he's saying! Safe to say, listen to the podcast & you'll lose weight lol! He's also so chill. I put up a picture on instagram of a friend pretending to be him and he commented "Nice to meet you," then I DMed him obviously embarrassed and he was so laid back. Love him & the podcast! Rant over, definitely download :) 5 stars all the way! Peep- Joe, please do a meet and greet sometime in NY if you're reading!

Solid Content

by Exactlythatguy8765 on Aug 08, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Been a fan for quite some time now. Naturally I look forward to Tuesdays cuz tacos but also for new episode drops of the basement yard! Keep up the great work man.

Fix the headphone issue dude

by KcKiel on Aug 02, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I love this podcast but they only work through one headphone. Every other podcast I listen to (including VM) works in both headphones

FIX THE SOUND!

by Ibaikard on Jul 27, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

The sound only comes through one headphone no matter what pair i'm using. Would be a four star review if you fixed this.

Hilarious!!

by CSwanson15 on Jul 23, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Joe Santagato has to be one of my favorite personalities ever. He is so fun to listen to! This podcast is hilarious! Whether it's just him or he's with his guests, it keeps you waiting for more! Love this!!

Awesome Podcast

by Pnc01cmy on Jul 12, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Joe and most of the people he has on are really funny and entertaining.

The Best!

by Johannnn M on Jul 12, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

These podcasts are the best! Just talking random stuff is what I am looking for. Just sitting around talking with your buddies. It is like my group of friends. I have recently come across it and have listened to them all already. Can't say enough about this podcast.

Favorite podcast.

by Shawna.smith1986 on Jul 11, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love it.

Hilarious

by DJVols on Jul 09, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love love love this podcast I never stop laughing. Especially when he has his siblings on

👍🏼👍🏼One of the best guys I would say I know👍🏼👍🏼

by Csummerson86 on Jul 05, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Joe's podcast and what they talk about are the funnies subjects and his guest are just as funny. I would listen all day!!👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼

Driving while listening to these podcasts is NOT safe 😂😂😂💖

by Sierra Ruggiero on Jul 03, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love love love these podcasts! Been watching you for years now but only recently started listening to the podcasts. I took a 5 hour trip to California for the weekend from Vegas & listened to your podcasts during the drive.. time flew by! I had to pause it a few times because I was laughing so hard I couldn't see 😂😂 much love 💖

never fails to make me laugh

by Ab135787 on Jun 29, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

😂

Keep it comin'

by Bingstahhh on Jun 15, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Again, love the podcast. I wish I could hear more!

Hilarious

by Alpha Frown on Jun 08, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I listen to the show every week and can honestly say I've never been disappointed.

Love it !

by Closefuture55 on Jun 08, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Best podcast ever ! I listen to it while going home from University and after a long depressing day it makes me laugh 🙏🏻 thank you Joe keep it up !

Amazing show

by Joey santa clause on Jun 06, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Great job Joe great podcast have actually laughed out loud at least a hundred times

Just low effort now

by SalvajeCartel on May 31, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Audio is everything, ever since the podcast went to this fullscreen thing the audio on the podcast has been trash (only hearable in one side) and Joe doesnt seem to care or respond on the issue, this is just feedback tho since i been supporting joe since he has 2000 YT subs

Love the content, but the audio declined.

by MrsMcCalister on May 30, 2017
Rating: ★★★★☆

I love this show and the topics discussed, but since the Full Screen thing started, the audio on the regular podcast has sucked. I listen to podcasts a lot while at work or while driving. I don't have time to sit down and watch the Full Screen episodes, which is why I listen to the podcast in the first place. I'm all for progress, but don't go down in quality for the loyal listeners who were there before Full Screen came along.

Podcast is in mono

by The Real Ryan Kelly on May 23, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Last 3 podcasts are in Mono sound only playing out of one headphone. If you fix that this podcast is an A+

Awesome!

by Chipperkipper224 on May 23, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I love listening to the podcast every week......BUT the past few weeks if your only listening to the podcast using headphones....only the left side works!!

My favorite podcast for sure

by Charper17 on May 18, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I've always been a huge fan of you! You're YouTube videos are the reason I wanna start making videos again. You have the same kind of humor as me and I just can't stop listening to your podcasts!!

I love it.

by CassieBMarie on May 06, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I literally laugh out loud to this and cant get enough!

Is Davino Mentally Challenged?

by PaulPren on May 01, 2017
Rating: ★★★★☆

In all seriousness, is he a little slow? Does he have a learning disability or something? The things he says and the way he answers questions, seriously have me questioning his mental capacity. I mean, don't get me wrong, it's kind of funny. However, it's one of those cases where I'm more laughing at him, than laughing with him. He kind of reminds me of Brendan Dassey from Making A Murderer, in the sense that I'm pretty sure he could be talked into confessing to a murder that he didn't commit! I can't think of specifics right now, but I've heard him mention obvious myths that he totally 100% believes! His monumental stupidity is podcast gold!

This sh*t is funny , but......

by Backseatridder on Apr 30, 2017
Rating: ★★★☆☆

This podcast is incredibly funny at times , but I couldn't imagine wasting time to watch it. Listening to it while you're doing whatever is fine , but watching this dude talk got over an hour just means you have to much time on your hands.

Hilarious Nothingness

by chelszalewski on Apr 24, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

For three weeks I binged out on all the episodes I've missed since this podcast started. I listened in the way to work, while cleaning, on my vacation. I couldn't stop. Joe provides a bunch of hilarious nonsense that you can't find anywhere else. Along with his brothers, Davino, Ahmed, and all the other hilarious guys and gals he's had on the show. It just keeps getting better. There has never been an episode where I wasn't entertained. Way to go Joe.

Hilarious

by Kylieadams on Apr 24, 2017
Rating: ★★★★☆

This podcast is super funny most of the time. Sometimes the discussions get a little out there, but it's a good one to giggle to every now and then.

Joe never disappoints

by BrockyRiebs on Apr 24, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

from his youtube videos to these podcasts, Joey is hilarious and never disappoints. I listen to these while driving and I laugh nonstop.

Hilarious!

by CMS1 2015 on Apr 23, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Can't get enough

Better with antvino

by Snellings91 on Apr 20, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I listen to this while at work and they are awesome but the episodes with antvino are hilarious because he seems so stupid but funny, everything he says makes me laugh

Favorite long drive or laid back type of listen

by Gabigut on Apr 18, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

It's fun, hilarious, and random stories you almost can't believe are real. Overall, you can't help but get a good chuckle.

Always enjoyable

by Shaynaynay37 on Apr 04, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love listening to this podcast! Definitely a great way to kick-start your day!

Blumpkin...

by Pee Pitty on Apr 04, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Blumpkin... thats all.

Love this PODCAST

by jefftyssee on Mar 16, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love your stuff and can't get enough of your content. Keep it up!!

Hilarious

by Tenny1990 on Mar 16, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I think that Joe is funny alone but when he's with his friends and his siblings they're all funny.

Hilarious

by CNSmith2006 on Mar 15, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Hilarious, vulgar, insane. It's so great.

Podcast

by B-man445 on Mar 09, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Greatest podcast!!!

Me Listen Long Time

by Kornealius7853 on Feb 27, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I've been listening for about 6 months now. Listen every Monday night at work. Now I've been binging on past episodes I missed. Love all of Santagato Studio productions!

Only got Podcast app for this

by haeshoelace on Feb 22, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love your videos, didn't have the Podcast app till now!

So funny

by Mr Game Critic on Feb 11, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love you joe

Love it

by ODSara on Feb 10, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I love this podcast. I especially love it when he has his friends or his family on there, but he's even great by himself. This dude is so funny!

Funniest Podcast Ever

by bxyrvn on Feb 10, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This is one of the funniest people of alive, Joe Santagato, there isnt one episode where i dont die of laughter, keep them coming Joe!😂💪🏻👌🏻

it's a must.

by Noelle0817 on Feb 08, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

honestly i don't really like podcasts... but Joe and Shane are the only people i like, i i laugh with joes all the time. it's a must listen!!! 😩😍

A cure for your Monday blues!

by NicoleRy122 on Jan 27, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I work at a government building with no windows on our floor. My days tend to pass slowly. Definitely gives me something to look forward to on Monday's & gives me some laughs to break up my day!

Worth every download!!!!

by DeanaGP92 on Jan 27, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Honestly this podcast is what makes my work day somewhat tolerable. Everything about it perfectly mirrors what hanging out with my friends and family is like. Also each topic is hilariously different from the previous episode. Definitely 5 stars in my book..

Breath of fresh air

by Hurikkins on Jan 15, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I've been following Joe since the early SantagatoTV days and it's always so refreshing how care-free him and his friends are. It's funny, real, and you learn weird stuff each episode. I listen on my commutes to campus and I'm always cracking up in the middle of traffic. Davino is definitely my favorite guest!

Addicted

by MarieJeanette on Jan 13, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I'm addicted to Joe. My husband thinks I have a problem. I just put on my headphones and laugh to myself. He is the one missing out. :)