Average rating:

5
out of 94 ratings.

Everything I love!

by BBoy GRIZ on Aug 09, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Aaron covers everything I love. Pittsburgh, startups, ultimate frisbee, social impact and productivity hacks. He gathers unique movers and shakers from every walk of life for highly engaged conversations. I learn something new every time I listen.

Great show, highly recommend!

by ErikBison on Jul 19, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Aaron and his guests share inspiring and actionable lessons on how to live your best life personally and professionally. Highly recommend listening and subscribing if you want the knowledge AND mindsets to work towards and achieve all your goals in business and life!

Awesome podcast

by Puredangles on Jan 05, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

An extremely insightful podcast that covers a wide range of topics from sports, media, business and technology. Would recommend to anyone. Keep it up Aaron

Delivers

by jinki1 on Nov 02, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Long-form interviews with a wide variety of people. Aaron is a great and considrate host, and the conversations I've heard so far take some interesting directions.

Great great great!

by JenRiday on Oct 28, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

I loved this podcast - first time listener here. Aaron seems like an old friend I'd love to sit down and chat with. Thanks Aaron!

Love this!

by Can't get enough!!! Thank you! on Oct 28, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Going deep is a valuable asset to creatives and professionals alike. Full of inspirational and thought-provoking content!

Awesome show

by happyfux on Sep 21, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Thank you for making such a great podcast, can't wait for what the future has in store!

Excellent show for young entrepreneurs

by Seven on the Line on Jul 09, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

I’ve been listening to this show for almost a year now and I am always learning more and more about how young entrepreneurs can fuel their dreams and pursue their true passions. This is a great show for young people and it has helped me develop my own brand and tap into my own creative energies. The fact that Aaron also brings on guests from the ultimate scene is a big plus. If you are looking for creative inspiration to create your own brand or connect with people who are not taking a traditional career path and using their energies to truly live their dreams this is the show for you.

Fantastic

by Liter30 on Jul 06, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Great podcast - especially loved the interview with Kash Dhanda.

Really awesome podcast!

by Very Educational! on Apr 30, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

If you like really getting to know people, this is the show for you!

Insightful information

by M.C Laubscher on Apr 30, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Great content where Aaron really gets the guests to share their backgrounds, journey and experiences and biggest fears and problems.

Pleasure Listening

by SeeinADHD.com on Apr 29, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Aaron is a pleasure to listen to. He has a laid-back tone and great guests. I love learning and this show offers nothing but an opportunity to listen and learn about everything!

Love it!

by Duffash on Apr 29, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Entertaining!

Great Listen!

by Jess.Trident on Apr 29, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Love the easy going flow to the show, and the stories!

Aaron's passion comes through in ep85 with Chris

by imupat3am on Apr 29, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Just finished listening to ep 85 with Chris Hill of Motley Fool Money.I have listened to Chris’s podcast in the past and it’s always good when you get a chance to peek into someone's life and know that guest are upfront transparent and honest.Arron Watson isn't kidding when he say he goes deep.I’m a instant fan and I will be downloading past shows

Powerful interviews!

by SelfishMomSara on Apr 29, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

I just listened to the episode with Chris Guillebeau. What a great episode. Thanks for “Going Deep” Aaron. You’re doing great things!

Great show!!

by kpchf on Apr 29, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Aaron provides a valuable resource for anyone in business.

Fantastic Resource

by AlanB-Tractor Guy on Apr 29, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Loved the Chris Hill episode! This is a fantastic podcast with a very organic style, not all chopped up. Love the content!

Need to hear the "Econ Talk" episode!

by No More Obstacles on Apr 29, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

If you only have time for one episode, listen to "Econ Talk!" Aaron does a great job of lightening things up just when you need it while still conveying great, meaningful, implementable information.

GREAT show!

by Jeff Agostinelli on Feb 06, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Hey Aaron, great show. I love the guests you are bringing on and your relaxed demeanor. Great show for bringing your mindset to the next level. Keep up the great work!

Such compelling information!

by AlfHerigstad on Feb 06, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Riveting, informative podcast. I love the range of topic as well. Great job, I’ll be back!

The title says it all

by Nicholas bayerle on Feb 05, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Love the depth of this show and the topics discussed, I could refer it to anyone

Good listen!

by taneljappinen on Feb 05, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Pretty cool podcast. Very intresting range of interviews and suprisingly entertaining... and you probably pick up couple of useful things as well along the way. Good stuff!

great podcast!

by DCulve on Feb 05, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

I love the interviews and stories on this podcast. It always inspires and motivates me to hear other entrepreneurs stories. great job!

Great host and a great show

by Youngman Brown on Feb 05, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Aaron really delves into each interview and gets so much value from each guest. Listening to an episode makes you feel like you are a personal friend of both Aaron and his guest. Great show!

Great Conversations

by @SkeoCEO on Feb 05, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Really well done interviews with thoughtful people!

Really interesting

by Cleaning coach on Feb 05, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

I love the interview style. Good information.

Aaron is a true renaissance man!

by Hilary Hendershott on Feb 05, 2016
Rating: ★★★★☆

I appreciate interesting, long form discussions and Aaron has done a very diligent job of curating a list of show guests that is truly remarkable. His interests are varied, so this show will never bore you, and probably teach you something about the world around you.

Great information, great interviews

by HGCIII on Feb 05, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Aaron provides usefule interview and information for entrepreneurs, leaders, and especially athletes. It provides deeper information than most interviews - well done from Wisdom-Trek.com

Interesting Interviews

by 😄😎👠 on Feb 05, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Keep the interviews coming!

For those who appreciate meaningful conversation!

by Michelle at Inner North Star on Feb 05, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

For those of us who don't do "fluff" conversations, this podcast is for you. And the subject matter is so vast, there's something here for everyone. Great job!

Interesting people, thoughtfully interviewed

by dlederle on Jan 27, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Came for the ultimate, stayed for the interesting conversations. Started listening this week and worked through the archives of ultimate guests, which were all fun. However, the Construction Junction interview was truly inspiring (enough that I finally left a review!). Keep up the good work and deep conversations.

Teaching Finance Through History & Psychology

by Don Hutcheson on Jan 17, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

I just had the pleasure of listening to Aaron Watson’s interview with Morgan Housel: “Teaching Finance Through History and Psychology.” Aaron’s mission is to offer meaningful, deep conversations about the myriad passions, fears, problems and issues that people from all walks of life confront every day. If this interview is representative and I’m certain it it, then this show is destined for great success. Bravo Aaron!

Aaron is inspiring!

by True Reviewer and Avid Gamer on Jan 17, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Hey! Whats up! Hello! This is Tip. I just listened to the your episode where you got funded on Kickstarter. I think that’s awesome! It’s my belief that if you have something great to share like Aaron's podcast, you should look to a crowdfunding platform to raise funds to keep going and moving forward. I love listening to interviews of entrepreneurs and people in the entertainment industry because hearing the stories and the journeys of others keeps me motivated. Choosing these path is usually a long and hard road. If you just stay of time with your payments and focus on your mission and vision, you’ll pay off your student loan debt sooner than you think. :-) Thanks Aaron!

Can’t wait for what’s to come!

by Chelsea Hoff on Jan 15, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Aaron really does a great job of keeping the conversation interesting and engaging his interviewees. Some of the topics he dives into are also outside of the box and things I would never think to ask, which is awesome.

Diverse topics!

by TheCustomer4025 on Jan 15, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Fun show that covers everything from business to sports to comedy!

Great podcast!

by Gene_HPLN on Jan 15, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Nice topics! Very educational! Keep it going!

Easy To Understand and Relate to.

by Simon W Chan on Jan 12, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

It is so brilliant the Aaron brought this up all together, very easy to digest ideas and advices. Not to mention how he extract the best from every part of it.

Great Conversations

by sweaterguy1 on Jan 10, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

This is a unique podcast with incredible stories and information. I heard an episode with an interview that spoke about an incurable cancer story--I highly recommend it!

Great work!!

by Mother Jen on Jan 09, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Amazing Podcast! Keep it up!!

Speaks to Me

by AnissaMac on Jan 09, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Great podcast and lots of great content.

Awesome

by Jackson300zx on Nov 23, 2015
Rating: ★★★★★

Aaron is a cool guy with great questions to his amazing guests! Worth a listen!

A great listen every time!

by RHushon on Nov 09, 2015
Rating: ★★★★★

Great guests with great interviews.

Really great show!

by J Carbary on Oct 14, 2015
Rating: ★★★★★

Loving this podcast. Episode topics are interesting, the content is incredibly helpful, and the episode length is perfect. Keep up the great work, Aaron.

Entrepreneur

by G. Levine on Sep 30, 2015
Rating: ★★★★★

I highly recommend listening to "Going Deep with Aaron Watson"! Its a great podcast for entrepreneurs and athletes! Aaron, as a professional athlete and entrepreneur has the knowledge for what it takes to succeed at the highest levels and it shows through on the show!

Fantastic

by 412IMN on Sep 26, 2015
Rating: ★★★★★

An eclectic mix of entrepreneurs, topics, and deeply insightful questions & answers. The host, Aaron, clearly has a comfortable command of several topics and his questions reflect that. Each episode progresses comfortably, relevant and intelligent questioning invites increasingly thoughtful dialog from the guests. Give it listen, you'll enjoy feeling like you get the most out of each guest! Well done!

Brilliant Insight and Passionate Conversations

by RyanRosss on Sep 26, 2015
Rating: ★★★★★

Aaron’s next question is always more thought provoking than the last. Interviews with positive change-makers, incredible stories, and terrific execution. Thanks Aaron!

Great content every episode

by Brnmunchausen on Sep 22, 2015
Rating: ★★★★★

I've been getting more into podcasts lately, though I pretty much have only listened to comedy podcasts. Aaron provides great interesting content with every episode and I'm excited to keep listening to new episodes. Plus, he's got a great podcast voice.

Thank you!

by Hoefty44 on Aug 23, 2015
Rating: ★★★★★

I stumbled across your podcast on r/ultimate. I've enjoyed the episodes I've heard so far and will definitely stay tuned. Keep up the good work!

Digging Deep

by sixfloors on Aug 21, 2015
Rating: ★★★★★

Aaron is doing a great job featuring leaders in and outside the region, capturing stories that can help others move their big ideas forward. He’s interviews are, like the title, deep and rich.