Average rating:

5
out of 2081 ratings.

Love everything about this podcast

by les_lee2015 on Jun 08, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Love the wellness segment, the music man, dustin’s tv segment, black business suggestions. Everyting!

Skip this podcast

by Shaanah Montanna on Jun 06, 2018
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Subpar. Fran sounds like she has a lisp and a mouth full of spit on every podcast. I’ll pass.

The Best

by Keys2_jazzie on Jun 01, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I can’t get enough!!!!! Seriously my fave podcast!!!!!!

The realest podcast.

by ElissiaTenea on May 17, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Hands down. Drops mic

Plain & simple

by AshleyRenee90 on May 16, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I love y’all! Thank you so much for y’all energy so infectious! ❤️

The friend Zone saved my life.

by iNicciB on May 16, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Since listening to The Friend Zone, I’ve began therapy, I found target jeans that fit (hey Fran!), and I’ve just gotten my entire life all around lol. I love this. These are my REAL friends 😂☺️ ✨

Great convo

by Sg0222 on May 14, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Each of them fill the void in which I’m seeking within friendship. Unfortunately I don’t have a circle of friends that speak about things that are motivating ,inspirational or deep so it’s refreshing to hear them speak. My mind set has changed so it’s a matter of time until my surroundings do as well you know “your vibe attracts your tribe” as they say.

A little bit of everything

by あれあれ君 on May 08, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

You get music, pop culture, finances, relationship advice, self care tips, literally everything you could want and more!

The perfect trio

by ABls13 on Apr 26, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Fran, Assante and Dustin are the perfect trio. They make my morning commute to work so much better! Thank you!

The best!

by MsLoneStarState on Apr 17, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Love love love the friend zone podcast. Fran, Dustin and Assante are everything I needed in a podcast! ♥️

Opera fury crystal

by blueiveyloverfuryforeal on Apr 15, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

You should check out tyreke and Nate video compelations see what you think about that

So good

by Dhsjskdk on Apr 10, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

“All things mental health, mental wealth, and mental hygiene” Honestly, I love this podcast! It’s such a good mix of personalities that you can’t help but love! I saw them recently in Atlanta and I’ve featured this podcast on my blog - total Stan. Don’t question it, just do it - subscribe, listen, and prepare to fall in love.

Best Podcast ever

by smile67905325 on Mar 30, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

#WhatsTheProtocolForWhenYouGunInYourFace

Urban Brain—Wash. who wants a musty brain

by Princeluz on Mar 29, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Good day family!This show has proven to be my favorite podcast. I consider myself guru of fine content and this is the epicenter for quality material. Obviously the overall life improvement tips are a necessity in our community and adding comedy to the mix makes it easy to consume. I look forward to the weekly shows and Dustin is my absolute favorite. He says the most outrageous one liners in the game! Preciate you all and keep changing the world with that immensely bright light! 💥- jetset_peedy

Shooketh

by Marcusmarquiz on Mar 29, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

So, I’ve never been into podcasts, never listened to one. And I’m in love 🤷🏾‍♂️. New subscriber here.

“The MTA is operating in lower case this week”?!

by Aspiring fashion model on Mar 28, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Dustin please have a seat sir. On your throne. The Queen is DEAD!!! 🤣😂😂😂😂

Love it!

by lilfrosty on Mar 13, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

These three really know how to mix a positive message with comic relief. If you're looking to laugh as well as get great advice on life tune in!

I needed this

by TheStyleWarrior on Mar 11, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I’ve been subscribed for awhile and listen when I can. I stumbled upon ‘Missing Pillars’ and needed to hear this episode! Think of self-Help for a millennial and cooler lol

You are my Friendz

by SweetKellieMae on Mar 10, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I Love the Friend Zone sooo freaking much!!! Every topic hits on something I am going through in my own life. They are my NEW religion. I feel Like GOD is using them for a very important work. I want tpo be a part of it. That is why I am doing this review. They RISE, damnit I SHALL RISE as well. I love You Fran,Assante' and Dustin. YOU ARE MY FRIENDZ and I ahve my ticket. I could not get VIP, but I hope I can get a hug.

Thank you

by Mélida on Mar 07, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Thank you all for the amazing vibes. You make me smile at all the right times. From a thankful Bronx Dominican afro Latina :-)

Friend Zoned

by BreanaJhinee on Feb 10, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This has definitely become one of my top favorite podcast, I saw they were suggested on instagram and so of course “everything black” I do support and I LOVE LOVE LOVE them all, so relatable and easy going and funny as hell. Segments are always on point! Stay dope.Peace & Love

5 STARS 100%

by alightluv on Jan 13, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I absolutely love this podcast with all of my heart. Assanté, Fran and Dustin deliver entertaining, thought-provoking and spiritually insightful content. Commutes are a big part of my day, and starting my Wednesdays with TFZ sets vibe to a dope frequency. Thank you Assanté, Fran and Dustin for showing up in the EXCELLENT way that y'all do. Love y'all so much!! I highly recommend this podcast 100%.

Love, Love, and Love

by KayciaSail on Jan 12, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I love the dynamic between Fran, Dustin, and Assante and I enjoy binge listening to them when I can. 😊💗

CEO

by The John Lowe Show on Jan 10, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Blackcellent ✊🏽💚✊🏽💚✊🏽💚

I've never looked forward to Tuesdays so much...

by Bkbred on Jan 04, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I love this podcast soooo much. You guys are great. Keep up the good work!

❤️

by MisterEclecticBlue on Jan 04, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

One of my current favorites, wildly entertaining! 👨🏾‍💻

Relatable and hilarious

by Jr-sd on Dec 26, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

These guys get me through my morning commute and have me laughing on the train, scaring people. Good vibes and insightful conversation

Can’t get enough

by Shaye T. on Dec 19, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I love y’all so much!! Thank you so much for all you do.

Bitcoin great show

by Big Blew on Dec 14, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Thanks for this.

One of my favorite podcasts

by PriestessTaylor on Dec 13, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I love this podcast. Insightful and funny. The Friend Zone has also encouraged me to continue podcasting as well. Love it

Love this podcast!

by pseaton92 on Dec 11, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

WE NEED TO PROTECT THESE BEAUTIFUL BROWN PEOPLE AT ALL COST!

Cool Pod

by R-LVE on Dec 08, 2017
Rating: ★★★☆☆

Some are a miss as they become too rambling, but I love Fran so I keep listening and I've grown to enjoy Dustin & Assante too. I'm excited for each host's growth and look forward to continuing to listen.

Favorite wellness podcast!

by Reaching for succes on Dec 07, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I love the format, knowledge gained and the different dynamics of the hosts yet it flows so easily! Love Fran, Assante and Dustin. I am always cracking up! In the words of Assante, I am staying black and protecting my magic! ✊🏾

Perfect blend of self-care and light hearted topics.

by faye 19901 on Dec 05, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast is perfect in my opinion. I feel like I am having a convo with my long time friends. I love the balance of music, self-care and current events/celebrity culture. I don’t watch much TV so I usually skip over that segment, but I appreciate the balance. Thank you for the awesome work you’re doing and the uncontrollable laughter on my way to work in the morning. 💖

Love y'all!

by Love!💚 on Dec 04, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I love these three beautiful beings. Thank you for making my days a little more brighter. So happy y'all did this!

I love y’all

by Maven Maverick on Nov 30, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

❤️

Best Thing to come to Podcasting

by Peanut Sophia on Nov 30, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Thank you guys‼️For always pushing me to elevate with you ‼️Forever grateful for my virtual friends 😊

Great show

by LadyBugsy on Nov 16, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Fun listen

Friends in my head 💕

by Bella Ella 25 on Nov 15, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This trio have been friends in my head for quite sometime now. I really enjoy this podcast! A great way to end the work day. They help me stay calm on the MTA 🙄🙄! I look forward to Wednesday’s!

Gives me EVERYTHING I need!!!!!

by Missmy82 on Nov 10, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I ABSOLUTELY love this show!!! Dustin is a complete and total fool. He definitely keeps me cracking up the whole episode. Assante’s music man segment always gives me something new and different to listen to. And Fran definitely helps me get my mental and emotional space aligned with the Wellness segment.

Good podcast

by fh9104836184044 on Nov 04, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Tbh I’m almost exclusively come for Fran’s wellness segment (fran if you made your own wellness podcast that would be super super dope!)

Magical

by KekeTheDNPStudent on Oct 31, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Every week I love tuning in and get my weekly dose of The Friend Zone for my mental hygiene appointment! A lot of great info and the host are just awesome! So happy that they keep growing and providing the listeners with great content!!

Such a great podcast!

by Sidney.W. on Oct 31, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I listen every week, and have grown to love each of them so much. Assante’s background singing and talking voice is hilarious. The wild card episodes are the best.

Amazing Quality Content-LOVE IT!

by Moniecarlo on Oct 25, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

👏🏾👏🏾👏🏾

so many tips

by MarvaMercedes on Oct 23, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

so many great wellness tips

Love Love Love!!!!

by kgrace7777 on Oct 13, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love is Podcast and look forward to it weekly! It so warm, inspiring, and impactful!!!! #MustyBrainNoMore

Protect your magic

by Ria627 on Oct 12, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I love the friends zone. Fran helps me transcend above it all, Asanté puts me on to dope new music, and Dustin has me crrryingggg with his jokes. It’s the perfect mix!!!

EVERYTHING

by Brwnskiinqt on Oct 11, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

The friend Zone is everything I didn’t know I needed! I look forward to listening for my weekly dose of mental hygiene:) cause who in the hell wants a musty brain! Dustin is low key my bestie I never met! I love it please keep them coming 🙏🏾✨✨

Impressed and glad I found it

by Rol likes it on Oct 11, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I’d been looking for a few Afrocentric, not always comedic, podcasts and came across this one. If I’m honest, on my first listen, I had an idea that at least one of the brothers was gay, and thought, “next”. But I’d been listening to other podcasts, like “In the conversation”, where I find myself working on not tuning out when a perspective is different from mine. 9 episodes in and I’m glad for that exercise. I really dig the perspectives of all three, Assante, Dustin, and Fran, and appreciate that the show is not agenda driven, but real conversations about real life. The brothers are funny, and Fran’s reactions/responses are priceless. I’m definitely a fan.

Thank you

by Yoga read on Oct 10, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Y'all have brought so much balance to my life and helped me leave my abusive ex and let go of that story y'all are amazing thanks for being so great