Average rating:

4.5
out of 1049 ratings.

Thank God for Shaq 🙏🏼

by theoriginalAK on Aug 10, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Listening the the Big Podcast With Shaq has become one of the best parts of my Monday and gets my week off to a great start! Can’t tell you how much laughter you guys bring to my day! So thankful for Shaq, John, Rob, and B-Dawg! Keep up the great work fellas and I’ll see you on Monday!

Very Entertaining Podcast!

by lakingsrule on Aug 07, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Rarely do I write reviews for podcasts, but I felt I just needed to for this one. This podcast is very entertaining to listen to, as conversations revolve around not just sports but other topics as well. Borderline segments and the games can get hilarious. Would definitely recommend!

100% greatness

by denver-buckeyes on Jul 10, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Shaq is my favorite player of all time and when I found this podcast it changed my life! Absolutely phenomenal...#shockthemonkey

Great

by T-BONE556555 on Jun 21, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Funny and clever live it

Really??

by DNY696 on Jun 19, 2018
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Tell Shaq to stop chewing while recording the podcast! I couldn’t even listen to the episode because of it! Show some respect to your audience!

I only want to hear from one legend and that’s Shaquille O’Neal

by Jaypee132468434689 on Jun 18, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Don’t try and feed me different shows I come here to hear Shaq not some photographer with Bill Walton or some other trash I don’t even care about Jon or Rob I just want to hear shaq so you trying to play me this malarkey I’m not having. Shaq also needs to stop eating on the podcast chewing the entire time snack time with Shaq and his bottle cap

😂

by hahaitstj on Jun 04, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This is the best podcast in the world

LOVE THIS PODCAST

by goldberg35 on May 22, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Monday’s are the best days because of this podcast! The chemistry with Shaq, Rob, and John have me dying laughing almost every week! A rated R version would be a awesome

Shaq is crazy

by Tfghhhgxgvfv on May 21, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This is the corniness podcast ever

Stop taping so far in advance

by Someone18361 on Feb 09, 2018
Rating: ★★★☆☆

It’s a good show, but whenever the talk is “current news” it’s news that happened 1-3 weeks ago because of how far in advance the shows are taped. That’s not how media works anymore.

Love the show!

by bmac1435 on Jan 30, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

This show makes Monday worth looking forward to!! Great job guys!

Very Entertaining

by Romedawg9 on Jan 10, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Wish there was more of this podcast!!! Would listen every single day if I could love borderline and all the great games.

Best out there

by jamescoffey on Jan 04, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Look forward to Monday’s now

SHAQQQQQQQ

by JW5249 on Jan 01, 2018
Rating: ★★★★★

Shaq good. Podcast good.

Shaq single handily saves this entire podcast

by @cocofambola on Dec 27, 2017
Rating: ★★☆☆☆

I’m sorry but the 2 other “sports commentators” are garbage 110%. Cannot stand them at any part of the show. Yet Shaq completely saves the show and reason why it stays afloat.

Best podcast available

by Garrettgmacclee on Dec 17, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This is simple the funniest pod ever. You will pee you nickers..... wait wait wait

Best Podcast

by RealRondingo on Dec 11, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

The best sport Podcast available. Shaq and company are hilarious.

Late

by Vagaj on Dec 09, 2017
Rating: ★★☆☆☆

If you want to hear last weeks news on Monday this is the podcast for you!

Thumbs up

by kevin do violao on Dec 04, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Everybody loves Shaq

Gold Mine 🤙🏼

by Ayo_Fu on Nov 30, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Borderline!

Audio quality

by Awesomeaaron on Nov 14, 2017
Rating: ★★★☆☆

Audio quality really needs improving

Shaq Podcast

by Opie 34 on Nov 02, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

My favorite show of all the podcasts I follow. Have never missed an episode and the crew keeps it fresh each week.

Funny show

by Marco Polo 84 on Oct 17, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Funny show keep it up. Love it!!!

Shaq podcast is the show is listen too

by Rehiidesigns on Oct 16, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Shaq podcast is awesome it very entertaining I listen to every Monday morning first thing get me in good mood all week its awesome

Love this Pod

by tpfamily on Oct 16, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Growing up I always looked forward to hear sound clips of Shaq, and is just as funny now. Love broaderline, and detective Shaq segments.

Great way to kill an hour

by Bob from BK on Oct 11, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

If you like Shaq or like fun this podcast is for you not nearly as sportsy as you’d expect for a podcast with Shaq as its headline but thoroughly entertaining and a podcast that I can’t wait for every Monday to come to see what guests or games they’ll be playing with next.

🤘🤘🤘🤘

by Dzzzzznutzzzz on Oct 06, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Great podcast from the big fella... Wish he made more then one show a week

One of the Best BUT

by certainzee on Sep 20, 2017
Rating: ★★★★☆

Honestly I don't remember how I came across this podcast, but I do know I haven't missed a single show since then. The show is so entertaining. I frankly did not expect to laugh this much. The only reason I had to drop this to 4 stars is John Kincade. Some of the stuff that guy says make me cringe. But overall it’s a great listen

Love this show

by Jumpman23 AJ on Aug 28, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Big man keep doing a great job in enjoy the show can't wait to see what is coming next thank you shaq

Great listen

by RHE PE on Aug 27, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

Great Listen, Thank You.

Shaq is a clown

by castellor92 on Jul 05, 2017
Rating: ★★★★☆

In a good way! The trio of Jenners, Kincaid, and Shaq is a blast to listen to.

Funny Show!

by Pure mudd on Jun 29, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

One of my Favorites. Look forward to listening every week. Great job Jon is ATL radio legend.

Best Podcast

by korkoz15 on May 23, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This show is amazing and hilarious, Kincaid can be a little skewed in his views when they talk about certain things but most of the time you spend laughing, Shaq has become more of a favorite of mine now he's great

The big diesel!

by Midwest Vargas 1 on May 04, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

This show was long overdue Shaqs the best a natural host & his co host are awesome, the break down topics (sports,news,ext) like no one I've heard on radio, hope they never stop making this show!

Borderline.......

by TheStevestunning on Mar 31, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

LOVE Shaq, John and JENNERS....this show is funny as heck... I wish there was an unrated version that would be over the top!

Smh

by Pod God 1 on Mar 17, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

I grew up in LA so of course I'm a die hard laker fan, I always loved shaq but after listening to his podcast I can honestly say he's annoying af! Like goddam he reminds me of a class clown from a middle school class , trying to hard to funny and liked . Don't even get started on his cost host and producer, those dudes are so thirsty to get a shot out from Shaq , like dam Jon have some dignity

Disappointing

by Playingatwork89 on Mar 08, 2017
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

They hyped and teased information about the major news regarding Javale McGee. Made you wait a week just to refuse to talk about it.

Awesome!!!

by Bane2323 on Jan 17, 2017
Rating: ★★★★★

The games are the best part about this podcast

Shaq is great, but.....

by Bk5950 on Dec 27, 2016
Rating: ★★★★☆

Shaq is great, he's funny and a nice guy and loyal which might be a bad thing in this case because John Kincaid is soo bad. John please stop saying awesome every 2 seconds, John is racist but doesn't think he is and clearly doesn't have a clue about the real world he lives in a bubble he's just awful get rid of him Shaq please, hes so corny and pretends to be hip by mentioning rappers he recently heard names of in the news like he always knew of them and typical racist move whenever they talk about any black woman he has to make sure he says they are beautiful which its clear he's not attracted to them at all and I'm a white male and notice all of this, Shaq why the hell did u choose John Kincaid?

Hilarious!!!

by Imagenatas on Dec 06, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Great content. Funny segments. Shaq is a great personality. Supporting cast are excellant too. Listen and you wont regret it. Squatty Potty is a sponsor!!! How did they make that pitch without loosing it because I was laughing for 30 minutes after hearing that.

I can’t image anything more brutal

by RockyMountainWay on Nov 29, 2016
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

than this thing. Who wants to listen to a couple of remedial ex-athletes talk about idiotic sports adventures and laugh loudly about adolescent experiences? Not me.

Ehhhh

by Teddy826 on Nov 29, 2016
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

Shaq is Shaq. I gave this podcast a try, and it's not great. The 2 other hosts are racist as hell!Hopefully the show gets better, I'll try again in a couple of months.

I WAs A BIG FAN

by lil_gaby on Oct 31, 2016
Rating: ★★☆☆☆

I was a big fan and really enjoyed the podcast because it made it laugh every Monday but to know that you guys are rooting against Kevin Durant because he made a choice that made him Happy! Really broke my heart. Who are you to judge a grown man decision? It makes you look and sound like you have an evil heart. You should never wish anyone failure in life because you never know what can happen to you on life, best of wishes I know that losing one insignificant fan won’t make a difference but I just can’t supports this podcast when I know you guys can wish someone failure I just really thought that Shaq was better than that.

A hall of fame podcast

by chupacabrasX on Oct 24, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Great show great fun

Great download

by DXSchneids on Oct 19, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Is like a once a week late night show. Has me laughing out of control in morning commute

Borderline!!!

by KCM81 on Aug 02, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Great podcast, i listen to it every Monday morning whileplaying bumper cars in traffic, very funny esp boarderline... #AlliDoIsWinWin

Love the podcast!

by CAgirlinNYC on Jul 31, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Hi guys,I just wanted to let you know how much I love the podcast. Never been a big basketball fan but I have seen Shaq interviewed several times and loved his energy. Love the podcast! I find myself laughing all the time and we all need to laugh more these days! thank you and great job!

Shaq is the greatest!

by Jones1106 on Jul 29, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Best show ever! Shaq is a beast! If you don't listen...it's your fault!

Not funny as he is tall and fat!

by nice4knguy on Jul 26, 2016
Rating: ★☆☆☆☆

This podcast is terrible. Not only is he fake and a unfunny clown but he is sensitive and immature. Sarge should've taught him better than that. Sad! Insulting a real journalist that has more incite into everything that his friend Barkley endorses shows he is classless. As a black man I am offended at most of the statements he says and portrays the things we don't know. Speak for yourself and your given "degrees!"

Shaq is awesome and incredibly entertaining!

by Scott The Mailman on Jul 02, 2016
Rating: ★★★★★

Just started listening and I love it! Shaq is the best!