Average rating:

5
out of 1406 ratings.

Love, but they speak over each other a lot!

by nursejen11 on Jan 08, 2019
Rating: ★★★★☆

I typically enjoy this podcast, and I looove these ladies. But often I find myself getting very bothered with everyone speaking over everyone else and cutting each other off and it’s very bothersome, to the point where I cannot finish the episode. Please please listen to what the other person is saying before you cut them off. That being said, the lady lovin ladies are very insightful and I’ve learned so much from listening to them.

Downhill

by Sharkkk4826 on Dec 10, 2018
Rating: ★★★☆☆

I used to listen to this podcast religiously, but for the past few months it’s really gone downhill. There are no more guests and it’s basically an update on their lives for the entire show. Idk what happened, but lately it’s too valley girl for me. All of them say, “you know what I mean?” after EVERY SENTENCE. 🙄

Love this podcast!!

by King_Sarah on Dec 06, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I love listening to this podcast. Lo, Greta and Jilly are super fun, funny and relatable. You guys lift my spirits and are very entertaining to listen to. I love listening to listener questions and life updates. You guys are awesome, keep it up!

Love it!

by alison701 on Nov 27, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

These girls make you feel like you’re sitting around a table with a glass of wine and your best friends. They keep it real and address issues that are way too common in the young adult woman. Keep it up, ladies!!❤️

Not what it used to be

by EmmaB429 on Nov 22, 2018
Rating: ★★☆☆☆

I used to love this podcast, but lately it has been a disappointment. It's pretty obvious the ladies have lost all interest in delivering quality content to their listeners. It seems as if recording is a burden for them. Episodes barely feature all 3 ladies together anymore, and become shorter and shorter each week (26 minutes, really?). I understand life gets in the way, but if you can't put time and energy into recording quality material, don't record at all. Every week, I get my hopes up because I've listened since day 1, but what I get is 30 minutes of them talking about nothing, then 20 minutes of ads. PLEASE bring back the structured, informative conversations with interesting guests. And what happened to sexplorations? Hopefully the ladies will get their groove back soon...

Just OK

by cedar64 on Nov 19, 2018
Rating: ★★☆☆☆

I used to love this podcast in the beginning - never missed an episode. However, it has gone downhill over the last year as they all seem too busy for it.

Happy switch

by lovinthais on Nov 19, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Switched from a different podcast that was just so dirty it was getting me tired lol. Love that you keep it real. Keep up the good work ❤️

Best podcast!

by AMW1991 on Nov 17, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I’m obsessed with these girls. It has helped me think about life differently and they always keep me entertained!

My Ladies

by Sheislove2 on Nov 11, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Love these girls ! I have learned about things I haven’t even considered researching about. I have had questions answered about things I have wondered and didn’t know who to ask. Thank you for giving advice ❤️

Voting

by swan1919 on Nov 05, 2018
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

I was very taken aback at the suggestion to just vote for all democratic candidates. These women need to realize that there are tons of republicans out there and that everyone who is running is DIFFERENT. You should never make an uneducated blanket statement about a certain political party. Having different view points is what makes America beautiful and I hope we never lose sight of that.

Advice from your best girlfriends

by chodgin on Oct 27, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

The advice from the Lady Lovin’ ladies is the same advice you would (or should) be getting from your best girlfriends. I love the variety of topics they cover, and their guest interviews are always fantastic. Please keep producing!!

Onwards & Upwards

by RaineH:D on Oct 23, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I truly enjoy listening to these brilliant women every Monday and it saddens me to know they will be logging of in January! I wish you all the best lady lovins💕

I love Lo and Jilly!

by Stephanie Po on Oct 10, 2018
Rating: ★★☆☆☆

I love hearing their advice and thoughts on life, dating and love.

Love it

by Amezzzings on Oct 01, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I love these ladies!! They cover so many topics and they are so relatable!

Sending some Lady Lovin’

by KSTUNNINGHAM on Sep 20, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

To you ladies. ❤️ Thank you to each of you for hard work.

❤️

by kglover18 on Sep 19, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Lady Lovin’ is comparable to having a glass of wine with your best girlfriends and just getting real. It’s real. It’s raw. It’s everything your thinking and feeling, and never knew people felt the same way.

Funny but meaningful

by jojo-fla on Sep 09, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast is my favorite when I need a laugh, distraction, meaningful advice, etc. all around hilarious but great advice, Lo I’ve loved you since the hills but I think your choice to not go back is so admirable! Love all of you babes!

For Lo

by Alihihihihihihihi on Sep 08, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Lo, be my best friend.

THE BEST

by Allieg4444 on Sep 07, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I look forward to listening to the ladies every week. Please make more than one episode a week!!!! I love you guys

Great Convo

by Bryan Villa on Aug 29, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Came through the homie Noah was on episode 102. Nice to have a dude in the mix for convo.

Great, but little out of touch at times

by Cocoloco.27 98 on Aug 28, 2018
Rating: ★★★★☆

I do enjoy this podcast, but sometimes I feel like the ladies should be a little more aware that their expensive lifestyle is not the norm for young women trying to make it on their own in NYC/LA. I totally get they’re all from wealthy families and have been afforded certain advantages to get started, but sometimes their comments about having bicoastal lifestyles might alienate less affluent listeners. Having lived paycheck to paycheck in Brooklyn, NY for several years (despite a salaried job at a very prestigious company) I sometimes finished the podcast feeling bad about myself for being extremely financially successful by now (I’m 33). Just a thought - all the listeners might be really wealthy too! Besides that, I really appreciate the female empowerment and health messages.

Bring back the guests!

by gonzagababee on Aug 27, 2018
Rating: ★★★★☆

I loved this podcast so much the first few years it was around! They had such fun guests that each episode was such a treat. The last year however has been a little “meh”. Very few, infrequent guests, mainly answering the same-ish questions each episode with episode lengths getting shorter & shorter. I’m hoping this is just a blip & the fantastic guests will be back ASAP!

LOVEEEEE THIS PODCAST

by schul0 on Aug 24, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Legit obsessed recommend to everyone!

Ya ladies!

by awilson108 on Aug 24, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

My go to podcast when in the car. These ladies are so funny, true, and down to earth!

Truth

by gskeihl on Aug 23, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

They’re down right amazing.

obsessed!

by NathalieGL on Aug 21, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I'm OBSESSED with this podcast and I'm not even a podcast listener. finally started listening to Lady Lovin after my friend kept suggesting it to me when I'd tell her about my dating dilemmas. LOVE jilly, greta, and lo, and i've listened to pretty much all the episodes now! my favorites are the ones where they're just chatting, or the full advice episodes. (i prefer those over the guest episdoes, but that's just me) xoxo keep it up!

Lady lover

by Katie Foust 123456789 on Aug 21, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I look forward to listening to your podcast every Monday! 💗

MY MUST HAVE

by ShelSand on Aug 20, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

LOVE. Varied perspectives, insightful commentary, vivacious topics & so much love and support you might find yourself “living your best life.” Interested in what you can do about your love/personal/work/private life situations of every variety? It’s all here, 100% uncensored for the most heroic reasons possible. I can’t say enough about the genuinely thoughtful podcast these wonderful women produce. It’s really helped me think through the important questions I consistently avoid: love, marriage, work, self love, countless perspectives and everything in-between - lady lovin’ is where it at!

Super Hilarious and relatable

by lesslie lou on Aug 17, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

They are absolutely hilarious and I enjoy listening to their podcasts!! I can relate to what they are saying and I love listening to their advice!

Love lady lovin

by ladylover! on Aug 15, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Love listening to this podcast 💕🌸🤩✨ thanks lovely ladies!

Helps me so much!

by via_lactea on Aug 15, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

So I stumbled onto Lady Lovin’ earlier this year, and have been having a ball as I catch up. I love that the ladies are from my same age demographic and sprinkle in local LA references here and there. Perhaps the best way that it’s helped me is that I listened to the podcast while bra shopping (a much-needed but long overdue task that I had been procrastinating). I was able to patiently try on bra after bra, while getting great wellness advice, and left the shop feeling fabulous and productive! Bonus: I went straight to GNC to purchase collagen supplements after the episode! Thanks Lady Lovin’!

So relatable! Amazing podcast!

by LadyLovinFan172 on Aug 13, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I love this podcast and these ladies because they are so individually different but so genuine. They all bring something different that in turn, makes them so relatable. Love the female empowerment and I honestly can’t get enough of this podcast :)

Love, love, LOVE Lady Lovin’

by cec7 on Aug 13, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Been a listener since the beginning and look forward to each new episode!! Greta, Jilly, and Lo handle both serious and not-so-serious topics with unabashed honesty, insight and care. I love how each one of them brings their own distinct perspectives to the table while still maintaining an overall cohesive podcast (all while also being high key funny y’all - not an easy feat). Over the past few years I feel like they’ve honestly become the 3 older sisters I never had who I can rely on for solid advice and a good laugh when I need it. Can’t wait to see what they have in store for the future!

Love!

by Jordy1989 on Aug 13, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

It’s the best, if you’re a female in your 20s/30s you should definitely listen.

Best of the best

by katie0810 on Aug 09, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

By far my favorite podcast to listen to. You girls are hilarious and I love the advice #dumphisass

Best Ever!

by Belva925 on Aug 08, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I love this podcast. The ladies bring such positive energy, helpful advice, and real-talk. They treat their listeners like genuine friends and I love listening to their new content each week. You’ll love it!

The best!!

by rdpaca on Aug 07, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Seriously this podcast makes me so happy - hilarious and smart.

Faboo

by ToastyFan94 on Aug 07, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Great podcast with great topics!!!

LOVE LOVE Lady LOVIN’

by Stephanie.3.6.7. on Aug 03, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I’ve been listening to this podcast for over a year now and I love the energy and rawness these three ladies bring to the table! Listening to this podcast makes me feel like I’m at the bar, with my girlfriends having conversations on everything from Lube to Woman Empowerment! Jilly,Greta and Lo always have me laughing but also have taught me about self-worth and self-love through their show. This podcast will leave you feeling empowered and confident as a female! Love these ladies and this podcast! I only wish new episodes were released more!!

Love love!

by anaavila7 on Aug 02, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I started listening to Lady Lovin’ while walking my pup and that first week I walked my tiny maltipoo like 6 hours cause I was so obsessed with this podcast. She was EXHAUSTED!! Lol but really, the lady lovin’ crew is so supportive, empowering and funny af. I’ve recommended to all my friends.

Love ladies

by asmith978 on Aug 01, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Love love love. Everything.

Great podcast

by emilydavidson07 on Aug 01, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Look forward to listening to these smart funny ladies every week!

BEST podcast!!

by heybails7 on Aug 01, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

These girls seriously have me laughing so hard while also giving some real, raw and helpful advice and knowledge. LOVE THEM!

Lady Lovin’ rocks

by Al Rigs on Jul 31, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I love putting this podcast on to start my Monday mornings. Whether Lady Lovin’ plays while I’m in the shower or commuting on the train, this podcast is a great addition to my day ALWAYS! The advice is sound and coming from a wonderful place and really has a woman’s best interest at the heart of all matters! Thank you for giving me a chuckle here and there, too : )

❤️

by Anggg on Jul 30, 2018
Rating: ★★★★☆

I love this podcast. But if you can’t stand people interrupting each other (cough Jilly), you might die of irritation.

Lady Lovin Podcast

by ldaugh on Jul 30, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

LOVE THIS PODCAST ❤️❤️

It’s like sitting down and chatting with your best friends!!

by NatalieB3 on Jul 29, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

The girls are so real and discuss hot topics in such a candid manner. They bring humor and wisdom to everything they discuss. Love these ladies!!

TwiJean

by TwiJean on Jul 29, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

It is like hanging out with your friends exploring random topics. Love the show!

One of the best parts of my week

by georgiaevangelina on Jul 28, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I look forward to a new episode every week from Lo, Jilly and Greta—these girls have gotten me through so much with their genuine advice and opinions. Here’s to lady power!!! ❤️😍💕📱

Making Monday’s Great Again

by Albattista on Jul 28, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Most people hate Mondays....but i live for them because it means a new episode of Lady Lovin is out! Seriously, that’s how much I love this podcast. Each girl brings a unique view on relevant, relatable topics. The podcast is hilarious while being informative and most importantly REAL.