Average rating:

4.5
out of 1398 ratings.

Adam is a great conversationalist

by P0TT3rHEADx on Dec 13, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I really appreciate the effort made to have a great conversation. I listen to both No Jumper and Joe Rogan very often. Great job Adam22-DecaY

This podcast is the best

by Yellowolive on Dec 08, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This is the only podcast I’m listening to and I always thought that podcasts were for old people and that it was about old people stuff. But this podcast talks about like relevant stuff that I care about because I love rap and I’m 12 so this podcast is very important to me, also this is the greatest podcast in the world.

Adam22 = Podcast GOAT

by Che_F95Records on Dec 08, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

The coolest podcast in the world is accurate. Honestly great interviews, entertaining shows, funny, informative and if you’re fan of rap/hip hop, urban fashion and the occasional porn star...then get on the No Jumper wave. Adam22 is the podcast GOAT

🔥🔥🔥

by Laxgod300 on Nov 24, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

ALWAYS FOR THE CULTURE

Review

by Kev.exe on Nov 18, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Adam always has the 5 star quality podcast !!!

Predator

by Boomerangatang42 on Nov 05, 2018
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Adam22 is a sexual predator/abuser who likes underage girls

Post!!!!

by Ish000001 on Oct 31, 2018
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Post Every Interviews!!! I Get Bored At Work!!

“The coolest podcast in the world”

by marjotero on Oct 10, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This is so amazing. Especially the questions, i will look up no jumper on youtube and watch like 10 but anyways keep up the good work homes

Update

by Rick Deisel on Oct 02, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Update the podcast I listen to this ubering I can’t watch the vid come on man

Love no jumper

by Pokèk1d on Sep 02, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Great podcast, great people come on, and it leads to hours of entertainment

Culture vultures

by Alnj91 on Sep 01, 2018
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Gave it try a few times. Much cringe. Go away.

Best podcast

by Ya boi Ethan M on Aug 18, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This is the only podcast I listen to

The guests make the show💜

by notanapplesnob on Aug 07, 2018
Rating: ★★★★☆

Love the hiphop and yt guestsFix the audio tho chris

Rope

by Kaheleikaika on Aug 05, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

coolest podcast in the world

👹

by 6666SATAN666 on Jul 27, 2018
Rating: ★★★★☆

Idk bruh

🔥🔥🔥🔥

by jwoodburn on Jul 17, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This dude knows who’s next!

🔥🔥

by b-ryan🗞 on Jul 16, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Xxx and ski mask podcast 😂😂🔥

Adam 22 show 😪

by your saver on Jul 13, 2018
Rating: ★★☆☆☆

Your old Adam 22 shows used to be so funny and awesome to listen too with a bunch of people but the past couple ones seem more like interviews

Life Changing

by navefam on Jun 24, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I am 16 and follow adam and current pop culture a lot. All the people involved on his shows are perfect representations of different backgrounds, experiences, childhoods, and from different places. It shows no matter who you are, you can succeed. Totally different people are coming together to create a positive environment. No matter what social media says, these people are changing the world one step at a time. @adam22

Coolest podcast in the world

by f0re_snoe on Jun 22, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This is the best podcast hands down. Favorite podcast was xxxtentacion’s. #ripx

Disgusting what he does

by Straight guy 14 on Jun 20, 2018
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

This is the lamest thing. A 45 year old washed up drug addict hanging out talking “clout” and drugs with the youth. This shouldn’t be a podcast.

Top notch

by JTH-INTACT on May 05, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Checked out the interview with Ghostface Killah and it led me to subscribe. The host is a great listener and asks very compelling questions that are clearly well researched. Also he has on some great guests. Thanks for this top notch podcast

No.

by uselesscrapppp on Apr 20, 2018
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Just, no.

How I keep up

by brinder343334 on Apr 05, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

I heard diplo say recently on the podcast that people select their type of music that they listen to forever at like 19-20 yrs old... this podcast is my avenue to combat that by keeping up with who’s next. It’s also just funny as hell

Not good at all

by Chris Skinner on Mar 26, 2018
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Guy is an admitted rapist, and his podcast is awful too. Avoid this podcast at all costs.

Relative and enjoyable

by Lilbear49 on Feb 12, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Right now topics, very interesting point of view from relative icons in the industry. Very humble and realistic

How have I never heard of this before.

by Snicklefrits31 on Feb 05, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

It’s cool to hear how these artists really act/think. Can’t wait till I make it in your show! Much love! -Nasty Nelo

ROPEEE GANGGGG

by jfresh710 on Feb 03, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

ROPEEE GANGGGG

Good but where’s the Lil peep interview

by Kiffer1out on Feb 01, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

No jumper is the best around. Entertaining isn’t a problem while listening to the podcast

Poop

by CocoASD1234567 on Jan 28, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Poop

No jumper

by xpigfacex on Jan 24, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Just recently found out about no jumper thanks to YouTube.. hands down amazing. Do a podcast with jelly roll

Really awesome

by surmaddigan on Jan 09, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

A

Coolest podcast in the world

by Fro yo guy on Jan 04, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Great content

Adam22

by JamieHuenecke on Dec 22, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Adam22 is the man!!

Favorite Podcast

by Greg Villafana on Dec 17, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This is by far my favorite podcast. Love Adam style and all the guests he has on. This is the podcast for hip hop and a good time. This is one of the podcast that has inspired me to create my own. Keep up the great show No Jumper! My ears are glued.

Best hip hop interviews

by gay........ on Dec 14, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Adam gets the culture and understands rappers enough for the interviews to be more like casual conversation with friends. Still waiting on the SGP interview!

Adam OSS

by dias der berliner on Dec 14, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

He just a smart guy! That’s how you do it! On point dude! Respect!!

best podcast

by Monkeyattack77 on Nov 24, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

easily lives up to “the coolest podcast in the world” . ropegang for life

#1 Cloutcast in the world

by rapt.fm on Nov 14, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Best interviews with some of the most unique personalities in the world. Like Gary V. on Molly.

y’all mind if I scream rope gang?

by Poker Ry on Nov 06, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

ROOOOOOOOOOOOOPE GANNNNNNNG

👌🏽

by Shiloh17 on Oct 20, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

The best interviews

Coolest podcast in the world

by Team We Eat Cake on Sep 27, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Nuff said

Great podcast

by Domethesenuts on Sep 24, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

One of the best music related podcast that’s not so commercial I love it!

Great podcast

by Femaallioojbx on Sep 20, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

I love listening. Adam is a gem to the rap game

_officialabdi

by zaconga on Aug 23, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Adam22.... iconic

ROPE GANG

by Fdfgvjysdcgjhf on Jul 15, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

ROPE GANG

rope gang

by riffraffdiehard. on Jul 14, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

thank u adam

This boy wild

by  on Jun 29, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This boy wild!

Good stuff

by Blahzay Blahzay! on Jun 23, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

A lot of talent has bloomed from this podcast, I love it

best podcast

by Mf83842 on May 25, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

best podcast in the world from the 603!