Average rating:

4.5
out of 684 ratings.

Best Podcast

by korkoz15 on May 23, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This show is amazing and hilarious, Kincaid can be a little skewed in his views when they talk about certain things but most of the time you spend laughing, Shaq has become more of a favorite of mine now he's great

The big diesel!

by Midwest Vargas 1 on May 04, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This show was long overdue Shaqs the best a natural host & his co host are awesome, the break down topics (sports,news,ext) like no one I've heard on radio, hope they never stop making this show!

Borderline.......

by TheStevestunning on Mar 31, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

LOVE Shaq, John and JENNERS....this show is funny as heck... I wish there was an unrated version that would be over the top!

Smh

by Pod God 1 on Mar 17, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

I grew up in LA so of course I'm a die hard laker fan, I always loved shaq but after listening to his podcast I can honestly say he's annoying af! Like goddam he reminds me of a class clown from a middle school class , trying to hard to funny and liked . Don't even get started on his cost host and producer, those dudes are so thirsty to get a shot out from Shaq , like dam Jon have some dignity

Disappointing

by Playingatwork89 on Mar 08, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

They hyped and teased information about the major news regarding Javale McGee. Made you wait a week just to refuse to talk about it.

#1 for a reason

by ElMataRata on Feb 17, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

As a life long for of Shaq I've always wanted to know more about him as a person. The Big Podcast does that in a fun, light hearted and interesting way. As a follow podcaster WrestleTalkPodcast.com I'm always looking to inspiration on how to improve our show and Rob, John and Shaq give it to me every week. With original segments like Boarder-Line and interesting short interview segments it's a shame we only get one hour a week. Much love and thank you guys for always keeping it real!

Awesome!!!

by Bane2323 on Jan 17, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

The games are the best part about this podcast

Gold Mine 🤙🏼

by Ayo_Fu on Jan 13, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Borderline!!!

Shaq is great, but.....

by Bk5950 on Dec 27, 2016
Rating: ★★★★☆

Shaq is great, he's funny and a nice guy and loyal which might be a bad thing in this case because John Kincaid is soo bad. John please stop saying awesome every 2 seconds, John is racist but doesn't think he is and clearly doesn't have a clue about the real world he lives in a bubble he's just awful get rid of him Shaq please, hes so corny and pretends to be hip by mentioning rappers he recently heard names of in the news like he always knew of them and typical racist move whenever they talk about any black woman he has to make sure he says they are beautiful which its clear he's not attracted to them at all and I'm a white male and notice all of this, Shaq why the hell did u choose John Kincaid?

Hilarious!!!

by Imagenatas on Dec 06, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Great content. Funny segments. Shaq is a great personality. Supporting cast are excellant too. Listen and you wont regret it. Squatty Potty is a sponsor!!! How did they make that pitch without loosing it because I was laughing for 30 minutes after hearing that.

I can’t image anything more brutal

by RockyMountainWay on Nov 29, 2016
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

than this thing. Who wants to listen to a couple of remedial ex-athletes talk about idiotic sports adventures and laugh loudly about adolescent experiences? Not me.

Ehhhh

by Teddy826 on Nov 29, 2016
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Shaq is Shaq. I gave this podcast a try, and it's not great. The 2 other hosts are racist as hell!Hopefully the show gets better, I'll try again in a couple of months.

I WAs A BIG FAN

by lil_gaby on Oct 31, 2016
Rating: ★★☆☆☆

I was a big fan and really enjoyed the podcast because it made it laugh every Monday but to know that you guys are rooting against Kevin Durant because he made a choice that made him Happy! Really broke my heart. Who are you to judge a grown man decision? It makes you look and sound like you have an evil heart. You should never wish anyone failure in life because you never know what can happen to you on life, best of wishes I know that losing one insignificant fan won’t make a difference but I just can’t supports this podcast when I know you guys can wish someone failure I just really thought that Shaq was better than that.

A hall of fame podcast

by chupacabrasX on Oct 24, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Great show great fun

Great download

by DXSchneids on Oct 19, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Is like a once a week late night show. Has me laughing out of control in morning commute

One of the Best!

by certainzee on Oct 11, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Honestly I don't remember how I came across this podcast, but I do know I haven't missed a single show since then. The show is so entertaining. I frankly did not expect to laugh this much. I definitely think this is a podcast anyone can enjoy.

Borderline!!!

by KCM81 on Aug 02, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Great podcast, i listen to it every Monday morning whileplaying bumper cars in traffic, very funny esp boarderline... #AlliDoIsWinWin

Love the podcast!

by CAgirlinNYC on Jul 31, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Hi guys,I just wanted to let you know how much I love the podcast. Never been a big basketball fan but I have seen Shaq interviewed several times and loved his energy. Love the podcast! I find myself laughing all the time and we all need to laugh more these days! thank you and great job!

Shaq is the greatest!

by Jones1106 on Jul 29, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Best show ever! Shaq is a beast! If you don't listen...it's your fault!

Not funny as he is tall and fat!

by nice4knguy on Jul 26, 2016
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

This podcast is terrible. Not only is he fake and a unfunny clown but he is sensitive and immature. Sarge should've taught him better than that. Sad! Insulting a real journalist that has more incite into everything that his friend Barkley endorses shows he is classless. As a black man I am offended at most of the statements he says and portrays the things we don't know. Speak for yourself and your given "degrees!"

Shaq is awesome and incredibly entertaining!

by Scott The Mailman on Jul 02, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Just started listening and I love it! Shaq is the best!

Best podcast

by Shooter12ga on Jun 29, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

This is the best podcast I have found. Great chemistry among Shaq, John, and Rob. The games and borderline are better than anything anyone else's podcasts.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

by battisti50 on Jun 27, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Best episode this week

Well..

by season best on Jun 27, 2016
Rating: ★★★☆☆

I like Shaq's talk and humor but John (is that his name?) is too full of himself. He's what brings the show down to only 3 stars for me.

Don't waste your time

by knokturnl on Jun 06, 2016
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Never write reviews but had to for this podcast. Shaq is terrible and boring as a podcaster. This podcast is carried by his cohosts and everyone else on the show, but in the end it's still a boring podcast. If a sports/entertainment podcast isn't funny, entertaining, or insightful, then what's the point?

Shaq slams one home!

by nvlany on May 23, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

First few podcast was shaky but once shaq got the hang of things he slam dunking every episode humor and stories very entertaining went from ok show to loving it. Great team work

Happy Monday Mornings

by Shoey2100 on May 23, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Love this podcast; super fun, laid back relationship between Jenners, Shaq & Kincade; easy listen with topical stories, great guests & newsworthy sports. #Borderline

Borderline!!!

by Jase3gt on May 23, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

The Big Podcast with Shaq is great! The banter and friendly rivalry each week between Shaq and John Kincaid is fun to hear. I love how Shaq wins almost every week in their contests. Rob Jenners keeps them both in line and is a great addition to the show. There are a lot of great segments like detective Shaq and Borderline plus lots of interesting guests, like Kobe and Anna Farris. Keep it up guys! Love the show!

Best Podcast

by JD4224 on May 23, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Most entertaining podcast ever!!!👌👌👍🏻👍🏻

Super funny and great!!

by djm93405 on May 21, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Love it!! Great laugh Jenner Kincade:)) You guys crack me up and Shaq is hilarious. You guys make a great team.....Keep up the good work.

Awesome

by lazybu talented on May 16, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Great podcast..borderline hilarious comedy and great sports opinions

5 Stars, Blue Ribbon, Gold Standard!

by Obby79 on May 15, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

No other, "Show" even compares. Simply too big to be in Podcast. Mr PodcastOne Owner.. You won big but we win Bigger. Shaq at his best and Kincade/Jenner just the perfect combination which brings a constant smile in one's face the entire hour.. Thanks to you guys I get to have 1hr Monday facial exercise that last till the entire week. Thanks,Obby

Borderline

by @GumboVariations(BrianHawaiian on May 05, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Borderline -- what a great term. Shaq is great and honest. Rob Jenners does an excellent job. Could do with less Jon Kincade, but Shaq and Rob bring him up and make him bearable. 5 stars for sure. Keep the awesome borderline clips coming!

Fun Show

by Green Bay on May 03, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Always fresh, fun, and entertaining.

Just a bad show

by MattyFresh611 on Apr 28, 2016
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

I gave the show 8 listens and I can't find anything of value. They reach for jokes, it's unoriginal and i loved watching Shaq play basketball but listening to him incoherently discuss any topic is like chewing on tin foil. Make it stop.

#Borderline is King!

by mercube on Apr 23, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Shaq is not only a great ball player but he is also a great entertainer (aside from Kazaam)! I loved you in Blue Chips though, and I love this podcast starring the Diesel, Shaquille O'Neal!

A great podcast

by agent 9400 on Apr 22, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

This is one of my favorite podcasts to listen to. It has a great format and it's not too long in case you are busy. My favorite part of the show is borderline and whenever they play games because the only thing Shaq does is win. 10 stars and hope everyone gives it a listen.

A must listen!

by GatorBait x 3 on Apr 18, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

First podcast I listen to each week. Great guests, great conversation, and great #Borderline segments!

So unprofessional

by Urrrrr mummy on Apr 17, 2016
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Shaq eating like a cow into the mic constantly makes the show completely unlistenable. I couldn't even make it through ten minutes of the first podcast I listened to. Either put the food down for one single hour, chew with your mouth closed or mute your mic when you chew. That shouldn't be that tough to do

Disappointing

by rbtog on Apr 15, 2016
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

I'm a big Shaq fan, I enjoy his sense of humor and his commitment to bettering communities. This show is a big dissapointment. No real point or focus.

"That's exactly what I did to your mother buddy"

by KingsRaider on Apr 03, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

This show is awesome, I make sure to hit the download every Monday and Borderline is worldwide

👍🏼 to El Padrino Negro...BORDERLINE!!

by Wwf2o9 on Mar 28, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Love this show, it's hilarious. The chemistry between shaq, John, and rob is great. Always entertained and want more

The Big Diesel, John and Rob...

by Ken Dottie on Mar 25, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

I look forward to listening to every podcast. The chemistry you have is perfect. I listen to your podcast to and from work. I even have my teenage kids (basketball players) listening you. I especially love when you talk with other NBA players, coaches and just plain everyone. I’m from Chicago but have been living in Okinawa Japan in support of the US forces for over 20 years. I’m glad iTunes has your podcast. Borderline is SHAQ-TASTIC!!!!! Thanks guys for putting on a great podcast week after week.Ken

#Borderline

by Dwobbly on Mar 23, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

The best podcast. It took a couple of episodes to get in the groove. So glad I gave it a chance. Never liked Shaq(Rockets fan). He opens up in the podcast you realize how great and humble he is. John has quickly climbed to my first or second favorite sports show host. The guy is brilliant. Rob is creative with his games and openings to the shows. These guys will be around and be successful for a long time, and borderline is never disappointing. Thanks podcast1.

One of my favorite podcasts

by ScottacusPrime44 on Mar 22, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

This has to be one of my favorite podcasts, mainly because it's so easy to contribute to the show as a fan!!

BORDERLINE!

by maxw311713 on Mar 10, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Shaq, Kincade & Jenners always deliver each week with current sports news & hilarious segments like "Borderline". If you're a fan of sports, current news or just fun radio, The Big Podcast with Shaq is for you. 5/5

Kazaaaam

by Mark j v on Mar 08, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

THIS PODCAST IS THE ABSOLUTE BEST SHAQ ROB AND JOHN DELIVER EACH WEEK I NEED MORE OF SHAQ IN MY EAR...BORDERLINE!

Awesome podcast

by MJV1911 on Mar 06, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

I had my doubts about this podcast in the beginning. I am a Kings fan and I hated shaq to the core for many years. But this is one of the best, funniest, most entertaining podcasts on iTunes. The way the trio Shaq, John, Rob work together and play off each other you three are awesome thank you for making Mondays so much easier. My favorite segment is borderline thank you guys for being you.

Best Podcast

by Bhutchis51 on Mar 04, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

I look forward to the new episode every Monday. Shaq, Kincade and Jenners are dynamite - funny and interesting!!

Stop the buffoonery, Mr. O'Neal

by Mrleep on Feb 29, 2016
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

I wish Shaquille Could see that his racist co-host is making a mockery out of him. I wish they would stop with the whole 'black/white' stuff already. And then they have the nerve to tell the listeners to 'just laugh, they're only jokes.' No Mr. O'Neal-- stop it with the racist antics. I know this will fall on deaf ears but stop it with the coonery buffoonery. I'm giving it one more episode, then I'm no longer subscribing to this blatant use of Shaquille by his cohost. WAKE UP SHAQ!!!