Average rating:

5
out of 214 ratings.

Fun Convos with Awesome Guests!

by Story Spectacular on Nov 04, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I just discovered this awesome podcast. I listened to the Abigail Bruley episode. It was a really fun listen! I love the variety of guests that are featured on this show. Hosts Adam and Greg are hilarious and poignant:)

Absolute blast.

by Bloodbird26 on Nov 04, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Such a fun podcast. Definitely need to add it to your rotation.

Great!

by Gingeranne1 on Nov 03, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

New favorite podcast!

Love it

by Dr. Toboggan (Mantis) on Nov 03, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Excellent Show, Keep It Up!Brent from Hysteria 51

Hilarious

by push the pusher on Oct 23, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

These guys crack me the hell up

From You Me & Duffy

by GingerThor on Oct 09, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I dunno why this didn't work the first time, but I love this show. Great conversations, witty and fun. A MUST listen!

Nerds are the best

by Across the Pondcast on Sep 29, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

A podcast even the smallest of nerds can appreciate! You’ll find yourself laughing even after the episode is over.

Laugh out Loud

by JB Perez on Sep 28, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

First time listener. Funny listen especially when 420. Keep it up fellas. New fan!-JB from the @podheadswebshow

Great Show

by Excremento on Sep 27, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love the format, and think that we should have more open discussions like these two have. Great listen, you won't be disappointed.

Good Stuff

by The Podcasting Couch on Sep 19, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Nerds With Words is a great long form podcast with really interesting guests, and fantastic producion value. The quality of production really shows that they care about their listeners.

Lovin' It

by Damaged Goods The Show on Sep 18, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Strong Show... great chemistry. I ranomly picked Episode 28_Reptile_People because not only do I discuss this same theroy on our show but I am also facsinated with the topic. I found myself agreeing with the hosts point and counterpoints and was even YouTubing the videos they referenced so that I was able to to see it as they did. Shape Shifters are amoungst us just remember to always say "Allegedly" before making any reference to them. Great call back to the Independence Day bit Patrice O'Neal did on the Opie and Anthony show, he was one of my favorite comics and it felt good to hear someone else appreciate him as well. On to my next episode where I can listen to one of my other favorite conversations... White Rappers! Good Job Gentlemen, Keep it up!

Dope Podcast!

by TommyLeeJonesDiedontheMoon on Sep 14, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Awesome show. Awesome guest. Funny dudes! What more could you ask for! This is a show that needs to be in your rotation! - Will from Hey Down in Front

Love quizzo!

by volkenbc on Sep 13, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Thanks!

Fresh, Funny and Fluid

by erieric on Sep 12, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

The variety of topics Adam and Greg hit on keeps the show fresh on top of it always being funny. The wide range of guests and fluid flow of the show keeps me coming back for more. Love show and highly recommend it to anyone looking for a good laugh!

Excellent

by Movies of the Meek on Sep 12, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Normally when I listen to free form discussion shows(You Made It Weird, Harmontown, Etc...) I only check out episodes with guests that intrigue me. But Adam and Greg have great chemestry and some incredible stories(The cop story in Ghosts and Grizzlies blew my mind) with a unique take on nerd culture topics that make it worth every minute of every episode.

heh, really funny

by Blackout and Shout on Sep 12, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I usually don't listen to podcasts since I'm busy hosting my own, but I'm going to make an exception for Nerds with Words. The banter betweeen Adam and Greg is really funny. In E051 the conversation about clones and conspiracies had me rolling. Check em out. I think you would like them. +1 sub!

We could be friends!

by BSPodPhx on Sep 12, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

These guys are hilarious and a lot of fun. The podcasts makes you feel like you are just hanging out with these guys bantering along (does that even make sense?). Anyhow, i'm new to Nerds with Friends and will continue to listen. Rock on Adam and Greg!!

TDE

by Msudrums on Sep 12, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Great show fun, engaging, and real. With a very saturated podcast market, finally I have found a podcast that fights my personality! Thanks guys!!!

Very funny and surprising well rounded.

by nauzombie on Sep 11, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

What a great podcast! Fantastic hosts bring humor and intelligence to the conversation. I like being able to improve my cognition as well as being entertained. Thanks for the podcast!Not to mention they help the podcasting community.

Great pod-genuine dudes!

by BooksBottlesandBabes on Sep 11, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

They have a lot of very interesting and unique guests on the show. Keep em coming!!

Smart and Funny!

by QueensPodcast on Aug 26, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Look forward to new episodes! These guys aren't just funny, but smart. Super entertaining with cool guests too! Subscribing now!

Entertaining

by Flaw 700 on Aug 24, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I just listened to the episode with the UFC fighter and I was very pleased with the episode. I'm fan of good audio and dope content. Keep up the great work fellas‼️ @700block_pod

From 1 nerd 2 another

by VballPA on Aug 23, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Just started listening but already subscribed. Love the diversity of the guests but as a self proclaimed "comedy nerd" really enjoy when a comedian is on. Love seeing the behind the scenes peek at the life of a comic on the grind. Keep up the good job men.

Awesome!

by Milesapartpodcast on Aug 23, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Great show! Love listening to these to, looking forward to more great content! Def subscribing!

Funny, interesting, wow

by cowsorcows on Aug 21, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast is great. They keep it exciting ep by ep by mixing up the guests. And the pacing is chill, patient. Keep it up!

Get To KNow SOmething Nerdy and New

by I Ship It on Aug 16, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast is a fun and fascinating listen. Each guest draws out the personality and story of the pod's hosts Adam and Greg. The comedians are funny, but more in a story-telling way than a joke-delivering way. Add it to your weekly pod line-up and you will not be dissappointed! We love it! - Sipping Sisters

Geek-Tested, Geek-Approved!

by Damage Control Podcast on Aug 15, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I am happy to apply the official Damage Control seal of approval to this podcast. Adam and Greg are excellent hosts, and the diversity of their guests has me hooked. They're obviously doing something right; just look at all those stars!

Awesome podcast!

by Newt111 on Aug 12, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Love listening to these guys! Great insight and interviews with interesting guests. They keep things fresh with a diversity of topics and the chemistry between the hosts keeps me coming back for more!

Worthwhile, strong conversations

by Ultralight7 on Aug 11, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Nerds With Words is at its strongest when bantering back and forth with their guests - the conversations are entertaining, informative, and definitely one of the reasons they're made their way into the iTunes charts for comedy. Check it out if you're looking for a good comedy show!

Great show!

by RyanFerguson83 on Aug 11, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Just got done listening to the Justin Wren episode and I really dig this podcast. Great interview with a really compelling person. The hosts are awesome! Subscribed.

A Dynamic Duo

by God Save The Kinks on Aug 11, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Adam and Greg have a wonderful rapport, and beyond that, they are great interviewers. They are respectful to their guests but are never boring. They book people with a wide variety of interests, and let them shine. This show is now in my regular podcast rotation.

Dank Nerds Create Dank Content

by Happy Trail Mix on Aug 10, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

The hosts and their guest of the week offer interesting, cheeky, geeky dialogue. If you're into comedians talking to a different dork each week, this is perfect for uuuu.

This is the one to get it right

by The Monday American on Aug 10, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Of all the shows that attempt to blend humor and engaging conversations, this is one of the shows that's in the club of shows that actually does it well! The hosts are great interviewers, they have good guests and you'll get a good listen!

Great show

by Knows Probability on Aug 10, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This is one of my favorites. Very funny, great guests, and satisfies my inner (and outer) nerd!

Great Show

by SirPodsAlot on Aug 09, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

LOVE the show. Keep it up

RAD.

by Sunshine Supervixen on Aug 08, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Listen. Because it's good. Need I say more?<3 <3 <3 <3 <3 <3

amazing

by general hannibal of robots on Aug 07, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

great!

Definitely worth listening to!

by UnAired! on Aug 03, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Greg and Adam, the two hosts, have great chemistry. They are awesome and have great conversations with their guests. Super well produced show, subscribed and can't wait to listen to more!

Subscribe to this

by N T More on Aug 03, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Great interviewers. They make the listener feel almost like a part of the conversation. Wide variety of guests and topics. They made a scubscriber out of me after only one episode!

Nerds of the World Unite!

by e-the-red on Jul 28, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I really enjoyed the Transhumanist episode. Nerdity on the show ranges from comic books, movies, social media, and video games to the intellectual, like Transhumanism. That's a cool range. Check it out, folks.

Good, nerdy fun

by Rewind/Review on Jul 27, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This is a great podcast for those that want something to listen to during their workday. It's lighthearted and funny, and I definitely enjoy it!

Came for the laughs...

by Anthony Luciano on Jul 27, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Ended up staying for the conversation. These guys really have the formula down when it comes to providing informational and hysterical content. It's not often you feel smarter after a hefty belly laugh. Look forward to a new episode every week!

"Noids With Woids" is awesome

by Steeevil on Jul 26, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

That's what I call the show, "Noids with Woids" like I'm a 1920's gangster. Gotta love this show. Adam and Greg have a lot of knowledge about the geeky stuff that I love, and make me feel like I'm one of the friends in their group. I recommend subscribing and starting with "Reptile People" because... weird stuff like mermaid humor, Atlantis discussion, and celestial counsels. These are funny shows, with great interviews to boot. Stop reading and go subscribe! Noids!

These nerds have words!

by Storrs315 on Jul 26, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I just started listening to the podcast and I'm hooked! Two comedians talking about all things nerd? .... pure podcast gold! Do yourself a favor and subscribe!

So much fun!

by Dignityandmoney on Jul 26, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I love this podcast and all the different types of people they interview, so much fun, Adam and Greg rule as hosts! Hurry up and subscribe already!

Word Me and Nerd Me

by chipnico on Jul 26, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Adam and Greg as two solid hosts that can work well with any guest. They have a deep knowledge of "nerdy" things including sports and even devil worshiping from childhood besties. Solid stuff and worth the sub!

Really good for a laugh and entertaining!

by WokeUp176 on Jul 26, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I have enjoyed this podcast thoroughly. They've given me several great laughs and it's just simply a great listen. Give them a shot if you haven't already! -Dudes With Views

Nerd Up Peeps!

by HonorKnight on Jul 18, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Take a tour through nerddom with hosts Adam & Greg as they cover a wide range of topics and guests with a healthy dose of comedy and insight. Their good natured chemistry really shines with each episode. Subscribe and go listen now!!

Nerd Alert!

by Disney Fave on Jul 18, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

These guys are hilarious. I love that they have guests so often and always have cool topics to talk about.

Nerdgasm!

by The Cinema Psychos Show on Jul 14, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Great in depth conversations about all things nerdy. Whether you are into comics, superheroes, movies, or any other things in geekdom- Adam and Greg got you covered.