Average rating:

4.5
out of 805 ratings.

Late

by Vagaj on Dec 09, 2017
Rating: ★★☆☆☆

If you want to hear last weeks news on Monday this is the podcast for you!

Thumbs up

by kevin do violao on Dec 04, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Everybody loves Shaq

Gold Mine 🤙🏼

by Ayo_Fu on Nov 30, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Borderline!

Audio quality

by Awesomeaaron on Nov 14, 2017
Rating: ★★★☆☆

Audio quality really needs improving

Shaq Podcast

by Opie 34 on Nov 02, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

My favorite show of all the podcasts I follow. Have never missed an episode and the crew keeps it fresh each week.

Funny show

by Marco Polo 84 on Oct 17, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Funny show keep it up. Love it!!!

Shaq podcast is the show is listen too

by Rehiidesigns on Oct 16, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Shaq podcast is awesome it very entertaining I listen to every Monday morning first thing get me in good mood all week its awesome

Love this Pod

by tpfamily on Oct 16, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Growing up I always looked forward to hear sound clips of Shaq, and is just as funny now. Love broaderline, and detective Shaq segments.

Great way to kill an hour

by Bob from BK on Oct 11, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

If you like Shaq or like fun this podcast is for you not nearly as sportsy as you’d expect for a podcast with Shaq as its headline but thoroughly entertaining and a podcast that I can’t wait for every Monday to come to see what guests or games they’ll be playing with next.

🤘🤘🤘🤘

by Dzzzzznutzzzz on Oct 06, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Great podcast from the big fella... Wish he made more then one show a week

One of the Best BUT

by certainzee on Sep 20, 2017
Rating: ★★★★☆

Honestly I don't remember how I came across this podcast, but I do know I haven't missed a single show since then. The show is so entertaining. I frankly did not expect to laugh this much. The only reason I had to drop this to 4 stars is John Kincade. Some of the stuff that guy says make me cringe. But overall it’s a great listen

Love this show

by Jumpman23 AJ on Aug 28, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Big man keep doing a great job in enjoy the show can't wait to see what is coming next thank you shaq

Great listen

by RHE PE on Aug 27, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Great Listen, Thank You.

Shaq is a clown

by castellor92 on Jul 05, 2017
Rating: ★★★★☆

In a good way! The trio of Jenners, Kincaid, and Shaq is a blast to listen to.

Funny Show!

by Pure mudd on Jun 29, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

One of my Favorites. Look forward to listening every week. Great job Jon is ATL radio legend.

Best Podcast

by korkoz15 on May 23, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This show is amazing and hilarious, Kincaid can be a little skewed in his views when they talk about certain things but most of the time you spend laughing, Shaq has become more of a favorite of mine now he's great

The big diesel!

by Midwest Vargas 1 on May 04, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This show was long overdue Shaqs the best a natural host & his co host are awesome, the break down topics (sports,news,ext) like no one I've heard on radio, hope they never stop making this show!

Borderline.......

by TheStevestunning on Mar 31, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

LOVE Shaq, John and JENNERS....this show is funny as heck... I wish there was an unrated version that would be over the top!

Smh

by Pod God 1 on Mar 17, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

I grew up in LA so of course I'm a die hard laker fan, I always loved shaq but after listening to his podcast I can honestly say he's annoying af! Like goddam he reminds me of a class clown from a middle school class , trying to hard to funny and liked . Don't even get started on his cost host and producer, those dudes are so thirsty to get a shot out from Shaq , like dam Jon have some dignity

Disappointing

by Playingatwork89 on Mar 08, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

They hyped and teased information about the major news regarding Javale McGee. Made you wait a week just to refuse to talk about it.

#1 for a reason

by ElMataRata on Feb 17, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

As a life long for of Shaq I've always wanted to know more about him as a person. The Big Podcast does that in a fun, light hearted and interesting way. As a follow podcaster WrestleTalkPodcast.com I'm always looking to inspiration on how to improve our show and Rob, John and Shaq give it to me every week. With original segments like Boarder-Line and interesting short interview segments it's a shame we only get one hour a week. Much love and thank you guys for always keeping it real!

Awesome!!!

by Bane2323 on Jan 17, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

The games are the best part about this podcast

Shaq is great, but.....

by Bk5950 on Dec 27, 2016
Rating: ★★★★☆

Shaq is great, he's funny and a nice guy and loyal which might be a bad thing in this case because John Kincaid is soo bad. John please stop saying awesome every 2 seconds, John is racist but doesn't think he is and clearly doesn't have a clue about the real world he lives in a bubble he's just awful get rid of him Shaq please, hes so corny and pretends to be hip by mentioning rappers he recently heard names of in the news like he always knew of them and typical racist move whenever they talk about any black woman he has to make sure he says they are beautiful which its clear he's not attracted to them at all and I'm a white male and notice all of this, Shaq why the hell did u choose John Kincaid?

Hilarious!!!

by Imagenatas on Dec 06, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Great content. Funny segments. Shaq is a great personality. Supporting cast are excellant too. Listen and you wont regret it. Squatty Potty is a sponsor!!! How did they make that pitch without loosing it because I was laughing for 30 minutes after hearing that.

I can’t image anything more brutal

by RockyMountainWay on Nov 29, 2016
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

than this thing. Who wants to listen to a couple of remedial ex-athletes talk about idiotic sports adventures and laugh loudly about adolescent experiences? Not me.

Ehhhh

by Teddy826 on Nov 29, 2016
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Shaq is Shaq. I gave this podcast a try, and it's not great. The 2 other hosts are racist as hell!Hopefully the show gets better, I'll try again in a couple of months.

I WAs A BIG FAN

by lil_gaby on Oct 31, 2016
Rating: ★★☆☆☆

I was a big fan and really enjoyed the podcast because it made it laugh every Monday but to know that you guys are rooting against Kevin Durant because he made a choice that made him Happy! Really broke my heart. Who are you to judge a grown man decision? It makes you look and sound like you have an evil heart. You should never wish anyone failure in life because you never know what can happen to you on life, best of wishes I know that losing one insignificant fan won’t make a difference but I just can’t supports this podcast when I know you guys can wish someone failure I just really thought that Shaq was better than that.

A hall of fame podcast

by chupacabrasX on Oct 24, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Great show great fun

Great download

by DXSchneids on Oct 19, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Is like a once a week late night show. Has me laughing out of control in morning commute

Borderline!!!

by KCM81 on Aug 02, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Great podcast, i listen to it every Monday morning whileplaying bumper cars in traffic, very funny esp boarderline... #AlliDoIsWinWin

Love the podcast!

by CAgirlinNYC on Jul 31, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Hi guys,I just wanted to let you know how much I love the podcast. Never been a big basketball fan but I have seen Shaq interviewed several times and loved his energy. Love the podcast! I find myself laughing all the time and we all need to laugh more these days! thank you and great job!

Shaq is the greatest!

by Jones1106 on Jul 29, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Best show ever! Shaq is a beast! If you don't listen...it's your fault!

Not funny as he is tall and fat!

by nice4knguy on Jul 26, 2016
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

This podcast is terrible. Not only is he fake and a unfunny clown but he is sensitive and immature. Sarge should've taught him better than that. Sad! Insulting a real journalist that has more incite into everything that his friend Barkley endorses shows he is classless. As a black man I am offended at most of the statements he says and portrays the things we don't know. Speak for yourself and your given "degrees!"

Shaq is awesome and incredibly entertaining!

by Scott The Mailman on Jul 02, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Just started listening and I love it! Shaq is the best!

Best podcast

by Shooter12ga on Jun 29, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

This is the best podcast I have found. Great chemistry among Shaq, John, and Rob. The games and borderline are better than anything anyone else's podcasts.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

by battisti50 on Jun 27, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Best episode this week

Well..

by season best on Jun 27, 2016
Rating: ★★★☆☆

I like Shaq's talk and humor but John (is that his name?) is too full of himself. He's what brings the show down to only 3 stars for me.

Don't waste your time

by knokturnl on Jun 06, 2016
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Never write reviews but had to for this podcast. Shaq is terrible and boring as a podcaster. This podcast is carried by his cohosts and everyone else on the show, but in the end it's still a boring podcast. If a sports/entertainment podcast isn't funny, entertaining, or insightful, then what's the point?

Shaq slams one home!

by nvlany on May 23, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

First few podcast was shaky but once shaq got the hang of things he slam dunking every episode humor and stories very entertaining went from ok show to loving it. Great team work

Happy Monday Mornings

by Shoey2100 on May 23, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Love this podcast; super fun, laid back relationship between Jenners, Shaq & Kincade; easy listen with topical stories, great guests & newsworthy sports. #Borderline

Borderline!!!

by Jase3gt on May 23, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

The Big Podcast with Shaq is great! The banter and friendly rivalry each week between Shaq and John Kincaid is fun to hear. I love how Shaq wins almost every week in their contests. Rob Jenners keeps them both in line and is a great addition to the show. There are a lot of great segments like detective Shaq and Borderline plus lots of interesting guests, like Kobe and Anna Farris. Keep it up guys! Love the show!

Best Podcast

by JD4224 on May 23, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Most entertaining podcast ever!!!👌👌👍🏻👍🏻

Super funny and great!!

by djm93405 on May 21, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Love it!! Great laugh Jenner Kincade:)) You guys crack me up and Shaq is hilarious. You guys make a great team.....Keep up the good work.

Awesome

by lazybu talented on May 16, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Great podcast..borderline hilarious comedy and great sports opinions

5 Stars, Blue Ribbon, Gold Standard!

by Obby79 on May 15, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

No other, "Show" even compares. Simply too big to be in Podcast. Mr PodcastOne Owner.. You won big but we win Bigger. Shaq at his best and Kincade/Jenner just the perfect combination which brings a constant smile in one's face the entire hour.. Thanks to you guys I get to have 1hr Monday facial exercise that last till the entire week. Thanks,Obby

Borderline

by @GumboVariations(BrianHawaiian on May 05, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Borderline -- what a great term. Shaq is great and honest. Rob Jenners does an excellent job. Could do with less Jon Kincade, but Shaq and Rob bring him up and make him bearable. 5 stars for sure. Keep the awesome borderline clips coming!

Fun Show

by Green Bay on May 03, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Always fresh, fun, and entertaining.

Just a bad show

by MattyFresh611 on Apr 28, 2016
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

I gave the show 8 listens and I can't find anything of value. They reach for jokes, it's unoriginal and i loved watching Shaq play basketball but listening to him incoherently discuss any topic is like chewing on tin foil. Make it stop.

#Borderline is King!

by mercube on Apr 23, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Shaq is not only a great ball player but he is also a great entertainer (aside from Kazaam)! I loved you in Blue Chips though, and I love this podcast starring the Diesel, Shaquille O'Neal!

A great podcast

by agent 9400 on Apr 22, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

This is one of my favorite podcasts to listen to. It has a great format and it's not too long in case you are busy. My favorite part of the show is borderline and whenever they play games because the only thing Shaq does is win. 10 stars and hope everyone gives it a listen.