Average rating:

5
out of 3971 ratings.

Give it to me, it’s worth it

by kkristynnicole on Dec 08, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Some topics are serious and others are just a ton of joking. I love the versatility. Hoping for some recurring appearances from some guests from the first few podcasts.

I love Danny

by ward2ward on Dec 07, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I’ve been a fan of Joe for several years now and have always loved his content. I’m so glad that Joe chose to have Danny on as a co-host because he might be one of the funniest people I’ve ever heard (right in line with Keith and Joe). Y’all get me through my work week!

Cool guys

by seblack2 on Dec 07, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Great podcast. Very funny guys talking about their lives and things going on around the world.

Amazing

by fedex guy 93 on Dec 03, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I love listening to the podcast I’ve gone back just to hear all the fun from the beginning. I’m a Fedex driver so I have long days and it’s so nice to get a good laugh. Also awesome I’m the same age and get relate to almost everything said. Also just got my still fat sweatshirt awesome. Keep it up guys .

Most Tampons are Toxic

by Grrrrrrr😠 on Nov 26, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Tampon companies don’t have to tell customers how they make the pons and then they sell us chemically process product into our lady business. That’s why there are organic pons and pads that women should be buying.Fact pee hole is different than the vag...therefore you can pee still 🙄

The Greatest

by Jlieb77 on Nov 26, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Listen to it at half speed they sound drunk

loveeee this podcast

by 4ever_esha1014 on Nov 26, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Literally the only thing that makes my Monday tolerable. I’m pretty sure people on the train think I’m crazy because you guys always have me laughing. Love you guys!! ❤️❤️

#1

by Loleryti on Nov 24, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Listen to one podcast you won’t regret it

Awesomely hilarious!

by mikebogz on Nov 17, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Heard about this podcast couple weeks ago from a coworker because “I look like Danny” (her words not mine)... I was never into podcasts and am now hooked and have told other friends about it as well. These guys are hilarious and so many times they say things exactly the way i think. Funny show that can get raunchy and entertaining! Keep it up guys! #stillfat

Love this Sh*t

by aleeex_6546 on Nov 16, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Love every episode! Bring some of the old guys back on, missing Ahmed, Nick, and Marco!

Sick podcast bro

by mekayla mae on Nov 15, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I look forward to this podcast every Monday and I LOVE how they are now on YouTube. Just 10/10

The best podcast there is

by Mrknowitall1017 on Nov 14, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Truly the best podcast ever i enjoy it very much

Guns in the south

by Phat Boee on Nov 14, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Just so you know 1. No, you can’t just fire a gun anywhere in the south. You WILL get arrested. 2. Yes, about 95% of us own guns. The other five percent, are either snowflakes, or felons. Love the show. Robert T. Cartersville GA

Huge fan

by BSchuyler1900 on Nov 08, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I love listening to these guys, as well as watching the podcast on YouTube. Joe and Danny are some of the funniest, relatable people around. I love the open forum and you never know the direction they will go in next! If you need a good laugh, tune in!

My Ultimate FAVORITE PODCAST!!

by ImNotOkayy on Nov 07, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I have listened since the first one and still listen every week as soon as it comes out. I love this podcast so much and yes miss some old guest but Danny joking makes me laugh so much. Joe you are out of this world at keeping it real!! I know no one cares about these or reads them but because of THIS podcast I have come out more and have even made my own podcast. I’m thankful for Joe for helping me do that. It’s nothing like this but I’m glad joe kicked me in the balls to do it. My favorite podcast since day 1 and will never stop listening to it!!!!

Funny show

by Mo Money88 on Nov 07, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Not for the lite hearted, but very realistic and relatable.

The best!

by marifermarz on Nov 06, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

The funniest podcast ever. Any episode with Frankie in it will have you in tears. I love when he comes on the show, but every episode is hilarious and just so raw. Literally feels like you’re having a drunk convo w your friends. Danny is funny.. and i mean i guess Joe is alright. Kidding. He’s my favorite comedian. Anything he does is amazing. Love you guys.

So entertaining

by winfhrjeiffidnen on Nov 04, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

the show is great and so easy to understand, i listened to the most recent episode and got me hooked so much i went back to episode 1.

Top 5

by Airjord17 on Oct 31, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I recently tweeted this as well, this has to be like one of the top 5 podcast available. Danny is my fav tho. My only compliant is that there isn’t more Danny and joe podcasts.

AWESOME!!!

by SevenMarie on Oct 28, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

this is like my favorite podcast!!! it’s laidback , funny, and ever since Danny has become a regular I LAUGH HYSTERICALLY!

Confused

by doktaP on Oct 22, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

October 22 is frankie also in this

Hi

by ok bye 67975 on Oct 21, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

It really good even those i hear this when i a sleep

The best.

by Okayfree on Oct 18, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

They are so funny. I’m such a fan

Halarious

by DE-BOSS483 on Oct 18, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This is the only podcast I listen to and I love it I listen to it while I sleep, I listen to it in the bus, you name it! I also like imagining on how the stories would've gone it sounds weird I know but it's halarious "I built an igloo while I was hammered" is my favorite by far!

❤️

by Angelathelittlelight on Oct 17, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

For real the best podcast ever, only open this app for these two. I love you guys.

godly dudes being funny

by dlidgal on Oct 17, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

just guys being dudes

It’s funny as hell but guess what?

by Mswhite1977 on Oct 17, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Danny...Still fat bro. Still fat!

My fav podcast!!

by Kayladeuce2 on Oct 15, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

The show just keeps getting better and better. Joe is hilarious and I love his take on things. Now that Danny has joined full time the show is even better. He is my favorite!! D HIVE!!!!

Hilarious

by la94la on Oct 10, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Joe and Danny are hilarious! I love listening to these two just have a conversation and give their points of view on different topics.

BEST PODCAST

by mimi_2491 on Oct 08, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Joe is so funny I love when Danny is on he’s amazing as well

Awesome

by TiRoseD on Oct 02, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Love these podcast ! Gets me through my long work days.

Great guys, better comedians

by gmama24 on Sep 26, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Both hilarious but Danny especially has been killing it as of late!

I miss Anthony!

by Edubz! on Sep 18, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

You should bring him back!😊😊😊

Let’s Talk About Education

by Concious Educator on Sep 15, 2018
Rating: ★★☆☆☆

As a teacher of color also working in the Bronx, I appreciate the candor in which they discussed the detriment of teaching to the test. I also appreciate that Joe highlights that the purpose of testing and college readiness is to perpetuate socioeconomic status of students.Hearing Joe say “ghetto slang” in reference to his students use of AAVE African American vernacular English was like nails on a chalkboard.Yes you’re from New York and I’m not sure of your race or ethnicity but calling a recognized dialect of English “ghetto slang” shows ignorance around his own positionality as an educator who is college educated.Clearly you have a decent platform, do better...

Give it a listen.

by Ze rocks on Sep 14, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Literally the funniest podcast on the planet.

Great Podcast Joe,Danny &Friends

by Ncunio4135 on Sep 11, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast is probably the the only reason I look forward to Monday..keep it going guys!!!

Hilarious

by Shawn742222 on Sep 11, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

His jokes don’t even have to be funny, just hearing him laugh cracks me up. People think I’m crazy dying on the train. They have the most ridiculous theories, but at the end of the day, you realize they’re 100% right 👍🏻.

If Seinfeld was a podcast it’d be this podcast

by jwaldoch on Sep 06, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This is a podcast about nothing but about everything. It’s just a couple guys talking about whatever crosses their mind and sounds just like Seinfeld with some more f-bombs and sponsor ads thrown in.

Used to be better than it is...

by RadioHands on Sep 05, 2018
Rating: ★★★☆☆

This show used to be hilarious, but I feel like it’s fallen into a rut. Lately, it has just turned into Joe talking about himself self-indulgently with Danny playing cheerleader. Joe is best when he’s bouncing off a guest, like Asa. They need to have more guests in the mix to pull it out of self-absorption mode.

Update

by lunchthrei on Sep 05, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

No one has written a review in two years so I thought I’d check in and say yeah guys listen to it. it still bangs. The podcast is fire and Danny is a great addition.

The funniest thing I've listened to

by Katie Hostetler on Sep 04, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This makes me actually enjoy Mondays

A WHOLE KING

by Emmerrrsss on Sep 02, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Joe, Frank, & Danny are so f-ing funny. Only thing i use this app for is “Basement Yard”, best thing and is great for thinking about things you usually don’t ??? makes you laugh like no freakin’ other, i listen to these when i’ve had a bad day... or Joe hasn’t posted in a while haha. Favorite Youtuber. Favorite group of friends/people.

What happened to all the eps??

by ihates0up on Aug 30, 2018
Rating: ★★★☆☆

For some reason I don’t have all the eps of the podcast. I know it started in 2015 but it only has the last two podcast. What happened????

I'd rate this podcast 5,000 stars if it was possible

by Slimmtastic on Aug 28, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Always excited to hear what the guys have to talk and laugh about. Genuinely funny. ✌🏼

❤️🙏🏼

by nanitolucha on Aug 26, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

For 3 years I’ve been watching his YouTube videos and hearing his content. Lowkey wanna randomly meet him in the street one day #nyc #queens 😂😂 love you joe

🔥🔥🔥🔥

by Deno10green on Aug 23, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Always hilarious...every episode

Great podcast

by Ace's and kings on Aug 22, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I listen to this podcast pretty much everyday love it

Best podcast out there!

by Yazarelli on Aug 20, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Funniest and most authentic podcast I have ever heard!! All three of them are great together! Love how real they are with everyone!! Y’all are great :)

LOVE IT

by fbfhjfgj on Aug 14, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Listen to the podcast all the time never fails to make my day😁💞

The Danny and Joe show.

by coolchymes on Aug 13, 2018
Rating: ★★★☆☆

The Basement Yard has changed. Now it’s more like Danny’s show. I liked it better when Davino and Frank would be on the show.