Average rating:

5
out of 571 ratings.

Binged it.

by @MeritaApplehead on Aug 19, 2017
Rating: ★★★★☆

Shout out to the Friend Zone... I have fUN. 💁🏽

Great show!

by HousheOne on Aug 10, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I'm so happy for this podcast's success! The hosts are so funny and relatable, I look forward to listening every week.

Love it

by Juanna23 on Aug 03, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

The Friend Zone gives me the extra push I need to make it through the week!

This show is amazing!

by LPHar on Jul 29, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Great show. Great hosts! Fun conversation! Great advice!

Team Fran! All day!

by LivingLightlyLifestyle on Jul 28, 2017
Rating: ★★★☆☆

I showed up for Fran and left because I wasn't getting enough of her here. The jokes and laughed are cool but maybe I'm just too old for all that in the morning. Fran's wellness sections are everything. She should have her own show for the "mature" crowd and leave this show for the younger folks. I give her 5 stars but her cohosts aren't my favorite.

Love Ya'll!

by osoelegant on Jul 26, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

The perfect dose of healing and ratchet! Y'all get me through my work days; I literally have to close my office door to mask the laughter! Keep doing y'all thing! It's appreciated! ✊🏾

Love it!

by SharionBrooks on Jul 26, 2017
Rating: ★★★★☆

I love this podcast! Sometimes it gets frustrating when Fran is trying to make a good point and may be teetering in seriousness, but Asante KEEPS INTERRUPTING with that little voice. I think it's funny most times but it's so frustrating when he doesn't know when to quit. Overall great show and I love the topics!

Love

by ricky_braveaux on Jul 26, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I am better because of what you guys bring to my week. Thank you for what you give and I hope so much more is given back to you!

LOVE

by @stunn_ing on Jul 22, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I love this podcast. Don't ever change 😘

The joy of my week

by Southerngurl13 on Jul 21, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Fran - my catalyst for my journey to health.Assante - my keeper of the muses and graces.Dustin - my green light to be as petty as possible on the cool.

Hilight of my work week

by sonique.mary on Jul 20, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

The friend zone podcast is near and dear to me. Listening to Fran Dustin and Assante is like having a conversation with friends. And I find myself talking with my real life friends about Fran Dustin and Assante like they're my friends IRL. I particularly love the advice segment because they each have different perspectives but have so much respect and admiration for one another.

Friends In My Head

by Chloerose19 on Jul 19, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love it. The thought provoking moments accompanied and balanced by the fun and silly moments. Look forward to hearing what you guys have to say every week. Oh and Fran has changed my life.

Life changing

by nasia marie on Jul 18, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I swear this podcast has changed a lot of my view on people. It's a serious discussion created by Fran but Dustin's comedic timing makes it lighter. Plus, Assante's Relatability is all you can ask for. It's amazing.

Love the show

by Kyelzy on Jul 17, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I love the chemistry that the hosts have. They balance and compliment each other. The content is always helpful with the mix of fun and laughter. I've also enjoyed supporting independent businesses that I was introduced to because of being highlighted on the show.

One of the best podcast out there

by BigXDL on Jul 17, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

LOVE this podcast! Keep up the great work. Balances mental health and wellness with a fun pop culture twist.

Don't miss a week!

by DJ Ebony on Jul 15, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Refreshingly smart, funny and motivating. Well, well, well, well!!

Perfect Balance

by Breezy6289 on Jul 13, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love the Friend Zone!!! The podcast is everything we need in today's climate. It feels like a natural conversation, infused with comedy, wellness, music and etc! Something new and it's working WELL!!! 👑💙

Love These Guys

by kkuyhhgg on Jul 13, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Awesome episodes, and funny dialogue

The Friend Zone is Everything

by KasualSoul on Jul 13, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I've been listening to the friend zone for a couple of years now. And I listen on Spotify, SoundCloud and just found out 2 weeks ago that that the podcast was on iTunes. Keep doing your thang. This podcast has gotten me through quit a bit. This podcast is my weekly deodorant because I would hate for my brain to be musty. Peace and blessings.

❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

by EK Hines on Jul 12, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I love the chemistry between the hosts. I love the topics. Entertainment, laughter & wellness; what more could you ask for 😊

My favorite!

by Diva tee on Jul 12, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I won't when I started the show about 5 months ago and at first I didn't quite get the insiders but I kept listening and I absolutely love it and listen to it all the time. The friend zone has introduced me to so much and has actually change the way I feel and think and act. I am internally grateful. I love it because it's relatable.. it's self care with a ratchet flare.. you can listen to love & hip hop & also discuss politics & health! Love this podcast! Currently listening to the 1st year wind up.

The best

by K_amorpeace on Jul 09, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

The Friend Zone has helped me in so many way. When I thought I was alone in my thoughts and feelings, I was wrong. Loves how Fran does her research for each weekly topic. Also, Assante and Dustin's introductions are a great way to start the show. Definitely can see the growth of everyone from the podcast. Love to see them doing great things. ❤️❤️❤️

My Weekly Fix of Wellness & Ratchery

by ladyk444 on Jul 07, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I love this podcast! The mixture of pop culture and wellness keeps my life balanced. Keep it going! ☺️

Haven't missed an episode in over a year!

by Buttercup82 on Jul 07, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I am obsessed with this podcast! These three beautiful souls are my friends in my head. Lol! The show is comical, informative, and challenging. The promotion of mental heath and wellness is fantastic and motivating. I never miss an episode and truly love this show.

Knowledge

by Keese215 on Jul 07, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I've learned so much

A friend in me!

by Finance struggle on Jul 06, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This is a great outlet for anyone who needs a great laugh, positive motivation, access to new music and a great friend/family like soundboard. Love the conversations and the dynamics of your team. No two things are alike and you all have a great balance. Keep growing and spreading positive vibes... remember, it's contagious!

Best Podcast Ever!

by Krystal Clark on Jul 06, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I faithfully listen every week and continually gain something from them. I'm excited to see how they continue to grow! This a dope group of people!

Thank You

by Voguefashion on Jul 06, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

So thankful I found this podcast!

Great mental health

by jlwerd on Jun 29, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Get into them so you keep your brain from being musty

Total shift

by Firelakie on Jun 21, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

This had potential to be innovative and unique when it first launched. Billed as "health and wellness" with "who wants a musty brain", TFZ was not informative or enlightening. HeyFranHey showed laziness(I suspect) in literally Googling topics right before taping. Black Girl in Om she is not. Her discussion is best for very introductory, shallow exploration into pop culture health. The other two are good at what the podcast wants to be: The Read lite. Discussing the RHOA and LAHH has nothing to do with wellness. Dustin and Asante exhibit unwillingness to be open to growth. REBRAND YOURSELVES. Stay out of the pop health and wellness lane and go be The Read's mini show. I was their biggest fan so it's disappointing.

You Are Among Friends

by Phoenixwn on Jun 17, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This show is just as it sounds, it is a zone where you feel like your listening to the stories of all your friends. Dustin and Assante will leave you on the floor with their jokes and Fran's advice will help you get your life together. This show is so honest and I live for the advice they give and the fun they have doing it. It really makes you feel like you are amoung friends, the good kind of friends that make you laugh but also push you to do more for yourself and be the best you can be. This show saves me every week and I love it!

Love the podcast❤️❤️❤️

by Slaniece on Jun 16, 2017
Rating: ★★★★☆

I so love Dustin! Fran! Asante! So much fun!! I am here for this podcast

Dustin is HILARIOUS

by Cas305mia on Jun 14, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I love this podcast. The chemistry between the trio is great and they each bring something unique to the show. Dustins TV corner is my fave part, he says what we are all thinking.

Because WHO IN THE HELL. wants a Musty Brain.

by i Live On Venus on Jun 13, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Point Blank Period.

Appreciated

by sungoddess718 on Jun 13, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast just works. There are enough gossip rag podcasts, this is a nice balance. I never heard of Dustin and Assante before this, but remember Fran from the natural hair movement. They work well together. My least favorite parts are the reality show recaps..they just take too long.

LOVE

by Windowtothewall on Jun 10, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

My absolute favorite podcasts!! Love you guys 🙌🏽

No musty brain here!

by Caribbean Naturalista on Jun 09, 2017
Rating: ★★★★☆

I love, love, love this podcast and the chemistry between Fran, Assante and Dustin are undeniable! The topics are relatable and petty notes keep me laughing (sometimes til my cheeks hurt). Trust me when I say it's 'Soo good!'

🖤

by LBorJust3 on Jun 08, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

🙏🏾 You ALL give my Wednesday that extra ✨

Nothing but Love

by AEWNJR on Jun 08, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I thoroughly enjoy listening to y'all on Wednesdays! Every week, y'all are right on time with the gem for which I've been praying. It's amazing. The relationship that Dustin and Assanté have reminds me a lot of my relationship with my sister: absolutely hilarious! I love experiencing this side of Fran! She's so much more relatable in this environment. Keep doing what you're doing! You're blessing so many of us!With love and positive vibes,Anastasia

Too Much Sauce

by Deeshowstoppa on Jun 07, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I love these guys and gal. It's a good mix of different topics and they will make you laugh uncontrollably. I love them and these are all Facts.

A MUST LISTEN

by MsMochaTease86 on Jun 07, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I've been listening to this podcast since the beginning and I love how it has evolved. It gives me great joy every week while I'm at work. I love the music segments, tv recaps, and all of the wellness tips.

Great podcast

by unknown340 on Jun 07, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I love this podcast. A friend of mines introduced me to this podcast because I'm try to use all natural products and eat well. She ask me if I've heard of hey Fran hey and I'm like who or what is that. After listening to a few episodes I fell in love with the show. It's been about 6 months since I've been listening and I can't wait for each episodes. You guys are doing a great job. Stay black and protect your magic. Xoxo

Amazing

by TanayaJJ on Jun 07, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Great discussions and hilarious at the same time

Yasssss🙌🏾

by Tina16marie on Jun 04, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love love love this podcast! Mental hygiene is so important and I step away from each episode feeling so enriched. Just what I needed!! 😍

LOVE IT

by Marvinrashad on May 31, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Thorough, informative & funny! I listen at work and people stare at me because I'm always getting caught dying laughing when I'm listening! Keep up the great work you all!

A self care package

by Vjohnson0707 on May 26, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Thought provoking discussion, tips for wellness, great music recommendations, recaps for your favorite reality tv shows, and advice for your friend! Great podcast by great people!

Just what you need

by Shiaaaaaaa on May 24, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I'm tripping at all the reviews saying it's boring! Y'all showing out! I think they have an amazing balance between seriousness and hilariousness lol ! If you really wanna dig deep inside & do the self work + laugh whilst doing it , this is that sh*t right here

I use coconut oil on everything now!

by AddyGee on May 21, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Y'all this might be my favorite podcast. I loveeeee how thought provoking the conversations are. I love how the hosts are able to share their personal stories and journeys. And did I mention the music that I've been introduced to. I love it! Fran does an great job and she has helped my actually start my wellness journey that I've been talking about for ages. Dustin is simply hilarious and Assante is adorable! I love this show.

One of my favorite podcasts

by Skay G on May 20, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Seriously, y'all give it to me every week: uncontrollable chuckles, deep feelings, everything. Together, y'all are truly black magic. Keep doing the Lord's work.

Love!

by Full of Love Carm on May 16, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love this show! All 3 personalities mesh so well together. It's very enlightening and entertaining at the same time.