Average rating:

5
out of 887 ratings.

so many tips

by MarvaMercedes on Oct 23, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

so many great wellness tips

Love Love Love!!!!

by kgrace7777 on Oct 13, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love is Podcast and look forward to it weekly! It so warm, inspiring, and impactful!!!! #MustyBrainNoMore

Protect your magic

by Ria627 on Oct 12, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I love the friends zone. Fran helps me transcend above it all, Asanté puts me on to dope new music, and Dustin has me crrryingggg with his jokes. It’s the perfect mix!!!

EVERYTHING

by Brwnskiinqt on Oct 11, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

The friend Zone is everything I didn’t know I needed! I look forward to listening for my weekly dose of mental hygiene:) cause who in the hell wants a musty brain! Dustin is low key my bestie I never met! I love it please keep them coming 🙏🏾✨✨

Impressed and glad I found it

by Rol likes it on Oct 11, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I’d been looking for a few Afrocentric, not always comedic, podcasts and came across this one. If I’m honest, on my first listen, I had an idea that at least one of the brothers was gay, and thought, “next”. But I’d been listening to other podcasts, like “In the conversation”, where I find myself working on not tuning out when a perspective is different from mine. 9 episodes in and I’m glad for that exercise. I really dig the perspectives of all three, Assante, Dustin, and Fran, and appreciate that the show is not agenda driven, but real conversations about real life. The brothers are funny, and Fran’s reactions/responses are priceless. I’m definitely a fan.

Thank you

by Yoga read on Oct 10, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Y'all have brought so much balance to my life and helped me leave my abusive ex and let go of that story y'all are amazing thanks for being so great

Love the show

by the_real_HT on Oct 02, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love the show. Fran’s heart, Dustin’s straight talk, and Assante’s laugh help me get through my day

Musty Brain Repellent

by Rlemovement on Oct 02, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Listener since day one! It’s amazing to see how much the three of you have grown over the past two years! It is truly inspiring. I love the community y’all have created! Keep on thriving!

Always love Wednesdays

by Sauciiinnnnnn on Sep 30, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Thank you guys and Fran! ❤️🙏🏽

Q’Bella

by Movie Geek Q on Sep 26, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I absolutely love this podcast. Fran, Assante, and Dustin are always aligned with one another, have great (and hella funny) insight on personal wellness, and are overall great creatives. This podcast has literally, changed my perspectives on life.

Hi

by Luxiousken on Sep 25, 2017
Rating: ★★★★☆

I enjoy listening to you guys on a weekly basis. I definitely enjoy to hear when Dustin speaks on the Reality tv genre. I agree with him most of time 🙊. I love how each episode Asante & Dustin freestyle in the beginning. Love me some Hey Fran Hey. Such a beautiful person inside & out. Much love & respect ✊

Well well, well weeeeellllll

by unikorny on Sep 23, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I love the friend zone podcast. Been here since day 1. Dustin, Assanté and Fran have an amazing dynamic. I get my health and wellness tips with a side of ratchetness. I've seen reviews saying the podcast is boring but I guess y'all clearly aren't ready to deodorize your musty brains❤️

What's not to love?

by Deenyce on Sep 22, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I came as a YouTube follower of Fran's but I have grown to love each of them for their own individual uniqueness and what they bring the podcast. I can't go a week without listening!

Very funny!!

by 2bb8 on Sep 15, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Sometimes great advice!! Sometimes bad advice... 😂😂

Love love love

by Fiyah Lilly on Sep 14, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Forever my faves, and bff's in my head. Strong topics and dialogue. And great chemistry among fran, assante and dustin, you can feel the love they have for each other.

Thank you friend zone!

by Neilly123 on Sep 13, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I love love love this podcast ! I look forward to it every week. It's such a great mix of topics.Hilarious & informative.

Love them!

by Bobbito_5 on Sep 11, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love love love! That is all 💜

Hump day relief ( every Wednesday )

by brie190892 on Sep 10, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Loveeeeeeeee this podcast. I love hey Fran hey wellness section!! ( because we all need it) Dustins jokes ( because who wants a musty brain) and Asante's little voice Adlibs and music section!!!!

My new favorite!

by KiavaG on Sep 07, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I love this podcast and all of them individually! I love how there is a mix of seriousness and laughs which is perfect for a podcast! I can't wait to hear more!

Well balanced

by Hhsjsjjsjejd on Sep 05, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I love the balance of all the personalities! I love that the show is free flowing but still organized. I Fran, Dustin, and Asante!

TNT1019

by TNT1019 on Aug 31, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Update: 8/31/2017....WAIT!!!! A whole episode of Fran singing. Yesssss!!! That intro!!!! Yesssss!!! I thought y'all were playing a new song by Amel Larrieux. I LOVEEEEE your voice Fran. Wow!!!Really like the podcast. I'm waiting on Fran to sing lol. I'm a heyfranhey girl and a Green Experiment lover. Keep up the good work y'all

Love this podcast! ❤️❤️❤️

by PeppermintGia on Aug 22, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Friends in my head! I love listening every week to Fran, Dustin, and Assantè!

Binged it.

by @MeritaApplehead on Aug 19, 2017
Rating: ★★★★☆

Shout out to the Friend Zone... I have fUN. 💁🏽

Great show!

by HousheOne on Aug 10, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I'm so happy for this podcast's success! The hosts are so funny and relatable, I look forward to listening every week.

Love it

by Juanna23 on Aug 03, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

The Friend Zone gives me the extra push I need to make it through the week!

This show is amazing!

by LPHar on Jul 29, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Great show. Great hosts! Fun conversation! Great advice!

Team Fran! All day!

by LivingLightlyLifestyle on Jul 28, 2017
Rating: ★★★☆☆

I showed up for Fran and left because I wasn't getting enough of her here. The jokes and laughed are cool but maybe I'm just too old for all that in the morning. Fran's wellness sections are everything. She should have her own show for the "mature" crowd and leave this show for the younger folks. I give her 5 stars but her cohosts aren't my favorite.

Love Ya'll!

by osoelegant on Jul 26, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

The perfect dose of healing and ratchet! Y'all get me through my work days; I literally have to close my office door to mask the laughter! Keep doing y'all thing! It's appreciated! ✊🏾

Love it!

by SharionBrooks on Jul 26, 2017
Rating: ★★★★☆

I love this podcast! Sometimes it gets frustrating when Fran is trying to make a good point and may be teetering in seriousness, but Asante KEEPS INTERRUPTING with that little voice. I think it's funny most times but it's so frustrating when he doesn't know when to quit. Overall great show and I love the topics!

Love

by ricky_braveaux on Jul 26, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I am better because of what you guys bring to my week. Thank you for what you give and I hope so much more is given back to you!

LOVE

by @stunn_ing on Jul 22, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I love this podcast. Don't ever change 😘

The joy of my week

by Southerngurl13 on Jul 21, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Fran - my catalyst for my journey to health.Assante - my keeper of the muses and graces.Dustin - my green light to be as petty as possible on the cool.

Hilight of my work week

by sonique.mary on Jul 20, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

The friend zone podcast is near and dear to me. Listening to Fran Dustin and Assante is like having a conversation with friends. And I find myself talking with my real life friends about Fran Dustin and Assante like they're my friends IRL. I particularly love the advice segment because they each have different perspectives but have so much respect and admiration for one another.

Friends In My Head

by Chloerose19 on Jul 19, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love it. The thought provoking moments accompanied and balanced by the fun and silly moments. Look forward to hearing what you guys have to say every week. Oh and Fran has changed my life.

Life changing

by nasia marie on Jul 18, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I swear this podcast has changed a lot of my view on people. It's a serious discussion created by Fran but Dustin's comedic timing makes it lighter. Plus, Assante's Relatability is all you can ask for. It's amazing.

Love the show

by Kyelzy on Jul 17, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I love the chemistry that the hosts have. They balance and compliment each other. The content is always helpful with the mix of fun and laughter. I've also enjoyed supporting independent businesses that I was introduced to because of being highlighted on the show.

One of the best podcast out there

by BigXDL on Jul 17, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

LOVE this podcast! Keep up the great work. Balances mental health and wellness with a fun pop culture twist.

Don't miss a week!

by DJ Ebony on Jul 15, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Refreshingly smart, funny and motivating. Well, well, well, well!!

Perfect Balance

by Breezy6289 on Jul 13, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love the Friend Zone!!! The podcast is everything we need in today's climate. It feels like a natural conversation, infused with comedy, wellness, music and etc! Something new and it's working WELL!!! 👑💙

Love These Guys

by sugapoppy on Jul 13, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Awesome episodes, and funny dialogue

The Friend Zone is Everything

by KasualSoul on Jul 13, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I've been listening to the friend zone for a couple of years now. And I listen on Spotify, SoundCloud and just found out 2 weeks ago that that the podcast was on iTunes. Keep doing your thang. This podcast has gotten me through quit a bit. This podcast is my weekly deodorant because I would hate for my brain to be musty. Peace and blessings.

❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

by EK Hines on Jul 12, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I love the chemistry between the hosts. I love the topics. Entertainment, laughter & wellness; what more could you ask for 😊

My favorite!

by Diva tee on Jul 12, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I won't when I started the show about 5 months ago and at first I didn't quite get the insiders but I kept listening and I absolutely love it and listen to it all the time. The friend zone has introduced me to so much and has actually change the way I feel and think and act. I am internally grateful. I love it because it's relatable.. it's self care with a ratchet flare.. you can listen to love & hip hop & also discuss politics & health! Love this podcast! Currently listening to the 1st year wind up.

The best

by K_amorpeace on Jul 09, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

The Friend Zone has helped me in so many way. When I thought I was alone in my thoughts and feelings, I was wrong. Loves how Fran does her research for each weekly topic. Also, Assante and Dustin's introductions are a great way to start the show. Definitely can see the growth of everyone from the podcast. Love to see them doing great things. ❤️❤️❤️

My Weekly Fix of Wellness & Ratchery

by ladyk444 on Jul 07, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I love this podcast! The mixture of pop culture and wellness keeps my life balanced. Keep it going! ☺️

Haven't missed an episode in over a year!

by Buttercup82 on Jul 07, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I am obsessed with this podcast! These three beautiful souls are my friends in my head. Lol! The show is comical, informative, and challenging. The promotion of mental heath and wellness is fantastic and motivating. I never miss an episode and truly love this show.

Knowledge

by Keese215 on Jul 07, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I've learned so much

A friend in me!

by Finance struggle on Jul 06, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This is a great outlet for anyone who needs a great laugh, positive motivation, access to new music and a great friend/family like soundboard. Love the conversations and the dynamics of your team. No two things are alike and you all have a great balance. Keep growing and spreading positive vibes... remember, it's contagious!

Best Podcast Ever!

by Krystal Clark on Jul 06, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I faithfully listen every week and continually gain something from them. I'm excited to see how they continue to grow! This a dope group of people!

Thank You

by Voguefashion on Jul 06, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

So thankful I found this podcast!