Average rating:

5
out of 324 ratings.

Addictive and fun

by Calicoskies on Oct 03, 2015
Rating: ★★★★★

These guys are so funny. But that's not all, they are smart and genuine. This is my news source now. I am so entertained listening to these guys. Spencer Pratt...who knew?? Tyson is just the right spice and Rob adds some salt. Spencer is actually a sweetheart. Recipe for dessert to my ears.

Amazing Audio Experience

by Hawk Nelsen on Oct 02, 2015
Rating: ★★★★★

These are some really cool dudes. You can take it from me; listening to this podcast will be the best decision you've made in awhile. Rob, Tyson, and Spencer all have based their televison careers on their good looks, charisma, and wit. Just the thought of having a podcast with the 3 of them is almost too good to be true, but it's true all right. Their the real deal.

Three Men and a Little Podcast

by Vitacon on Sep 25, 2015
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast is great; a whole lotta nothing but none the less packed with a bunch of stuff. It needs to be more than once a week. Would love to see you guys on TV living in a house with madcapped adventures- your fans would love it!

Most fun you can have shirtless

by Gatt Molden on Sep 24, 2015
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast is more exciting than the Pope visiting the states, but slightly less exciting than burritos! #murderboat

Screw you Apple! Ten stars!!

by Rojeezeee on Sep 23, 2015
Rating: ★★★★★

I found a way to give this podcast ten stars but if I told you how, I'd have to kill you. But seriously, these guys (especially Spencer) pour their hearts and souls into this podcast on a weekly basis and they deserve our praise. I wish I had the passion, for anything, that Spencer has for this podcast. Bravo. Love ya baes. PS - great call on the ARASyssey, Tyson. 🚐

Five Stars!!!

by drew ophus on Sep 21, 2015
Rating: ★★★★★

this podcast has changed my life for the better. My days have become full of light and flacka. Spyson forever<3

I was pleasantly shocked, and not the electric kind.

by MsDesl1980 on Sep 19, 2015
Rating: ★★★★★

I am guilty of watching some of "The Hills". So, I guess instead of saying don't judge a book by its cover....don't judge a podcast by the cover. Rob, Spencer, and a Utard. (Sorry Tyson meant as a term of endearment used to live there)..this podcast is amazeballs!

News and noteworthy

by pamperjill on Sep 17, 2015
Rating: ★★★★★

Very fun podcast! I love hearing the hosts take on the news stories! I listen while running and the time flies. Definitely recommend this podcast.

Love the Spyson Hour

by Crystallynn626 on Sep 16, 2015
Rating: ★★★★★

Only place I get my weekly news! Spencer and Tyson are hilarious! I love Rob Cesternino too, hope this podcast continues for years.

This 💩 is 🍌

by theotherintern on Sep 11, 2015
Rating: ★★★★★

My week doesn't begin until I've listened to the Spyson Hour. Don't let Richard Haintz fool you, these guys are the real deal. I can't wait until Rob, Spencer and Tyson finally break the record for longest podcast ever. Five stars.

So so so entertaining!

by Leeah1975 on Sep 01, 2015
Rating: ★★★★★

I absolutely adore these 3! It's not my usual podcast fare but I cannot get enough. I'm going back and listening to all of them! One thing - why does rob sometimes sound so patronizing towards Tyson and spencer? Just schtick?

Obsessed!!

by Kayla4msu on Aug 27, 2015
Rating: ★★★★★

I love these guys! Their hilarious banter helps drown out my screaming kids in the car. I literally lol the whole hour! Love the snaps also! 😍

It's like Poop Popcorn for your ears!

by youthguycash on Aug 25, 2015
Rating: ★★★★★

Got a case of the Mondays? Never fear, Spyson is here! Spencer, Tyson, and Rob offer up your weekly shot of hilarity adrenaline for your post-weekend blues that is sure to get you through the work week. Need tech advice? They've got it! Want to make sure you're up on all the latest pop culture so you can join the water cooler conversation? They can fill you in! Want to be more successful and make more money? Who better to take advice from than a television icon who was so rich he had his own wizard, a reality game show million dollar winner, and a guy who podcasts for a living? If you still have doubts just grab yourself a breakfast burrito and give The Spyson Hour a listen. You won't be disappointed!

Best way to spend an hour...plus

by Mentally-gone on Aug 22, 2015
Rating: ★★★★★

Spencer, Tyson and Rob make an hour plus fly by with their irreverent humour. They have also been known to cure warts and cancer. My 13 year old says hi to spencer. What's up to Rob and who? To Tyson. Miss the wish list.

Addictive

by theofficeguy13 on Aug 13, 2015
Rating: ★★★★★

Listening to The Spyson Hour is totally worth the 6 days of withdrawal I suffer after the show. Can’t get enough of these knuckleheads.

Addicited!

by Lishmob on Aug 12, 2015
Rating: ★★★★★

Once I get finished listening to all the old episodes that I missed, you guys need to start pumping out more than one show per week! Spencer might not think he is smart...but dude is pure genious! Tyson is commedy gold! Rob....he is ok! Can't get enough of these 3! Keep it up guys!

Rich Podcast, Poor Spencer

by CriticalCritic421 on Aug 11, 2015
Rating: ★★★★★

Great podcast aside. It pains me to hear of Spencer’s financial difficulties and troubles. Living in his parent’s beach house must be tough. Tyson should give some of his winnings and entrepreneurial profits to the charity that is Spencer. Continue teaching the masses boys

Awesome

by Ryan_dubree on Aug 11, 2015
Rating: ★★★★★

Best podcast in the world

If this isn't on your Podcast subscription list, you're missing out!

by ePanda013 on Aug 10, 2015
Rating: ★★★★★

I've been listening to this from the beginning since it appeared on the RHAP podcast, and it's been a great way to spend my lunch hours. From start to finish it is both hilarious and informative. Not only are Spencer and Tyson reality winners (Survivor winner and reality TV villain poll winner respectively), they are also winners when it comes to podcasting. Don't worry, even though Rob fell short on his reality TV chance, he's still a winner in my book too! They are always on their game, so you will not be disappointed.Subscribe today, so we can show "fake Spencer" and "Richard Hayntz" the ones who are really flawed!

Better than buttsex

by Kikk1234 on Aug 06, 2015
Rating: ★★★★★

Rob Cesternino and his cohorts Tyson Apostol and Spencer Pratt are golden. This podcast is so good that it makes me want to telecommunicate it to myself and discuss it in 20 years.

SPYSON HOUR ROCKS!

by MontyrRice on Aug 04, 2015
Rating: ★★★★★

All the cool people are listening to the Spyson Hour! This show is hilarious and original. Topics range from reality television, weird news, burrito reviews, the new hip and happening phone and computer apps to just a more in depth exploration into the warped but hilarious minds of Spencer Pratt and Tyson Apostol. Award Winning Podcaster Rob Cesternino is the moderator and helps seamlessly weave the podcast from one exciting topic to the next. Good job Guys and P.S. James Woods is the best!!

Around 66% of this group is good

by purdue09 on Aug 04, 2015
Rating: ★★★★★

It’s generally a great podcast. Rob and Spencer are hilarious together. A lot of the time they are rambling, but generally is a good way. Rob is great (obviously, as he has built a Podcasting empire on the force of his personality), and Spencer is a legitimately funny and down-to-earth guy. I think there is also a guy named Tyson, but it might be an inside joke about chicken.

The Podcast That Beats All Podcasts

by DrewBobE on Aug 04, 2015
Rating: ★★★★★

Every week I look forward to this podcast. I’ve been a fan of Tyson since his first go at Survivor and he continues to be at the top of all Reality Stars for me. I never watched The Hills and had only heard of Spencer Pratt in tabloids, but now because of The Spyson Hour, I now want to watch The Hills so I can appreciate Spencer. And you can’t forgot Rob being a great moderator and having great topics to bring up with Spyson. Also, make sure to follow all 3 of these guys on Snapchat because it’s one of the highlights of my SnapStories. PS. I dance to the Spyson Theme Song and the Spyson News Theme Song every time it plays.

I can see clearly now that spyson is here

by Brento1499 on Aug 03, 2015
Rating: ★★★★★

The spyson hour cured my blindness. I think it had something to do with spencer's angelic voice and tyson's bountiful wisdom. That rob chesternina guy is alright as well

A Must Listen!

by StinkEcheeseMan on Aug 02, 2015
Rating: ★★★★★

I don't know how I stumbled upon this pod cast. I watched Tyson each season he was on survivor. I didn't care for him until the season he won. I found myself rooting for him to win. Spencer I remember my wife talking about him from the Hills. I saw him on "I'm a celebrity get me outa here". I found his antics entertaining. Rob does an amazing job at keeping the show flowing, and reeling Spencer back in after he gets a new invention he wants to make money on. When I saw these two had linked up I thought I would give it a listen. I've been hooked ever since. I don't feel any smarter once the session is over, but I'm ok with that. It always provides me with a good laugh and get me through long days at work. Highly recommended. Keep up the good work guys.

Amazing podcast!!!

by @rube on Jul 30, 2015
Rating: ★★★★★

You guys need to do 3-4 hours each week. Love it!

Somehow, I’m addicted to this show.

by KAS J on Jul 30, 2015
Rating: ★★★★★

I’ll admit I have never been a fan of Spencer or Tyson but the Spyson hour has changed my opinion. Now I catch myself really looking forward to the nonsense on the show every week. Great work guys! 5 Stars!!!

More Awesome than Deep Fried Funeral Potatoes

by jorarden on Jul 29, 2015
Rating: ★★★★★

Tyson & Spencer--you guys make my Monday commute! I curse myself on the monday mornings when I haven't downloaded it yet and I sit in the driveway waiting for the download. Screw work, I'd rather be late and entertained than early and listening to crappy morning radio. I am nominating you for the podcast of the year award. Rob you're awesome; keep working on the snapchatting, you'll get the hang of it.

This Sh*t is Bananas

by BiggBiscuit on Jul 28, 2015
Rating: ★★★★★

Be it babies, pizza, or podcasts, Spyson delivers. PODCAST LEGEND Rob Cesternino leads a merry trio of bros through a forrest of current events, pop culture, and life lessons. Its like if your friends left you an hour long voicemail discussing the news, but Tyson and Spencer are infinitely funnier than your friends, plus their SnapChat game is way tight. Grab a listen!

Drinking game alert!!

by Toad from PNW on Jul 28, 2015
Rating: ★★☆☆☆

I freaking love the Spyson Hour podcast! I find myself frequently laughing hysterically at some of the stuff these guys talk about. And also, thanks to Tyson, I have come up with a new drinking game. Every time Tyson says "dong-honk," "dong-honker" or "dong-honking," take a shot of your beverage of choice! Keep up the amazing work Tyson, Spenger (jk😉), AND Rooob too!

This is the greatest podcast ever!

by Babshdjd on Jul 27, 2015
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

I'm only giving it a 1 star review because I figure I have a better chance of being mentioned on the podcast this way. I love the show guys, keep it up. Btw I've been wondering, on a scale of 1-10, what's your favorite color of the alphabet?

Not very interesting

by Thisought on Jul 24, 2015
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Bland podcast. Beware

fun show

by sharona3434 on Jul 23, 2015
Rating: ★★★★★

what a fun show to listen to, who knew Spencer was so hilarious !! This is a great podcast so much fun!

Podcast Gold

by Ronald Swanson26 on Jul 22, 2015
Rating: ★★★★★

Tyson, Spencer, and Rob create podcast gold on The Spyson Hour. This podcast serves as a beacon of light on my week as this witty crew delivers a consistent dose of humor, candor, and nuance.Great job guys. Can’t wait for the Spyson Hour t-shirts.#FiveStarReviewOfTheWeek

Laugh out loud funny!

by Nwecoundwchn on Jul 22, 2015
Rating: ★★★★★

The chemistry between Rob, Tyson & Spencer is perfect! I've never listened to an episode that did not have me laughing out loud. A must listen to podcast!

Better Than Fire Ants on Your Penis

by custardslinger on Jul 21, 2015
Rating: ★★★★★

My weekly dose to Spyson is so enjoyable, I have forgone my self destructive habit with the neighborhood fire ant colony and don’t even miss it!Spencer, Tyson, and Rob seamlessly weave a tapestry of humor and knowledge that leaves you wishing they’d change the show to The Spyson HourS!

Spyson Prozack

by Cwh25 on Jul 19, 2015
Rating: ★★★★★

Great show! Always makes me laugh and helps me get through my stressful life right now!

Mmmmmm man bun

by DVFusco on Jul 17, 2015
Rating: ★★★★★

Spencer, you're dope as hell, but you don't make my girlfriend's heart flutter the same way Tyson's sweet sweet man bun does. Most men would be jealous of their girl's deep desire to fondle another man's hair, but not me because I too think Tyson's hair is the embodiment of sex. Anyway great podcast. Keep doing you Rob.

Makes Monday's worth living

by The Miss Blonde on Jul 17, 2015
Rating: ★★★★★

This podcast is simply the best. Even though Spyson have baby bladders they make me laugh every time listen. Just like Spencer's mom I wish It was Spyson hourS. Keep it up boys! Oh, and Rob can do no wrong.

Fun and entertaining

by Da Crazy Dancer on Jul 16, 2015
Rating: ★★★★★

I really love this podcast it's funny and very entertaining and they guys educate us on stuff about daily living and I don't think they know that they are very intelligent and educative. I really love this and I have never missed an episode. P.S I am and I have always been a fan of Spedi and I love spyson too.

Always Funny

by MelissaS8 on Jul 14, 2015
Rating: ★★★★★

They always entertain! I look forward to it every week! So funny!

Hilarious Podcast!

by johnpallen92 on Jul 13, 2015
Rating: ★★★★★

The Spyson hour is fantastic! Tyson has been the fan favorite guest of RHAP since 2010. Every appearance of his was/is hilarious and entertaining. Having him in this media every week is such a treat! Rob always does a great job and works hard to keep this podcast fun for his listeners. I love that guy for keeping my long drives and runs interesting. He's the best. Spencer has been a big surprise for me. I hated him on TV every time I saw him, now I love him! He played the media game so well for years. His stories are just hilarious! I hope this goes on for years to come. Great podcast. Thanks guys!

Spyson Hour rocks my morning commute

by Spankme777djsoxndwnoslnfn on Jul 13, 2015
Rating: ★★★★★

The Spyson Hour podcast with Spencer Pratt and Tyson Apostol is real cool! Everyone loves to hear them when driving passengers around in Austin, Texas. I'm a Lyft and Uber driver so it fits perfectly with servicing my passengers.

spyson and huge rhap fan

by Cwillypoo on Jul 09, 2015
Rating: ★★★★★

Spyson is incredible and if Rob was not happily married with a son I would want him to be mine. Keep being awesome guys!

Love it!

by Jreese218 on Jul 07, 2015
Rating: ★★★★★

I mean...this podcast is really the only reason (aside from work) that I get out of bed each Monday. So thanks Rob, Tyson, & yep even you Spencer :) for starting each week off with laughter!!

Favorite podcast!

by greenwho on Jul 06, 2015
Rating: ★★★★★

Tyson and Spencer are very funny!!

Spenger Dot Rocks

by cesty1020 on Jul 05, 2015
Rating: ★★★★★

I love hearing the stories from Tyson and Spenger. I just hope Warner Music doesn’t take it over.

So Funny!

by Jonny zombie smasher on Jul 04, 2015
Rating: ★★★★★

Each episode is full of laugh out loud moments. I’ve been an Rob Has A Podcast listener for years. I love everything Rob does. The chemistry between Rob, Tyson and Spencer is electric. They are light hearted, sarcastic and witty. If you want to laugh about life, learn about bizarre happenings in the world and learn bizarre details about Spencer and Tyson’s lives, this is the right place.

Best show EVER!

by Grace2468086420246808642 on Jul 01, 2015
Rating: ★★★★★

I just wanted to let everyone know that you NEED to listen to this show! This is the funniest podcast I have ever listened to. Thank you to Tyson, Spencer, and of course Rob for making me consistently laugh out loud and smile ear to ear everytime I listen to one of your podcasts! P.S. Congratulations on producing such great content :)

Baby I get paid….

by Honeychile_1 on Jun 30, 2015
Rating: ★★★★★

Best podcast theme song…eva!!!! YES! That’s right! I’ve been listening to this show for the past 4 months and I’m still not sure what it’s about but I can’t quit it. It’s scattered, it’s silly, sometimes makes no sense but it is seriously addictive and seriously hilarious. Please more wizard talk!